X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gothenburg, Sweden

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 561 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Very nice hostel: clean, friendly and helpful staff, everything is new, in good state, and the atmosphere is warm and friendly. Good place to meet other travellers. There were plenty of bathrooms/showers and they were always clean. The only things I was missing: the promised curtains on More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Vacuuming your own room? More
walterreitz1030 (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1269 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Nice quiet hostel walking distance from the centre. Very clean. Breakfast is 70 sek but they have a very good kitchen and a supermarket 2 min away so we cooked breakfast by ourself. Was good to have wifi in a room a bit unstable though. First time in a hostel where you have to clean your More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE BEAUTIFUL STAY ! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 317 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The place was clean, neat and tidy, and the staff made a real point of being friendly and service minded. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Aug 2014

The kitchen is good but not so clean. i know the resident have to clean it, but sometimes you have so many people that you need a ice from a minder. If it is warm the people sitting till midnight outside and forget that there sleeping people. And because the rooms get so hot we need to More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Place wasn't that cheap as we booked it when some huge football tournament was on but normally I think it's decent value. Communal kitchen was good and the bathroom facilities did the job. You can walk to the hostel in about 40 mins from the station so not ideal but not awful either. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Location is far from city centre (half hour walk). Room was clean but very basic, bunk beds even in twin room. No windows-very stuffy and strange. Appears to be several families permanently living here. No communal atmosphere. We checked in late and were given helpful/clear instructions More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 37%
  • 8th Aug 2014

The adresse did not show on the gps, and there was no sign on the highway leading to the hostel. We paid more money here (572 kr pr day) than we did for a 3 * hotel in Stokholm (459 kr pr day) The staff was unprofessionel and rude. Nobody told os, that cleaning was not included, it was 200 More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback