X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dresden, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 528 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Great hostel, would recommend it. Only area of improvement, don't count on having internet there, the one they have is not usable for any practical purposes. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Overall, we had a great stay! The staff was so kind and called us a taxi when we needed to go to after - hours doctor care. Our only complaint was that it was very hot in our room all day and all night. Otherwise, everything was great! Delicious breakfast too! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2111 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Kangaroo-Stop

  • Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden
  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2015

fantastic staff. clean rooms. excellently positioned from the station and easily within walking distance to the new and old town. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Every thing is good,the hostel's is big and full of warm and beautiful design.if the bathroom have some hook inside and hairdryer,it would be perfect! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1158 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Great, cosy hostel in an amazing location. Staff are super helpful, kitchen is well equipped and beds are comfy. Free bike usage is awesome too. Highly recommend this hostel and will be back next time I'm in Dresden. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Good hostel if you want to do your own thing. Not a ton of hostel activities to join in on. Good location with lots of things to eat around and easy to get around. The bikes went really quickly and therefore I could not rent one. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 543 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2015

All was perfect, the only issue was that you don't have wifi in the rooms. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

Great place to stay! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 566 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 15th Aug 2015

I didn't like the cleaning, I saw hair in my bed and the bathrooms were strange too. No wifi at my bedroom, only at others parts of the hostel. The breakfast were expensive so I didn't buy it. The dormitory was huge and had lockers, and there's some safety system for each floor! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Lovely hostel, has a cool bar with amazing cocktails, filled with both locals and tourists. Has a kitchen and common room upstairs too. In the new part of Dresden, about a 15-20 minute walk to the old town or you can take the tram which is very close by. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 763 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Didn't reply when I told them I left something valuable. Otherwise fine. Skip Dresden. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Sky Bar is good facility More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback