X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 464 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Friendly helpful hostel, thankyou More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Very helpful staff, always clean - the sheets actually smelt fresh and washed, great communal/reception area, atmosphere and location! Only downside was cold showers More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 284 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 8th Oct 2014

We booked for 3 nights and stayed 6 because it is comfortable and clean, low key and friendly. The staff, especially the owner Mustapha and Sadat, are very helpful, informative, and kind. Mustapha speaks great English. The hotel is just out of the main town centre but close to everything. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Sep 2014

The location of this hostel is excellent, walking distance to Goreme town centre. We booked two cave-like double bed rooms which were clean and nice. Mustafa the owner was very helpful. He helped us to book cheap airport transfer service and hot air balloon ride at a very fair price. Our More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 816 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Great breaky, helpful staff, great location !! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Comfortable stay at Rock Valley Pension. Bathrooms were always clean and showers spacious. Beds were very comfy. Main staff man was helpful and very friendly, helped book us hot air ballooning and horse back riding. Very inviting bar downstairs, easy place to chill out and lots of power More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Perfect for what i needed, a great simple place with friendly and helpful staff. Its just the necessities there but thats sll you want in cappadocia, time spent inside is time wasted! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Location was great and staff were very helpful! Good value for the cost. Nirvana has a pool too which is nice to cool down in. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 18th Sep 2014

stayed in a dorm on the rooftop. It was really cosy and it felt very safe. You can see the balloons from the rooftop, although I recomend walking up earlier (5a.m.) and going just a little bit in the "desert". If you are staying in the dorm I recommend taking your own sleeping bag with More
Anonymous (Tanzania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Cheap option for cappadocia. Well well located , warm and quiet. The hosts/owner were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback