X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Staff are very help and informative of the local area. Breakfast is very basic but make up for it with the morning soma's 😁. It's an idea place to round up a holiday to chill and relax with an intimate group setting More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The staff were really great here, very helpful. Relaxed atmosphere and free breakfast More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 18th Apr 2015

It's close to the beach and real easy to meet people. There are ants though. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 4th Apr 2015

It was fun staying at prison i made lots of new freinds and good memories will definitely go back to prison. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 31%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Bed was worse than a rock. The advertised amenities were not available. We had no hammock, we had no wifi. We were well overcharged for this place. I'd never recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Maria who runs the guest house and the other staff are so sweet and nice. The rooms are very secure, with either hammocks on ground floor or balconies if you're on the first floor. Location is in the heart of Anjuna and near great places to eat (recommend the Burger Factory opposite More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 46%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Expencive More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Awesome! I so much more than what I expected! The price is , the beach close, the owner is involved, and the pool and pool table are great placesto meet people! The dorm is great, accept for the 4 person AC rule which was a drag. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Nice place to stay. Clean and calm and still couple of minutes until sea side. To go to beaches it's better to rent a bike/scooter, we rented ours in the home stay itself. Staff unfortunately didn't speak English at all, so I could not communicate at all but they were very friendly and I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback