X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Goreme, Turkey

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 306 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th May 2015

The hotel (it's not a hostel, it's something much more chic!) is great! Rooms are clean, spacious, comfortable. A lot of towels! Plus shampoos, soap and home slippers! :) The stuff are very friendly and helpful! The breakfast was a surprise, delicious! It's a shame we spent only one More
Lenkote (Kazakhstan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

Don't change a thing. Incredible hotel and Mustafa and the staff were very helpful and made the trip much more enjoyable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 30th Apr 2015

This hostel is really cozy and has good location. The staff is nice and they offer a very good breakfast! Suat is really honest and helped a lot with the tourist attractions booking. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Apr 2015

You have a great place there, keep on keeping on. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 564 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

What a great little hostel! The staff are so friendly and helpful, rooms are cave-like and cool at night, and the hostel has a great balcony to relax on. Well worth the money! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

Apo and his team were friendly and accommodating, and regularly went out of their way to ensure we were offered the best deals and experiences, offering honest and helpful advice all the while. The hotel itself was delightful, a real one-off boutique experience with a beautiful common More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Fantastic hostel! Great location, wonderful staff. They are incredibly helpful with booking hot air balloon rides, tours, airport transfers, etc. Absolutely great people!! There's a common room in a cave and also an awesome terrace. Breakfast is great. You can't use the kitchen is the only More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st May 2015

Help full staff, amazing location, great youtube hostel in a small town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 1st May 2015

Great hostel! Awesome atmosphere, excellent breakfat and very nice staff. The only problem was that our room had no air ventilation so the air got so stinky and heavy durin the night. Other than that perfect! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Apr 2015

I came during a quiet period, so it was just me in the female dorm at first (which was spotless, if a trifle chilly). It filled up later though, and had a great atmosphere. The staff really went above & beyond to help me out. I hadn't booked anything, and decided last minute to go in a hot More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 863 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 13th May 2015

In general you get what you pay for. The only thing I didn´t like was the bathroom, it wasn´t clean enough, and they were in really bad conditions. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 3rd May 2015

I did not have a good stay at this property in the lower season. The 4 person dorm room was small and only bad space for the beds, with very little space even for our bags on the floor. There were no lockers to keep valuables. At least 3 dorm rooms were sharing the single shower room and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 14th Mar 2015

The location is fantastic, staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious and rooms very nice.We only had two issues. There was no hot water, however, we did travel in the middle of March and it was mostly cold and rainy outside. I think their water is heated by solar panels. The other More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This hostel is the worst ever. If you wanted the tourists to make reservation for the tours with your hostel, you should have notified this from the beginning. Even though the facility itself was okay, attitude of the staffs was horrible. And if you want the customers to cancel their More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback