X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1063 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Wonderfull More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

My girlfriend and I only meant to stay for two nights, and wound up staying for 7 nights. We absolutely loved the Aille River Hostel. The staff was amazing, the atmosphere was welcoming, and the town was such an incredible experience. We still talk about the hostel and how badly we want to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 763 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 19th Feb 2015

The Rainbow Hostel is in a lovely location.. nice breakfast very clean and cosy by open fire in the Evenings... The Owners Carmel and Mattie very friendly and welcoming..... Noel{ Room 9} More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 17th Jan 2015

So cozy and homey. Perfect especially for a small town hostel. The kind of hostel where you can hang out and read without feeling like you're missing out on the travel experience. Great location/staff. Thanks! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 26th Oct 2014

We got a room on the ground floor next to the entry, that's why it was very loud. The breakfast was lovely (with not only toast an jam, but sodabread, joghurt, fruits and cereals) and the staff was friendly. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Oct 2014

One of the nicest and sweetest hostels (and villages!) I'd ever stayed in. Was in a 6 female dorm but it felt like a cozy B&B, which I loved. Pretty, clean, homey. The BEST coffee and kitchen I'd ever seen in a hostel. Staff really nice and helpful. I loved Doolin itself as well. Looking More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Flanagan's is homey and very welcoming. Gerard is great and a wonderful host! He made us feel very welcome and provided great tips about the Burren, the Cliffs, and Doolin. A simple breakfast was provided and was ample to start our day. The room was cozy and warm, with clean linens and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2015

I really enjoyed staying here! The hostel was clean and the owner made our comfort and safety a priority. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback