X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fez, Morocco

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1076 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez
  • 69%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Location-wise, it is a little further from the main tourist attractions but is still within the Medina. Personally, I like this because it's still within walking distance to the sights, but I also get to see another side of the Medina that I would probably have missed otherwise. Lockers More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Price was cheap, great place for meeting fellow travelers, room was clean, and best of all it's easy to find. That's a major plus point in the labyrinth that is the fes medina. Highly recommended. More
jerrydog (Philippines) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Great time at Dar Rabha, staff super friendly, great rooftop terrace and perfect location right in the Medina. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Extremely friendly staff - invited us to their Ramadan dinner, felt like staying in someone's home More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Zohour Hostel

  • 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, Fez
  • 86%
  • 1st Jun 2015

It was a nice hostel. Very beautiful building. My girlfriend and I stayed at dormitory. It was clean and nice bed. Terrace was good to chill and breakfast was also very tasty. However there was no lock at the locker so you need to buy a lock. Moreover the staff didn't give us the key of More
ehsqkd1324 (South Korea) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 20th May 2015

I really liked the hostel, it looks very nice and everything seemed to be good but I had hundrets of bed bug bites on my arm when I woke up. I found a bug under my pillow and went to the staff who told me that there was one guy the night before sleeping in exactly that bed and that they More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 518 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez
  • 74%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great building but just an average staff and quite expensive prices for the drinks (15 dh for a bottle of water, 30 dh for a tiny 0,24l beer). The small lamps next to each bed in the dorms are a good idea but only two out of four were working. Very humid bathroom on the ground floor.the More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 21st Jul 2015

More organization within the staff so that guest would not have problems like mine. Arrange an emergency phone number which works and let staff more informed. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback