X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dubrovnik, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 472 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Great little hostel/guest house in Dubrovnik. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean, the facilities are good and there is AC. The only slight downside is that it's a bit far from the center of town, but it is close to beaches and a grocery store. I would stay here More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Beautiful, modern place located a 10-minute bus ride away from Dubrovnik. Nice beaches nearby (walkable!) and super friendly staff who gave us free cocktails one night. There was a delicious breakfast for 30 kuna (optional) with coffee, tea, yogurt, fresh croissants, fruit, cheese and ham. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1063 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2014

A wonderful hostel! The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and the location was perfect. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. I'd definitely recommend staying! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Amazing hostel! Loved Marcha who works the front desk. She is the sweetest. Spacious rooms. Good atmosphere for making friends. Great location. Two minutes to a cliff beach where you can jump in the water. Absolutely worth it! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 879 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Highly recommanded place in Dubrovnik to come with friends ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Great hostel, very clean and well located. Staff is so friendly and happy to help you any time. More
sirinx (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 442 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Ana has a great gift of welcoming. Luci who insisted on carrying our suitcase to the room was lovely too. I recommend Ana and her set-up to everyone. Hair dryer available on request ladies! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Aug 2014

A very nice hostel and the owners are very welcoming and helpful. The location is unbeatable and I guess that's why the price is so high! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 349 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Highly recommended! Great location, clean facilities, amazing view from terrace! Staff were so friendly and cool! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Located at the top/northern end of the city up LOTS OF STAIRS. If you do NOT like steps, don't stay here. It is close to the 'Red Keep' and the gate/road to the cable car. Hostel itself is clean but small, nowhere to put luggage in the dorm room. Good AC though. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 896 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2014

The family that run this hostel are extremely friendly, generous and incredibl helpful. Always trying to assist you in saving money and getting the best experience from your stay in dubrovnik. Hostel is amazing environment for meeting solo travellers or groups of travellers! Whilst located More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Such an amazing experience staying with this lovely family!!! Milka and her whole family make you feel right at home from the get go. The boat cruise and yummy home cooked breakfast was amazing !!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 846 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 31%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Great location. No atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 12th Aug 2014

The double room was very small. You could barely walk around the bed! Considering the bathroom was also shared, it was very expensive. Unfortunately the first night was very noisey so i only slept for a few hours. I recommend you bring earplugs! Having said that, the staff were great, More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 29th Jul 2014

PERFECT location - literally 1 minute walk to Pile Gate (main old town gate). There is a mini market very close so you can easily grab some water/food. We booked the Deluxe Double Ensuite, the room was fab. A great size, a little entrance area with a fridge, some tea & coffee. The room is More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Neno was invaluable. He was very friendly when we first met him and continued to assist us throughout the stay. It is located just outside of the old town walls and I would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Framed in an outrageously beautiful scenery, this hostel has very good location and excellent atmosphere and very good staff, specially Boban who was an amazing host, absolutely phenomenal guy. This hostel would be nearly perfect if the room was better equipped in terms of furniture and More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Located near the beach. Very friendly staff More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Fantastic friendly hosts and a great location seconds from Dubrovnik old town (and just around the corner from the location for King's Landing in Game of Thrones - a fab spot for a swim!) Directions for the hostel were different from the website - it's best to take a contact phone More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2014

This hostel would have been 100% amazing. However, they booked someone to live in the common room so we had to walk by people sleeping on the couch to go to the bathroom. Everyone was stuck in a bad situation. They didn't tell the people that they rented the common room out that it was a More
melaniea354904 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Dubrovnik Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback