X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Large outdoor space, very friendly and helpful staff, lovely atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 89%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Everything is nice and keep up the good work in providing a nice relaxing stay for people coming to Foz do Iguaçu. I love the natural side of the hostel and it is very special and unusual to find in a hostel. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Wonderful place:) very nice ambiente. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 465 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Staff really helpful and friendly. Close to the bus station so easy to get to the falls. Breakfast was really good! Only drawback is how close the beds are together.. Sharing with only 4 people makes it a bit too close for comfort. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Amazing building and rooms! Feels like a big hotel More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2015

This hostel is ideally located for a trip to Iguazu falls (bus stop at the end of the street). I needed a few days rest from travelling and this place was perfect! Brand new, clean and the girls that work there are extremely helpful (and hot!) More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Really nice and clean hostel in Iguazu. It's quite far from the city center, but on the way to the airport and the falls. We were here during winter, so there was not many people or ambiance in the hostel. The rooms are really clean and the breakfast is OK, even if it was not the best More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 25th May 2015

Hope your car is getting better) More
tanucha6667252 (Russia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1199 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Fantastic staff! The hostel is quite nice, and even in the dorm rooms there is a lot of space to move around. The bar is lots of fun, and the atmosphere is great! Would definitely stay again. More
johnprior751514 (Canada) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Very nice atmosphere and the people working there are wonderful. The hostel is spacious and has many facilities. Maybe is not exactly in the center but the bus to the falls is at a few blocks away. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 953 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2015

I arrived late in the evening and left very early in the morning, but the little time I was there it was enough to see a very clean, confortable hostel with very helpfull staff. I wish I had had more time and spend more time there! More
mat_eil04 (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Great hostel, easy to get places by bus, as it's right next to the bus station (so you can get a seat on the bus too and not have to stand the entire time as you go to the falls or to Argentina-side). The staff was friendly. They have a good breakfast too and are very helpful. One downside More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 338 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Everything great, friendly staff, a little bit cold room but this wasn't a real problem since there were enough blankets. More
alexandreoliveira99 (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

It´s so far one of the best hostels I´ve been. The breakfast is great! The location is perfect in a very quiet and safe street. Thanks to all the gentle and keen to help staff, specially to Niéri. It would be nice if they have a sandwich machine in the breakfast room and also More
nelizeu7505 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Hostel Poesia

  • Rua das Papoulas, 452, Vila Adriana, Foz do Iguacu
  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2015

That was a fantastic experience! I've been to dozens of hostels in South America and Europe and I can say this one is surely among the top 3! Wonderful experience! It was a pity me and my girlfriend could stay for only a weekend, I wish we had at least one entire week to enjoy the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2015

I had a wonderful stay at this beautiful hostel. Super comfortable, excellent staff who are always willing to help, and a convenient location right next to a bus stop and supermarket. The cinema is a very nice feature and everything was always very clean. On top of all of that, the free More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 436 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Jessica and Roberto coudnt have been nicer despite my issues paying... Get money out at the airport as its difficult to find ATM's that work in town with foreign cards. The hostel was lovely and Jessica's freshly baked cake for breakfast, delicious! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable. Pick up and drop off to the airport and/or bus terminal is very handy. The hostel is 5km away from downtown but near a bus station (bus charges BRL3 per trip, but connections at bus terminal are included). More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback