X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Florianopolis, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Submarino Hostel

  • Travessa Angela Chaves, 121, Lagoa da Concei��o, Florianopolis
  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Submarino will always be my Brazilian home away from home. The staff is a close knit group of awesome people that go out of their way to help you. I stayed here for a week and made good friends. I would recommend staying here if you are looking for a laid back spot near the lake and close More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. They have a pool table and a very relaxing and chill hostel. The hostel is right on the lagoon and they have kayaks that you can use for free. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Way2go

  • Rua Rita Lourenco da Silveira, 139, Lagoa da Conceicao, Florianopolis
  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Roberta is the best! Loved the place! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Come to this hostel! I have been on the island for two weeks and hit all the ´top´ hostels, needless to say I am back at Way2go for another 3 nights. Wonderful / helpful staff and perfect locatoin. The owner is great as is her wonderful breakfast! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 726 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2014

A beatiful location, we went in low season and it was very quiet but they hostel still organized trips to nightspots. Recommend going in thier high season as they organize some amazing stuff. Renting wetsuits and boards for free was a great plus. They offered cheap Italian meals for dinner More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Fantastic staff, amazing cook and bartender. I had a really great moment with you all. So sad you had to close for August but your truly deserve your holidays. If during the next months/year I need a big break, now I know where to go ! Philippe More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 608 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Nice staff really helpful. Close to eveything you need More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Best customer service by far!!! This place is my new home away from home!! From the minute I walked in I felt like part of the family!! The staff go above and beyond to accommodate any request they can. Great free brekky and dinners are outrageously good!! BBQ yum yum yum!! And man do the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The Greenhouse Hostel is probably one of the best hostels Ive ever stayed at, due totally to the staff running it. Marceu (is this right? haha) and Ana are simply the two nicest people you will ever meet. I stayed here for a total of I think 16 days during and after the World Cup and they More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Jul 2014

This is the best hostel we have stayed at. The owners (Ana and Marcio ) instantly make you feel at home and so welcome. The hostel itself is very clean, spacious and well equipped. Even though the location is a little out of town both Ana and Marcio have great knowledge of the area and how More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Eugene is the man and Neli is awesome too. Eugene told us everything we needed to know about Floripa and recommended the best restaurants and places to go. All aspects of the hostel were very clean, the rooms, bathrooms, kitchen. The hostel More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2014

This is a super clean hostel in a good location close to downtown lagoa. The closest beach is just a short bus ride away. Great breakfast buffet with a view of the lagoa from the roof terrace. We especially liked the super friendly and helpful staff :) More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed in a double room during the off season (July). We loved the tranquil area, right by a beach and close to a bus line. Also, easy to get to some beautiful hikes and to the Lagoa nightlife area (although you will need to take a bus or taxi to get there). Nice room More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Fun place, killer location!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 740 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I had a great time there Marcio! I hope to return in summer. You were great in everything! See you! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Jul 2014

This hostel is great - really great common area meant meeting people was a breeze. They do all you can eat dinners every night that are delicious and inexpensive. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Staff were super friendly and compassionate. No complaints here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 19th Apr 2014

This was a great place for some R&R in a forested, tranquil environment. The facilities were nice and modern and actually added to the experience. You were helpful with all of our questions and understanding of changes in our reservation. I like that you guys actually hung out with and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The hostel is close to a nice little restaurant, has a nice pool , a swing and a lovely garden where you can relax.Gaetano (staff manager) was super nice. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 816 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Chill place to stay, awesome staff definitely coming back in summer time! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Didnt feel welcome at all. Dissapointed More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback