X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 915 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Despite the incredibly short stay, I had a great experience. The owner of the hostel, Diogo, is very welcoming and made me feel like home. I will definitely come back in the future, and I'd recommend this hostel to anyone! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Nov 2014

This was the perfect place to stay in Faro! The staff were so, so lovely and helpful, they really went out of their way to make sure you had a great time and made some awesome recommendations for food and attractions. The beds were really big and comfy and the common areas were perfect for More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Nov 2014

Exactly what i needed in a hostel. Clean, safe and friendly, with tremendously easy access to public transport. Both breakfast and dinner were great. The staff were friendly and helpful. Could not recommend this place more. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

One of the cleanest hostels I've been to, the location is perfect, and the staff were extremely warm and friendly! And the family dinner was fantastic :) I highly recommend!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Highly recommended! I had a great time staying in this Hostel in Faro, it is central and very clean. As I went off-season it was really quiet, but the staff was friendly and gave great recommenations for restaurants and things to do. Breakfast is tasty and much better than in other More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Nice rooms with a really great terrace and a very kind staff. Highly recommended More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 479 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Great stay, beautiful hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Francesco was very helpful. He went out of his way to familiarize us with the area. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Like before,very good value for money,staff were very helpful,kitchen a little small. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights. It's ok if you want to stay 1 or two nights or if you don't go in hostel to meet people. The bed are not good. It was really warm in my room. The breakfast is really poor. I will not recommand this place or just if you want to have a cheap place to sleep for More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Facilities are not too nice, but it is clean. And the staff and people there are super nice! I can recommend it to anyone who is not looking for a nice room but for a nice stay! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 8th Sep 2014

the guy on the reception was totally drunk and very unfriendly. the place could be nice if stuff there would care about the hostel.one of the worst hostels i have been.i wouldn't recommend this.there are better places More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback