X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Da Lat, Vietnam

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Cute and cosy hostel - I love the privacy of the capsule style bunk beds! Very spacious room considering it could sleep 16 people! I also loved the family running the hostel and their cute dog! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2015

A very clean, modern and well-kept hostel. The dorm beds give you a lot of privacy but the room is also great for meeting people. Everything was spotless and the furnishings/bathroom/toilets were good quality. Hot water showers and free breakfast! The staff were soooo friendly and always More
Anonymous (Wales) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Joseph and his wife have designed the hostel themselves and it looks great! It's clean and comfortable and in a great location. The staff were very helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough for you. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Really great little place. Can't be beaten for location and the small, family feel is brilliant. The owners are super friendly and helped us out with local tips and travel arrangements. The pods are a bit different and the beds are hard but would still really recommend this place More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff! The hostel gets a little too loud sometimes and there weren't enough washrooms, but overall it's a nice place to stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The staffs were very helpful in giving us directions and recommending us interesting places to go. Breakfast is free which is a plus point and it was nice! They would also offer us hot vietnamese coffee for us to keep ourselves warm. Thank you Kelly, Ha Le and all the hostel staffs to make More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Dalat Family

  • Alley No.3, Thong Thien Hoc str, Ward 2, Da Lat
  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2015

It was amazing!!! Dalat its a perfect plece to stay and in this homestay is really awesome! Great times More
katchenvk (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Booked one night and ended up staying 3. The woman who runs this hostel is so full of energy and happiness it's contagious. Home cooked meal every night that at least half the hostel attends adding to the inclusive atmosphere and the food doesn't stop coming. The beds are all set out in More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

THE BEST HOSTEL EVER! The ONLY place to stay in Da Lat!! Mr Peace, Mr Happy and all the team are literally amazing. Such a good vibe, and really great at getting everybody together on an evening. Good tours, with really good prices. Cannot recommend enough! I don't think we will ever More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Nothing but two lane country on up ahead Girl, you so fine I wouldn't mind if this is all we did. You got me high on kisses, you got me missing signs Hard looking left when my world is on my right More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback