X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Derry, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1156 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2014

First time in Derry for Halloween, amazing!!!! 4 of us arrived on Friday evening, and were greeted by the Hostel Halloween Themed party, free Punch, finger food and treats. Free breakfast, WiFi, computer use, comfy beds, good showers and bathrooms. Brilliant Hostel all round, will More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2014

The stay in this hostel was lovely, friendly and helpfull staff and everything goes well.We stayed there for 2 nights, city center is very close from hostel which is always handy. I love their kitchen and breakfast menu, really enjoy Derry and stay there.Thank you again More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Staff were super helpful when they were about, but they never seemed to be there. Common room was locked the only time I wanted to use it. The main issue was that the bunks were woefully inadequate - designed for children. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 10th Nov 2014

The three-bunk beds were pretty shaky and the room was packed. The shower pressure was weak too. However, staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Great location to discover Derry. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 338 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Cozy and very clean hostel just a few minute walk from the city centre. We enjoyed our staying - the bed were so comfortable. Also very quite but mostly due to the fact that was off-season. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Its close enough to walk to the city center and the beds were so comfortable. Its a nice quite hostel, that serves breakfast. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 729 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2014

I had a nice time there. Breakfast is included, the staff is very nice and helpful. They need more fridges and showers. That was the only downside. More
travelbibi (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 25th Jul 2014

The facilities were in poor condition. There was no hot water in the bathrooms except for one shower. The breakfast was terrible, mostly day old bread and pastries bought at reduced prices. In my building the jam was moldy. A kitchen sign stated that guests were to was and dry plates More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback