X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Essaouira, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Nice cosy hostel. Good atmosphere. Very good location, just a minute from the Skala. The manager, Wadi (hope I spelt it right), is a very helpful, courteous, chilled guy. Would recommend! Wadi, we didn't get a chance to thank you before we left, so appreciate all the help. Thank you! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Simply my BEST memory in Morocco: the atmosphere was amazing and I had a wonderful time in the hostel! We are welcome by such a kind guy who has shown us what to do in Essaouira (and was such a great cooker!). The hostel was very clean and I has met wonderful people there I will definitely More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Great atmosphere at this hostel, ended up staying three nights rather than just one, staff were really helpful and there was a friendly vibe. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Best hostel in Morocco. Super nice crew! Crazy berber! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Had a really great stay here! Super cool atmosphere, great rooftops and delicious food. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2015

LOVED the vibe of this hostel. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. If you're there in the next couple of weeks make sure you stay for one of Liams dinners- they are incredible! Would definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Honestly the best hostel i've ever stayed in, we got a bit lost in the medina finding it but once we were there we were thrilled at how great it was. Abdel was so kind and amazing company, we chilled and chatted with him alot (and chico the dog), he showed us his favourite place to eat More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Excellent Staff...Positive Vibes And Energy! Enjoyed Great Hospitality And Music...My Room Was Nice And The Bed Comfortable...Close To Everything You Could Want...Wifi And Amenities All Worked Great... More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 797 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Bright and airy hostel - the first I've seen in Morocco along with the best sleep I've had yet. Good if cramped facilities though the kitchen could do with a clean. Great value for money. The guy at reception is rarely there though and no lockers that I could see. No breakfast either. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I think the guy at the reception didnt take his work seriously. He was playing music at 1 am and was stoned very often. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback