X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cuenca, Ecuador

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Great staff organized events, free dinner on Friday night, and let me borrow a guitar! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

It was my second stay here and I really enjoyed it. The hostel has now numerous activities every day and the members of the staff are realy cool and helpfull. The kitchen and all of the bathrooms are pretty clean. More
Anonymous (Ecuador) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 247 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 20th Jun 2015

It's a bit of a walk to the main square but well worth it. Awesome hostel More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Very nice, quiet place. Perfect location to relax, see the river and other sites. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

I really loved my stay at the Yakumama Hostel. The stuff was very hepful and the rooms are big and clean. There was even a basic breakfast included with homemade bread. It's a good place to meet people, there is a lounge, TV room and garden with a nice fountain. The location is right in More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 16th May 2015

This could be a nice hostel, but unfortunately the atmosphere is absolutely rubbish. It is also really annoying that they completely close the entrance on a Sunday and you have to buzz in and out, waiting for ages for a man to come downstairs and open the door for you. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 19th Apr 2015

I stayed in the dorm which was never full. There must be a church nearby as the bells ring early in the morning. There is no social room here but you will meet the people in your room. The location was good. The shower is kind of tricky but finally figured out how to get the hot water. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 20%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Worst hostal I've stayed at in over 20 countries. 1) I tried first booking via email and was told there were no vacancies - I then looked on hostalworld and there were several beds. 2) $1 charge to use the kitchen. 3) No friends allowed unless you want the Mom to tell your female friends More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Good place in great city. 2 dogs and one cat can make your day;) More
IvanfromZp (Ukraine) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 31st May 2015

This hostel has a very relaxed atmosphere: it's not very clear who is staff and who is guest, the front gate is always open and there is no one at reception... There are few toilets compared to the amount of people and the place is generally quite dirty. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback