X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dresden, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 493 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

clean, warm rooms, close to city centre, friendly staff, good breakfast More
atica2231 (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Pros: super clean and modern, good breakfast. Cons: no common room, super slow Wifi (0.5 Mbps), need to get a key to use the kitchen, overpriced. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1907 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Kangaroo-Stop

  • Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden
  • 86%
  • 17th Apr 2015

I had a short but good stay here.The location is good - very close to the train station and the Neustadt nightlife district but in a quiet residential street. The lounge and kitchen is spacious, well equipped and nicely decorated(though the rest of the hostel is quite plain and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Excellent!... no complains. More
derfritz (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 516 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Great rooms but bad linens. The bathroom on my floor was always very wet after people showered. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

I only stayed at Lousie20 for a night but I enjoyed the small hostel cosy atmosphere, the comfortable room and the convenient kitchen. The staff was nice and shared advice on visiting the town. However, the bathroom was super cold and there was no place to put clothes away while showering. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1067 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Lockers are provided but they are too small to accomodate a usual cabin luggage. The bathroom is not really ideal. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Had a good time staying here. Very friendly staff and fun decorations. Would stay there again More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 501 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Meh, just okay. Location's pretty good, but it's a tad pricey in my opinion. Also, it may have just been my room/my bed, but it smelled something terrible and my mattress was waay too stained to sleep unhindered by thoughts of their origin. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Basic hostel. A 30 minute walk from town square. Cool cafes and shops nearby. Breakfast was adequate. More
alanbancroft (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 664 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Near the station, and with a good breakfast room. Simple, but clean and friendly and the rooftop bar adds something. We had bikes, and locked them outside, without issue. No inside storage, alas. More
matthewstevenson8272 (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

역에서 걸어갈수있는거리로 길도 일직선이라 찾아가기쉬웠고 드레스덴 구시가지는 모두 도보로 다닐수있을만한 거리고요, (물론 열심히 걸어서..) 하루면 다볼수있습니다. 호스텔 시설도만족스럽고 하나흠이라면 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback