X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Great location, right next to Canal city.Staff were friendly.Very clean hostel. Ample room in bunks, comfortable mattress, personal box , personal lamp & electrical socket included. 300 Yen discount for booking 3 nights. Ample restaurants nearby.HOWEVER, atmosphere was highly lacking -no More
kineticharis1826 (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2014

3rd time at Hana - and this trip to Fukuoka was divided between a couple nights stay at Hana and then a second local hostel. Afterwards, I can now confirm, Hana is infinitely preferable. Great location, lovely people, good value. Recommended. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 29th Jan 2014

This guesthouse is traditional Japanese style, clean and warm, the staff here are sooooo nice, they can speak great english and they are very kind to help you figure out where to shop and eat, and even helped me to book bus ticket. I make a lot of new friends here. Its a great place to More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Jan 2014

Very nice staff, great location. Would definitely go again. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 28th Mar 2014

I liked the dorm room and having a toilet right there. The restaurant at the bottom was nice since there weren't many restaurants nearby More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 17th Mar 2014

Good location, close to station and lots of food places. Room was quite small but was OK, although it smelt a little weird in one corner. We stayed for a week and it would have been nice if the room was cleaned/linen was changed at least once. Other than that, it was fine, and a good price More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 24th Oct 2013

Beautiful place with an authentic atmosphere. Loved the public bath, nice rooms and great service More
nielvanherck (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Staff was great, cleanest hostel I've seen. Small but cozy. the only downside was the fact there is one shower. Cannot beat the price . More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Hostel is 15 minutes walking from JR Station. Clean and comfortable, friendly and helpfull staff. I reccomend this hostel. More
helofferreira2845 (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1047 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Great place to stay, quick walk from Hakata eki and really cheap. Wasn't an exciting atmosphere but everyone was nice and building was clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Very friendly and helpful stuff. There are lot of printed information about sightseeings and other things to do in Fukuoka and Kyushu island. I stayd there 2 or 3 times when travelled in Kyushu but it wasn't easy to get room to Khaosan due to the peak season. It's a good place to stay. More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback