X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 724 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Nice and central hostel with very friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

This is definatley my favorite hostel!! I felt so sad leaving. The staff are amazing and made my time there so much fun. My few days involved fun hat parties, popcorn, delicious cappuccinos, flower tea and a great atmosphere! The lovely girl at reception even went out and bought us More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 968 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 7th Apr 2014

definitely enjoyed staying there. wonderful staff!!! thanks. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Excellent location, facilities were great and cleaner than most hotels I've stayed at. But what really made my stay special was the staff! Everyone was so friendly all the time and made you feel right at home, you can really tell everyone there enjoys there job :) thanks for making my More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Mar 2014

Amazing location! Luka was extremly welcoming and offered us lots of advice about what to do in Dubrovnik.The room had air conditioning and the shared bathroom was clean,great value for money! More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2014

This hostel was fab! luka the owner couldnt have been more accommodating. great place to stay! :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2014

This hostel felt like home and the owners were so welcoming. The location is great and the hostel is clean, quiet, has good wifi and is comfortable with a social area near the kitchen. I highly recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2014

I had a great time at Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town. The staff were really friendly and helpful and made sure they did everything they could to make everybody feel welcome and comfortable. The atmosphere within the hostel was really great too and I met so many great people throughout my More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2014

I love this hostel. Perfect location, clean , big common area, and close to everything you need in Dubrovnik. The host Neno is very friendly and he gave me and another costumers good tips about sightseeing. Especially the castle, just on the corner ( Game of Throne been made hier) is More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Nov 2013

location is perfect! old town ,bus stop,supermarket are close! ロケーション最高です。 全て満足。 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 809 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Milka's personality was amazing. Felt very welcomed and like a home. Interesting talks with their sons. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Apr 2014

The hosts were incredibly welcoming. We originally booked three nights but then ended up spending two more because DBC had such a relaxing and friendly atmosphere. More
zoeyiris2513 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Excellent view, house, and people, recomended More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd Oct 2013

Good if you have a car, staff could be much friendlier, ok view, not the newest but good rooms. Good value for money but dont expect too much. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 20th Oct 2013

There was a dank smell in the appt, no toilet paper, and the staff was not on site so on arrival we were surprised to not find anyone there; had to contact the owner by phone, which would have been fine if were warned about it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback