Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

  • 93%
  • 1189 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2015

The kindness and hospitality of the staff is wonderful here at the Aille River Hostel. Upon my early arrival, I was offered coffee and excellent conversation. Staff had plenty of recommendations for things to do in the area, places for music and food. They were extremely helpful and really More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Nov 2015

We enjoyed our stay very much! The staff was very welcoming and friendly and the atmosphere was warm. We will definitely come back! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 688 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 13th Oct 2015

Loved my stay at Doolin Hostel. The location is great, and the Staff were super friendly and helpful! The rooms are clean and lots of hot water for the shower. They also have a café where they serve great coffee and food! (There's no market in Doolin, so make sure you stock up before More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Oct 2015

What a great place to stay!! The staff were so wonderful! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 90%
  • 939 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 25th Oct 2015

Hi Carmel We loved your hostel and will come back. I want to thank you for neutralising the situation with the woman in our room. I do apologise again for waking her up but I am now not sorry, as I later heard what happened to the other 3 girls in the room. I didn't hear the worst of her More
jeanetteod9402 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Oct 2015

Great hosts. Mattie is such a calm and reassuring host ( he's a real life hero, a coastguard!) thank you, alice More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 339 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 14th Nov 2015

Mr. Flanagan was a very friendly and helpful host at his hostel. We arrived somewhat late, but he still took his time to show us around the hostel and the facilities when we arrived. Rooms are clean, and the atmosphere is marvelleous, as you feel very much like home when you relax in the More
Anonymous (Norway) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Nov 2015

I was delighted about the place, the room, the shared bathroom and the kitchen. Really cool guy, and breakfast included... without any doubt, I would come back there. Thanks!! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback