X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 519 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 1st Oct 2014

A very nice visit. Staff was friendly and helpful; continental breakfast was a good start to the day. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Bed in 4 person dorm felt like it was made of springs, not enough plugs, bathroom door was very difficult to close and bathroom super tiny. Receptionist was polite but not very friendly as reviews would suggest. People downstairs being noisy at night easily heard. On plus side it was near More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

We stayed two nights at Dingle Gate Hostel and we loved it. Brian is very friendly and relaxed. Great man :) In the evening there was a fire in the sitting room and it was a very cosy and friendly atmosphere. Would always come back! Loved the baby chicken ;) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

we enjoyed our stay. great room -we had private room- was Big, bright, lots of storing space, view from window to lovely garden which populate by goat, hens and baby chick. Brian was fantastic. working morning till night to make our stay good. he had a goof hiking Info and kept us warm More
Anonymous (Israel) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Good hostel/pub accommodation great location. Only downside was no hot water More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Fabulous hostel. Great location, a short walk from everything in Dingle. The owner was friendly and there was a pub right next door! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Great staff, friendly atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Perfect place to stay. Very close distance to the city. More
louisdefue8394 (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Would recommend. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

A precious family - run hostel! More
adelledrahos (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

the room and shower was clean. the door to the bathroom was quiet noisy....the kitchen is small but has all you need, could be cleaner though. stayed only one night, and didn't spent much time there. the hostel was very empty we were maybe 5 guests at the time... More
it_is_PASSiON (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

The hostel was mostly okay but the water in the shower was crazy gold and the bread had some moisture on it the second morning More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback