X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Dresden, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 395 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Nice Hotel in the center of Old Town in Dresden. Looks ugly and old from outside but is nice and new from inside. Very good bathrooms/showers! Comfortable beds! Awesome breakfast! There is a comment on hostelworld saying that you need to check in by 15:00 which is not true because they More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Good location. More like a hotel, had to get a key to use the kitchen each time. It was a pretty good kitchen though. Breakfast was good, lots of breads, cold meats, juice, coffee and tea More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1545 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Kangaroo-Stop

  • Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden
  • 94%
  • 19th Apr 2014

Hostel was very, very good More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Apr 2014

We had a very nice stay at Kangaroo Stop. Did not like paying full price for little kids though which makes the stay very expensive. Can be also loud with party guests. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 896 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Great hostel with fantastic staff. The location is great - easy to get to and easy to get to the centre of Dresden. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Friendly staff who set up a free dinner, which created a great atmosphere. Info available for traveling onwards from Dresden. Nice city maps provided. Hostel is about a 20min walk to the old town, however it is in a trendy neighbourhood, with a lovely park nearby. Linen cost extra but you More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 441 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 18th Apr 2014

The hostel is located next to a famous street for restaurants and bars. The washing facility is a bit small. It is a bit far from the central station but closed to a local railway station. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 17th Mar 2014

The shared bathroom contained two showers, each simply having translucent doors, with the bathroom itself also having a translucent door out to the corridor. No mat to step out onto from the showers, and the floor was dirty from people's shoes. Nothing to dry hands with after using More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 372 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 26th Jan 2014

This place is really pretty and for 6.50 they do a wicked breakfast! Facilities were pretty spot on. The only negative would be that I stayed at the end of January and I'm pretty sure for my first night there, I was the only person staying in the hostel. Needless to say I didn't make any More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Dec 2013

Hostel is clean, close to the city center and staff is very helpful. I would definitely recommend that. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 517 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Very good service. The only bad thing is very expensive wifi service. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Everything is perfect apart from the fact that there were extra fees for the bed sheets. They were not mentioned upon booking so I thought that the price on the website is the price for everything.. More
Anonymous (Egypt) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback