X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 621 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

It was my 2nd stay at this hostel and I enjoyed it again. It is very cosy and they have a nice common room. Breakfast is really good for a hostel with toast, müesli, yoghurt and tea. It is very central but quiet at night. The town of Dingle is one of the best places I stayed during my More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Aug 2015

I stayed at the hostel two nights in a private room ensuite. It was small but very clean, the problem was the door of the toilet ensuite which didn't close. We called the boy at the reception and he tried to fix it, but after a short time it was wrong again. It was very annoying because More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 414 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Very nice staff, we (family of 5) got promoted to a separate room instead of mixed dorms. Quiet, clean, well equipped, friendly. Really enjoyed our stay there. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Aug 2015

It's very cosy and has a great atmosphere. I stayed for 5 nights and felt almost like home. There are mixed showers and u have to change in the shower since there are no changing rooms. This works great if u have a plastic bag to keep your clothes dry. There are tables outside the house More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Proprietor was very polite, good about things being as they should be, and friendly. Some hostels are tight with the heat; this one encouraged turning on radiator to stay warm. Bed was most comfortable I've had in a hostel (twin room). Rural setting has wonderful views, and a walk to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

We love the cordiality of the hostel. We are very grateful for Mr. Brian for your attention. Luciane More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2015

A very pleasant place with a very nice guy. Very clean rooms and very hot shower. Perfect More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 30th Jul 2015

The shower was fairly terrible, no lockers. I couldn't find the kitchen. Checking out was awkward because I had checked in in the bar, but that was closed when I left. A sign in my room said to put the key in the key box, which I couldn't locate. I ended up leaving it with the hardware More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 21st Aug 2015

A good hostel overall, nothing special about it, but nothing out of place either. Rooms are spacious and have a plethora of power outlets which was great! wifi isn't good quite as quick as you would expect. Bathrooms, rooms and kitchen were always clean, because the hostess is always More
Bertus (South Africa) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Kitchen was extremely small...only one small fridge, one small cooking station, and one small table that sat 4...we had to wait several times to use the kitchen. Our room had a large skylight with no shade, so my partner could not sleep after the sun cam up. Room smelled very musty. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Everything was allright, except the kitchen, which was quite dirty. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

Near to Dingle.. Had a great time in Anna's up, was there at the beer fest weekend so had a silent disco in the Randy Leorechaun pub... Would defo go back.. Thanks More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback