X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 562 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 19th May 2015

Very clean and cozy rooms, the staff was also extremely helpful and worked hard to make our stay as pleasant as possible. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

We had a great experience with this hostel! It was in the perfect location and pretty easy to find with GPS. We felt very safe there. It was great having our own room and bathroom. Both were very clean and they provided towels! I would recommend staying here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 339 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

great place the owner Brian was very helpful, also good fishing More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

I have stayed in a lot of hostels over the years and i have to say without a doubt that the Dingle Gate hostel is one of the best, The owner and operator Brian made us feel very welcome the second we arrived, nothing is rushed and we settled in to our private room which was very homely and More
Smithweiser (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Quiet location, very comfortable beds, huge kitchen with plenty of amenities, very clean bathroom and rooms. Staff were friendly. Only improvement would be some hooks behind the door in the bathroom but this is picking at straws! Thanks for the great stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Very clean facilities and wonderfully friendly staff! Odin even shared his dinner with me when I arrived late at night unexpectedly :) He also gave me great advice on things to do in the area, and the most scenic routes to drive. Great stay, thanks again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

Ideal hostel for a stay in Dingle. Incredibly informative and friendly owner. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Dingle. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Partly bad organisation, e.g. only one toilet in the first floor, it's not possible to enter the kitchen before around 5-6 pm. The rooms are nice and very!!! clean. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

We took the hostel mostly because of the good location. But finally everything was brilliant: We had the kitchen and the living room for ourselves, we even got a fire lit there. Everything was very clean and made with love and the staff was very nice. So I can't understand some of the bad More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Doesn´t feel like a hostel, the owners seem to live in the house as well. There is nothing new in the hostel, everything is very old and sometimes even not very clean. Kitchen is okay but things like knifes, salt are missing. There is a living roomm but very small and only four people can More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 17th May 2015

We enjoyed our stay at this small hostel on our road trip around the ring of Kerry. We were greeted by two young fellows who went completely out of their way to help us (shotout to Kevin). Free parking and decent cooking area. We stayed in a mixed dorm and were lucky enough to have the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 4th May 2015

we just spent one night there, is quite clean, but the bathroom is so small in our room. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback