X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gran Canaria, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Downtown House

  • Domingo J. Navarro, 10, 1 planta, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

I have just returned from Downtown House after staying there for two weeks and would just like to say that this was my first time staying at a hostel and I think that the next one I stay at will have to be very special too compare with this wonderful place. The location was brilliant as More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Me and my partner stayed there for one week, the location as well as the space itself were absolutely spot on. Main bus station is just round the block and top of the restaurants literally on door step... We've had double private and the bed was very comfortable, though even in January we More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 421 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Yeah it's okay for a night, well located More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 26th Mar 2015

I just got back from a weekend at this hostel and I wish I could have stayed longer! It's got a great atmosphere, it's in a perfect location, with amazing views and so close to the beach. Beds are comfy and clean. Andrea, the owner, made me feel very welcomed and the staff working there More
xxsther (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 14th Apr 2015

I enjoyed staying at Ventana so much! Amazing staff, relaxed atmosphere and simply the best rooftop in Las Palmas. Good organisation in a very cozy and comfy house- this place is perfect for both backpackers and people who are on the island for vacations. Full recommendation. Keep up the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

SO NICE HELPERS PEOPLE,SPECIALS THANKS TO matteo,julia and monika.THE VIEW FROM THE TERRACE IS AMAZING.REALLY UNFORGETTABLE MEMORY. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2015

I had a great experience staying at the Big Fish. It's on the beach, clean, comfortable and fun hostel. There's a big kitchen, a rooftop terrace and a living room where you can make friends and have fun. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

We had the best time at Big Fish! It's really clean, the staff are great, there's a 24-hour reception service, AND it's less than a one minute walk from the beach. It's in a cool area, right on the boardwalk - so there are always things to do and see. To top it off, the hostel offers an More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

El Warung has to be my favorite hostel I've ever stayed at. The location couldn't be any better (close to tons of hiking spots, beautiful views) and the staff is really friendly. It is more than just a place to spend the night, it is an entire experience that you won't forget. Hope to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Pefect place for stay. I recommend this hostel for everyone. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

We liked it so much we decided to stay a bit more. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere could not better. Very clean and well located. Def I will recommend it. =) More
Anonymous (Spain) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Mar 2015

We really enjoyed our stay, Lua Lua is excellent value for money! The staff was very nice and the atmosphere as well. I would recommend 100%. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.7

  • CIW Hostel

  • Playa de Pozo Izquierdo, s/n, 35100, Santa Luc�a de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
  • 40%
  • 11th Feb 2015

The kitchen is poorly equipped: there are only 2 pans and 1 pot so only 1-2 people can cook at a time. The oven doesn't work. There are a few dishes, but only 1 glass! When the clean lady cleans the refrigerator she throws everything in the bin (this includes your food, too) without More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback