X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gran Canaria, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Very nice hostel, perfect location and really helpfull staff! More
robbertcasier694 (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Aug 2014

One thing to improve: Bed sheets were not really clean and the pillows were REALLY dirty which we saw after removing the pillowcase. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Downtown House

  • Domingo J. Navarro, 10, 1 planta, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 97%
  • 21st May 2014

Very good hostel overall, second floor of an early 20th century house, lovely tile floors, rooms with windows that open into the common spaces. It has style! I had a good single room. The staff was very friendly and helpful - telling me that their water system is not potable, so you need More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th May 2014

This was a very lovely hostel with great rooms and free breakfast which is always a plus! Perfect location with nice restaurants out the front and the hostess was very accommodating who spoke good English and helped with airport transfer and any other requests we had. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 5th Jul 2014

very nice, helpful and friendly staff, where you can hang out together and enjoy interesting talks and the atmosphere outside under the stars in between the mountains. Its a really new experience to sleep in a cove, you must not have claustrophobia of space ;-) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

This place is very amazing, I lived in a "cave". I have a lot of fun with the staff. Thank you guys:) More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

I spent a few days at El Warung Beach House hostel at the beginning of August and I really liked the place! The atmosphere was really homey and the staff were helpful and nice to me. They're quite flexible about the check-in and check-out times. I was given some tips on what to see in the More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The rooms were very small, only one bathroom for a lot of people. The living room is quite small as is the whole hostel. We didn't enjoy staying there, because our room was too small, too hot and musty. BUT the staff was friendly and welcoming and we a got great tips what to visit in Gran More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 350 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST EXPERIENCE we stayed 4 nights and we could spend the whole summer there. thank you guys you are inspiring. thanks for your tips, your kindness and the amazing delicious BBQ hope to see you again in Mogan. Kenya, Michael & Uriah More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

I absolutely loved staying here. Its the Best hostel I have ever stayed at, had so much fun and met some amazing people. I was very sad to leave. Thank you soooo much and I will def be coming back. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.6

  • CIW Hostel

  • Playa de Pozo Izquierdo, s/n, 35100, Santa Luc�a de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
  • 97%
  • 10th May 2014

Very very clean, well organized, the reception team was very serious Impressive location, juste outside the building you can see windsurf practice due to very strong wind Detail: you need a car to get there More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Stayed in this hostel the first day i arrived at gran Canaria, it was very Close to the Airport, so easy acces with bus and taxi. Liked it so much i booked more nights on my way back to the Airport. Rooms and facilities were clean and easy to use. (Dutch Boy's recommend this hostel to More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Thank you so much for a pleasant and uncomplicated stay! The location ot the hostel was great to go and explore the city by foot. The facilities where clean and the inventory in the room was simple but had a nice and personal touch to it. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback