X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 398 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Great place to chill out and meet travelers, staff was very friendly and helpful, location is very good as well as facilities, lovely atmosphere and a very cozy terrace where you can enjoy the sun and their amazing breakfast! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Staff very helpful and atmosphere really nice. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 7th Mar 2014

Charming cave hotel, wish we could have stayed longer and when the weather was warmer so we could have enjoyed the patio. The cave room was a little musty though. I think the non-cave rooms avoid this problem. Within walking distance of the main drag in town. Staff was friendly. Free More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Our stay at Guven Cave Hotel was fantastic - the staff (and particuarly Sedat) did everything to make our time in Cappadocia as fun and easy as possible. This Hotel/hostel also does great value balloon rides and will organise your airport transfers and any tours for you. The breakfast is More
elizabethmathews4989 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Great experience at guven. The staff is fantastic and gave us great recommendations on everything from the balloon ride w mustafa to dinner and shopping. My gf and I will definitely stay there again next time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 793 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Fantastic place to stay in Cappadocia, we arrived on an overnight bus at 7am and the hostel staff were nice enough to let us check into our room! The room was spacious and clean and the shared bathroom was also good. The WIFI here is really fast and the breakfast is amazing - you can More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Nice, but no air conditioning. Owner remembered everyone's names and arranged tour, however not a spectacular hostel. No lockers or locked luggage room. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Beautiful place with the best menemen about town! The massive rooftop dormitory is not disruptive at all as you could imagine it might be with that many beds. But even if you do wake up in the early hours - if you walk outside onto the roof you have the privellige of seeing all the hot air More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Apr 2014

Perfect place to stay, friendly staff, home atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 30th Apr 2014

Excellent value for money. We stayed in cave rooms which though basic were centrally heated but had rustic charm, just what we hoped for. Yasin, from the hotel, was very helpful. Pegasus Airlines lost our luggage so he helped track it down and retrieve it. Breakfast was typically Turkish More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback