X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fort Lauderdale, USA

HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

The place is occupied by the older generation. So it is not so much a place for young travellers. Very close to the beach. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Hostel is in a great location, with nice beach around the corner as well as plenty of restaurants within walking distance and a bus stop across the street. It was clean, and beds were comfy. Biggest downfall to this hostel is the staff. I found myself sitting outside waiting for staff even More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Hostel itself shares a ground with a hotel/motel style accommodations and a restaurant. Location is excellent, just about a minute from beach, close to bars, restaurants, and a couple convenient stores. They do charge $50 deposit and an additional night fee or whatnot. In general, this is More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Feb 2015

Had a great time, very helpful staff. Also enjoyed the company of those who occupied the dormitory I was in More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 368 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 29%
  • 20th Feb 2015

The place was a mistake. I asked for a blanket and was told it was warm enough. I asked for a towel and was told they didn't provide them. I was handed dirty shirts that I could see dried mucus on and was told they were clean. I asked for a room that didn't have a cat and was told there More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 21st Jan 2015

For $30/night, I think you could afford to buy some new beds, sheets, and pillows. The beds were so worn out and disgusting I could not force myself to even get in one. The staff were not there during the posted office hours, and when I called the 24-hour number, it went to a voicemail box More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 52%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Its not a true hostel. Its full of middle aged Americans who are out of luck & drink beer all day. Its not the only hostel like this in America but its misleading if you're a backpacker & its not fair you could end up with someone who is using the place as cheap rent. I was in a room with More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 12th Oct 2014

I felt very uncomfortable at this hotel. Half of the guests live there permanently and it makes for a very strange group of people. I must have arrived at a very bad time for the place because there were several very serious issues which involved the police having to escort guests off the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback