X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Great place with cafetaria for the breakfast which is a good buffet of fruits, different kind of bread, cakes,... Not far from the mini-bus station so there is a bus for the CATARATAS of Iguaçu. Outside of the mini-bus station you have a stop with the argentinian flag meaning a bus More
tookcare (Belgium) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 914 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Great place to chill out. Had nice pool. Met loads of people travelling too. Went on your to the falls on the Argentina side all organised! More
faheyshane7360 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Great hostel. Really lovely and helpful staff. Perfect location for the falls as the bus terminal is very close. Huge supermarket nearby and tasty BBQ house just down the road. Organised a taxi and cambio for us on Sunday to cross over to the Argentina side. Very clean room, hot showers. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

This was the favourite Hostel in Brazil. Close to the Falls. Beautiful country location. Lovely grounds & a swimming pool. The breakfast was in a lovely area with very tasty food. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

We really loved this place as our first point in Brazil The place has all you need for visiting the iguazu. it has great restaurant reasonably price,a pool, and very kind English speaking staff Only issue was getting there so we took a taxi.. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1147 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 94%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Spacious and comfortable rooms with plenty of clean bathrooms and communal areas. Well equipped kitchen. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly especially Juliana. Location has relative ease to visit falls etc. Only feedback would be directions to the hostel listed could be more More
bectwist4076 (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

This is a really good hostel. A little out of town but that's why it's so cheap! Air con was lovely in the rooms (unless your the bed underneath it!) nice pool, great outside bar and good tours run from the hostel. I know it's a lot to do with the people staying at the hostel but our time More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Clean, good beds and nice people. Very helpful for tours, not a party hostel at all, but I did meet some great friends and one night we all went out to a movie. I loved it! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Staying at Concept Design was a great experience! The staff was very welcoming and did everything to help us with planning our days and also the next leg of our trip. The atmosphere was really relaxed, and they have great common areas where you can put your feet up. The pool is very clean More
erikamdal (Norway) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Very nice location in the jungle, near Iguazu falls and bird park. Really relaxing hostel with a great helpfull manager. Breakfast could be improved though 😊 More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Great hostel close to the falls (literally down the road) and opposite the Parque de Aves which is definitely worth a look as well. Pool was really nice and the staff were excellent, very helpful. Dorm had x2 bathrooms for M and F guests. Best Caprihnas we have had so far! Only downside More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Very nice hostel with good facilities. Nevertheless it is a little bit far away from the centre although its easy to take buses to get everywhere, just ask the staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Love this one! Thanks for the good service and good moral of the owners! Youade my stay better! Definitely recommend this one! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2015

It was really nice! You are living in the nature! Nice experience! I would always come back! Very friendly and you directly feel at home! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Jan 2015

ITS a chilly, comfortable place outside the city. So no nightlife vibe, but a place is excellent to chill down and relax. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 29th Jan 2015

Just stayed here for one night but it seems nice also for a few nights. I forgot that there is a time difference in Brasil so I slept too long for getting breakfast but they still gave me some breakfast. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Absolutely lovely hostel! the family who own it do everything to make you feel welcome and comfortable and provide the best breakfast ever!! The hostel is very small and quiet which is just what we wanted after staying in some loud party hostels, great having a few comfortable days to More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Pleasant hostel, secure parking, very obliging staff and great swimmming pool. Kitchen utensils need an upgrade. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 11th Feb 2015

pretty good all round. good value for money. pool is decent, Staff really helpful, i woke late for my flight to Rio. I told the woman at the desk and in 5 mins she had me in a fast cab to the airport. Made the flight so I was happy. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback