X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Mar 2015

I had a really nice stay at jungle hostel. We were a an awesome community! Choose Jungle hostel if you wanna have a great time in Goa! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Really fun social hostel! Great place to meet people if your a solo backpacker. Super friendly staf. Only planned on staying here for 4 days ended up extending my stay to 10! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 91%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Really liked this place, good location, staff were very helpful and friendly. Bar area and pool area was really nice and the atmosphere on the night was also nice. Tandoori night with live music on Fridays is good. Cheap local buses nearby to get around. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 1st Mar 2015

very good place More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2015

This is the best place if you wanna meet new people from across the globe. I made so many new friends in just 3 days. This is one of the best Hostel I have ever visited. Thanks a lot for wonderful time. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Mar 2015

The staff was friendly and the breakfast was excellent. Loved staying in the hostel More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Nice place to stay. Clean and calm and still couple of minutes until sea side. To go to beaches it's better to rent a bike/scooter, we rented ours in the home stay itself. Staff unfortunately didn't speak English at all, so I could not communicate at all but they were very friendly and I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Beautiful place in walking distance to a beautiful beach. Henmil Holiday Homes is perfectly clean, the rooms are big and fully furnished. Staff is friendly and helps you our with everything you need, especially the owner Henry! It's easy to find and overall, everything was really More
bennyhanne8757 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 441 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 14th Dec 2014

I liked Evershine. The rates weren't bad for an early December visit and the owner was quite helpful in giving price estimates for shopping, arranging cheap scooter rentals, and calling a taxi for my airport drop-off. I enjoyed how quiet the area was at night. The Wi-Fi was a little spotty More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Maybe a bit on the high side price wise. However friendly and helpful owners. Rooms are pretty good and clean. Plenty of hot water. A nice veranda in front of all the rooms with chairs and a table. A good place to socialise with neighbouring guests. The location is slightly away from the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 31%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Bed was worse than a rock. The advertised amenities were not available. We had no hammock, we had no wifi. We were well overcharged for this place. I'd never recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Maria who runs the guest house and the other staff are so sweet and nice. The rooms are very secure, with either hammocks on ground floor or balconies if you're on the first floor. Location is in the heart of Anjuna and near great places to eat (recommend the Burger Factory opposite More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback