X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gran Canaria, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Had an amazing stay here for almost three weeks. Very friendly staff, always helpful and really felt like home at this place. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Sep 2014

I only stayed for one night but I had a really good time. The people staying there were so friendly, and so was the staff. They have snorkelling equipment that you can grab for free, which is great. Also, the location is just perfect, right in front of the most popular beach in canarias. More
jvillegas (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Great stuff :) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Nov 2014

It was a nice hostel with a good location just one block away from the las Canteras Beach. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Excellent place to explore a beautiful part of Gran Canaria. Very nice, laid-back atmosphere and staff is great! I especially liked that they had two mountainbikes that you could just borrow for free (biking was hard but rewarding). I would definitely recommend this place to people who More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Graet place, great stuff, spectacular view. Good place to stay for hikers and climbers. More
agrete4741 (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 370 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in :) this was my third visit and I will be there for the fourth time later this year. I recommend everyone to visit this comfortable, friendly and relaxing home from home :) More
kmitchell9909 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Thanks to all the lovely wonderful stuff and owner andrea. I think i am homesick. Beautyful inspiring space. This is a place where ple frim all iver the globe can share, laugh and live in peace and harmony. Just amazing rita More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 19th Nov 2014

While located conveniently, I made the mistake of staying during the week. With the construction going on next door from 7 am in the morning, with an enormous noise, it was impossible to get a good nights sleep. Also, there are not enough showers, so we had to wait a long time every More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Great hostel, really fun staff and atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly and it felt like a big group home More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 269 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Falow Hostel

  • Alfredo Calderon, 25, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2014

A fan in the room would have been nice. I'm also not too crazy about having a room right near the entrance where I can hear every single word from staff and visitors early in the morning. But it's in a very good location, right near the beach and shopping, and the staff was very nice and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback