X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dunedin, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Could use some more toilets. More
kmederal3372 (Croatia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Small hostal like the city, however no problem, exelent wifi, showe okey More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 25th Jan 2016

On Top was a GREAT stay. THANK YOU! My one suggestion is that the person who is at reception needs to be upbeat, welcoming and friendly. The woman who checked me in (American or Canadian?) was grumpy. She even rolled her eyes at me when I asked a basic question. If she doesn't like More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Good hostel in central location. Everything is in walking distance. 20 mins to InterCity Stop. Big kitchen/chill out area with very good cooking facilities. Dorm rooms are a little bit small for six people plus luggage. Bathrooms were very clean! More
Anonymous (Germany) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 30th Jan 2016

A hostel with character. Most of the guests live there, but unlike most hostels the people that do are really nice. I felt very welcome here and ended up extending my stay. Mario the receptionist is a top man! 👍🏼 good wifi, would stay again More
shrimpystu (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 20th Dec 2015

The hostel is two quite old and gloomy houses. Didn't feel the receptionist upon our arrival had things under control. Sheets were wrinkeled and the beds looked as though others had already slept in them. My bed had no pillow. Too few toilets/showers. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Gentleman behind the counter was nice. Hostel itself didn't had much atmosphere. A lot of notes everywhere what you weren't allowed to do mainly. Tiny hallway was full off people on arrival as it was the only space with Wifi. Room wasn't the cleanest either. lot of thick layers of dust More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 28th Dec 2015

No wifi in the rooms makes it somewhere I wouldn't immediately recommend More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback