X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 586 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Thanks so much for everything. Your hostel was amazing and Margaret was the perfect host. Sincerely, Kyland and Lauren More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Maybe the breakfast could be better, but all the other things very well. More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Nice place nice people work there very helpful good clean facilities and comfortable beds what more can you ask for ! 😊 More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Fantastic place ! It gives you the option to camp or stay in the hostel. The kitchen is very spacious and it creates a lovely atmosphere to talk and meet new people ! Highly recommend it ! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Good value for money for a clean room to rest my head for a night. The place was close to village and the owner was very welcoming; he even accompanied me to the village and introduced me to some locals at the pub. Bonus, there are goats on the land that I got to pet and photograph. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Had a fabulous stay. The Hostel is well situated, a nice hideout! Shop and Pubs can be found in Anascaul, 3 minutes away by car.Had a double bed room, very clean, bed was comfy. Hostel has a nice lounge and kitchen for cooking. When i arrived, i had a warm welcome from Brian, the Owner and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Overall we liked our experience staying at this hostel. The owner who checked us in was very friendly and gave us some excellent advice on Dingle and other parts of our Ireland travels - we really appreciated this. We booked a room with an ensuite but it had been given to someone else. To More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

Ideal hostel for a stay in Dingle. Incredibly informative and friendly owner. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Dingle. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 34%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Awful. I felt uncomfortable the moment I arrived. I came to check in and the owners were not there. I came back 2hrs later and did not feel at all welcome after checking in. Because the owners live (I assume) in the same building as the hostel, I felt like I was intruding on private space. More
dms20 (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Jun 2015

We were worried before arriving because of all of the negative comments we saw but we were glad to see that we did not even kind of have that experience with the woman. She wanted of visit with us and was very friendly a unique More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 43%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

The cleanliness of the hostel has to be look into. Refurbish the whole place is adviseable. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th May 2015

Hostel is actually located in Annascaul . I arrived on a slow day so had the dorm to myself. The staff was really friendly. Be prepared, this hostel doesn't have a sign identifying it. It is across from the church at the end of town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback