X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cusco, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Comfy beds, warm showers and friendly staff. Great value for money! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Samai Wasi was excellent. The 6 bed dorm with ensuite in which we stayed was impeccably clean with very warm and comfortable beds. The bathroom was basic but very clean and had abundant hot water. The staff were hugely helpful, and the onsite travel agent (James) speaks perfect English and More
tylerkelsch (Canada) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Nice staff and keeping from a Family. We felt like at home More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Big comfortable beds, hot showers, and extremely friendly staff. And the prices are excellent. Me gusta. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1804 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Pariwanah is a big hostel so at times it felt hard to make a connection with people. Lots of people coming and going on inca trail trips etc and most only travelling for a week or so, therefore don't know any dorm room etiquette. However there are great facilities and nice cozy beds. Staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Wish I had longer! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 725 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Amazing staff!! really nice, clean place, great breaksfast, everything perfect!! Thank u all for everything! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

A really great little hostel! We stayed 3 nights in the 6 bed mixed dorm, and came back after our trek and stayed another 2 nights in a twin room. Both rooms were good value for Cusco. Staff were always nice and helpful, the shared bathrooms plentiful and the hot water reliable. The More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1839 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 13th Sep 2014

We Dont understand previous evaluaters swarming of the breakfast offered, it was just butter and jam every day the only variation was additional juice or scrambled eggs,depending on the day. Some stuff members were not able to help us with our concerns, probably because of the language More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

A fantastic hostel. Well worth the stay :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 636 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Good hostel, well run. Comfortable beds, secure lockers, helpful staff, loved the open fire place...would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Fantastic Hostel, Great Location very close to everything but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

A nice, relaxed place to stay on Cusco. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Really great atmosphere! Everyone who works here is really kind and helpful. There's always something going on at the hostel--be it karaoke, cookout or DJs. There are rooms that are quiet enough that you can choose to keep to yourself as well as a great commons area and bar where you can More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 9th Sep 2014

you have to know that almost all hostels in Cusco don't have hangers or shelfs and it makes it hard to shower (no where to put your stuff) and also in the room it is not easy but the this is a family place, the staff is great and caring and when you are alone in means a lot. The only thing More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

One of the best hostels i´ve been in this 4 month trip around southamerica. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 28th May 2014

The rooms were a little slimy. I've stayed at better hostels before. The water in the bathroom was really cold. The atmosphere though is really good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th May 2014

This is a beautiful, funky, artistic place with fantastic energy. I loved all the people I met while staying at this hostel. The staff was very accommodating. After I arrived at 3am returning from Machu Picchu and missed breakfast they cooked for me past breakfast hours. The staff kept my More
alanagmurphy2779 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

We highly recommend this hostel. We stayed on 3 separate occasions and were more than happy each time. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, particularly Luis, Alexis and Jenny. Hot water, good WIFI (not always in the room). Breakfast was good although juice ran out if you More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Very friendly staff. Great location. Only negative was I found a bunch of dark hairs (I'm blonde) on my sheets so I'm not sure if they were actually washed or not. Breakfast was only bread but hey apparently that's all anyone eats in South America. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cusco Podcast

Listen to our Cusco podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cusco Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cusco Videos

Watch our Cusco video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cusco Videos

Please give us your feedback