X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dali, China

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 18th Mar 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at SleepyFish. The hostel is well situated just off one of the main roads in the old town near the east gate and is walkable distance from the bus stop if coming from Lijiang. The staff were very helpful in organising our visit to the Three Pagodas and our More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Feb 2015

perfect welcome , especialy from Rachelle, with a very helpful and relable staff. The garden is just a paradise, and the 3 dogs are your friends even before you arrived... More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 757 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

My staying in Dali was absolutely great! The hostel can offer everything you need, excellent food at reasonable price, drinkable water for free, free shampoo and soap, free lockers, ... free postal service, free laudry. What else? The dorm were really clean with a great terrace with chairs More
Anonymous (Italy) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 14th May 2015

The atmosphere was nice and the restaurant too. We had a problem with the sanitary, just two for all the dorms andnot on the same floor. And with the security. There was no place for our bags in the room. More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 328 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 8th May 2015

We had a very nice stay at Five Elements Hostel. The Location is near the Old Town so it is very convenient. The rooms are very good for the price and the staff was very helpful. Also there is a Computer access with VPN. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd May 2015

Pretty good. Staff didn't know as much about what was going on in the surrounding area as I would like, but they did bring me to the bus for my transit to Lijiang which was super nice. Location is perfect though, just outside the old city. More
jackrackgomer5995 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 6th Feb 2015

It is good if you are looking for a quiet place to stay. A little bit far away from the busy place in old town but just right next to the bus terminal from the train station. Clean and nice but don't expect too much being as a Hostel.Not having a very warm atmosphere but good if you want a More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Close to the bus stop and quiet at night due to her excellent location. Walking distace to old town thus avoid noise from crazy crowed tourists. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback