Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fez, Morocco

  • 89%
  • 258 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 25th Nov 2015

Love this hostel! Is really clean, in the middle of the Medina and the manager is very kind and helpfull. Would stay there again! More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Nov 2015

Lovey hostel. Great location. Helpful people. All good! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 1160 Total Reviews


  • Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez
  • 97%
  • 25th Nov 2015

Thank you all guys for fantastic time in Fes. When you meet people like you, the only thing you want to do is to come again :-) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Nov 2015

I purposely stayed at this riad, and the nearby Dar Lalla Kenza (DLK), so I could compare the two. Frunky Fes wins hands down. Funky Fes gives much better value by including a good breakfast and the Tourism Tax in their tariff. DLK charges you an extra EUR4-6 per night for these depending More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 67 Total Reviews


  • Zohour Hostel

  • 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, Fez
  • 66%
  • 21st Nov 2015

The best part of this hostel is the location and the good breakfast. The room was not very clean, and i can make sure the sheets weren't changed. We slept on our sleeping bags! The atmosphere was a little strange. Its ok for a couple of nights. More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Nov 2015

Hard to find but very nice place. My bed was really wobbly so that was annoying bit otherwise good. Theres also a city tax of 20 DH which is obviously a legal govt scam for The tourist. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 68%
  • 561 Total Reviews


  • Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez
  • 54%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Beware confirm rates before booking !!! It is a scamThe owner seems very nice at first, but finally did not care for guests, sleeping in a hotel room with other receptionists and friends and did not accept or get breakfast before 9 with various invented excuses. Both the hotel and the More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Oct 2015

Good location, nice breakfast and enviroment. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback