X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Such a great chilled out hostel! Staff were so lovely and friendly always recommending things and taking care of you! Good place to meet other backpackers and has a nice little chilled out area . Really awesome set up and comfy beds. Had a really great experience at nomads and would More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

I was blown away by how lovely the people are that work here. They have exceptional service and went out of their way to make sure I had an enjoyable time in Gerome. I booked all my tours through the hostel as they were just so helpful and they offered me a discount. There were so many More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Very centrally located and close to many nice eating places. Mustafa who runs Guven cave Hotel was an excellent host and a thorough gentleman. Mustafa is also an experienced Hot Air Balloon pilot and gave us all the guidance and encouragement to take the ride. It was out of this world and More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Aug 2014

We had an excelent stay at Guven Cave Hotel. The staff helped us a lot even before your trip giving us tipps and booking shuttle and other tours for us. When we arrived in Cappadocia, we were very frendly welcomed with drinks and the staff helped us to plan what we could do on your stay. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 807 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Here is the “BEST" place where I stay in Turkey. I really really enjoyed good time at rock valley. I highly recommend you this pension. The facilities are clean and comfortable, and staff are totally kind. Also they are providing the awesome swimming pool! 락밸리 진짜 좋아요!!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Best Place to stay in Cappadocia !! Very quiet, clean and you can go everywhere by foot. I recommand this hostel without hesitation. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Perfect for what i needed, a great simple place with friendly and helpful staff. Its just the necessities there but thats sll you want in cappadocia, time spent inside is time wasted! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Location was great and staff were very helpful! Good value for the cost. Nirvana has a pool too which is nice to cool down in. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Beautiful place with the best menemen about town! The massive rooftop dormitory is not disruptive at all as you could imagine it might be with that many beds. But even if you do wake up in the early hours - if you walk outside onto the roof you have the privellige of seeing all the hot air More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Apr 2014

Perfect place to stay, friendly staff, home atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback