X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

This was first hostel with swimming pool I've ever stayed in and it was great. People who work here were very nice and helpful. Definitely recommend you to stay here. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

It's still not high season in Dubrovnik and hostel wasn't full of people but I had a perfect stay in this wonderful place! Definitely will come back here in June! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Loved this place! Pretty central location, nothing is too far. Very friendly staff, always willing to help and offer suggestions of where to go and what to do. Wifi was good. Everything was clean and well taken care of. Awesome place, especially for being so cheap. Would definitely More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

We had a great stay here- absolutely loved Dubrovnik! The staff were really friendly, everything is very clean, fast wi-fi More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th May 2015

For sure the hostel that most made me fell like at home of all I've stayed so far. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1069 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd May 2015

I was happy to find this hostel in old town with very easy access to the airport shuttle pick up and more importantly, no stairs to climb except for getting to my room (Dubrovnik is a very hilly city with stairs everywhere!). Staff was friendly and welcoming. Rooms clean with thoughtful More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

What a great hostel! Such a nice place to come home to after a day in Dubrovnik. Bathrooms were always clean, the other people staying there were super friendly and it was an overall beautiful hostel. Would definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 930 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 27th May 2015

This was my first time staying at a hostel and I had a great experience. The staff was super friendly, the place was really clean and secure, as well as easily accessible with bus. Would definitely stay here the next time I come to Dubrovnik. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th May 2015

Great hostel. Marko and Igor were by far the friendliest hosts we met over the course of our travels - very friendly and welcoming, and happy to share their extensive knowledge of the area. Only slight disappointment was that the hostel was not located in the old town itself, but just More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 516 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 27th May 2015

Lovely view and great location inside the old city. Book the sea kayaking tour! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th May 2015

Super nice staff, good location within the old city, really clean. Nice terrasse overlooking the city. I would recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 3rd May 2015

Katija was so helpful during my stay really made my time in Dubrovnik that much better. Location couldn't be better. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Everyrthing was great More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 966 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 19th May 2015

The family is awesome. The breakfast is awesome. The game of thrones tour is awesome. The location isn't great but the bus system is pretty simple and nearby. Free pickup from the ferry port. The hospitality of the staff is the best I've seen. Felt like part of the family. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Possibly the best hostel in the world. Definitely the best hostel I've ever experienced and it will be hard to beat. Milka and her beautiful family made it feel more like home than a hostel (not to mention Milka's magic cooking and food creations. Breakfast is a must!). Cannot recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1200 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 74%
  • 23rd May 2015

The hostel is in great location right in the middle of old town, a bit hard to find at first. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

Great hostel! Great location close to the city center but away from the tourist packed area. Everyone working at the hostel was very accomidating and gave recommendations or set up excursions for me (kayaking!) when asked. Also, Tyrion Lannister slept there :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 29th Apr 2015

not enough hot water More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Apr 2015

The hostel has excellent location, and the owner is really helpful. Worth the money. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback