X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Dresden, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Good location. More like a hotel, had to get a key to use the kitchen each time. It was a pretty good kitchen though. Breakfast was good, lots of breads, cold meats, juice, coffee and tea More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2014

Even though the building might look a bit old everything that is inside is high class! The reception looks like a hotel's one. Staff is very friendly, super nice breakfast! Room is ok but the toilet and bath is common for a part of the floor. I was a little bit unlucky to get the room on More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 893 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Art and home style hostel. Staff are kindly and solve all the problem you have. Every Wed. and Sat. have dinner for free. I love this hostel just stay at home. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 10th Mar 2014

I liked this hostel because of the atmosphere of the rooms. It did, however, smell a bit like smoke in the room, but overall, it was good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1540 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Kangaroo-Stop

  • Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden
  • 89%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Staff were very welcoming. Room was spacious, bathrooms clean, common room and kitchen generously sized. Very close to Dresden Neustadt for easy link to the central bus and train station. Only criticism would be limited wifi - the six hours ran out overnight even though I turned the wifi More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Great Kitchen and Living Room! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 439 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 17th Mar 2014

The shared bathroom contained two showers, each simply having translucent doors, with the bathroom itself also having a translucent door out to the corridor. No mat to step out onto from the showers, and the floor was dirty from people's shoes. Nothing to dry hands with after using More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 31st Jan 2014

one of the best hostels i have stayed in! awesome location and friendly staff. also the rooms were very spacious and nice too. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 371 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 26th Jan 2014

This place is really pretty and for 6.50 they do a wicked breakfast! Facilities were pretty spot on. The only negative would be that I stayed at the end of January and I'm pretty sure for my first night there, I was the only person staying in the hostel. Needless to say I didn't make any More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Dec 2013

Hostel is clean, close to the city center and staff is very helpful. I would definitely recommend that. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 513 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 24th Feb 2014

Location is really great and the facilities is clean and claire wifi in lobby is free if it's free in the room that's will be better :) above all , it's really good ! I like it More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Feb 2014

One of the best hostels I've been. More like a hotel. More
tiagodantass (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback