X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dunedin, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Good vibe in the bar More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Feb 2015

I loved this hostel and my time spent there. The location is perfect and the facilities are excellent and clean. Only negative thing I must say is I think the desk staff are a little rude and unwelcoming except the guy (NZer, tallish and blonde..a bit older) working the day I left who was More
Zofeb (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Pool of water in woman's bathroom More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Nice place , has a bit like a family atmosphere . Would have been nicer if they would have more windows, but it isn't possible . They don't have open wifi , it's limited to one hour and 250mb :-( Overall It's a good place, to stay for a short time . More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 25th Feb 2015

I walked into my room the Manor House and immediately went downstairs to extend my reservation. It was cozy, well designed, and clean. The location is a 10-15 minute walk from the Octagon, which is quite nice because it is more quiet where it is. I would go back in a heartbeat- for a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Driveway extremely steep and dangerous for parking. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 27th Feb 2015

The hostel was ok, but I missed some kitchen equipment and a description how to get there. No lockers available. The atmosphere is soso. I would love a little bit more happiness around plus better guest service. Ok to stay there, but could be better More
Michaela85 (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Basic hostel. You get what you pay for. My room, dorm of 6 was airy and spacious which was nice. Secure lock on the. Dorm room. Showers and toilets were clean and accessible. Kitchen is basic but functional, although the fridge is slightly questionable- was a bit flooded when I was there. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback