X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 658 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Easily the best hostel I've stayed at in South America. Staff are friendly, helpful, and speak English perfectly. The hostel itself is very clean and just a few blocks from the main bus station. And the breakfast buffet is far superior to that of most Brazil hostels and actually fills you More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Spacious, clean, good facilities, great breakfast, a nice break from the usual bunk beds, more like a hotel than a hostel. Loud music in the reception area was kind of annoying as there is loud music on the first floor in the bar too, so no quiet places to chill out. Apart from that, a More
littlelambe3396 (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 25th Jan 2016

New hostel so facilities were great, however I didn't enjoy my stay here. It's definitely not a party hostel of any kind with a no noise curfew after 11pm anywhere outside. I cooked a huge pasta, labeled and 3 containers full disappeared. Good bed, crappy vibes More
mitch94 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

Best hostel you'll stay at in Brazil. Great atmosphere, amazing breakfast, fibre optic Internet and comfy beds. Everything was perfect More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 80%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Good if you have a car. Too far away from anything otherwise. Friendly staff, beautiful scenery. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Great hostel! Beautifull location! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Probably the best hostel in Foz do Iguaçu. Great familiar environment with great staff around. They helped us with everything we needed and made us feel like home. 100% recomended! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jan 2016

Hostel with super nice atmosphere! I would recommand it to anyone who is looking for a hostel for sharing some living. It is not a party hostel. Two good things to know: they don't sell water bottles and no breakfast. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Clean, modern, comfortable! Best value for money I've had in Brazil. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Absolutely awesome hostel, I booked two nights but extended my stay as everything was great! Wish I could have stayed longer! Cleanest hostel in South America with great breakfast (ham, cheese, 2 types of bread, fresh fruits, jam, butter, coffee, cereal, teas, hot and cold milk etc...) The More
Anonymous (Hungary) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 985 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Near to local busstation, nice swimming pool More
alexander_plum8750 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Jan 2016

This hostel is just step away from becoming a hotel. Its clean, everything is just perfect. Breakfast is delicious, many things to do at hostel facilities but rules wich was established by owners are not in hostel manner such as wash laundry is not allowed, bringing your beer or any other More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1250 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 71%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Pretty nice hostel, you can probably find better value for money places out there. Wifi is good, the staff are excellent, beds are comfy etc. the kitchen has everything you need in it to cook and there's a super market just around the corner. Close to the bus stop which takes you to the More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Nice place! Staff is awesome! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 475 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 60%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Goood Staff. Like the atmosphere. The hostel was very hard to find because there is no street sign but the hostel offer the pick up service which is very good. More
Phuyuthanon26949212 (Thailand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 28th Jan 2016

We liked the friendliness of the staff, the email help before arrival, the included pickup and delivery service to/from airport/bus terminal. We also liked that they could arrange a prepaid trip to the Argentinian side of the falls, which at first looked a bit expensive but was really More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Amazing staff, very kind, helpful and funny. Spacious and clean dorms, with chill balconies, terraces and living room. Swimming pool, table tennis and pool table. Location is close to bus stop for Iguazu falls (30 min) and Coach Terminal (40 min). Breakfast could be better. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Jan 2016

This place was lovely! Stayed here two nights, staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Loved chatting to Alan who sits up the back mixing trance and deep house music - legend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Fantastic hostel. Very welcoming staff and immediately gave me advice on how to visit the Brazilian side of Iguassu Falls - free bus to the main road then cheap local bus to the national park/falls. Also arranged very cheap transport for a day at the Argentinian side of the falls with More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

What I like most is staffs. Super helpful. Besides staffs, just so so. Just money value as much as i paid More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback