X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Dec 2014

This must have been one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly, everything was clean and didn't smell, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was a real breakfast, not just toast and marmelade. The location was a few kilometres away from the city More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Was an absolut pleasure to stay here. We went to Gdansk for a weekend and had the best time and this is not just because Gdansk is beautiful but also because of everyone at Mamas and Papas. Thank you for a great holiday!!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 6th Dec 2014

BESY HOSTEL EVER! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Very clean, spacious rooms. We were a couple and had the superior double room and as there was no one next door we basically had the upstairs bathroom and kitchen to ourselves. Staff were very helpful with giving directions, recommending places to go and helping us with basic greetings to More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Perfect location, great atmosphere and kind hosts. Really worthy More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Loved the place! Very nIce staff, good beds, located right by the main square, everything is great. They have free tea and coffee all day long to keep you warm and a wide seection of DVD if you want to chill and relax. If I go back to Gdansk I will definitely stay there again. More
gaellevvr (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

Nice location in the city centre, helpfull staff, super nice kitchen - exremly well equipped, all in all very pleasant. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Clean, lovely rooms, a nice breakfast. I've given average for staff because when we arrived the guy who checked us in wasn't very friendly. We asked him where would be good to go for a drink that night and he just shrugged and said "don't know", didn't feel very warmly welcomed, it was More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 680 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Staff was so awesome! I switched hostels so I was there before check in and got lucky and allowed me to check in early. Also helped me get a train ticket plus so many other things. Loved this hostel!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 27th Nov 2014

If there is anyway you can stay open I will come back! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel, couldn't be closer to the old town of Gdansk with cosy interior and friendly personnel. We've had an perfect 3 days stay! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Dec 2014

It's homy and comfortable, and the staff is also friendly. The location is really great as it's close to many sightseeing spots. I accidentally walked by most of them :p The only setback is that there's only 1 toilet (with shower) on the floor I stayed (it accommodates 12 people), but More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Great location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

stayed in room 17 fantastic clean comfortable and ensuite stairs a challenge. breakfast was great, overall my stay was brilliant and exceeded expectations in all respects will absolutely stay again in future. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

1 bathroom for whole hostel is just unacceptable More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2014

A very lovely place, especially if you have a car. Lovely staff. Lovely garden. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Creepy street but very close to the historic city center. Nice staff, good atmosphere, free breakfast quite good for a free one. Our room was quite big and was clean, but the bathroom (showers + toilets) hasn't been cleaned during the whole stay and it was fairly dirty. It's really a pity More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Very well equipped, clean and tidy hostel. Good quite location next to the green gate. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

A really nice place for a short stay in the most central part of the Old Town! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

This is really Good hostel. We stayed there 2 night and it was always clean. Enterance is not problem for anytime and everything so close to hostel ( train, old town, shops..)and personal is really helpfull. if I can go to gdansk again, my choice will be same. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback