X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Derry, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1229 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Friendly place with nice atmosphere and a good kitchen,great breakfast and excellent staff. Thanks Mariano! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

A very welcoming hostel with friendly staff and comfortable spaces to relax. One of the better stays I've had and highly recommended. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Friendly staff, convenient and perfectly situated. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Great spot! I was traveling alone and the staff were great at pointing out places to go, directions etc. The hostel has a nice lounge/general area where you can watch movies, hang out...easy spot to meet other people! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 382 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Excellent value for money best hostel I have stayed in I would recommend this to every one. More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Superb hostel, lovely clean rooms and facilities and great wifi. Just what I needed after a long trip, thanks will definitely be back! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 754 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 10th Jul 2015

There's free breakfast at Paddy's (toast and cereal). But in general, it was like staying at a friend's house when his parents are gone for the weekend. It was enjoyable and the staff (other travelers) were very friendly (they'd hang out with us in their off time) but things didn't always More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Had a great time staying at this hostel with a couple of friends. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a fun, friendly & affordable place to stay in Derry. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback