X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 588 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Eastern Europe is the home for the best hostels in the world, in this one makes no exclusion from the rule – it's AWESOME! Clean, nice facilities, friendly (partly sharp-tongued ;–)) staff, a NICE location and good value for the money! It is as good as it gets, really, and it would be More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 1st Jan 2015

I can only recommend Mamas and Papas Hostel, as I really enjoyed my stay there. Mama and Papa are wonderful host who will help you with anything you need. The hostel is very clean and the atmosphere very nice. The hostel is not in the center , bu you have direct bus from/to the train More
claramarc (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Dec 2014

I definitely recommend this hostel to people. It is safe,clean and the staff is perfect. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Awesome atmosphere and people. Only the soundproofnes of the rooms was terribly poor. Remember to take earplugs if you're a light sleeper! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Jan 2015

Outside looks sketch. But the inside is wonderful. Very clean and tidy. It's very comfortable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 371 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

I'm very satisfy with this hostel, it's nice and clean as well as it's location just next to the central square (in Gdańsk it's rather central rectangle:)) makes it a perfect place. As I plan to visit the city few times in next months, definitely I will choose this place again. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2015

I recommend. Super central, clean, warm, perfect price, so helpfull personnel. Breakfast included. Greek flag ♡ Thanks you guys! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

A really nice place for a short stay in the most central part of the Old Town! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

This is really Good hostel. We stayed there 2 night and it was always clean. Enterance is not problem for anytime and everything so close to hostel ( train, old town, shops..)and personal is really helpfull. if I can go to gdansk again, my choice will be same. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Great location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 693 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 17th Feb 2015

The staff uses the comon room as a living room for themselves, speaking polish, playing games, watching movies. Some guests therefore don't go to the comon room anymore More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Fantastic hostel. The staff are always friendly and helpful, the place is sparkling clean, beds very comfy, the design of the rooms is cool, bathrooms and showers god, and the common area is large and communal. Overall the place feels more like your friends apartment than a hostel. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Would definitely return! 10 min walk to the train station, and 3 minute walk to the center of town. Super clean, and cozy. Staff were really nice and laid back. We went in the winter so everyone had to take off their shoes to keep the carpeting clean, which worked out great, but I really More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel, couldn't be closer to the old town of Gdansk with cosy interior and friendly personnel. We've had an perfect 3 days stay! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 14th Feb 2015

The hostel was nicely located, and most of the staff we met where really friendly and helpful. We even got free breakfast when it wasn't included in our price More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Good value for money and excellent localization. We was there in february, so no thrilling entertainment and mostly basic service, but I'm sure it's allright during the peak season. More
Rebound_PL (Poland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback