X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cusco, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Great room, awesome staff, wholesome breakfast, great internet, central location. Would stay again in Cusco! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Especially the shared showers and toilets were so clean! Also rooms very nice and good beds! Great hostel to stay. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2061 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Pariwana was a great place for us to stay. We had our room for 4 nights and had almost no problems. The only exception: the water in our shower was nearly impossible to get warm. If it did warm up, it would only do so after 5 minutes or more of running continuously. That makes for a harsh More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Our stay was good. The staff friendly and the beds were bigger then a single with a thick duvet to keep you warm. The bathroom was clean but a shame outside as cold running between dorm. The only down side no laundry but do offer a service, that is twice as expensive then if you went More
lauramcneice2657 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 687 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

Very clean and calm hostel, you can relax after a tough trek in front of the fireplace, just sip a drink in the local bar for a reasonable price while enjoying the company of fellow backpackers and amazing staff or just go to your bed and be amazed on how close to the heart of Cusco it is More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Jan 2015

Our favourite hostel! Definitely recommend it, very very clean and very pretty courtyard More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 792 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 29th Jan 2015

Great staff...they are very nice..and help where they can...location is good...just 5minutes walk up from historical center..rooms are clean and they have hot water... More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Everything was great! Thank you Eduardo, Ana Cecilia, Alfredo and Hugo for taking so good care of me! My private ensuite room was spacious, warm, with hot shower and very nice breakfast. I booked a daytour through them, they helped me with phonecalls and luggage. Mil gracias! Not a More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1922 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Nice quiet Hostal, very comfortable beds, exceptionally clean. Breakfast was a bit limited, and the location is a bit inconvenient, but I would stay here again in spite of this for the quality of the accommodation. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

This hostel is one of the best I've stayed at in South America. Far away enough (if you don't mind a 10 minute walk) from the plaza to be quiet at night. Staff are wonderful. The hostel is very clean, and plenty of hot water! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

This is by far the BEST hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff are beyond helpful and friendly! The rooms are comfortable and well kept. And the restaurant/bar has excellent native Peruvian fare. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jan 2015

One of the best I've stayed in SA and made many good friends here being solo traveller. Rooms, facilities, price and location all great - the bar is awesome and away from most rooms and had some great nights in there. I was recommended and in turn I am now! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Thank you very much for everything, =) nice people, nice hostel, good breakfast, i enjoy it. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Feb 2015

we stayed three nights and it all went very well, simple but good breakfast, the beds are big and if you need extra blanket is easily provided. The shower could be better but it was ok also. An special thanks to MArco, one of the guys in the front desk, who was always more than ready to More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Nice place to stay, good location , it was slightly smaller than the other FD place I stayed but it was a good choice overall, happy to stay here again. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 680 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Great hostel as people know But the wifi is super slow and does not cover all areas More
Anonymous (South Korea) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 20th Feb 2015

It's a great place for young people but my wife and I don't fit in that category any more. We did not appreciate the non-stop music 12 hours per day nor the lack of hot water. One might call it tepid at best. Also the WiFi was the worst of any place we have stayed in the last 3 weeks. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2015

Thank you for everything, it was a pleasure to stay there & each and every one of the staff were incredible. My only tiny complaint is the toilet paper, it's like sandpaper! haha. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Great hostel. Clean rooms, hot showers, and staff were very helpful and knowledgable. Very comfy place to stay! My only minor complaint is that the wifi is only available in the common areas, not the bedrooms. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cusco Podcast

Listen to our Cusco podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cusco Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cusco Videos

Watch our Cusco video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cusco Videos

Please give us your feedback