X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1054 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Absolutely cozy fireplace! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Nice hostel with a good atmosphere. I really enjoyed my evenings at the warm peat fire talking to other guests, reading a book or playing music. I'll definetly be back. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 605 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Oct 2014

One of the nicest and sweetest hostels (and villages!) I'd ever stayed in. Was in a 6 female dorm but it felt like a cozy B&B, which I loved. Pretty, clean, homey. The BEST coffee and kitchen I'd ever seen in a hostel. Staff really nice and helpful. I loved Doolin itself as well. Looking More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

We came during the off-season, mid-October, and this is the best hostel we've been to yet! Great staff, very accommodating, helped us out with finding things to do in the area, even made us pizza when the cafe was technically closed! This was one of the highlights of the trip so far. Thank More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 745 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 24th Oct 2014

only arrived at 8oclock @ night dropped bags off & headed out for food & drinks, room was nice & cosy, i had booked a private ensuite for myself & my boyfriend, would return again, good value for money, pubs are just few yards away from you. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Oct 2014

five star hostel ...... very good all round More
pmbinirl6480 (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Wonderful stay at Flanagan's during my cycle tour in Ireland. Feeling like I am coming home. Gerard was very helpfull and tell good stories. He even taught me how to play hurling. I can highly recommend this place. It is not right Doolin's pub but near enough to catch them. But I think it More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Always enjoy staying there.....would highly recommend... More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback