X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

very cozy and quiet place with excellent location More
anna_rebecka4343 (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2014

I have travelled extensively and Midtown Hostel has the nicest facilities I've ever seen and is the cleanest "hostel" I've ever stayed in. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Yes, there are many hostels which have good conditions, but I am sure that It is really hard to find good atmosphere hostel. After first step to this hostel, I felt really comfortable and relaxed More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Everythis is perfect. Especially mama, papa, and their daughter are wonderful. They are not staff, but like family woth guest. Helpful information provided, even they gave polosh food also for me. Really want to say thank you for all. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The hostel itself is quite nice & is a good location. I was quite dissapointed with a number of staff members who I found to be rude & unhelpful on a number of occassions. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Pros: Very good location, easy to find from main train station, and central location within the Old Town area. Facilities were also pretty good, and the provided breakfast was better than most Hostel's provide. Cons: Lockers were broken in main dorm. The door to the main dorm was never More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 643 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 7th Jul 2014

I think this is a very good hostel. I stayed there for 4 nights, two of which I spent having fun and the other two sleeping, so both is possible there. Good price, good location, very nice staff, and everything else is ok, so I can't complain. Although the people who are more demanding may More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Fantastic location and awesome young lady on the reception. And that's the end of the good. Very overcrowded room, highest density outside London. Small window inadequate even if you can negotiate it being left open for fresh air/cooling. High summer got to be hell in there.Bed made out of More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Everything perfect. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Very good place to stay More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very safe hostel, good location but a bit noisy because close to a highway. Showers were not clean at all, water was not evacuated properly, with many hairs and water on the ground. Not all the staff members were nice. More a hotel than hostel atmosphere. However, Gdansk is a must-seen. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2014

We've spent 1 night in 3city in a 4 beds dorm. It was very clean and the furniture was new. There were two ladies' shower cabins separated from the rest of the bathrom with curtain, but not separated from each other - I mean the space where you need to take off your clothes is shared, More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Great hostel. Clean beds and breakfast with good price and football More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel. Price and staff is well More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Great hostel! I definitely recommend this place! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th May 2014

Very nice and friendly staff and a fully equiped kitchen that really earns that name! It's quite and the beach is within walking distance. My daughter and I really liked it. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 13th Jul 2014

For the price and location I wouldn't have expected more. This is definitely budget accommodation, but it met my needs. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th May 2014

The hostel rooms are spread over many floors, and the wifi only works on the main level. But breakfast was excellent. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 63%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Good location near the city centre. Helpful and nice staff. There are no floor cloths in the bathroom to clean the floor if there is any water on it. Basic single room is really basic - with not enough space and no more than small coffee table, chair and bed. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

People working at the hostel were very polite and they even woke up in the middle of the night (as we were catching the flight early in the morning) to give back the deposit. Our room was clean, so were the bathrooms. Perfect place to stay, close to the main square and the station. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback