X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 18th Oct 2015

Very clean and excellent facities. Enormous well equipped kitchen. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Oct 2015

This hostel was amazing! They are very warm and hospitable and will even pick you up if you call them. There is not 24hr reception, but if you call them they will answer you and help you out. Very laid back, I was able to call and they told me which room I was in and I checked in later. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 648 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 21st Jan 2016

A very warm welcome in this typical hostel. We were the only visitors in the hostel (january) and we got tea, cake and fire in the chimney as soon as we arrived. We got a private bedroom for the same price than one in a dormitory. Full breakfast in the morning and useful advices to visit More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 8th Nov 2015

The radiators are very filthy ( one of the beds is next to it. Terrible) and the matressess are so thin that you can feel the springs. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 12th Nov 2015

The Lovett's Hostel is a small and cozy hostel near the centre of Dingle. The hosts are really nice and we felt very welcome there. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2015

Very friendly atmosphere and private at the same time. Just what I needed More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 411 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2015

Very laid back. About a 5-10 minute walk out of a small town but would be hard to navigate to or from without a vehicle, although we did meet a traveller who was busing. Brian was charming. Also best sleep I've had in a hostel yet! More
kkeon (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Oct 2015

Very big space a lot could be down and keep lawns cut first impression is everything More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 9th Jan 2016

Great hostel, nice and friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, towels provided without charge, large kitchen with couch and several chairs. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

We stayed January but the heating wasn't on so it was pretty cold! There was no hot water in our bathroom either although there is in the other bathrooms. Tommy the owner was very nice and helpful though More
benjanji (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 23rd Dec 2015

The manager was excellent, he helped us with everything. More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback