X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Derry, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Very nice and clean hostel that actually feels more like a bnb. bit off the beaten path, but staff are super nice and the rooms and facilities are all new and clean. recommended. More
MrSark (Germany) (ALLMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 28th Mar 2015

I was here for just one night but didn't spend much time in the hostel itself. Our host was very friendly. It's about a 15 minute walk from the city centre. I found the choice of artwork in the common room a little strange. The house is clean and has everything you would need. A simple More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1195 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

This is a standard hostel. Clean enough, friendly enough, in a pretty good location not too far from the centre. Breakfast is basic but fine. Better for younger travellers. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

What a great hostel. Loved it. Even had a bath. After walking for 4 days the staff could tell we were tired so he told us about the hostel in 5 mins and showed us our room. Most places just talk and talk until your ears fall off. But they were all super knowledgable about the city when we More
JK63 (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very nice guy at the desk, gives a lot of informations about town. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Really pleased with my stay in Derry-Londonderry at Hostel Connect. Staff informative and helpful and Derry was generally a friendly place to be. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 733 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 24th Apr 2015

I'm usually very wary of hostels but this one was brilliant. We were late for check but were processed very quickly and pleasantly and the staff were great. Room was perfect and location was great for where we wanted to hang out! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

The Staff was always a bit out of plan. Confousing ;) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback