X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Derry, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1141 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Excellent hostel! Steve the owner is great, super friendly & helpful. Wifi works well throughout the entire building. Hostel is in a good location, just 10 mins walk from most of the pubs etc. Breakfast is great, with selection of cereals, eggs, and even freshly made bread! There's also a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Very welcoming hostel run by friendly staff, kitchen was amazing! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 325 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 17th Sep 2014

had to wait around to check in. called the "24 hour" phone number a bunch of times to no avail. eventually someone showed up after we went out for supper. wanted to just check in and wash up, but couldn't. had to leave $5 deposit for key, and she didn't show up in the am to give it back at More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 10th Sep 2014

It's a house with 6 rooms in a residential neighourhoord. which is a plus to us.. Although a bit of a walk outside the center 910-15 mins). The bedroom and beds were good. Nice people around. We had a good time! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Staff were amazing, kitchen could be improved More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Staff leaves at 8pm at night and shows up whenever they feel like it in the morning. Small and uncomfortable three bunk beds. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 728 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 25th Jul 2014

The facilities were in poor condition. There was no hot water in the bathrooms except for one shower. The breakfast was terrible, mostly day old bread and pastries bought at reduced prices. In my building the jam was moldy. A kitchen sign stated that guests were to was and dry plates More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 13th Jul 2014

We didn’t stay in the main building, but in the other one. None of the bathrooms was really clean, there was no toilet paper in one of them. One of the doors couldn’t be locked. Our room was damp & there was a bad odour. The kitchen work disc as well as the cooker was greasy and dirty More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback