Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Florianopolis, Brazil

  • 96%
  • 982 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Awesome hostel. Love how social it is and how they have activities lined up each day for those wishing to participate. Would love to go back and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a chill place to relax and meet people. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2015

This is THE place to stay at in floripa. Perfect for solo travelers, incredible location, always activities to do. Extended my stay but had to spend two nights at a hostel next door because it was full for the weekend- no comparison. Definitely stay here More
christinahernandez (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 96%
  • 203 Total Reviews


  • Geckos Hostel

  • Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição., Florianopolis
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

We really liked the hostel. It was always clean , the breakfast was very good , not only butter and jam, also fruits , cake , ham and chees . The staff was very friendly and helpful. The owner made us free birthday caipis and one time we cooked the charwoman brought us some fresh herbs. We More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 93%
  • 115 Total Reviews


  • Hostel Way2go

  • Rua Rita Lourenco da Silveira, 139, Lagoa da Conceicao, Florianopolis
  • 86%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Had a blast, fun people and nice staff. Definitely worth the money and would recommend. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 406 Total Reviews


  • Submarino Hostel

  • Travessa Angela Chaves, 121, Lagoa da Concei��o, Florianopolis
  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2015

I had an amazing time here and ended up staying an extra night. The breakfast is incredible! They let me check in at 8am and gave me breakfast - even though I wasn't due to check in until 2pm. Plus they let me use the showers at 8pm on my last day, even though I had checked out at 11am. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 10th Oct 2015

Very cool More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 92%
  • 58 Total Reviews


  • The View Hostel

  • Jornalista Manoel de Menezes, 774, Praia Mole, Florianopolis
  • 89%
  • 1st Oct 2015

Had a fantastic stay here at the view hostel! Perfect location, great facilities and all in all chilled out environment. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times, made my stay very pleasant. I will recommend this hostel to my friends and am sure to return if I ever find myself in More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Beautiful place, great location, amazing view, really friendly staff! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 156 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 16th Oct 2015

Everything was great! the view for the breakfast, the people are so cool! Also the breakfast was very good, a lot of fruits and great coffee. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Aug 2015

The staff was very friendly. I arrived later than estimated due to a flight delay and had no issues checking in after their late check in time. They were very courteous and gave me directions to places Zi could go to eat. Location little uphill so had to walk down for like 10 mins to get More
kelvintorres (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 79 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 12th Oct 2015

Great little hostel right next the beach. The staff is awesome and very helpful. More
Andres04 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 800 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Never seen such a cool hostel. The staff is great, everyone feels like partying and you feel like you are in family. We extended our stay by two days and i would have stayed another week if i could. Thanks guys More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Nov 2015

I arrived late at the hostel and they sent me to a bed in one room. I fell asleep, and 1 hour later, I was woken up by the staff, that made a mistake and I had to move to another bedroom. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback