X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Florianopolis, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 814 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Great hostel in amazing chilled location with amazing staff and an awesome restaurant. Free equipment rental is great. No air con/decent fans in rooms hurts in the florianopolis heat More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Best place ever!! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Submarino Hostel

  • Travessa Angela Chaves, 121, Lagoa da Concei��o, Florianopolis
  • 97%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Great hostel with helpful staff, well located 20 seconds walk from the lac and 5mn from the main city (Shops..) Very clean hostel. More
aymenjlaiel9315 (France) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

Love the place! The staff! Great vibes. Been therebfor a weak and coming back for one more in thr carnival! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Way2go

  • Rua Rita Lourenco da Silveira, 139, Lagoa da Conceicao, Florianopolis
  • 83%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Good location for the nightlife. No air con, but plenty of fans, rooms were comfortable despite the heat. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Jan 2015

I like the hostel, however the wifi signal and internet speed could be improved. More
Gushi (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 752 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Staff were awesome at organising daily events and spent lots of time explaining how to see the sights ourselves. The dinner there is amazing, we only had it once but it is well worth the splurge, but we found the cooking facilitates fine for our needs too. Def recommended! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Jan 2015

I really enjoyed staying at tucano house! The staff are awesome and very helpful, group meals every night and day trips make it easy to meet other guests. rooms have air con and plenty of space. great hammocks and beds outside to relax in during the day. If you want to party drinks are More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Geckos Hostel

  • Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição., Florianopolis
  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

A great hostel! Best location, it´s very clean, beds are conformable and staff is so friendly and helpful, especially one of the owners, Rossa, cool guy! Would stay there again, totally recommended. More
Anonymous (Bolivia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 16th Jan 2015

great vibe! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 700 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 46%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Well. My friend and i just came from another hostel in Lagoa de Conceição, which was way better in many ways. So we our expectations about Sharehouse was quite big, but when we came we got dissapointed. The place was small, the room had no aircondition, and the price for the room was too More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Great party hostel! The hostel overlooks Barra da Lagoa beach and is only a short bus ride away from Lagoa da Conceicao, where you'll find the best nightlife. The staff organise lots of day and night activities and the free caipirinha every night encourages people to socialise. Breakfast More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 901 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Great location, its a billion dollar view straight from the reception desk. Mole beach is a short walk away. And the closest town and shops are a 25 minute walk away. But there are buses every half hour. There's other hostels, but if you want friendly Staff, organised events and a great More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

I like very much! it's Wonderful and fantastic! Congratulations Backpackers Sunset! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 5th Jan 2015

I really enjoyed staying here. Very nice atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful staff, knowledgable about the area and can give you lots of good tips about where to go, how to get there etc Note: Not many cash machines that accept Visa in Brazil outside of large tows More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Had an awesome time here! The owners are really nice, the staff were awesome and so was the atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Great staff!!!! Very funny, very kind people! I will be back again!!! Thanks panorama !!!! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Good wifi, very clean dorms and sufficient breakfast but this hostel has no atmosphere whatsoever! The owner and staff are nice enough but they don't organise any excursions or even suggest places to go. If they turned the terrace currently used for breakfast into a bar in the evening and More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Really nice staff, breakfast is what you'd expect from a hostel, close to two really nice beaches, nice places for chilling out and meeting new people... however, you'll have to walk 40 minutes to the closest bank and the hostel is beside a place crowded with mosquitoes, so be ready for More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Fantastic hostel with a great vibe! Very chilled and relaxed with awesome staff always willing to help. The Churrasco area is pumping! Suggestions to improve could be to offer transport from the hostel to bars for a small fee. Sometimes guests were keen to go out, but just needed someone More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback