X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gran Canaria, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Good stuff: located on the ocean, friendly staff, nice rooftop bar, big comfortable beds. The not so good: room very small, located on the hallway so pretty noisy and no window, no lockable storage to put belongings in. Not even really reachable shelf to put bag on, just kept in on the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Had an amazing stay here for almost three weeks. Very friendly staff, always helpful and really felt like home at this place. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Downtown House

  • Domingo J. Navarro, 10, 1 planta, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 100%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Brilliant value for money. A great location and lovely atmosphere. Very clean, well equipped and useable kitchen. Thank you for a lovely stay. If I come back to Las Palmas, Downtown will be my first choice. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Dec 2014

ABSOLUTE PARADISE.......Once in a while you find that perfect little hostel....in the perfect little village.....on the perfect little sunny island.....well this is it.....good luck trying to stay here as its always busy and people just don't want to leave.....Im sure there,s lots to do More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

IT was really great to be there! Next time see you again! :) More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 11th Dec 2014

I had a really great time at the hostel! I was originally booked for six nights at the hostel, but on the arrival I was given the opportunity to change some nights to their cave hostels up in the mountains in the central part of the island. That was an unforgettable experience! I More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 5th Dec 2014

When we arrived, there was no one to show or tell us anything. At first, it seemed sketchy as there was no reception and everything was poorly organizated, run at random - mainly because the hostel doesn't really have any permanent employees, but is worked by volunteers - but once we got More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Quite a unique place. Very pleasant and such an amazing location. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Interesting place, fantastic scenery. More
susanhallsmith6772 (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Incredible hostel! As soon as we arrived at Big Fish, the team were so welcoming & made us feel at home. Good sized beds, clean, sunny dorm rooms, and fun shared spaces to hang out. One of my highlights was sitting on the rooftop, in the evening, looking out over the ocean, and playing More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 19th Nov 2014

While located conveniently, I made the mistake of staying during the week. With the construction going on next door from 7 am in the morning, with an enormous noise, it was impossible to get a good nights sleep. Also, there are not enough showers, so we had to wait a long time every More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 269 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Falow Hostel

  • Alfredo Calderon, 25, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2014

A fan in the room would have been nice. I'm also not too crazy about having a room right near the entrance where I can hear every single word from staff and visitors early in the morning. But it's in a very good location, right near the beach and shopping, and the staff was very nice and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback