X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1007 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 18th Aug 2014

This hostel is beautiful! It is very clean, offers great prices for everything that you get. We stayed in the deluxe twin private and it was the nicest room in all of our stays in 8 hostels in ireland! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Great place. It's got a little brook in front of it which is really pretty. It's also right across the street from a pub with great music (there are more in the area, but I only went to that one). The owner is really helpful and stayed there after 10:30pm to make sure that we found the More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 709 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Hostel is spotless,great facilities very friendly owner.great location.had a double room beds are so comfortable.would highly recommend it. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

****hole. Looks like it was never cleaned, depressing atmosphere, dont take credit cards. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 581 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Very helpful staff, clean rooms, safe and friendly atmosphere, and great location. All round a lovely place to stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2014

We loved our stay at this hostel! We got great advice about a couple of off-the-beaten-path hikes, our room was comfortable and clean, and there was plenty of space both indoors and out to sit and read or eat at the on-site restaurant/cafe. Our favorite part was the free breakfast, which More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Once again, thank you very much for your welcome at this hostel. I strongly reccomend it as the owner is really helpful and nice. The place is fantastic, it is ideal for a staying in the middle of the typical irish fields sorrounded of nature. More
mpaloproman1777 (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The hostel was very cozy and clean. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback