X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1075 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I heard about this place from a several fellow travelers and it was hands down the nicest place i stayed during my trip around Ireland, the location is amazing and the atmosphere of the place is one of a kind. I will be back! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Fantastic location, nice facilities and welcoming common rooms. Kitchen was really great. Spacious rooms and comfortable beds in the 7 bed dorm but there was only two power points for the whole room. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 620 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2015

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We were greeted almost everytime we came in the door. The place was extremely clean and quiet and the breakfast in the morning was phenomenal. It is also only a thirty second walk away from everything. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

I had a very good time at the hostel. It was very clean, the staff was super friendly and breakfast was amazing! There were 4 different kinds of cereals, toast, yogurt, fresh and dried fruits,... Excellent hostel! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 789 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2015

The room was great, we were traveling with two adults and two children. The staff was incredibly helpful. The internet went out but was fixed the next day. The kitchen was efficient to cook in and breakfast was waiting for us a half hour early as we were leaving on the bus. Exceptional More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Cosy and charming hostel in a great location in the cracking little village of Doolin. Clean and comfortable, a proper kitchen and a sunny terrace. It was a quiet place and I had a very relaxing time there. It's not good when there's no toilet roll in the bathroom though, which should More
neiljohno (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 5th Apr 2015

There was mold within the sleeping rooms. The room was OK, but not very clean. The bathroom was OK, but also not very clean. No breakfest included. The location was quite in Doolin. And the view on the countryside was very nice. I wouldnt book here again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Mar 2015

The owner only accepts cash, and there is no ATM in the whole town. Please remember to bring cash. It's got a really nice view of the fields and gives a really authentic country feeling. I would recommend it if you're on a budget. It is not dirty, and feels very homely. The owners are kind More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback