X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Only stayed for 1 night in a private room, was like a little hotel! Beautiful clean ensuite and room. Aircon. Street wasn't noisey with the window open over night. Drinks on the roof from 7pm was a cute touch. Good wifi in hostel but touch and go in the room and disabled as soon as you More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Awesome!!!!!!!! We were during 3 days, and it was incredible!!! the staff was really friendly, the place is very good locate, and the breakfast was very good!!!! More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

This was the favourite Hostel in Brazil. Close to the Falls. Beautiful country location. Lovely grounds & a swimming pool. The breakfast was in a lovely area with very tasty food. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

We really loved this place as our first point in Brazil The place has all you need for visiting the iguazu. it has great restaurant reasonably price,a pool, and very kind English speaking staff Only issue was getting there so we took a taxi.. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 25th May 2015

Hope your car is getting better) More
tanucha6667252 (Russia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Very nice hostel with good facilities. Nevertheless it is a little bit far away from the centre although its easy to take buses to get everywhere, just ask the staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Wonderful place:) very nice ambiente. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Beautiful setup in nature. Lakes to swim in. Best place to hangout. I gave "excellent" in location, since if you want nature like that you need to take the compromise of travelling a little bit longer to town. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1187 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Excellent Hostel to stay at! From facilities like swimminng pool, pool/tabletennis and other fun things to clean toilets & nice beds, def worth the money. Not cheapest in Foz, but def very good value for money. Only things that were a pity was low amount of folks, but nothing to blame on More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Keep doing what you are doing. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 940 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Really nice and clean place to stay but not greatly exciting. Convenient, secure, really clean, good breakfast but a big sign in yr face "do not take food from breakfast" which ruins a nice atmosphere and its so unnecessary. Staff who were there when I stayed in had poor English, but were More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Mar 2015

The hostel is very close to the main bus station so is a great place to explore Iguasu from. It was pretty quiet when we were there so was not a heap of people to meet but there was good social areas and cheap drinks at the bar. The hostel was changing owners when we were there but the More
ptolhurst9356 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 12th Jun 2015

One of the cleanest hostels we've stayed in- beds, sheets and bathrooms. The hostel was a little quiet, although we were there in low season. Well connected to the falls but not a lot else was near by in town. Pool, balcony and bar were great extras to have and breakfast was fab too. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

Excelent hostel. Clean e beautiful bedroom, clean kitchen, nice staff. I had good time over there. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

It´s so far one of the best hostels I´ve been. The breakfast is great! The location is perfect in a very quiet and safe street. Thanks to all the gentle and keen to help staff, specially to Niéri. It would be nice if they have a sandwich machine in the breakfast room and also More
nelizeu7505 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 10th May 2015

Very nice place to stay in Foz, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice and close to the bus stop for day visits to where ever, they give you a discount to eat at the white buffalo which is very nice. The kitchen lacks in a few things, but it catered for what we needed. Our room (4) was quite More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 29th Apr 2015

Loved this guest house! The owners family is awesome and were so willing and happy to help us out with whatever we needed. The breakfast is amazing! The location was fine, a bit of a walk to the main road, but not very far. Very easy to catch the bus to the Falls/airport from here. We More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 9th Mar 2015

The stay was good! Very friendly staff, good room, clean, good bathroom, really good breakfast! The Iguazu Falls were amazing- not possible to discribe! Everyone should see the brasilian and the argentinian side- so worth it! All in all- very good! The only sad thing is that Foz de More
rachelleyla6527 (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback