X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1320 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Tracy the owner was great - very friendly and helpful. We left our bags with her when we arrived and she put them into our rooms. She also had no problem with us arriving before the advertised check in time, and was kind enough to provide us with a light breakfast in the morning. The More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Nice clean rooms, friendly atmosphere. Good informations from the staff about things to do, places to stay/eat/drink and happenings in Cork. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3417 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 12th Aug 2014

To less space in the rooms More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Aug 2014

The best hostel so far to meet People More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 2767 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Nice place to stay in Cork, near the city center. The staff is nice and the hostel as well. I was staying in a 6 persons dorm and it was a little small other than that I've enjoyed my stay there. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Aug 2014

We only stayed here for one night but we enjoyed it. Patrick was absolutely wonderful with his information and tips of what to see and do. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1890 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Gud hostel More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Poor breakfast (add cornflakes and juice maybe) More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 382 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 27th Jul 2014

The staff at this hostel always seemed surprised when I went down to ask questions - it was as if they didn't expect to have people asking them things about the airport, or how to find the nearest grocery store. The kitchen here is a joke. There is no oven or stove - just a couple gas More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Nearly Everything was exactly what you want out of a hostel. Friendly and Helpful Staff. Clean and Secure Rooms with ensuite bathrooms. Great Location just on the edge of town. Nice atmosphere about the hostel. Couple of improvement ideas: Provision of lockers in rooms for More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback