X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1072 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 91%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Excellent hostel, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and nice pool area. The location is really good because it's just 2 blocks away from the bus stop where you can take buses to the Brazilian Falls, the Argentinean Falls or to Paraguay. The staff was always gentle and helpful. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

We had a fantastic stay at Hostel Bambu. The staff were all really helpful and friendly. Good breakfast and great hang-out areas, close to bus stop to main attractions and quite a few good restaurants nearby. We'd definitely stay here if we come back :) More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 846 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

What an amazing place, we only stayed for one night and wished we stayed for more. It was such a great atmosphere, lovely staff, breakfast was great, nice pool to cool off in at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend this hostel. 100% More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Oct 2014

The guest house is very close to the local bus station which has buses everywhere. The room was big and clean. Nice bathroom. Good basic breakfast included. Wifi worked well in room and there is a lockable baggage storage room. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

This hostel was amazing! I recommend it to anyone staying in Iguazu on the Brazil side. It's not in town, which is okay, because I heard town was boring. It's in the middle of a field, totally immersed in nature. It's relaxing and you can see the most amazing sunsets from the hostel. More
c4vedder314 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Breakfast is decent but weak compared to what I had in Brazil. It s a bit of a stretch to get there. The facilities described are real and top notch. Bathrooms not cleaned everyday. Super staff very fried ly and helpful. More
jimmyvietn4665 (France) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Great location, right next to the falls!! But watch out for the mosquitoes, it is in the forest after all More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

This hostel is perfect! Location: close to airport ,walking distance to the fall and the bird park Staff: speak good english, very helpful and infomative, the boss even give me a free ride to airport since he is also leaving the hostel and has a same way with me! Facility: with a pool More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Really enjoyable stay. Great breakfast and the staff were really friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Nice family run hostel. Staff are very helpful and friendly. You feel like your at home. Close enough to everything you need. More
tenneilmcdowall759 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

nice people, very helpful, transferts to the argentinian side of the waterfalls very useful! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Staff was great, helpful and very flexible with personal needs They are arranging travel to Argentina side of Iguacu including all border control and payments which makes your life very easy. Paulo the owner was so kind and helpful which was really above expectations. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Big room, quite basic but not dirty. Big breakfast. A pool but we didn't use as a bit cold. Staff really helpful and called us a taxi and didn't mind us changing the time, gave us good info for going to the falls. We didn't book their tour and got the public bus which was fine and easy. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 26th Jul 2014

I stayed in a private room with my partner and it was 2 single beds joined together that were different heights. The hostel is located close to bus stops which makes visiting the falls easy. The breakfast was fantastic and the showers were hot. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

I stayed in a 6 bed-dorm, My room was full and at night was difficult to sleep because of the other ones * snoring all night long* Anyway , i didnt find anything to camplaing about the hostel, clean and good location. , recepcionists are really kind and helpful, i will go againg for sure. More
Anonymous (Ecuador) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Arrived like 4hours early and they let me shower and even check in due to hostel being quiet I guess. Staff super helpful and friendly. Great ping pong, pool and swimming pool facilities. Clean enough, good lockers, good kitchen, good wi-fi and pretty close to supermarket. Disappointing More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Love this one! Thanks for the good service and good moral of the owners! Youade my stay better! Definitely recommend this one! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Sep 2014

The hostel manga rosa is very good place. I like the local. Very peaceful, and all of services provided for the hostel are very good. I not visited all of the tours in the falls or Itaipu and i have the interest in return for complete my travel. My intention is stay in manga rosa again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 409 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Nice place, nice staff, far from city center... More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Nice place, staff were very nice. Well situated for the bus terminal but very out of the way. Was very quiet when I was there, almost empty. More
danielk_1234 (England) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback