X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dali, China

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 700 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Jade Emu is a top notch hostel. The staff are incredibly helpful and accomodating, and speak English very well. The location is great, five minute walk to Dali Ancient Town. They organize many great tours within the area, I checked out the cormorant fishing which I very much enjoyed More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Would stay here again, nothing to complain about. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

The staff are what make this place. They are all super friendly are really helpful. We stayed here twice and enjoyed it both times. The first time we had a room with a shared bathroom, our room was beautiful and spacious. The second time we had a private bathroom, the room was nice but bit More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2014

By far the best hostel I have stayed in china! And I've stayed in a lot. Its all in the atmosphere. This place is waiting for you to make the most of it, so stay for a few days (even weeks) and embrace the amazingly helpful staff and long-term lodgers who will soon become lifelong friends. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious enough and had a lot of storage space. Bathrooms were pretty much clean, with western toilets. Very strategic location, right across the Old Town and only about half an hour walk to the start of the hike up Cangshan. Very More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 10th Aug 2014

We found dirty sheets and they changed fastly , no light in the bathroom and there a dropping from the roof More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Good location, helpful staff, excellent internet, clean room. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Mar 2014

The hostel was very conveniently located. One of the girls at the reception (didn't catch her name unfortunately) was VERY helpful, made efforts to speak English and was generally very friendly! The security was great at this hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Lovely friendly homely place to stay. would love to go back and stay longer. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 1st Jun 2014

It was nice to have fans in the rooms. However, laundry was overpriced (25 rmb vs 10 rmb in other hostels). And the receptionist/owner did not mention the service charge when she offered to call a cab for me. She suddenly asked for the extra money when the cab was here already and I was More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback