X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dresden, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Excellent hostel. Very clean rooms and facilities, with modern, comfortable rooms. Plenty of outlets and nice lights in the room. Shared bathrooms were always clean and very nice. I especially liked that there were individual bathrooms each with a shower, toilet, and sink. Breakfast was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Location is very good for access to the hbf and town centre. The shared toilet/shower-room was spotless and the bedroom, too. Breakfast was very good and the dining area comfortable. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1944 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Kangaroo-Stop

  • Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden
  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect stay! More
kleinjanina4071 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th May 2015

This was a pretty good hostel to stay in. It's close to the Neustadt-Dresden station, which is really convenient for anything (like Lidl and places to get some food). I don't quite remember how much I paid for the hostel, but I think it was pretty worth it. You get lockers, and the More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1080 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 20th May 2015

The hostel had a great social vibe and I really enjoyed staying there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th May 2015

A realreally good old school hostel, with comfy shared kitchen and lounge area. Social. Good, clean, hot showers. Strong wifi. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 517 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 5th May 2015

Clean hostel and friendly, helpful staff. Wifi average. Not much atmosphere for solo travellers. Good location/ proximity to streets with many restaurants and bars. Only a 10-15 min walk to old town. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Great rooms but bad linens. The bathroom on my floor was always very wet after people showered. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 7th May 2015

If I ever return to Hamburg (highly likely) I will return here. The staff are lovely and patient. The kitchen facilities are fantastic. The location is freaking awesome and it's really nice to sit and have a chat in the bar. Cinema across the road is pretty cute too. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 20th Apr 2015

cost more then they stated it would, wich i guess hapens a lot but still is anoying. staff seemed like everybody was having a bad week.. with a small exeption, no 'Hi' no 'good day' no smiles :( atmosphere was wierd, no real interaction with people staying in the hostel, kind of empty, More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 683 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 15th May 2015

It's expensive for a bed in a shared bedroom More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

Really nice place and close to everything. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback