X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Da Lat, Vietnam

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2015

One of my favourite hostels! The staff were so lovely and so helpful, it was really clean and each bed was a little cubby house with you're own light and power socket. Wifi was good also. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I stayed there for a bit more than a week, and it has been a great time! Thefamily/staff will answer all your questions. They're really nice and efficient. They even take you to get some streetfood and direct you towards the best places to eat in town (try the vietnamese bbq!) are More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

This is the best hostel in my whole trip...mr peace is hilarious and good fun More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2015

The best hostel that I have ever stayed at! Which hostel host would have dinner with the guests, and bring them out for drinks? Mr Peace's energy is infectious, and it makes the whole hostel so lively. Everyone just interacts in this friendly environment, and this makes my experience there More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Joseph and his wife have designed the hostel themselves and it looks great! It's clean and comfortable and in a great location. The staff were very helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough for you. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Really great little place. Can't be beaten for location and the small, family feel is brilliant. The owners are super friendly and helped us out with local tips and travel arrangements. The pods are a bit different and the beds are hard but would still really recommend this place More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2015

The only thing wrong was the showers had very poor water pressure. Other than that everything was perfect!! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 16th Jul 2015

We booked a three bedroom, it was big and clean, with a shared bath room though. During the night it got quite cold and there where only thin blankets. We didn't ask for extra blankets though. Staff is very warm and welcoming. Breakfast was included, you get free tea. For the coffe you More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Dalat Family

  • Alley No.3, Thong Thien Hoc str, Ward 2, Da Lat
  • 94%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Absolutely loved staying here. All the staff are all so friendly. When we arrived we were fed loads of food and fruit and were given so many hugs of mama. Most people did the canyoning trip- which was so much fun. We were nervous at first but turned out to be great! Every evening at 5pm More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Favourite hostel I've ever stayed in. Mumma welcomed us with hugs and tea and food. I felt like I became part of their family with constant hugs and kisses. Absolutely lovely people running an amazing hostel! Mumma also cooks family dinner in the evening. Beds are not in typical dorm style More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Smiley Backpackers was a great hostel to stay at. It was very affordable and located in a great location. The owners were very friendly and very helpful. They assisted us with tours and booking transportation. The room was clean and nice. The hostel was just a few minutes walk from More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 3rd May 2015

Friendly and helpful staff but bathroom was sometimes leaking or not clean More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback