X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Best hostel that we stayed at in Brazil! We went there really wanting to just relax and the hostel suited us perfectly, good breakfast, big spacious rooms and beds, nice staff, washing machine and a really relaxed vibe! More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Feb 2015

Friendly staff, spacious rooms - beds seemed to be slightly bigger than standard single. Good sized kitchen. Clean bathrooms. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Everything you need in a hostel with great staff in a great location. More
rhysgebuehr (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Terrific hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

I was amazed,how hostel is good!Its just a perfect!!!So organised and comfortable!So friendly and helpful staff,delicious breakfast,wonderful beds with lockers,great facilities!Thank you for your warm hospitality!Really appreciate it! More
nikolakatan1052 (Latvia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Excellent hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 243 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Great staff, kitchen, breakfast, and spacious room. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Feb 2015

This is one of the best hostels we've stayed in throughout our 6+ months travelling in SA. The facilities are all great, lots of space, comfy beds, super friendly and helpful staff, and very well located only 10min walk to the city centre and close to supermarkets and public transport. More
marcfrost8345 (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Great hostel. Lots of safe parking. Good, friendly staff and nice size rooms. Great bar area. Healthy breakfast included. Good place to stay indeed. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Breakfast is cloded st 10 AM, which was a bit disappionted Because of the Carnival week it ment long nights out, would have been nice to have a late breakfast Gladly the supermarketbis not too far and the use of the kitchen is good More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback