X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 450 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Amazing hostel..staff were so friendly and helpful, the place was always extremely clean and tidy and there was an awesome place to swim very close by. There was a great atmosphere in this hostel and I would definitely recommend it to everyone! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Jul 2014

A great place if you're traveling with another person. Though not right in Old Town, it's easy to get to by bus. The staff welcomed us with water and juice, and sat us down and told us everything to do and see in Dubrovnik. It's also close to a few great beaches. Would definitely stay More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1036 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Amazing staff. They always did everything possible to help and always did it happily. NOT a fake kind of cordial and polite service. A truely genuine, positive, happy, warm, and welcoming group of people. I would like to return! OH - the facility is impeccable! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Great location right in the heart of the city. Located near plenty of bars and restaurants. Great view of walls from the room. The service was incredible. They offered wifi, computer access, free food, and a free shot when you enter. I highly recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 867 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Lovely hosts and car service was good but the actual hostel and facilities were not value for money in my opinion. They do offer a good breaky I am told and are very conscientious with organising tours. Our 4 person dorm was cramped and one girl was sleeping in the sunroom. It is a long More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

My 4 nights at the backpackers club were incredible, was literally staying with a caring family who wanted me to have the greatest time. Highlights were definitely Milka's french toast with home made marmalades and Ivi's amazing day trips to Bosnia and the caves surrounding Dubrovnik. I More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 840 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Very nice staff, helpful & friendly. A nice Place to stay. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Amazing location , so close to Main Street. All staff were helpfull and talkative . Had a friendly and homely atmosphere. Stayed in a twin share room which was spacious More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 421 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Had an absolutely lovely stay at Ana's. She was incredibly helpful when we lost our luggage, calling the airline and collecting it when it arrived. Also the location is fantastic, and the facilities were everything you could want. They gave us loads of excellent recommendations on stuff to More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Tools are very tiny. I was in room with 4 bed un around 5-6 m2. Very expensive for the Space that you will have. I was lucky because roomsmates were very nice. Only two bathrooms for all the hostel, ue 16 beds. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 803 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Right in the heart of the action, close to a small beach, easy to meet other travelers in kitchen area and offered lots of tours. Wifi didn't work for me so I had to go to the reception building most of the time to get connected. There isnt much privacy in the toilet or showers. There More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Our stay here was wonderful. The staff is so polite and friendly. Very centrally located! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 49%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Was not greeted at the door, needed to leave at 5.30am for an early flight departure however as we went to leave the hostel door was padlocked. We did not have a key/ was not told about the door being locked so for 5.30am in the morning we are very confused- although reception knew we were More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 19th Jul 2014

We got a private and it was in the annexe building - walked up the zillion stairs to the hostel and then back down to old town then we had to hike back up the next day to change rooms. Not much hostel interaction, but very clean. More
charlottesweb5001 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Everything was great! From the cleanness of the room to the amazing location, adding the exceptional reception by Luka. Perfect space, amazing hospitality, giving me tips for the city, arranging for me to have discounts in a Kayaking experience, giving me a 24/7 direct contact to him in More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Luka completely saved us in dubrovnik. We had spent. Nightin an awful hostel and checked out early and booked a couple of nights at the hostel pearl. It couldn't have been more perfect, lovely clean room literally 2 minutes from the old town and various lovely beaches, Luka recommended More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Perfect location! Friendly staff :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Perfect location only 2 minutes walk from the main gate to the Oldtown. Room was good and very clean, with air conditioning, which was much needed in the summer heat. The staff here are fantastic, friendly and extremely helpful. Just 30 seconds around the corner is also a great place for More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 43%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Although the position was OK the owners running this Boarding House need to separate their personal items from their business. The share kitchen included a large bin of dog food for their family dog - this does not belong in their business property. The shared dining room was so crowded More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Everything was perfect. The location is so close to the beach, promenade and bus station that takes you right into Old Town. We had our rooms cleaned and towels/sheets changed every few days. The family who owns the hostel is amazing. They were so helpful with everything we needed. I'm More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback