X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th May 2015

The hotel (it's not a hostel, it's something much more chic!) is great! Rooms are clean, spacious, comfortable. A lot of towels! Plus shampoos, soap and home slippers! :) The stuff are very friendly and helpful! The breakfast was a surprise, delicious! It's a shame we spent only one More
Lenkote (Kazakhstan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

Don't change a thing. Incredible hotel and Mustafa and the staff were very helpful and made the trip much more enjoyable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 30th Apr 2015

This hostel is really cozy and has good location. The staff is nice and they offer a very good breakfast! Suat is really honest and helped a lot with the tourist attractions booking. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Apr 2015

You have a great place there, keep on keeping on. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 21st May 2015

Help full staff, amazing location, great youtube hostel in a small town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

Great hostel! All the staff were lovely and it's in a great location! Breakfast is good and fast. They helped me book a balloon ride and were very helpful. Ahmed is a really lovely and friendly guy. Would definitely go back! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 562 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

Amazing friendly staff, clean room, low prices but excellent quality and most importantly perfect location! Expecially thanx to Apo who made us felt like we were in our own home :) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Great cave hotel! Its owners, speacilly Apo, are all the time trying to make you feel excellent, very kind and also make reservations for scooters, tours, hot air balllon rides at discount price. Also great free breakfast, internet and common space to meet new travellers. One block away More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 1st May 2015

Great hostel! Awesome atmosphere, excellent breakfat and very nice staff. The only problem was that our room had no air ventilation so the air got so stinky and heavy durin the night. Other than that perfect! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Apr 2015

I came during a quiet period, so it was just me in the female dorm at first (which was spotless, if a trifle chilly). It filled up later though, and had a great atmosphere. The staff really went above & beyond to help me out. I hadn't booked anything, and decided last minute to go in a hot More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 862 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Cool place to stay. Owner massively helpful. Only negatives from our POV were nowhere to print things off. But would highly recommend and would definitely stay again!!! Thanks for a lovely introduction to Turkey. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I had an excellent stay at this Hotel, me and my friends received all the support that we need, they book tours and help you with everything you need. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 14th Mar 2015

The location is fantastic, staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious and rooms very nice.We only had two issues. There was no hot water, however, we did travel in the middle of March and it was mostly cold and rainy outside. I think their water is heated by solar panels. The other More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This hostel is the worst ever. If you wanted the tourists to make reservation for the tours with your hostel, you should have notified this from the beginning. Even though the facility itself was okay, attitude of the staffs was horrible. And if you want the customers to cancel their More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback