X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cusco, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2737 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Great vibe and hostel for all types of people. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Absolutely amazing hostel. 10 out of 10. Perfection! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 10th Jan 2016

Cozy little place on a quiet street. Very clean and organized. Perfect to take a rest. Good breakfast. Polite staff. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 979 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 8th Feb 2016

Breakfast was amazing! More
jahna_koehler6457 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Fantastic hospitality. We arrived very early in the morning and were given a place to sleep before our room was ready. The eggs cooked to order every morning and delicious breakfast every morning was a treat. Room was cleaned everyday. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 831 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Great hostel but didn't have the best experience with Eco Packers travel agency. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Wow! I love this beautiful colonial Spanish style villa which was transformed into a hostel. Free breakfast each morning and comfy beds. The staff Pamela and Yenicel were amazingly helpful and always had amazing smiles and greetings to guests entering the hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 570 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Very quiet hostel, definitely not a party hostel, but plenty of friendly people. Staff are helpful and lovely, let us check in super early and have breakfast on day of arrival. Wifi is good in common areas, works sometimes in dorms. Water is nice and hot in the mornings, was a bit cold More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Nice hostel in good location. The bathrooms are nice and the showers are hot. They seem to be cleaned twice a day which is awesome. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2152 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Absolutely loved this hostel. Was in the dorm, comfy beds and pillows, towels, and they changed your sheets every single day! Good breakfast, so many areas to chill out, and a beautiful little garden. The staff were so kind and helpful always. A little kitchen so you could make your own More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jan 2016

A great hostel to prep for and relax from the Inca Trail. It's a bit off the main square but this made it more quiet. More
lynnsarcione6590 (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 578 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2016

Wonderful stay, the staff was very accommodating when we needed to leave early for tours and transportation, and let us leave our larger bags there during tours. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hosts to friends visiting Cusco More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Great view, very nice location in the middle of the historic part and close to all interesting spots and great restaurants. The only thing to complain about was the stability of the internet connection. Cause i needed to work from there during the week, I had to switch to other places More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 468 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Really nice interior and staff. Good emplacement, everything is nearby. You can get free tea. There are happy hours at the bar. And the luggage room is very secure. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

Loved staying at Koko! The bar is a great place to meet people! Great selection of pisco at reasonable prices and a sweet happy hour! The travel desk downstairs hooked me up with great deals on yours to the Sacred Valley and Machu Picchu. More
nlutz3 (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2016

I'm traveling now for 3 months with my girlfriend in south america and Kilombo is the best hostel until now! Very warmly and the staff and the owner makes you feel like home! Cleaned hot water all the time great wi fi just come and enjoy. Very recommended hostel😊 More
Anonymous (Israel) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Great hostel! Very comfortable rooms! Great staff! More
Anonymous (Peru) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 721 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2016

disappointed there is no noise control, people screaming and partying until 5 am and nothing from staff More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Really good hostel. Good location, good food, good facilities. Proper shower and comfortable beds. Wifi is only in common areas and works well. Everynight something like beerpong, watching sport games or/free shots is organised. Good place to meet pleople. Rooms are not noisy, one night I More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cusco Podcast

Listen to our Cusco podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cusco Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cusco Videos

Watch our Cusco video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cusco Videos

Please give us your feedback