X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1050 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hostel Bambu

  • rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu
  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

What should I say about Bambu? Maybe one of the best hostel where I've been. Maybe my second home while traveling.Just awsome things to say about the hostel and the staff. Bambu become my home, the staff my friends for life. It's an amazing hostel, great bed, great athroom, great chill out More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

I had a really good stay. Friendly, happy More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hostel Natura

  • Avenida das Cataratas KM 12.5, Remanso Grande Neighborhood, Foz do Iguacu
  • 74%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Breakfast is decent but weak compared to what I had in Brazil. It s a bit of a stretch to get there. The facilities described are real and top notch. Bathrooms not cleaned everyday. Super staff very fried ly and helpful. More
jimmyvietn4665 (France) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2014

Located away from the centre of Foz do Iguazu, off the beaten track, Hostel Natura is a relaxing haven to use as your base for checking out the falls. Hammocks, cabanas, pool, natural swimming pond, relaxed atmosphere and great staff. Highly recommend. More
xtherealhutchx (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 826 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good breakfast and cooking facilities, pool, games room and great wifi. No lockers More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Awesome hostel! It is just spot on: great and informative staff, ridiculously clean rooms and bathrooms and very good breakfast. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Nice family run hostel. Staff are very helpful and friendly. You feel like your at home. Close enough to everything you need. More
tenneilmcdowall759 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Nice family run hostel, helpful staff also one of the son's is a chef and offered a dinner bbq for us which was one of the best meals i've had in brazil. Bathroom could have a fix up but overall great hostel, easy to get to the waterfalls too just one bus. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2014

The people at the Manga Rosa Hostel are very nice and did a wondeful job in hosting us. Thank you once again! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Fantastic hostel with large common areas including a bar and outdoor area. Well-equipped, big kitchen and great breakfast. The staff were absolutely lovely and helped us with every question we had. Only downside was the hostel was sometimes cold and doors were left open, but would highly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2014

The staff were extremely helpful in this hostel and even recommended an additional location for our trip which we loved and ended up staying there for 6 nights. Perfect location to see the falls. Booked bus for us and organized transfer to the bus station. The rooms were clean and More
madmadelene4080 (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Jul 2014

One of my favorite Hostel!!!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Big room, quite basic but not dirty. Big breakfast. A pool but we didn't use as a bit cold. Staff really helpful and called us a taxi and didn't mind us changing the time, gave us good info for going to the falls. We didn't book their tour and got the public bus which was fine and easy. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 26th Jul 2014

I stayed in a private room with my partner and it was 2 single beds joined together that were different heights. The hostel is located close to bus stops which makes visiting the falls easy. The breakfast was fantastic and the showers were hot. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 406 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Nice place, staff were very nice. Well situated for the bus terminal but very out of the way. Was very quiet when I was there, almost empty. More
danielk_1234 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Good location near the bus station (but outside the town). Very helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Staff was great, helpful and very flexible with personal needs They are arranging travel to Argentina side of Iguacu including all border control and payments which makes your life very easy. Paulo the owner was so kind and helpful which was really above expectations. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Gostei muito do cafe de manha. Tambem a musica que voces tocam (sou americano haha). More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 51%
  • 9th Aug 2014

The surrounding of the place is rather sketchy but the hostel itself is OK. I'd recommend it more for groups than lone traveler though. Staff was very helpful! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Located in a very quiet street, close to Muffato, big supermarket. which has a self service restaurant inside offering lots of different meals, 15 minutes walk from TTU terminal. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet offers a great variety of food. I was coming from More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback