X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gdansk, Poland

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Best part of town is this hostel because the staff is very helpful and excellent. Glad Papa met me off the bus because directions given would have never gotten me to the hostel. Mama prepared polish potato cakes for me when I checked in, and they made everything much easier for me to get More
feraltyger1104 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Oct 2014

I love this hostel pretty much. Host were wonderful and kind. This hostel is the greatest hostel i've ever met. I'm sure you will love this city because of this hostel. And i recommend you to go the lake near here before you go to city center. It is really nice!!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 9th Oct 2014

The staff are really helpful and always give their time to help and advise. The rooms are a little cramped and not ensuite but overall a great place to stay More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Best hostel I've stayed in so far! I really enjoyed my stay at Midtown. The staff were very friendly, talkative and helpful. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. The location was also great, close to the train station as well as the center. If you come to Gdańsk you should stay More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Nothing to change, it was perfect. Thank you ! More
arthur_572 (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Booked en suite room , we'll worth it , does have other showers etc but have to walk right through the communal area depending which dorm you are in . More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 671 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Unfortunately, our room (in the deluxe part of the hostel) was very noisy. The main entrance door could simply not be opened/closed without making lots of noise. There were many other sounds: the gas meter in the room, the water pipes making a lot of sound, echoing of people's footsteps on More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

This was the second time I have used this hostel and had another great experience. Very Helpful staff, spacious dorm, clean bathroom, good kitchen. More
verdonnick74 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Some very lovely and helpful staff, very nice showers and clean rooms, really great location for everything in town. Slightly odd large frosted windows into the rooms, but would still definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Instant coffee... :/ One warm coffee in the morning from a nice normal cheap coffee machine makes my day start with a smile. Instant coffee... not so much More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

book this hostel 1st class, shall be back myself More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Good place for this price. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Great location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

stayed in room 17 fantastic clean comfortable and ensuite stairs a challenge. breakfast was great, overall my stay was brilliant and exceeded expectations in all respects will absolutely stay again in future. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Very good staff guided good local restaurants. Close to traditional main street, good restaurants, and supermarkets. Access information should show the name of nearest gate in the main street. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Very thoughtful staff really appreciated this . Like the fact you had to take shoes off, increased cleanliness More
kasiachick3 (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

1 bathroom for whole hostel is just unacceptable More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2014

A very lovely place, especially if you have a car. Lovely staff. Lovely garden. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

A really nice place for a short stay in the most central part of the Old Town! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

This is really Good hostel. We stayed there 2 night and it was always clean. Enterance is not problem for anytime and everything so close to hostel ( train, old town, shops..)and personal is really helpfull. if I can go to gdansk again, my choice will be same. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback