X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2014

This is an AIRPORT Hotel that has Hostel style rooms. I had an 18 hour lay over in Frankfurt and stayed here for the night and it was perfect. It was too far from the city to go out but provided me with sleep before I returned to the airport. I wouldn't come here expecting a community More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

They were great! Everything was clean and quiet. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3152 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 25th Aug 2014

The strutcture and cleaning of the hostel was really good. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

I really enjoyed the atmosphere at this hostel was amazing! The rooms are clean, there is plenty of locker space, and the showers are amazing. I stayed at the 5 Elements twice, the first room I was in didn't have any hangers (that i noticed, I may be wrong), but the second room did and It More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 728 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Nice, clean place to stay. Room had a nice shower and separate toilet, tv, ac, soundproof widows (as it's beside a train). Staff was awesome and gave directions, recomendations, and helped us in printing stuff. Room was a bit squish between bunks, and the ac didn't work particularly well More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Excellent room and bunks. Very clean and new. Kitchen was dirty but that is probably more a factor due to guests. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4710 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Security in the hostel is decent, but the area outside doesn't feel so safe in the evenings. All facilities were reasonably clean, and the location is ideal in terms of proximity to the train station and the centre of town. Included breakfast and pasta dinner are a bonus too. Overall a More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 21st Aug 2014

My locker would not work for there was no key. Unfortunatly there was not à spare key for this locker. Good news is nothing was taken. Other than this the hostel was good with a great location right near the main train station. I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 718 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

good hostel good location near the city center More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

I Just stayed one night. really close to central station, staff friendly but not to very useful. nice facilities More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Central was only a few stops away by tram, rooftop bar wasn't open, all in all, i'd stay there again, value for money! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

At the first point when we step into hostel they charge extra 3 euros for the bed sheets and the reception staff is not an understandable english speaker. The room was clean and in a good condition. Location is good for anyone. Hostel atmosphere is not very good. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback