X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goa, India

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Owners are really helpful and genuinely very nice people. The hostel is in a good location, felt very secure at night and the room was cleaned daily..... Internet was turned off over night, was a bit of a pain having to ask to put it back on but a very minor grumble. Excellent place to More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Jungle Hostel

  • 486(2) Vagator Beach Road, Next to Mango Tree Restaurant, Goa
  • 23%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

The hostel misrepresents itself. Says that passports are required to be produced on arrival. It doesn't say that the hostel actually wants to keep your passport for the duration of your stay "securely" at the front desk, however noone stays there and it is not secure. Hostel would not More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Awesome hostel, would reccomdend to anyone traveling to Vagator! We met beautiful people and loved the atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Castle House

  • Lavina Street, Opp. calangute Panchayat,, Naikka Vado, Calangute, Bardez, Goa
  • 91%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Awesome place! In 4 mins you can be in the hustle and bustle of calangute, in 10-15 at the beach (walking). Place is off the main road bud surrounded by other hostels so feels safe to walk. From the north/south direction access road. Rooms were modern and very clean (had 2 private More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Great staff, very helpful, some even challenge you to pool. Room was fine, swimming pool and bar great for a chill evening. close to the beach but in a quiet area. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Prison Hostel

  • 970/1 Anjuna Flea Market Road, Opposite La Franza Restaurant, Goa
  • 69%
  • 12th Nov 2014

On the whole this hostel was really good, for its quirkiness and fun. However the lock ups are under the bed and you can easily get in them from under the mattress. On numerous occasions peoples stuff went missing during our stay. This put us on edge during our stay and meant we had to More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

We stayed in Prison Hostel for 3 nights recently & really enjoyed our stay! The place itself is nice & spacious with a great communal area to socialize with other travellers & generally just chill out. The staff were helpful, especially Richard who was always there with a smile in the More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 439 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Great stay at Evershine, sheets and cover could be in better condition. Staff really friendly, helped with taxi issues and printing off documents needed. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Very comfortable guesthouse in a tranquil location, though would have preferred to be closer to the beach. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Beautiful place in walking distance to a beautiful beach. Henmil Holiday Homes is perfectly clean, the rooms are big and fully furnished. Staff is friendly and helps you our with everything you need, especially the owner Henry! It's easy to find and overall, everything was really More
bennyhanne8757 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Sep 2014

We had a wonderful stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback