X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

This was the favourite Hostel in Brazil. Close to the Falls. Beautiful country location. Lovely grounds & a swimming pool. The breakfast was in a lovely area with very tasty food. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

We really loved this place as our first point in Brazil The place has all you need for visiting the iguazu. it has great restaurant reasonably price,a pool, and very kind English speaking staff Only issue was getting there so we took a taxi.. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Very nice location in the jungle, near Iguazu falls and bird park. Really relaxing hostel with a great helpfull manager. Breakfast could be improved though 😊 More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Great hostel close to the falls (literally down the road) and opposite the Parque de Aves which is definitely worth a look as well. Pool was really nice and the staff were excellent, very helpful. Dorm had x2 bathrooms for M and F guests. Best Caprihnas we have had so far! Only downside More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 937 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 31st Mar 2015

The hostel is very close to the main bus station so is a great place to explore Iguasu from. It was pretty quiet when we were there so was not a heap of people to meet but there was good social areas and cheap drinks at the bar. The hostel was changing owners when we were there but the More
ptolhurst9356 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Great Hostel! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

This hostel was a perfect place to relax. It was immaculately clean and rooms and kitchen were spacious (The best kitchen I've used) staff were professional and helpful. It was easy to walk or bus to town and the falls. Only suggestion would be to have a toilet door in the room. Great More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

everything is clean, modern and organized kitchen, the room was decorated in good taste, chill vibe, helpful staff More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1169 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2015

really friendly staff More
arnoldmarcel1604 (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Hands down one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. If you visit Iguazu STAY HERE. The staff is amazing, the beds are so comfortable, the WiFi is great, the entire hostel is very spacious with lots of places to hang out, the breakfast is so good (scrambled eggs). I can honestly go More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Very nice hostel with good facilities. Nevertheless it is a little bit far away from the centre although its easy to take buses to get everywhere, just ask the staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Beautiful setup in nature. Lakes to swim in. Best place to hangout. I gave "excellent" in location, since if you want nature like that you need to take the compromise of travelling a little bit longer to town. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Feb 2015

The hostel has an amazing location with beautiful and peaceful surroundings! Breakfast is super. We really enjoyed our stay here and wished we would have had time to stay more than one night. Really nice atmosphere and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 9th Mar 2015

The stay was good! Very friendly staff, good room, clean, good bathroom, really good breakfast! The Iguazu Falls were amazing- not possible to discribe! Everyone should see the brasilian and the argentinian side- so worth it! All in all- very good! The only sad thing is that Foz de More
rachelleyla6527 (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 1st Mar 2015

there are two bambu hostel in Iguazú and when I told them name to the taxi driver he took me to another one, apparently are the same company but the charge me more money to stay in the wrong one, which was good by the way. More
Anonymous (Italy) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Stayed at this place for 3 nights and it could not have been better! The staff is just excellent! They helped us with the tour to Iguacu Falls on the argentina side and whe had an amazing day over there. They did EVERYTHING to make our stay as good as possible. One of the girls even drove More
v4viktory (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Mar 2015

Great place for families. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

We stayed for a couple nights with a group 8 of friends to go visit the Iguazu falls. Nice hostel in a good location. The staff was very helpfull and we had a very good time. Recomended! More
Anonymous (Norway) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Pleasant hostel, secure parking, very obliging staff and great swimmming pool. Kitchen utensils need an upgrade. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback