Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago, Chile

  • 89%
  • 220 Total Reviews


  • 57%
  • 31st Aug 2015

The staff was somewhat cold and the linens seemed not to be clean. Overall it's a place to crash if you need one More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2015

An excellent hostel with wonderful English-speaking staff and a great atmosphere. En-suite toilets in the girls' dormitories were a very welcome addition. More
ljohnstone173963 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 350 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 27th Sep 2015

The hostel was great. It was very easy to find and close to the subway. I had no problem quickly checking into my room. My roommates were trustworthy, so theft was not an issue, but the lockers were not the most secure, if someone felt they wanted to break into them. Though it was More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Excellent location with good price. Staff are very helpful and the room are clean and warm. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 304 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 27th Sep 2015

A really good hostel located a few minutes walk from Hakata Station. It's not the best hostel I've stayed in in Japan (a bit old and crowded in the dorms), but still very good. Would stay there again. The atmosphere is as good as one can get in a smaller hostel with no bar. Staff is More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

nice and friendly hostel! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 87%
  • 278 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 31st Jul 2015

This was my first time in a hostel and I think of it as a positive experience More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Such a great hostel - clean, friendly and very helpful staff. There is toast for breakie in the kitchen every morning and a TV and playstation too. Very quiet hostel. About 10 minutes walk from the main Hakata train station, from which you can go anywhere. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 1224 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 29th Sep 2015

The hostel's location is excellent and easy to find from the Hakata metro terminal. It is situated in a very quiet part of town with many convenience stores located very close to the hostel. The hostel staff are very friendly and quite helpful. There was a note waiting for me on the More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Sep 2015

It was my first time staying at a hostel and I am so happy that I stayed at the International Hostel Khaosan Fukuoka Hostel. The staff spoke English and they were very friendly and helpful. They provided excellent recommendations for places to visit and restaurants to visit. I really More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 81%
  • 86 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 31st Aug 2015

The cheap kind of capsule hotel, good value of you're money. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Doesn't look like much from the outside but inside it's like the Tardis. There's a lovely little hang-out area with leather sofas, and the rooms are capsule-style with curtains for privacy. The guy who owns the place is nice and the area's fairly central. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback