X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Darwin, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

if u want a quiet decent hostel YHA is a good place to stay.. nothing special but better than the other places in darwin.. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Aug 2014

No party hostel. Quieter area but not far from the main staff. Hostel is alright. Fair deal for expensive Darwin. You have to pay for wifi. :( kitchen cleanness depends on each guest ... Would stay there again. Most stuff was very nice. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Breakfast was good, plenty of choice in the cereal department. The room keys aren't made of gold but the deposit is $40! Room was a bit pokey and mattress felt like a sponge. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 4th Sep 2014

The hostel is in quite good location, but the room was really small and not cousy. All the linens were worned out. Bathrooms could be cleaner. We stayed there for 1 night and that was fine, but if you are planning to stay longer, take into account, that it is quite loud and buzzu. The More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 729 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Friendly staff, great location if you want to be in the centre of the nightlife, reasonable price, air con good. Down points would be the cleanliness of room and bathrooms( more checks should be made as someone had vomited and left old chips and gross stuff in the sink) and old rickety More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Party Hostel, no soap or anything in the bathroom, very dirty bathroom, cockroaches in bedroom, stuff is okay but not super friendly, way overpriced for the bad comfort, beds are really old and loud when you move. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Staff is amazing! Nothing is to much trouble. Pippa especially made my stay awesome, she recommended a day trip to Litchfield, which was fantastic! Location: awesome, hart of CBD next to Coles, bars&restaurants/shops. Great semi- outdoor open kitchen. Showers could be better (not much More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 8th Aug 2014

there no proper social area, no smoking area. pretty big hostel, many rooms. not good for meeting new friend. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 49%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Really dirty, smallest room ever, bad bathroom. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Essentially in a hostel you expect 2 things, a bed and a warm shower. The hostel never had warm water for a shower More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 56%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Frogs Hollow , is a great place to stay because of the people you meet , But it Really needs a huge Clean Up and a lot of repairs Done More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

I'm sure the staff and everyone staying at this hostel are very nice but I only needed to go into reception see the kitchen and know it wasn't for me ! It was dirty and messy! Then a girl who just checked in came down from her room and said it wasn't nice or clean! I did not stay here I More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback