X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1151 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Sep 2015

Beautifully situated, extremely kind staff. Great atmosphere to get to know others in the hostel ! 10/10 More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2015

I was very impressed with the Allie River Hostel and enjoyed my stay immensely. The staff were very helpful, informative and friendly and the availability of free tea and coffee was a God send. The log fire lounge room was very relaxing, the kitchen spacious, clean with good facilities More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 672 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Hostel located in a perfect position for the Cliffs of Moher coastal walk Absence of any atmosphere in the second building across the street. In any case it was very clean and there was a huge kitchen available. Staff seemed to be every time busy at managing orders at the cafè More
bernardiniandrea8378 (Italy) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Excellent hospitality and was offered pizza on arrival as it was late. Great hostel with modern facilities, cafe/shop and information about the area. Owner was full of knowledge. Breakfast was fantastic. Will definitely be coming back. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 903 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Great hostel except that the wifi did not work AT ALL, not even a little, while I was there. A big possible source of frustration and boredom. Luckily there were a great group of people who stayed there when I was. Crawling distance from 2 great pubs, extensive and well supplied kitchen, More
Bertus (South Africa) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Great atmosphere, felt cozy, like being at home. Nice big kitchen and comfortable common space. The staff was fantastic, very helpful and knowledgable about the area. They even remembered my name and asked how I liked the Island they had recommended. Only negative was that the wifi was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 27th Aug 2015

I had my great choice for staying ere Han other places even though t is quite far way for using my ood especially don't have a car...but the owner definitely will I've you great deep impression there...he is such a friendly Irish people whom can tell you many things and he also can play More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Very comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff. Nice quiet surroundings. We were welcomed like we were family! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback