X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Florianopolis, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Eugene is the man and Neli is awesome too. Eugene told us everything we needed to know about Floripa and recommended the best restaurants and places to go. All aspects of the hostel were very clean, the rooms, bathrooms, kitchen. The hostel More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 29th Jun 2014

A relativel small hostel, which provides you very personal service. Eugenio, the owner, is a great guy and always around. He can give you tips on anything and is always just up for a good laugh. When it's low season you might even get a dorm room for yourself. Great view over the bay and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Way2go

  • Rua Rita Lourenco da Silveira, 139, Lagoa da Conceicao, Florianopolis
  • 97%
  • 29th Jul 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hostel was a little quieter than usual as it is low season. Good kitchen facilities, very clean, good breakfast. The hostel owner Roberts was very helpful in booking buses, giving advice on tours etc. definitely would recommend a stay here! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Roberta is the best! Loved the place! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Submarino Hostel

  • Travessa Angela Chaves, 121, Lagoa da Concei��o, Florianopolis
  • 94%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great hostel, great vibe, nice staff, good location at Lagoa, 10 min walk from bus station, everything always clean! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Best hostel I've ever seen. Perfect to meet nice people from all around the world. Staff is so nice and friendly. Nothing to say apart go in this hostels. You'll not be disapointed. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Geckos Hostel

  • Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição., Florianopolis
  • 86%
  • 9th Oct 2014

I only stayed one night cause the bed wasn't very comfortable. But everything else was a great good location close to bus stops. Staff really nice and helpful and a really good breakfast. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Best hostel of my short trip to the south. Staff, cleanness and space really top. Great location. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 752 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

I usually do not write reviews (as you can see the number of reviews I post), but the staff and facility at this location were exceptional. I rented the single room (two twin beds) which was located above the common area and noticed that the beds were comfy and clean (cleanliness is More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Hostel staff were amazing, particularly Ali and Nico. Genuinely lovely people who made you feel right at home. Hostel facilities were excellent. In all my travels I've never stayed at a hostel that runs a bar and kitchen to the standard that you guys do and at a very reasonable price. My More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 743 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Amazing hostel - the only place to stay! The staff are the nicest staff I've come across on my travels! I'll definitely be recommending this to friends :-) More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I had a great time there Marcio! I hope to return in summer. You were great in everything! See you! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 651 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Simplesmente adorei minha estadi. O staff é muito prestativo e são pessoas ótimas. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Great location in Barra do Lagoa, its a 5 min block to the beach. Breakfast is repetitive but good, clean rooms, great atmosphere to meet people. Friendly staff and they are strict when they cook for people, guests are not allow to cook after six. Samba/Foros parties are great specially More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 284 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Marcio and Ana (the owner of the hostel) are the best hosts we had so far on any travels. They are very caring and give their best to make your stay on the island very special. They go above and beyond to help you (e.g. printing bus tickets, making ginger tea when feeling sick) and were to More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Aug 2014

A really nice place to stay, the staff is really nice and helpful. The hostel is close to the main attractions (Campeche beach) on the island. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 840 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 11th Oct 2014

In a great beach location, but a very far cab ride to the central bus station (rodoviaria). Friendly people, many day & night trips offered, and a free caipirinha each day during happy hour. My one problem with the hostel was that there seemed to be only 1 toilet and shower for every 10 or More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Oct 2014

The hostel is amazing...We really enjoyed it! The only problem was the toilet.. too many people use the same toilet so it was really darty... I have asked twice for the staff to clean... but thet havent cleaned. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback