X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

We really loved this place as our first point in Brazil The place has all you need for visiting the iguazu. it has great restaurant reasonably price,a pool, and very kind English speaking staff Only issue was getting there so we took a taxi.. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 891 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 20th Jan 2015

This is a beautiful guest house. Very clean. Perfect for those visiting Foz de Igazu in order to visit the Falls as it is 5 minutes walk to the bus station. Great restaurants and supermarket also 5 minutes walk. Staff are very nice and helpful with booking onward journeys etc. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Excellent little hostel located in central foz do iguacu. Staff were great and helpful with our requests. Great outdoor area with swimming pool and hammocks to relax after a day at the falls. Great location to catch a bus to the falls. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1128 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 77%
  • 20th Jan 2015

The falls are just a short bus ride away from this hostel. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The pool looked clean although we didn't get to use it! The staff on reception were exceptionally friendly and helpful and the bar staff made lovely, strong caipirinhas!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Jan 2015

what a gem of a spot. great atmosphere, and helpful staff. eggs and sausage on the menu for breakfast for free! More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Perfect place to use as a base to see the falls. Facilities are new and having 24h reception staff is really helpful. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm: it is well designed to accommodate everyone without feeling too crowded. Lockers are a little small if you have a large backpack. Loved the pool More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 43%
  • 4th Jan 2015

If you're looking for a good bed, in this place that might be all. The hostel has the atmosphere of a doctors waiting room. The staff was everything but helpful, no advices for iguacu tours and takibg a quick shower before leaving and calling a cab was not possible. Quite arrogant. Would More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Very nice location in the jungle, near Iguazu falls and bird park. Really relaxing hostel with a great helpfull manager. Breakfast could be improved though 😊 More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Great hostel close to the falls (literally down the road) and opposite the Parque de Aves which is definitely worth a look as well. Pool was really nice and the staff were excellent, very helpful. Dorm had x2 bathrooms for M and F guests. Best Caprihnas we have had so far! Only downside More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Really nice place, couldnt hope for better. Staff was excellent, they explained everything we needed to know. Take a taxi to get there if you arrive the airport at night. More
simondahlberg7291 (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Reception staff friendly & helped with a map of how to get bus to the falls but our bathroom had several hairs on the floor & sink, dirty towels, people came into our room unannounced who we didn't know on more than one occasion, one in the middle of the night (luckily our door was locked More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 18th Nov 2014

It's a nice hostel. There is not much around to see i the city,... but the reason why you are going to Foz are the falls anyway😉 More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

nice people, very helpful, transferts to the argentinian side of the waterfalls very useful! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 77%
  • 4th Jan 2015

ITS a chilly, comfortable place outside the city. So no nightlife vibe, but a place is excellent to chill down and relax. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Loved this place, one of the few hostels I would go out of my way to go back to. Really relaxing and beautiful. More
sophiehinton3287 (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Overall nice hostel. I was here for a night to check out the Brasil side of Iguassu Falls. The bed was comfortable, there is A/C if necessary. Lockers are small so I left my stuff out but locked. Showers were hot and nice, and the bathrooms were clean and very nice. Atmosphere was okay- More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Absolutely wonderful staff and atmosphere! Really nice hostel, with pool and nice little front yard. The whole place makes you feel extremely at home and comfortable, while still giving you space to drink and be merry with the other guests. Yet, the best thing about this hostel is the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Love this one! Thanks for the good service and good moral of the owners! Youade my stay better! Definitely recommend this one! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Sep 2014

The hostel manga rosa is very good place. I like the local. Very peaceful, and all of services provided for the hostel are very good. I not visited all of the tours in the falls or Itaipu and i have the interest in return for complete my travel. My intention is stay in manga rosa again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback