X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Da Lat, Vietnam

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Apr 2015

This is a wonderful family run hostel who really makes you feel at home. I'm a solo traveller and they have someone who works security there and when I kept getting lost all the staff were really friendly and went out of their way to help me (security even walked me down the road to More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Apr 2015

Very clean, helpfull staff (during the holiday there werent't any taxis and they brought us by motorbike, girl from the hostel took us to the local market to have dinner, so nice! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 5th May 2015

The staff here were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in the double room which was really cool! Thanks More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd May 2015

Amazing mixed dorm rooms, your own private cabin with a big secure locker, light, plugs and curtain to pull across to sleep. Family run & everyday Joseph can take whoever wants to go to a traditional Vietnamese restaurant where you cook your own meat! Not much atmosphere at all but that is More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 30th Apr 2015

Super chill hostel, met some really cool people! Coffee is 50 cents, beds are comfy and staff are really friendly and can answer any questions you have about the city! Really enjoyed my stay there :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Very friendly staff, comfy beds, good atmosphere. Be sure to book the canyoning. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 3rd May 2015

Friendly and helpful staff but bathroom was sometimes leaking or not clean More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Apr 2015

The staff are genuinely some of the most helpful people I've ever had the privilege to meet. They told me the best places to eat, what to do in DaLat and helped me retrieve some stuff I left in a previous hostel. Sadly tgem shower was merely a trickle of water but I'm not sure that's the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Dalat Family

  • Alley No.3, Thong Thien Hoc str, Ward 2, Da Lat
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Such an amazing atmosphere, a true home from home. The family who own it are ridiculously welcoming More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Best hostel! Dalat family is lovely More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback