X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1315 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Great stay. Owner is wonderfull and very helpfull. Thank you Tracy More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Very nice place to stay,Tracey was very helpful😃 More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3365 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Great place to stay very clean and tidy. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2014

It may be over a bar but upstairs is quiet enough to sleep with great live bands downstairs for entertainment. Close to the train station and good price! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 2724 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Nice hostel with good atmosphere. Discounts in a pub and pizzeria. No breakfast included. bed mattress was a bit bended in the middle, so a bit uncomfortable. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 24th Jul 2014

It's not as shiny and lovely as the brochure they provide in town makes it sound. We paid for an ensuite room, however after 1 shower, that stopped working. We were told it would be fixed during the day but it wasn't, however they did let us have our clothes washed for free. Very friendly More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1863 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 26th Jul 2014

The matresses were the worst i ever slept on. Some money got stolen out of my backpack and some food got stolen although it was properly labeled. Would not recommend staying here. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Jul 2014

The internet connection was really poor and when asked repeatedly to try and resolve it we were told that they could not guarantee internet despite it being advertised as one of their services. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Nearly Everything was exactly what you want out of a hostel. Friendly and Helpful Staff. Clean and Secure Rooms with ensuite bathrooms. Great Location just on the edge of town. Nice atmosphere about the hostel. Couple of improvement ideas: Provision of lockers in rooms for More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 19th Jul 2014

I found most things adequate however I can not express my deep seated hatred for the push button showers that I have only ever encountered at Youth Hostels in Ireland. No other Hostel I have stayed at, no matter how environmentally friendly, uses this unique form of torture. Dublin YHA's More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cork Podcast

Listen to our Cork podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cork Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cork Videos

Watch our Cork video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cork Videos

Please give us your feedback