X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 356 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

I loved this place! We stayed only one night with my girlfriend but the hospitality was amazing! We had a nice talk with the manager, he made an excellent company :). The place was very clean, laundry service saved our lives... rooms are big with a nice bathroom! Breakfast was also More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Very nice place to stay in Curitiba! Friendly staff: Marina, Filipe, Luciano..made the stay a lot easier: helpful, polite, gave me good ideas what to do, where to go. Not a party place, at least for the weekend that I went. Clean rooms and clean bathrooms. Feels like home. Located very More
riquegomes822476 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2015

The best hostel where I've ever stayed. Congrats! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Aug 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. I have never met such helpful and friendly staff in a hostel, nor have I seen such a clean and well-maintained hostel. We made good use of the pool table too! More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Jun 2015

The best hostel in Curitiba ever. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

The Knock Knock Hostel was one of the best Hostels we stayed in Brazil. Awesome staff and great facilities. I would recommend everybody to book this hostel. Thanks for the great time! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Philip is a great staff member. Really friendly and knows all the great places to go. The hostel is very clean, you meet cleaning staff every morning working away. Breakfast choices are excellent and varied. Only 2 small negatives: The availability of utensils for guests in the kitchen More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 13th Jun 2015

if visting coritiba i would highly recommend staying at this hostel. not far from the centre, this hostel offers easy access to most of the attractions. the staff are quite freindly and speak english. the american owner went out of his way to make the stay as comfortable as possibile. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Jun 2015

Very helpfull staff, nice breakfast. The hostel is a bit old but the staff told me the are going to renovate soon. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback