X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fez, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1106 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez
  • 60%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Kitchen is horrendous, is okay for money but don't expect too much. I found the staff to be pretty unfriendly also. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

A good hostel inside the medina. Petite taxi from the train station only cost me 11 Dirhams. Kitchen is a little basic but it does the job. Decent roof terrace. Recommended. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Great time at Dar Rabha, staff super friendly, great rooftop terrace and perfect location right in the Medina. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Extremely friendly staff - invited us to their Ramadan dinner, felt like staying in someone's home More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Zohour Hostel

  • 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, Fez
  • 86%
  • 1st Jun 2015

It was a nice hostel. Very beautiful building. My girlfriend and I stayed at dormitory. It was clean and nice bed. Terrace was good to chill and breakfast was also very tasty. However there was no lock at the locker so you need to buy a lock. Moreover the staff didn't give us the key of More
ehsqkd1324 (South Korea) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 20th May 2015

I really liked the hostel, it looks very nice and everything seemed to be good but I had hundrets of bed bug bites on my arm when I woke up. I found a bug under my pillow and went to the staff who told me that there was one guy the night before sleeping in exactly that bed and that they More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 537 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez
  • 63%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Staff wasn't too friendly nor helpful. Atmosphere was also odd- no one seemed to be talking. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

A friend and I recently got back from our first trip to Morocco and loved Fez! Thanks again to Riad Verus for being so accomodating and helpful and making our trip all the merrier! Noor, Mohamed, and the rest of the staff treated us very well and the riad was like home. The main reception More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback