X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 603 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 6th Jul 2015

small cosy hostel BUT: I had only cold water in the shower and an old uncomfortable mattress. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Cheap, cheerful but basic. Lovely, helpful girl on reception. Would stay again, although there wasn't really a buzz about the place. Probably not somewhere you'd meet new friends etc. More
k_moore959027 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 388 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 25th Jul 2015

The host was very helpful. I forget his name though. The hostel was quite noisy in the night and people were talking loudly in the hallway. The chairs in the kitchen are very bulky and take up a lot of room. Smaller chairs would mean more space for everyone and room to move around. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

I absolutely loved staying at the Rainbow hostel. Very clean, excellent facilities. Beautiful location. And plenty of other hostelers and campers to chat to and meet. It is a 20min walk from Dingle town, which some may not like, but the hostel does provide pick-up and drop-off at the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 358 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

We had a very nice stay at Dingle Gate Hostel. Would come back =) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Great quiet spot and very friendly owner! A bit far far from Dingle town, but a very nice place! Would return! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Lovely place. Quiet and right on the edge of town so the best of both worlds. More
olgacoxcameron2189 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Nice hostel, friendly and chilled-out atmosphere. The owner, Helen, is a fountain of local knowledge on good pubs, nice walks, local beaches and villages to visit. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hostel and I would stay again in future. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

We had a great night in muiris dans, great staff and atmosphere!! Mayo4sam :-) More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2015

와이파이무료라고 해서 선택했는데 인터넷이 잡히지않았음. 하지만 주인은 계속 도와주려 노력했음. 그러나 결국 인터넷이용못함. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 43%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

The cleanliness of the hostel has to be look into. Refurbish the whole place is adviseable. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th May 2015

Hostel is actually located in Annascaul . I arrived on a slow day so had the dorm to myself. The staff was really friendly. Be prepared, this hostel doesn't have a sign identifying it. It is across from the church at the end of town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback