X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 4149 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 29th Aug 2015

I was in a 4 bed room and the toilet was very clean. Good stuff and good enviroment cause you have pool game and pub. If you travel for vacancies it's perfect. In my opinion the kitchen is too small. I recomend it. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Lovely and lively hostel with friendly and welcoming staff. Rooms were clean and location is good as well, close to the bus and train station and the other sights in the city. Definitely recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 27th Aug 2015

The hostel is located at the edge of Cork and though it's a short walk from the bus station and the downtown core, it's a very sketchy neighbourhood. I didn't feel safe to walk alone at night after being out all day. The staff were friendly but the hostel was largely empty so it was More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Rooms were very nice and clean. Lockers under the beds can actually be locked, which is not the case in a lot of places. Great kitchen, very modern, very clean. Staff was relaxed but helpful. Manager was very understanding when I had an issue and solved it for me. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 3259 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 43%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Obligation to confirm your booking before noon, if not you will loose it... First time I see that. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Super friendly staff and great venue. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 2376 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Good location, but not in city center. Decent power points in the room, ensuite bathroom was nice. Staff was ok. Not very clean. No hair dryer, even though advertised that they do. Breakfast is only bread, & coffee/tea, it ends at 9:30 & even if you sat down at 9:20, they will kick you More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Very accommodating staffs and good location. More
jolane213895 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 496 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2015

all nice, very calm place. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2015

we were a group of 8 and we were only a night, starting early the next day. I am unable to judge More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback