X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 490 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Phenomenal hostel. Great breakfast, comfy beds, fantastic common room and breakfast. Staff went out of their to help us at all times. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Dec 2014

The staff is really good, they help you whenever it`s possible. They also book tours through Cappadocia and baloon flights for an accesible price which is usually much cheaper than deals that can be found online. I highly recommend taking the green tour. The atmosphere is also great, their More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

The staff is very cool and receptive, they provide any help for anything you need to visit Cappadocia (transfers, tours, baloon flight etc..), the breakfast that is included is delicious. The bedroom was nice, the bed is the most comfortable I've ever seen, there is no lockers in the room More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Great hostel! The staff was really nice with us and they provide all we need, even tours information and booking. I had a good experience on this place. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Dec 2014

This is very nice hotel. We Love this Hotel.everything was perfect.The rooms are very clean and just renovated especially bathrooms are very useful. Mustafa was so nice and helpfull he organized our Cappadocia tour and Balloon tour both was perfect. you dont need to make a plan he is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

The staff was very nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Great hostel! Very friendly and helpfully staff. Nice bedrooms cave-ambiented. Excellent breakfast More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Oct 2014

This hostel has a great variety of services, we've used only the transfer and ATV rental and it was great. We stayed only one night and it was very pleasant, the room was tidy and cosy. The staff was very helpful when we were looking for a place to eat and to rent the ATV's. The breakfast More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 835 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2014

great place to stay. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Excellent staff, very helpful. They provide everything we needed including hairdrier, maps and tips. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 18th Sep 2014

stayed in a dorm on the rooftop. It was really cosy and it felt very safe. You can see the balloons from the rooftop, although I recomend walking up earlier (5a.m.) and going just a little bit in the "desert". If you are staying in the dorm I recommend taking your own sleeping bag with More
Anonymous (Tanzania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Cheap option for cappadocia. Well well located , warm and quiet. The hosts/owner were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback