X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cusco, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Good hostel There is nice breakfast : tasty jam Hot water all the time The owner nir helps you in everything you need. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Staff is great, the atmosphere is also really nice! Its not a party hostel (but in Cusco you can find lots of them 2 blocks away) and when you get to the hostel you can actually sleep! Great beds, great breakfast! Highly recomended! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2147 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th Apr 2015

This hostel is perfect for when staying in Cusco. The breakfast was good and the beds comfortable. The location is ideal, would recommend this hostel... More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

I stayed 6 nights and didn't want to leave. The staff are lovely and friendly and the hostel facilities are excellent. Great bar menu, lots of activities and a relaxed social environment. I stayed in a twin private and it was spacious, warm and cleaned everyday. I would recommend this More
abbylangham693 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 826 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Great stay but very quiet so not so good for meeting people. More
wener22064 (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Apr 2015

The guys were very helpful and friendly. The girl not so much (no, I won't call you a cab, just walk down to the square). Double rooms homey but spacious. Standard nescafe, though they have a real coffee maker > More
lkb7704 (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 725 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

This is an amazing hostel. Good location. Great beds, showers and communal areas. I meet lots of other travelers and it fosters a very friendly open environment. More
anthonyhore (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Great place to meet people awesome atmosphere More
jhingmather (New Zealand) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Very nice people.. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Staff is the best! Great people that really want to make the best of your stay. Very helpful, informative. On my stay they provided not only information, but also guidance and assisted me on booking the services that I needed. They were the best part of my stay. I would definitely More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2015

We liked it for the short amount of time we were there, very tranquil, not a party hostel at all More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1964 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 26th Apr 2015

Great hostel. We were looking for a relaxed environment and we definitely found it here. Stayed longer than planned just to enjoy the peace and quiet. Breakfast is great, the building itself is beautiful, and everything is super clean. The owner, Javier, truly cares about your stay, and More
awjacke2751 (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 24th Apr 2015

My travel mates and I stayed here for one night, then moved to a hostel closer to Plaza de Armas. It was a wonderful place to stay. The only bad thing is how far away it is from the action. I also got the feeling it wasn't in the safest of neighborhoods. I'm sure other reviewers will More
ericprag (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 533 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Hostel was hard to find for someone new to the area! Staff apologized and were amazing our whole stay!! More
stephaniecharron73805 (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Great place! Stunning views, friendly staff, nice breakfast and nice hot showers! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 26th Apr 2015

We arrived a day earlier than our reservation from our Machu Picchu trek and the lady on the desk, Josefina, was very helpful and accommodating! We were immediately struck by how interesting the hostel looked, the decor is really interesting and the owners seem to put a real effort into More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Very noisy. Bar under our room kept us up very late. Good location though--close to the town square for food and sightseeing and activities. Very friendly and accommodating staff. The room was good--clean and tidy. Bathrooms were FAR away--down three levels. Didn't like the noise. But More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 24th Apr 2015

What would have made this hostel perfect is a good kitchen forguests to use. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Very clean and comfortable, good location, very nice and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Cusco Podcast

Listen to our Cusco podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Cusco Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Cusco Videos

Watch our Cusco video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Cusco Videos

Please give us your feedback