Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Da Lat, Vietnam

Top Rated
  • 95%
  • 259 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Great work!! Keep it going! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Brilliant staff, great breakfast, amazingly comfy beds. Just go there. You won't be disappointed More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 94%
  • 65 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Cute and cosy hostel - I love the privacy of the capsule style bunk beds! Very spacious room considering it could sleep 16 people! I also loved the family running the hostel and their cute dog! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2015

A very clean, modern and well-kept hostel. The dorm beds give you a lot of privacy but the room is also great for meeting people. Everything was spotless and the furnishings/bathroom/toilets were good quality. Hot water showers and free breakfast! The staff were soooo friendly and always More
Anonymous (Wales) (MALE) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 92%
  • 137 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 2nd Sep 2015

Really enjoyed our stay here - Joseph and his family were very welcoming and helpful! Loved the design of the hostel!! Some may find the beds a bit hard though.... We did the canyoning tour organized by the hostel which I found to be quite disappointing... The tours guides weren't very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Joseph and his wife have designed the hostel themselves and it looks great! It's clean and comfortable and in a great location. The staff were very helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough for you. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 208 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Mr Peace was amazing, so welcoming and friendly, loads of hugs received. His wife was also amazing and friendly, great atmosphere. Mr Peace get Ricky a chew toy!! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Oct 2015

His name is Peace, Mr Peace. The man that will take hostel living to the next level. Not only will he do his best to make sure your stay reaches its full potential but he will also serenade you at night because why the hell not. A night out will consist of beers and karaoke too. And don't More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 143 Total Reviews


  • 57%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Very poor facilities. More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 16th Sep 2015

The staff is super lovely and they all give their best to make you feel welcome. Make sure, you order the family dinner, it's great! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 260 Total Reviews


  • Dalat Family

  • Alley No.3, Thong Thien Hoc str, Ward 2, Da Lat
  • 100%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Amazing experience at the Family hostel. Hands down the best hostel I have stayed at since arriving in Vietnam. Great to meet new people and felt lilt home with Mumma looking after us and cooking dinner for us every night. Will definitely be visiting again in the future!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Amazing hostel! The staff are so friendly and happy to help with anything. Really fun vibe and good to meet other people. We did the canyoning your through them with other guests at the hostel which was really good. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback