X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gran Canaria, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Downtown House

  • Domingo J. Navarro, 10, 1 planta, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 89%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Me and my partner stayed there for one week, the location as well as the space itself were absolutely spot on. Main bus station is just round the block and top of the restaurants literally on door step... We've had double private and the bed was very comfortable, though even in January we More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Brilliant value for money. A great location and lovely atmosphere. Very clean, well equipped and useable kitchen. Thank you for a lovely stay. If I come back to Las Palmas, Downtown will be my first choice. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 405 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Volver is a great place to stay! The accommodations are welcoming and unique. The only downside is there is quiet time at 11pm which can cut some nights a little short however there are several bars and restaurants to go out to if you want to continue socializing. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Feb 2015

One of the hostels you will always remember, because it has real character. Good old fashioned hippie creativity mixed with smooth working bathrooms and other necessities. More
stiegelist3660 (Netherlands) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 20th Feb 2015

A house with character at a 5 star location with a outstanding roofterras. More
stiegelist3660 (Netherlands) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

Overall a very good hostel. Perfect location, very clean & the staff goes above and beyond to create a relaxed, fun atmosphere. The roof terrace (& bar) is the highlight of the place and great to hang out and socialize. The wifi is a bit wonky though and the number of bathrooms/showers More
roland2379 (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Great communication before arrival. Manuel helped us out with lots of valuable information. Thanks for the warm welcome and see you in cave hostel soon! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Each time I go to Gran Canaria I go El Warung . The staff is very helpfull. The place is wonderfull . You can stay on the beach and the mountains . More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Really great hostel .. up in the mountains with truly amazing views across the middle of the island .. .. WOW was the word I heard most .. really quiet and peaceful .. when I go back to Gran Canaria I will visit the Cave Hostel again for sure .. More
andywalker4477 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Feb 2015

If you spend some time on Gran Canaria you should definetly stop here. This place is amazing. The staff is very nice and the location is incredible. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Great location. Short walk from the bus station. Shops, cafés, and the beach just outside the hostel. Hostel - bathroom and showers especially, are very modern and very clean. Staff were friendly. Rooftop terrace to hangout. Movies. Music. Well-equipped kitchen. I am rarely ever impressed More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2015

I enjoyed it so much to hang out on the roof-top terrace and in the common area. If you are interested in meeting people, then you should definitely go there. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Returning back to the hostel in the afternoon I always had the feeling of coming home. Only point More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.7

  • CIW Hostel

  • Playa de Pozo Izquierdo, s/n, 35100, Santa Luc�a de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
  • 40%
  • 11th Feb 2015

The kitchen is poorly equipped: there are only 2 pans and 1 pot so only 1-2 people can cook at a time. The oven doesn't work. There are a few dishes, but only 1 glass! When the clean lady cleans the refrigerator she throws everything in the bin (this includes your food, too) without More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback