X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1337 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

It's a shame that this hostel is closing shop because I had a great time there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Tracy was very kind with us however, we found that the bathroom needed to be refurbished. Besides, the door lock was not very secure and although the key worked well, there was a hole. The room was clean and the WIFI worked perfectly. Near the city center only 15 min walk. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Great accomodation, staff was very friendly and helpful, kitchen got al you need. I enjoyed my stay:) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Feb 2015

pros: nice hostel, everything you need, nice new kitchen, decent rooms, clean bathrooms, very helpful and friendly staff. great value cons/room for improvement: the common room is a bit sterile and could do with some decoration, not that close to the city centre but an easy 10 min walk no More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 422 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Good hostel at a good price. Staff were really helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Great stay at the hostel. I wanted somewhere to stay in the city that was close to college and the city centres attractions and that's exactly what I got. The room was spotless and as a nice bonus the heaters had been put on in the room for when I got back from college. Also I could do my More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 3735 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Bru bar was an excellent walking distance to the city center, and was very easy to find. The bathrooms were kind of gross, but I guess that's what you get when you share two with 8 people. Very cramped in the room-there is only room for the beds and a small walking area to the side (think More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Feb 2015

I think it should have wifi in the rooms More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 2042 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 13th Feb 2015

The beds are really good for being a hostel. You also get breakfast, not that common, even if its poor. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. the bed in the dorm was very comfortable and the room and rest of the hostel were clean. Very happy with my stay there. Many thanks to the staff. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 2951 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Good location, comfortable beds, great kitchen facilities, friendly staff, good lockers. We had a great time here! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Awesome place besides the hike up the hill to get there, great view though and big old kitchen which was great! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback