X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Da Lat, Vietnam

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I stayed there for a bit more than a week, and it has been a great time! Thefamily/staff will answer all your questions. They're really nice and efficient. They even take you to get some streetfood and direct you towards the best places to eat in town (try the vietnamese bbq!) are More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

Possibly one of the best hostels I've stayed at. The staff is absolutely wonderful and they even have a cute puppy. On top of everything, the cleanliness of the hostel was extraordinary. It's nice to stay in a place that not only makes your bed every morning but makes sure how toilets and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

sweet hostel, good location and super nice staff :) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

An amazing hostel with incredible staff!! The entire hostel went out for a Vietnamese BBQ and the rice wine was flowing!! We even tried to go to karaoke but it was full!! Tyson was a legend! Joseph is super friendly and all the staff are constantly smiling! Loved the pods you can sleep in- More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Awesome place, the tours were great. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

go here go here go here! this hostel has the best and most helpful staff. rooms were spacious and kept clean. close to the town center but not too close meaning that it's nice and quiet. the weather was bad for us so the whole hostel ( about 15 at the time ) just played cards and listened More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Dalat Family

  • Alley No.3, Thong Thien Hoc str, Ward 2, Da Lat
  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

This place is amazing. Staff here is incredibly friendly, mama makes so much delicious food for family dinners (at least te nights I was there), and the atmosphere in general is perfect. I left a pair of glasses there and within a couple of days they had shipped them to me at the hostel I More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Jun 2015

The family who own the hostel were genuinely charming and very welcoming made up the walk from the main road with rucksack on back! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 3rd May 2015

Friendly and helpful staff but bathroom was sometimes leaking or not clean More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Apr 2015

The staff are genuinely some of the most helpful people I've ever had the privilege to meet. They told me the best places to eat, what to do in DaLat and helped me retrieve some stuff I left in a previous hostel. Sadly tgem shower was merely a trickle of water but I'm not sure that's the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback