X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dunedin, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 1st Jun 2015

Great place to stay. Very good value. The rooms are extremely clean and very luxurious. Free towels were much appreciated. Quiet and secure. Got some much needed rest. Excellent service from the staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th May 2015

Really cool hostel ! FREE BREAKFAST ! Not to big but hey free coffee free toast free milk free tea free peanutbutter and free jam ! And free Cornflakes ! Awesome ! Downstairs is a massive cool pool bar ! And it s really central ! And all you need is close ! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 372 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Excellent location in city centre. Room, toilet and kitchen are clean. However, I don't like to walk pass people watching television everytime I need to go to toilet or do my laundry (there's no other way). Lock storages in room are limited to number of occupant. Maybe breakfast should be More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Jun 2015

This is a lovely hostel in a great central location. The lounge has a very comfy sofa and a lovely warming fire, and the kitchen is one of the nicest I have come across. The wifi was free but very patchy unfortunately, which was a shame and despite the lounge fire I found the hostel a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 12th Jun 2015

It was awesome to stay at the hostel. The heater in the room wasn't work well, but shower room is warm enough. Friendly staff , clean room . I would like to stay again. Thank you so much. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th May 2015

Very nice atmosphere for this backpacker !! Staff very friendly !! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 30th May 2015

it was really really cold More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 29th May 2015

Showers and toilets are not cleaned daily and also the kitchen was kinda dirty. The floor in the kitchen was sticky. It is pretty cold inside and a heater is turning off so often. You have to labeled your food but there are no labels and in the fridge was the air more warm than in the More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback