X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 3509 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 49%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Bad area with night clubs with strong noise till morning. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Maybe not in the nicest spot of the city however very practical being close to the main train station More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 390 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 10th Apr 2015

I liked this place. Security is airtight... Almost to a fault. The need for a new passcode every day ensures no weirdos, but is also kinda intense. Not to mention the wristband... Now THATS overkill. Great tours though. Biggest no-no? No elevators. After a 8 hour walk through one of More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

My experience was excellent, the staff were very helpful, and the services provided are great, the usage of the luggage room after check-out helped us a lot, printing and the shuttle bus. The room was clean and nice, near the airport and without noise. Thank you for a great stay. More
Anonymous (Egypt) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 794 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Very good! Clean and calm vibe. Good breakfast! More
aranchime (Bolivia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Apr 2015

the hostel is really clean, staffs are nice, but a bit far from center, but you won't be able to get this kind of standard in those hostel around frankfurt hbf More
sammul613 (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 5253 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Really decent hostel in excellent location directly across from station, with free breakfast and free dinner! Lovely relaxed staff and spacious rooms. Only few issues- shower had next to no pressure and smelt like drains and bathroom wasn't the cleanest though I think that may have had More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Suggestion: Hair dryer and towels on the floor in the bathrooms (would get super wet after showering) More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2015

I had a wonderful time at this accomodation. I stay at 6 female bedroom. Unfortunately my roommates at that time was not really particular about cleanliness. They wore shoes inside the rooms and there is no room service during the 2night stay. It'd be better if towels are provided. Other More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Staff are nice And rooms are clean! However It is not convenient because there is No kitchen and fridge. The hostel is near to main station but is in red street. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 873 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Hostal very clean and nice. Missing details like a stool in the shower and soap. There are only two toilets for every plant and were very dirty. Otherwise all good and correct. More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Very clean and accessible hostel. Just a 5 minutes walk from the central station. Staff were very nice and approachable. However WiFi was bit slow. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 397 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Wi-fi Connection didn't work. More
framangia2855 (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 15th Apr 2015

I was surprised not to get a towel... among the staff, only the lady at the bar who got my checkout was pleasant, the other staff I met seemed to have been prison guardian as their previous job. Appart from that, excellent location and good hygiene. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback