X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

very cozy and quiet place with excellent location More
anna_rebecka4343 (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2014

I have travelled extensively and Midtown Hostel has the nicest facilities I've ever seen and is the cleanest "hostel" I've ever stayed in. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Love this hostel! Mama, Papa, Daughter and everyone staying there were really pleasant and good people. It is 10 minutes with bus to city centre, that leaves very often. When we stayed at Mamas & Papas they had a really nice barbeque that many people attended. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Great place! Mama and Papa really take care of you. Not in Old town but with the bus its not a problem. Way better then the party hostels in old town, where no local people work. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Riverside hostel is definitely a place to feel at home on your journey. It's no surprise that they have even got awards for great staff. They are not annoyingly friendly, just nice and authentic dudes who like to hang out with travelers and help wherever they can. This creates an More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The hostel itself is quite nice & is a good location. I was quite dissapointed with a number of staff members who I found to be rude & unhelpful on a number of occassions. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 645 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2014

I was happy with everything, but movies in common room were too noisy. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Jul 2014

I think this is a very good hostel. I stayed there for 4 nights, two of which I spent having fun and the other two sleeping, so both is possible there. Good price, good location, very nice staff, and everything else is ok, so I can't complain. Although the people who are more demanding may More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Smile more. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 19th Jul 2014

First of all we din't atay there 4 nights but 1. We have to swatch to some other hotel more expensive. We arrived on the 19th and had a reservation of 3 in a room of 4. The said an error happened and we have to stay in a room of 8 with 2 other. We payed the first night and lefter the More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very safe hostel, good location but a bit noisy because close to a highway. Showers were not clean at all, water was not evacuated properly, with many hairs and water on the ground. Not all the staff members were nice. More a hotel than hostel atmosphere. However, Gdansk is a must-seen. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2014

We've spent 1 night in 3city in a 4 beds dorm. It was very clean and the furniture was new. There were two ladies' shower cabins separated from the rest of the bathrom with curtain, but not separated from each other - I mean the space where you need to take off your clothes is shared, More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Great hostel. Clean beds and breakfast with good price and football More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel. Price and staff is well More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Great hostel! I definitely recommend this place! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th May 2014

Very nice and friendly staff and a fully equiped kitchen that really earns that name! It's quite and the beach is within walking distance. My daughter and I really liked it. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 13th Jul 2014

For the price and location I wouldn't have expected more. This is definitely budget accommodation, but it met my needs. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th May 2014

The hostel rooms are spread over many floors, and the wifi only works on the main level. But breakfast was excellent. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 27th Jul 2014

It looked very nice, but it was overbooked, so we didn't get the room we had booked. Instead we got a free taxi to another hostel that we didn't like... More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Good location near the city centre. Helpful and nice staff. There are no floor cloths in the bathroom to clean the floor if there is any water on it. Basic single room is really basic - with not enough space and no more than small coffee table, chair and bed. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback