X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Florianopolis, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Submarino Hostel

  • Travessa Angela Chaves, 121, Lagoa da Concei��o, Florianopolis
  • 94%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great hostel, great vibe, nice staff, good location at Lagoa, 10 min walk from bus station, everything always clean! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Best hostel I've ever seen. Perfect to meet nice people from all around the world. Staff is so nice and friendly. Nothing to say apart go in this hostels. You'll not be disapointed. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Way2go

  • Rua Rita Lourenco da Silveira, 139, Lagoa da Conceicao, Florianopolis
  • 97%
  • 29th Jul 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hostel was a little quieter than usual as it is low season. Good kitchen facilities, very clean, good breakfast. The hostel owner Roberts was very helpful in booking buses, giving advice on tours etc. definitely would recommend a stay here! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Roberta is the best! Loved the place! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 742 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

A beautiful location on the beach. You coud get caught staying here forever!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 20th Sep 2014

I stayed for few days in barra beach club, its a nice place, in front of the beach, staff was super friendly and useful. I stayed in a dorm, which it smelled not so well (ithink some other traveler left footprint) and in spite the place is cleaned everyday, it didnt work. Anyways, i More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Eugene is the man and Neli is awesome too. Eugene told us everything we needed to know about Floripa and recommended the best restaurants and places to go. All aspects of the hostel were very clean, the rooms, bathrooms, kitchen. The hostel More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 29th Jun 2014

A relativel small hostel, which provides you very personal service. Eugenio, the owner, is a great guy and always around. He can give you tips on anything and is always just up for a good laugh. When it's low season you might even get a dorm room for yourself. Great view over the bay and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 19th Apr 2014

This was a great place for some R&R in a forested, tranquil environment. The facilities were nice and modern and actually added to the experience. You were helpful with all of our questions and understanding of changes in our reservation. I like that you guys actually hung out with and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The hostel is close to a nice little restaurant, has a nice pool , a swing and a lovely garden where you can relax.Gaetano (staff manager) was super nice. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 743 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Amazing hostel - the only place to stay! The staff are the nicest staff I've come across on my travels! I'll definitely be recommending this to friends :-) More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I had a great time there Marcio! I hope to return in summer. You were great in everything! See you! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 639 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 19th Sep 2014

It's a super nice hostel with a nice atmosphere. It is close to the bus station and has an awesome look at the beach. The beds are clean and comfortable. The staff is always ready to help you and do everything to make you feel comfortable. It's one big family and from the minute you walk More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Sep 2014

I had a great time at this hostel during my stay in Floripa. It's a backpacker hostel with a lot of international Young People. So the atmosphere is quite good. Breakfast every morning with a nice view of the ocean. How I miss this already!!! Staff is funny! :) Thanks for everything! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Marcio and Ana (the owner of the hostel) are the best hosts we had so far on any travels. They are very caring and give their best to make your stay on the island very special. They go above and beyond to help you (e.g. printing bus tickets, making ginger tea when feeling sick) and were to More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Aug 2014

A really nice place to stay, the staff is really nice and helpful. The hostel is close to the main attractions (Campeche beach) on the island. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 832 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Great location, great staff, totally recommended!!! More
lfjunior (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Aug 2014

A great place to stay. The location is perfect, super close to the beach and the Lagoa da Conceição, there is a cozy pub, many facilities, helpful staff and a lot of nature around. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 54%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Hostel was next to the beach but nothing else. Staff were hostile and not as welcoming as expected. Common area/kitchen is damp and old although the rooms are more up to date with lockers. No place to leave luggage and when you check out you have to leave immediately which is unusual More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Good hostel, staff friendly, but there is no breakfast. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback