X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dali, China

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Overall, we had a great time, the hostel has a great atmosphere, and it's a good place for meeting fellow backpackers.. We were staying in a 6 beds room, which was a bit small, but very clean, and in a very good shape.. The location is convenient because it's close to the main road, and More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here and the deluxe dorm beds were just amazing. Only thing I have to say is that the restaurant was outrageously expensive. Just because were foreigners doesn't give them the right to charge a ridiculous amount and the portion sizes were small aswel. Apart from that More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 269 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 4th Sep 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the five elements hostel.the room was great, very clean and comfortable! The staff - Amy and Matt were extremely helpful and super nice. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

The staff are what make this place. They are all super friendly are really helpful. We stayed here twice and enjoyed it both times. The first time we had a room with a shared bathroom, our room was beautiful and spacious. The second time we had a private bathroom, the room was nice but bit More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious enough and had a lot of storage space. Bathrooms were pretty much clean, with western toilets. Very strategic location, right across the Old Town and only about half an hour walk to the start of the hike up Cangshan. Very More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 10th Aug 2014

We found dirty sheets and they changed fastly , no light in the bathroom and there a dropping from the roof More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Good location, helpful staff, excellent internet, clean room. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Lovely friendly homely place to stay. would love to go back and stay longer. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 1st Jun 2014

It was nice to have fans in the rooms. However, laundry was overpriced (25 rmb vs 10 rmb in other hostels). And the receptionist/owner did not mention the service charge when she offered to call a cab for me. She suddenly asked for the extra money when the cab was here already and I was More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback