X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3972 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 63%
  • 24th Jun 2015

I stayed in this hostel a few years ago and remembered it being much better before. I've stayed in A LOT of hostels and this is definitely one of the worse ones. The location is decent, and there are a few nice bars/restaurants on the same street. No lift, problems with the room keys, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Great experience. Awesome location and the bar downstairs is super convenient and has a great atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful staff. Showers were a bit small but definitely usable. No major complaints - would definitely recommend and would stay there again the next time I'm in Cork. More
dms20 (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2204 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

still my favourite hostel in Cork! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Was a good hostel staff is not very friendly. Some dirty hippie ate all 6 of my eggs from the kitchen. Would reccomend. Oh yha the shower was amazing More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Very close to the train station neet and clean very helpful staff had one night stay comfortable bed More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Very clean and very helpful staff Always there for you More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 3097 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Frre tea would help atmosphere. Very difficult to provide ow milk when traveling. A bit dark in places and not so cosy, but large comman space and quiet which is a nice change More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Do not stay here if you want to have a good time in cork. Go to Bru Bar. (Or however you spell it). More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 470 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

We had a very pleasant stay. Our room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. It was a nice walk to city centre and there is a lovely park next to the hostel. A good value for the cost :) We recommend it! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 20th Jun 2015

The shower was very moldy, my only complaint. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again. Just be aware it is about a 20 minute walk into city centre. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback