X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gent, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 656 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Very Well Worth Stay. Definitely one of the best hostel I've been staying in my Belgium trip. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Excellent hostel! So close to the center and an awesome atmosphere. I was only passing through Ghent for a night but would definitely stay here if I come back. Helpful staff as well! More
melanieketels (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 763 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2014

My boyfriend and i really enjoyed our stay at ecohostel andromeda. We were given lots of information, the room was lovely with a huuuge bed, and the boat itself was beautiful! They really do make as big an effort to be as self sustaining as possible. I particularly liked the reed bed More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Nice location, atmosphere and staf. Definitely a recommendation. I was kinda hoping we would drift away during the night and wake up somewhere else though. More
jessevanderscheer4058 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Good hostel! Breakfast was the best I had on my trip. Though there were mosquitoes in the room the repellent machines seemed to have worked, as I didn't get bitten. The bathrooms were modern and clean, however I had at first difficulties telling the men's from the lady's room (and I wasn't More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Aug 2014

I really enjoy my holidays in KaBa Hostel. The Hostel is very clean and confortable. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 673 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

It was great that I could leave my bike just in the hall! When I had Problems getting WLAN on my Smartphone the members of staff were very helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Indeed I enjoyed my stay very much! Ulrike More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 21st Aug 2014

This is a huge fairly automated hostel - standard hostel fare - little of the cozy, personal atmosphere but cheap and convenient. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback