X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 192 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 13th Apr 2014

One of the best hostels I've ever been to. Amazing staff More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The hostel is literally a minute walk from the bus and train stations, and city center. Also, the staff is extremely friendly! I went out with them almost every night during my 3 day stay in Faro, and had a blast. The rooms and bathrooms are some of the cleanest I've seen, and I've stayed More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 718 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Community dinners are excellent, really social hostel great for meeting people! More
Anonymous (British Indian Ocean Territory) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Lovely hostel, very spacious but doesn't feel empty. Very helpful staff, great location, great atmosphere. Breakfast could be a little better, would be nice to have fruits. Thank you, I've had a perfect stay! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 8th Apr 2014

When we arrived at the hostel the staff was great and allowed us a very early check in.. Unfortunately, our room was in another (not as nice) building and the the manager there (?) turned out to be rather unpleasant, both to us and his (excellent) staff. He was rude, came way too close and More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

The assistant manager was cool, he played some great songs in the afternoon once asking me what I would like to hear. Place was clean and well kept. Really enjoyed it and the location is ideal, very close to the bus and train stations in Faro, great if you have a very heavy suitcase!! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 6th Nov 2013

We had a nice stay, thanks for all the helpful information! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 2nd Nov 2013

a nice travel stop in between better for groups 24h snack-bar (machine) close to the centre (local shopping facilities) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 30th Mar 2014

I stayed in low season but it was grand.. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 29th Nov 2013

secure?? no !! Yes you get a key for the room, but there are no lockers. You can leave your stuff in an extra room, For instanze a bike, what;s great. But.............. if the staff themselves keep the door open, just because that is easier for them, what is the use of having a key?? More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback