X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Found it through hostelworld and indeed this is a very good hostel, just like every other reviewer said. Clean, spacey and with friendly people. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Dec 2014

Quiet location. You have to rely on public transportation to get around the major spots. It´s near some good pubs and restaurants, though. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Helpful Staff! Very Clean and good breakfast! Walking distance from the city center. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Breakfast with eggs!! Awesome kitchen, great matress! good location, helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

I realy enjoyed the Hostel, I was with two more friends from USA n it was great, tks everyone from there( staff n owners). More
lucianosimoni7307 (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 7th Jan 2015

This is not run like a hostel, atmosphere and staff are not laid back and not particularly friendly or helpful. For example, they refused to let me have my (included) breakfast on the day I arrived instead of the next day (I was leaving early) and insisted that I couldn't switch but should More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Everything you need in a hostel with great staff in a great location. More
rhysgebuehr (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Terrific hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Good value for money and nice people. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

The staff were helpful when asked but they didn't really show us around where things were and didn't seem too welcoming compared to other hostels. Good location and wifi. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback