X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fort Lauderdale, USA

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Cool Cool Cool Place. Loved it here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Great place with Rad People. Super Friendly staff More
Anonymous (Bangladesh) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Wouldn't describe it as a hostel as there were only two hostel dorms and not any communal space to meet new people. There were hidden charges which were annoying, like a $5 charge for staying in the resort and a $50 DEPOSIT! great location to the beach, not so much Fort Lauderdale and free More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Hollywood beach hostel is a great alternative to the craziness of SoBe. Downtown Hollywood (15 min walk) is a great small town to find bars and nightlife. The taco shack is truly a gem; helping keep costs down by offering gigantic $7 nachos that will suffice for two meals or feed 2 people More
hockeysica609 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This hotel is a nice place and The owner is a really good man. I arrived late at night and everything was set up for me... Thx again Dennis ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Online says the office is open to 11, i emailed because my flight was late. Arrived at 11;07pm. Doors locked. Called the after hours number twice, got the machine. I had a 41 hour layover in FtLauderdale, i ended up sleeping at the airport and trying to find another place the next day. More
keilly (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2014

My friend rented a place for me for the weekend since I was going to Fort Lauderdale and I can say I had a great time I meet new friends and I will def come back and visit Jorge and Tommy More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 28th Jun 2014

I was placed in a room with a very mature woman. Aged approximately 60? She smoked and drank. It was alike I was staying in her room and not a guest in this hostel. I'm wondering if they were short on rooms or if they were trying to maximise income. It seems like she lives there. The More
emma_lovelly8254 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback