X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 881 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Such a great hostel, staff were so accommodating! They went above and beyond and really do make the hostel what it is. Such a great hostel with a great little area to chill out in, heaps of information about things to do as well buses/trains. The rooms were super spacious and clean, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

I stayed at tis place for just 2 days because I had not more time for traveling. I was feeling very comfortable in the hostel. I was feeling like being in a family. The owner Diego went out with us to the pubs and Claudia helped me everytime with my travel plans. I would go back. What I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Hostel is perfectly located, clean and comfortable. The staff are the friendliest anywhere and will hang out for a drink and show you around, dinner is really good. I'd recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Oct 2014

Friendly people, nice atmosphere. I totally recommend it! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Everything was very clean & the staff were nice. Loved the roof terrace & the building was beautiful. I had a great stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Sep 2014

We liked staying at this hostel because the atmosphere was really great. We stayed in a 6 bed female dorm and the room was really nice. The included breakfast was good and the kitchen was well equipped with all the utensils you need for cooking. The highlight of this hostel is the amazing More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 478 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Great stay, beautiful hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Francesco was very helpful. He went out of his way to familiarize us with the area. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Like before,very good value for money,staff were very helpful,kitchen a little small. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights. It's ok if you want to stay 1 or two nights or if you don't go in hostel to meet people. The bed are not good. It was really warm in my room. The breakfast is really poor. I will not recommand this place or just if you want to have a cheap place to sleep for More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Facilities are not too nice, but it is clean. And the staff and people there are super nice! I can recommend it to anyone who is not looking for a nice room but for a nice stay! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 8th Sep 2014

the guy on the reception was totally drunk and very unfriendly. the place could be nice if stuff there would care about the hostel.one of the worst hostels i have been.i wouldn't recommend this.there are better places More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback