X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fort Lauderdale, USA

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 24th Dec 2014

I absolutely 'loved' this place. I had had an unsavory experience in the past with another Ft. Lauderdale hostel & I was reluctant to try another. I must say I was very pleased with this hostel, the staff & the whole experience. The staff were lovely people (the truth). They went More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Dec 2014

It was a home-like atmosphere. The owners were very personable. Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 46%
  • 12th Jan 2015

When I arrived late at night at the property, the staff couldn't give a damn about me and are just there to basically take your money. Everytime you ask for anything tips about the area where to eat, maps etc... You feel like you are asking an arm and a leg. They constantly Talk And gossip More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Great locality helpful staff More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 360 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 40%
  • 13th Jan 2015

no servise persoonal More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Rooms and bath rooms were pretty dirty, just converted apartments, hadn't seemed to be cleaned in a while. No real standard compared to European hostels or even south American hostels. Lots of strange old fellas seem to be staying there. Wasn't a very comfortable stay. Girl ay reception More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Its not a true hostel. Its full of middle aged Americans who are out of luck & drink beer all day. Its not the only hostel like this in America but its misleading if you're a backpacker & its not fair you could end up with someone who is using the place as cheap rent. I was in a room with More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 12th Oct 2014

I felt very uncomfortable at this hotel. Half of the guests live there permanently and it makes for a very strange group of people. I must have arrived at a very bad time for the place because there were several very serious issues which involved the police having to escort guests off the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback