X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 1st Jan 2015

I can only recommend Mamas and Papas Hostel, as I really enjoyed my stay there. Mama and Papa are wonderful host who will help you with anything you need. The hostel is very clean and the atmosphere very nice. The hostel is not in the center , bu you have direct bus from/to the train More
claramarc (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Dec 2014

I definitely recommend this hostel to people. It is safe,clean and the staff is perfect. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

I have nothing bad to say about the hostel. It was in a great location, great price, friendly staff. I suppose the room I stayed in was a bit bright from the Radisson across the street, but they let me change beds to a lower bunk where the light would be more blocked. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Recommend! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Great location, very clean and stylish. Very friendly/helpful/informative Staff. Fantastic hostel which I would highly recommend. More
gordoncoleclough (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Awesome atmosphere and people. Only the soundproofnes of the rooms was terribly poor. Remember to take earplugs if you're a light sleeper! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Would definitely return! 10 min walk to the train station, and 3 minute walk to the center of town. Super clean, and cozy. Staff were really nice and laid back. We went in the winter so everyone had to take off their shoes to keep the carpeting clean, which worked out great, but I really More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel, couldn't be closer to the old town of Gdansk with cosy interior and friendly personnel. We've had an perfect 3 days stay! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Great location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 697 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Good atmosphere. Definitely a good hostel. Worth to stay. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Mar 2015

We really like that hostel, rooms are amazing and the location is perfect. The kitchen and commom area can be improved. So, for us is a good place to stay with your friends. Recommended  More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 34%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Horrible. Worst hostel ever. Staff unpleasant, bedrooms and bathrooms dirty. Nothing more to say. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Non flexible Booking policy...so plan good in advance.. Otherwise the Stay was nice More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 591 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 66%
  • 20th Feb 2015

the staff is realy nice, she teach me , how to take bus to Prague, she also help me another things, I like her, I remeber her name is "KASIA", she always nice to everyone, I hope I can see her again , KASIA., Thank your help . More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Eastern Europe is the home for the best hostels in the world, in this one makes no exclusion from the rule – it's AWESOME! Clean, nice facilities, friendly (partly sharp-tongued ;–)) staff, a NICE location and good value for the money! It is as good as it gets, really, and it would be More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 60%
  • 8th Jan 2015

I don't like to give bad reviews but unfortunately I can't recommend this hostel. Our room was next to the common room (which was actually a really good common room!) but which meant we heard absolutely everything that was going on in that room. Would have been fine if fellow guests More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Creepy street but very close to the historic city center. Nice staff, good atmosphere, free breakfast quite good for a free one. Our room was quite big and was clean, but the bathroom (showers + toilets) hasn't been cleaned during the whole stay and it was fairly dirty. It's really a pity More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback