X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1332 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Room was very quiet and tidy. Wifi worked well in the room which was a bonus. Hostel was a bit quiet. Location wasn't the best. It wasn't in city centre but it was a very walkable distance away. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Tracy the owner was great - very friendly and helpful. We left our bags with her when we arrived and she put them into our rooms. She also had no problem with us arriving before the advertised check in time, and was kind enough to provide us with a light breakfast in the morning. The More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3503 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Great location, and a nice bar downstairs with cheap beer- not so easy to find in Ireland! Doors were a bit flimsy, some were just left open and unlocked. Only one bathroom for 3 dorms to use. Good, well-stocked kitchen. Would recommend! More
karysadjei4747 (England) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Good location and very handy having an in house bar More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2846 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Tiny, tiny 4 person room. Not enough room for bags and the beds. Also 2 outlets for 4 people. Cinema room is cool but smells damp and moldy and the bean bags all leak. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Best hostel I stayed in during my Ireland trip! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1942 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Generous kitchen and excellent wi-fi, but guys, please do something about your showers. When all the user can do is to switch them on or off it'd be nice to get warm water at least. Oh, and a great location in the very heart of Shandon, on a small hill. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2014

Aaaamazing! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 397 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 4th Sep 2014

the shower is a little annoying, I have press the button every 15-20seconds! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

No complaints here. It's about a 10 minute walk from the city centre. Cork is easy to get around on foot. The showers are push buttoned, bit annoying. The staff are great. More
Dc_Smith (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback