X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 1st May 2015

Staff lady is very nice and helpful. Room and toilet are clean A/c need to be improved Reception to be arranged at west wing also. (How can go to other building every time ?) More
Anonymous (India) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Nice staff. Great place to meet people. A bit of a party scene. Comfy beds!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 83%
  • 2nd May 2015

Ended up just chilling by the pool here, the location is just by the 'strip', wasn't as serene as I thought it would be. Excellent food and service though. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Really liked this place, good location, staff were very helpful and friendly. Bar area and pool area was really nice and the atmosphere on the night was also nice. Tandoori night with live music on Fridays is good. Cheap local buses nearby to get around. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 18th Apr 2015

It's close to the beach and real easy to meet people. There are ants though. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 4th Apr 2015

It was fun staying at prison i made lots of new freinds and good memories will definitely go back to prison. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 441 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 14th Dec 2014

I liked Evershine. The rates weren't bad for an early December visit and the owner was quite helpful in giving price estimates for shopping, arranging cheap scooter rentals, and calling a taxi for my airport drop-off. I enjoyed how quiet the area was at night. The Wi-Fi was a little spotty More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Maybe a bit on the high side price wise. However friendly and helpful owners. Rooms are pretty good and clean. Plenty of hot water. A nice veranda in front of all the rooms with chairs and a table. A good place to socialise with neighbouring guests. The location is slightly away from the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 31%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Bed was worse than a rock. The advertised amenities were not available. We had no hammock, we had no wifi. We were well overcharged for this place. I'd never recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Maria who runs the guest house and the other staff are so sweet and nice. The rooms are very secure, with either hammocks on ground floor or balconies if you're on the first floor. Location is in the heart of Anjuna and near great places to eat (recommend the Burger Factory opposite More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Nice place to stay. Clean and calm and still couple of minutes until sea side. To go to beaches it's better to rent a bike/scooter, we rented ours in the home stay itself. Staff unfortunately didn't speak English at all, so I could not communicate at all but they were very friendly and I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback