X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Everything are the best, except from the locker on the bed. The lock isn't good. I can use any key to unlock my locker. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Good hostel, very clean and good central location. Rather boring city though Very friendly staff More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 284 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Had two bad nights of sleep owing mainly to an unlucky selection of other guests sharing my room. Other than that, the guesthouse is very traditional and the staff are lovely. Location is also great. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

It's good. Good location(Actually, the city is tiny, so location doesn't matter), nice staffs, reasonable price. There is just one problem, soundproof. The U-don bar next this hostel was little noise sometime. If you are not a noise-sensitive person, I recommend this place. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 17th Jun 2015

There was only one staff member when I stayed (akira?) and he was so helpful and so lovely, it was more of a homely feel than I was expecting! The free breakfast was a massive plus. Location is good as it's easy to walk to the station or the bus stop. Not a party place when I was there, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Decent hostel about ten minutes' walk the Hakata station. Run by very nice helpful man. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I really enjoyed staying here and discovering Fukuoka. It seems they have everything in place in the common room for an exciting hostel party vibe, but I think I missed out that weekend. Still a very well organised hostel in such a lovely city! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

I stayed in a Khaosan hostel in Tokyo and was really impressed, so I hoped this one would be as good when we booked it.It didn't disappoint! Chosen Fukuoka was ideal for what we needed it for - a short, peaceful stay at the port before leaving for Korea. Clean, spacious and quiet twin More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1198 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Walking distance to Hakata station & bus to airport ¥170 close by. Lots of food store & restaurants around hostel. I've learned how to cook Takoyaki @byo party organized FOC by Khaosan hostel. More
stephane (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Pretty standard Japanese hostel. The only thing that really annoyed me was the reception being opened half an hour late on the morning of my check-in. No apology was made even though I had been waiting for an hour. Other than that, easy walking distance to the train station area, decent More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Doesn't look like much from the outside but inside it's like the Tardis. There's a lovely little hang-out area with leather sofas, and the rooms are capsule-style with curtains for privacy. The guy who owns the place is nice and the area's fairly central. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback