X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dali, China

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Really wonderful stay. A perfect place to stay if you are in need of some r&r. I brought my mother to Dali hoping to find a quiet haven in the rush and bustle of the october holiday crowd. We were treated very well by all the staff and were impressed by the peaceful location and spacious More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Wonderful private room which was clean and quiet, away from the noise of the busy main road but still within the old town and a short walk to the main shopping and eating streets. Staff were all very helpful and friendly, food was delicious and atmosphere very relaxed and easy going. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

The location is good, it's very near the old city. When you go to this hostel, book by internet it's cheaper than booking at arrival. The staf is helpful and can give a lot of information. More
tijger2284078 (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 29th Nov 2014

The staff was incredibly accommodating, and my room was also very comfortable and perfect for the weekend. The hostel is also located right across the street from everything that Dali Gucheng has to offer. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 726 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 4th Dec 2014

I stayed 5 nights in the jade emu. It was a really nice time there. It's really easy to meet people and you can enjoy the woodfire in the evening. The food tom the restaurant (western and Chinese) is also very nice ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Nov 2014

I stayed only one night but it was a great place. The staff was nice and very helpful. The rooms are very clean and well equipped More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 18th Oct 2014

The Lily Pad was a really nice hostel. The rooms were clean and comfortabl and the staff were very helpful. Also, it situated across the road from the West Gate of Dali Old Town. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Everything is very good except the location is a little further away (10 min walk) from central ancient town, compare to other inn is within 5 min walk More
Anonymous (Brunei) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback