X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fukuoka City, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Beautiful facility with a traditional feel. We only stayed 2 nights but woul have loved to stay longer. The only thing I would change would be to have WiFi available in the rooms and not just the lobby, though it did allow is to meet great people from around the world. Other than that, it More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 7th Aug 2014

I had a good 3 bed shared room (the bed was comfortable, the room quiet) with a tiny bathroom and the prices, the meeting room (with guide books, maps, and a shared computer) were nice. And thought the staff and location were good, it would have been better if the hostel was walking More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Aug 2014

We didn't see much staff because we arrived late and left early but the two staff members who were there were diligent regarding their duties. This was the first time my family stayed in hostels and we stayed in a variety, both large and small. Hana Hostel was the largest--more like a More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2014

I loved this hostel! Capsule bunk bed style and key for female dormitory. Not a lot of space in the room but it was ok and the bathroom was very clean. Yummy breakfast every morning (this is the only hostel in Japan were I stayed which provided free breakfast!). Very easy to find and well More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Very comfortable place. Staff provide great help. I am impressed how efficiently they use space. More
scottkielkucki4704 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The best staff More
Anonymous (Thailand) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Thank you very much! I really have a great time there! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 31st Jul 2014

I absolutely recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Really great service, I really enjoyed my stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 9th Aug 2014

I stayed here for two days and really enjoyed the hostel. It felt more like home than a hostel. Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Nice clean place to stay, little bit hard to find. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1114 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2014

The hostel located in a quiet area which also is within walking distance to hakata station. Beds are clean. I enjoyed my three days stay here and I will pay a visit again if I go to Fukuoka. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Aug 2014

There is BOTH "International Hostel Khaosan Fukuoka" (IHK) AND "Khaosan Annex" (KA). KA is the ONLY result you get when searching for "Khaosan Fukuoka" on Google Maps (just 750 meters from Hakata station). IHK though is 1.2 km from Hakata st., and far from nearest subway. Entering the More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback