X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Glasgow, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 659 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 20th May 2015

Great Hostel with a good kitchen and very clean. Quite a walk away from the city centre but in a very nice and safe area. A bit on the expensive side but you get a lot for the price. More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th May 2015

Good basic clean hostel right in the middle of Glasgow. Not sure I would stay here for more than a night or two, but it's great if you're on your way to or from somewhere else and just want to explore Glasgow for a day or two More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 3860 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 31%
  • 18th May 2015

I didn't like this hostel at all. Nothing in the kitchen worked .There were no enough plates or utensils. Rooms were extremely dirty and showers seemed like dry waterfalls. My key didn't work in several occasions and there was only one elevator working. I once had to take the stairs to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th May 2015

Stayed here loads, great staff always helpfull :))) lovely breakfast , great location for everything you need in Glasgow :))) More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 332 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 19th May 2015

The staff and location were great. Place was very dirty though. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 12th May 2015

The rooms were clean except the kitchen which was filthy. All the dishes were dirty and there weren't any trays to use when cooking with the oven. There was also a stray cat walking through the dining area and kitchen when we stayed here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 556 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 13th May 2015

Fun place to stay, comfortable beds, clean showers, fully functional kitchen. It's in a great location, central, and the owner works hard to keep it clean every single day. If I'm ever in Glasgow again I won't even bother looking for a new spot; this one's great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Very little water pressure in the bath, everything else was acceptable, clean, not very far from city center. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Glasgow Podcasts

Listen to our Glasgow podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Glasgow Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Glasgow Videos

Watch our Glasgow video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Glasgow Videos

Please give us your feedback