X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Awesome hostel with very chilled vibes More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Amazing place to stay during the monsoon season as there are always people around - which can't be said for some of the other hostels in the area. They are close to great restaurants and fairly close to the main beach and nightlife. Ask them to hook you up with a scooter rental - it is More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 18th Apr 2015

It's close to the beach and real easy to meet people. There are ants though. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 4th Apr 2015

It was fun staying at prison i made lots of new freinds and good memories will definitely go back to prison. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Nice place to stay. Clean and calm and still couple of minutes until sea side. To go to beaches it's better to rent a bike/scooter, we rented ours in the home stay itself. Staff unfortunately didn't speak English at all, so I could not communicate at all but they were very friendly and I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 91%
  • 19th Aug 2015

We were treated very well and the hospital staff were extremely helpful and knowledgable about the local area. Would definitely return again. A very pleasant experience. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Expencive More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Very friendly family managed hostel. Anjuna is a calm quiet place and the eatery Eatopia nearby is amazing. More
Anonymous (India) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Bed was worse than a rock. The advertised amenities were not available. We had no hammock, we had no wifi. We were well overcharged for this place. I'd never recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback