X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 1st Jul 2015

The family running the hostel are super nice and helpful. They come pick you up for free at the station which is really nice. I would definitely stay there again. Its really close to the beach. The view is wonderful. Keep in mind you are up the hill so its quite a walk up the stairs. Its More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Amazing place to stay. Everything was perfect. Go to the Begovic Boarding House you won't regret it, I tell ya ! More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1001 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Excellent hostel, the staff is a lovely family that will makes you feel welcome. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Thank you for making me feel like part of the family. I loved your hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 563 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2015

the washing basin in toilet is too low and small More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Great hostel, very friendly staff. Matea will help you with anything - booking trips, cars, buses, whatever. Super friendly and helpful! The hostel itself is fairly small (because it is in the Old Town, which should be expected). There are only 2 toilets and 2 showers for all guests More
keithmewis243 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Katija was absolutely lovely. So helpful and courteous. The rooms were lovely with air conditioning and very comfortable beds. Perfect location and a great stay overall. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

I loved my stay here. It really felt like I was staying as a guest in someone's home, and everyone was so nice. I would highly recommend this place for comfort and a good location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1091 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Great location, clean and modern decor. Only drawback was no A/C in room. Would stay again if visiting Dubrovnik old town. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The hostel is just great in terms of location, atmosphere and cleanliness. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1005 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

We loved staying at Hostel Marker. We were sad to leave. Igor was great. He was always helpful, showed us the map in detail and carried out bags. The room was quiet and it was a good size for 2 people. Very close to Pile bus station and everything you deserve in Old Town. Thanks More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

My friend and I stayed here for 2 days and it was great. It is exactly like the description. It was very clean and much better than staying at a hotel. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook our own meals, it was enough space that we didn't feel like we were living on top of each More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Wonderful place and great hosts! :) More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Everything was really good. The location it's good because its not far from the bus station, The personal is really nice and its a tranquil atmosphere where you can relax and enjoy of a nice view. I totally recomend the hostel. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1233 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 27th Jun 2015

I think this hostel is a bit pricy, especially considering the very plain breakfast and average rooms, but I guess that's what you pay for the only licensed hostel in Old Town. It's very well located but be prepared for the stairs. The staff are really cool and friendly and more than More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Excellent hostel in prestigious location. Great welcome and good atmosphere if you want to party or, like me, just chill and sleep it out. Money well spent! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 524 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Loved it! As you can tell from other reviews, Ana is an amazing unicorn of a host! She and her family took care of me when I was very sick and put me up in a private room for a night free of charge, despite my desperate attempts to reimburse her. The location could not be better- centre of More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jun 2015

We really enjoyed this apartment. We had a kitchen, living room, and shared a bathroom with one other couple. This apartment was up the stairs (all of the streets in Old Town are stairs) from the main hostel. The hosts were very informative and helpful. We absolutely loved staying right in More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 1st Jun 2015

Great staff and cleanliness, but is far from the old town, 15-20 minutes walk, but still good value for money More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th May 2015

We booked a double room and it was really nice. The building is in the hills so that you have a wonderful view above the city. The old town is like 15 Minutes to walk (down) and 25 minutes to walk back ;-) All in all we would always stay there again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback