X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 431 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

The room was nice and roomy, but that bathroom was FREEZING. I opted against a shower that night because I was afraid to cut glass on my way out! The bed was comfy. It was weird not having breakfast included when practically every other hostel does. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Feb 2015

It was my first time to stay in hostel and i think it's excellent , it is clean ,friendly , walking distance to the center , warm and i would recommend it to my friends. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3787 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Perfect accommodation for a single night stay:) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Pretty close to the train and bus stations. Nice to have a bar on ground floor. There is live music every night. Kitchen, bathrooms and common area are fine - everything you need. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Nice people, very very clean, toilet in bedroom , warm place, nice kitchen, it is not far away the city More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Friendly stuff and clean please, If i have to back to Cork I am sure I am going to repeat the experience More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 2972 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Good crowd. alot of students if you dont mind cooking! Very central, mccurtain street is very popular with the younger crowd, and there are lots of cheap good places to eat. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The hostel was very close to the centre of Cork and very easy to find from the Parnell Place Bus station. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were of average cleanliness. The staff were knowledgeable and available 24/7. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 2068 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Says we have a private bathroom but not, asked the receptionist who said "yes we did not put it on the website.." . Had to go to the common bathroom which were not really clean. Breakfast ends at 9:30 which is quite early. Almost kicked out the last day while having breakfast (we were More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Great hostel with great staff and a great atmosphere. Stayed for about a week this time and found a new person to chat with every day. Whether it is at breakfast or in the dorm. I can warmly recommend it! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback