X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Derry, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1146 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Lovely hostel with a great breakfast. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Sep 2014

very good hostel with welcoming owner, friendly guests, excellent kitchen, free breakfast where you can cook your own eggs and only a short walk to the centro of town. Great security for rooms but very small lockers. I recommend to stay here More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Good price, just fine hostel. Has everything you need but not the best atmosphere. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2014

A new hostel, very modern doorlock with touchscreen pin key. clean and looks very nice. big common room. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm which means two triple bunkbeds as the room is very high. but fully booked there would be a big mess. stuff is very very friendly and helpful. some rooms were More
it_is_PASSiON (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 8th Oct 2014

The hostel is a bit rundown (no light in one bathroom, toilet seat not screwed down in a bathroom). Stella was very nice. I would not stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Sep 2014

The warden was particularly helpful at this hostel. She had a good grasp of the local sites and bars which were likely to play music and serve the best Guinness. The rooms were especially clean and well kept and after my drive from Belfast, I appreciated having a room to myself. As a More
damojackson (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 728 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 25th Jul 2014

The facilities were in poor condition. There was no hot water in the bathrooms except for one shower. The breakfast was terrible, mostly day old bread and pastries bought at reduced prices. In my building the jam was moldy. A kitchen sign stated that guests were to was and dry plates More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 13th Jul 2014

We didn’t stay in the main building, but in the other one. None of the bathrooms was really clean, there was no toilet paper in one of them. One of the doors couldn’t be locked. Our room was damp & there was a bad odour. The kitchen work disc as well as the cooker was greasy and dirty More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback