X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Needed to wait for a shower a bit More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Great hostel in an excellent location! We had a private room and loved it, very big room with comfy bed. The receptionist was very nice and gave us great places to go to. More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Perfect location, kind and helpful staff. Everrything was perfectly clean. I missed a bar to hang out with other guests More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Friendly staff, good breakfast, big lockers, comfortable beds! In the dorm beds only - a chair or similar would be great, but not enough space... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Keep up the good work! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Best hostel I've ever stayed! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 717 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Great hostel and people, best in gdansk More
Csheth (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Staff are amazing! Kitchen is not great and definitely glad I was there when it was quiet as there is only 2bathrooms/showers (on my floor at least) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 427 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Very good hostel in the middle of the old town. Not too far from the trainstation, and very easy to find. Staff were wonderful. I travelled alone, but luckily found someone to hang out with at night. Breakfeast was basic, but still good. Bathroom facilities could have been better, but More
vannglass (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2015

I loved Riverside Hostel Gdansk! It is one of the nicest hostels I have stayed at. Not only was it affordable, but it was also in a great location. The staff was so friendly and helpful and I loved getting to know them. Immaculately clean rooms and bathrooms. While I haven't stayed at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Excellent location. staff very helpful and well informed. Neat and clean, peaceful and comfortable stay. KIRAN OZA Bhavnagar INDIA More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 18th Jun 2015

The directions were not clear and it took us an hr to find this after asking 2 locals. We don't bring a cell phone or tablet so rely on good directions. Street names change! Computer was also a bit tricky but staff were very helpful. Located in the old market square. Wonderful food and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 597 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 18th Jun 2015

There needs to be a sign on the road that points towards the hostel. More
brukemekuria (Ethiopia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 29th May 2015

What was good: - looks clean - breakfast included What was not good: - was realy noisy - was not good value for money: room in the cellar for 50zl per person, very noisy and not comfortable. I think it cost not more then 20 zl.. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 13th Jun 2015

everything okay, but the breakfast was almost nothing. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Jun 2015

To be honest breakfast was the poorest i've ever seen. Just cornflakes and couple of pieces of bread were left when we went to eat. There are cheaper hostels in gdansk without breakfast, so next time we'll choose hostel without breakfast because there lot of cafes and restaurants More
Anonymous (Finland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Locker under bed. It's very convenient. I like if there were reading light. More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 20th Jun 2015

The hostel was really dirty. The bathrooms looked like it hadn't been cleaned for days. All floors were dirty too, our room hadn't been vacuumed. Everything in the hostel looks old and used. Additionally, there are several fast food restaurants next to the hostel and the whole first floor More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 27th Jun 2015

A well run and friendly hostel with a reasonably large room. The staff were efficient and seemed happy to help. Almost everything was fine expect for the bin in the bedroom which was not emptied regularly. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The staff was certainly not friendly or outreaching. Breakfast was very basic (toast bread with marmelade, cheese and ham) . The facilities were old and a bit smelly, though at the same time clean (no dirty spots). By accident I had booked a wrong night. I called 5 minutes after More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback