X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 354 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

What a breath of fresh air. Everything about the stay here was amazing. I chose to stay in a single room so that I could really rest before the long flight back to the US. The room was clean, quiet. Staff were helpful. Location was great. The internet was a little challenging which is More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Oct 2014

It was much more than I expected. Nicer than most hotels I stay in. The room as a perfect size, the ensuite bathroom was very nice. Very comfortable bed, but the internet was a bit slow.... not bad, just a bit slow. I didn't eat anything in the hotel as I was looking for more of a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3270 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Great hostel, great staff. Pity about the area, drug addicts shooting up in street outside entrance is never a good thing to see. your staff and rooms were good though More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Labelling about the bed can be more accurate and clear, since my bed was occupied by the other guy who came late. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 748 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

I highly recomment MEININGER/Frankfurt/ Main Messe! More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Was supposed to stay in a 4 bed female dorm but had the room to myself. It was great! To unwind and relax alone for a few days. Room and place is very clean, people were friendly and is near station so easy to get into town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4917 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Too bad we had a thief in our room (but that's not the hostel's fault). Beware of the older guy in room 212 (he is there for a longer period he told us the day before) He stole the money out of 2 of our wallets while we were sleeping, was caught by another guy and than ran away to the More
Anonymous (Belgium) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Nov 2014

It was a good hostel that includes a nice breakfast buffet and pasta for dinner. The location is nice and you have a street market food just outside. There are not that many young travelers in the city tho. It's mainly a business destination.. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 799 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 5th Nov 2014

Overall average experience :) Big rooms, ensuite bath rooms and communal showers/ toilets. Pool table, tv area. Staff were friendly. :( kitchen only had a microwave and toaster, i was hoping to cook. Chill out area smelt a bit. When I was staying there it was very quiet, only 2 of us in More
alyanaalice5998 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Nov 2014

good and simple More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 328 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Comfy place to spend a night. It is in a very convenient location and easy to find. Excellent value for money. More
amymartin421497 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Wi-Fi wasn't really good, I was loosing connection all the time and we didn't have parking place, because the girl in reception said that everything is full. Although in web page they are saying that they have parking place and we chose this hostel exactly because of that. That was a More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback