X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gothenburg, Sweden

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 18th Mar 2015

I stayed here for four nights in March and was impressed with the facilities and rooms. Everything is very clean, works well and looks great. The Hostel is a short (10-15min) walk from the main part of town, however there are also plenty of places to eat, drink and a large park near by. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Amazing hostel, great care in all the details, every aspect is fantastic (good wi fi, comfortable beds, excellent breakfast). If you are a fan of hostels where people gather together in a bar you might complain cause this hostel is not made for this, but I don't care and this place is More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 349 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 28th Feb 2015

This hostel was my first one I have ever stayed at! I'm so glad I chose this one. I had a great experience and both women who worked at the counter were so friendly and so helpful. I met so many international people who always stay in this hostel whenever they come to the area, so it is More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Very friendly receptionist! She was very obliging and she tought us a little about the history of the city. The location was perfect, close to all the pubs and places to eat. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 648 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 25th Mar 2015

This place wasn't bad at all. Clean facilities comfy beds, but the place is dead. Maybe we were there in the off season but it was just a ghost town. I'm all about meeting new people and it was difficult when no one else was staying there. But for Sweden it was fairly inexpensive and a More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Mar 2015

I really loved everything in this hostel! More
marusah901795 (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1342 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 6th Mar 2015

Easy to access and good value for money More
sendmegbrev5206 (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Mar 2015

We LOVE the sauna! it's not expensive at all and it's nice! The staff are really nice, they upgraded our room without charging us extra money because the room reserved for us was not yet available when we wanted to check in. We really appreciated that! It would be super nice if we stayed More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 7th Feb 2015

Bedlinens cost an extra SEK 65 and it didn't seem worth the value since it was cheaper at another hostel 200metres away. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Location is very good. It is close to the center and it was easy to find to hostel. However, the room had no windows and no fresh air. The walls are thin and you can hear everything and everybody in the hostel. The shared bathroom was not the cleanest. And it would be great if showers and More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback