X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Beautiful facility with a traditional feel. We only stayed 2 nights but woul have loved to stay longer. The only thing I would change would be to have WiFi available in the rooms and not just the lobby, though it did allow is to meet great people from around the world. Other than that, it More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Good location near the shoppinc city, easy access by metro on rainy days, friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Aug 2014

I had a good 3 bed shared room (the bed was comfortable, the room quiet) with a tiny bathroom and the prices, the meeting room (with guide books, maps, and a shared computer) were nice. And thought the staff and location were good, it would have been better if the hostel was walking More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 5th Sep 2014

The only problem to me is there is no any locked box. So I need to worry about valuable stuffs when I am going out. But the host is really friendly and willing to help anything if he could. I love the female dorm More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2014

I loved this hostel! Capsule bunk bed style and key for female dormitory. Not a lot of space in the room but it was ok and the bathroom was very clean. Yummy breakfast every morning (this is the only hostel in Japan were I stayed which provided free breakfast!). Very easy to find and well More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Tidy rooms, nice and helpful staff, quiet at night, Japanese style rooms, and all facilities one may need (lockers, fridge, city maps, air con, etc.). In addition, the place is really well located, as it is near the subway, airport and ferry port, a 25min. walk if you don’t have big More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The best staff More
Anonymous (Thailand) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 14th Sep 2014

I was staying at this hostel before and I was really pleased, since you get a good location and good facilities for a really good price. But this time I got a private twin room, that was really disgusting. The walls were sticky (if you leaned to the wall, the clothes really stuck to it) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Directions to get to the hostel were a bit confusing. The staff were wonderful and very helpful! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 9th Aug 2014

I stayed here for two days and really enjoyed the hostel. It felt more like home than a hostel. Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Nice clean place to stay, little bit hard to find. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1130 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Nice staff and good value. But not enough showers, having to go 3 floors down to shower is too much in my opinion. But other than that a very good Hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Just stayed one night after a late flight into Fukuoka. Our experience was fine, but during the night we heard a guest arguing with what sounded like a staff member for being too loud night after night. I hadn't noticed any noise before the argument, but it didn't really affect my stay at More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback