X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Derry, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1138 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Very welcoming hostel run by friendly staff, kitchen was amazing! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Easy place to get comfortable staying at. Great city and this is the place to stay when it comes to visiting Derry More
kingshanethe17058 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 10th Sep 2014

It's a house with 6 rooms in a residential neighourhoord. which is a plus to us.. Although a bit of a walk outside the center 910-15 mins). The bedroom and beds were good. Nice people around. We had a good time! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 10th Sep 2014

This is the worst hostel I've ever stayed in and I've traveled quite a lot. In short: - staff did not have enough keys for the room, suggested we share keys - no maps, staff is passive aggressive and not helpful - sketchy neighbourhood full of abandoned houses/graffiti, construction at More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Staff were amazing, kitchen could be improved More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Staff leaves at 8pm at night and shows up whenever they feel like it in the morning. Small and uncomfortable three bunk beds. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 728 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 25th Jul 2014

The facilities were in poor condition. There was no hot water in the bathrooms except for one shower. The breakfast was terrible, mostly day old bread and pastries bought at reduced prices. In my building the jam was moldy. A kitchen sign stated that guests were to was and dry plates More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 13th Jul 2014

We didn’t stay in the main building, but in the other one. None of the bathrooms was really clean, there was no toilet paper in one of them. One of the doors couldn’t be locked. Our room was damp & there was a bad odour. The kitchen work disc as well as the cooker was greasy and dirty More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback