X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 445 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 25th Sep 2014

The great hostel, very helpful and friendly hostel staffs! The location is very nice in Goreme! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

I can't imagine staying anywhere else. Apo was excellent and really made the difference in my stay - he is very well connected around town and was able to give us great advice and good discounts. Location is great because the entrance is on street level, so very close to the many More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Nice and clean room, great staff. We definitely would choose this hotel if we have opportunity to visit Cappadocia again. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

The hostel is located at a really walking distance from the city Center. The staff is always attentive to your needs. Breakfast is super complete which is a big plus. Bathrooms are a bit weird but nothing you cannt handle for a couple of nights. More
GretelRios (Colombia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 808 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Here is the “BEST" place where I stay in Turkey. I really really enjoyed good time at rock valley. I highly recommend you this pension. The facilities are clean and comfortable, and staff are totally kind. Also they are providing the awesome swimming pool! 락밸리 진짜 좋아요!!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Best Place to stay in Cappadocia !! Very quiet, clean and you can go everywhere by foot. I recommand this hostel without hesitation. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Perfect for what i needed, a great simple place with friendly and helpful staff. Its just the necessities there but thats sll you want in cappadocia, time spent inside is time wasted! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Location was great and staff were very helpful! Good value for the cost. Nirvana has a pool too which is nice to cool down in. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 18th Sep 2014

stayed in a dorm on the rooftop. It was really cosy and it felt very safe. You can see the balloons from the rooftop, although I recomend walking up earlier (5a.m.) and going just a little bit in the "desert". If you are staying in the dorm I recommend taking your own sleeping bag with More
Anonymous (Tanzania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Cheap option for cappadocia. Well well located , warm and quiet. The hosts/owner were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback