X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Gran Canaria, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 25th Mar 2014

The hostel have a so nice point of view! the staff is so friendly, Roc know all the way to hike, the place to be! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Mar 2014

Roch the manager was incredibly kind and helpful and welcoming. He picked me up from the bus stop in Tejeda and made me feel really at home. He was also great for recommending routes to walk in the mountains, and gave me his mobile number in case I had any problems, so I felt really safe More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Downtown House

  • Domingo J. Navarro, 10, 1 planta, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 94%
  • 12th Mar 2014

The hostel is located in a beautiful flat, very close the City Centre and to the old town (Vigueta). Very clean, very quiet, very central. The staff can give you good advice on where to go for shopping/meals/sightseeing. Good breakfast provided, and well equipped kitchen if you wish to More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Feb 2014

Had single room, was very big and quite cheap. Friendly owner More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 325 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

one of the best hostels i have stayed... thanks for the great time More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Mar 2014

very nice hostel, we had a wonderful time, thank you very much More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2014

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed at by far. Everything about it was perfect. A block from the beach, a great price, a friendly and accommodating staff, and great facilities. There was a real family atmosphere to the place, and half the fun I had in Las Palmas was because I stayed More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2014

It really is a perfect little hostel. It's just a shame I could not stay longer. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

The staff were incredibly friendly and even lent me towels to go to the beach after I had checked out - looking after my stuff for the most part of the day too. The roof terrace was gorgeous and really like how many events they had to offer. Really great place to stay and great value for More
laura_k_thomson5162 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Great place to stay! Amazing staff/volunteers! Great rooftop! Really good location just a few steps from the beach away. They have everything you need, very helpful. The 4-bed dorm is a little bit noise on weekends evening due to the bars on the street, so if you're planning to go to bed More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.6

  • CIW Hostel

  • Playa de Pozo Izquierdo, s/n, 35100, Santa Luc�a de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
  • 89%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Stayed in this hostel the first day i arrived at gran Canaria, it was very Close to the Airport, so easy acces with bus and taxi. Liked it so much i booked more nights on my way back to the Airport. Rooms and facilities were clean and easy to use. (Dutch Boy's recommend this hostel to More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 23rd Feb 2014

Good: staff, cleanliness. Bad: No electirical plugs (sockets) in the rooms. Impossible to charge phone. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Thank you so much for a pleasant and uncomplicated stay! The location ot the hostel was great to go and explore the city by foot. The facilities where clean and the inventory in the room was simple but had a nice and personal touch to it. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Jan 2014

It was a very pleasant stay - good location in a quiet street, nice spacious room with a bathroom and a balcony. The staff was very helpful - sent a sms with all info before we arrived. The only complaint would be about the kitchen equipment - almost no dishes, glasses etc. to use. More
axx781204 (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Falow Hostel

  • Alfredo Calderon, 25, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 66%
  • 20th Jan 2014

What you pay for you get. But it has everything one need including kitchen,terrace,wifi and it is in good location. More
Allix (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 25th Dec 2013

This place is definetly the worst place we have ever been. Room is small, bed was making noise with every move, and my back was very paintfull every morning. No ventilation, humidity very high in the room, toilet is not flushing paper. Staff....OMG.... not helpfull, making noise, sparaying More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback