X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Very good location. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good breakfast, internet, staff but a little bit far out from the centre just near the garden but there are buses to get to the centre. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

The hostel is very clean and is located not far from the city center. It is definitely quiet at night even in the day time. Emilia was very helpful and kind. We've check-out already and left the hostel but we have to ate our packed lunch so we decided to go back to the hostel 2 hours More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Just great!! European level. Kind staff. More
Anonymous (Andorra) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Most hostels in Curitiba are out of the city center, and this is no exception. But that makes for a quiet and peaceful stay. The grounds of this hostel are beautiful. There is a supermarket nearby and kitchens to use. Good bus connections to downtown. I wished we could have stayed More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Motter Home is a friendly and welcoming hostel in Curitiba. It's about a 20 minute walk into the old town, and 20-25 minutes to Batel which is a funky suburb to eat and drink in. The communal area has a computer and WiFi, the private rooms are spacious and have huge, super comfortable More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

The staff at this hostel were amazing. They were really friendly and knowledgeable about the wide variety of things to do in Curitiba. Clean kitchen and bathrooms, a huge plus when you stay in hostels. Individual lockers per bed. Social events available but chilled atmosphere so no More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This is a good place to stay in Curitiba but the dorms get very cold at night. Some staff members speak English and are helpful. It´s a 15 minute walk from the downtown area but a long walk from the bus station. The toilets are clean and plentiful and there´s hot water for showers. The More
dyfaldoncs9123 (Wales) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Clean, but with disorganized staff. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback