X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Faro, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1062 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2015

LOVED this place! had tonnes of fun and staff were really cool. i really enjoyed the BBQ and bar crawl on saturday night too :) the kitchen is well equipped and lots of fridge space and the communal area is very cosy with plenty of info on the walls for things to do in algarve. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Cooking staff:) amazing atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Really nice hostel with great staff. Didn't want to leave Diego and his Portuguese stew! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great place for backpackers and solo travellers! The atmosphere was perfect and hanging out outside in the backyard every night was a great way to meet other people. It was the ideal place to chill out. There is something going on every night and Diego, the owner, is happy to take out with More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at Hostel 33! The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, and the staff are really nice and helpful. It feels very homely and the breakfast pancakes and the dinners are amazing!!! The roof terrace is lovely and everyone enjoys dinners together there every night, it's a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Great little hostel, right next to the train station, very friendly and helpful staff! Would recommend to anyone. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 515 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Great hostel, Francesco the owner is a very nice guy and very helpful. The shower on the terrace is great, it just needs a lock on the door and a wider door to cover the whole frame. Comfortable beds, the roof top is really cool. The atmosphere was very relaxed. There is an awesome place More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

The door to our room didn't lock, nor did it close all the way. There are no age restrictions and we had a man well into his 70s staying in our room. The beds were very comfortable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

The hostel itself is lovely, the rooms are big and the common rooms upstairs are really cool to hang out in. i loved the decor :) the security is great too as you have a wristband that you swipe to get in the front and also the rooms so make sure you are always wearing it. I found the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Had a really nice stay at the hostel. All employees were really kind and had really good tips for exploring . The rooftop terrace is really awesome. Some more than two plug sockets in a 6 person room would be really nice though. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2015

The staff were very friendly and always there to help. I am guessing it was the owner who greeted me, and seeing him with other guests, he treated everyone with the same respect, and provided full information of the area. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very clean. A small harbour is More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 12th Jul 2015

There was an ant infestation and they got all over my things. In my suitcase and they are now in the new hostel I'm staying at. So disgusting. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Spacious hostel, excellent staff More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback