Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

  • 96%
  • 348 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 30th Oct 2015

Really good price-quality relationship and very kind staff. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Excelent service, Mustafa and his staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel is really cozy and just few minutes walking from the center. Highly recomended. More
dseguraseijas6120 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 95%
  • 187 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Great place. Stay here! More
zachmoves (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 25th Oct 2015

This hostel is definitely a must when you want to have a great experience in cappadokia. I have spend almost three days there, asking the staff a lot of questions and they always had a good recommendation. Also, they are trying to get you the best value for your money. Concerning the cave More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter

  • 93%
  • 324 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Wonderful hostel with a wonderful staff. They were so helpful when it came to organizing balloon rides, tours, or airport transfers. The breakfast is amazing. And they view is pure perfection, especially if you manage to get up in time to see the balloons in the air. I'd happily stay here More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 28th Oct 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at this Hostel. The location was great. We had a great view both from your room and also from up-stairs balcony (we stayed in a 6-bed room). Most of the times, the staff were friendly and helpful especially during arrival, departure, helping for the information More
alimohammadi13672994 (Iran) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 655 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Staff is great, very helpful with recomendations and offers...very nice and real cave hostel!! More
gualicho10109 (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Nov 2015

Really nice stay at this warming hostel, as promised on the web ! Easy to meet new travellers with good mind, even to go out together the evening spending good time. It was mid-november and actually a good period without too many people and a good weather for hiking, just get technics or More
bourgeoischristophe9892 (France) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 80 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Great Hostel and well worth the money More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Kose was an awesome hostel. Stayed there three nights and the staff were always great, the pool was a god send and the atmosphere lay back. Would suggest this hostel to any back packers travelling through! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 275 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Gorëme is amazing as you are Traveller's cave pension! We had great service and people were welcoming ! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 130 Total Reviews


  • 31%
  • 5th Oct 2015

booked my balloon through this hostel and they use sultan balloons. They just sent an email saying we have booked your balloon that was it nothing in regards to not being able to cancel the balloon. When I got there I wanted to book my friend in on the same balloon however there was no More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 4th Oct 2015

1 bathroom for 12 people makes it hard when everyone is getting up at the same time for the hot air balloon ride. The owner is rude and said I couldn't cancel my hot air balloon ride and that he would charge my credit card even though he hot air balloon was through a different company! He More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 890 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 2nd Nov 2015

We had a great stay here. As it was the off season there was only our group of 3, another 2 people and the owner there but it was like being in a home. The owner offered a lot of suggestions for things to do, restaurants to go to and helped us nook balloon flights and horse treks. Great More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2015

The place is very cute and comfy. We changed the room without any issue (one more person joined us later on). Clean bed sheets and tidy rooms. The rooms are tiny but it doesn't matter if you are there only for a sleep. You can have nice breakfast in the garden if the weather allows. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback