X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Darwin, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 22nd Oct 2015

Good location right next door of Coles and many bars and restaurants. Clean rooms and bathrooms cleaned everyday. Free toasts and jam available down at the reception for breakfast. No free wifi. Staff was nice. The rooms are pretty small and bunk beds but they have lockers for every bed so More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 37%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Drab and dreary hostel with no energy or atmosphere. I only stayed for one night between flights and couldn't wait to leave. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th Dec 2015

Clean, orderly but very quiet - not a lot of people around and not much buzz. Nevertheless I had a lovely time. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 918 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Great deal for the price - rooms and bathroom really clean! Unsure about the aircon in the room that can't be adjusted at all though.., Has an issue with the booking as two of us were booked in for one night however one needed the stay extending, we had called up prior to arrange this and More
yasmin8490 (England) (All Female Group) Globetrotter
  • 63%
  • 13th Jan 2016

Kitchen was a mess: half the cookers didn't work or you couldn't figure out how to make them work. A simple sign would have helped, but nothing. Rooms had to be kept at 21° cause otherwise they go damp. Ok. But blankets would have been nice. I was freezing even with an extra sheet. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 20th Nov 2015

I have stayed in female room for 4 girls, but there was nobody except me. When I opened the door, I found three cockroaches on the bed! After that, I had to fight with many cockroaches every single night. Cockroaches are everywhere such as toliet, on the walls, even the door handle...... More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 12th Oct 2015

Worst hostel ever!! We arrive and we had to put the sheets one the bed ourselves. First room the manager gave us the wrong key, then when we enter in the room there were no light and only one bed free and we were two. We changed room and there were dirty sheets on the bed we had to take More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 45%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 23%
  • 21st Jan 2016

I never have been in a horrible place that this More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 27th Sep 2015

All was verty durty the sheet wasn't changed before arrived, the kitchen smell very bad and we hadn't cutler for eat the free breackferst. The double room was very expensive and it was like a jail and we didn't sleep before 3am because a lot of people sitting on the terrasse just in front More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback