X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 315 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Mustafa and his staff was amazing, they were so helpful and friendly. Beautiful terrace with stunning views. They go above and beyond to accommodate our requests, nothing was too difficult. Would highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Mustafa was an excellent host, fun to talk to, and very eager to help us get the most out of our trip. Try to get a room with a window otherwise the bedding is quite damp. I highly recommend a stay here if you're looking for a relaxed time in Goreme More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Very good place, travelled solo and had a blast! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Jun 2015

I've just loved this hostel! Amazing staff, really helpful and concerned about our balloon flight and our tour, they scheduled everything. The rooms are pretty nice, small caves with all you need, lockers inside the room. The breakfast is included and it's amazing, lots of fresh fruit! 2 More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 232 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 26th Jun 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at Terra Vista. The staff are friendly, full of great advice and happy to organize anything you might want to do in the region. Breakfast and the roof deck were both highlights. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Incredible staying at Terra Vistal. The bus shuttle from the airport is really usefull (and cheap), the staff is really helpfull giving information about tours or the city, and always available to help with any inconvenient (even at 3 am in the morning); the breakfast in the terrace is More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Ali's Guest House was the perfect accommodation in Cappadocia. The staff was warm and welcoming and completely made our trip what it was. They had comfortable beds with a great atmosphere that definitely was worth every penny paid. Close to the town centre, I can't imagine our stay without More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

I had an excellent experience, relaxing atmosphere and very professional suggestions by the friendly and extremely helpful staff... Thanks Malia! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Good spot More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

The hostel is very good located and the atmosphere is good, but don't stay at the dorm. The room is very poor and is only one bathroom for all the people, which is very dirty! Stay in a suite, that's seems really good. The staff was good, the breakfast as well. They have nice tours to More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 868 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The hotel is very clean, it has a large garden, a swimming pool which bring a nice view to the mountain behind. The staffs were nice and informative, you can ask them all things about the interesting points and the tours in Cappadocia. If you want you can contact them in advance so that More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th May 2015

Generally a cool hostel-- has a rustic atmosphere in its decoration and location. The staff was a bit distant and didn't speak great English, but were still hospitable. Very well located and well priced. Also-- the french toast (along with other breakfast options) was to die for!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 14th Mar 2015

The location is fantastic, staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious and rooms very nice.We only had two issues. There was no hot water, however, we did travel in the middle of March and it was mostly cold and rainy outside. I think their water is heated by solar panels. The other More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This hostel is the worst ever. If you wanted the tourists to make reservation for the tours with your hostel, you should have notified this from the beginning. Even though the facility itself was okay, attitude of the staffs was horrible. And if you want the customers to cancel their More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback