X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fukuoka City, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 401 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

It was great staying at Hana Hostel in Fukuoka. Super welcoming, helpful and nice staff, great and very clean facilities and located in a great area with a lot of dinner and lunch places, Hakata station, shopping options and nice temples in walking distance. I'd definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Very nice staff and great community feel. Very easy to find and everyone was polite! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 5th Jan 2016

I love this hostel. staff so cute ^_^ More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Nov 2015

Great help being able to drop off our luggage early and then thank you for the directions. We would have liked to stay there for longer to check out Fukuoka more! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 243 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 5th Jan 2016

The staff were so kind to let me store my luggage long before check in time, and even let me eat the free breakfast provided while I was waiting. They also let me store my bags long after check out, and were generally very kind and accommodating. The hostel is well looked after and very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

Awesome staff, neatly kept room and great location! It was also very quiet! Perfect! Would definitely come again! It was a bit pricey though. But overall wonderful! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 31st Jan 2016

The location was good and the rooms were cleanclean, but there was an issue with there being only one shower. If it isn't busy it's probably fine, but there were about 18 people fighting for one shower. More
harrisem8565 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 27th Jan 2016

The bathroom was not enough for the amount of people staying there at the time and the toilets were not very clean but that was due to the group we were with. Not a bad place just a little small. More
RisaDoi (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1260 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Close to train station. Rooms are tidy and clean. A great place to stay! More
urusla7315 (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Memory foam mattress and pillow. Amazing. Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Lots of information with ideas of what to do posted around the hostel. Full kitchen was awesome, included free tea and coffee. Definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 31st Aug 2015

The cheap kind of capsule hotel, good value of you're money. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback