X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 527 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Amazing lounge area. Great place to stay. Exceptionally clean. Great value for money. Hostel is well laid out. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Really cozy atmosphere. Nice owner. Comfy rooms. Great location. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Very nice stay. Great location. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

The host was very nice and talkative, interesting to talk to. The kitchen was nice, big and welcoming. We had a very nice time there. More
Vendee (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 20th Nov 2014

We stayed in a quiet time in November at this Hostel so that was the reason why we were the only guests in the first night. Tommy the hostel owner is a cool and easy going host. Speaking for us in winter time I can say that a heated bathroom would have been great and also a heated kitchen. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Good location, basic facilities but it does have everything you need. Tommy was very welcoming :) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 328 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Had great craic staying here for new years - we'll b back :-) More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Showers barely heat up, even after waiting a few minutes. Room heating barely worked, luckily the other beds in the room weren't in use so we could take spare blankets. My girlfriend didn't like the spider friends we shared the room with either. No lockers available. More
bloody_idiot_39 (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 40%
  • 31st Dec 2014

The lady that owns the place is very angry person and made my stay very uncomfortable. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Nice little hostel, 5min to town centre. Kitchen isn't too flash, but i met great people and the bed was the comfiest i have ever found travelling :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Being as i was the only guest for my stay (late in the tourist season) i was able to focus much more on the staff and thefacilities, which were both excellent. The staff were very friendly and very helpful, happy to answer any questions i had. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Beds were comfortable and staff were nice. However the location leaves a bit to be desired. If you want to experience Dingle, it would be better to stay in the Dingle town centre. However, if you just want a bed to sleep in, this place offers great value for money. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback