X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gothenburg, Sweden

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 4th Apr 2015

The location was really good, the tram from central station was easy and stopped right outside the hostel. We regularly walked from the hostel into the central station/ shopping centre and it was a lovely walk. The staff were super friendly and spoke excellent English. I was a little More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Apr 2015

We had a great stay in one of the double rooms with shared bathrooms. The hotel/hostel is in a great location - tram stop was close by and easily walkable to the main attractions. The bathrooms were always clean and we never had to wait to use them. The reception staff was friendly and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 662 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Have been sleeping in the female dormitory, it was clean and the beds are comfortable. The hostel is well located: close from the tram to the central station and you can even walk to many nice and interesting areas of Göteborg without problem. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Apr 2015

I had a really lovely time staying here! The hostels was lovely and the staff were friendly. A great place to stay. I wasn't sure the breakfast was worth the money but it is really good to know you have food for the morning sorted :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 12th Apr 2015

I booked 3 nights, and left after the first night. Shared a room with some older women. the people staying in the hostel were a lot older than me (20+ years older). The hostel itself was good, but I didn't want to stay due to the lack of atmosphere, and as it seemed I was the only one More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Feb 2015

This hostel was my first one I have ever stayed at! I'm so glad I chose this one. I had a great experience and both women who worked at the counter were so friendly and so helpful. I met so many international people who always stay in this hostel whenever they come to the area, so it is More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1344 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

bedsheets should be included within the price of the hostel, it's quite a ridiculous idea to think people will travel with bedsheets with them. There would also be a cleaning charge if the visitors left without vacuuming the room! Surely there should be dedicated cleaners for the hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Mar 2015

Easy to access and good value for money More
sendmegbrev5206 (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 7th Feb 2015

Bedlinens cost an extra SEK 65 and it didn't seem worth the value since it was cheaper at another hostel 200metres away. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Location is very good. It is close to the center and it was easy to find to hostel. However, the room had no windows and no fresh air. The walls are thin and you can hear everything and everybody in the hostel. The shared bathroom was not the cleanest. And it would be great if showers and More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback