X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 608 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 26th Oct 2014

We got a room on the ground floor next to the entry, that's why it was very loud. The breakfast was lovely (with not only toast an jam, but sodabread, joghurt, fruits and cereals) and the staff was friendly. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Oct 2014

One of the nicest and sweetest hostels (and villages!) I'd ever stayed in. Was in a 6 female dorm but it felt like a cozy B&B, which I loved. Pretty, clean, homey. The BEST coffee and kitchen I'd ever seen in a hostel. Staff really nice and helpful. I loved Doolin itself as well. Looking More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1059 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Wonderfull More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

This is a perfect place to stay:beautiful area to visit, rooms very very clean and Robert is really kind and helpful. For family or friends, the Aille River Hostel is a place to know. We will come back, for sure. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 752 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Nov 2014

We loved staying at the rainbow. The owners are so nice and helpful to advice you for the tourism. We were really to meet them. Hope to go back one day:) More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Nov 2014

In very few of the hostels that say they are family run, do you actually see the family. Here you do and they make the hostel a place where you feel at home. As one of the other hostelers said, "I don't want to leave." The surrounding area is magnificent, the people are welcoming, the More
ecloudrider5570 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Flanagan's hostel is the nicest place I have stayed during my trip to Ireland. It's clean, cozy and charming. The staff is very friendly and informative, if I make my way back to Doolin I will definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Wonderful stay at Flanagan's during my cycle tour in Ireland. Feeling like I am coming home. Gerard was very helpfull and tell good stories. He even taught me how to play hurling. I can highly recommend this place. It is not right Doolin's pub but near enough to catch them. But I think it More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback