X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Da Lat, Vietnam

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Staff are great, always doing the extra little things such as printing and laminating a picture of us canyoning for us to keep. Breakfast is filling and freshly cooked. The beds are amazing, you don't want to leave them! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jan 2016

This is the best hostel I have stayed at during my time in Vietnam. The dorms are neat and spacious and the beds are super comfortable. The best aspect though is the incredibly friendly staff members who go out of their way to make you feel welcome and are always willing to help with More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Lam was the best, she couldn't have been more helpful! Thank you so much for the travel advice and help whenever we needed it. Lam creates a family environment and cooks the best food. If anyone has the opportunity, stay here!! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

It's only the best hostel I've stayed at in my two months of travel. Lan is an amazing person. She is super caring and wants her guests to be comfortable and happy. She's very flexible and helpful. I honestly felt like she had a genuine concern for me and it was a homey atmosphere, like a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

“Stay here if you want to have fun!” There is so much to say about my stay at Cam ly! The staff are all great fun and will always sit and have a drink with you. The day tour that they arrange is incredible, with fantastic adventures and fantastic food. So much better then any other More
Anonymous (American Samoa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jan 2016

We had a great time at the homestay, two things I would have made our stay better a few more pillows on the bed and our rooms cleaned each day particularly the bathroom bins. Tri you provided a very welcoming and friendly homestay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Tiny Tigers

  • 77 Đoàn Thị Điểm st, Đà Lạt, Da Lat
  • 86%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Really nice hostel. Leo and Tom are very nice and helpful. Booked easyriders tour with them one of the best tours I've ever done. Didn't book canyoning with them and really regretted it I think they were a lot better value for money and the guys running it are so nice. Overall really nice More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Tiny tigers was easily the best hostel my partner and I have ever stayed in. We felt so welcome. It was clean, conveniently located and easy to find. The beds were very comfortable and they had fantastic family dinners. Trust me... You want to have the family dinner! Leo helped us More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

A wonderful place to stay! The family are absolutely lovely, we celebrated Lunar New Year with them and others at the hostel. They were so kind and hospitable. The hostel is in a great location and it's clean. Stay here! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jan 2016

The dorm bed was very clean and each dorm bed comes with a study table and big locker. Excellent value for money. Owner and his wife are very friendly and helpful. Plus they also have a very cute dog to play with. :) More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Cute and cosy hostel - I love the privacy of the capsule style bunk beds! Very spacious room considering it could sleep 16 people! I also loved the family running the hostel and their cute dog! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2015

A very clean, modern and well-kept hostel. The dorm beds give you a lot of privacy but the room is also great for meeting people. Everything was spotless and the furnishings/bathroom/toilets were good quality. Hot water showers and free breakfast! The staff were soooo friendly and always More
Anonymous (Wales) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 28th Jan 2016

more showers and toilets needed More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Jan 2016

The best hostel ever!! With the most amazing staff! Thanks for everything:) More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 325 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Dalat Family

  • Alley No.3, Thong Thien Hoc str, Ward 2, Da Lat
  • 91%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Family is an appropriate name because that's honestly what the staff here make you feel like every night. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Feb 2016

It was a fun experience but very hectic. Never a doll moment at mama's place. Little bit cramped but everybody is like a big family More
DexJDP (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Our stay in Da lat backpacker hostel was fine! Staff was very nice and helpfull. The room was a little dirty. More
majalien (Denmark) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

If we could have given the staff 25 out of 5 we would have done! They welcome you like old friends and are more than happy to help you with anything. The welcome meal is a really nice touch and a good opportunity to meet others staying at the hostel and the food was delicious. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Lovely hostel, owners are so helpful and make you feel right at home. The big family dinner at night is wonderful! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Incredible staff, made us feel so at home and helped us find our way around the town even though we were only there for one night. They took us in when we arrived at 5am after the night bus and we had delicious breakfasts and evening meals all included in the price. More
fleurs_fairies3449 (England) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback