X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 608 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 26th Oct 2014

We got a room on the ground floor next to the entry, that's why it was very loud. The breakfast was lovely (with not only toast an jam, but sodabread, joghurt, fruits and cereals) and the staff was friendly. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Oct 2014

One of the nicest and sweetest hostels (and villages!) I'd ever stayed in. Was in a 6 female dorm but it felt like a cozy B&B, which I loved. Pretty, clean, homey. The BEST coffee and kitchen I'd ever seen in a hostel. Staff really nice and helpful. I loved Doolin itself as well. Looking More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1059 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Wonderfull More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

This is a perfect place to stay:beautiful area to visit, rooms very very clean and Robert is really kind and helpful. For family or friends, the Aille River Hostel is a place to know. We will come back, for sure. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 754 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 1st Dec 2014

The Rainbow Hostel is such a nice place. There is a warm and uncomplicated atmosphere. The location is great for walks to the Cliffs of Moher or going to the pub...several pubs. Breaktfast is simple but ok. The bus station is just out of the door. We really enjoyed our stay. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

I really enjoyed staying at rainbows hostel in doolin. Even though I booked a four bed females dorm they put me in a mixed 6 bed dorm (I told them twice that I didn't book that kind of room but instead of asking they ignored what I said) but they still wanted me to pay the same price I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 252 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Had 2 good nights here, lovely people. Hostel rather basic but perfectly fine and a great oven to cuddle with in winter More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Flanagan's hostel is the nicest place I have stayed during my trip to Ireland. It's clean, cozy and charming. The staff is very friendly and informative, if I make my way back to Doolin I will definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback