X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cusco, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2272 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Decent beds and good showers. Breakfast was fine, if a tad basic. Wifi was very good, but the computers barely worked. Very much a Party Hostel so beware of a lack of sleep. Nice staff, friendly and availible 24/7 with free luggage hold. All in all a good place to stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Good hostel with a good location. Fun atmosphere and they have a restaurant/bar in the hostel which is nice for breakfast and a drink at night. Staff was really friendly. Only downside, the bar plays music sometimes late at night which can be disruption at times. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 758 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The best hostel I've stayed in. Immaculately clean. Always hot water. Good inside and outside areas to relax in. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jun 2015

This was an awesome hostel! Everything was very clean and the staff was accommodating in all situations! My only complaint was that the wifi never worked. Overall, would stay here again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2005 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The staff are very nice and friendly. The breakfast is good and varies from day to day. The rooms are nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2015

The hostel was very accommodating. Thank you to Javier for the hospitality. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 866 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 15th Jun 2015

I have stayed 2 nights in Pisko&Soul Hostel and it's been great! Staff is really kind, location is great, rooms are very clean and common spaces are quite nice. Thumbs up :) More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 13th Jun 2015

Nice cosy hostel ideal for relaxing. Good hot showers & free breakfast :-) More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Staying at Casa de la Gringa was such a wonderful experience. All of the guests and staff members we met were extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed here our first 3 nights in Cuzco and ended up adding a 4th night onto our stay. It really felt like coming home at the end of the day. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 26th May 2015

Fantastic staff but a bit pricey for the location. Internet was strong enough in the room, I was able to watch the previous days baseball game before bed. Great place but a bit overpriced and not a lot of good food options near by. More
tondabenge4407 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

Friendly staff, comfortable room, hot water, great wifi and a short walk into the plaza. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2015

We liked it for the short amount of time we were there, very tranquil, not a party hostel at all More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Cool vibe. Typical Peruvian breakfast with fried egg, cereal and bread with jam. A few blocks from Plaza de Armas in more regular feeling area. Just a few steps from several laundry services and a good grocery store. Hot water. 15 sole taxi ride from airport. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Intro hostel has been the best hostel we have stayed in throughout our South American trip. We ended up staying longer than expected, and the staff allowed us to store our bags throughout our Machu Picchu trek. The facilities are always clean and the staff are helpful. This hostel is very More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 57%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Been to hostels in more than 15 countries around the world and this one needs a bit of work. The facility wasn't clean, flooring was warped and coming up and the beds were not clean as well. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 19th Jun 2015

This was a very pleasant stay. We arrived back from Machu Picchu and the peace and quiet here was welcomed! The receptionist was very helpful - he was very polite and called us a taxi. There was a chilled out atmosphere in the hostel and everyone was friendly. We were getting a night bus More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 798 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

The pool table was very dirty and did not have a brush to clean the table. Breakfast was great. Staff great!. I like to shoot pool and the balls do not roll well when table is dirty. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Great location and huge party hostel. Not too loud even though our room was close to the bar. We booked a 6 bed and got an 8...they said they just lump them together which was strange because we still had to pay for a 6 bed. Overall a fun stay! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cusco Podcast

Listen to our Cusco podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cusco Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cusco Videos

Watch our Cusco video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cusco Videos

Please give us your feedback