X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dunedin, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

I stayed in a private room with en-suite. Very clean, comfortable bed, especially loved the duvet!! So warm & comfy. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Great morning coffee at a bargain :-) Will definitely stay again. Breakfast included was a bit of a bonus, although I couldn't wake up More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2014

So fantastic! Brand new facilities. I would recommend anyone to stay here. Extremely clean even in common areas. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 328 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 10th Dec 2014

A quirky hostel with many random things going on in the communal area like a baby writhing about on the sofas, over-fed cat wandering about taking naps and workmen traipsing in and out from building work on the hostel walls...possibly the most active spot in Dunedin! More
unfrequented (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Enjoyed my time here. Staff very helpful with recommendations for things to do and see. Beds comfortable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 15th Dec 2014

What an amazing time! Thank you for your hospitality. Looking forward to see you guys again. More
annethomaas (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 29th Nov 2014

I was lucky to get a non bunkbed. With many guests it would be good with more showers and bathrooms. I understand the house is old, so not so many plugs and cold at night. But still a nice hostel, and good if you travel with nakedbus. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Cheap accommodation that did the job with some unusual features... upon arriving to the hostel I was confronted with a sign saying "No Refund Policy After Check-in, Regards Management" this raised alarm bells to me as I am guessing people have not been keen with the facilities. The More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Dec 2014

I found the staff great in answering my questions and making me feel at home during my stay. The atmosphere of the hostel was very warm and comforting. The room was well contained and provided me with a good base for my stay. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback