X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Had an Awesome Stay. Very Co operative staff. Pocket Friendly Hotel. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Nov 2015

Castle House is in fact quite a busy holiday hotel. Guests were from India and UK in the main it seems. The Hostel part only comprises one dorm. The dorm sleeps 6 and is made up of one set of bunks and 4 roomy screened off individual beds. The bathroom is excellent with a proper hot shower More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Zostel Goa

  • House No.3/15, Dr Alfonso Road, Tivai Vaddo, near the spice rack, Calangute, Goa
  • 97%
  • 25th Jan 2016

A very welcoming hostel exudes homely warmth a short distance away from a lovely beach. I would like to revisit any day that allows me to getaway. Lovely cool chilling vibe that is contagious. Hoping to be back soon. More
Ankitk (India) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Great place to stay! Full of tons of cool people to hang out with and party. Location is just a few minutes walk from the beach and many restaurants. Staff is super friendly and helpful for planning any local trips. Also, food from the cafe and Spice Rack was delicious! Thanks for a great More
adrianz01 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Great hostel. Social areas really work, so it's easy to meet people to head to the beach or a night out. They also organise trips which is great, as well as a shuttle to their other hostels. New gate installed so that should solve any security issues people had in the past. Staff were OK. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Genuinely one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. The atmosphere is relaxed and the hostel is great for meeting new people. I can't rate it highly enough. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 31st Jan 2016

I'm sure the hostel would be lovely if you were staying upstairs. Unfortunately I was in one of two downstairs rooms which share a bathroom with the (otherwise lovely) cafe. The noise from outside and inside made it pretty impossible to get a good nights sleep and it was pretty More
sian_fisher2274 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Jan 2016

The location is pretty safe and about 5 minutes drive from the local bus station. Our room faced main road where people seat right outside our window so could be quite noisy from early morning. Breakfast and hot shower were great. This is a fairly new hostel so I wasn't expecting More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 24th Jan 2016

They screwed up our booking and we had to leave within an hour of knowing a day before we expected, average staff who were not very friendly or helpful, but clean rooms and a great place to meet cool people. Free water was great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Great place to stay. The breakfast menu was too good. A special thanks to Richard for being a good host. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Nice staff, helpful with planning travel. Location close to eateries, a beach, and small moto ries to bigger beaches like baga and morjim. Room prices confusing as deluxe double has tv yet is 300 rupees cheaper compared to the same room without a telly. Cool quiet place to relax with More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Amazing price, well worth it. The couple that run it are very friendly and helpful. Location is great, just a short walk from Anjuna beach. Would reccomend More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 14th Oct 2015

Absolutely not helpful staff and bit far from the beach. We wouldnt recommend Anjuna in general better head to palolem. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2015

Great, clean place. Great location, the owner Henry was very helpful and welcoming. Perfect for budget with all the home comforts - definitely recommend this place to everyone travelling to Anjuna. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

The location is excellent, 10 min walk to Anjuna. There's a neat little cafe just opposite the hostel which is open from sunset to sunrise and has great food. The tables outside the hostel are awesome if you want to chill and have a beer. Nikki was really friendly, recommended good places More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Pretty chilled out and cool place tto stay More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 15th Jan 2016

I vary much enjoyed my stay at Wonderers, due to the very nice staff, they are quite layed back, but happy to help if you ask, the back area, very nice. Realy nice atmosphere in general. In the close by area you find all that you need like atm, minimarket, realy nice restaurants and the More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2016

Everything was perfect. Was feeling like home. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback