Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

  • 95%
  • 124 Total Reviews


  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2015

Superb place. Like a paradise. If you come for the waterfalls this is the best place to stay for its location and nature. Great staff !!!! More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 28th Oct 2015

It´s so beutiful! Thank you for everything!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 94%
  • 551 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 20th Nov 2015

We stayed for one night at this hostel as we visited the falls. The staff were really helpful and friendly. The rooms were spacious and had more of a hotel than a hostel vibe. Good cooking facilities, although limited utensils. Nice rooftop area with paddle pool and hot tube. Good More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MIXEDGROUP) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Nov 2015

This is a Five Star hostel . I have been to 148 countries and slept in hostels all arond the world but Che Legarto is really amazing. Best value for money. Key cards , nice spacious rooms and compfortable beds. The best breakfast u can dream of getting in a hostel ever. The staff were More
bkhamarneh8659 (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 92%
  • 959 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 12th Nov 2015

I had a great time. It is probably the nicest hostel in which I have ever stayed. It was very clean and new and everyone was very helpful. I stayed in a dorm room for 4 people and I considered my stay exceptionally good value. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Oct 2015

A very nice hostel closed to everything and easy to find :) The stuff is friendly and always helpfull. It's clean, secure and well organised. There is much space to relax and the kitchen is big and (exept of bowls) full equipted. We enjoyed our stay and can totaly recommend this More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 172 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 6th Nov 2015

Poor Breakfast, I sent an email before my stay to get informations but no reply. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Oct 2015

Brilliant hostel, and the reception guys were really helpful and friendly. Having a pool is a big bonus. Only thing that could be improved is breakfast - we're just not used to eating cake first thing in the morning, so a few other options would be great. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 140 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 16th Nov 2015

My stay at concept design Hotel was perfect. Private rooms look like hotel rooms, the facilities are great and modern with a pool.. The bus to go to the falls is just at corner. The city centre is about 15 minutes on foot. I would stay there again if I come back to Iguacu More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Oct 2015

Very nice and clean room with balcony, nice terrace with pool! More
roelpillen9411 (Belgium) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 91%
  • 1222 Total Reviews


  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 86%
  • 10th Nov 2015

It was pleasant stay at bamboo hostel, friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, good breakfast. But there was a leak in roof in our dormitory, so my bed got very wet after heavy rain in the afternoon. Of course I could change my bed. In total I would choose this hostel again. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Nov 2015

Great hostel. Breakfast included eggs. :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 210 Total Reviews


  • Hostel Poesia

  • Rua das Papoulas, 452, Vila Adriana, Foz do Iguacu
  • 86%
  • 15th Oct 2015

The hostel was really nice. I loved it! The only thing is that bathrooms where kind of dirty. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 9th Oct 2015

Everything was good in this hostel except the location. Far away from city and there was no restaurant to eat and only a small shops there to buy groceries only. To go city you need to take a bus and also to go Falls blah be to walk 1.5 km to catch bus from main road. Bathroom in 14 bed More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 91%
  • 51 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 25th Sep 2015

When we first arrived the man behind the desk didn't speak a word of English and couldn't even tell from my name or booking confirmation what room we were in. But when the owner of the place arrived he sorted it. Luckily it wasn't so hot because we only had a fan in our room. Apart from More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 191 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 17th Nov 2015

The Locaion is realy beautifull, it make you feel so relaxed. Also the bar and swimming pool of the hostel is amazing. The only thing what was not so good the cleanliness, in 3 days no one clean the room. Also the tours they organise by the hostel, are good to take, you get easy to the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 91 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 25th May 2015

Hope your car is getting better) More
tanucha6667252 (Russia) (Female) Globetrotter

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback