X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1236 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Great place to wear in a new pair of doc martens! All the best Tracy. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2014

1.5 min walk to IrishRail trains, 10 min walk to bus station, another 5 to city center, great price, Tracey was sweet and helpful, checked out at 10:30 but was welcome to stay all day - hard to find places like that! WiFi, great beds, cleans sheets - book it now! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 7th Apr 2014

The hostel was spacious, the room was nice and ensuite. I love to hear people brushing their teeth at 8am. The shower wasn't the best as you had to wait awhile for hot water which is fair enough. I understand that it sometimes takes awhile for hot water to come through the taps. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Cleanliness was a big plus, especially getting your own sheets on arrival. The kitchen was clean too even though so many people used it. The dining room was very pleasant too.i More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3180 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 13th Apr 2014

The Hostel had a sign that gave the impression of bribing guests with a free drink if they gave a good review of the hostel. The Hostel was decent, but not as good as reviews suggested, which might be because of the bribe for a good review. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. I had the best weekend because of the other guests and the staff at this hostel. It was class. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1748 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

It was a great stay. Walking distance for food and trams. Comfortable, secure, and convenient. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Mar 2014

V hostelu Kinlay House Cork se malinko zastavil čas, ale jinak vše v pohodě:-) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 2556 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Much what I expected,very close to the city and good value. My first time at a hostel and now will be doing more More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Great hostel with a lot of facilities and very friendly staff. I would come back! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback