Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gran Canaria, Spain

  • 96%
  • 105 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Their huge rooftop terrace with amazing ocean view is perfect place to enjoy sunset with good company. Staff is super friendly and the atmosphere is great. An Austrian guy, who runs this place, knows everything about the island and can suggest even not so well known places to go. This More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Even if I was travelling alone, the amazing ocean view from the terrace combined with the friendliest staff and guests made me wanna stay here for ever :-) :-) :-) Definitely CU soon guys! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 93%
  • 323 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Awesome hostel!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Good hostel, perfect location, normal atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Avid Traveller

  • 92%
  • 238 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

A great place to enjoy the mountains in Gran Canaria in a really chill ambient, leave the beach and come to this wonderful cave :P More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Amazing place to escape from the hustle and bustle of city life. A truly unique experience set in the mountains of Gran Canaria. The hostel is quite isolated but that is why it's so good. Basic accomodation but has everything you could need. I had the pleasure of meeting the owner too who More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Globetrotter

  • 90%
  • 433 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 30th Sep 2015

Super clean hostel, friendly staff and great environment, especially if you're travelling alone it's a great place to meet others travelers. I have been to almost every hostel in Gran Canaria and I can assure that this one is the best. The hostel is a lovely fisherman town with everything More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 17th Jul 2015

If you have allergies to cats I'd stay somewhere else.. beds were covered in hair from the cats that live there- I was only able to stay one night. Kitchen and washroom are very small. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 76%
  • 332 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Staff is very helpful! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback