X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Darwin, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 5th Dec 2014

No lockers Good location Nice pool More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Good stay overall but no real common area apart for the few seats around the pool but the cushions are quite dirty. The kitchen is quite small but it s a reasonably small hostel. Clean rooms and quiet hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 472 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Really nice hostel. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Excellent breakfast. Nice swimming pool and air con (really important things in Darwin's weather). Although the toilets are cleaning daily, they still look a little bit dirty. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Excellent hostel! Really has everything you need and it's close to the city so your out of the busy bit, but not too far from it to be a part of it! I wish I had had longer a longer stay! The girls at the front desk were very helpful with airport transfers and tours, although I did More
brandonalovell1466 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 759 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 5th Nov 2014

Great location, would recommend to others, has a good vibe about it .Tap beer is always a plus, British chick at the reception was gorgeous Down side to my stay was the security guard was a absolute tool and no outside drinks allowed to be brought onto premises More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Oct 2014

Nice big lockers in the room, very central and nice pool. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Staff is amazing! Nothing is to much trouble. Pippa especially made my stay awesome, she recommended a day trip to Litchfield, which was fantastic! Location: awesome, hart of CBD next to Coles, bars&restaurants/shops. Great semi- outdoor open kitchen. Showers could be better (not much More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 8th Aug 2014

there no proper social area, no smoking area. pretty big hostel, many rooms. not good for meeting new friend. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 14th Nov 2014

I loved the pool area and bar outside More
ciaraok5558519 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 30th Sep 2014

I was put in a dorm with a notice on the door that read 'This room is unacceptable. Please tidy the room. This is your last warning' If the room is unacceptable to the staff then why is it acceptable to put a paying customer in there? After I complained I was put in another dorm. The More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 56%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 34%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Reception opens at 4pm. I was there at 12 so I had to wait hours. My room was dark and dirty, rubbish everywhere. No possibilities to climb on the top of the bunkbed or to lock stuff in the room. I didn't feel save and so I flew as soon as I could into another hostel in Darwin. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Staff are brilliant helpful and really enjoying company. Very communal atmosphere relaxed and fun. Suits outgoing person. Open planned so brings people together. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback