X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 382 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

This really is a hotel with hostel prices! Within easy walking distance to airport- even had a path! It's not within that easy of a distance to the city center of Frankfurt, but it's great to use if you have an overnight connection at the airport. Breakfast was a little pricey, but it was More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Very clean and it had all the things I would want in a hostel. Kitchen, laundry, bar, food, luggage room, etc. It was a great stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3443 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Everything was fine except the noise from the street was very well projected into the room even though the window was closed. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Right in the heart of the seediest neighbourhood. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 787 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 19th Mar 2015

I was living alone in the room and scrubwoman took my stuff as sleeping mask and tooth brush from my bed which I left to mark my bed that it's busy. First 2 days nobody took it, but on the third day it's disappeared. Scrubwoman doesn't speak English so it was impossible to get it back. If More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 20th Feb 2015

No complain about this brand new modern building, the professionnal staff, the confortable room and the services. But this is a hotel, not a hostel. So do not expect to meet travelers and sociolize there. It is also near the Exhibition Centre, and quite far away from the city centre by More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 5179 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The staff helped a lot, and we're always there, the food was perfect. But only one day we didn't had hoy water, other than that it was perfect More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Location was super. Free breakfast and dinner was above average. The "female" staff were really really nice. I ended up staying two days and made the request via email and they easily sorted that out for me. Their wifi was just pathetic, you literally get logged out every minute (even in More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 852 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Good location, only few minutes walk from Frankfurt Main Train Station. Excellent facilities. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 11th Mar 2015

The room was well laid out, clean and comfortable. I like that the large dorms had room dividers and the bunk beds were solid, so you don't wake up every time someone moved. However, I take issue with a place that says they have a kitchen but only provides microwaves. A simple stove top More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 37%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Very rude staff and bad value for money. Didnt really seems line they wanted custumers. I usually dont review hostels but this one i had too, sine i had such a bad experience. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Feb 2015

The hostel is vey good, everything is new, and the infraestructure is ok. It is 5 minutes from the central station, and you can easilly walk to the center of the city. The only thing is that the atmosphere around the hotel is not the best. I mean, i is not unsafe, but there are a lot of More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

IIt wasn't the best hostel I've been to but it was good. The staff was okay, not too friendly, just doing their jobs. I stayed in an 8-people bedroom and one of my roommates got stolen 100 euros and another 200 korean money from his wallet while he was asleep from the locker inside the More
Anonymous (Paraguay) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Jan 2015

I liked that there were soap and shampoo in toilet and shower. The staff, the girl serving at counter, she was rude. She was serving alcohol beverage on the side, and did not bother to come to reception counter for few minutes. Neither, she told that I m coming. ALthough, she could see two More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback