X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 517 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 28th Jan 2015

Nice place to be. What coulda been better is these three.1 you can't lock the door. 2 confusing breakfast time. 3 no wifi in the dorm room. Regardless of those things, I had the time of my life. It's only a few minutes away from bus station of Goreme. And as for breakfast, they serve not More
Anonymous (Japan) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Quite a cute little hostel, rooms were a bit cold with only portable heaters and it's a bit of a pain that you couldn't get wifi in the rooms (had to go to the common area) but apart from that pretty good! Great little location, good brekky and staff are really helpful in terms of More
angela_crilley1335 (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Absolutely no complaints! Friendly and reliable staff, great location close to the bus station and with a great view. You can watch the hot air balloons rise from the rooftop which I really enjoyed =) Just don't lock yourself up there! Hehe. The breakfast was great too. I loved visiting More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 9th Jan 2015

There is no kitchen available at this hostel, so it makes it a little less appealing. The staff were OK but I found it hard to get information that was clear. There was no heating in my room, I was there during winter time so it was a little problem. I complained bit the staff did nothing. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Dec 2014

This is very nice hotel. We Love this Hotel.everything was perfect.The rooms are very clean and just renovated especially bathrooms are very useful. Mustafa was so nice and helpfull he organized our Cappadocia tour and Balloon tour both was perfect. you dont need to make a plan he is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

The staff was very nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Great hostel! Very friendly and helpfully staff. Nice bedrooms cave-ambiented. Excellent breakfast More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Oct 2014

This hostel has a great variety of services, we've used only the transfer and ATV rental and it was great. We stayed only one night and it was very pleasant, the room was tidy and cosy. The staff was very helpful when we were looking for a place to eat and to rent the ATV's. The breakfast More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 844 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Very helpful people. Beautiful place. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Excellent breakfast (besides typical Turkish breakfast there is choice between toast, french toast and omlette) freshly prepared. Very helpfull (English speaking) staff. We got the best possible "where to go on a 1-day trek" suggestion. Rooms include only beds and nothing else, but they More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 18th Sep 2014

stayed in a dorm on the rooftop. It was really cosy and it felt very safe. You can see the balloons from the rooftop, although I recomend walking up earlier (5a.m.) and going just a little bit in the "desert". If you are staying in the dorm I recommend taking your own sleeping bag with More
Anonymous (Tanzania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Cheap option for cappadocia. Well well located , warm and quiet. The hosts/owner were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 37%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 37%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This hostel is the worst ever. If you wanted the tourists to make reservation for the tours with your hostel, you should have notified this from the beginning. Even though the facility itself was okay, attitude of the staffs was horrible. And if you want the customers to cancel their More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback