X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2883 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 14th Apr 2014

This is a very typical German hostel.. well-run, efficient, clean and capable. As it's a large hostel and the common area feels more like a bar, it's maybe a bit more difficult to meet people.. there's something about the vibe. It's not bad by any means but perhaps doesn't present such an More
yourfacehxc (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2014

We enjoyed our stay. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 6th Apr 2014

knew that i booked a mixed room but since there were more safe rooms, they could allocated me one of them. scared to death when entering the room about not-properly -weared guys shouting at me ! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

The enourmous and modern hostel. If you guess the way from the airport (finding the shuttle bus stop), it will be OK. The room is clean and nice, with small, but perfect bathroom. BUT there's one trick i didn't like. The shuttle from the airport is free, but NOT the return shuttle! You More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 673 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 1st Mar 2014

Very good experience, quiet, clean, especially not expensive, worth staying there. The reception is very nice and kindly. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 15th Feb 2014

The directions to get to the hostel are not good at all. First go to the central station and get bus 46 until Dubliner Strasse. Thats the right thing to do, and besides the hostel is infront of the bus stop. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 4451 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 13th Apr 2014

no wifi in the room broken electric plugs in the room More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Had no Problems at all. The hostel is well located in the Center and makes it all easier when moving about the City. I didn't have much contact with the staff but they seemed very helpful and practical. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Nothing really wrong but misses the "backpacker" feeling and the locked kitchen in the basement of a different building then the hostel is also not very good for the atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 10th Apr 2014

A&O is a big chain hostel so it is fairly clean and safe. However, it did lack intimacy and you had to pay for many things (e.g. linen, breakfast, etc). Although not all hostels include free bed sheets & linens or breakfasts, this certainly is something to be born in mind if you want to More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 556 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Very nice and clean hostel, perfect location, friendly staff!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 4th Apr 2014

you have to pay for the elecricity, which is absolutely insane rules! More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback