X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 908 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Very nice Hostel, its a old historical patrician house. Very big and very comfy... They have every thing there what a backpacker needs! I really enjoyed it and it was winter...I can imagine that in the summertime this Hostel is even better!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Great setup and all the staff were friendly. Awesome hostel which has the ability to provide a great meeting platform for travelers and staff. Highly recommend visiting Diogo and his crew here in Faro as they are super down to earth and very welcoming. Hopefully make it back there myself More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

One of the cleanest hostels I've been to, the location is perfect, and the staff were extremely warm and friendly! And the family dinner was fantastic :) I highly recommend!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Nov 2014

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I arrived and would absolutely return. Even though we had a late arrival and had to leave early in the morning they were very accommodating to our difficult schedule and helped us with whatever we needed. Eating dinner with the staff was a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Nice rooms with a really great terrace and a very kind staff. Highly recommended More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Everything was very clean & the staff were nice. Loved the roof terrace & the building was beautiful. I had a great stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 479 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Great stay, beautiful hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Francesco was very helpful. He went out of his way to familiarize us with the area. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Like before,very good value for money,staff were very helpful,kitchen a little small. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights. It's ok if you want to stay 1 or two nights or if you don't go in hostel to meet people. The bed are not good. It was really warm in my room. The breakfast is really poor. I will not recommand this place or just if you want to have a cheap place to sleep for More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Facilities are not too nice, but it is clean. And the staff and people there are super nice! I can recommend it to anyone who is not looking for a nice room but for a nice stay! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 8th Sep 2014

the guy on the reception was totally drunk and very unfriendly. the place could be nice if stuff there would care about the hostel.one of the worst hostels i have been.i wouldn't recommend this.there are better places More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback