X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

The Guven Cave Hostel was an awesome place to stay. Mustafa the staff member was extremely helpful in organising our reservation and hot air balloon ride. He was prompt with assisting with requests and was even kind enough to leave us a roll and drink for breakfast because we had to check More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Great location and excellent atmosphere, very happy about the stay in your accommodation! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Nice and helpful staff, awesome common cave room, really good breakfast choices and the best money exchange you will find. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Helpful staff, excellent location and great breakfast. Thank you! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Nice cave-like hostel in the center of Göreme. Helpful and flexible staff, they arranged everything for us (tours, balloon...etc.), also good breakfast. More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Great spot tucked away but still near the think of it. The common room is epic and the breakfast is huge! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Great hostel! Very friendly and helpfully staff. Nice bedrooms cave-ambiented. Excellent breakfast More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Very helpful staff! Really recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Ali is very sympathetic and helpful. But there was no kitchen to be used and they told me that they would update me with news about the weather and my pre-booked ballon flight (which did not happened). They let us stay at the common area even after check out, which was nice, and the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 856 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Cool place to stay. Owner massively helpful. Only negatives from our POV were nowhere to print things off. But would highly recommend and would definitely stay again!!! Thanks for a lovely introduction to Turkey. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I had an excellent stay at this Hotel, me and my friends received all the support that we need, they book tours and help you with everything you need. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 14th Mar 2015

The location is fantastic, staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious and rooms very nice.We only had two issues. There was no hot water, however, we did travel in the middle of March and it was mostly cold and rainy outside. I think their water is heated by solar panels. The other More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This hostel is the worst ever. If you wanted the tourists to make reservation for the tours with your hostel, you should have notified this from the beginning. Even though the facility itself was okay, attitude of the staffs was horrible. And if you want the customers to cancel their More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback