X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 468 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Loved this spot! Not the most elaborate breakfast or social atmosphere but it definitely lives up to its name and is a very cozy and comfy hidden gem in a very convenient location within Dingle town. Great place to stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Nice little hostel, loved it! Good rooms and beds, cozy common area, breakfast in the morning, nice atmosphere. And best of all; absolutely amasing staff!!! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2014

a wonderful little hostel above a local pub. very clean and tidy. i felt as though i had plenty of space (didn't encounter anyone in the restroom...as though i had it to myself!). staff were very friendly and accommodating. check in and out were a breeze....large kitchen, too, with More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th May 2014

We arrived around 1700 and were the only people staying there that night. Porrick was very accommodating and gave us a rundown of the place, plus some recommendations on places to eat & drink. We had a great time in Dingle thanks to his recommendations! The only negative is that the shower More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Brian (the owner) has a heart of gold and is a great guy. He put on a fire for us in the evening, the beds were cozy and the whole place was very comforting. Kitchen was well stocked. Fyi this hostel isn't anywhere close to Dingle town but if you want peace and quiet, it's the best. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Hostel was easy to find, in nice location. Brian was a great host and we had a nice chat while watching the World Cup. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Stayed in the Rainbow hostel years ago in a lovely private room upstairs, now those nice quiet rooms with the view are separated from the rest of the hostel and for staff use, which seems like a poor business decision. Also, staff staying downstairs close to the front door would make the More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2014

I really really loved this place. I've never stayed in a hostel before and it was way better than I expected! Beautiful people working and staying there, beautiful surroundings and amazing food in the town centre. Staff couldn't do enough for you, I will be returning very soon!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Had a nice stay there, the rooms are lovely and the owners very friendly :) it's not the typical hostel though, more b More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 1st Jul 2014

My room was quite large (6 bed dorm), just overall not enough showers and toilets. Also the key I was given for the door entrance never worked. I always relied on other people being there. It is jut a house turned into a hostel, with the family living there too I think. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 28th May 2014

This is a nice hostel. The staff is great and very helpful. More
RobertWilcox (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 20%
  • 7th May 2014

They are like a thef... so bed More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback