X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Amazing place to stay. Everything was perfect. Go to the Begovic Boarding House you won't regret it, I tell ya ! More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Great hostel, very friendly staff. Matea will help you with anything - booking trips, cars, buses, whatever. Super friendly and helpful! The hostel itself is fairly small (because it is in the Old Town, which should be expected). There are only 2 toilets and 2 showers for all guests More
keithmewis243 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Only stayed one night but the staff were amazingly friendly. Very well run hostel in a great location More
mwall1 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Katija was absolutely lovely. So helpful and courteous. The rooms were lovely with air conditioning and very comfortable beds. Perfect location and a great stay overall. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

I loved my stay here. It really felt like I was staying as a guest in someone's home, and everyone was so nice. I would highly recommend this place for comfort and a good location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1088 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Great location, clean and modern decor. Only drawback was no A/C in room. Would stay again if visiting Dubrovnik old town. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The hostel is just great in terms of location, atmosphere and cleanliness. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 999 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Excellent hostel, the staff is a lovely family that will makes you feel welcome. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Thank you for making me feel like part of the family. I loved your hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 996 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The staff were super friendly and knew a lot about the area. it was always being cleaned and in an amazing location just outside the old town walls. No real common area so not much of an atmosphere but we had a couch in our dorm which was a nice touch. The kitchen was very basic but all i More
caitlynleggett (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Amazing!!! The hosts were super nice and it's two steps away from the entrance of old town. Perfect hostel! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Wonderful place and great hosts! :) More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Everything was really good. The location it's good because its not far from the bus station, The personal is really nice and its a tranquil atmosphere where you can relax and enjoy of a nice view. I totally recomend the hostel. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1231 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Excellent hostel in prestigious location. Great welcome and good atmosphere if you want to party or, like me, just chill and sleep it out. Money well spent! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Great location, kind staff, clean rooms. I had a great time staying here. Thanks to Nina for the great recommendations! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Cool place, location was the biggest killer for me. Staff were lovely and room was nice. Alright atmosphere for socialising. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

It's a bit out of the way from town and there aren't any lockers but the shuttle is super easy to use and the atmosphere is fantastic. I'd definitely stay again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 521 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Loved it! As you can tell from other reviews, Ana is an amazing unicorn of a host! She and her family took care of me when I was very sick and put me up in a private room for a night free of charge, despite my desperate attempts to reimburse her. The location could not be better- centre of More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jun 2015

We really enjoyed this apartment. We had a kitchen, living room, and shared a bathroom with one other couple. This apartment was up the stairs (all of the streets in Old Town are stairs) from the main hostel. The hosts were very informative and helpful. We absolutely loved staying right in More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback