X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Definitely one of the best hostels in which I've been. The best relation of price and quality! Amazing atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Good hostel, good location, some people staying there even off season. Not very secure though. No locks on the upstairs dorm room. Would recommend though. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 31%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Bed was worse than a rock. The advertised amenities were not available. We had no hammock, we had no wifi. We were well overcharged for this place. I'd never recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Maria who runs the guest house and the other staff are so sweet and nice. The rooms are very secure, with either hammocks on ground floor or balconies if you're on the first floor. Location is in the heart of Anjuna and near great places to eat (recommend the Burger Factory opposite More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 18th Apr 2015

It's close to the beach and real easy to meet people. There are ants though. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 4th Apr 2015

It was fun staying at prison i made lots of new freinds and good memories will definitely go back to prison. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Awesome! I so much more than what I expected! The price is , the beach close, the owner is involved, and the pool and pool table are great placesto meet people! The dorm is great, accept for the 4 person AC rule which was a drag. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 20th May 2015

We scheduled a taxi for 3am, but the taxi never showed. The staff told us we didn't reserve a taxi and blamed us for their lack of accountability. By the time we got a taxi we were so late to the airport that we missed our plane and returned to the hostel to stay until our rescheduled More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Nice place to stay. Clean and calm and still couple of minutes until sea side. To go to beaches it's better to rent a bike/scooter, we rented ours in the home stay itself. Staff unfortunately didn't speak English at all, so I could not communicate at all but they were very friendly and I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback