X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Glasgow, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 564 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Free wifi is missing, 1£ per hour is too much! More
nadinenoir9957 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 29th Mar 2014

This hostel is really big and is more a hotel than a hostel. The lougne room is nice and cosy, but the kitchen underfloor has no windows and is way to big... Staff was friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 3416 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 19th Apr 2014

The hostel is located in a good location and a very good food however the hostel has a lift and internet wifi but it doesnt work. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Euro Hostel Glasgow is not your typical hostel. It is very large and big business-minded. Therefore, it feels more like a hotel than hostel. A cheap hotel for party-goers, it seems. Although the staff was extremely friendly, the hostel is in a sort of eerie part of town. It was definitely More
josefpeters9567 (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. This hostel brings such great people together under one roof with the best of hosts. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 1st Apr 2014

I loved this hostel, not because it is particularly clean or fabulous but because the PEOPLE here are amazing. The staff and the other guests were open and fun, ready to hang out, drink, eat pizza, dance, or just hang around. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

It's an amazing place, clean and comfortable. There are few toilets, so maybe you have to wait to use it. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 7th Mar 2014

The worst hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff are rude and unhelpful. The location is terrible!! The man wouldn't help me with the buses and told me the walk to the city centre was 25 minutes - it's over an hour. I advise you to stay somewhere else. The only good thing is that there is a More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Glasgow Podcasts

Listen to our Glasgow podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Glasgow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Glasgow Videos

Watch our Glasgow video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Glasgow Videos

Please give us your feedback