X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1119 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 26th Jun 2015

COME TO THIS HOSTEL!! Very quaint and hospitable. Our host was extremely friendly and helpful. Free tea and coffee all day and a fire at night... can't beat that! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jun 2015

We had an amazing time at Aille River Hostel. It is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in! Great location to the Cliffs of Moher, and Aran Islands Ferry. If you are visiting Doolin, you must stay here. The room was clean and bathrooms were spotless. Beds were comfortable and the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 646 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Lovely hostel with some really friendly staff. The café makes really nice pizza with a nice selection of craft beers. Rooms were comfortable and clean. location was a short walk from the local pubs and the pier. Overall I loved my stay here. My only gripe was that half nine was way More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 7th Jun 2015

I was very happy to stay there. Everyone was welcoming and the hostel itself was great. And the breakfast... amazing. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 841 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2015

This is a fabulous hostel. The atmosphere is very friendly and it has a very homely feel. I loved the quirkiness of the lounge. Mattie and Carmel make you feel really at home and nothing is too much trouble. I definitely will come back for another stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Rainbow hostel is by far my favorite hostel I have ever stayed in. Our room was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The owners are lovely and so incredibly warm, welcoming and helpful. I only wish I could have stayed longer than two days. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 13th Jun 2015

Friendly staff that will help you out, wherever you need to go. Nice cosy atmosphere with clean facilities. Gerard, the owner, is very enthusiastic about anything Irish and will take time out of his day to have a chat. Make sure you get cash out before you go to Doolin as its very hard to More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Jun 2015

The owner was very nice and plesant. We only stayed for one night and felt there was a lovely atmosphere in the house. Bedroom and bathroom facilities were very clean and warm also. I would definitely book here again if I was to go back to Doolin. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback