X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 10th Mar 2014

Location was very close to the main bus and train station but away from the centre and in a neighbourhood that was a little bit run down. The dorm was clean and the lockers a good size. The staff were incredibly helpful and gave me very detailed directions around town. Really tasty cake More
HazelMorin (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Feb 2014

The staff are very nice and the rooms are totally comfortable and clean... The breakfast is delicious ( I loved the cakes)... I had a good time there!!! ( Os funcionários são maravilhosos e os quartos são totalmente confortáveis e limpos... O café da manhã é delicioso ( Adorei os More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Great hostel and had an amazing stay. One of the better hostels I've stayed at in a long time. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Really clean and modern looking hostel. Really enjoyed my stay, but it would have been nice if there were more people staying there at the same time. Staff was extremely helpful when it came to directions or local activities. A little off the beaten path, but was definitely a nice place to More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The hostel is very clean, comfortable and safe. You get your own locker and padlock, staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, breakfast is good, and there's wifi, a computer and bikes available for rent. there's a guitar, a large backyard and planned activities for guests. on the More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Very helpful and English speaking staff. They booked the famous train to Morretes for us. If you ask nicely, they can even book the economy class for you (; The city´s center is within walking distance, however it takes about 20-30 minutes... The bus station is much closer though. Other More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 197 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 28th Feb 2014

Awesome staff, now also English speaking, went even to 'my ' parties , really really great No rusdhing there also, late check out, all together SUPER Obrigado to all More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 25th Feb 2014

Good breakfast, good wifi, clean place with a good social atmosphere. There were several renovations going on during our stay so things will hopefully improve (power outlets in room). Fridge wasn't working but staff didn't bother to put up a sign to inform guests. Can be noisy at night. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback