X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Very nice stay. Great location. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

The host was very nice and talkative, interesting to talk to. The kitchen was nice, big and welcoming. We had a very nice time there. More
Vendee (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 540 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Great stay. Keep up the good work. Hope you've a busy few months ahead! More
jason8664 (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Mar 2015

This place is awesome! It's super easy to find, right in the heart of Dingle, and the staff were beyond welcoming. I stayed for 5 days and could have stayed much longer! More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 17th Mar 2015

The staff especially Anna was amazing. If there was a problem that would come up it was fixed right away. We slept soundly and enjoy the light free breakfast :-) All it was missing was the sight outside of the hostel, there are few but non actually saying that it is Paddy’s Palace. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Being as i was the only guest for my stay (late in the tourist season) i was able to focus much more on the staff and thefacilities, which were both excellent. The staff were very friendly and very helpful, happy to answer any questions i had. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Very clean and tidy hostel with large rooms on the upper floor of a pub. Tommy's a super friendly owner of the hostel / pub who's pleased to help you out with whatever you need or you want to know. He's a five time All-Ireland medal winner, so if you're interested in Gaelic Sports there's More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 7th Feb 2015

The hostel is part of a pub, so you need to set your expectations before going. During the night I spent there a guy at 3AM asked for the last pint for about one hour, making sure everybody in the hostel was aware of that... Anyways, looking at the dorms and especially the bathroom, you More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Nice location. Hostel had everything we needed. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Had great craic staying here for new years - we'll b back :-) More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Doesn´t feel like a hostel, the owners seem to live in the house as well. There is nothing new in the hostel, everything is very old and sometimes even not very clean. Kitchen is okay but things like knifes, salt are missing. There is a living roomm but very small and only four people can More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Feb 2015

I love staying at Lovett's. It had the personal feel of staying at someone's house, but without having to spend all your time with your hosts. The owners of the place were incredibly kind and welcoming and the facilities were so clean and the bed very comfortable. I'm wasn't so keen on the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback