X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good breakfast, internet, staff but a little bit far out from the centre just near the garden but there are buses to get to the centre. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

I had an excellent stay at Curitiba casa Hostel! I'd definetely recommend it for other people and in case of returning to Curitiba, I will definetely stay there again! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Best in South America so far. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Really clean and with an amazing athmosphere! I totally recommend it. It was my first time in a hostel in Brazil and I had an amazing experience..! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Most hostels in Curitiba are out of the city center, and this is no exception. But that makes for a quiet and peaceful stay. The grounds of this hostel are beautiful. There is a supermarket nearby and kitchens to use. Good bus connections to downtown. I wished we could have stayed More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Motter Home is a friendly and welcoming hostel in Curitiba. It's about a 20 minute walk into the old town, and 20-25 minutes to Batel which is a funky suburb to eat and drink in. The communal area has a computer and WiFi, the private rooms are spacious and have huge, super comfortable More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

The staff at this hostel were amazing. They were really friendly and knowledgeable about the wide variety of things to do in Curitiba. Clean kitchen and bathrooms, a huge plus when you stay in hostels. Individual lockers per bed. Social events available but chilled atmosphere so no More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This is a good place to stay in Curitiba but the dorms get very cold at night. Some staff members speak English and are helpful. It´s a 15 minute walk from the downtown area but a long walk from the bus station. The toilets are clean and plentiful and there´s hot water for showers. The More
dyfaldoncs9123 (Wales) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Clean, but with disorganized staff. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback