X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

This was the favourite Hostel in Brazil. Close to the Falls. Beautiful country location. Lovely grounds & a swimming pool. The breakfast was in a lovely area with very tasty food. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

We really loved this place as our first point in Brazil The place has all you need for visiting the iguazu. it has great restaurant reasonably price,a pool, and very kind English speaking staff Only issue was getting there so we took a taxi.. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Very nice location in the jungle, near Iguazu falls and bird park. Really relaxing hostel with a great helpfull manager. Breakfast could be improved though 😊 More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 939 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Really nice and clean place to stay but not greatly exciting. Convenient, secure, really clean, good breakfast but a big sign in yr face "do not take food from breakfast" which ruins a nice atmosphere and its so unnecessary. Staff who were there when I stayed in had poor English, but were More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Mar 2015

The hostel is very close to the main bus station so is a great place to explore Iguasu from. It was pretty quiet when we were there so was not a heap of people to meet but there was good social areas and cheap drinks at the bar. The hostel was changing owners when we were there but the More
ptolhurst9356 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

Excelent hostel. Clean e beautiful bedroom, clean kitchen, nice staff. I had good time over there. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th May 2015

Unexpectedly very modern hostel. Deserves the word design in its name. Freshly cookes meals to order for dinner. Swimming pool and bar are nice touch. More
Anonymous (Russia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1176 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 100%
  • 9th May 2015

Amazing staff with good knowledge and information about the area and help with travel plans after the falls ... The pretty much helped me re plan my route and arrange a trip to the pantanal which was amazing! Breakfast is really good Very clean Good social area Kitchen with all More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

Hostel Bambu was awesome! From the moment we got here the staff were welcoming. The owners have travelled themselves so they're extremely helpful, they have comfy beds, hot showers, PS3, pool, good wifi, awesome free breakfast and free caprihnias for 10mins at night which doesn't sound More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Very nice hostel with good facilities. Nevertheless it is a little bit far away from the centre although its easy to take buses to get everywhere, just ask the staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

It´s so far one of the best hostels I´ve been. The breakfast is great! The location is perfect in a very quiet and safe street. Thanks to all the gentle and keen to help staff, specially to Niéri. It would be nice if they have a sandwich machine in the breakfast room and also More
nelizeu7505 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 10th May 2015

Very nice place to stay in Foz, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice and close to the bus stop for day visits to where ever, they give you a discount to eat at the white buffalo which is very nice. The kitchen lacks in a few things, but it catered for what we needed. Our room (4) was quite More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Beautiful setup in nature. Lakes to swim in. Best place to hangout. I gave "excellent" in location, since if you want nature like that you need to take the compromise of travelling a little bit longer to town. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Feb 2015

The hostel has an amazing location with beautiful and peaceful surroundings! Breakfast is super. We really enjoyed our stay here and wished we would have had time to stay more than one night. Really nice atmosphere and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 29th Apr 2015

Loved this guest house! The owners family is awesome and were so willing and happy to help us out with whatever we needed. The breakfast is amazing! The location was fine, a bit of a walk to the main road, but not very far. Very easy to catch the bus to the Falls/airport from here. We More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 9th Mar 2015

The stay was good! Very friendly staff, good room, clean, good bathroom, really good breakfast! The Iguazu Falls were amazing- not possible to discribe! Everyone should see the brasilian and the argentinian side- so worth it! All in all- very good! The only sad thing is that Foz de More
rachelleyla6527 (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 15th May 2015

Ver Nice staff, 5min walking forma bus stop, pool and games areas. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

We stayed for a couple nights with a group 8 of friends to go visit the Iguazu falls. Nice hostel in a good location. The staff was very helpfull and we had a very good time. Recomended! More
Anonymous (Norway) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback