X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1337 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

It's a shame that this hostel is closing shop because I had a great time there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Tracy was very kind with us however, we found that the bathroom needed to be refurbished. Besides, the door lock was not very secure and although the key worked well, there was a hole. The room was clean and the WIFI worked perfectly. Near the city center only 15 min walk. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3675 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 12th Dec 2014

The hostel has a great location... That's it! The breakfast is v poor... There is no one responsible for keep a eye on it so its a big mess... I asked for a hairdryer they borrow one but it burned 2 min after I started to use... They didn't have another one so... More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Best place to stay in Cork! I'll be back next year! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 2931 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 18th Dec 2014

super friendly and helpful staff...breakfast begins a bit late at 8am.. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Had a really nice stay here! Would just suggest waste bins in every bathroom and liquid hand soap rather than bars. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 2015 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Best hostel showers!!!!! Very simple breakfast. Not very interactive to make friends. Maybe not a good choice if you are travelling by yourself. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Nov 2014

I will definitely come again, the staff are very helpful, and the room is tidy and clean, and the hostel is a couple of minutes walking distance from the city center . More
Anonymous (Lebanon) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 413 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 9th Dec 2014

I was attending a course in the University across the road so the location was perfect for me. Also it's not much of a walk to the centre, 15/20 mins. My only problem with the place was that the carpets, mirrors etc were quite dirty. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

The hostel is 25-30 min walk from the city centre. There're nice caffes, restaurants and pubs along the way. It's really convenient if you need to go to UCC. If not, it's a bit off the beaten track, but it's hard to argue with the price. Staff were nice, specially the lad, and they had 2 More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback