X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fukuoka City, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 1st Dec 2014

I enjoyed my stay at this Ryokan. My room was clean and spacious. The staff were friendly but did not speak English well. The building was a little old, but I found it very charming. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 10th May 2015

Location is very convenience for shopping and finding some food stuff. Staffs are very nice they can give you any advice for restaurant and shopping place. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th May 2015

Very friendly staff, great location close to Tenjin (which has amazing shops and cafe's), next to an amazing owl cafe ;) Bed in the double/triple ensure bunk bed room was comfy. More
shantih5419 (Netherlands) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 252 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Good facilities, it is was a bit empty when I went but everything was clean and tidy. More
AliaIslam01 (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

The hostel is easy to find and not too far from Hakata station. The atmosphere in the hostel is really nice and the interior decoration quite tasteful. All facilities are spotless. The staff is very friendly and helpful - as an additional service, they offered free breakfast to the guests More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 17th May 2015

i was in a room with 6 other people and we all had open bed (no curtains). It was very anoying when someone wanted to sleep and the light was still on. I didn't sleep well. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Nice atmosphere, staying in 6 bed female dorm which was clean, the dorm includes bathroom More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 23rd May 2015

I really this guesthouse. It's better that i though. The staff is so nice with great service mind. I will be there once if i have chance. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 23rd May 2015

The staff were nice and the halway was fine but the rooms had nothing in them but for the futons and walls were dirty. The doors were also wafer thin. Extremely overpriced. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Doesn't look like much from the outside but inside it's like the Tardis. There's a lovely little hang-out area with leather sofas, and the rooms are capsule-style with curtains for privacy. The guy who owns the place is nice and the area's fairly central. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Dec 2014

This hostel is really cute! The complementary breakfast is really nice. I bought a towel for 200 yen and it is perfect for travel, dries really fast. The dorm I stayed in was "wooden capsule" style. The guest area is a little small but there is always coffee and tea if you would like some. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1193 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 9th May 2015

Quiet, clean and so comfortable. This was our first hostel stay and we loved it :) highly recommend this chain to anyone More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 28th Apr 2015

On the map it looks close to the train station, but if you are carrying a bit of stuff as I was it is much easier to take a bus from Hakata station as it's quite a walk (around 15 mins). The actual hostel was nice and clean, and close to food outlets and convenience stores. Atmosphere More
doggieshaman (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback