X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 506 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

The best hostel I have ever stayed at! You cant go to dubrovnik without staying at villa Devine! This hostel is amazing it has everything.. Location, scenic views, the worlds friendliest staff, it felt like home with the facilities of a hotel. I will definitely be back next year and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Great hostel! They organized events every night in order to meet people. Ten minute walk from a beautiful beach. Lovely, helpful staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 918 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Not used to staying in hostels, but u get what you pay for I guess...$60/night for my own room with shared bathrooms. The owner, Mike, is very gracious and friendly. My suggestion is to give guests bigger towels. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

진짜 위치는 짱짱짱 좋음!!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1096 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Wow. Such location. Much clean. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2014

This hostel is right in old Town, the staff was really helpful, and they have a happy hour where you can meet other people in the hostel and go out with them afterwards. Across the way from the hostel is a cold drinks sign which leads to a cafe that overlooks the water- if you go in and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 457 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Ana is really nice and helpful so that you feel like home. She has a lovely dog and always share her coffee with you. We came back an other week at Durbovnik and just popped up at her place and she managed to find us a place among her apartments. We highly recommend this hostel (great More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

This was one of the niceest hostels I've ever stayed in, the pretty location of Old Town Dubrovnik helped, but the owner and the staff were first class, really welcoming, and more than hlepful. I had originally booked a dorm bed, but because of circumstances, they couldnt place me there, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 916 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 6th Sep 2014

My main issue with DBC was it's distance from town. There's a fairly regular 15 minute bus or a 50 minute walk to the old town. Most of the staff were excellent if a little over enthusiastic bar one very surly employee. Kitchen was disgusting, bathroom not excellent. Would not stay again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Had a great time. Atmosphere was great, very friendly and sociable place, would definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Great hostel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are small, but that is to be expected in Old Town. Location is excellent- within 5 minutes of everything in old town. The only downside was that there weren't many people hanging out in the common room (which closed at 10pm), making More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Sep 2014

the hosts Dario & matea..were fantastic..though we had a short trip..would love to go back & stay with them..very helpful hosts.. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 883 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 9th Sep 2014

This hostile had a great location! Just outside of the old city center town walls. The first time we stay there we have to go up three flights of stairs approximately 65 stairs going up each way with no elevator. If that doesn't bother you it was a great location it was nice and clean and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

The team at marker hostel were awesome, friendly and exceeded in making our stay easy and helpful beyond expected . Amazing staff ( Igor no#1 guy) and the rest of them help with transport , accommodation needs and hidden secrets for staying in Dubrovnik. The hostel is located in an More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 5th Sep 2014

We were a group of 6 young travelers staying just one night. The house is in nice area, 20 minutes walk from city walls. Our rooms were clean, we could use the kitchen with fridge, terrace... The only problem is that is not a classical hostel - it is a house where an old but nice couple More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Our experience here was absolutely great, we have nothing but good words towards the old couple and their son and their beautiful house and garden More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Excellent acomodation, near everything! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Not a hostel. Didn't meet anyone else whilst we were there- think we were just put in a random room. Host was really helpful though and had a bizarre but refreshing sense of humour. Fantastic location- 30 seconds from the old city walls. Clean, ok wifi and easy to get to the bus station/ More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Great base to visit both Dubrovnik old town and Lapad's beaches. Not really a 'hostel-atmosphere', but clean and the staff is very friendly. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Framed in an outrageously beautiful scenery, this hostel has very good location and excellent atmosphere and very good staff, specially Boban who was an amazing host, absolutely phenomenal guy. This hostel would be nearly perfect if the room was better equipped in terms of furniture and More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback