X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 570 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Wonderful hostel. Great location (you can start your Doolin-Cliffs of Moher walking trail right outside the hostel and the bus stops in front of the hostel), staff was very friendly and they serve delicious food. Room was clean and the showers were great as well. More
Elische (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2014

We really appreciated the efforts to maintain an ecologically friendly facility. Perhaps the kitchen could use signage in other languages to ensure separation of food waste and recycling. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 980 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

This was a beautiful hostel- very warm and relaxing. The staff was friendly, helpful and available when needed. The cottage like atmosphere made for a great location to just enjoy the scenery and unwind. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone...I already have! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 14th Jul 2014

It would have been nice to have a cage or larger locker to fit the my personal belongings in. The quarters were very tight and the door was left open by visitors who didn't want to fuss with using a key. I was a bit worried about my things during the day. I enjoyed the atmosphere and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 691 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Great hosts and hostel. We even met them up at the bar and got the entire local experience. 100% recommend this hostel More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

I stayed in the B&B next door--same owners, and used the facilities of the hostel. Relaxed atmosphere and excellent place to stay. Mattie invited me to join a walk/tour the first evening and gave a great overview of natural and human history while walking on the Burren limestone and down More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Awesome times there! Good location to go by walk to the Cliffs of Moher. The owners is awesome and It is a really good place to relax from the city. Recommand it to anyone! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2014

We had a really good time in Doolin! We met great people at the hostel and enjoyed the place:)! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback