X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2013

rooms could be cosier but they were satisfactory. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2013

the design of hostel is very good and the staff is very kind and nice.this hostel is very cute i love it :) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

really close to the city center, nice hostel, pretty new and awesome value for money. I guess I would go there again. The only issue: the people in the room next to mine decided to do party all night long...that was kind of annoying :-/ More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2014

Just incredible. Everything about this hostel was amazing; The price, the location, all the free stuff you get, the common area. EVERYTHING! The staff are happy to help you with anything you need or want to do. I strongly recommend this hostel to anybody. (The owner is a lad too) More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 616 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Great place to stay! Top service and very helpful staff. Room I was placed into (Travel) was decorated really beatifully More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Great hostel, probably the cleanest I've ever stayed in, and the guy on reception was beyond helpful - with recommendations of where to go, what to see/drink/eat and how to get there! More
NickR (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 8th Mar 2014

Hostel is located in Old Gdansk, staff was good. We spend good time there, played Nintendo wii - funny game! Rooms were clean. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Jan 2014

Very nice and comphortable hostel. Helpful staff! I can recommended to anybody...and I wish to stay on my next visit to Gdansk! :-) More
jackkulon8636 (Poland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Great stay, very helpful staff. Only minor drawback the small-yet bright- room. Excellent stay, would recommend :-) More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Awesome place! The location is excellent (close to the main train station and all the nightlife activity centres), the staff very friendly, helpful and eager to give precious insider information on where to eat, drink and spend your time, the interior design unexpectedly neat (especially More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Mama and Papa are so so so nice! Upon arrival, coz Mama knew that my friend and I were hungry, she gave us some Polish food - it was super delicious. (It was Papa who cooked the food^^!) The hostel is not in the old town, but a stone's throw from it only, so it was convenient to travel More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jan 2014

Great hostel!!!! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Unbelievably clean, beds were really comfy, good facilities - PS3, lots of books. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Great hostel and nice host. Enjoyed place very much. Clean. Breakfast included. Location perfect. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Great hostel! Reception is nice and beds are clean. You gest wifi and breakfast for 35zl More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Mar 2014

The hostel is at a short walking distance from train station and old city. But when arriving first time you should have a good map. Security, cleanliness, staff and heating ok. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 577 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 6th Jan 2014

this is not in the old town but it´s a very short walk. good everything, no bad points besides that. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback