X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dresden, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 471 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 63%
  • 1st Jan 2015

really stupid policy to obtain a key before using the shared kitchen. even more stupid is that there is only one key for each kitchen. someone took the key and locked the door after using the kitchen and forgot to return the key to the reception. so the whole floor could not enter the More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Fabulous hotel and I have good time there. Nice and clean bedroom and hot shower. Very good value for money especially during peak season. The shortcoming is the location is a bit far from the main bus stop. More
vivianpoon1121 (Hong Kong) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1832 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Kangaroo-Stop

  • Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

One of the best hostel that I've ever stayed in! Especially the staff there, really nice and gave me plenty of the city's information. They even provide the map of the next city which you are going to visit! Really appreciate it and I will certainly recommend it to others. ;) More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly, making me feel welcome in the hostel. More
boethius (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1053 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 26th Dec 2014

we stayed in a 6 people dorm room.with 2 more rooms we had to share bathroom and wc.(i´d guess around 12-15 people were using 1 wc and 1 shower) even though they clean every morning,its still a long shot if you hope it´ll stay clean the whole day + people´s attitudes matter too.that´s More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 26th Dec 2014

Terrible Wifi that usually didn't work at all- completely crashed both nights we were there Springs for a bed and fluff for a pillow- incredibly uncomfortable Had to pay extra for sheets/pillow case Room smelled like smoke and mold (time for new carpet and new paint) Shower doors are see More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 503 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Very good hostel. Good place to stay. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Looks like you can't see the breakfast before decide if you want or not to pay for it. I was just looking it and the receptionist was very rude suggesting that I was trying to take it without paying. Chill out. Unnecessary. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 486 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

Very friendly staff, large rooms. Beds don't have individual power outlets, but not a big deal. Hostel is well located and easy to walk to (albeit the trek to the old town can seem a bit far in the cold) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Just a very good experience. Friendly staff, very clean hotel, nice facilities with large rooms, a large kitchen and common room. I strongly advise. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 613 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Really just a hostel of utility. The location was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Other than that there wasn't much else to comment on. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The staff was really nice and the hostel clean and neat. It was really close to train station as well as center. I would recommend to visit this hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback