X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fort Lauderdale, USA

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 338 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Cool Cool Cool Place. Loved it here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Great place with Rad People. Super Friendly staff More
Anonymous (Bangladesh) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 54%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Unfortunately I wasn't able to receive my 50 bucks back which you have to give them at the beginning. Nobody is answering my mails. The other part it looks kind of empty inside price is to high but location is amazing.. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Wouldn't describe it as a hostel as there were only two hostel dorms and not any communal space to meet new people. There were hidden charges which were annoying, like a $5 charge for staying in the resort and a $50 DEPOSIT! great location to the beach, not so much Fort Lauderdale and free More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2014

My friend rented a place for me for the weekend since I was going to Fort Lauderdale and I can say I had a great time I meet new friends and I will def come back and visit Jorge and Tommy More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 28th Jun 2014

I was placed in a room with a very mature woman. Aged approximately 60? She smoked and drank. It was alike I was staying in her room and not a guest in this hostel. I'm wondering if they were short on rooms or if they were trying to maximise income. It seems like she lives there. The More
emma_lovelly8254 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This hotel is a nice place and The owner is a really good man. I arrived late at night and everything was set up for me... Thx again Dennis ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Online says the office is open to 11, i emailed because my flight was late. Arrived at 11;07pm. Doors locked. Called the after hours number twice, got the machine. I had a 41 hour layover in FtLauderdale, i ended up sleeping at the airport and trying to find another place the next day. More
keilly (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback