X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fukuoka City, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Beautiful facility with a traditional feel. We only stayed 2 nights but woul have loved to stay longer. The only thing I would change would be to have WiFi available in the rooms and not just the lobby, though it did allow is to meet great people from around the world. Other than that, it More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Good location near the shoppinc city, easy access by metro on rainy days, friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Aug 2014

I had a good 3 bed shared room (the bed was comfortable, the room quiet) with a tiny bathroom and the prices, the meeting room (with guide books, maps, and a shared computer) were nice. And thought the staff and location were good, it would have been better if the hostel was walking More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 5th Sep 2014

The only problem to me is there is no any locked box. So I need to worry about valuable stuffs when I am going out. But the host is really friendly and willing to help anything if he could. I love the female dorm More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2014

I loved this hostel! Capsule bunk bed style and key for female dormitory. Not a lot of space in the room but it was ok and the bathroom was very clean. Yummy breakfast every morning (this is the only hostel in Japan were I stayed which provided free breakfast!). Very easy to find and well More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The best staff More
Anonymous (Thailand) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Thank you very much! I really have a great time there! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 31st Jul 2014

I absolutely recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Really great service, I really enjoyed my stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 9th Aug 2014

I stayed here for two days and really enjoyed the hostel. It felt more like home than a hostel. Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Nice clean place to stay, little bit hard to find. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1123 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Just stayed one night after a late flight into Fukuoka. Our experience was fine, but during the night we heard a guest arguing with what sounded like a staff member for being too loud night after night. I hadn't noticed any noise before the argument, but it didn't really affect my stay at More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 10th Sep 2014

the room is very tiny, stayed in 4 bed mixed and you cannot even walk to your bed with a backpack on bc you have to squeeze between 2 beds.. other than that the wifi worked, there's a locker to put your day bad in, showers were nice, common room downstairs also nice..the location is kind More
domipekarova8696 (Slovakia) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback