X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 339 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Our stay at Guven Cave hostel was excellent particularly because of the manager on duty, Omar. He was incredibly helpful, providing us with recommendations on what to do, which tour to take and food to eat. He also helped arrange our pick-up and drop-off at Kayseri airport as well as our More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

HIGHLY RECOMMEND ! The staff is incredible helpful, it's all about the service at this place ! The view in the morning, we saw the hot air balloons pass by. Mustafa booked a hot air balloon ride (Highly recommend Turkiye Balloon Company). The pilot was great, experienced & funny. Maybe More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The highlight for me was Ali & the staff. So very helpful and attentive offering a nice breakfast and free coffee & tea anytime of day. The place itself has a cute outdoor area, spacey dorm rooms that are cleaned on a daily basis. Shower facilities are in good condition, warm water More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Have absolutely raved about alis guest house since staying there! It's super cute with a great outdoor area! The rooms are beyond clean with fresh sheets delivered regularly and brand new mattresses. The highlight beyound that is Ali and Ali! They go beyound being amazing hosts as they More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 623 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Very helpful front desk, very generous. More
charigun (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Water in showers was not consistent and would often stop mid shower. Flush for toilets also not working at times. Felt a little uncomfortable as the male staff member acted a bit inappropriately towards me and made me asking me to accompany him at a Turkish bath. Good things - clean More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

The two staff are extremely helpful and tireless! The hostel is very well located. Only downside is two of the rooms (at least) don't have windows. There may be hostels for similar price elsewhere in town with better facilities. Enjoyed my stay. More
keenedm1 (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

We really enjoyed our stay, the place was clean and comfortable and the staff were really friendly (and not pushy about selling tours like some other places). They also had an amazing breakfast! My only complaint was the water preasure was a bit low on some days, but overall I would More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Gorëme is amazing as you are Traveller's cave pension! We had great service and people were welcoming ! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Mar 2015

The location is fantastic, staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious and rooms very nice.We only had two issues. There was no hot water, however, we did travel in the middle of March and it was mostly cold and rainy outside. I think their water is heated by solar panels. The other More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Great Hostel and well worth the money More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Kose was an awesome hostel. Stayed there three nights and the staff were always great, the pool was a god send and the atmosphere lay back. Would suggest this hostel to any back packers travelling through! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Excellent hostel if you want to experience the magic of cappadoccia. Mustafa at reception is a hreat guy and will help you before you land till the time you leave, giving beat and most economical options. Great atmosphere, nice breakfast, fantastic location. Maybe the number of toilets can More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th Aug 2015

The dorm room is nice and clean in a dimly lit cave. The staff was great. I had a night bus later that day, they let me hang out there most of the day and offered to shuttle me to the bus stop. They helped me book my tours, and were responsive to emails. The place is super chill. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 880 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Super comfortable . Very relax. Great pool. recommended More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Good points: good breakfast, shuttle bus service Bad points: unfriendly staff unwilling to help or negative comments, water in rooms was on and off, no lockers of any kind. If you can avoid here then stay somewhere else More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback