X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 435 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Good place, really helpful staff. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Loved our stay there! Felt welcomed and secure as the owner was always making sure we were ok. Also there are so many great restaurants near by! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Jungle Hostel

  • 486(2) Vagator Beach Road, Next to Mango Tree Restaurant, Goa
  • 97%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Great friendly hostel, awesome community area. Clean & comfy bunks, good hot water. Staff were very helpful & polite, especially Evelyn & l think Maryanne. LOVED the breakfast. Great location, only minutes from beach & nightlife. Wish l could have stayed longer! More
kazshake1185 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Not a bad Hostel but Goa is full of options for accommodation and for the same money you can get a much better place....Wifi was not working on the rooms and the guy who works at the reception at nights was absolutely drunk and unfriendly (the girls of the day shift are really nice) More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 97%
  • 29th Sep 2014

This has been our best stay in India so far. The rooms were clean and bright with AC and fan, the amenities good, the restaurant and bar excellent (and reasonably priced), and the reception and bar staff were excellent. The could have cleaned the pool more often, but it wasn't too bad and More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Sep 2014

The room were very comfortable and big as was the shower with hot water. Nice little balcony overlooking a quiet street. The bar/ restaurant, pool and the free breakfasts were a bonus. The only downside was they were renovating the bar area while we were there, the smell and noise wasn't More
melhall1188 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Beautiful place in walking distance to a beautiful beach. Henmil Holiday Homes is perfectly clean, the rooms are big and fully furnished. Staff is friendly and helps you our with everything you need, especially the owner Henry! It's easy to find and overall, everything was really More
bennyhanne8757 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Sep 2014

We had a wonderful stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Owners are really helpful and genuinely very nice people. The hostel is in a good location, felt very secure at night and the room was cleaned daily..... Internet was turned off over night, was a bit of a pain having to ask to put it back on but a very minor grumble. Excellent place to More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback