X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Everything was excellent. The view, the facilities and the staff. Best hostel I've ever stayed in. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Lovely people, beautiful hostel. I highly recommend. Everything's fine, at Villa Divine. Adam, Jonny and Dave. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 644 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Stayed in a twin private room which was good value. The staff were very helpful for things to do, places to eat and drink. The hostel just lacked a bit of atmosphere so if you are all about partying then try somewhere else, if not I would recommended this hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

This was definitely the highlight of my trip. Didn't wanna leave...The location is extremely good. Everything in the old town is within walking distance. The staff were so helpful l and friendly! They'd answer any question and they are very knowledgeable about the city. My friend and I More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1113 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 40%
  • 8th Aug 2015

No staff on arrival. Shoebox sized room. So hot I had to keep taking showers all night - no sleep. "Breakfast" was just cereal. Loud music kept me out of the common room kitchen area. Price was ridiculous - the same week I had stayed in Split in a big air conditioned room with en suite for More
petercowlyn8689 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

It's well located. The young American guy who owns it and works the front desk is a great guy. Helpful for whatever you need and is always in a good mood. My single room was basically just a small, boring, rectangular box with a single bed and a locker in it. There's no paintings or More
DerSpiegel (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 18th Aug 2015

It was not that easy to checkin because the hostel dont have reception. The note with a phone number to call didnt help because our cellphones wasnt able to call abroad. Send wifi password by email before to text whatsapp did help a lot, very good solution. Everything was perfect. More
miriansmt2003 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

This place was the best! Not only was katija the nicest host but she was so helpful! Competing our washing for us and getting it all dry even though it was torrential rain. She collected us from the gates and helped us take our bags there at the end. The place was fantastic and in a More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 569 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Ana i'm jiyeong. IT'S EMERGENCY. I lost my passport. But not your house. So i need to know bus station number. I can't find which one was my bus company. I left Dubrovnik 27th August 6pm bus then I've arrived in Ljubljana 7 in the morning. Just check it then if you can, tell me the bus More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Everything positive you've heard about this place is absolutely true, and anything negative you've heard is a filthy lie. Stop thinking about it and just book. Now. Do it do it do it. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1098 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Had an absolutely amazing stay at DBC! The staff were all so friendly and helpful; arranging pickups, providing tours and giving us any information we need. The homemade breakfasts at the hostel were a definite highlight, delicious! Would stay here again in a heartbeat. :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Really nothing bad to say except to keep up. For sure I will come back! More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2015

I had a really nice stay here- Bega and his mum were so friendly and helpful and answered my questions happily. Everything was really clean and comfortable. If you're after a place to party this isn't it, but its in a nice location (close to Lapad beach, supermarket, bus to old town (10 More
ashleeangus (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2015

We stayed at Begovic Boarding for 2 nights. It definitely was a difficult place to find at first but easy to get to from old town once you knew the bus stop to get off at. I would recommend for anyone that wants a relaxing time away from the old town craziness More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Very welcoming with a beautiful garden. Also nice and quiet. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Had an absolutely lovely stay in this hostel. All of the family were so accommodating and friendly, helping us out whenever needed. Really great location as it was within walking distance of most of Dubrovnik and also had a frequent bus service nearby. Would definitely stay here again and More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1300 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 21st Aug 2015

The location is great - in the old town, right next to the famous Buza Cafe and the cliff from which many guys jump into the sea. The directions provided by the hostel are super clear that I didn't get lost. The bed and the washroom was clean and tidy. Although the kitchen was a bit small More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Appreciate your friendly helpfulness More
southernzephyr (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1184 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Dubrovnik is so expensive so finding a hostel with a reasonable price was difficult. The location was perfect but the staff was ok. Check out is at 10:00am which was a huge hassle because I had a late flight. They told me they wouldn't store my bag but ended up caving. I wanted to go More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

I must say the best hostel I've ever stayed so far. Marco and Egor were amazing. They make you feel like home. The location is perfect just outside the Pile gate where everything is. Very clean and you get towels also. The staff will tell you where to go and be able to enjoy your stay. I More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback