X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 359 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

A good hostel for those who want stay close to the airport. But not too good for visiting the city. They have shuttle service from / to the airport, so, it's really useful. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Dec 2014

The kitchen was not very communal with not enough space for people to sit and eat their food. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3298 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, hot showers. Close to the museum district and even closer to the main train station. Also near the Christmas Market. Right in the middle of the red light district, which can be a bit jarring when you first approach. You get used to it though, and we More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

Very clean and safe hostel. Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities. I really recommend it in Frankfurt. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 754 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 12th Dec 2014

I was quite disappointed by how things turned out. I booked for a group dorm and therefore expected how it would be at a hostel. Instead I got a room where I was cramped into a normal hotel room where they managed to squeeze in the 4 of us. Regardless, I'd still recommend because it was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Dec 2014

this is a hotel. with fresh towel, full kitchen with washing machine n dryer. good wifi through whole place. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 4957 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Perfectly located, Free walking tours and other activities Perfect breakfast Free dinner More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Very good hostel. Good location and free breakfast and free dinner More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 804 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Good location and facilities. Rooms were a bit too warm for my taste, but I'd still stay there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 5th Nov 2014

Overall average experience :) Big rooms, ensuite bath rooms and communal showers/ toilets. Pool table, tv area. Staff were friendly. :( kitchen only had a microwave and toaster, i was hoping to cook. Chill out area smelt a bit. When I was staying there it was very quiet, only 2 of us in More
alyanaalice5998 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 5th Dec 2014

It was good, but i didn't like the following things: 1) They charge you 3 Eur for bed linen, and then you find that 2 beds in the rooms already have it, another 2 don't 2) They take a 20 Eur deposit for the kitchen key 3) The drain hole in the shower was blocked and the water didn't go More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Comfy place to spend a night. It is in a very convenient location and easy to find. Excellent value for money. More
amymartin421497 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback