X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Dec 2014

This has been my favourite hostel in Brazil so far. The house is beautiful and beautifully decorated. The staff, especially Joao, but also all the others were extremely helpful and friendly. I really felt at home and made really good friends. It was great to sit outside on my first night More
Anonymous (Portugal) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Motter Home was definitely a home in Curitiba. A great environment where I had the opportunity to meet great people. The staff is lovely, the bedrooms are very cozy and the common area is just an amazing place inside a gorgeous mansion from the 50's in a very cute and green neighborhood More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

A little bit more expensive than the average, but it worth it. The rooms are very good with locker included in bed. Many bathrooms, and clean. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Nov 2014

I really liked my stay at Curitiba Casa Hostel, even if it was only for a day. It has probably the nicest beds and dorm rooms I have ever seen in Brazil. The staff is very nice and makes you feel welcome. It's close to the bus terminal and there is a bus stop 50m away if you want to go More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 232 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 20th Nov 2014

This hostel is set in a quiet area of town. It takes an hour to get there by bus and then taxi. Staff on reception are helpful. They allowed an early check in at 10am More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Stayed here several times great hostel & staff breakfast includes eggs! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Terrific hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Oct 2014

An excellent hostel. Very comfortable bed, with clean linen. Good breakfast. Really kind staff. Good location. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 247 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

The staff were helpful when asked but they didn't really show us around where things were and didn't seem too welcoming compared to other hostels. Good location and wifi. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Nice location on fairly quiet residential street, walking distance to historic center and blocks away from highly recommended brew pub Hop n' Roll (Rua Mateus Leme 950). Staff is kind and helpful. Breakfast was only weak part, with cold bread and instant coffee. Overall would More
zep6609 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback