X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fortaleza, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

everything you should expect from a normal hostel. clean, friendly staff, quiet, well located More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Jan 2016

The hostel is clean, easy to reach and has good atmosphere. It is very good and I definitely recommend it if you travel in Fortaleza. Location: Good. You are between the market near the beach. Also very near to Tobosa street, which is a good area for shopping.Hospitality: Good and helpful. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 350 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Basic hostel, rooms were VERY small. Luckily we were only two people in a 4 bed dorm and still one person had to climb over a bed to get to the bathroom. But for just 6euro the night it's reasonable. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Very Good for value!! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 20th Dec 2015

Nightstaff very unfriendly / rude (only Portugese) Daystaff Excellent Breakfast excellent More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Dec 2015

Some members of the staff weren't always extremely helpful and they made it look like they were making you a favor if you asked them for anything. But others were amazing and very attentive. The breakfast was great! My only real problem was the cold shower, that was the only option of More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

Hey guys, David here. I wanted to give you an honest review for and I'll only comment on the sections with less than excellent due to word limits. Cleanliness was almost perfect but there's some deep cleaning that needs to be done (bleaching on the bathroom tiles for example). More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Nov 2015

(Español mas abajo) Stayed there 7 nights in late november. Don´t hesitate coming to this hostel Atmosphere is great and staff is awesome. They were really helpful and always finding ways to the party started!!! Best part: Free Caipis!!!!! ajajajajj. Keep it going guys, i believe More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Have travel 2 morth in brasil, and this hostel was so fare the best one! The staff is awesome, so i stayed here 10 days just because of there awesomeness:-) all speak english. If a need to know something they was allways helpful. Only bad thing was the wi-fi sometimea was slow, but hey the More
Anonymous (Denmark) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 197 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

The hostel has a very pleasant tranquil atmosphere. The guests there were quite shy when I stayed there, but the staff is very easy-going. Breakfast is good, rooms are clean, showers are spacious. Highly recommended if you want some peace and quiet or if you have to work freelance. For More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Really disapointing. Staff seemed nice but pretty useless, the 'pool' was drained and dirty, the hostel was totally empty so there was no atmosphere, and the washing machine almost destroyed all my clothes. Nice breakfast, but nothing else to offer. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback