X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dresden, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 476 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 63%
  • 1st Jan 2015

really stupid policy to obtain a key before using the shared kitchen. even more stupid is that there is only one key for each kitchen. someone took the key and locked the door after using the kitchen and forgot to return the key to the reception. so the whole floor could not enter the More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Fabulous hotel and I have good time there. Nice and clean bedroom and hot shower. Very good value for money especially during peak season. The shortcoming is the location is a bit far from the main bus stop. More
vivianpoon1121 (Hong Kong) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1854 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Kangaroo-Stop

  • Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden
  • 89%
  • 21st Feb 2015

20 min walk to the Altstadt and is 2 mins from cafes, bars and an Aldi in the Neustadt and Neustadt rail station. Staff very friendly, roomz cleans. You have to make your own beds and there is no breakfast. But a kitchen with utensils, oven, fridge, etc and everything you could need to More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 7th Feb 2015

I booked by HostelWord and i had to pay all the price including the part I had payed by internet asreservation The said me thet they didn´t see any part of the reservation tase. I were here because y found it in hostelword app. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1056 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Had a good time staying here. Very friendly staff and fun decorations. Would stay there again More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 26th Dec 2014

we stayed in a 6 people dorm room.with 2 more rooms we had to share bathroom and wc.(i´d guess around 12-15 people were using 1 wc and 1 shower) even though they clean every morning,its still a long shot if you hope it´ll stay clean the whole day + people´s attitudes matter too.that´s More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Good area, good breakfast, and for good price. Nice staff, really helpfull and friendly. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

I've only stayed a night (late check-in/early check-out) in this lovely Hostel and didn't use much of the facilities but the experience was nevertheless great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. When I've realized I've forgotten my necklace which was meaningful to me, I asked the More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 491 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 7th Feb 2015

The hostel is located in the most living place of the city. It is surrounded by bars and very nice restaurant. Staff was nice, everything was clean, room where very good. I highly recommend the place! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

I never slept in the hostel because hello Dresden, but the breakfast was too expensive. The rooms were super nice though, and the desk people were lovely. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 636 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 21st Feb 2015

A standard A&O hostel with easy check-in, clean rooms and rather-close-to-the-railway-station location. To the historical center the distance is however considerably longer. The only thing that I found annoying was that the curtains let practically all the light into the room. When they More
timokorkiakangas713 (Finland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Friendly staff (thank you Martyna & Florian). Really handy for arrival & departure, a bit of railway noise from across the way (just to be expected), but otherwise relaxing & civized. A well planned combination of hostel & budget hotel. Ensuite dorm clean & modern. Nice airy design of More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback