X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Very clean and it had all the things I would want in a hostel. Kitchen, laundry, bar, food, luggage room, etc. It was a great stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Jan 2015

The hotel was perfect for our purposes: spending one night at a cheap place close to the airport. The shuttle service made it very easy to get to the airport. The unfriendliness of the shuttle driver was the only thing that was unpleasant about our stay More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3404 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Execellent Hostel and really good value for your money! More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Very good hostel, everythings was perfect in my stay... I would recommend it to anyone! More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 784 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 20th Feb 2015

No complain about this brand new modern building, the professionnal staff, the confortable room and the services. But this is a hotel, not a hostel. So do not expect to meet travelers and sociolize there. It is also near the Exhibition Centre, and quite far away from the city centre by More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Feb 2015

This is more like a hotel that you can share a room. You get your own toilet, shower and sink and towels and sheets are provided. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 5126 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Really nice and comfortable place to spend some nights in Frankfurt. The bar / common place is always with people and cleaning is done regularly. It is located right next to the train and bus station, near everything in downtown, easy to walk to anywhere. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Absolutely great location but had a problem with the impropriety of some other guests I stayed in a mixed dorm so amd the guy in the bed next to me naked. If i had know that was allowed i would have chosen an all female dorm. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 838 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 5th Feb 2015

This place is great. Its a 2 minute walk to the main train station. The place is like Fort Knox, you even need your key card to use the bathroom so the place is very secure and safe. Communal bathrooms and showers are well maintained and clean. I didn't use the communal kitchen but it More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Very good location at the city centre More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 387 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

IIt wasn't the best hostel I've been to but it was good. The staff was okay, not too friendly, just doing their jobs. I stayed in an 8-people bedroom and one of my roommates got stolen 100 euros and another 200 korean money from his wallet while he was asleep from the locker inside the More
Anonymous (Paraguay) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Jan 2015

I liked that there were soap and shampoo in toilet and shower. The staff, the girl serving at counter, she was rude. She was serving alcohol beverage on the side, and did not bother to come to reception counter for few minutes. Neither, she told that I m coming. ALthough, she could see two More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback