X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

This hostel is brilliant and I would definetly recommend staying here! It is very clean, good breakfast, mini market 2 minutes away. The bus stop for iguazu falls, Paraguay and Argentina are also only 2 minutes away. The hostel has a nice chilled atmosphere, the pool is lovely and you can More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2014

Very clean and amazing host who will do anything for you.... It is like home away from home ...The owner and staff are very helpful and give you all teh tips of how to get to the falls.... the hostel is 4km away but for 2.5 real (Brazillian money) you can get to anywhere including the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 769 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 28th Mar 2014

Renata (the owner) is super nice (and not hard to look at ;-) ). So is Anahi. Carlos went above and beyond with his advice/service. Hmmm... Carlos and Renata might want to go on a date... Only downside was, there were not a lot of guests during my stay. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Everything is good, nice and seriously staff, good breakefast, clean rooms and bathrooms, Nice Place outside even With a pool and a bar. I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 984 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Clean, great vibe, staff extremely helpful More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Excellent hostel with great transport links to the waterfalls and trips to Argentinian side also. The staff couldn't be better! Friendly and helpful.. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 8th Mar 2014

Really nice quiet place. Perfect to stay for couples. Our private room was huge and had one double bed and two bunk beds. I think the owner change the dorm rooms to privat if they need. The hostel has really much common areas and is really cosy. In total the hostel has not so much room, More
dieter12387 (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 18th Mar 2014

Very useful tour to the argentinian side. Clean and well equiped kitchen. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Mar 2014

Brilliant WiFi connection. Breakfast is nothing to shout about. Nothing to do in the local area. Kitchen fine for cooking and shop ten mins walk. Airport pick up service was great though and to the falls was just over an hour with 2 buses. Room/bathrooms were fine. Pool table, telly, bar, More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Super friendly staff . Really good breakfast. I enjoyed staying there n would recommend the place to anyone. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Best price-service-relation close to the bus terminal (that was our criteria). We had a private-double-room with TV. We started from there by public bus to the Brazil side of the waterfalls, the Itaipu dam and Paraguay. The posada organized a trip to the Agentina side of the waterfalls. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 19th Feb 2014

Enjoyed a lot the location - just near the Iguazu falls and Birds park. Very quite place in a forest so it was really nice to relax nearby the swimming pool after visiting Iguazu falls. The staff was very friendly, patienetelly answered all my questions and gave a good price for the boat More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2014

Couldn't be better. Although there are some luxurious private rooms, most people stayed in the dorms, giving it a real hostel feel, although the grounds were better than many expensive hotels. The pool was perfectly maintained, nice restaurant as well as good kitchen facilities. The best More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Our stay in Favela Chic was awesome. We were warmly welcomed by Nik the hostel owner who got straight into giving us all the info we could possibly need about the area and the falls as well as crossing into Argentina. The rooms were clean and spacious. The chill out area and hostel in More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 4th Mar 2014

This really is like a favela - chipboard walls and a corrugated metal roof! We were in a private room which was outside from the main hostel building - there was no lock on the door and no AC. Staff were friendly and helped us with arranging a taxi to cross over the border into Argentina. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback