X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 491 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Nice and friendly staff at hostel, clean and spacious rooms, fully equipped kitchen and cozy common room More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Aug 2014

We enjoyed our time at the Hideout Hostel. It ticked all the boxes for us, especially regarding location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2014

This hostel was really great and calm. We liked our stay there. Thanks to Brian and his warm welcome. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Loved the room and everything I needed it was provided so I don't have any complaints at all Thanks so much , I ll go back More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Good hostel/pub accommodation great location. Only downside was no hot water More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Fabulous hostel. Great location, a short walk from everything in Dingle. The owner was friendly and there was a pub right next door! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 315 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2014

A bit of a walk (20 minutes) from the center of Dingle, but it's not unpleasant, and they have a free shuttle to bring you to town to catch your bus. Staff was very welcoming and had many suggestions for things to do in town, also offered to store our bags for the day and then drive them More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 15th Aug 2014

This is my second time staying at the rainbow hostel. I enjoyed the first stay that i then recommended 7 other groups to stay at the same time. However this stay was regrettably let down by the staff. The night porter was rude and was moaning about my sister arriving late at night. He was More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Very friendly and accomodating. Great location and very clean. Would definitely go back. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Aug 2014

We had a very pleasant stay at Lovetts Hostel, which is very small and feels like home immediately. The staff was very nice and always helpful. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

The hostel was mostly okay but the water in the shower was crazy gold and the bread had some moisture on it the second morning More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th May 2014

This is a nice hostel. The staff is great and very helpful. More
RobertWilcox (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback