X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gent, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 678 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Beautiful hostel More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

I enjoyed staying at Hostel Uppelink Ghent. The staff were very helpful, the location is excellent and the facilities were first class. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Good hostel! Breakfast was the best I had on my trip. Though there were mosquitoes in the room the repellent machines seemed to have worked, as I didn't get bitten. The bathrooms were modern and clean, however I had at first difficulties telling the men's from the lady's room (and I wasn't More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Aug 2014

KaBa is a funky little hostel in a fully-renovated old building. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm. The staff were friendly and gave great suggestions for sights and food in town. The facilities were spotlessly clean. Free fresh eggs for breakfast was a bonus! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 763 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2014

My boyfriend and i really enjoyed our stay at ecohostel andromeda. We were given lots of information, the room was lovely with a huuuge bed, and the boat itself was beautiful! They really do make as big an effort to be as self sustaining as possible. I particularly liked the reed bed More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Nice location, atmosphere and staf. Definitely a recommendation. I was kinda hoping we would drift away during the night and wake up somewhere else though. More
jessevanderscheer4058 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 21st Sep 2014

This hostel was fine although wasn't very much happening in the social areas. Perhaps it was because it was a weekday in September. Hostel could do with installing more power sockets in the rooms. More
jtremlett6856 (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

It was great that I could leave my bike just in the hall! When I had Problems getting WLAN on my Smartphone the members of staff were very helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Indeed I enjoyed my stay very much! Ulrike More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback