X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 950 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

For sure the best hostel in the Algarve!!! Many thanks to all the staff there! Great breakfast with juice and fresh fruit ! I'll be back this Summer that's for sure! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Staff and owners were very friendly and extremely helpful. Building itself is stunning and located within a few minutes walk of Faro. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Perfectly situated for me, between the train station and the cinema, Hostel 33 is a winner. The whole place was beautifully clean, sturdy wooden bunks with very comfortable mattress and nice crisp sheets,( although the bedding was not warm enough for a cold February night.) Very pleasant More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Feb 2015

I had 2 stays of 4 and 3 nights in good humoured hostel, close to the bus and train stations. I was outnumbered by the staff on both visits . David was good chef for the optional evening meal and other volunteers good to meet.this More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 6th Feb 2015

it´s a very nice hostel with a very beautiful roof top. is definitly better to stay in summer than winter: it was very cold without any heating-stuff - also in the bathroom. very central and good space to hanging arround. roof-top enjoing the sun was the best. the showers are mixed. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Very nice hostel and staff , very good location , highly recommended ! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 480 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Amazing staff, very central and always welcoming and willing to help ! More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Great stay, beautiful hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Like before,very good value for money,staff were very helpful,kitchen a little small. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights. It's ok if you want to stay 1 or two nights or if you don't go in hostel to meet people. The bed are not good. It was really warm in my room. The breakfast is really poor. I will not recommand this place or just if you want to have a cheap place to sleep for More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback