X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3748 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Super nice, very secure, lots to do, great vibe. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

The last and the best hostel in my trip More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 435 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 14th Jul 2015

i think the shuttle bus should be free. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2015

My stay was excellent! Everything about the hotel was superb, but I will mention a word about the price. It may seem expensive to stay here; that is because of the location. This hotel is optimal for people who have a connecting flight in Frankfurt but need a place to sleep instead of the More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 5516 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Reliable wifi, free breakfast and free pasta every night More
JasonShurgot (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

The breakfast is good. The hostel is very well located. Near the station which facilitates access to all Frankfurt. But the service is not good. Initially booked a dorm , but then decided to stay in private room and paid extra for this comfort , but the sink shower water always ended , More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 835 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 26th Jul 2015

The internet speed is awful. More
Anonymous (Iran) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Great value for your money. We were pleasantly surprised at cleanliness and comfort. Short walk and train to main train station. Would definitely stay again! More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 986 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Place was absolutely dead! Nothing happening, boring. Located right next to the red light district to which attracted a lot of dodgey people in the area. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 25th Jul 2015

The kitchen was just two microwaves and a kettle! The common room was always empty or full of older people so there was no atmosphere. Also the hostel was in a dodgy district I would not have felt safe walking alone at night. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Staff not so friendly and fridge for your beers. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Jul 2015

The room was excellent. Clean and with really nice beds. but the surrounding area was very shady More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 442 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Rude staff! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 13th Jul 2015

The staff seemed to be unpolite when asked for information. They just said it fast, without showing on the map. And I have stayed in many poor hostels in my life, and the staff always was the saving part. IN this hostel, it ruined it, I almost didn´t want to ask anything. The location More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 40%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Compared to other hostels we stayed in it did not offer very much. We had to leave every day at 10 until 3. This was for cleaning purposes! When we returned the room wasn't clean. Floors still dirty, the bins were changed that was all. Shower facilities were inadequate. Water was cold in More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Easy to get, if you're traveling heavy you should take the tram. No spaces for atmosphere creation and the curfew hours where awful. If you just stay for 1 or 2 days it's a really good option More
jireyes89 (Chile) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback