X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2014

An uncredible place. Everyting was good, like localization. To do what you want, you can go to different places. I loved all the things in this hostel! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

The hostel was perfect for my needs - I was there for 4 days. It is very close to the Botanical Gardens which is also on the city scenic tour line. The staff were friendly and very helpful and the beds are SUPER COMFY & the showers were very clean! Will recommend. More
Rana09 (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 197 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very big, modern and nice hostel with great breakfast, good wifi, helpful staff. 15 minute walk to the city centre. Would stay here again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel, only a 10min walk from the city center. Good facilities. Curitiba is a very nice city to discover and explore. More
saint_fran (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Most hostels in Curitiba are out of the city center, and this is no exception. But that makes for a quiet and peaceful stay. The grounds of this hostel are beautiful. There is a supermarket nearby and kitchens to use. Good bus connections to downtown. I wished we could have stayed More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

The staff at this hostel were amazing. They were really friendly and knowledgeable about the wide variety of things to do in Curitiba. Clean kitchen and bathrooms, a huge plus when you stay in hostels. Individual lockers per bed. Social events available but chilled atmosphere so no More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Clean hostel and awesome staff. By the way, it's in a good location and a beautiful street. It's relatively close to downtown and the Oi Tower. The couple bedroom has a very clean bathroom and towels. I really appreciate it! More
nettinhos (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This is a good place to stay in Curitiba but the dorms get very cold at night. Some staff members speak English and are helpful. It´s a 15 minute walk from the downtown area but a long walk from the bus station. The toilets are clean and plentiful and there´s hot water for showers. The More
dyfaldoncs9123 (Wales) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Clean, but with disorganized staff. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback