Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

  • 94%
  • 1173 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 7th Oct 2015

Honestly have nothing but good things to say. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Cool atmosphere and fun people there that all want to share experiences with. More
rollsroyce115 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in Ireland! Loved the fireplace and the vibe. Cannot fault anything! Will be staying again hopefully :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 92%
  • 683 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 27th Sep 2015

We liked the hostel very much, the stuff was friendly and the atmosphere was very good! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Sep 2015

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in. Super friendly staff and really great breakfast. In a pretty good location as well. More
EllaHartshorn (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 929 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 4th Oct 2015

This place is wonderful. It's off the beaten path so bring what you need no corner store for miles. Close to the harbor to get a boat to Aran island and then to the cliffs. There is a Irish gift store that will ship your purchase home ..plus you save the tax great way to shop . Well back More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Oct 2015

Our friend's recommendation was spot on. We decided to stay an extra night. We will certainly recommend Rainbow to others. Thanks Carmel & Mattie More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 337 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Great atmosphere at the hostel: we definitely enjoyed the "musical breakfast", with Gerard playing some beautiful music for his guests. The morning talks with him were also a privileged moment : there's nothing like good stories and life experiences shared with heart and wisdom. Thanks for More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Sep 2015

Great hostel, basic and relaxed. It has a real Irish feel about it. I really enjoyed my stay! More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback