X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Very nice place to stay in Curitiba! Friendly staff: Marina, Filipe, Luciano..made the stay a lot easier: helpful, polite, gave me good ideas what to do, where to go. Not a party place, at least for the weekend that I went. Clean rooms and clean bathrooms. Feels like home. Located very More
riquegomes822476 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Very clean (rooms, baths and social rooms). Great Staff. Great Bed. Very organized. Great strucuture. Good location. I came alone to Curitiba to do a test and that hostel offered me all strucuture that I needed. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 252 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 3rd May 2015

Gracias por todo chicos! More
avidan71302 (Mexico) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Really liked the hostel. The staff is very helpfull and friendly! The rooms and bathroom are nice and clean. The location is good, buses and the tourist line stop nearby. Totally recommend it! More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

The Knock Knock Hostel was one of the best Hostels we stayed in Brazil. Awesome staff and great facilities. I would recommend everybody to book this hostel. Thanks for the great time! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Great staff, kitchen, breakfast, and spacious room. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Philip is a great staff member. Really friendly and knows all the great places to go. The hostel is very clean, you meet cleaning staff every morning working away. Breakfast choices are excellent and varied. Only 2 small negatives: The availability of utensils for guests in the kitchen More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 27th Feb 2015

This hostel is located in the city centre in a really nice house! Rooms are a bit small, but the beds are comfy and bathrooms are very clean! Breakfast is good and kitchen is also fine. Only half of the staff speaks English, which can be difficult at times. Down the street there are some More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Wort a second visit. Relatively quiet hostel with safe parking and nice pub. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Great hostel. Lots of safe parking. Good, friendly staff and nice size rooms. Great bar area. Healthy breakfast included. Good place to stay indeed. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback