X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1051 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

What should I say about Bambu? Maybe one of the best hostel where I've been. Maybe my second home while traveling.Just awsome things to say about the hostel and the staff. Bambu become my home, the staff my friends for life. It's an amazing hostel, great bed, great athroom, great chill out More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

I had a really good stay. Friendly, happy More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

This hostel was amazing! I recommend it to anyone staying in Iguazu on the Brazil side. It's not in town, which is okay, because I heard town was boring. It's in the middle of a field, totally immersed in nature. It's relaxing and you can see the most amazing sunsets from the hostel. More
c4vedder314 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Breakfast is decent but weak compared to what I had in Brazil. It s a bit of a stretch to get there. The facilities described are real and top notch. Bathrooms not cleaned everyday. Super staff very fried ly and helpful. More
jimmyvietn4665 (France) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 827 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

We spent only one day there! The hostel was clean and seemed pretty secured! We didnt spent too much time in the hostel, but Anahi, the paraguayan girl, its very amiable and willing to answer all of your questions! The hostel is located very closed to the bus system terminal! The beds were More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good breakfast and cooking facilities, pool, games room and great wifi. No lockers More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The people at the Manga Rosa Hostel are very nice and did a wondeful job in hosting us. Thank you once again! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Fantastic hostel with large common areas including a bar and outdoor area. Well-equipped, big kitchen and great breakfast. The staff were absolutely lovely and helped us with every question we had. Only downside was the hostel was sometimes cold and doors were left open, but would highly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Nice family run hostel. Staff are very helpful and friendly. You feel like your at home. Close enough to everything you need. More
tenneilmcdowall759 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Nice family run hostel, helpful staff also one of the son's is a chef and offered a dinner bbq for us which was one of the best meals i've had in brazil. Bathroom could have a fix up but overall great hostel, easy to get to the waterfalls too just one bus. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

The staff were extremely helpful in this hostel and even recommended an additional location for our trip which we loved and ended up staying there for 6 nights. Perfect location to see the falls. Booked bus for us and organized transfer to the bus station. The rooms were clean and More
madmadelene4080 (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Jul 2014

One of my favorite Hostel!!!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 306 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Big room, quite basic but not dirty. Big breakfast. A pool but we didn't use as a bit cold. Staff really helpful and called us a taxi and didn't mind us changing the time, gave us good info for going to the falls. We didn't book their tour and got the public bus which was fine and easy. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 26th Jul 2014

I stayed in a private room with my partner and it was 2 single beds joined together that were different heights. The hostel is located close to bus stops which makes visiting the falls easy. The breakfast was fantastic and the showers were hot. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

This hostel is perfect! Location: close to airport ,walking distance to the fall and the bird park Staff: speak good english, very helpful and infomative, the boss even give me a free ride to airport since he is also leaving the hostel and has a same way with me! Facility: with a pool More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Excellent hostel in lovely setting, could do with having lockers in the room as I had to take all my valuables with me when I went out. Would definately recommend staying here of u visit the iguacu falls More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 407 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Nice place, nice staff, far from city center... More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Nice place, staff were very nice. Well situated for the bus terminal but very out of the way. Was very quiet when I was there, almost empty. More
danielk_1234 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

nice people, very helpful, transferts to the argentinian side of the waterfalls very useful! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Staff was great, helpful and very flexible with personal needs They are arranging travel to Argentina side of Iguacu including all border control and payments which makes your life very easy. Paulo the owner was so kind and helpful which was really above expectations. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback