Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

  • 87%
  • 645 Total Reviews


  • 66%
  • 8th Nov 2015

The radiators are very filthy ( one of the beds is next to it. Terrible) and the matressess are so thin that you can feel the springs. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Oct 2015

An amazing hostel! The owner Micheal is really down-to-earth and personable, and the entire hostel is homey and very clean. If you stay you get to use the excellent and well equipped kitchen and you get a delicious free breakfast in the morning! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 442 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 18th Oct 2015

Very clean and excellent facities. Enormous well equipped kitchen. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Oct 2015

This hostel was amazing! They are very warm and hospitable and will even pick you up if you call them. There is not 24hr reception, but if you call them they will answer you and help you out. Very laid back, I was able to call and they told me which room I was in and I checked in later. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 160 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 21st Sep 2015

Positive. The staff was very helpful, rooms and beds where clean. Beds include linen and blankets without extra charge and we slept really well. For the price, I'd happily stay there again! Negative - the breakfast included was self service, and the kitchen was very dirty, there was More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th Sep 2015

Wifi was bad, kitchen opens late at 850am but the facilities and rooms were good and Tommy is a legend. His bar down stairs it great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 81%
  • 411 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2015

Very laid back. About a 5-10 minute walk out of a small town but would be hard to navigate to or from without a vehicle, although we did meet a traveller who was busing. Brian was charming. Also best sleep I've had in a hostel yet! More
kkeon (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Oct 2015

Very big space a lot could be down and keep lawns cut first impression is everything More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 81%
  • 339 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 12th Nov 2015

The Lovett's Hostel is a small and cozy hostel near the centre of Dingle. The hosts are really nice and we felt very welcome there. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2015

Very friendly atmosphere and private at the same time. Just what I needed More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 70%
  • 278 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Everything was allright, except the kitchen, which was quite dirty. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

Near to Dingle.. Had a great time in Anna's up, was there at the beer fest weekend so had a silent disco in the Randy Leorechaun pub... Would defo go back.. Thanks More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback