X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gran Canaria, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Downtown House

  • Domingo J. Navarro, 10, 1 planta, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

I have just returned from Downtown House after staying there for two weeks and would just like to say that this was my first time staying at a hostel and I think that the next one I stay at will have to be very special too compare with this wonderful place. The location was brilliant as More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Their huge rooftop terrace with amazing ocean view is perfect place to enjoy sunset with good company. Staff is super friendly and the atmosphere is great. An Austrian guy, who runs this place, knows everything about the island and can suggest even not so well known places to go. This More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Even if I was travelling alone, the amazing ocean view from the terrace combined with the friendliest staff and guests made me wanna stay here for ever :-) :-) :-) Definitely CU soon guys! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2015

The best hostel in Gran Canaria! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2015

I would recommend Big Fish to everyone its chilled out clean place lovely terrace with hammock and Las Palmas has nice climate not too hot.Staff very helpful very clean More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

A great place to enjoy the mountains in Gran Canaria in a really chill ambient, leave the beach and come to this wonderful cave :P More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Amazing place to escape from the hustle and bustle of city life. A truly unique experience set in the mountains of Gran Canaria. The hostel is quite isolated but that is why it's so good. Basic accomodation but has everything you could need. I had the pleasure of meeting the owner too who More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 431 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 17th Jul 2015

If you have allergies to cats I'd stay somewhere else.. beds were covered in hair from the cats that live there- I was only able to stay one night. Kitchen and washroom are very small. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Amazing view from the terrace and lovely beach nearby. Also you can see the sunset at a great spot (staff will let you know). Sadly there where no trips or real ideas from the hostel. So you had to find your way around on your own. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 328 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Staff is very helpful! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Good value for the money. Kitchen has the bare minimum. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback