X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Dresden, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 420 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Dynamite breakfast, best breakfast we had by far. Incredible value for money, felt like you were in a hotel. Only thing wrong was no air conditioning! Made for a very hot room at times More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Don't be fooled by outside appearance, it's a nice modern hostel with good sized and clean rooms. It's run professionally so feels a bit more like a hotel, but the upside of that is the quality of the place. It's 5 minutes to the middle of town and 10 to the station and Großer Garten so More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 944 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Lollis is an awesome hostel that I would recommend to everybody! The stuff is amazing and helpful, people staying there are super interesting and friendly, location is more than superb: we walked casually to the city centre every day (takes about half an hour, but wort it to save €2,20 More
Anonymous (Croatia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2014

lovely hostel, the beds up in the 'balcony' type area are quite cosy, you cannot sit fully up comfortably without your head on the ceiling and im not that tall... but it was a great place, lovely people, i would perhaps request a regular bed if i went again though! More
jennyshepperson1322 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1620 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Kangaroo-Stop

  • Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden
  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great place just around the corner from the new station and the lively part of town. Very near by are supermarkets and transport options. Many thanks More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The kangaroos is near the new city centre and also many cool places:) it is just a few minutes walk to the old town which is really convenient. The staffs there are soooo helpful and nice. The map they provided me was super good:) there is a large lounge where you can meet some new friends More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 456 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 15th Jun 2014

You are unlikely to get a hostel on the "historical" side of the river, but this place is right in the middle of the bar/student district. The breakfast is expensive at 6 Euros, but it is top notch. Diverse arrangement of good food and fancy table arrangements. Students get free sheets. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Jun 2014

The single rooms that are located closer to the street are in desperate need of a better internet connection, since the current one is nonexistent. This makes it extremely difficult to do work in your room. Otherwise, everything was fine and the location in Dresden-Neustadt is excellent. More
btrayder9548 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Had a fantastic stay here and would again if in the area. It was an easy walk to the old town, supermarkets and cheap eateries, plus the onsite kitchen and lounge was a great way to chill out (especially as a non smoker). Plenty of toilets and showers and bright and clean rooms. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 11th Jul 2014

It was a good hostel. It's got everything you need. It's a good place to say, would recommend. The breakfast costs too much though, for what it is. The staff are bland. It's impersonal I guess compared with other places, but it has what you want. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Near the main train station about 10-15 mins walking. Room is clean. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Jun 2014

simple clean accomodation by the main train station More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback