X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Derry, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1245 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Excellent. I have stayed in many hostels but nine unlike Derry independent. The front guy was sweet and always helpful. Thank you for making derry awesome. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Aug 2015

good irish hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 391 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Stella is very welcoming and pleasant and provides you with good tips on entertaining places. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Aug 2015

I had a very good stay in Fairman House. Very good place for visit Derry / Londonderry. All was clean and the owners was very kind. In few minutes walking it's possible arrive in the center. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 49%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Unsafe feeling neighborhood, smoke infused atmosphere inside the hostel, unhealthy to breathe the air. Two in our party have asthma, not good. Beds were unmade when we arrived. Had to make them ourselves. For the price (same as a b&b for a family), beds should be made. Great common room More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Stayed one night at this hostel and found it to be a friendly, safe and comfortable place. I'll likely stay here again on any future visits to Derry. More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 759 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 5th Aug 2015

The whole place is quite dirty.In the living room there were clothes everywhere and papers on the floor. The shower was dirty too. Anyway,The bed was comfortablecomfortable. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

Nice night at Paddy's Palace. The staff was really helpful and friendly. One bathroom was out of service, had to use another one which didn't have even a hanger for towel, had to put everything on the dirty floor... The kitchen was a mess, and the floor really dirty ( people coming in More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback