X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 513 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 69%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Bed in 4 person dorm felt like it was made of springs, not enough plugs, bathroom door was very difficult to close and bathroom super tiny. Receptionist was polite but not very friendly as reviews would suggest. People downstairs being noisy at night easily heard. On plus side it was near More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Very nice hostel. It was my second stay there and I don't regret coming back here - I would definitly go there a third time as well! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Thank you Brian for the wonderful time!!!!!! That was one of the best hostels I've ever been! :) I really hope that I can come back on one day... Just to stay a nother night in your hostel! ;-) Take care! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Great place to stay, very picturesque. We were visitig Dingle so it was a little drive into town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Good hostel/pub accommodation great location. Only downside was no hot water More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Fabulous hostel. Great location, a short walk from everything in Dingle. The owner was friendly and there was a pub right next door! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 338 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Nice kitchen, you feel like at home. A little bit out of the city but there is afree shuttle. Perfect. But i think if there are many people it could be very noisy. Even when the doors are closed u can here everything. But it was quite when i have been there. I liked it More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Large kitchen/dinning area was very good!! Oven and hobs but no microwave. Washing machine load €4 More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Would recommend. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

A precious family - run hostel! More
adelledrahos (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

the room and shower was clean. the door to the bathroom was quiet noisy....the kitchen is small but has all you need, could be cleaner though. stayed only one night, and didn't spent much time there. the hostel was very empty we were maybe 5 guests at the time... More
it_is_PASSiON (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

The hostel was mostly okay but the water in the shower was crazy gold and the bread had some moisture on it the second morning More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback