X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel, only a 10min walk from the city center. Good facilities. Curitiba is a very nice city to discover and explore. More
saint_fran (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 22nd Jun 2014

More outlets and more bathrooms! More
roffensend8618 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2014

An uncredible place. Everyting was good, like localization. To do what you want, you can go to different places. I loved all the things in this hostel! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

The hostel was perfect for my needs - I was there for 4 days. It is very close to the Botanical Gardens which is also on the city scenic tour line. The staff were friendly and very helpful and the beds are SUPER COMFY & the showers were very clean! Will recommend. More
Rana09 (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

The staff at this hostel were amazing. They were really friendly and knowledgeable about the wide variety of things to do in Curitiba. Clean kitchen and bathrooms, a huge plus when you stay in hostels. Individual lockers per bed. Social events available but chilled atmosphere so no More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Clean hostel and awesome staff. By the way, it's in a good location and a beautiful street. It's relatively close to downtown and the Oi Tower. The couple bedroom has a very clean bathroom and towels. I really appreciate it! More
nettinhos (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Clean, but with disorganized staff. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Super friendly and helpful staff. They will help you with anything you need. More
mevacilas3546 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback