Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dingle, Ireland

  • 87%
  • 638 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 26th Sep 2015

It was my first experience in a hostel, and I really enjoyed it. The bed was confortable, the breakfast was great and the hostel well located: it is close to a bike shop and to the harbour. Also, I shared a room with 3 amazing girls! Thank you! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Lovely little hostel in Dingle. Ensuite toilet/shower was clean and nice and bed was fine -- mattress a bit old but overall fine. Plenty of room in the kitchen and the common room was cosy. Breakfast had yogurt and granola which was great! Wifi had some trouble at the weekend when the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 436 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 18th Sep 2015

The staff were very helpful and accommodating and did all they could to ensure our stay was enjoyable. They facilities and rooms were good. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2015

This is a very well-maintained, clean hostel. There are good showers (we were inside guests, not campers, so I have no info on the campers' showers) and a cosy, warm kitchen. We had a private room. There's excellent wifi c onnectivity. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 156 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 21st Sep 2015

Positive. The staff was very helpful, rooms and beds where clean. Beds include linen and blankets without extra charge and we slept really well. For the price, I'd happily stay there again! Negative - the breakfast included was self service, and the kitchen was very dirty, there was More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th Sep 2015

Wifi was bad, kitchen opens late at 850am but the facilities and rooms were good and Tommy is a legend. His bar down stairs it great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 82%
  • 402 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 5th Sep 2015

Had a nice stay in Dingle Gate Hostel. It was a great base to explore around the peninsula, and the famous South Pole Inn is nearby as well. The owner Brian was very friendly but the best thing about the hostel was to be woken up by a cock-a-doodle-doo from under our window! We got More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Sep 2015

Beautiful room with very nice furniture, clean, everything as it should be More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Avid Traveller

  • 80%
  • 332 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 10th Sep 2015

Had a lovely cosey stay at lovetts. The lady even lit the fire when it was a cold rainy movie day :) nice home style accomodation, very good location More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 29th Aug 2015

The lady at the reception very welcoming, friendly and interested in talk and willing to give advises on activities and sight seen in the area. clean and 2 minutes from shops pubs and restaurant. i wish I could stay longer. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 69%
  • 276 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Everything was allright, except the kitchen, which was quite dirty. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

Near to Dingle.. Had a great time in Anna's up, was there at the beer fest weekend so had a silent disco in the Randy Leorechaun pub... Would defo go back.. Thanks More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback