X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 857 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Such friendly and welcoming staff. Had a lovely stay :) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Coming here for the 8th time tells you something about this Hostel, Which i now regard as my home when i arrive at Faro! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Hostel 33 has an excellent staff that will go out of their way to help you. Great location with all attractions only an easy walk away. I would definitely recommend them! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Sep 2014

My stay at Hostel 33 was only short (1 night) but I wish I could have stayed longer. The staff were all so friendly and helpful and have great tips on what to see and do. They will make you feel at home. The hostel was really clean and nice as well. Great place :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Great restaurant recommendations from the staff was a highlight of our trip More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Baixa-Portugal Terrace Hostel is a very modern hostel in the center of Faro. The rooms are very clean, bathrooms and common areas also. Breakfast is normal, the only bad thing in this hostel is that the wi-fi connection is not good and also the lack of electrical outlets in the room. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 465 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

We appreciated the hospitality and the arrangement to fit the stay to our team composition. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

We didn't stay in the main building of the hostel but in the flat nearby. It was okay, because it made us feel like we have all space for ourselves. It was well equipped but there were few things that we didn't like: there was no hot water, no gas in the kitchen plus no internet, so for More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights. It's ok if you want to stay 1 or two nights or if you don't go in hostel to meet people. The bed are not good. It was really warm in my room. The breakfast is really poor. I will not recommand this place or just if you want to have a cheap place to sleep for More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Almost nothing to complain about: the staff was so friendly from the very first moment:as we had to leave very early in the morning and we could not have the breakfast they offered which is included in the price, they prepared for us a pair of sandwiches and something to drink at 6 a.m, More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 43%
  • 8th Sep 2014

the guy on the reception was totally drunk and very unfriendly. the place could be nice if stuff there would care about the hostel.one of the worst hostels i have been.i wouldn't recommend this.there are better places More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 30th Aug 2014

It was too expensive for what it had to offer. When we arrived, the light in our bedroom wasn't working, and when we told the man in charge he said they didn't have any more light bulbs, so our bedroom was in the dark during the two days we stayed there. Besides, they didn't let us pay More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback