X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gent, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 619 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

This hostel has an excellent location, friendly staff, big bedrooms, wifi was good, normal breakfast. Could be cleaner. As an average was good. Gent is a cool belgian city to visit. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Lovely staff - so helpful, happy and sweet. In a beautiful old building that used to be a restaurant. Very warm. Lovely old rooms. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 760 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Nice location, atmosphere and staf. Definitely a recommendation. I was kinda hoping we would drift away during the night and wake up somewhere else though. More
jessevanderscheer4058 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Aug 2014

The site was a little out of town but it was fun and relaxing to be staying on the water. Very quiet and without a kitchen (get a kettle!) but overall a very cool place. Suited us as we already knew Ghent a little - not the best for meeting people. Very comfortable, clean and interesting More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

I like this hostel very much. I want to live here haha More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Aug 2014

I found the atmosphere a little lacking and weren't many other travelers to meet, but I think it was just bad luck (not really the hostel's fault). You're pretty close to everything, but I got the feeling you would be pretty much any where in Gent. Staff was helpful and had plenty of tips More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 667 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Great hostel, amazing location in the centre near the castle and the tram stop. Very clean, rooms with enough space and very nice staff. Good breakfast as well. More
amaiacm (Spain) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 8th Apr 2014

We stayed one night. We didn't expect anything more from a youth hostel. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback