X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Darwin, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 421 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 24th Jul 2014

The hostel was nice and the pool looked really good! They do have quite a hard policy about leaving the hostel and to bring non staying people in the hostel. So if your flight is really late as mine was, make sure to find something to do and where to put the bag. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Fantastically run hostel, with great staff. Real good atmosphere, while not having too many idiots like some of the hostels closer to the town centre More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Air conditioner was very loud so not practical to actually use whilst sleeping. Everything else was fine, staff were good, room fine, cleanliness good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

I was in Chilli's Backpack and I think, that this Hostel ist good and clean. The people was friendly :) Staff at reception were happy to help and friendship! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Staff and location two huge pluses and massive kudos here. Room was spotless and air conditioned which helps when daytime temperatures are in the mid thirties. Bar next door where drinks can be enjoyed till closing time-and no there's no noise penetrating the walls of your room! Some very More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 5th Mar 2014

if I will be again in Darwin for few days I would chose this hostel again More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 708 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Kitchen is appauling! Rather pay more to eat out then stand in the kitchen to cook. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Party central. If it's your bag to be up most of the night, then look no further. Aside from the revellers More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Hostel is fine, but is mainly filled with long term working holiday travellers which is good if you wish to stay in Darwin for a few months but if you're just visiting for a shorter stay its not a good place to meet new people More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

There is much noise i the nights. 2 nigts out of 3 we were sleeping at 5am. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 57%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 29%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Filthy! Nothing is ever cleaned, the fridges always stink, bugs all over the bathrooms, rooms never cleaned properly-a quick run of a brush over the visible parts of the floor doesn't count! Friend was attacked on her way home one night as it's so isolated and dark down there- totally More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 29th Jun 2014

most of the showers are broken and reception was not open when we wanted to check out at 8 in the morning and get the deposit back. as we had to go to the airport we could not wait any longer. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback