X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Beautiful place in walking distance to a beautiful beach. Henmil Holiday Homes is perfectly clean, the rooms are big and fully furnished. Staff is friendly and helps you our with everything you need, especially the owner Henry! It's easy to find and overall, everything was really More
bennyhanne8757 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Sep 2014

We had a wonderful stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 69%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

[Review for dorm with 6 Beds] 1. NO AC*: The 6 bed dorm room's AC is *only turned on when the number of guests are more than 4. During my stay we had NO AC. 2. No Ventilation: The 6 Bed dorm room has no ventilation(windows). It only has 2 doors both of which need to be closed in the More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

We had a great stay at castle house, staff we're very helpful and friendly. Rooms were great, pool and bar/restaurant were an added bonus. It's location makes it nice and quite as well as close to the beach and night life. Well recommended. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

This is the place to stay while in Goa. Great for solo travelers. Excellent energy and vibe. Great value for money. Walking distance to the beach. Great food around area. 1000% recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 26th Jan 2015

This is definitely one of the best hostels i've stayed during six months of backpacking. Everything is awesome, from the breakfast (with samosas!!) to the comfort and atmosphere. This is a place where you can meet people to party/travel with but its not JUST the partying and loud music all More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 13th Feb 2015

so far away from the beaches/parties/shops/anything. but good to get pissed cheaply and meet some people. the hostel does shut at 1 though so prepare for a walk into trance country More
mamerena (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Nice place to stay, especially if your alone and want to meet people. The reception staff were all nice, didn't understand the common room closing at 1 in a 'party hostel' but no major problems. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Great location & value for money. They also arranged us the bikes and also taxi. Altogether it was great living there. Will visit again. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Feb 2015

From it's wonderful serene location to it's homely atmosphere, Silver Moon is now favorite place to stay in Goa. Everyone greets you with a warm and welcoming smile once you pass through the gates of Silver Moon. Wish I could have stayed for more than the two nights. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 441 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 14th Dec 2014

I liked Evershine. The rates weren't bad for an early December visit and the owner was quite helpful in giving price estimates for shopping, arranging cheap scooter rentals, and calling a taxi for my airport drop-off. I enjoyed how quiet the area was at night. The Wi-Fi was a little spotty More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Maybe a bit on the high side price wise. However friendly and helpful owners. Rooms are pretty good and clean. Plenty of hot water. A nice veranda in front of all the rooms with chairs and a table. A good place to socialise with neighbouring guests. The location is slightly away from the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback