X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Convenient to centre of Cork and Station with good ensuite shower accommodation. Excellent More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Firstly I wanted to change the booking from two night to one. Gave 5 days notice and instead they cancelled the whole booking and when we arrived they put the price up from 66 to 75 Euros a night, managed to negotiate the price down to 70 Euros. Anyone booking the private room for 3, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3828 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 43%
  • 14th Apr 2015

I thinks the place is extremely simple, even too simple and doesn't give a nice and homely feeling at all. It gives you all the basic necessities, but nothing more. I can't quite say what it was, but the place gave me a creepy feeling and I really had to go out to the city to escape that More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Great kitchen - very well equipped! Place was nice, in a good central location. In general seemed to have a much older crowd (people in 30s). More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 436 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Good hostel for the price. But we reserved a twin bedroom and finally we were in a 4 bedroom because they have only 2 twin bedroom but they rent some 4 bedroom just for 2 person as twin bedroom. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

The room was nice and roomy, but that bathroom was FREEZING. I opted against a shower that night because I was afraid to cut glass on my way out! The bed was comfy. It was weird not having breakfast included when practically every other hostel does. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 3001 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2015

A great hostel, very friendly staff, and a perfect location. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 15th Apr 2015

It was all good, except for the noise. Walls are very thin you can hear everything in the rooms around, above and people singing outside were not helping either. Basically it's not for light sleepers. But otherwise a good place to stay, close to city centre. Staff was very nice!! More
kristetik5777 (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 2090 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2015

I was extremely impressed with the staff upon arrival and during my time there. They were very helpful and easy to talk too. I was disapointed in the cleanliness of my bed as there was hair stuck to my pillow when I arrived. I was also disapointed that there was not enough keys for More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Apr 2015

We stayed in a deluxe double bed private in kinlay house. The room and bathroom were clean and well equipped, the shower might have been the best I have ever seen in a hostel and breakfast was just as ok as hostel breakfast can be. The staff has been very friendly and competent and there More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback