X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

I had a 24-hour layover in Frankfurt, so I booked this hostel to be able to get out, stretch my legs, and get a little rest. I was very pleased with my stay here! I was most happy about the shuttle service! Mind you, if you've never flown through the Frankfurt airport, it can seem a bit More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Great hostel. Close to the airport. Stayed here to fly out the next day and I think that's probably what a lot of people staying here do. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3174 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Hostel itself was good, breakfast was plentiful . Staff could work on being a little more approachable and interactive when checking in but were pleasant enough. 1 staff member with a beard was unnecessarily rude More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Other than the fact that this hostel was in the red light district, it was a really nice hostel. Very centrally located and easy to get around the city. We felt very safe and secure here and the staff was really friendly and helpful. The rooms were really clean as well as the bathrooms More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 733 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Great place to stay, very friendly staff at the front desk. There are lockers in the rooms which make it easy to keep your belongings safe when out. The facilities were modern and clean. Will definitely be going to more hostels in the Meininger chain. More
rowie42243 (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Sep 2014

It's a hotel, but with a hostel price. Not near the city center, but not far away either. I'd go again, definitely. More
feetbone (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 4764 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The atmosphere is beyond great. Clean and neat, quite spacious room. Also met some great friends and had a great time there, recommended if you want to meet up friends there, the common area is just a big mixer! As long as you dun go out alone at late night it is perfectly safe, and it More
jeffreyhong15 (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Sep 2014

They had us waiting for check in more than an hour. Very frustrating. More
adavideo3706 (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 737 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

This would be an excellent hostel if it wasn't situated in a really dodgy area. LOTS of sketchy people hanging around the lobby at all times of day and night. Incredibly friendly staff and clean, new facilities! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Good location and clean and comfortable. Rooms slightly cramped and smelly bathroom. Front of building looks like a strip joint. Overall would recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 51%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Mixed dorms is not 7 men and 1 woman. I've traveled the world and if I were a newer solo female traveler, I can imagine this being really uncomfortable. Please make a least one all female dorm. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Big enough to put all laggage in. The Room was clean and quiet. More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback