X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Such an awesome hostel. It's about the "feels like home" vibes. I traveled all day & all night from Dresden to Gdansk & they had breakfast ready for me. Got homemade pierogi from Papa's momma (grandmama?) another day, homemade soup the next. Such generous hosts, Mama & Papa. Free More
sangulo (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

For us this place was perfect. It is a short bus ride out of town in a very nice area by a par that is nice for a walk or jog. It is not a party hostel but still very comfortable and social. We enjoyed it very much More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Best hostel i stayed in. Great atmosphere. Very, very clean. Quiet at night. ( except you have people snorring in your dorm ;-) ) Nice and very helpful staff especially Sylwia :-) thank you you made my stay enjoying a lot. m More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

The hostel is one of the best hostels where I have been. Everything is clean and well prepared. The stuff is very friendly and helpfull in all questions. Furthermore it is good located and you can even park at the hostel in a safety area. I can really recommend the hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 669 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

It was really hard to find a hostel in Gdansk but I think this is probably the best one for young people. Not the best hostel I've stayed in but still pretty good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2014

That hostel is suitable to everyone! Even though I spent only one night there it was a pleasent experience. The staff is very friendly, all the best to you, Agnieszka, thanks a lot for giving me tips about the city. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Great hostel location just near the old town, only really let down by the lack of atmosphere - perhaps this was because it was towards the end of the tourists season and he hostel was fairly quiet, bit mainly because (most. not all) of the staff were quite aloof and distracted. Maybe in More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Perfect location and amazing views from the window of the dorm! Really friendly staff, enough showers and toilets and pretty clean. Every bed has a socket and self, which is very handy. I would recommend taking the upper bed, the bulk beds are not very high. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Instant coffee... :/ One warm coffee in the morning from a nice normal cheap coffee machine makes my day start with a smile. Instant coffee... not so much More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Nice hostel in beatiful building in the very city center of Gdansk, literaly around the corner from the old town. The parking is funny, but for sure you can find a spot very close to the hostel. The bikes you can rent are very cool! Wifi and breakfast are included in price. Good value for More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 9th Aug 2014

In general it was a really cool experience. Rooms are nice and so the breakfast, and it's really cheap. I had some problems with the lockers, but that was probably my inability and the internet wifi was weak, but nothing really important! Worth to go! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Hostel's staff empty stuff present in my locker to put in plastic bag in middle of the room without warn me. And laundry service is more expensive than a night... More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Very thoughtful staff really appreciated this . Like the fact you had to take shoes off, increased cleanliness More
kasiachick3 (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 30th Aug 2014

Nice place - quirky little place - rooms were decent - bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner. The best part was the kitchen - loot a amenities and nice little sitting room with a computer to use. Excellent location - right in the center among all the main streets! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

1 bathroom for whole hostel is just unacceptable More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2014

A very lovely place, especially if you have a car. Lovely staff. Lovely garden. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

stayed in room 17 fantastic clean comfortable and ensuite stairs a challenge. breakfast was great, overall my stay was brilliant and exceeded expectations in all respects will absolutely stay again in future. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Jul 2014

For the price and location I wouldn't have expected more. This is definitely budget accommodation, but it met my needs. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 63%
  • 8th Sep 2014

The hotel is nice, great corridor, nice kitchen and excellent breakfast. The only point is I don't understand why the building facade is covered with a giant advertising poster removing views from all windows inside rooms. Someone should explain me why this absurd way of damaging guests More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Lighting bad in common areas and men's rooms. Plugs not secured to wall. Added advertising sign to front of building blocking view and air flow. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback