X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 598 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Such a great hostel, the best part is the staff sit you down and go through everything with you from where to go out, how to get around, activities and to where to eat - they are so lovely and helpful! Also the air conditioning is great which was vital for us during the heatwave, nice and More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2015

All the staff were really friendly and helpful, would definitely stay here again if I came back to Dubrovnik. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1097 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Unfortunately, most of the rooms closed down until who knows. Thankfully we were able to get our room so the hostel was very very quiet. Slava at the front desk was excellent for directions, information etc. Although our visit was only one night, I would recommend staying here for More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Great location and very helpful staff. Shared areas very clean. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2015

We loved it here, it was very homely and katija was so helpful. The room was really nice and a great location. Thank you. The area is very quiet and pretty. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Stayed for one night. Owner was very helpful. We got delayed because of all the traffic and she was very understanding. Location is amazing. Beds comfortable! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Great family run place. They told me the things to see and how to get around town. There's a kitchen you can use, and everything is very very clean. Friendly and fun! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Great and clean hostel Comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. A bit off from the old town though, but quite easy to get there by bus and close to a rock beach and some restaurants. There is a nice terrace but no real common areas. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1033 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Great stay, very friendly family run hostel. Easy access to town via bus outside hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

had to stay another night as this place looks after you and makes you feel part of the family More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 544 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great location and the staff are really friendly. However, I really didn't like that there was smoking in the common area. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Jul 2015

this hostel was great, its not the prettiest place but it is definitely one of my favorite hostels. The locations is great and definitely worth the money. The staff is phenomenal, and they tell you all the local secrets; where to eat, what to avoid, and even went so far as to call and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Wonderful place and great hosts! :) More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Everything was really good. The location it's good because its not far from the bus station, The personal is really nice and its a tranquil atmosphere where you can relax and enjoy of a nice view. I totally recomend the hostel. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Probably one of the nicest hostels I've stayed at. Receptionists are very nice and helpful. Rooms are very clean. Only down side is that you are about 30min walking to the city center which is rough during summer time but can be reached easily by bus which comes every 15min. More
demellobryan305 (USA) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Nice homely hostel, clean rooms good facilities More
conormacleod (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1261 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2015

I loved this hostel! It was like staying at a friend's beach house - breezy, clean and bright! My friend and I felt super relaxed and refreshed after our stay. The staff are lovely and it is in the prettiest part of the old town - away from the main drag but really close to the Buza bar More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Absolutely amazing experience! The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly! They showed me everything to do, helped with any questions I had about the city and overall were amazing at their jobs. The hostel was very clean and felt very safe, not to mention the air conditioning More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1076 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Good location. Other than that the place is pretty mediocre for the price you pay. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

The building I stay at (they have multiple) have one toilet and 2 showers for both male and female. Shower was not the cleanest. There are no laundry facilities (can pay for someone to do it though). Staff were helpful in telling you where to go and eat. When they told me the place to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback