X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 17th Dec 2013

Friendly people and convenient location! More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Dec 2013

Really nice and relaxing stay in quaint rooms with the added pleasure of having such wonderful management! Maria and John are simply brilliant! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 66%
  • 16th Mar 2014

Was alright. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 9th Mar 2014

We have stayed at Castlehouse for a week, my first impression was the staff that I met, very polite and helpfull, honest advice has been given towards holiday activities, swimming pool has been cleaned every morning , food was absolutely delicious and tasty. I would definitely go again More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 27th Feb 2014

Amazing place to stay in Anjuna! More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Jan 2014

The place is great and the rooms are very good. The staff is very nice but you should offer information about Anjuna, taxis, yoga places, etc. Sometimes it seems like there is no one there. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 432 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 15th Mar 2014

Overall a pretty decent hostel with a decent staff. Helpful enough to guide you should you need any help. There is a little more room for being more considerate to guest situation which wasn't extraordinary in my case. There was a broken seat at the washroom which the staff said they can More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 28th Jan 2014

Sebastiana and her family are eager to help out with anything that you need! I enjoyed meeting and getting to know Sebastiana, John, Patty, and Rosie. Sebastiana was a great help when I lost my phone. I would recommend staying with her and her family when visiting Goa! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback