X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Santiago, Chile

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 1st Dec 2014

I enjoyed my stay at this Ryokan. My room was clean and spacious. The staff were friendly but did not speak English well. The building was a little old, but I found it very charming. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2014

This place is amazing! A real cultural experience - beautiful traditional Japanese rooms and futons on the floor. Communal or private showering and bathing - a new experience definitely! This is such a fantastic Ryokan, you just have to do it for the experience! I wish I could go back! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

I cannot begin to tell you about the wonderful experience I had at this hostel. Mami, Na na and everyone else was so kind to me. It was my first time in Japan and they all made me feel like one of their own. The hostel is in a great area and I always felt safe. There's ton to do and in More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Nice and friendly staff. Good location More
Anonymous (Thailand) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Good facilities, it is was a bit empty when I went but everything was clean and tidy. More
AliaIslam01 (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

The hostel is easy to find and not too far from Hakata station. The atmosphere in the hostel is really nice and the interior decoration quite tasteful. All facilities are spotless. The staff is very friendly and helpful - as an additional service, they offered free breakfast to the guests More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Nice atmosphere, staying in 6 bed female dorm which was clean, the dorm includes bathroom More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Great place. They let me put my own music on in the common room :-D. Great stopover before taking the ferry. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 9th Apr 2015

very friendlyand helpful staff, good location, bike rental and clean. Sure, the place is a bit small and some comforts aren't there, but for this price there is nothing to complain about More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 30th Mar 2015

The location of guesthouse is good. It only takes you about 7-8 mins walking from subway station. Staff is helpful and friendly. Environment is clean and tidy. It will be better if a drying machine is added instead of washing machine only. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Doesn't look like much from the outside but inside it's like the Tardis. There's a lovely little hang-out area with leather sofas, and the rooms are capsule-style with curtains for privacy. The guy who owns the place is nice and the area's fairly central. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Dec 2014

This hostel is really cute! The complementary breakfast is really nice. I bought a towel for 200 yen and it is perfect for travel, dries really fast. The dorm I stayed in was "wooden capsule" style. The guest area is a little small but there is always coffee and tea if you would like some. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1189 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Your standard hostel. Only stayed one night though but it's a bed to sleep in. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Mar 2015

I walked from Hakata station and it's a bit far. But there are a convenience store and a take-out shop so that's good! And all the staffs were very friendly and kind! If I visit Fukuoka next time I'll stay there again! I could enjoy talking with a guest as well. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback