Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Essaouira, Morocco

  • 92%
  • 411 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Great hostel in the heart of the medina with excellent evening meals on the best terrace in Essaouira. Thanks guys More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Sep 2015

Had a fantastic time at Atlantic Hostel. The rooftop terrace is a great place to hangout and meet fellow travellers and enjoy some live music. All staff are very welcoming and friendly and make sure you have everything you need. Highly recommend! Thanks for the hospitality Atlantic More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 92%
  • 137 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2015

The hostel is in general very cute and the beds are very comfortable, but the best thing is the atmosphere. The responsable of the hostel is a very nice guy, close to the costumers but professional at the same time. We had a great time in Essaouira spending the end of the days with the More
Anonymous (Spain) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2015

Thanks a million for the awesome stay! From the moment I arrived, I felt very much at home. So much human kindness, friendliness and generosity! Definitely one of the highlights of my trip to Morroco. Will be back - that's for sure. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 80 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 7th Oct 2015

Very nice staff, rooms basic, good value for money More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2015

Very nice and conveniently located hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 99 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

great crew and atmosphere. had a lovely time, nicest people and very much effordable. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2015

Green Milk was amazing, the owners will make you feel like you are home, the terrace was magical, the toilets were always clean, the shower was always hot enough, and the beds were clean! A must while in Essaouira! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 800 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 14th Sep 2015

This hostel was absolutely amazing. There was a smaller group of people staying there, but we became a family in the few days we were there. We cooked dinners together, and spent evenings up on the rooftop terrace. Great atmosphere and great location. The owners of the hostel were also More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Bright and airy hostel - the first I've seen in Morocco along with the best sleep I've had yet. Good if cramped facilities though the kitchen could do with a clean. Great value for money. The guy at reception is rarely there though and no lockers that I could see. No breakfast either. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback