X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3977 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Great Place with the best Craic More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 24th Jun 2015

I stayed in this hostel a few years ago and remembered it being much better before. I've stayed in A LOT of hostels and this is definitely one of the worse ones. The location is decent, and there are a few nice bars/restaurants on the same street. No lift, problems with the room keys, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2212 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Tv room open 24/7 More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

still my favourite hostel in Cork! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Very close to the train station neet and clean very helpful staff had one night stay comfortable bed More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Very clean and very helpful staff Always there for you More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 3105 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 29th Jun 2015

My friends and I were delighted with Sheilas! When we arrived, we were welcomed and given excellent advice about what to visit and how; the room was clean and the beds comfortable; and it was very conveniently located, within easy walking distance of both the city centre and the bus and More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Frre tea would help atmosphere. Very difficult to provide ow milk when traveling. A bit dark in places and not so cosy, but large comman space and quiet which is a nice change More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 471 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 28th Jun 2015

The staff helped where they could but ultimately you have a hostel that smells like it used to be a nursing home, where the kitchen barely has anything besides two burners and a microwave and where the wifi barely works, even when you sit downstairs (no chance of using it in your room). More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

We had a very pleasant stay. Our room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. It was a nice walk to city centre and there is a lovely park next to the hostel. A good value for the cost :) We recommend it! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback