X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We were happy with the suggestions they gave us for activities and no one tried to sell us anything. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2014

I really recommend this hotel. Awesome location and staff. The bedrooms were clean and comfortable. Our stayed there was really good , especially because Mustafa helped us with the tours and etc .... Cappadocia is a awesome place one of the best the I have been in my life ! More one time More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Ckean, cheap and in a very good location. Breakfast is good and the guys who run the place are fantastic - super helpful and able to get discounts on everything. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great hostel. Izmat was great, always honest and organised/recommended some great tours for us. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 7th Mar 2014

Charming cave hotel, wish we could have stayed longer and when the weather was warmer so we could have enjoyed the patio. The cave room was a little musty though. I think the non-cave rooms avoid this problem. Within walking distance of the main drag in town. Staff was friendly. Free More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Feb 2014

Very cool place. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 772 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Great brekkie, perfectly located and staff are super helpful in booking everything that you need. Plus there is a pool. Easy to meet people. What else do you need? More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Very good services, clean bathroom, rich breakfast, very good position, quiet and relaxed athmosphere. A recommandable hostel for the hospitality More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Beautiful place with the best menemen about town! The massive rooftop dormitory is not disruptive at all as you could imagine it might be with that many beds. But even if you do wake up in the early hours - if you walk outside onto the roof you have the privellige of seeing all the hot air More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Apr 2014

Perfect place to stay, friendly staff, home atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 30th Apr 2014

Excellent value for money. We stayed in cave rooms which though basic were centrally heated but had rustic charm, just what we hoped for. Yasin, from the hotel, was very helpful. Pegasus Airlines lost our luggage so he helped track it down and retrieve it. Breakfast was typically Turkish More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback