X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Derry, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1164 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Great litel hostel on all ways. Not lest thanks to Mirjam the hostel mananger and bicycle worldtraveler. She know trevelers need. The atomsphere was osom. Best hostel to get to know new freinds and exchange on travelstorry in the longe room and the kitchen, or go whit to pup's and More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Feb 2015

A very nice stay! Miriam the manager makes You feel at home !! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2015

A great place for the money, in a great location. staff were all sound. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jan 2015

The guy who owns the hostel was lovely. Invited us out to the pub and made a real effort to tell us what there is to do in Derry and nice places to go and visit. They were painting the walls of the hostel when I was there the new common room is going to be really cool. Also the best More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 29th Jan 2015

Best wishes to Megan and Stella. We chatted about the extra bit of hostel enjoyment and comfort which is that human quality ye cannae buy! Lovely to meet yese all. Michael Dundee More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Jan 2015

Very pleasant stay, cosy place and nice staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 731 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 46%
  • 26th Dec 2014

I arrived on Boxing Day to find the place was "shut for the season." Charged a booking fee and didn't even stay there. Could have at least phoned me to say u weren't open as I booked this well in advance. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2014

I had a nice time there. Breakfast is included, the staff is very nice and helpful. They need more fridges and showers. That was the only downside. More
travelbibi (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback