X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Great hostel, I can only recommend! The beds are nice, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is really really good. Stayed there for three nights and would have stayed longer had I had the time. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Awesome place. Cheap, clean, well located, excellent breakfast and incredible staff. Looks like they really enjoy the work! I hope it never changes! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Breakfast was wonderful and the staff bent over backwards to accommodate us getting on tours and helped with recommendations! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Guven Cave Hotel was wonderful. Mustafa, gave excellent travel advice and was very accommodating overall. I would 100% go back! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 539 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Very good hostel. Just be prepared for the outdoor shower and toilette. Good tours with good prices. Nice staff. More
jfvalenc (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Mar 2015

I was very satisfied with my 3 days spent in Nomad Cave Hotel. Tha staff very kind, they helped me to buy the bus ticket to Adana. They were allways at our disposition. I would recommend this hostel to everybody who is staying in Göreme. More
busenjac (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2015

We cannot speak anymore highly of Ali's Guest House. The facilities were new and clean, the location was perfect, and the free breakfast was great. Ali also went out of his way to show us around and make us feel welcome in Goreme and Cappadocia as a whole. Free towels and lockboxes were More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

Very nice hostel, breakfast included ! The owner was very friendly and spend a lot of time there. The only backward was he was a little bit insistent with offering and selling tours and that kind if thing around goreme. More
Anonymous (Chile) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Great hostel! Very friendly and helpfully staff. Nice bedrooms cave-ambiented. Excellent breakfast More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Oct 2014

This hostel has a great variety of services, we've used only the transfer and ATV rental and it was great. We stayed only one night and it was very pleasant, the room was tidy and cosy. The staff was very helpful when we were looking for a place to eat and to rent the ATV's. The breakfast More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 849 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Nice place to stay, the wifi worked well, which is a minor miracle in those parts of Turkey. Everything was clean, the showers were good and the manager couldn't have been nicer. More
bebousada7530 (Brazil) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Hi, everybody The Rocka Valley was very niece, good atmosphere, hot water whole day and good breakfast they have a menu you can choose what you want. The only thing I didn't like, it was the toilet and the shower are the same to everybody. But it's not really important in comparative More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 14th Mar 2015

The location is fantastic, staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious and rooms very nice.We only had two issues. There was no hot water, however, we did travel in the middle of March and it was mostly cold and rainy outside. I think their water is heated by solar panels. The other More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This hostel is the worst ever. If you wanted the tourists to make reservation for the tours with your hostel, you should have notified this from the beginning. Even though the facility itself was okay, attitude of the staffs was horrible. And if you want the customers to cancel their More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback