X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 523 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Really cozy atmosphere. Nice owner. Comfy rooms. Great location. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Oct 2014

A very nice visit. Staff was friendly and helpful; continental breakfast was a good start to the day. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 24th Oct 2014

We came late in the season and Brian made our stay great! Will go there again! More
ecloudrider5570 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

We stayed two nights at Dingle Gate Hostel and we loved it. Brian is very friendly and relaxed. Great man :) In the evening there was a fire in the sitting room and it was a very cosy and friendly atmosphere. Would always come back! Loved the baby chicken ;) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Very nice stay. Great location. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

The host was very nice and talkative, interesting to talk to. The kitchen was nice, big and welcoming. We had a very nice time there. More
Vendee (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Good location, basic facilities but it does have everything you need. Tommy was very welcoming :) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Good hostel/pub accommodation great location. Only downside was no hot water More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Was the only one staying at the hostel that night, so even though I booked a 6 bed room, I had the whole place to myself. That suited me really well, and was a nice cosy feeling. It is a little out of the main part of Dingle, but it's small place so only took me 10 min to walk to the main More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Would recommend. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Being as i was the only guest for my stay (late in the tourist season) i was able to focus much more on the staff and thefacilities, which were both excellent. The staff were very friendly and very helpful, happy to answer any questions i had. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Beds were comfortable and staff were nice. However the location leaves a bit to be desired. If you want to experience Dingle, it would be better to stay in the Dingle town centre. However, if you just want a bed to sleep in, this place offers great value for money. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback