X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Frankfurt, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th Oct 2014

It was much more than I expected. Nicer than most hotels I stay in. The room as a perfect size, the ensuite bathroom was very nice. Very comfortable bed, but the internet was a bit slow.... not bad, just a bit slow. I didn't eat anything in the hotel as I was looking for more of a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Good place to stay if you're flying out of the airport. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3230 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 17th Oct 2014

If you're a voyeur, or loved the HBO series The Wire, book a day or two in this place. The glass along the front wall of the common room affords a commanding view of the pushers, peddlers and dope fiends that hang around on the other side of the street, just a few doors down. Not only will More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. It is not ideally situated being in the red light district but the hostel itself is still very safe and whilst being an unattractive area I didn't find it particularly threatening. Definitely worth staying here for the free breakfast and More
FinnHuzzey (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 744 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Was supposed to stay in a 4 bed female dorm but had the room to myself. It was great! To unwind and relax alone for a few days. Room and place is very clean, people were friendly and is near station so easy to get into town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

I tend to avoid Mieininger hostels. When I checked in, the staff were extremely rude and unfriendly. The last thing you wan't after a long day of traveling in an odd part of the world. When I checked out, the same thing. Other than that, everything else was fine. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4852 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Normally I don't complain, but this was one of the worst places I´ve ever stayed. We arrived around midnight, the reception was at the BAR, too loud music playing, we could barely listen and they said we should wait. They were "closing" somethings. After 20mins they checked us in. We went More
ilomarmachado6148 (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Great hostel in the city center with free breakfast, dinner, luggage storage and internet access. We had nice time there and can definitelly recommend it. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 779 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Free wifi was working well everywhere in the hostel. That was good. Also some of the staff were super friendly and all of them polite. Location was good: just next to the railway station and within walking distance to the attractions. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Thought the customer service was rubbish, wasn't allowed to check in any early then 2pm even at 1:45 I was told to come back at 2:00. First hostel I've ever stayed at that doesn't allow guests to wait before and after there visit in the lounge room. Both microwaves in the kitchen weren't More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 10th Oct 2014

The room is clean and there's shampoo and hand washer in the toilette. The location is good. It's near to the book fair, S-Bahn station and the Hbf. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Oct 2014

It is great. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Frankfurt Podcast

Listen to our Frankfurt podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Frankfurt Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback