X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 453 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

The staff are the best in any hostel that I've been to. The place is spotless, the girls help you with everything, and the view is incredible. The only downside is that the laundry is a bit expensive. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Lovely hostel, with clean rooms and a chilled out atmosphere. Really great staff who are very informative and make you feel very at ease. Going back for sure! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 847 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2014

I am very grateful for the wonderful accommodations and attention I experienced at Old Town Hostel. Like the Old Town of Dubrovnik itself, the hostel was beautiful, clean, and most welcoming. The friendly and knowledgable woman at the front desk provided excellent assistance and guidance More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

I loved everything about this property except that there is no air conditioning in the rooms. The location is perfect, the reception girls were very helpful and our private dorm room was very nice with lots of space. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone wanting to be in the More
CarlaH (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 423 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Had an absolutely lovely stay at Ana's. She was incredibly helpful when we lost our luggage, calling the airline and collecting it when it arrived. Also the location is fantastic, and the facilities were everything you could want. They gave us loads of excellent recommendations on stuff to More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Tools are very tiny. I was in room with 4 bed un around 5-6 m2. Very expensive for the Space that you will have. I was lucky because roomsmates were very nice. Only two bathrooms for all the hostel, ue 16 beds. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1041 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Great little hostel in the old town of Dubrovnik. Beware there are many stairs to hike up to get here but that is unavoidable in Dubrovnik! Staff were wonderful - very welcoming and helpful with what I should do in my short stay in Dubrovnik. Breakfast, coffee and tea available all day, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Bread provided in the morning. More
Anonymous (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 874 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 24th Jul 2014

I had booked for three nights and for the first night I was offered a couch converted into bed. To make it worse, it was in a room which was not even air conditioned. It was not definitely worth its 35 euros price. Even the bed that was offered for the next two nights was too cramped. On More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

You really cannot fault Dubrovnik Backpackers Club. It's probably the best hostel I've stayed at, anywhere. Milka and the family are some of the most generous and friendly people, while the day tours they offer are great value and memorable. It's a fair walk from the Old Town, around 30-40 More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 810 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Marco, the host, really takes care of each individual guest -- he's full of good tips about the town and how to see it, and makes this hostel into what it is More
sorensudhof1715 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Best placed hostel in Dubrovnik. Run by friendly local entrepreneur Marco who is brilliantly attentive at helping tourists & answering their questions. So close to the old town it's easy to take breaks from all the intensive sight seeing. Has everything you need providing you're happy More
roger0078551 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

We loved staying here, except for the stairs! It's located right at the top of Old town, so there are many stairs to be climbed. But the owners are so sweet and even let us borrow beach towels after we moved to another property. More
CarlaH (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The room was very nice, bed comfy and it all appeared very clean. Air con=massive bonus! There was a real lack of staff presence. I didn't see any staff when I arrived and there was no staff when I left. I do have to note: EARLY CHECK OUT?... Make sure they give you clear precise More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Everything was great! From the cleanness of the room to the amazing location, adding the exceptional reception by Luka. Perfect space, amazing hospitality, giving me tips for the city, arranging for me to have discounts in a Kayaking experience, giving me a 24/7 direct contact to him in More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Luka completely saved us in dubrovnik. We had spent. Nightin an awful hostel and checked out early and booked a couple of nights at the hostel pearl. It couldn't have been more perfect, lovely clean room literally 2 minutes from the old town and various lovely beaches, Luka recommended More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Perfect location! Friendly staff :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Had such a wonderful stay! Neno and his wife were lovely and so helpful! Everything felt very safe and welcoming! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

We started our trip at Bergovic Boarding House and were thoroughly pleased. The family running the place was fabulous as well as their staff, who kindly helped me out with any problems. While our private room was simple, it was very comfortable, clean and quite big. The place was a bit More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Although the position was OK the owners running this Boarding House need to separate their personal items from their business. The share kitchen included a large bin of dog food for their family dog - this does not belong in their business property. The shared dining room was so crowded More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback