X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1046 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 60%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Good place to stay in Faro, everyone was friendly and our room was clean and huge. More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Jun 2015

I only stayed here for a night but it was wonderful. the bedx were amazing and the staff were incredibly friendly, actually got involved with the guests. As for the barbecue on saturday night, so much food-and some of the best i ate while in portugal. If you come to Faro, this is a must More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

This place is great! We only had one night left and we were sad that we couldn't stay longer as we had to go home. We will definitely be back! Faro is understated. More
cainf (Scotland) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Too social, too great of a staff, and too much fun. If you hate these things, skip this place because the staff is a unique mix that makes for an awesome group of welcoming and fun people. They are helpful, nice, and really just other travelers to hang out with. The hostel has everything More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

I really loved this hostel! All the facilities were clean, the owner and the staff were very nice and helpful and all the things you wanna see in town are within walking distance. Also the hostel is very close to the trainstation and bus terminal which makes it the ideal location to More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Fantastic place to stay!! Amazing staff - good food and all round laughs. I love Hostel 33!!! More
orianne93 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 511 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 13th Jun 2015

great owner made the stay well worthwile More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Cozy atmosphere, awesome terrace and enjoyable coffee time. Pleasurable rooms. Familiar and weirdo,) staff. Will come back for sure. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Super nice staff, right next to the bus station and clean bathrooms, highly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jun 2015

The staff are awesome. They make you feel that they do really care about you. great place if you want to be close to party area without being in the middle of the party. Faro in general is a bit more laid back town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Excellent Hostel, facilities are great, nice breakfast on top terrace, the bracelet key is very useful. Close to train and bus station as well as to others sites within the city. Highly recommended More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Seriously amazing hostel! We stayed here on our way to Albufeira, and wished we could have stayed in Faro longer JUST to stay at this hostel. Great accommodations, beds were extremely comfy and breakfast on the rooftop was authentic and homemade. Seemed like it was family run with very More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Spacious hostel, excellent staff More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback