X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Great rooftop, perfect location, Jorge is a cool host. Tip: follow his advises about where to go to eat!!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Hi Jorgii, We had a great stay in your hostel. Your support in finding out great deals and showing us where to go in Faro and in the Algrave for two days was very good. You are a person who shows a lot of interest in your guests. I like the echo-friendly air of your hostel and we'll More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1195 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Very friendly staff, hotel was absolutely cleanclean, very comfortable. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jan 2016

The staff were outstanding and the pkfce has a friendly and welcoming vibe. More
wfriese (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 354 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Great place to stay in Faro, the hostel is clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Its located in the city center, next to the Market, short distance walking from everywhere. There is a kitchen, bar, you have breakfast as well. Totally recommend, one of the best hostels I have stayed in :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Jan 2016

I only stayed one night in this hostel because I was passing through. It is a quaint little hostel with awesome staff who really made you feel at home and were happy to chat with you, eat with you and drink with you. The rooms were clean and the beds were good. There was always a bathroom More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 415 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 15th Oct 2015

Lovely and helpful staff! Small town so easy to get anywhere by foot. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2015

Great hostel! near the city center and train and bus stations , which is really cool if u want to know the beautiful algarve.. Really clean, dinner really cheap and the staff was super helful and friendly.. There is an amazing rooftop where u can have dinner seeing the sunset..and More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 544 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 10th Oct 2015

Like a home. Linen, bathroom, kitchen all very clean and super well equipped. Wifi worked even in rooms. Close to bus and train and eateries. Host super friendly and helpful. A flight of stairs, but Kim very kindly helped with luggage. Beware if you google map the address, the hostel is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Lovely hostel. I actually got upgraded for free. Owner is lovely and was extremely helpful. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 8th Jan 2016

A beautifully restored and quirky hostel in a great location. Although we were one of the only guests staying here, Tiago, who was the staff member on duty very kindly offered to lay out our breakfast slightly earlier enabling us to eat before our early flight departure.....very much More
kahrenc5910 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 19th Dec 2015

Beautiful old-style hostel with nice ambience, very very quiet though, seemed like there where not that many people. Staff was averagely nice but not always there. Lockers in the room and the beds were really nice, door of the room couldnt really close though. Bathrooms were good and More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 54%
  • 21st Oct 2015

From 12-15 and after 20 there are no people from the hostel around in the hostel. 1 night de power went down, we couldn't get in our rooms for 1,5 hours, just because nobody was there to fix it. We had to call a number, number didn't work in the beginning. My first bed was a little damp. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Sep 2015

very nice hostel. Sometimes you here cars from the street though. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Very helpful and friendly staff, plus the cleanliness and location to the train and bus station. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Jan 2016

The staff was very helpfull, friendly and made me feel at home inmediatly! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 1st Sep 2015

The staff are great very helpful and friendly More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Aug 2015

It's convenient to stay. They give you a map and describe how can you go to that place where do you want to go. Rooms are little small. WC is big and clean. About location, it's near the park because of that there is a lot of mosquito at nights if the windows are open. Breakfast included More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback