X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1041 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

plenty of showers/bathrooms and the staff are very helpful and friendly, also clean and well looked after. More
francisco2319 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great staff, fun atmosphere, clean rooms and facilities... this place was excellent! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 817 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Nice hostel, staff were realy cool. 2-5 minute walk from bus station which was really handy. Get a lot for your money More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

very nice hostel, close to the main bus station, staff very helpfull and friendly, good breakfast, everything very clean More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

The manager was great, he was very helpful to us and gave us all the information we needed for border crossings and the Iguacu falls. He even went out of his way to drop us at the bus stop in the middle of town when we were running late. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

If you want to go see the falls go to this hostel. The rooms and facilities are top notch and the staff are amazing. The owner joe organised our trips everywhere for us and made us an awesome bbq. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 74%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Breakfast is decent but weak compared to what I had in Brazil. It s a bit of a stretch to get there. The facilities described are real and top notch. Bathrooms not cleaned everyday. Super staff very fried ly and helpful. More
jimmyvietn4665 (France) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2014

Located away from the centre of Foz do Iguazu, off the beaten track, Hostel Natura is a relaxing haven to use as your base for checking out the falls. Hammocks, cabanas, pool, natural swimming pond, relaxed atmosphere and great staff. Highly recommend. More
xtherealhutchx (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

This hostel is perfect! Location: close to airport ,walking distance to the fall and the bird park Staff: speak good english, very helpful and infomative, the boss even give me a free ride to airport since he is also leaving the hostel and has a same way with me! Facility: with a pool More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Excellent hostel in lovely setting, could do with having lockers in the room as I had to take all my valuables with me when I went out. Would definately recommend staying here of u visit the iguacu falls More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2014

O pessoal é muito educado, prestativo e atencioso!. Tudo excelente: localização, preço, cordialidade, eficiência e presteza no atendimento. Impecáveis. Recomendo a todos. Great place! Excellent value for money, comfortable, clean, safe, peace and quite atmosphere. The staff is More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Jun 2014

nice and friendly staff. good wi-fi. nice to have a kitchen, too bad it was bit on the dirty side though More
kelisk (Estonia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great place to stay. Be sure not to miss the beef served there. The cook is a great guy! More
fmancillad5709 (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

This is an amazing hostel, the staff was great and was very knowledgeable, the facilities (pool, table tennis and pool) was great and also had a hot shower!! Also the bar men / chef was great and gave the place that little extra with his amazing cooking (very large portions) and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 399 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Great Staff and good information. Good value and excellent Breakfast. Good information about what to do in Iguazu and how to get everywhere. Pick up at the airport is a super plus!!!! More
judaos76465 (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Awesome, funny, relaxed, familiar, totally recommended!!! (Ese ė o hostel mais animado que eu fui!!! - hopefully right spelling ;-)) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 16th Jun 2014

バスターミナルやスーパーから歩いてすぐで非常に便利です。スタッフは英語は話せませんが、とても優しく対応してくれます。建物は新しくてきれいな上に広々としており、快適です。朝食付きでこの値段は素晴 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Jun 2014

Only stayed for one night whilst visiting the falls but was goodand would recommend it. The staff were friendly and helpful and my only complaint would be that the staff didn't tell us it was a public holiday and sent us on a long walk to the money exchange that wasn't even open! But that More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 16th Jun 2014

Cool place. Has heaps of things to do. But being in iguazu, plenty of bugs around. Bring repellent. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback