X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Mama and Papa are two of the best people you will ever meet and I will be visiting their place many more times in the future. The hostel is super clean, safe and relaxed with a great atmosphere. Breakfast is great with plenty of variety included for More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Mamas and Papas was a brilliant hostel! M & P were incredibly friendly and accommodating, making the stay really enjoyable. The hostel had a great feel about it,very homely and very comfortable and clean. It was nice to relax in their lounge at the end of a long day with a beer, great More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Lovely place, the staff are friendly and the cleanliness can't be faulted. Nice breakfast, only small issue is that there is no real bar/social area besides a small lounge room. But, this does mean that there re no issues whatsoever with getting a good nights sleep and it's in a good More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Very clean hostel in the Old City, very friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 342 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Incredible location and wonderful staff. The perfect place to stay if you want to experience the old town of Gdansk as much as possible. Everyone was helpful and friendly, would highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Great hostel. Have been in Gdansk before and could not have been more pleased with the location. Everything was great More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 30th Oct 2014

I am glad that i came to this hostel it is nice More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Good price its close to river and Old Town More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2014

my second home! miss you all xx More
Anonymous (Barbados) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Loved it there!!! My second home!!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 30th Oct 2014

spacious dorm, nice music and friendly staff. their cleaning lady was there everyday so everything was fresh and clean More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Hostel is very clean, nice and helpful people work there More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Very well equipped, clean and tidy hostel. Good quite location next to the green gate. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Some very lovely and helpful staff, very nice showers and clean rooms, really great location for everything in town. Slightly odd large frosted windows into the rooms, but would still definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Great location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

stayed in room 17 fantastic clean comfortable and ensuite stairs a challenge. breakfast was great, overall my stay was brilliant and exceeded expectations in all respects will absolutely stay again in future. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

1 bathroom for whole hostel is just unacceptable More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2014

A very lovely place, especially if you have a car. Lovely staff. Lovely garden. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

A really nice place for a short stay in the most central part of the Old Town! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

This is really Good hostel. We stayed there 2 night and it was always clean. Enterance is not problem for anytime and everything so close to hostel ( train, old town, shops..)and personal is really helpfull. if I can go to gdansk again, my choice will be same. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback