X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 968 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 21st Mar 2015

very helpful, friendly staff. More
eviatnyenrode6761 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Wonderful hostel, with the added benefits of having All-you-can-drink Sangria nights and offering delicious and affordable home cooked dinners. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Great experience. More
antjeoconnell3703 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

A great hostel in a great location; right next to the train station and just 4 minutes on foot to the bus station. Great rooms and clean facilities. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and went above and beyond what they should have to ensure I had a pleasant stay. Fantastic value More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

a lovely very well kept hostel, one of the best I've ever seen. Felt like we were staying with friends and not in a hostel. Higly recommend it! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 309 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Clean, perfect location, friendly staff, great breakfast and facilities More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

I only stayed one night at the hostel but I wished I had stayed longer! Everybody was very welcoming and it didn't feel like staying at a hostel at all but more like staying at a family home. Dinner with the other guests and staff was also a lot of fun and tasted great! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Like before,very good value for money,staff were very helpful,kitchen a little small. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

This hostel was AMAZING. Stunning - so clean, great kitchen, decorated beautifully, and a super cute terrace. The only thing that could be improved was the showers, but besides that thanks for the great stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Very rude staff. It may ruin your stay starting your day with the wrong foot. While I stayed there the staff was just one man, not very happy with life. Complained about getting more bread for breakfast and was very unhelpful and rude when we asked about places to go in the city. The beds More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback