X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 13th Dec 2014

I really like this hotel. All staff are friendly and helpfull. Clean and everything is new. i recommed it to everybody. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Very stylish and new hostel. It's a bit outside of town, but right next to a bus stop with buses going downtown and to the falls/airport. The only thing I didn't like was that it is kind of hard to climb up to a top bunk and that the beds are not very long (I'm 6.2). The have a pool and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1100 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 89%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Very nice hostel with bar. Very nice and helpful Stadt. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Really great hostel. Staff are friendly and helpful, facilities are awesome and the caipirinhas are strong. Loved our one night here. Definitely recommend. More
temfi247 (New Zealand) (ALLMALEGROUP) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 871 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

We love this hostal!! we are 2 girls aged 24 and we thought it was beautiful. Clean, And modern with nice homely touches. Comfortable beds, amazing fresh breakfast. friendly staff that go out of their way to help. 2 mins walk from main bus station And supermarket. Defiantly recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Nov 2014

We had so much fun at this beautiful hostel! The pool was great and the breakfast was healthy :) The hostel was very clean and the people there were just awesom! Renata, we miss and love you :* :* More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 18th Nov 2014

It's a nice hostel. There is not much around to see i the city,... but the reason why you are going to Foz are the falls anyway😉 More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

nice people, very helpful, transferts to the argentinian side of the waterfalls very useful! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

This hostel was amazing! I recommend it to anyone staying in Iguazu on the Brazil side. It's not in town, which is okay, because I heard town was boring. It's in the middle of a field, totally immersed in nature. It's relaxing and you can see the most amazing sunsets from the hostel. More
c4vedder314 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Breakfast is decent but weak compared to what I had in Brazil. It s a bit of a stretch to get there. The facilities described are real and top notch. Bathrooms not cleaned everyday. Super staff very fried ly and helpful. More
jimmyvietn4665 (France) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Great hostel close to the falls (literally down the road) and opposite the Parque de Aves which is definitely worth a look as well. Pool was really nice and the staff were excellent, very helpful. Dorm had x2 bathrooms for M and F guests. Best Caprihnas we have had so far! Only downside More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Awesome staff and good location: Really close to the airport and u can walk to the falls, so perfect location for 2 days stay. I can highly recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

Super friendly and helpful staff, clean, good wifi, good showers...don't have anything bad to say! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

I had a great stay at Green House Hostel. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the facilities were super nice especially for the price. It felt cozy and relaxing. It's pretty close to the bus stop for the Iguassu and the airport. The only thing is that you need to bring your own More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Absolutely wonderful staff and atmosphere! Really nice hostel, with pool and nice little front yard. The whole place makes you feel extremely at home and comfortable, while still giving you space to drink and be merry with the other guests. Yet, the best thing about this hostel is the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Really enjoyable stay. Great breakfast and the staff were really friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 26th Oct 2014

Unbelieveble friendly staff! The whole hostel (including the rooms) have been very clean! Good breakfast. Good location (supermarkt, bus stop for iguazu waterfalls and Main bus stop oft the center are very closeclose). Definitly to recommend. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Competent staff, of which some speak English. Very close to the main busstation. Nice pool and working internet (just not for free). Not a real hostel atmosphere, as everyone is more on their own and I've seen cleaner rooms already. The organised trip to the Argentinian side is definitely More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Love this one! Thanks for the good service and good moral of the owners! Youade my stay better! Definitely recommend this one! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Sep 2014

The hostel manga rosa is very good place. I like the local. Very peaceful, and all of services provided for the hostel are very good. I not visited all of the tours in the falls or Itaipu and i have the interest in return for complete my travel. My intention is stay in manga rosa again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback