X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Doolin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1102 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th May 2015

Favorite hostel I've stayed in so far. It has a cozy, cottage like feel with a great environment and perfect location. You can walk to the cliffs from here. The receptionist is such a kind lady. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

lovely and comfortable hostel with a friendly owner in a great location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 633 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 24th May 2015

not a good option for youths... almost everybody was older or on family trips More
Anonymous (Mexico) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th May 2015

The hostel was the most comfortable I stayed at in 5 weeks of traveling. Location was great and the staff were helpful and polite. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 810 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 26th May 2015

Hardly saw the owner. Nice kitchen and sitting room More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

Best hostel experience I've ever had! Ten thousand thank you's for making my time in Doolin so special!!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 16th May 2015

I enjoyed to stay in Flanagan's. Gerald, the host, is very nice and friendly. Clean and tidy and with a home liked atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd May 2015

Gerard was a very fine host, he regaled us with lots of stories and he even provided live music himself during breakfast. We arrived late and he came to welcome us and let us in. The room was clean, warm and had everything we needed, also there was as much breakfast as you wanted. I would More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback