X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Beautiful facility with a traditional feel. We only stayed 2 nights but woul have loved to stay longer. The only thing I would change would be to have WiFi available in the rooms and not just the lobby, though it did allow is to meet great people from around the world. Other than that, it More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2014

Small, quiet, peaceful. Loved the bath area! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 9th Jun 2014

Great place to stay! Location is amazing. I've stayed at other hostels in Fukuoka and this is much more convienient. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

It was hard to find because I walked passed it about three times. Look for the giant fish tank across from it. But a good night sleep after a long day's travel. Great location for public transit. Lots of food and shopping close by. Staff is the usual excellent Japanese standard courteous. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 4th Jun 2014

Enjoyed my stay, friendly staff! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th May 2014

Small but Warm Hostel! Excellent Location! Just a few minutes walking from Metro Exit! Typical Japanese style, everything is clean and tidy! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 14th Jun 2014

+ Nice guesthouse with traditional Japanese atmosphere. The way to preserve the old building by functional conversion is very well done. The location is very near both of Tenjin and Hakata area. Very convenient 'cause it's near subway and bus stop. - Futon and pillow are quite smelly, More
TicKeTZ_SSR (Thailand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 20th May 2014

This is a nice and cozy place. If you're looking for something different from the big hostel chains you may want to spend one or more nights here. It's certainly spacious enough for the small number of beds (futons) there are available. More
Vimpie (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 6th Jun 2014

Nice hostel, good atmosphere. That being said, I thought it was a little on the expensive side. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 31st May 2014

From Hakata station to the Tabicolle a little bit far since there is no street name can be esily found in Japan. you 'll get lost quite sometime. but comes to budget like this, no complain at all More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2014

About ten minutes to walk from Hakata station. The area the hostel in doesn't have too much restaurant/nightlife wise going on around it so a walk back towards the station is required most of the time. Hostel has good facilities with a nice lounge area and kitchen. The beds in the dorm More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Good location , not far away from Hakata station Nice staff , clean room More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1102 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 49%
  • 15th Jul 2014

i book twin room when open the door i just have space to put my 2 luggage . no space to walk. like a khaosan tokyo. the location was bad so long 1 km from hakata station. if you have alot of shopping it was bad to walk back to hotel it lost your power . if you pay more 10 usd More
yaminter457 (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Jul 2014

International Hostel Khaosan Fukuoka is very nice. I booked a 4-person mix bedroom at the beginning but their staff helped me to upgrade it to 2-person bedroom without requesting additional fee. The location of the hostel is a little far away from the nearest railway station but the it is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback