X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fez, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

The manager Said was amazing, so friendly and hospitable. He was always around to help answer any questions and give is advice on our trip. When we decided last minute to stay an extra night he was very accommodating. The free breakfast in the morning was great! The location was vvrry More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 31st Jan 2016

An average hostel, it has quite small rooms but a good supply of hot water for the showers. The staff are friendly and willing to help with information but there are no lockers, just a safe which they let you use for free but personally I am not happy to just hand over my belongings. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1193 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez
  • 86%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Nice stay at Funky Fes, very happy I booked - it attracts a lot of likeminded travellers, so a good place to meet others. The terrace is lovely, general decoration of the place is beautiful. Breakfast is basic but nice, coffee or tea, piece of cake, a rotti, a boiled egg and mandarin. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 18th Jan 2016

The common areas are very cold. They told us we can order food until 9.30..when we wqnt to order at 8.30 they told us it was too late and only the daily meal was available. They don't give us good restaurant directions..only a small and not nice snack place.. the location is in an ugly More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Zohour Hostel

  • 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, Fez
  • 86%
  • 28th Jan 2016

I found the hostel to be very peaceful and central.Overall i had a very nice stay More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Very good place, is like a riad-hostel. You can meet other people who travel as well. There is a nice terrace and the service was perfect. We had a problem with the reserve and the man fixed it at the moment. Recomendable! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 574 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez
  • 60%
  • 27th Jan 2016

First they didnt have our booking. Then they tried to charge us for breakfast even though on hostelworld it says it has free breakfast. Then they scared us into yhinking it was a crazy place and we needed a guide. Not true. Then they rang their friend and told us he was an official guide. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The location was perfect for exploring the medina. The staff (Hamza and Hicham) were very helpful and good lads. I recommend a stay here. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback