X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 979 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at. The staff were so helpful with planning what to do while in Faro. The rooms were very nice as well. It was such a homey atmosphere especially the bbq cookout night. I would recommend this hostel to everyone. We loved it. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Very good place, clean, friendly staff, good mattress! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

I had a great time in Faro and for sure that was because of staying in Le Penguin. The staff is awsooome and very helpful. The room was always clean and the shower always hot, great breakfast as well. Couldnt recommend it better! And a special thanks to Diego, Flora, Chelsea, Teresa and More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2015

The staff was very friendly! I was alone on the 1st day and the staff Flora and Chelsea took me to the beach. It was an awesome and relaxing day! The room and bathroom are clean, and the atmosphere was great. On our last night there was a jam session. Thanks Flora, Chelsea, Teresa, Agnes More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 491 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Loved its quirky charm, wonderful host, beautiful old style house windows, floors etc. Cotton sheets, free tea and coffee. The rooster next door might be a problem for some, but not for us - we loved it More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Apr 2015

1 night stopover, felt like being at home, very relaxed Val More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Unfortunately I stayed for just 2 nights in this beautiful hostel - If I´d known it before, I would have stayed longer!!!! Just a few things to mention: Friendly and VERY helpful staff, new and clean facilities (the bathrooms were unbelieveably new and spotless), a perfect variety of More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2015

cool place with amazing staff, including ricardo and david that are always there to help in everthing. good meals every night, breakfast is really good too, specially the hot pancakes More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

This hostel was AMAZING. Stunning - so clean, great kitchen, decorated beautifully, and a super cute terrace. The only thing that could be improved was the showers, but besides that thanks for the great stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Mar 2015

very nice hostel in a great location! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback