X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1335 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

It's a shame that this hostel is closing shop because I had a great time there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Tracy was very kind with us however, we found that the bathroom needed to be refurbished. Besides, the door lock was not very secure and although the key worked well, there was a hole. The room was clean and the WIFI worked perfectly. Near the city center only 15 min walk. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3532 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Awesome variety on the live music down in the bar. All the staff were friendly and helpful, especially the managers More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 16th Sep 2014

The staff was excellent, very very friendly and helpful. However, the dorm-room and kitchen area were sub-par and not very clean. As a result we opted to lose money and not stay for the second night booked. There was no way to look up valuables in the room and the bathroom had silverfish More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2867 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Excellent little hostel, great value, clean and comfortable. Short 10 min walk into centre of town. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Very nice staff, but the hostel was kind of shabby and impersonal. The facilities (cinema, sauna...) sounded great but you have to pay extra for everything: tea, sauna, computers... I other hostels you get tea/ coffee and computers for free. The bed was very comfortable! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1952 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Was only there for a few hours sleep in the end but was very nice and comfortable. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Not the best part of town. Needs more power points in the room. Otherwise clean and decent. More
asimpson123 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 400 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 10th Sep 2014

The Hostel is okay for its price and the staff was helpful. Several things though that could be considered. The kitchen facility opens at 7.45 AM, which I find rather late. The kitchen has only the most basic stuff, not even a knife to peel potato with or cut carots or such. The soda More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Sep 2014

the shower is a little annoying, I have press the button every 15-20seconds! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback