X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1311 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Very nice place to stay,Tracey was very helpful😃 More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Very quiet and reasonable priced hostel in Cork, about 8 min away from main city centre by foot. Great and very knowledgeable hosts. If you have a lot of electrical devices, think about bringing your own extension chord with a couple of extra electrical plugs. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3344 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Really nice place. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2014

If Carlsberg did hostels this is it, there is a bar on the premises! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 2698 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Friendly staff, excellent location. Rooms slightly squashy, not great washrooms. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 12th Jul 2014

This hostel is great for a cheap weekend away! As long as you don't go expecting 5* you won't be disappointed :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1855 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 16th Jul 2014

The internet connection was really poor and when asked repeatedly to try and resolve it we were told that they could not guarantee internet despite it being advertised as one of their services. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Security: Keys need to be handed in at the reception and are given back without ID check. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 367 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 37%
  • 25th Jun 2014

the guy a the reception don't talk about facilities, breakfast, or anything, he just give the key and take the money. The kitchen is really too small, and the rooms are not properly cleaned (including bathroom) More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 25th Jun 2014

I was traveling with a lot of expensive technology because I was waiting to be at school and there was no lockers. The facilities are old and relatively clean, but it was much further from the city centre than I thought it would. Overall, okay for the money, but will probably not More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback