X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dresden, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 461 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

It was a very pleasant stay. Would definitely come back, it is more like a hotel than a hostel. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Dec 2014

It is a hostel, but in many ways it is more like a hotel. Very clean bathrooms and good location. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1804 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Kangaroo-Stop

  • Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden
  • 89%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Nice location and staff There are big kitchen and common room everything is good More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Overall it is a great hostel. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are large and clean and have big enough lockers for your big backpacks. The guest kitchen was great and had everything you need and more to prepare and cook some food. The location is nice, really close to one of the More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1044 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff; nice Sunday dinner; decent coffee/tea always available; room was simple but clean More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Dec 2014

cool place the rooms are all really clean the kitchen has everything you need the and the free dinner on Sunday and Wednesday are awesome and there's free bikes to use which makes seeing Dresden really easy and fun More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 490 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

Thank you for the flexible arrangement you made when my friends and I had to leave early before the office was open. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Oct 2014

Clean hostel with good showers and bathrooms. The double bed room was huge too! We enjoyed our stay here at Louise 20 and would recommend it to others thinking about staying here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 478 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Just a very good experience. Friendly staff, very clean hotel, nice facilities with large rooms, a large kitchen and common room. I strongly advise. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Fantastic stay here! Very clean and well-run with great facilities. Bit of a walk from main sights but easy to take tram. Discount supermarket a 10 minute walk away which is always handy. Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 598 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 18th Dec 2014

キレイさなど問題無し。 駅からは近いが、観光場所からは少し距離があるが、トラムなどを使えば問題無い。 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Dec 2014

The hostel is actually more like a hotel and because of that it's lacking the hostel atmosphere. But the location is awesome, just 10 minutes on foot from the main station. The staff is nice and helpful. One of the receptionists gave me great tips for sightseeing. My room was clean and More
potomek15652555 (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback