X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 604 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

We came during the off-season, mid-October, and this is the best hostel we've been to yet! Great staff, very accommodating, helped us out with finding things to do in the area, even made us pizza when the cafe was technically closed! This was one of the highlights of the trip so far. Thank More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Oct 2014

This hostel was nothing, but excellent! One of the best hostels I stayed in... Anthony and David just worked so hard all day to make sure everyone is comfortable, the place is clean, everyone is helped with questions etc. There was not a moment that they were not catering to the guests' More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1050 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Nice hostel with a good atmosphere. I really enjoyed my evenings at the warm peat fire talking to other guests, reading a book or playing music. I'll definetly be back. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Great location. We liked it so much that we ended up staying an extra day. Very quaint inside, amazing view of the river outside. Free carpark. Our only complaint was that there wasn't any comfortable sitting room area. Everything was hard wooden benches. More
mrbrant (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 741 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 18th Oct 2014

five star hostel ...... very good all round More
pmbinirl6480 (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Oct 2014

I stayed for nearly two weeks in this lovely hostel. The owners Mattie and Carmel are welcoming, accommodating, and hugely knowledgeable about the area of the Burren - Mattie even took us on a tour of the Eco Park. The hostel has a warm, communal feel, very laid-back, clean and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Wonderful stay at Flanagan's during my cycle tour in Ireland. Feeling like I am coming home. Gerard was very helpfull and tell good stories. He even taught me how to play hurling. I can highly recommend this place. It is not right Doolin's pub but near enough to catch them. But I think it More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Always enjoy staying there.....would highly recommend... More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback