X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gothenburg, Sweden

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Really nice and Clean hostel. Everything was great felt like a hotel. Staff were nice and helpful. Rooms spacious and Clean and toilets were very clean More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 26th Aug 2015

This hostel is very clean, neat, and quiet. I really like it. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 779 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Really enjoyed it there. i would stay again. the door is really loud when it closes in the dorm, but there is a sign on the door saying to shut it quietly. More
huest2tiger4765 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Great hostel! It's easy to get to know other people there and the kitchen is equipped with everything you need (except for an oven, but people just prepared their pizzas in the microwave and that worked out as well :-) ) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1419 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Not the best hostel; not a lot of atmosphere. So not the best for solo travelers. Bit of a weird mix of people. Was in the second building so felt isolated. No one really spoke to one another. Showers were good though! More
katiemia (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Pretty stay here in Gothenburg! One of cheapest you can find and it's pretty good value. Nice bright rooms with big Windows and bathrooms with showers in them so you can do all your business privately, very nice! Not very good atmosphere for meeting backpackers as there was a lot families More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

DOnt stay in teh near carpark. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Wonderful hostel, quite far away from the city center but great for a trip to the islands. Facilities are nice and clean, staff is beautiful More
gorle (Italy) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Quite a terrible place. Reception hours are too strict (10-16), if you arrive later they will just leave a contact phone, which was unreachable. Rooms are expensive. That's usual in Sweden, but considering that the hostel is quite far from the city center (40-minute walk from the central More
inziladun (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Standard hostel, we booked a private so stayed in the hotel part which was nice. The kitchen was really good but our TV didn't work and we couldn't ask to fix it because there was never any staff there. Location pretty good with an easy walk to centrum and Haga. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Stayed one night, arrived late and got the receipt taped on the table in our room but no key to the room so we could lock the door when we went out and couldnt get in the kitchen as that door was locked! Also didn't get the Wifi key! And no staff around to help us! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jul 2015

The staff was great and willing to help. I liked the way they prepared the breakfast. We enjoyed the stay there, thank you. J&M More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback