X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Staff was very patient, helpful and willing to speak both German and English. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Hotel itself was good, clean, and comfortable. I was put under the impression that the hotel was within walking distance of the terminal, it is not. I ended up getting very frustrated trying to locate the shuttle so I took a cab to get there. The shuttle from the hotel to the terminal is More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3050 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 17th Jul 2014

We just stayed here as a city to fly in/out of. Decent bar. Decent rooms. First time we were in a 4 bunk second time in a private room... The private room was very nice. Located two blocks from the train station which was clutch but scarily in the red light district. As a girl I wouldn't More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

I loved how many social events this hostel provided, allowing travellers to get to know one another. My friend and I participated in the pub crawl on Thursday nights and it was a blast. I was initially quite wary of staying in the red light district but it was no problem as the hostel is More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 709 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Fantastic venue only a couple of train stops from the city centre. Big shopping centre near by. Really easy to get to and very helpful staff who gave us great recommendations of where to go in the city for food and drinks. Breakfast was also really good. Highly recommended. More
hm87is777 (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Wife I was broken that was terrible because I have to book my ticket More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 4613 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Simple good hostel. Cool bar with friendly atmosphere and nice balconies. Our room was on the second floor and there was not internet there :( More
Anonymous (Russia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Good value for the money and great atmosphere. It can get too crowded though due to its popularity and closeness to all transportation links. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 643 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

The staff at the reception are very nice and friendly. But the cleaning staff begin to clean the room at about 10:00 am, and do not care about the guest too much. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 15th Jul 2014

i slept well because the bed is not normal bunk bed, they are separated with each other, so my room-mate could not shake my bed when she was on and off her bed. but the window in room always closed itself, i don't know why. it is quite loud when the door closes (room, toilet, kitchen...) More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Wonderful hostel with great location. Directly opposite S bahn so getting about is easy. roof top bar has stunning views of frankfurt at night. felt more like a hotel than a hostel with a low price! Definitely staying here again More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Jun 2014

I found this hostel to be well managed and it made me feel like a home away from home. The dorm i was staying at was spacious. The common area is also nice and good to sit and just spend some time. More
raghukmittal (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback