X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Loved this place! Pretty central location, nothing is too far. Very friendly staff, always willing to help and offer suggestions of where to go and what to do. Wifi was good. Everything was clean and well taken care of. Awesome place, especially for being so cheap. Would definitely More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 3rd May 2015

Katija was so helpful during my stay really made my time in Dubrovnik that much better. Location couldn't be better. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Everyrthing was great More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1061 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 22nd May 2015

I was happy to find this hostel in old town with very easy access to the airport shuttle pick up and more importantly, no stairs to climb except for getting to my room (Dubrovnik is a very hilly city with stairs everywhere!). Staff was friendly and welcoming. Rooms clean with thoughtful More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

What a great hostel! Such a nice place to come home to after a day in Dubrovnik. Bathrooms were always clean, the other people staying there were super friendly and it was an overall beautiful hostel. Would definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 507 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 22nd May 2015

The bunk beds are new and sturdy so they don't creak in the night. The lockers are small though, so didn't fit anyone's backpacks, meaning valuable floor space was taken up with everyone's bags. Conveniently located within the old city walls; the stairs are inevitable wherever you are. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

The hostel was comfortable and quiet at night. Once I got used to climbing the stairs of old town, it was in the perfect location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

We had a great stay here- absolutely loved Dubrovnik! The staff were really friendly, everything is very clean, fast wi-fi More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th May 2015

For sure the hostel that most made me fell like at home of all I've stayed so far. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1195 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

This hostel was absolutely fantastic. A great family atmosphere makes it very easy to meet new people. I've made some life friends here, and forged some memories I will never forget! The hostel is very clean and well presented, and the happy hour each night makes getting together to head More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th May 2015

Loved it! Excellent atmosphere, awesome and knowledgeable staff, great happy hour. The beds are hella comfy, and although the hostel fosters a really open and communal atmosphere it was quite easy to get a good, deep sleep every night. Can't wait to come back! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 919 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

One of the better hostel experiences I have had, and I have had plenty. All guys are super friendly!. From allowing me to check in late to specific informations about Dubrovnik, they really went the extra mile to help me out. Everything is really clean and it gets mopped everyday so you More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

Very nice hostel in Dubrovnik. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Nothing really bad to say about it or that I would chang. Would definitely stay again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 962 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Possibly the best hostel in the world. Definitely the best hostel I've ever experienced and it will be hard to beat. Milka and her beautiful family made it feel more like home than a hostel (not to mention Milka's magic cooking and food creations. Breakfast is a must!). Cannot recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th May 2015

I was taken so good care of here. Milka's breakfasts are amazing. More
haakon (Norway) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 29th Apr 2015

not enough hot water More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Apr 2015

The hostel has excellent location, and the owner is really helpful. Worth the money. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Neno was so friendly and had great tips about the city. The hostel is in the perfect location - when you get off the airport shuttle at the Pile gate, it is just around the corner. Less than a minute walk to city walls. It was great. We would definitely reccomend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th May 2015

There's a reason it's one of the cheapest places in Dubrovnik, it's ok for a night or 2 but you could do better than a dingy basement More
stuart_wright776343 (England) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback