X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 7th Mar 2014

Charming cave hotel, wish we could have stayed longer and when the weather was warmer so we could have enjoyed the patio. The cave room was a little musty though. I think the non-cave rooms avoid this problem. Within walking distance of the main drag in town. Staff was friendly. Free More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Guven Cave and we definitely reccomend this hostel. The rooms are clean, very good breakfast and the terrace is super. The location is also very good, very close to the center and bus stop. What really makes the difference is the superb staff. They help you More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Helpful and welcoming staff, really good breakfast, clean and nice room, lovely terrace! Perfect place to stay! Highly recommended!!!! More
robertalamberti8125 (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 413 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 54%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Staff are terrible. The guy that works during the day literally knows nothing about the town or anywhere else. When you ask questions about things to do he tells you to ask his manager- who is never there. They also talked about me behind my back to my friends. I booked a tour with another More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Aug 2014

It was a real great stay. The hosts are really nice and really do care about you. You also can trust them with the tour bookings. The green tour was really great with a good price-value. Karim, the Tour Guide, was really great, fluent in English and also really caring. Definitely a More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 799 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Rock valley pension was a terrible. Compared to what you are able to get for the same price it's crazy anyone would stay there. The staff were so rude, especially the main owner. The staff waiters were smoking beside me as I had breakfast. There was also no lock on the door. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2014

This Hostel was great! it was clean, free wifi in the lobby, pool, great tours/packages, perfect location, and Free Breakfast! There was no air conditioning in our bedroom which kinda sucked, but it wasn't too bad. The man in reception ilhami was SO nice, knowledgeable, and referred to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Beautiful place with the best menemen about town! The massive rooftop dormitory is not disruptive at all as you could imagine it might be with that many beds. But even if you do wake up in the early hours - if you walk outside onto the roof you have the privellige of seeing all the hot air More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Apr 2014

Perfect place to stay, friendly staff, home atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 30th Apr 2014

Excellent value for money. We stayed in cave rooms which though basic were centrally heated but had rustic charm, just what we hoped for. Yasin, from the hotel, was very helpful. Pegasus Airlines lost our luggage so he helped track it down and retrieve it. Breakfast was typically Turkish More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback