X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Very clean and it had all the things I would want in a hostel. Kitchen, laundry, bar, food, luggage room, etc. It was a great stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Jan 2015

The hotel was perfect for our purposes: spending one night at a cheap place close to the airport. The shuttle service made it very easy to get to the airport. The unfriendliness of the shuttle driver was the only thing that was unpleasant about our stay More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3348 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

5Elements is the perfect hostle. Every member of the staff is friendly and helpful, the atmosphere is fun and encourages the guests to mingle. The room was perfectly clean and comfortable. More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Jan 2015

The hostel is really nice, with a really good location! Loved mt stayed there! Definitely i am going to come back!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 773 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 9th Jan 2015

This was my second stay at a Meininger hostel, and I really enjoyed it. I booked a 6 bed female dorm bed, but there were only 3 beds in the room which was great. The ensuite was clean and modern, and the shower had excellent pressure. A towel was also included which was nice. The staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 7th Jan 2015

It's a nice hotel. No activities at all. More
Anonymous (China) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 5043 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Frankfurt is not somewhere worth visiting and this hostel is average compared many others in Europe More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jan 2015

I was entirely satisfied with my stay at Frankfurt Hostel! The location was perfect--a short walk from the Hauptbahnhof--and the included breakfasts and pasta dinners were a definite bonus! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 825 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 31%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Disgusting place, lacking pretty much everything. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 10th Jan 2015

We were fortunate enough to book a four person dorm and end up in a seven person to ourselves--and have a lot of extra space. The hostels showers had little to no privacy--I was thankful I was the only person showering at one time. And the toilets smelled so foul I would have rather walked More
Anonymous (USA) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 371 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 17th Jan 2015

I liked that there were soap and shampoo in toilet and shower. The staff, the girl serving at counter, she was rude. She was serving alcohol beverage on the side, and did not bother to come to reception counter for few minutes. Neither, she told that I m coming. ALthough, she could see two More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 11th Jan 2015

I was one week in the hostel and there was no cleaning in the room. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback