X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 94%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

We had a great stay at castle house, staff we're very helpful and friendly. Rooms were great, pool and bar/restaurant were an added bonus. It's location makes it nice and quite as well as close to the beach and night life. Well recommended. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Super chilled out place, close to the beach (ten minute walk) and really nice and helpful guys working there. The pool is a nice touch, the rooms basic but clean and the bar restaurant is very convenient and nice food. Overall, really enjoyed our time. Be sure to check out D'Silvas on the More
debrakfeinberg6362 (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 17th Jan 2015

One of the best hostel experiences in years. Comfortable place with nice staff and relaxing atmosphere. Breakfasts are good, shower is hot, courtyard is amazing. If you are going to Vagator, choose this place. More
ilyadarmanov4418 (Russia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 30th Dec 2014

An absolutely fantastic hostel in Vagator! You would'nt ask for more, once you step in here! More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Great hostel! More
ttottman1766 (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 12th Jan 2015

pretty average, reception staff weren't very helpful, too busy playing on their phones and socialising. Kudos to the cleaning lady who seems to do all the work. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Beautiful place in walking distance to a beautiful beach. Henmil Holiday Homes is perfectly clean, the rooms are big and fully furnished. Staff is friendly and helps you our with everything you need, especially the owner Henry! It's easy to find and overall, everything was really More
bennyhanne8757 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Sep 2014

We had a wonderful stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 441 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 14th Dec 2014

I liked Evershine. The rates weren't bad for an early December visit and the owner was quite helpful in giving price estimates for shopping, arranging cheap scooter rentals, and calling a taxi for my airport drop-off. I enjoyed how quiet the area was at night. The Wi-Fi was a little spotty More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Maybe a bit on the high side price wise. However friendly and helpful owners. Rooms are pretty good and clean. Plenty of hot water. A nice veranda in front of all the rooms with chairs and a table. A good place to socialise with neighbouring guests. The location is slightly away from the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Amazing couple that own this hostel. Great place for peaceful stay. Enjoyed! More
ttottman1766 (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Would happily go back and will recommend to others. Maria and John are the most welcoming and helpful of hosts. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback