X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Fukuoka City, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Very accomodating staff were amazing. Thanks very much Nanabanana ありがとう More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Staff is nice and helpful. More
wickyeel (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 19th Aug 2015

My friend and I spend only one night in this guesthouse, but we would definitely like to stay there again! The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was awesome. We enjoyed our stay there! :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Aug 2015

Good location for many sights and restaurant/nightlife. For the distant places, the subway is close to it. Staff was nice and helpful. The common room maybe is too little, but I had no problem in meeting fellow travellers. Cons: a little overpriced and small dormitory size. More
MilanRen (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 31st Jul 2015

This was my first time in a hostel and I think of it as a positive experience More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Such a great hostel - clean, friendly and very helpful staff. There is toast for breakie in the kitchen every morning and a TV and playstation too. Very quiet hostel. About 10 minutes walk from the main Hakata train station, from which you can go anywhere. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

The directions to the hostel was very clear and getting there wasn't a problem. The location is very convenient being 10 walk from the station and 7 min from 7 eleven. Checking in was very ordinary, except the staff just hands you the key and basically had me find the room myself. No room More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2015

great place, one of the nicest hostels I've been in. a bit farther away from the nightlife, either come home early or stay out till first train. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1212 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 10th Aug 2015

The staff and hostel itself were great; the staff had lots of useful information to share, and the beds were comfortable considering how cheap one's stay is. That said, there's a lack of bathrooms and several guests didn't follow the rules (men using the women's shower room for example, or More
stefjtkd4593 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Very friendly staff but slightly far from the train station More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Doesn't look like much from the outside but inside it's like the Tardis. There's a lovely little hang-out area with leather sofas, and the rooms are capsule-style with curtains for privacy. The guy who owns the place is nice and the area's fairly central. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback