X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Florianopolis, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 774 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Great hostel, Great facilities and even better staff. Everyone was super welcoming, the food is delicious/great value and there's overall just very good vibes. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in florionopolis!!! Thank you toucano More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Mar 2015

Good facilities and very friendly staff. Location is very good, with lots of nightlife in Lagoa Conceicao, all of which is walking distance. Great choice for a hostel in the Lagoa! More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 880 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Great atmosphere, staff and ocean view! Only minus is the location which is quite far from Lagoa and Floripa but this obviously has its advantages too! Overall great stay More
thomas2101 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2015

It was my third time there and I can say the attendance is still excelent. Great coffee break, awesome location, staff grade 10, very clean! Sleep listening to the ocean sound is priceless. Thank you Barra Beach Club!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 388 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Submarino Hostel

  • Travessa Angela Chaves, 121, Lagoa da Concei��o, Florianopolis
  • 80%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Good place to stay in Florianópolis. 10 minutes walking from good restaurantes, supermarkets and bars. Good environmental and nice staff. Not so far from the beach. From there you can get a bus or 45 minutes walking. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Mar 2015

Unfortunately we were there during the Low season and the weather was far from ideal but the Hostel itself was great. Really comfortable beds and very clean. Lots of DVDs to keep us entertained during the rain and the staff were really helpful and welcoming. More
phoebelj6799 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Hostel Way2go

  • Rua Rita Lourenco da Silveira, 139, Lagoa da Conceicao, Florianopolis
  • 63%
  • 10th Apr 2015

We know it was low season and there was not many guests, but the owners private party was a bit uncomfortable for us, especially at 1 in the morning kids running into our dorm. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in hostel way2go! The owners were extreemly nice! Alwayes helped with everything we needed. The facilitis were perfect, and the hostel was clean 24/7. =] More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 741 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Awesome stay in Barra thanks to the Sharehouse team - Barbs, Tish and Tiago especially! Such a great atmosphere, location and value. Was hard to leave - thanks for the amazing group dinners too. More
nickiseaborn9593 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Stayed there for 3 nights for a long weekend. Excellent location in Florianopolis, beautiful beach just a few steps away and a balcany with an impressive view, woke up everyday looking at that. Staff was very nice with everyone, they involved in the activities with the guests and there was More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Big up Eugenio. Had a great time. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Great terrace and nice to have ac in the room! You need buses to get to the beaches though. More
marcfrost8345 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Geckos Hostel

  • Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição., Florianopolis
  • 97%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Great atmosphere, good social environment and staff is quite ready to help you get to any beaches. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Good hostel, friendly staff and they have a lot of information about activities day and night that you can attend. Location is ok, it's only ten mins bus from the beach but the buses in Florianopolis are so infrequent, average 20 min but sometimes 30 min apart, so it can still take ages to More
ahebbard (Australia) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Very good little hostel. We had the double room with ensuite which was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. The staff, including the owners Rodrigo and Marianne, are very friendly and helpful. Barra da Lagao is a beautiful spot :-) More
jmacleod865106 (Scotland) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Loved the hostel!! Surely I will go back! Only two blocks away from the beach, very clean, quiet but with good vibe to meet cool people! Thanks to Rodrigo for all the recommendations of places to visit and indications of how to get there!! More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 9th Apr 2015

I loved everything about the aesthetics of the hostel. The art on the walls was awesome. The staff was really friendly and helpful! I would suggest maybe bigger cabinets to lock up backpacks. Because there was no place for my bag I had to leave it out in the room and it was then infested More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Mar 2015

One of my favorite hostels so far. The atmosphere was incredible, the surfing was spectacular (as was the lesson by Juan), the staff were wonderful, and the Campeche area is perfect. It has less of a party vibe than place further north on the island, but we still had a lot of fun at night, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 981 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 18th Apr 2015

It's a very good hostel, good location and a lot of young people. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Apr 2015

The best view is from the top room! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback