X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 481 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2014

The best hostel I have ever stayed in! The only thing better than the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hostel were the nightly treats. I wish I could have stayed longer and will definitely stay here when I am back in Dubrovnik. While the location can be tricky to find More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Highly recommended! We stayed in the private three-bed room, and were very pleased with it. The room itself was large, modern, very clean and air conditioned. The hostel staff were extremely helpful, and the hostel is near to a lovely beach and a big supermarket. The old town is a short More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 885 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The old Town Hostel is a great location within the city walls. It has old world charm and the owner takes pride in keeping it in tiptop condition. They are also most helpful with dining recommendations and airport transportation. Be aware there is not an elevator or air conditioning. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Highly recommanded place in Dubrovnik to come with friends ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1068 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Really nice hostel in a quiet corner of the old town. Staff are very friendly and genuine, with the hostel having a relaxed and laid-back atmosphere. I stayed on the top floor, which was a bit out of the way of things and seemed peaceful enough all things considered. There's even a Happy More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Recommend to anyone traveling alone More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Paying for the location is worth it, staff were friendly and helpful. Good stay More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 13th Aug 2014

The rooms are the ones displayed on the websites, but in high season they put 4 unlucky guests into an extemporized room, so tiny that we had to leave our luggages out of the door in order to be able to actually enter the room. The space between the 2 walls where the bed are inserted is More
DiploFabio (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 902 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2014

By far the friendliest hostel I've stayed in, when we arrived we got free shots of home made liquors and some delicious zucchini fritters. Staff is awesome, one of the most social hostels I've stayed in, and the breakfast is incredible, great value. Rooms had AC as well which is pretty More
coatsie34 (Canada) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2014

The family that run this hostel are extremely friendly, generous and incredibl helpful. Always trying to assist you in saving money and getting the best experience from your stay in dubrovnik. Hostel is amazing environment for meeting solo travellers or groups of travellers! Whilst located More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 867 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 49%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Old rooms, no very clean and quite noisy More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Marker is really nice More
jwweii (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 354 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Had a great stay here. Old Town is awesome and worth paying a little extra to stay here More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Nicely located in the old town - although you have a steep climb up. Rooms are small and a bit too crowded. Staff is really cool. A bit pricey. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Our experience here was absolutely great, we have nothing but good words towards the old couple and their son and their beautiful house and garden More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Very nice place, good hospitality! More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Thanks so much Neno for a great stay! I have one complaint - on my second night the air conditioner was heating up the room for some reason, instead of cooling it down. Otherwise slept really well. More
themagickbullet (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

wifi could not be connected. If ok, it will be Excellent. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Great base to visit both Dubrovnik old town and Lapad's beaches. Not really a 'hostel-atmosphere', but clean and the staff is very friendly. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Framed in an outrageously beautiful scenery, this hostel has very good location and excellent atmosphere and very good staff, specially Boban who was an amazing host, absolutely phenomenal guy. This hostel would be nearly perfect if the room was better equipped in terms of furniture and More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback