X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fukuoka City, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Very accomodating staff were amazing. Thanks very much Nanabanana ありがとう More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Everything are the best, except from the locker on the bed. The lock isn't good. I can use any key to unlock my locker. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Fantastic little guest house in a great location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Jul 2015

nice and beautiful hostel. just the cockroach scared me though, couldnt sleep well More
juscap (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 265 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Staff were super friendly and helpful. Great place. The wifi is a bit weak but it's no big deal. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jun 2015

There was only one staff member when I stayed (akira?) and he was so helpful and so lovely, it was more of a homely feel than I was expecting! The free breakfast was a massive plus. Location is good as it's easy to walk to the station or the bus stop. Not a party place when I was there, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2015

great place, one of the nicest hostels I've been in. a bit farther away from the nightlife, either come home early or stay out till first train. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Staff was polite and helpful, rooms were quite spacious, location was good--near Hakata station, a bus stop, and a convenience store--though not necessarily within walking distance of many restaurants outside Hakata station or attractions. Overall a very comfortable stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Doesn't look like much from the outside but inside it's like the Tardis. There's a lovely little hang-out area with leather sofas, and the rooms are capsule-style with curtains for privacy. The guy who owns the place is nice and the area's fairly central. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1204 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2015

I had a very nice stay and I would come back! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 8th Jul 2015

This hostel was in a good location for us, but it was not very clean (it could be a just a problem at the moment we were there). The toilet was dirty and there was a cockroach in our private room. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback