X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fort Lauderdale, USA

HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

This place is amazing! Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Room and bathroom are clean and update, very comfortable! Good vibes! More
stephensjocelyn3072 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Nice, friendly, helpful staff. Nice pool. Ample free parking. Great location, walking distance to beach and food. But tenants were old and there's no social atmosphere. Shower floor was pretty gross, towel had a wide variety of body hairs. No hand soap. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Great Hostel, especially for a short stopover in Miami as it's really close to FLL. Bikes are really fun and handy for exploring. Good shower. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Ok place to stay for a couple of nights. Nearby is some bars and restaurants and a cheap taco place is next to the hostel. Close to the beach. Not the clanest place that i have seen but not the worst either. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 370 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

A cool place to stay close to the airport and party spots in the city. Clean, kind of big room, compared to the hostels I've stayed at in Europe. One of the reasons I really like the Chocolate is because the people were really fun, had a great time partying with other guests. Carlitos is More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 20th Feb 2015

The place was a mistake. I asked for a blanket and was told it was warm enough. I asked for a towel and was told they didn't provide them. I was handed dirty shirts that I could see dried mucus on and was told they were clean. I asked for a room that didn't have a cat and was told there More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 52%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Its not a true hostel. Its full of middle aged Americans who are out of luck & drink beer all day. Its not the only hostel like this in America but its misleading if you're a backpacker & its not fair you could end up with someone who is using the place as cheap rent. I was in a room with More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 12th Oct 2014

I felt very uncomfortable at this hotel. Half of the guests live there permanently and it makes for a very strange group of people. I must have arrived at a very bad time for the place because there were several very serious issues which involved the police having to escort guests off the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback