X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Omar was amazingly helpful. And even let us stay around for a day when we were waiting for our overnight bus. He also gave us great suggestions for eating out! We loved the organic restaurant. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Fantastic place to stay in Cappadocia. Staff were very friendly, excellent location and delicious buffet breakfast. Had a great time there, would highly recommend!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Kose was an awesome hostel. Stayed there three nights and the staff were always great, the pool was a god send and the atmosphere lay back. Would suggest this hostel to any back packers travelling through! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 605 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Awesome Hostel with everything you could ever need. Great rooms, location, atmosphere and wonderful staff!! Thanks for having me :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Great location, near everything. I love the outside showers and bathrooms overall a great hostel and the guys the are running it are super helpful and informative and will do anything to help you. I enjoy my stay there and I totally recommend this place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 30th Jul 2015

I booked one night at Ali's Guest House, ended up staying three, but could have easily stayed forever, The dorm rooms where spacious and clean and so cool (a welcome relief from the desert like heat). The hostel is right in the middle of town (but in a peaceful side street) I couldn't More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Amazing value for money, even includes a very satisfying free breakfast. 1 minute walk from the bus station, the room is in a cave and the beds are extremely comfortable. Ali and his staff are very polite and accomodating. You simply cant beat this hostel, thank you so much Ali! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Extremely helpful and organised staff! They helped to organise airport transfer, hotairballooning&tours, and all worked out very smoothly. No bunk beds in dorms which was really comfy. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2015

very good worth of money More
Anonymous (China) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Super helpful, super friendly staff. Did my balloon and all my tours with them for a fair price and they were excellent. Friendly staff. Close location to centre of goreme town with other travel agencies, food, mini marts and ATMs. Walkable from the goreme coach station although they were More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Had a really great stay here. We stayed in a deluxe private Ensuite for 4 nights. Breakfast was good, the staff were incredibly helpful with booking our balloon tours, day trips and restaurant reservations to driving us to the bus stop with our luggage at 11pm. Close to the main street. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 14th Mar 2015

The location is fantastic, staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious and rooms very nice.We only had two issues. There was no hot water, however, we did travel in the middle of March and it was mostly cold and rainy outside. I think their water is heated by solar panels. The other More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 871 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 11th Jul 2015

I was very the staff until my day of check out. I had in if I pay for tours with my card he tried to make me pay cash at the last which I was low on. He told us it was 1 hour from a we booked a ride to to our next and it was 4 and other than by vehicle More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Good place to stay. Management was very helpful and nice. I didn't realize this place wasn't a "true hostel" in that there is no common area to cook your meals etc. that said, there is a kitchen where you get free breakfast and can buy meals (cheap prices) throughout the day. Fairly clean More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback