X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

This is my sixth hostel on my month-long trip and hands down the best. It's much more cozy and home-like, and they greet you at the front door, giving a small tour and offering suggestions for nearby restaurants, nightlife, and attractions. They were incredibly sweet and genuinely wanted More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Of all the hostels I've stayed in, this one was the best. The young man who runs it was wonderful and the facility was homey and warm. I'd stay there again and again and again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Really nice, the personal is great and the place (Anascaul) is wonderful! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Jan 2014

Stayed late January and booked on the basis that there was a pub on site - very disappointed to find it was only open at weekends. We felt we were a bit cheated as it was the only reason we stayed - few pints and off to bed was the plan. Great local pub not long down the road though More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Brian is an awesome guy who will go far out of his way to make sure you have the best stay possible. Highly reccomended if you need to enjoy the countryside for a few days More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 5th Apr 2014

The hostel is basic but has all the facilities you need and is good value for money. The beds were comfortable, the shower was hot and clean. The breakfast was adequate. The kitchen could be better stocked. More
jazzy_jessie7311 (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 10th Mar 2014

I stayed here mid week early March and I was the only guest in the hostel. It was good to get some quality sleep, but otherwise the hostel felt cold and empty. Staff is only on the premises when the bar is open (6pm till closing time) but they were friendly and accommodating. I would come More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 16th Dec 2013

Probably the nicest hostel owners ever! Super friendly and caring. The free towels were also fantastic. The rooms were really great, beds and bathroom and bedding great. The kitchen probably just needs a bit of TLC(tender loving care). Just a good scrub and fixing of the appliances etc. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Excellent stay 3 nights doubke room for me and my girlfriend for 105 total fantastic. Centre of dingle town. Staff very warm and let you do your own thing.. ten out of ten . More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Lovely hostel in a house, close to the city and the harbour. The owners are really friendly and helpful, I definitively recommend it. However, £15 is a bit expensive without breakfast. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback