X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Wonderful place:) very nice ambiente. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Beautiful setup in nature. Lakes to swim in. Best place to hangout. I gave "excellent" in location, since if you want nature like that you need to take the compromise of travelling a little bit longer to town. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 429 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Close to the bus , nice rooms but the manager is vey rude and disrespectful if you get the dorms he will change the rate when you arrive to a higher on so for his dishonesty I wouldn't recommend it . The manager Fredrick also called me stupid when I agrued that I paid on hostel world the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Best hostel I've ever stayed!! More
mlk (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 25th May 2015

Hope your car is getting better) More
tanucha6667252 (Russia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Gorgeous hostel, really nice rooms and facilities with a nice pool and bar area. Staff were really helpful with any questions I had. It's about a fifteen minute walk from the town centre, and it's just around the corner from the bus stop for the waterfalls. I had a great stay! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2015

Such a nice place to stay, the staff is always willing to help in anything and the rooms are so comfortable and with enough space for big groups. Bathrooms are clean. The kitchen is clean as well. Nice breakfast and they provide information with a cool guide to Iguazu Waterfalls. More
jorgemo (Mexico) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1193 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Excellent Hostel to stay at! From facilities like swimminng pool, pool/tabletennis and other fun things to clean toilets & nice beds, def worth the money. Not cheapest in Foz, but def very good value for money. Only things that were a pity was low amount of folks, but nothing to blame on More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Keep doing what you are doing. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

This was the favourite Hostel in Brazil. Close to the Falls. Beautiful country location. Lovely grounds & a swimming pool. The breakfast was in a lovely area with very tasty food. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 945 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Clean room. Female dorm with an ensuite washbasin + mirror + heater (nice !). Excellent breakfast - all what you need for free. Tourism agency in the hostel : Nestor & Marianne, speak a good english and are REALY HELPFUL. Very close to the bus station de FOZ. Bad point : locker outside the More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Really nice and clean place to stay but not greatly exciting. Convenient, secure, really clean, good breakfast but a big sign in yr face "do not take food from breakfast" which ruins a nice atmosphere and its so unnecessary. Staff who were there when I stayed in had poor English, but were More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Everything great, friendly staff, a little bit cold room but this wasn't a real problem since there were enough blankets. More
alexandreoliveira99 (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

It´s so far one of the best hostels I´ve been. The breakfast is great! The location is perfect in a very quiet and safe street. Thanks to all the gentle and keen to help staff, specially to Niéri. It would be nice if they have a sandwich machine in the breakfast room and also More
nelizeu7505 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Hostel Poesia

  • Rua das Papoulas, 452, Vila Adriana, Foz do Iguacu
  • 89%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Great location from the airport, bus terminal and the waterfalls. The staff were really friendly and always there to help. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Jul 2015

one of the most beautiful hostels i've been in! definitly recommended! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 29th Apr 2015

Loved this guest house! The owners family is awesome and were so willing and happy to help us out with whatever we needed. The breakfast is amazing! The location was fine, a bit of a walk to the main road, but not very far. Very easy to catch the bus to the Falls/airport from here. We More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 9th Mar 2015

The stay was good! Very friendly staff, good room, clean, good bathroom, really good breakfast! The Iguazu Falls were amazing- not possible to discribe! Everyone should see the brasilian and the argentinian side- so worth it! All in all- very good! The only sad thing is that Foz de More
rachelleyla6527 (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback