X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cusco, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2015

I choose this hostel because it was very close to the center of Cusco and i dont wanna miss the nightlife. The people at the hostel were very friendly including the staff. When i travel alone i try to stay in hostels with this kind of karma. More
Anonymous (Aruba) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Atmosphere was fab, the staff had great tips on sightseeing the old city of cusco, the accomodation is really near to the center of the city (where all the good atractions happend). We got a good wifi connection and the room was clean. definitively my type of hostel, thank you very much More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2343 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2015

I enjoyed my time at Pariwana. I traveled alone to Peru, and I felt safe in the area, and the location was ideal for a tourist. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Stayed in the female only dorm. Nice to have our own private bathroom. Very good atmosphere at this hostel and very central, close to Plaza de San Francisco and from there you can go wherever. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it. If there was any criticism it would be that More
erinvg (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2026 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 29th Jul 2015

We had a wonderful stay at this hostel. Comparing to other places we stayed in cusco this hostel was by far the best one. Very friendly staff always helped us when we asked. The rooms were clean and spacious. I only wish they had better windows. The only other thing I noticed is that this More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Jul 2015

It was by far the nicest hostel we stayed in Peru. The room was very spacious and clean and had its own bathroom with hot water! The hostel is located from a walking distance to the main square and the neighborhood though lonely at times was pretty safe. That said, what we loved the most More
maggiechiquiza (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 889 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2015

We stayed in the private room with ensuites. The staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful and the hot showers were fantastic. They also store your bag for you for free if you choose To go on a hike or treck (which we did) and it was locked away and safe. The breakfast is free and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Great breakfast! Served us food even at 4am before our inca trail. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms clean and hot water! Beds comfortable with lots of blankets. Common areas could get cold. Great area but up a hill from the main square. Try the coffee shop next door and the crepe More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 768 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Amazing hostel and great service. Thanks for a wonderful stay :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Excellent place to stay while you're visiting Cusco. Great staff and very good with services such as tourist information or tours to touristic places. I recomend it without doubts. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 10th Jul 2015

hostel was very hard to find some of our socks were lost during the laundry service room was big and clean More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th May 2015

Fantastic staff but a bit pricey for the location. Internet was strong enough in the room, I was able to watch the previous days baseball game before bed. Great place but a bit overpriced and not a lot of good food options near by. More
tondabenge4407 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Kind staffs, and very very clean room and bathroom More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Super clean! And staff was very friendly and really helpful with my questions about getting around/booking tickets, etc. Loved the vibe. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 822 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Great location but 6 bed dorm was very small and the ladders were dangerous. However all 6 of us had warm showers and beds were very comfortable. Cages instead of lockers inside the room were a bit wierd. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2015

This is a great hostel with all the amenities a traveler would need. Wifi didn't reach rooms, but otherwise no complaints. Free breakfast having fresh fruit, and each bed having it's own light and outlet were added bonuses. High recommend if you're in Cusco! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 551 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2015

Great view over the city centre from the roof terrace! Very friendly people, warm showers, great service and a a family like atmosphere in the hostel! I would definitely go back! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Friendly hotel in a good location with fantastic views of Cusco. We had a free pick-up from the airport which was helpful. The staff were attentive and helpful when planning trips. There was heating in the room but this didn't go on until late and went off very early in the morning so the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 9th Jul 2015

Staff is very accommodating and great breakfast omellet More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Hostel staff was so friendly and great for advice!! Breakfast is included and tea is avaliable all day. Has a bar with good specials. Located close to the main Plaza, but on the opposite side of most other tourist locations (whether that is a plus or minus is up to you), BUT is located More
emilygarvey (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cusco Podcast

Listen to our Cusco podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cusco Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cusco Videos

Watch our Cusco video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cusco Videos

Please give us your feedback