Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fez, Morocco

  • 87%
  • 1134 Total Reviews


  • Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez
  • 94%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Unfortunately we only had one night but staff were so helpful towards us! Felt safe and rooms were exactly as we expected them to be, had a big bathroom attached. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 21st Sep 2015

An okay Hostel. Nothing special. I´m still quite confused about the location as there was literally nothing around it. If you wanted to find a shop/restaurant you ahd to walk for about 10-15 minutes in the tiny streets of the medina. Not a great location for exploring the city I´d More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 234 Total Reviews


  • 26%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Worst hostel experience in 4 months of travelling. Had money stolen from my bag and all of a sudden after i confront them about it the receptions English was not good, they were not honest and refused to help me. I have sent emails and originally got replies but they have since stopped. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Sep 2015

Definitively a good place to stay for a cheap price! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Avid Traveller

  • 82%
  • 60 Total Reviews


  • Zohour Hostel

  • 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, Fez
  • 74%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Breakfast from 9am to 10am, what we thought is quite late and short (but: in the medina does not happen a lot before 9/10am) Would be good: more clear price list of day trips or bus tickets More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 1st Oct 2015

Nice place! Close to Medina, great breakfast . More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 73%
  • 549 Total Reviews


  • Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez
  • 51%
  • 18th Sep 2015

The cleanliness was the only real good thing about this hostel. The male staff is really unfriendly and unwilling to help (at least to other males). I was in the room in the 4th floor, the shower there had no lock and you have to leave the door open anyway because there is no light. During More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 3rd Sep 2015

The owner is solely concerned with money. He uses a search scam to get the lowest price so the hostel will come first in searches. It claims to be 40 dirams with a 45 diram tax added but ultimately you should expect to pay 110 dirams. The hostel is nice. Basic breakfast, one egg, bread, More
izzysix (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback