Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Genoa, Italy

  • 92%
  • 169 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Every penny is proper spent. Staff amazing. Bed comfortable. Kitchen huge. Breakfast, wifi, hot showers, walking distance to everything. So much information given I felt like I had a personal tour (and it's given to everyone). Only set up stay 1 night but changes it to 3. Do beautiful at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Sep 2015

Fully equiped kitchen and good number of showers and toilettes. Staff is very helpful!! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 877 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 30th Sep 2015

The hostel was great! Wonderful location near the port area and comfy common area. The facilities were very well kept and organised. Would definitely come back to stay if I pass by in future. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 30th Sep 2015

an interesting building in a good location, staff friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 547 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Great hostel. Very central location, staff were very helpful, and the common area and kitchen were nicely set up. The worst part was that I only stayed one night! More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 10th Sep 2015

only stayed one night but the staff were amazing More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 63%
  • 747 Total Reviews


  • 66%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

This is probably my least favorite experience in a hostel. the receptionist were really friendly and the common area is big. it seems like it was a and old school that got turned in a hostal. my experience was bad because at night a flock of 40 year old men show up and are rowdy, I was More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 1st Oct 2015

As it's the cheapest hostel around town it's worth your money if you are not bothered to hike up and down for around 30 min to the city centre. If you are not on a budget there is a perfect bus connection right up to the hostel. It's clean and neat, but not very charming. One great thing More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback