Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

  • 98%
  • 275 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2015

Great hostel. Clean large rooms, hot showers, good lockers, friendly staff. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2015

I was taken care of at this hostel, and the staff went far beyond the call of duty to make me feel comfortable and safe. In fact, I felt so at home that the second day I was left my shoes out and my bank account logged in on the communal computer. This is probably the most at home I have More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 94%
  • 366 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2015

Best hostel i have ever stayed in! The facilities and staff were fantastic and so were the other travelers we met staying there. Definitely a must stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2015

Very nice Hostel. Very good location. I just had one problem when bought fruit and stored it in the fridge, someone stole it...but i guess the hostel can't be responsible for that and it is almost impossible to find a solution (camera in the kitchen would be too much). Location is good. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 93%
  • 286 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 21st Oct 2015

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed in during my trip. And I've stayed in a lot. Super cool place with great facilities. Real clean, but the best thing about the hostel is the staff. Really friendly and helpful and full of knowledge about the city. We watch all 3 back to the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Sep 2015

Very nice hostel, great breakfast! Just a little cold in wintertime... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 93%
  • 100 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Good, clean hostel with excellent wifi and awesome location in the old centre. Could have been a little bit more clear about how to get there though with public transport. A bit Brazilian focused to my feeling but maybe because it was low season. Staff was really nice though. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 86%
  • 51 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 17th Nov 2015

A nice place to stay and a cafe at your doorstep which is great. Very handy as only a 10min walk to the bus station. Breakfast was small - toastie, fruit and coffee but sets you up for the day. Unfortunately my experience was ruined by the other guests that came in and took over the More
Anonymous (Scotland) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 11th Nov 2015

The hostel is good located in the nice city of Curitiba,10 min on foot from the bus station and city center.Breakfast was good but not enough.Wifi worked fine .The staff were nice but not know anything about the city and its attractions...donot bouther asking. I slept well in those More
bkhamarneh8659 (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 81%
  • 272 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 13th Jun 2015

if visting coritiba i would highly recommend staying at this hostel. not far from the centre, this hostel offers easy access to most of the attractions. the staff are quite freindly and speak english. the american owner went out of his way to make the stay as comfortable as possibile. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Jun 2015

Very helpfull staff, nice breakfast. The hostel is a bit old but the staff told me the are going to renovate soon. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback