X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Essaouira, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 43%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Poor !!!! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Yesterday we chanced upon an old synagogue, a reminder of the ethnic diversity under the old empires before rise of Arab and Zionist nationalisms. Some of that diversity survives in the cook at the hostel where we are staying, a Jewish Canadian guy who supplied us with a delicious Israeli More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

The staff really go above and beyond. Great place More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

My stay at the surf lounge was AMAZING!!! It's a very chilled environment, it's a small hostel so you really get to know the other people staying there. Wadie is the best and a really amazing cook. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

The hostel has a beautiful terrace and comfy beds for an affordable price. The terrace has a great atmosphere and was great to meet other travellers. The staff are helpful and very friendly. The dinners and breakfast were delicious. Wifi was accessible on all floors, even the terrace. I More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Great relaxed hostel with very friendly and chilled out staff. The building is beautiful and has a great atmosphere for meeting new people. Relaxing on the roof terrace wich has an overlooking the city where we enjoyed breakfast on our first morning (nice sheltered spot to relax in the sun More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 788 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

I really love this place. Rooms were clean, the atmosphere was great. The way they set up the hostel is ideal for interacting with fellow travelers. The wifi was also surprisingly really fast, something that's not common in hostels. To those complaining about the place, try doing some More
jerrydog (Philippines) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

super amazing hostel , i love this place to much More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Great staff that make you feel like home. Everyone is welcoming and they don't ask for money upfront. More of a friendly home rather than a business. People staying usually are staying for a while so everyone is chilled and lovely and usually playing music into the night. Great location. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Jul 2015

+The hostel has the fastest Wifi ever seen, staff is really welcoming, funky atmosphere - The entire hostel is moist (humid wind from the sea) and rooms smells correspondingly, no hot water during our stay, bathrooms a bit smelly More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback