X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Loved this place! Pretty central location, nothing is too far. Very friendly staff, always willing to help and offer suggestions of where to go and what to do. Wifi was good. Everything was clean and well taken care of. Awesome place, especially for being so cheap. Would definitely More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Excellent stay! This family were very nice and accomodating. More
Anonymous (Montenegro) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Facilities very good, the staff very friendly so nice and helped sweetest person, beautifull terrace More
Anonymous (Bosnia And Herzegovina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 581 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

This is the best hostel i've ever stayed. Very helpful staff, clean and comfortable More
Anonymous (Montenegro) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

I had my best time staying in this hostel. The location is perfect. It's a small hostel so it gives you quiet family atmosphere. The beds are super comfy. My favorite time here is sitting on the staires in front the door and have a cup of good morning coffee. Katija is very friendly and More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Small, cosy hostel inside the Old Town walls - perfect location. Katija is a very kind and friendly manager who makes great coffee too. She can also suggest many nice places to visit. Be prepared for steep stairs! They're everywhere in the Old City but I liked the exercise. My only issue More
shlyzarov (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1165 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Clean, friendly, and pleasant. Superb location in Old Town Dubrovnik. My friends and I loved the free breakfast - great coffee and yummy muesli! Overall, highly recommended. The only not-so-great thing was that we had a couple of bad experiences with one creepy guest, but that's hardly the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Very cute little hostel right in the old town. Small but real homely and a great place to hang out and meet people. Shout-out to Marijana and Nina for being super cool and knowing everything in and out of Dubrovnik 8) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1030 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Great hostel. The staff was very helpfully and so kind. Great local sitting area to have breakfast and drinks, meeting people is no problem. They were even serving popcorn and cookies all night :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

probably one of the better hostels in Europe and definitely in Croatia. Very clean bathrooms, albeit small. Good shower head and water pressure ....something i find important. all day breakfast of cereal, tea coffee is a good option for a quick meal in pricey Dubrovnik. excellent location More
roshanrazik1214 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 473 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Nice Staff. But kind of weird treatment of the only space people could connect in the hostel, the kitchen - that was closed after 10pm and a guy slept in their. It was impossible to use the fridge etc. after getting home. That kind of sucked. But overall great location. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

I had originally only planned to stay in Dubrovnik for only 2 days but extended my stay an additional 2 nights. The staff were cheerful and incredibly helpful, marked good restaurants, bars, beaches and buses around the city on the map provided.The showers and bathrooms were cleaned More
NZ-Steven (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Great place for a group. Can't beat the location! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Thank you Ana, for your perfect calm and cool character and presence. It made our stay perfect. It was lovely to be able to stay in the same room and feel comfortable to be silent. The rooms were perfect for lovely nights sleep, and a homely kitchen. Dubrovnik is high up on the list to More
Anonymous (Italy) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Apr 2015

it was a little but crowded when all the beds were full. I also didn't like how the showers and bathroom were right next to the bed I was staying in. other than that i met some great people and had a lot of fun. Ana and her son were very nice as well. More
Sterock19 (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback