X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gran Canaria, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.1

  • CIW Hostel

  • Playa de Pozo Izquierdo, s/n, 35100, Santa Luc�a de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
  • 97%
  • 10th May 2014

Very very clean, well organized, the reception team was very serious Impressive location, juste outside the building you can see windsurf practice due to very strong wind Detail: you need a car to get there More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Lovely chilled spot right on the beach. €6.25 and about an hour away on the bus from touristy Playa del Ingles. Staff were really warm and always invited me and my gf for local activities and nights out. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Very nice hostel, perfect location and really helpfull staff! More
robbertcasier694 (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2014

One of the best hostels worldwide! Realy friendly stuff, very clean - and the indescribable atmosphere made this place a "home, sweet home". More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Very unusual place in a great location. The views from outside the hostel are breathtaking and the nearby town of Artenara is beautiful. More
cgmd15202 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Downtown House

  • Domingo J. Navarro, 10, 1 planta, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 97%
  • 21st May 2014

Very good hostel overall, second floor of an early 20th century house, lovely tile floors, rooms with windows that open into the common spaces. It has style! I had a good single room. The staff was very friendly and helpful - telling me that their water system is not potable, so you need More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th May 2014

This was a very lovely hostel with great rooms and free breakfast which is always a plus! Perfect location with nice restaurants out the front and the hostess was very accommodating who spoke good English and helped with airport transfer and any other requests we had. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Very friendly staff, amazing location, very nice and clean rooms. This hostel is locally owned and the owner provided me with very interesting insights about the city, night life and outdoor sports. I had some amazing individual surf lessons at 7 o clock in the morning, on an empty beach More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Manuel goes out of his way to help you have a good time on the island, and all the people there were very friendly and helpful. It's a modern apartment a stone's throw from Las Canteras beach - and if you like the city that's where you'll get the best of it. Plus you can stay to it's More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 357 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

i ended up extending my stay to 10 days, and I had the most amazing time at this hostel!!! the staff and other guests were all amazing, everyone was super friendly. every night there was people sharing food and drinks or going out. the location was excellent with beautiful views over the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Best Hostel I've seen so far. Super-friendly stuff, clean rooms and the location of the hostel made our stay there a pure pleasure. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 269 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Falow Hostel

  • Alfredo Calderon, 25, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2014

A fan in the room would have been nice. I'm also not too crazy about having a room right near the entrance where I can hear every single word from staff and visitors early in the morning. But it's in a very good location, right near the beach and shopping, and the staff was very nice and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Thank you so much for a pleasant and uncomplicated stay! The location ot the hostel was great to go and explore the city by foot. The facilities where clean and the inventory in the room was simple but had a nice and personal touch to it. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback