X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Curitiba, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 232 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 15th Mar 2015

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Stafg were friendly and caring, the facilities are pretty good and the hostel design is very smart. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Staff are amazing! Each one of them was just great! Everything in the hostel was good, nice breakfast. One thing that wasn't so good- there is no hot water in the showers. Its not really cold, you can take a shower it doesn't get really hot. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Very nice place to stay in Curitiba! Friendly staff: Marina, Filipe, Luciano..made the stay a lot easier: helpful, polite, gave me good ideas what to do, where to go. Not a party place, at least for the weekend that I went. Clean rooms and clean bathrooms. Feels like home. Located very More
riquegomes822476 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Very clean (rooms, baths and social rooms). Great Staff. Great Bed. Very organized. Great strucuture. Good location. I came alone to Curitiba to do a test and that hostel offered me all strucuture that I needed. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

The Knock Knock Hostel was one of the best Hostels we stayed in Brazil. Awesome staff and great facilities. I would recommend everybody to book this hostel. Thanks for the great time! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Great staff, kitchen, breakfast, and spacious room. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 27th Feb 2015

This hostel is located in the city centre in a really nice house! Rooms are a bit small, but the beds are comfy and bathrooms are very clean! Breakfast is good and kitchen is also fine. Only half of the staff speaks English, which can be difficult at times. Down the street there are some More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Everything you need in a hostel with great staff in a great location. More
rhysgebuehr (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Wort a second visit. Relatively quiet hostel with safe parking and nice pub. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Great hostel. Lots of safe parking. Good, friendly staff and nice size rooms. Great bar area. Healthy breakfast included. Good place to stay indeed. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback