Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

  • 96%
  • 343 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Perfect stay at your hotel More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Our stay at Guven Cave hostel was excellent particularly because of the manager on duty, Omar. He was incredibly helpful, providing us with recommendations on what to do, which tour to take and food to eat. He also helped arrange our pick-up and drop-off at Kayseri airport as well as our More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 95%
  • 170 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2015

I arrived in the morning on an overnight bus and they let me check in early which was very much appreciated. The hostel also helped me book a hot air balloon (at a good price too). The beds in the female dorm room were very comfortable. There were small lockers in the room for your More
lorrchan (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2015

The staff were very accommodating, ensuring we could go on a balloon ride, allowing us to make changes to our reservation and always being very helpful. Perfect location that was close to everything in town. Only downfall was the lack of a kitchen and not many bathrooms. Otherwise would More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 94%
  • 274 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Gorëme is amazing as you are Traveller's cave pension! We had great service and people were welcoming ! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 297 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Great place to meet people, great breakfast, multiple wifi routers for good signal everywhere in hostel. They also have a chill place to hang out in a cave near the lobby. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Hostel Terra Vista was an excellent place to stay. Great value for money, fantastic staff and the best free breakfast we've had so far. The staff were so helpful with booking balloons, tours and bus tickets. We have been travelling for 3 months so far and this is the best place we have More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 633 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 1st Oct 2015

Apo was one of the most helpful people I have come across, even before we arrived by answering emails and while we were there with organising our bus and tour and balloon tickets :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 11th Sep 2015

I was in a private cave room, so can't comment on the dorms. I mean, overall there's nothing wrong with the hostel, but at the same time it certainly doesn't standout as particularly amazing. I'd say it's an average place with average prices. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 80 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Great Hostel and well worth the money More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Kose was an awesome hostel. Stayed there three nights and the staff were always great, the pool was a god send and the atmosphere lay back. Would suggest this hostel to any back packers travelling through! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 124 Total Reviews


  • 66%
  • 9th Sep 2015

The overall experience is good The beds are quite uncomfortable We slept in the big and nice dormitory but there is just a humid bathroom for eleven people. the best is the calm and relaxing garden The person who runs the hostel is a bit distant More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Sep 2015

Really cool place in a gorgeous setting. I stayed in the cave dorm which was fantastic. One of the best nights of sleep I've had in awhile! I also booked the hot air balloon and green tour through the front desk, which turned out to be AMAZING. The pool is a great plus and the free More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter

  • 81%
  • 886 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 17th Sep 2015

The breakfast was very good and the hostel is in a good location at night it is quite. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 10th Sep 2015

the turkish breakfast should contain more, like cheese, meat, .... More
Anonymous (Belgium) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback