X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Facilities very good, the staff very friendly so nice and helped sweetest person, beautifull terrace More
Anonymous (Bosnia And Herzegovina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Loved this place! Pretty central location, nothing is too far. Very friendly staff, always willing to help and offer suggestions of where to go and what to do. Wifi was good. Everything was clean and well taken care of. Awesome place, especially for being so cheap. Would definitely More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 900 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 5th Oct 2014

Great location, was right next to the Pile Gate. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 27th Mar 2015

It is 170 steps to the hostel from the main road, but still a very good location. The only negative thing in the hostel is that it's really narrow and small. Other than that it's a really good hostel with super friendly staff! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

This hostel was perfect for our afternoon and morning trip to Dubrovnik, the staff were incredibly friendly and had great recommendations. The rooms felt more like a hotel/bedroom than some of the hostels I've stayed in, which was very relaxing. I would definitely go back. More
Anonymous (Antigua And Barbuda) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Small, cosy hostel inside the Old Town walls - perfect location. Katija is a very kind and friendly manager who makes great coffee too. She can also suggest many nice places to visit. Be prepared for steep stairs! They're everywhere in the Old City but I liked the exercise. My only issue More
shlyzarov (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 13th Feb 2015

My night in Old Town Hostel was fantastic -- prime location, comfortable bed, and good water pressure in the shower, which is so often lacking in hostels. Old Town isn't really like other hostels, in general. It's actually a house, which gives it a more homey feel than a typical hostel, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1151 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Everything perfect, but they could improve bathroom. More
msemelman (Christmas Island) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 26th Nov 2014

This is a great hostel! Big thanks to Nina who was a great host! :) the only criticism is the price, but it is a perfect location! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Great place for a group. Can't beat the location! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1016 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2014

This place is great, the location is perfect, right by one of the two main entrances to old town, and doesn't require you to trek up many stairs. The staff here were the best, made the stay so much better and provided us with help and tips for activities day and night. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Excellent location, very helpful staff. Small rooms (twin room was a set of bunk beds and not much room for anything else) but comfy and clean. Be warned: there is no lift and it is a long way up to the third floor with a heavy bag! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 945 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Milka and her family are absolutely wonderful. Hospitable, friendly, super helpful - the initiation to Dubrovnik is so thorough! Plus a great view from the balcony, and a spick and span hostel. Milka makes a mean French toast and delicious homemade jam! Don't miss it. Plus the backpackers More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Oct 2014

I'm really happy I stayed here. I felt really welcome. It has a real family type atmosphere, not only because it's family run but due to all the common areas where you can cook, eat, or hang out with other travelers. The location isn't central to old town but public transport or walking in More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 496 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Fantastic old apartment block in the centre of the old town, owner is fantastic, rooms are meticulously clean. I would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Ana and her family were very nice and accomodating. The place is in her apartment so the kitchen and living-common area are messy and cluttered but have a homey feel to it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback