X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dresden, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 520 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Great hostel, would recommend it. Only area of improvement, don't count on having internet there, the one they have is not usable for any practical purposes. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Overall, we had a great stay! The staff was so kind and called us a taxi when we needed to go to after - hours doctor care. Our only complaint was that it was very hot in our room all day and all night. Otherwise, everything was great! Delicious breakfast too! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2063 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Kangaroo-Stop

  • Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden
  • 86%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Nice clean rooms. Helpful staff. Not much atmosphere in the common room. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Best staff ever!!! Nice common area and kitchen, well located. I had a very nice stay! More
GenCG4370 (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1127 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 54%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Very far from city center. Bikes that they rent for free are very old and dangerous since they don't have break. Can be really noise in the room because there's a bar below the hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 46%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Pros: location is in a great area and the hostel employees are helpful and friendly. Cons: I slept in hundrets and hostels in my life. But i never had to pay for hidden cost like toilet, kitchen or bed linen. In this hostel You need to pay for bed linen. Some people didnt and they.slept More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 537 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2015

This hostel is really nice but it would be great if the check-in time was a bit earlier! Also if they could clean a little bit more deeply in the rooms as there were a lot of spiders and spiders nests on the ceilings. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Very nice hostel! Everything was perfect :) More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 551 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Amazing atmosphere and an incredible part of town! facilities are secure and the kitchen is good too. More
cian404 (Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 26th Jul 2015

About 20-30min walk from the old town. Nice cafes & shops around the hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 737 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Just one night but a good stay! Female dorm with 4 beds, two bathrooms. Staff is pretty efficient! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Nice rooms with lockers (you need your own lock) and clean bathrooms. Think it's a bit steep to have to pay for linen but that's my opinion, it's not like it wasn't already advertised. Not much atmosphere if you're a backpacker looking to meet people, more of a 'school trip' kinda place. More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback