X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 862 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

This is by far one of the most inviting hostels I have ever visited. The staff members are passionate about travelling, and life. A perfect blend of personalities, that uniquely woven together form a family, which constitutes towards the unique character of the hostel itself. Everything More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The hostel is just great! Nice and mixed staff, comfy common areas, large kitchen, roof terrace with barbecue. the only downside is the street noise from cars and planes, but that can't be helped much. the location itself is very central. my advice: get the 12 bed dorm instead of the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Very good location, quiet place. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Awesome hostel, great location, very close to the city center and the train & bus stations. They have a really friendly staff that makes you feel right at home and gives you tons of advice on beaches, bars etc. whether you are in faro for a few days or just passing through, this is the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 19th Sep 2014

We liked staying at this hostel because the atmosphere was really great. We stayed in a 6 bed female dorm and the room was really nice. The included breakfast was good and the kitchen was well equipped with all the utensils you need for cooking. The highlight of this hostel is the amazing More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Great restaurant recommendations from the staff was a highlight of our trip More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 468 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Great stay, beautiful hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

We appreciated the hospitality and the arrangement to fit the stay to our team composition. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights. It's ok if you want to stay 1 or two nights or if you don't go in hostel to meet people. The bed are not good. It was really warm in my room. The breakfast is really poor. I will not recommand this place or just if you want to have a cheap place to sleep for More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Almost nothing to complain about: the staff was so friendly from the very first moment:as we had to leave very early in the morning and we could not have the breakfast they offered which is included in the price, they prepared for us a pair of sandwiches and something to drink at 6 a.m, More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Facilities are not too nice, but it is clean. And the staff and people there are super nice! I can recommend it to anyone who is not looking for a nice room but for a nice stay! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 8th Sep 2014

the guy on the reception was totally drunk and very unfriendly. the place could be nice if stuff there would care about the hostel.one of the worst hostels i have been.i wouldn't recommend this.there are better places More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback