X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dali, China

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 18th Feb 2015

perfect welcome , especialy from Rachelle, with a very helpful and relable staff. The garden is just a paradise, and the 3 dogs are your friends even before you arrived... More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Really wonderful stay. A perfect place to stay if you are in need of some r&r. I brought my mother to Dali hoping to find a quiet haven in the rush and bustle of the october holiday crowd. We were treated very well by all the staff and were impressed by the peaceful location and spacious More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 743 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 10th Mar 2015

It's great time at Jade Emu International Hostel because of their hospitality, perfect activities, and so on. I deeply appreciate workers' kind supports for my mother. I really want to go there again! Special memory :) More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

I stayed here for three nights in the 4 bed girls dorm rooms. I arrived at 7am but my room wasn't ready until 2 or 3pm, however all facilities were available (bathrooms, laundry, luggage storage) while I waited. The rooms themselves were quite nice - soft big beds with electric blankets More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Very chilled and centrally located hostel. Very clean and the beds are comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend. More
cngo884463 (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Staff is very helpful. Very good experience. Recommended More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 6th Feb 2015

It is good if you are looking for a quiet place to stay. A little bit far away from the busy place in old town but just right next to the bus terminal from the train station. Clean and nice but don't expect too much being as a Hostel.Not having a very warm atmosphere but good if you want a More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Close to the bus stop and quiet at night due to her excellent location. Walking distace to old town thus avoid noise from crazy crowed tourists. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 269 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 18th Oct 2014

The Lily Pad was a really nice hostel. The rooms were clean and comfortabl and the staff were very helpful. Also, it situated across the road from the West Gate of Dali Old Town. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback