X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Loved this place! Pretty central location, nothing is too far. Very friendly staff, always willing to help and offer suggestions of where to go and what to do. Wifi was good. Everything was clean and well taken care of. Awesome place, especially for being so cheap. Would definitely More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Excellent stay! This family were very nice and accomodating. More
Anonymous (Montenegro) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Facilities very good, the staff very friendly so nice and helped sweetest person, beautifull terrace More
Anonymous (Bosnia And Herzegovina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Everyrthing was great More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Apr 2015

A very nice place to stay in town. Very clean, and quiet, in the old city of old town. The only difficulty, to go to hotell and climb in you room, you need clim many many stairs.. if your young.. ok.. older.. maybe not place to you. a small kitcken and toilet/shower room, but very clean, More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1167 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Both the hostel hosts were really friendly and helpful. On arrival we were shown where to go, what to do and good places to eat.....given a free coffee! There's no cooking facilities, but a fridge and you can buy beers (it's the only licensed hostel in Old Dubrovnik!) It was clean and More
Mattellwood (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Had a great stay here, the staff were great and added to the atmosphere. The location can't be beat - it's completely immersed in the old town. There's a couple supermarkets located a short distance, and there's "cold drinks and the best view" a 30 second walk away through an opening in More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 475 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Nice Staff. But kind of weird treatment of the only space people could connect in the hostel, the kitchen - that was closed after 10pm and a guy slept in their. It was impossible to use the fridge etc. after getting home. That kind of sucked. But overall great location. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

I had originally only planned to stay in Dubrovnik for only 2 days but extended my stay an additional 2 nights. The staff were cheerful and incredibly helpful, marked good restaurants, bars, beaches and buses around the city on the map provided.The showers and bathrooms were cleaned More
NZ-Steven (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1032 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Excellent! Totally international and hip place - very much recommended for any global trotter! Neat, nice and central. Very secure at any time of the day. Ah, and they also offer a delicious breakfast including home-made bread and marmelade:))) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Just a fantastic hostel-absolutely great. So helpful with everything (even booked me another hostel when I needed one when this one was booked). Fun atmosphere met great travelers I ended up exploring all of Croatia with. STAY HERE More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Great place for a group. Can't beat the location! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Thank you Ana, for your perfect calm and cool character and presence. It made our stay perfect. It was lovely to be able to stay in the same room and feel comfortable to be silent. The rooms were perfect for lovely nights sleep, and a homely kitchen. Dubrovnik is high up on the list to More
Anonymous (Italy) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Apr 2015

it was a little but crowded when all the beds were full. I also didn't like how the showers and bathroom were right next to the bed I was staying in. other than that i met some great people and had a lot of fun. Ana and her son were very nice as well. More
Sterock19 (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2015

This hostel is a gem. It's location just outside of old town on a quiet street and reasonable price are ideal, but what really sets this hostel apart is the excellent service. The owner makes you feel like a valued guest at his home, provides you with advice and genuinely makes you feel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Very nice small Hostel with great host Neno. Just closed to the main gate of old town ,behind hostel is fortress of Game of thron. Very clean, with big common area and kitchen.Thanks Neno More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback