X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1064 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 89%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Big hostel within walking distance to bus stop with a bus straight to the falls. Staff were very approachable and friendly. Had all the facilities you could need, with eggs and sausages for breakfast! Had a fun time here after having met some great people! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Everything you need from a hostel when you are out on the road. Great friendly More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 836 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Very clean place just two blocks from the bus terminal. Stayed in private double bed. Nice hot showers More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2014

The staff were very knowledgeable about the area. The hostel is very close to the bus station which is handy getting to the gala and then to e Argentinean side More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

This hostel was amazing! I recommend it to anyone staying in Iguazu on the Brazil side. It's not in town, which is okay, because I heard town was boring. It's in the middle of a field, totally immersed in nature. It's relaxing and you can see the most amazing sunsets from the hostel. More
c4vedder314 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Breakfast is decent but weak compared to what I had in Brazil. It s a bit of a stretch to get there. The facilities described are real and top notch. Bathrooms not cleaned everyday. Super staff very fried ly and helpful. More
jimmyvietn4665 (France) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

I stayed in a 6 bed-dorm, My room was full and at night was difficult to sleep because of the other ones * snoring all night long* Anyway , i didnt find anything to camplaing about the hostel, clean and good location. , recepcionists are really kind and helpful, i will go againg for sure. More
Anonymous (Ecuador) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Arrived like 4hours early and they let me shower and even check in due to hostel being quiet I guess. Staff super helpful and friendly. Great ping pong, pool and swimming pool facilities. Clean enough, good lockers, good kitchen, good wi-fi and pretty close to supermarket. Disappointing More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Nice family run hostel. Staff are very helpful and friendly. You feel like your at home. Close enough to everything you need. More
tenneilmcdowall759 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Nice family run hostel, helpful staff also one of the son's is a chef and offered a dinner bbq for us which was one of the best meals i've had in brazil. Bathroom could have a fix up but overall great hostel, easy to get to the waterfalls too just one bus. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Big room, quite basic but not dirty. Big breakfast. A pool but we didn't use as a bit cold. Staff really helpful and called us a taxi and didn't mind us changing the time, gave us good info for going to the falls. We didn't book their tour and got the public bus which was fine and easy. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 26th Jul 2014

I stayed in a private room with my partner and it was 2 single beds joined together that were different heights. The hostel is located close to bus stops which makes visiting the falls easy. The breakfast was fantastic and the showers were hot. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 54%
  • 1st Sep 2014

We have travelled for more than a year and this was the only hostel we did not feel comfortable. It was really loud and there was a big group 'partying' till 2 AM. The house dog starts to make a lot of noise around 7 AM so we did not had much sleep. The second night was the same and More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 1st Sep 2014

The staff is fine, its secure, the breakfast is fine and there is pool and a billiard table. It is also not that far from downtown (approx 4-5km) BUT the public bus goes there every 30-60 minutes. So i spended a lot (too much) time at the busstop. Better take a taxi there, then its fine. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

nice people, very helpful, transferts to the argentinian side of the waterfalls very useful! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Staff was great, helpful and very flexible with personal needs They are arranging travel to Argentina side of Iguacu including all border control and payments which makes your life very easy. Paulo the owner was so kind and helpful which was really above expectations. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

This hostel is perfect! Location: close to airport ,walking distance to the fall and the bird park Staff: speak good english, very helpful and infomative, the boss even give me a free ride to airport since he is also leaving the hostel and has a same way with me! Facility: with a pool More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Excellent hostel in lovely setting, could do with having lockers in the room as I had to take all my valuables with me when I went out. Would definately recommend staying here of u visit the iguacu falls More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 409 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Nice place, nice staff, far from city center... More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Nice place, staff were very nice. Well situated for the bus terminal but very out of the way. Was very quiet when I was there, almost empty. More
danielk_1234 (England) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback