X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 477 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th Nov 2014

We're so glad we stayed at this hostel, they really hooked us up with good value tours. Breakfast was fantastic and common area was great. Good wifi and perfect location. A couple of the staff seemed pretty lazy and not that helpful, but there were 2 who were super helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Nov 2014

We had a good time at the hostel. Staff was very helpful in arraging tours and the ballon ride. We also got a bigger room than what we had booked, which was very nice and clean. Location it´s pretty good too. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

The staff was very nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Oct 2014

Guven was an amazing hostel - delicious breakfast, very nice staff, clean, comfortable and with an incredible number of resources to help make the most of your time in Cappadocia. Mustafa came to pick us up at the bus station and was extremely helpful and insightful with our balloon ride More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 829 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 27th Oct 2014

1. Wi-Fi only available in the common area, which is no big deal unless you go there to spend your time on internet 2. There are only 3 sockets on the only desk in my 7 bed mix dorm. 3. The staff is SUPER helpful. Awesome 4. There is no locker or drawer or anything...... 5. It is More
louis9935465804 (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Hostel was quiet, probably due to the fact that it is not located in the center but very close to it. . Breakfast is OK. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 27th Oct 2014

This hostel has a great variety of services, we've used only the transfer and ATV rental and it was great. We stayed only one night and it was very pleasant, the room was tidy and cosy. The staff was very helpful when we were looking for a place to eat and to rent the ATV's. The breakfast More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Perfect for what i needed, a great simple place with friendly and helpful staff. Its just the necessities there but thats sll you want in cappadocia, time spent inside is time wasted! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 18th Sep 2014

stayed in a dorm on the rooftop. It was really cosy and it felt very safe. You can see the balloons from the rooftop, although I recomend walking up earlier (5a.m.) and going just a little bit in the "desert". If you are staying in the dorm I recommend taking your own sleeping bag with More
Anonymous (Tanzania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Cheap option for cappadocia. Well well located , warm and quiet. The hosts/owner were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback