X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Thank you Mustafa! We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. It was a fantastic start to a memorable holiday in Turkey. Everything was just perfect! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly, and everything is so clean! Location is more than fantastic, it's perfect! View from terrace is very nice, and soooo close to town. :) More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 720 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 6th Apr 2014

The hostel was very good. But, on my last day I needed a shower and thet wanted me to pay 10tl for that. I am not saying that they shold not charge but this is too much. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Everything seems good. I feel relaxing when I stayed here. More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 14th Apr 2014

All the facilities and staff in the hotel were perfect. Maybe it should be easy for you to prevent customers of some things : _ the most beautiful roads if they rent a motorbike for a trip. _ the best places (and hours !) to enjoy sunrises and sunsets close to the hotel. _ More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

The staffs are very nice. They kindly explain the tours and sightseeings around capadocia. The cave room was somewhat cold and humid but you may have no problem to live in. One negative thing is that shower room and toilet are located outside. The owner's recommended traveling plan was More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2014

everthing was just great. nothing at all to complain about it. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 269 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 7th Mar 2014

Charming cave hotel, wish we could have stayed longer and when the weather was warmer so we could have enjoyed the patio. The cave room was a little musty though. I think the non-cave rooms avoid this problem. Within walking distance of the main drag in town. Staff was friendly. Free More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Feb 2014

Very cool place. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 40%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 40%
  • 9th Jan 2014

I was extremely disappointed from my stay at the nirvana cave hotel. Before booking, I read reviews online and looked pictures but what you saw in the pictures was completely different than the actual hotel. The staff spoke limited English and were not very helpful. We stayed in the 10 More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback