X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Da Lat, Vietnam

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Clean and nice staff. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Super friendly staff who made us feel like family. The pod beds are a cool idea! Beds are kind of hard if that's an issue. The staff spend every waking moment cleaning the place so it is spotless. More
Anonymous (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Very friendly staff, comfy beds, good atmosphere. Be sure to book the canyoning. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 8th Apr 2015

I was really disappointed with this hostel. I was in a private room and it smelt really badly of damp and mould. The bathroom wasnt cleaned very well either. The girls on front desk were very friendly but couldn't really recommend anywhere to eat. I kept the window open to try and air the More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2015

The hostess was very helpful and was happy to move us to another room when I was struggling with four floors of steps to the first floor. Good free breakfast provided each morning and fridge stocked with Saigon Beer at great price. Also able to book bus tickets for onward journey. Would More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Mar 2015

I enjoyed my time here. Close to everything you want. The food place next soor ia phenomenal for the value when you first get in. Only issue is that it's open and a bit lacking in a great common space. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Dalat Family

  • Alley No.3, Thong Thien Hoc str, Ward 2, Da Lat
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Such an amazing atmosphere, a true home from home. The family who own it are ridiculously welcoming More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Best hostel! Dalat family is lovely More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback