X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Derry, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1173 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Great location and very warm and welcoming. Breakfast good too. A top sheet for the bed would have been nice .. More
mtconnolly8628 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Mar 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at and extremely affordable at that. I highly recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 349 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Mar 2015

nice place,ideal for ard fheis More
danjdowling8380 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 29th Jan 2015

Best wishes to Megan and Stella. We chatted about the extra bit of hostel enjoyment and comfort which is that human quality ye cannae buy! Lovely to meet yese all. Michael Dundee More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Really pleased with my stay in Derry-Londonderry at Hostel Connect. Staff informative and helpful and Derry was generally a friendly place to be. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2015

A great place for the money, in a great location. staff were all sound. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 731 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 26th Dec 2014

I arrived on Boxing Day to find the place was "shut for the season." Charged a booking fee and didn't even stay there. Could have at least phoned me to say u weren't open as I booked this well in advance. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2014

I had a nice time there. Breakfast is included, the staff is very nice and helpful. They need more fridges and showers. That was the only downside. More
travelbibi (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback