X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dresden, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 484 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Pros: super clean and modern, good breakfast. Cons: no common room, super slow Wifi (0.5 Mbps), need to get a key to use the kitchen, overpriced. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 63%
  • 1st Jan 2015

really stupid policy to obtain a key before using the shared kitchen. even more stupid is that there is only one key for each kitchen. someone took the key and locked the door after using the kitchen and forgot to return the key to the reception. so the whole floor could not enter the More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1872 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Kangaroo-Stop

  • Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden
  • 63%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very average hostel. Staff didn't really give you any help beyond basics. Lots of internal tourists (Germans) and no traveler atmosphere at all. Mens bathrooms were dirty on second day and appeared to have not been cleaned. Other than that you get what you pay for. Decent hostel with More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Excellent! Was besonders cool war - Die Hostel Team hat mit uns [Amis] nur Deutsch geredet! I can only recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1061 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Had a good time staying here. Very friendly staff and fun decorations. Would stay there again More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 26th Dec 2014

we stayed in a 6 people dorm room.with 2 more rooms we had to share bathroom and wc.(i´d guess around 12-15 people were using 1 wc and 1 shower) even though they clean every morning,its still a long shot if you hope it´ll stay clean the whole day + people´s attitudes matter too.that´s More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

I only stayed at Lousie20 for a night but I enjoyed the small hostel cosy atmosphere, the comfortable room and the convenient kitchen. The staff was nice and shared advice on visiting the town. However, the bathroom was super cold and there was no place to put clothes away while showering. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Louise 20 is a fine hostel - I've stayed in far worse and I've stayed in better. The directions are pretty poor; once you get off the tram walk in the direction of it until you get to some crossroads and turn right - that is Louisestrass, not the road the tram drops you off at! The WiFi More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 496 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Basic hostel. A 30 minute walk from town square. Cool cafes and shops nearby. Breakfast was adequate. More
alanbancroft (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Mar 2015

I recommend because is clean, big, has kitchen with everything, big lockers, good instalations. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 652 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 51%
  • 1st Mar 2015

No breakfast included, as it is at other A&O hostels No kitchen for making Your own breakfast Service in kitchen very rude If You pay with creditcard they will charge 3 Euro More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Some of the staff were friendly, some a bit ignorant. Breakfast was very good, but the price a bit too much - 5 € would be a nice price. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback