X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Obviously, it is not in the center of the city, but it's worthy. Another places cost more, and this has an excellent breakfast, really nice people and public transportation nearby. You can use the kitchen and fridge to cook, and the living room to hear music and play games. Papa, we More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

I really recomend this place. The hostel is really cool, Mama and Papa are so nice. All the services are excellent. You will have a really good time there More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Very nice staff Friendly atmosphere More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Oct 2014

The staff are really helpful and always give their time to help and advise. The rooms are a little cramped and not ensuite but overall a great place to stay More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Nothing to change, it was perfect. Thank you ! More
arthur_572 (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Booked en suite room , we'll worth it , does have other showers etc but have to walk right through the communal area depending which dorm you are in . More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

book this hostel 1st class, shall be back myself More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Good place for this price. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 671 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Unfortunately, our room (in the deluxe part of the hostel) was very noisy. The main entrance door could simply not be opened/closed without making lots of noise. There were many other sounds: the gas meter in the room, the water pipes making a lot of sound, echoing of people's footsteps on More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

This was the second time I have used this hostel and had another great experience. Very Helpful staff, spacious dorm, clean bathroom, good kitchen. More
verdonnick74 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Some very lovely and helpful staff, very nice showers and clean rooms, really great location for everything in town. Slightly odd large frosted windows into the rooms, but would still definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Instant coffee... :/ One warm coffee in the morning from a nice normal cheap coffee machine makes my day start with a smile. Instant coffee... not so much More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Great location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

stayed in room 17 fantastic clean comfortable and ensuite stairs a challenge. breakfast was great, overall my stay was brilliant and exceeded expectations in all respects will absolutely stay again in future. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Very good staff guided good local restaurants. Close to traditional main street, good restaurants, and supermarkets. Access information should show the name of nearest gate in the main street. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Very thoughtful staff really appreciated this . Like the fact you had to take shoes off, increased cleanliness More
kasiachick3 (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

1 bathroom for whole hostel is just unacceptable More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2014

A very lovely place, especially if you have a car. Lovely staff. Lovely garden. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

A really nice place for a short stay in the most central part of the Old Town! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

This is really Good hostel. We stayed there 2 night and it was always clean. Enterance is not problem for anytime and everything so close to hostel ( train, old town, shops..)and personal is really helpfull. if I can go to gdansk again, my choice will be same. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback