X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gran Canaria, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Downtown House

  • Domingo J. Navarro, 10, 1 planta, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

I have just returned from Downtown House after staying there for two weeks and would just like to say that this was my first time staying at a hostel and I think that the next one I stay at will have to be very special too compare with this wonderful place. The location was brilliant as More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Me and my partner stayed there for one week, the location as well as the space itself were absolutely spot on. Main bus station is just round the block and top of the restaurants literally on door step... We've had double private and the bed was very comfortable, though even in January we More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Great staff and an amazing location!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Ventana Azul Surf Hostel is a perfect choice if you want to spend your days just a few steps from the beach, a location is excellent! The hostel has got a very nice roof top terrace, you simply want to relax there all day long :) The staff was nice, helpful and interested in making friends More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 424 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Amazing view from the terrace and lovely beach nearby. Also you can see the sunset at a great spot (staff will let you know). Sadly there where no trips or real ideas from the hostel. So you had to find your way around on your own. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Yeah it's okay for a night, well located More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 26th May 2015

Everthing very cool. Especially the roof terrace. One Disadvantage: Matrresses are old and bad. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th May 2015

Amazing Staff! Lovely place, feels like you just arrived home. only few steps to the ocean or just skip it and jump :) More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 31st May 2015

I was delighted to sleep in a typical cave house with an amazing open view on Nublo mountain with the lovely company of the black cat of the house. You will find all what you need about facilities to feel at home. Great location close to the village and many hiking tracks. More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Alegria en Artenara, El warung hostel is the best!!! UNFORGETTABLE, NATURE, HAPPINESS, GOOD SOULS, LOVE, SIMPLICITY, CHEAP, TRANQUILITY What else? SUUUUNNNN, amazing view, fresh air, no tourists... SMILE Eléonore More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 325 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Good value for the money. Kitchen has the bare minimum. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 30th May 2015

Really great hostel. Cheap, helpful staff and had everything (bathrooms, kitchen with everything to cook, terraces, excursions...). Recommendable for sure! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 25th May 2015

staff must be more attentive and less false More
Javijcv (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.8

  • CIW Hostel

  • Playa de Pozo Izquierdo, s/n, 35100, Santa Luc�a de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
  • 40%
  • 11th Feb 2015

The kitchen is poorly equipped: there are only 2 pans and 1 pot so only 1-2 people can cook at a time. The oven doesn't work. There are a few dishes, but only 1 glass! When the clean lady cleans the refrigerator she throws everything in the bin (this includes your food, too) without More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback