X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Derry, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1156 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2014

First time in Derry for Halloween, amazing!!!! 4 of us arrived on Friday evening, and were greeted by the Hostel Halloween Themed party, free Punch, finger food and treats. Free breakfast, WiFi, computer use, comfy beds, good showers and bathrooms. Brilliant Hostel all round, will More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2014

The stay in this hostel was lovely, friendly and helpfull staff and everything goes well.We stayed there for 2 nights, city center is very close from hostel which is always handy. I love their kitchen and breakfast menu, really enjoy Derry and stay there.Thank you again More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 9th Dec 2014

They were very attentive when they let me to leave my luggage on the hostel all day for free!! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Although the staff was really helpful, the fact that they are not there from 8pm until almost noon caused a couple of problems, such as really loud guests at 3 am. The kitchen could use some improvements (the oven doesn’t work very well and the microwave was extremely dirty). On the More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Had a lovely stay at Fairman house , best hostel I've been it! Has the atmosphere of a B and B, clean, courful linen , fully working kitchen and a lovely big fireplace. Definately recommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Really warm and welcoming - Stayed much longer than intended as was made to feel welcome. Thank you Megan! More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 730 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2014

I had a nice time there. Breakfast is included, the staff is very nice and helpful. They need more fridges and showers. That was the only downside. More
travelbibi (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 25th Jul 2014

The facilities were in poor condition. There was no hot water in the bathrooms except for one shower. The breakfast was terrible, mostly day old bread and pastries bought at reduced prices. In my building the jam was moldy. A kitchen sign stated that guests were to was and dry plates More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback