X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dali, China

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 710 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th Sep 2014

I am very satified abt Jade Emu hostel, the staffs are very helpful, they helped me to book the bus in last minute and gave me many useful info. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. Specially, they had VNP that allowed to use facebook. I was very happy abt that. Jade Emu More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here - really well set up to help with day trips and onward travel. Would have no hesitation staying again. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Located just outside of the old town it's a pretty short walk into old town. Staff spoke good english and were very helpful. It's also pretty easy to walk to Cang Shan from the hostel. We found the food to be quite nice as well particularly grandmothers potatoes and the fried rice (big More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Sep 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the five elements hostel.the room was great, very clean and comfortable! The staff - Amy and Matt were extremely helpful and super nice. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Everything is very good except the location is a little further away (10 min walk) from central ancient town, compare to other inn is within 5 min walk More
Anonymous (Brunei) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious enough and had a lot of storage space. Bathrooms were pretty much clean, with western toilets. Very strategic location, right across the Old Town and only about half an hour walk to the start of the hike up Cangshan. Very More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Wonderful private room which was clean and quiet, away from the noise of the busy main road but still within the old town and a short walk to the main shopping and eating streets. Staff were all very helpful and friendly, food was delicious and atmosphere very relaxed and easy going. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Lovely friendly homely place to stay. would love to go back and stay longer. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Good location, helpful staff, excellent internet, clean room. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback