X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Florence, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 325 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Had a great time in this place. Such a lovely area and just what I was looking for. More
chanke (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Nov 2013

Had a wonderful time staff extra helpful More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 30th Mar 2014

The hostel provided free champagne which we didn't have time to drink. On the other hand, we had no hot water in the morning. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2014

Very spacious, clean, comfortable bed and wi-fi works great. staff very friendly and available, we felt at home, I recommend to all More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 2300 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Great bfast! Friendly staff! Great location...less than a block from the florence cathedral (central location) 10 min walk to train station. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Although there is check in times listed and they do allow the bags to be stored. I still believe that one should be able to check in as soon as they arrive to the location. Sometimes flights get delayed or changed. After a long flight one just wants to drop off the luggage and slightly More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 727 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Amazing stay! Keep up the great atmosphere and hospitality. The most important characteristic of a hostel, to me, is the atmosphere and socializing between the guests. The set up you have is so perfect for this, so my only suggestion would be to keep doing what you're doing and continue to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

That's one of the best hostels I've ever stayed. I truly felt like home and Jonathan and Ela help for that with their friendliness. I loved the 2euro italian breakfast :D. Thank you Jonathan for amazing stay at your home. I'll be back soon :) More
mariachavdarova288 (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1400 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 11th Apr 2014

When we tried to check in...we couldnt't find it...the address was wrong. It was really 2 doors down. VERY confusing to check in...we nearly missed our reservations at the Accadamie because of thei. That being said...the staff was FABULOUS, Breakfast bar and patio wonderful and our More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Very friendly staff, good enough location (walking distance from the center), nice hostel, safe, good room, everything working. Only thing is that check out is a bit early (10:00 am) but they have room to keep the luggage and reception is open 24/7. Small tip: city tax must be paid cash More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 561 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Nadia was like a mother, which was nice to have being so far from home. This has been the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Staff were kind, helpful and enthusiastic. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Nice place. Nadia and the rest of the staff are cool. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 914 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Quiet and nice rooms in the midle of Florence, walking distance to everything. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Apr 2014

This was the cutest hostel I've ever stayed in. The rooms were gorgeous and the staff were so friendly. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Great place to party which I would have liked to enjoy more if I hadn't been ill. It is a bit of a hot-spot for cool people. If you want quietness do not stay here on Friday and Saturday night as it is party night. Even though I was ill, I felt happy hearing the music and fun floating up More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2014

I loved your hostel. Thanks for all the help when I wasn't feeling well and the excellent dinner recommendations. Ciao! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 787 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The hostel is 5 to 10 minutes walk from the main train station. The receptionist is very helpful and kind. One thing is that he is demanding of settlers. Only whispering is allowed during the day and silence should be kept after 10 pm. As travelers, we came back late, which caused some More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Good clean basic place. Nice big beds. No kitchen or common area. Right in the middle of town More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 6th Mar 2014

TV in room not working. Have to rent towels. TV not as important but renting towels was not expected. Hard to pack towels when you are traveling with limited baggage. We just had backpacks. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Feb 2014

Awesome location! More
Anonymous (US Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Florence Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Florence Videos

Watch our Florence video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Florence Videos

Hostelworld Florence Videos

Please give us your feedback