X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 1st Jan 2015

I can only recommend Mamas and Papas Hostel, as I really enjoyed my stay there. Mama and Papa are wonderful host who will help you with anything you need. The hostel is very clean and the atmosphere very nice. The hostel is not in the center , bu you have direct bus from/to the train More
claramarc (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Dec 2014

I definitely recommend this hostel to people. It is safe,clean and the staff is perfect. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Great location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

stayed in room 17 fantastic clean comfortable and ensuite stairs a challenge. breakfast was great, overall my stay was brilliant and exceeded expectations in all respects will absolutely stay again in future. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 7th Jan 2015

Outside looks sketch. But the inside is wonderful. Very clean and tidy. It's very comfortable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Small hostel very centrally placed- 5 mins from the train station and 5 mins from main part of the old town. Very clean throughout. Modern interior. Staff eager to be pleasant and helpful. Good showers. Basic Breakfast included with free all day tea/coffee. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 363 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Great staff for a good start! Very helpful & accommodating. Hostel is in a great location(right next to green gate and the river). The 8-bed dorm is quite spacious, with light and small shelf by the bedside which is very handy. Room & shower can can be cleaned more frequently though. More
Hopec89 (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Jan 2015

The large dorm room would be super if ventilated. The hostel is a pleasant place to stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 682 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Staff was so awesome! I switched hostels so I was there before check in and got lucky and allowed me to check in early. Also helped me get a train ticket plus so many other things. Loved this hostel!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 27th Nov 2014

If there is anyway you can stay open I will come back! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 586 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Only bathrooms are minus point,maybe they r just old looking and that make impresion that they r dirty ? rooms kitchen looks good and were clean ^^ More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 9th Jan 2015

We had problems with cancellation of wrongly booked stay. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Great location and great value for the money paid. Would recommend to anyone that wants to visit Gdansk. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

A really nice place for a short stay in the most central part of the Old Town! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

This is really Good hostel. We stayed there 2 night and it was always clean. Enterance is not problem for anytime and everything so close to hostel ( train, old town, shops..)and personal is really helpfull. if I can go to gdansk again, my choice will be same. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Would definitely return! 10 min walk to the train station, and 3 minute walk to the center of town. Super clean, and cozy. Staff were really nice and laid back. We went in the winter so everyone had to take off their shoes to keep the carpeting clean, which worked out great, but I really More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel, couldn't be closer to the old town of Gdansk with cosy interior and friendly personnel. We've had an perfect 3 days stay! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 63%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

1 bathroom for whole hostel is just unacceptable More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2014

A very lovely place, especially if you have a car. Lovely staff. Lovely garden. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback