X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2014

I stayed in the hostel few days ago. I lack of words o describe how amazing it was! They had so many members of staff I still do not know if I met all of them but they all seemed so nice and would help you whenever even if they are not working. The room I stayed in was very spatious and More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Thanks to the owner, Ricardo, such a beautiful man. Thanks all the staff. i was to tiered to understand anything what's been goinng on, but this one night cost me 3000000 night anywhere else. Really, really good one. Rooms clean Breakfast full with all necesaries WCs absoulutlly More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 837 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

One of the most social hostels I've been to. The staff is mostly made up of travellers as well and they would spend the evening's out with us too. They were all really friendly and open to any questions you might have or just to have a conversation with. The wall in the common room More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Stayed here twice at the start and the end of my trip to Portugal. Friendly young chaps and ladies in the hostel, the owner was great, kind and friendly. Everyone was friendly. CHEAPEST SAGRES in TOWN available here !! Spacious beds, clean shower, wide hallways, cozy and lovely lounge for More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Really really good! Maybe the best place I had ever had in this kind of hostel! The place si really Nice, the roof top is so Nice and it is perfeclty located! I really recommend this place! People are really warm and helping! Go there More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Aug 2014

The terrace is great but breakfast is really poor More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 453 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Loved this hostel, awesome vibes, the staff are the best, great people to hang out with and they're super helpful with all the things to see and do in Faro. The kitchen and bathroom facilities are great, and they have a terrace to relax on at any time, great for evening chats with other More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 8th Aug 2014

The hostel is very central, close to the center, port and station. We arrived late at night and had to pay 10€ - okay (as it was announced online), but the people who let us in where really in a hurry to get to bed (even though they promote a 24h reception). Our double-room was in a More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 43%
  • 16th Aug 2014

We didn't see anyone ever cleaning the rooms. In the bathroom it was normal that you had not any paper for drying your hands and the soap reeks like chewinggum. The atmosphere was very poor and there were not many backpackers but a French school class who were very noisy in the corridors More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Really nice! (just missing some locker for big suitcase...) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 43%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

No printer for guests… Staff really not helpful… You can do the shower only if nobody is using the restroom… awful common spaces… More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Well if u guys only stay for a night or two, you will be tots fine!Just make sure u bring earplugs,in case u sleep close to the street and glass recyckling containers,which they do use around midnight ;) Theres no breakfast included as they offer. They do hand out towels for free and More
svenjahellberg3651 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback