X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Jan 2016

Couldn't fault this place. The staff make is Gio was fantastic, helped us book buses and trains when we'd been having difficulty, helped us find good restaurants with vegan options and generally really friendly. Cool place would Defo stay again More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Dec 2015

A hostel with fantastic vibes, great cleanliness, but most of all, the staff were the best. They juggled several languages pretty well and were extremely helpful guides and great friends. On the chance that one passes through Curitiba and needs a place to stay, I would highly recommend More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Nice hostel in the center of Curitiba with a clean ambiente. Beds are ok, breakfast really big and they even got a washing machine, cool! The only disadvantage is that you won't get to know other travelers, there is just no atmosphere, but if you want a calm place to relax a few days, this More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Jan 2016

Nothing to complain about this hostel! It´s located on the beautiful historic center in the middle of everything. Room was spacious and clean, and the lockers were good size. Wifi worked and the staff was friendly. Big common spaces and a grill you can use for barbeques. Would stay again! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 384 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

The best breakfast I have ever had at a hostel. Very friendly staff. Love this place. Not for partying. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Best breakfast I have ever had at a hostel. Very clean and safe. Quiet neighborhood. Bus stop near by. The owner is very cool and friendly and will tell you loads about Curitiba. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 310 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Big fan of this place, in a safe, quiet area but a walkable distance from town. The staff are great and very helpful, breakfast is brilliant and the hostel has a great community feel with a welcoming atmosphere. Lockers under beds are spacious and rooms are very clean. Overall a cool place More
bens94 (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jan 2016

Knock knock hostel is one of the best places I've stayed in, it is spotlessly clean throughout with comfortable beds and good size storage lockers. The breakfast was great and offered a wide range of things including cereal, bread, ham, cheese, fruit, yoghurt, freshly squeezed juice, eggs More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Great Hostel in Curitiba , here is why you should consider it : - Location It is near everything, not far away from all the action but yet in a quiet and safe street. - Facilities The beds are more like 'capsule' style beds, more private than usual hostel bunks, bathroom is More
rudydew1514 (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Security: the personal locker is small, so it's difficult to put suitcase in. Location: not far from both of station and central of city. Staff: they are so kind, firendly, and help me a lot. Atmosphere: although located near Main Street, so calm. Cleanliness: room is clean. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Nice stay. Close to town. Great staff. Breakfast is basic. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 5th Jan 2016

The hostel was actually really nice. I unfortunately was robbed whilst in Curitiba, and the staff helped me out with everything. I would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback