X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gent, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Great staff. Very friendly. Great breakfast. Comfy beds and big rooms. Awesome location right in the heart of the city. No laundry service but it's no big deal. There's a cheap one nearby. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 16th Oct 2014

What u want when u check in at a hostel is to feel like you´re coming home again for a night after moving out. Felt very comfortable from the beginning. Perfect More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 767 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Very nice hostel. On a boat, which is very interesting, close to the city center and has a thought for the environment at every point in the place. More
nostradamus1935 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2014

My boyfriend and i really enjoyed our stay at ecohostel andromeda. We were given lots of information, the room was lovely with a huuuge bed, and the boat itself was beautiful! They really do make as big an effort to be as self sustaining as possible. I particularly liked the reed bed More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Lovely place in a lovely city. It exceeded my expectations,and the staff was really friendly. I went with my girlfriend, and if I came back to gent (I hope so) I wouldn't even look for another hotel, that was just awsome More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Nice breakfast with eggs :) Washroom very clean with a lovely decoration. Space in the room with lockers. Nothing wrong to say! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 683 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 17th Oct 2014

great location in the city centre, just behind the castle. Friendly and helpful staff, I really appreciated the option to get a breakfast packed box for those who needed to leave the hostel before the breakfast time. Free wi-fi (good)working only in the lunge and not in the rooms (bad). More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 21st Sep 2014

This hostel was fine although wasn't very much happening in the social areas. Perhaps it was because it was a weekday in September. Hostel could do with installing more power sockets in the rooms. More
jtremlett6856 (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback