X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Genoa, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Really nice hostel! Spacy, clean and good atmosphere. Make sure to eat at Cavour 21 i Genova! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Really nice little hostel to stay in! The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, good location for exploring Genova. Clean facilities. Really nice old building, with a big kitchen. No wifi in rooms, and there's a few stairs to walk up with luggage. Would highly recommend staying here!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 795 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 28th Aug 2015

The hostel is close to the city center and the main Genova's attraction, rooms are clean and and personnel is gentle. The prices are low. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 27th Aug 2015

The hostel is clean, the staff are friendly, and the accommodations are fair. We were greeted and given food when we arrived late at night, and the breakfast spread was honestly the most I've had whil in Italy. However, as mentioned by many reviewers, area is definitely sketchy and made me More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 533 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Although a bit cramped, the common room was good for socialising. I really didn't get any sleep at this hostel though, as they turn the aircon off at night so it gets hot ( apparently due to the "noise ") yet they let people stay up and make noise in the common room and you can hear More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Aug 2015

I stayed only for one night but the staff was nice and helpful. Place is clean and rooms are good. The atmoshere tough was awesome on the night I was there. Nice place if you want to meet people. Also they organized walking tour in the city which is a nice add on. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 736 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 15th Aug 2015

A bit of an odd location - way up on top of a hill, so it takes a while to get to (especially with Sunday buses) but the views are stunning. It's a converted school, I think, so big and quite sterile building. Very cheap but when I was there mostly populated with families and older people, More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 30th Jul 2015

The toilets need cleaning every once in a while. It smelled and looked like the facilities have never seen cleaning equipment. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback