X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Derry, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1156 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2014

First time in Derry for Halloween, amazing!!!! 4 of us arrived on Friday evening, and were greeted by the Hostel Halloween Themed party, free Punch, finger food and treats. Free breakfast, WiFi, computer use, comfy beds, good showers and bathrooms. Brilliant Hostel all round, will More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2014

The stay in this hostel was lovely, friendly and helpfull staff and everything goes well.We stayed there for 2 nights, city center is very close from hostel which is always handy. I love their kitchen and breakfast menu, really enjoy Derry and stay there.Thank you again More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 1st Jan 2015

It is a nice little hostel with a cozy atmosphere. The were nice and the showers and toilets clean. Breakfast included toast, eggs and cereals, which was totally fine. The staff was really nice and even offered us some Christmas cake. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Dec 2014

The owner wasn't there, the woman in charge was so nice! We stayed near the fireplace all night, everything is clean, people are friendly, you find what you want in this hostel, so cosy! More
Akhil1 (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 14th Jan 2015

The guy who owns the hostel was lovely. Invited us out to the pub and made a real effort to tell us what there is to do in Derry and nice places to go and visit. They were painting the walls of the hostel when I was there the new common room is going to be really cool. Also the best More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Dec 2014

They were very attentive when they let me to leave my luggage on the hostel all day for free!! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 731 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 26th Dec 2014

I arrived on Boxing Day to find the place was "shut for the season." Charged a booking fee and didn't even stay there. Could have at least phoned me to say u weren't open as I booked this well in advance. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2014

I had a nice time there. Breakfast is included, the staff is very nice and helpful. They need more fridges and showers. That was the only downside. More
travelbibi (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback