X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dunedin, New Zealand

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Had an awesome time, stayed for 3 nights. Hostel staff couldn't have been more helpful and are a great group of people! Many thanks :) More
sbusby89 (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Mar 2015

This hostel has a great location. included wifi is helpful too. Unfortunately atmosphere is ok - mostly people are surrounding around the TVs. There are some rowdy people in this hostel, that wasn't so cool. More
mndj (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 349 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Personally I think the anytime, anywhere alcohol ban was really childish. Would not stay there again for that reason, as I think you should be able to share a wine with some friends if you feel like it. The shower was really good! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Good kitchen but it's a bit small for the number of guests. Free breakfast was a great bonus, but get there early. Right in the middle of town and More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 26th Mar 2015

The upper bunk bed was very noisy. Average large room hostel with an awesome staff. The Eastern European (Hungarian I believe) gentleman working the front desk gave us awesome tips. Thanks again. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

The staff were great!! :) little bit of a walk into town but definitely the best place for naked bus travellers. More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 26th Mar 2015

a lovely backpackers with a vintage building. nearest hostel to the bus stop to other cities. really comfortable and clean beds but toilets need upgrading. building needs better managing and kitchen needs more utensils and space. dining area cosy enough to interact with fellow More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Very very Dirty hostel! We had someone coming into our room tonight who - although he was not in our room - had a Key. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback