X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Gothenburg, Sweden

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 27th Nov 2013

Even though the hostel can not be blamed for its type of guests it would have been nice to have been able to ask one of the staff to tell one really drunk and bothering guest to leave the other guests alone. I were cooking and could not leave, while this guest was hanging over my shoulder, More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 7th Nov 2013

To big bedroom, to many acces code to all dors ;-)))no window in bedroom like in jail ;-))never return here ;-)all isn't free here,and cofe same and wireles signal it is bad ,only in tv room. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 28th Feb 2014

Nice hostel, average price, and it has an awesome breakfast, but pity that it's not included (70kr). More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Dec 2013

It was very nice, calm, clean. The personnel is very helpful ! If I come back in Göteborg, I will book in the same hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 24th Mar 2014

It was a great stay. Although I checked in really late, everything worked out. The walls are quite thin, but still it is a quiet place to relax in the evening and to sleep. The location and connection to public transport are also great. I would definitely book a room there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Feb 2014

The design of room is simple yet beautiful. The bed is really soft and extremely good after a day walk. And I love the kitchenette very much! Everywhere is clean and tidy. The staff are nice and helpful. I really enjoy the stay. One of my favourite hostel I have ever stayed :) More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1176 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Many old people and families with kids in the hostel even though its a youth hostel. There was no atmosphere at all. Many guests were rude. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 27th Mar 2014

Really good hostel, located close to a good park which has a zoo restaurants museum then you have direct access to the trams busses and shipping dock to go anyplace, breakfast is cool and the staff really try to ensure you join in the evening entertainment. Its a short ride to avenue where More
rakylemahoney7491 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback