X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th Oct 2014

It was much more than I expected. Nicer than most hotels I stay in. The room as a perfect size, the ensuite bathroom was very nice. Very comfortable bed, but the internet was a bit slow.... not bad, just a bit slow. I didn't eat anything in the hotel as I was looking for more of a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Good place to stay if you're flying out of the airport. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3235 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Everything was perfect. Very nice and helpful staff. We would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Oct 2014

If you're a voyeur, or loved the HBO series The Wire, book a day or two in this place. The glass along the front wall of the common room affords a commanding view of the pushers, peddlers and dope fiends that hang around on the other side of the street, just a few doors down. Not only will More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 746 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Was supposed to stay in a 4 bed female dorm but had the room to myself. It was great! To unwind and relax alone for a few days. Room and place is very clean, people were friendly and is near station so easy to get into town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

I tend to avoid Mieininger hostels. When I checked in, the staff were extremely rude and unfriendly. The last thing you wan't after a long day of traveling in an odd part of the world. When I checked out, the same thing. Other than that, everything else was fine. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4860 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Normally I don't complain, but this was one of the worst places I´ve ever stayed. We arrived around midnight, the reception was at the BAR, too loud music playing, we could barely listen and they said we should wait. They were "closing" somethings. After 20mins they checked us in. We went More
ilomarmachado6148 (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 16th Oct 2014

The hostel is good, the location is just perfect because you find everything nearby. I believe what makes the trip even better is how you're treated by the staff and I didn't like at all this one. If they're changing the shift you have to wait at least 20 minutes to have someone to either More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 783 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Free wifi was working well everywhere in the hostel. That was good. Also some of the staff were super friendly and all of them polite. Location was good: just next to the railway station and within walking distance to the attractions. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Oct 2014

정말훌륭했습니다. 숙소들어갈때 카드를 많이찍어서 안전하게들어갈수있고 들어갈때 세면대가있어 완벽히 깔끔하진않지만 침대나 다른위생상태는 훌륭했습니다. 또직원들도 굉장히친절해서 돈을 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 10th Oct 2014

The room is clean and there's shampoo and hand washer in the toilette. The location is good. It's near to the book fair, S-Bahn station and the Hbf. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Oct 2014

It is great. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback