X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Great Hostel and well worth the money More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 350 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. They really know how to make you feel welcome. The family is very kind and helpful, the breakfast is excellent, common area is very cozy, and the beds are really comfy! Also, I can't believe what a good price it is for how wonderful it is! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Beautiful place, lovely and very helpful staff, heaters in rooms and fantastic breakfast. Absolutely amazing value, would recommend this hostel to everyone. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 349 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

Omar was very helpful. We had a big gap in our door which meant the freezing cold wind came in, but we sealed it with our towels. Internet in rooms struggled. Good location close to town. They helped us book a balloon ride. Would happily stay there again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 30th Oct 2015

Really good price-quality relationship and very kind staff. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

We had a great time at Ali's. It is a cozy little hostel runned by a family. If you are not looking for a party hostel this is the perfect place to stay. More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th Dec 2015

Not really sure why this hostel is ranked high. It could have potential but seems like they pick and choose who to cater to. When I arrived, I was only showed the room and that was it. Afterwards, 2 girls checked in and they got the whole run down of the city and available tours. The More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 664 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 7th Jan 2016

Superb.... It's great location and very comfortable, i got sensation for staying in the cave with lowest price, worth it... More
andry682 (Indonesia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2015

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The location is ideal, the rooms/beds were comfortable and very warm (during winter when all you want is a warm bed), the common area is cozy & inviting & a great way to meet people (especially if you're traveling alone like me), and the breakfast is More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Not fancy but a good, affordable option in central Goreme. Bed was very comfortable. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 23rd Dec 2015

The hostel is fantastic! It really is a cave. The manager is a wonderful soul who is super friendly and eager to help. The location is close to everything! I couldn't have asked for a better stay!!!! 😊😊 More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 892 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 2nd Nov 2015

We had a great stay here. As it was the off season there was only our group of 3, another 2 people and the owner there but it was like being in a home. The owner offered a lot of suggestions for things to do, restaurants to go to and helped us nook balloon flights and horse treks. Great More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 12th Oct 2015

The owner was very rude and unhelpful. He ripped my friend and I off nearly a full days rate each to check out late as our bus was not till the evening. I will never stay here again. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 31%
  • 5th Oct 2015

booked my balloon through this hostel and they use sultan balloons. They just sent an email saying we have booked your balloon that was it nothing in regards to not being able to cancel the balloon. When I got there I wanted to book my friend in on the same balloon however there was no More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 4th Oct 2015

1 bathroom for 12 people makes it hard when everyone is getting up at the same time for the hot air balloon ride. The owner is rude and said I couldn't cancel my hot air balloon ride and that he would charge my credit card even though he hot air balloon was through a different company! He More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback