X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 5th Dec 2014

So, if you plan to party every single night and be hangover every day, this is your place! The atmosphere was nice, the problem was that they let people party in the common areas till 1am, that mean that you can´t sleep till everyone is gone and it also means that you are going to be More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Dec 2014

The most social hostel I've ever stayed in. Great crowd, really lively and great fun More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Prison hostel was great. It catered to our every need. The beds were comfy and the rooms were cleaned everyday. Really friendly staff and an awesome atmosphere in the common room of an evening. 15min walk to the beach, good wifi, stocked fridge, easy scooter hire, hot showers More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 12th Nov 2014

On the whole this hostel was really good, for its quirkiness and fun. However the lock ups are under the bed and you can easily get in them from under the mattress. On numerous occasions peoples stuff went missing during our stay. This put us on edge during our stay and meant we had to More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 91%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Awesome place! In 4 mins you can be in the hustle and bustle of calangute, in 10-15 at the beach (walking). Place is off the main road bud surrounded by other hostels so feels safe to walk. From the north/south direction access road. Rooms were modern and very clean (had 2 private More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Great staff, very helpful, some even challenge you to pool. Room was fine, swimming pool and bar great for a chill evening. close to the beach but in a quiet area. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 7th Dec 2014

I had an amazing time there. Thanks John and Maria for the nice time! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

A lovely, calm house is far enough out to not noisy is only ten minutes from beach. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Beautiful place in walking distance to a beautiful beach. Henmil Holiday Homes is perfectly clean, the rooms are big and fully furnished. Staff is friendly and helps you our with everything you need, especially the owner Henry! It's easy to find and overall, everything was really More
bennyhanne8757 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Sep 2014

We had a wonderful stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 440 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 14th Dec 2014

I liked Evershine. The rates weren't bad for an early December visit and the owner was quite helpful in giving price estimates for shopping, arranging cheap scooter rentals, and calling a taxi for my airport drop-off. I enjoyed how quiet the area was at night. The Wi-Fi was a little spotty More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Great stay at Evershine, sheets and cover could be in better condition. Staff really friendly, helped with taxi issues and printing off documents needed. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback