X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cusco, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1921 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 14th Nov 2014

It was ok. I recommend that the guest can choose to share with only men, only women or mixed. More
dmforero7884 (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Beautiful hostel, in a great location. The staff is overall friendly. Free breakfast. Travel type booking agency within the hostel for a small fee. Activities almost everyday for those who want to stay in and relax after hiking Machu Picchu. I{d definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 753 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Located in the San Blas district. Very clean and quite. Decorated very nicely. Staff was friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Great staff - always really friendly and very helpful. The breakfasts were very very good - granola, fresh fruit, bread, rolls, selection of hot drinks and very nice eggs cooked to order! Great DVD selection and very comfy seating area. Showers very good, clean and hot!! Very nice chilled More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 656 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 6th Nov 2014

The blurring music that will be playing from 7am til midnight will not give you much rest. If you don't like to be woken up by it or like to go to bed early don't stay here. The boom box will keep yu up I promise. All day. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Very nice place to stay. Comfy bed. Hot shower. Close to everything but without too much traffic noise. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 12th Nov 2014

This hostel is really cool. I liked it the decor and the showers! The rooms were very clean and the food was delicious. However, it is very loud at night until two or three in the morning. Closing the bar doors at midnight does NOT help. The sound still comes through. A hostel is for More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Decent place to stay 👍 More
jadebarnett724 (Scotland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1864 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 4th Nov 2014

15min walk away from the Center, breakfast is rather scarce but besides that really nice Place to stay More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Great hostel, personable with spacious private rooms and cozy beds. Helpful staff. Would definitely return. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Really lovely staff, very helpful. The hot water kept my working but they couldn't have been more apologetic or tried harder to sort it. Lovely view. Beds weren't very comfortable but it's a cheap stay!! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 24th Oct 2014

A real find! Make sure you get a room on the second floor for amazing city views (on first floor absolutely no view!). Furthermore this hostel had everything you need; good beds, nice free breakfast, and a super friendly and helpful staff. When we had to leave early to the airport, they More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 9th Nov 2014

INTRO Hostel is very different to the others hostels in Cusco. The staff are very special and nice to me, very helpfull people. The beds are so confortable and the rooms are very big, warm and confortable too. Actually i recomend the hostel. Thanks a lot! More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Hostel is a bit uphill from Plaza de Armas, maybe 10 min walk. It's a smaller hostel with in an old colonial house. Staff is friendly and atmosphere during the day is very chill. At night things can get a bit rowdy at night as the bar is open til 1am. I absolutely would not recommend More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 620 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 13th Nov 2014

This is a big hostel, with maybe 150 guests at a time. Its a nice big colonial style home but a lot of young people stay here so it is a bit crazy. Very hard to keep this place clean and secure. They have a wristband system to distinguish guests but not much security other than that. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Nov 2014

I stayed in 12 beds dorm right below the bar, it was noisy but bearable. Bed was comfortable, but pillow was not. Toilets and showers were clean. Breakfast good. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Loved the place!! If I ever go back to Cusco... which I think will happen soon, I will definetely will go back to The Point. The bar staff is fun... met lots of friends... It is fun to be there. Clean rooms and the cook is awesome! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Stayed in the 6 bed female dorm - beds are amazing! Wifi bit dodgy sometimes, didn't work in room. Basic breakfast w good bread. Common area in the open, so can be a bit cold. Held luggage for 4 days while on trek and staff are helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Staff that run the place are awesome, friendly, and nice. The cleaners not so much. Shower in women's restroom looked like it was never cleaned. Hair everywhere and the trash in the toilets wasn't cleaned often enough. Made for some gaging when using the toilet. Common areas are all More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cusco Podcast

Listen to our Cusco podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cusco Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cusco Videos

Watch our Cusco video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cusco Videos

Please give us your feedback