X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1337 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

It's a shame that this hostel is closing shop because I had a great time there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Tracy was very kind with us however, we found that the bathroom needed to be refurbished. Besides, the door lock was not very secure and although the key worked well, there was a hole. The room was clean and the WIFI worked perfectly. Near the city center only 15 min walk. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3565 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Really nice people working there! Accommodation was standard to any other hostel I've stayed in before. The live music really made it a neat place to be and there was a real range of different people. The bar was pretty standard but they had good drink deals and the aussie bartender was More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Good hostel. Would stay again. Everything you need for budget traveling. More
samuelseligman3616 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 2897 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 16th Oct 2014

The rooms have no Windows or they have Windows, but you can't open them. To sleep in a room with 5 oder 7 other People without fresh air is really not okay. It was so hot and there was no Oxygen in the rooms. Additionally the bed Sheets smelled and looked used, we found hair on the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Staff are so nice More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1968 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Good breakfast and nice people! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Oct 2014

well this was my second time to stay at Kinlay house Cork.Staff are always really helpful with any needs you may have,and even though i travel alone i never feel it when i stay there-so cheers lads and ladettes. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 404 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Lovely, calm place to stay. Staff were very helpful More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

The good vs excellent has a major effect on the rating..... Negatively. However my experience was not. I've stayed here 3 times now and it's always for the night before the airport as I head out of town. The staff are great, limited parking but it works, and rooms are breathable with open More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback