Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gent, Belgium

  • 94%
  • 1121 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Wonderful Hostel and the best place to stay while in Ghent! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2015

One of the best hostels I ever been to! Great staff, structure, location... I indicate it to everyone! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 93%
  • 207 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 27th Sep 2015

An excellent lodging. B&B quality. Spotless, fresh, open and airy throughout, with a nice back garden. Solid good quality furniture and appointments. Nothing old or wornout. Lovely fresh bedding on comfortable beds. Great showers and kitchen. 24 hour espresso/coffee and a nice More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Sep 2015

Really enjoyed our stay, hostel had a great warm and homely feel to it in bedrooms, washrooms and common areas - good quality breakfast too compared to other places we stayed. We liked that it was a smaller hostel with less crowded feel, and bike parking outside very helpful. Didn't get to More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 841 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Loved the concept for the hotel. Owners made sure I had everything I needed. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2015

All round excellent hostel, great location, great staff I had a great time 😀 More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 390 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 5th Oct 2015

The best. Don't stay anywhere else in Ghent. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Sep 2015

Great Hostel! Staff were friendly, having a bar right in the hostel was great! The facilities were clean! Top bunk was a little bit hard to get into but that's not an issue for me! Didn't use the guest kitchen but it's there! Location is pretty good! Tip: if you're coming from the train More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 86%
  • 715 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 18th Sep 2015

The location is great. Very close to the castle in the city center. It's clean and the staff is very helpful. Some negative points: if you have a car it's very difficult to find a parking place near the hostel, the towels are not included in the price, internet login is very annoying More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

good location, good price, friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms More
Anonymous (Croatia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback