X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I just stayed there to catch a flight the next morning. It is perfect for that purpose. Other than that there is nothing by the hostel. Nothing. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Clean, quiet and easy to get to the terminal. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3074 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Great hostel! They really want the guests to have a good time and be able to easily meet new people, and they pull it off with great sucess. I stayed for one night and had really fun, I like the organized going out to the pubs, Held by the staff. The location might not be perfect but they More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The hostel is very close to Frankfurt Hauptbahnhof, but it's in the middle of the red light. There were drug dealers and users all over the place. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 714 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Fantastic venue only a couple of train stops from the city centre. Big shopping centre near by. Really easy to get to and very helpful staff who gave us great recommendations of where to go in the city for food and drinks. Breakfast was also really good. Highly recommended. More
hm87is777 (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Wife I was broken that was terrible because I have to book my ticket More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 661 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Really nice place, quite near to the main Frankfurt train station. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

This place had a weird vibe. There is a common room and bar downstairs but no one is in it. You have to use your key card for every. single. door. and it's kind of a pain. All the doors slam. The location is pretty good. The place was clean and an okay place to stay, but I wouldn't stay More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 4626 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Complementary breakfast and dinner were the best I have ever had at a hostel. That alone makes this a great place to stay, especially if you are on a budget More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Lovely hostel and very accessible More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2014

this hotel is highly cost effective. The atmosphere is very international . More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Wonderful hostel with great location. Directly opposite S bahn so getting about is easy. roof top bar has stunning views of frankfurt at night. felt more like a hotel than a hostel with a low price! Definitely staying here again More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback