X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Gran Canaria, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Downtown House

  • Domingo J. Navarro, 10, 1 planta, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
  • 97%
  • 21st May 2014

Very good hostel overall, second floor of an early 20th century house, lovely tile floors, rooms with windows that open into the common spaces. It has style! I had a good single room. The staff was very friendly and helpful - telling me that their water system is not potable, so you need More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th May 2014

This was a very lovely hostel with great rooms and free breakfast which is always a plus! Perfect location with nice restaurants out the front and the hostess was very accommodating who spoke good English and helped with airport transfer and any other requests we had. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

All the staff people were super kind and friendly. A big thanks to them ! Big fish is a perfect place to meet people and enjoy a relaxing atmosphere. I had a wonderful time there. More
magremy3555 (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

safe, clean, friendly, great location. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The rooms were very small, only one bathroom for a lot of people. The living room is quite small as is the whole hostel. We didn't enjoy staying there, because our room was too small, too hot and musty. BUT the staff was friendly and welcoming and we a got great tips what to visit in Gran More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Jul 2014

they did great job to host guests like in a family. it is very nice to stay. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 5th Jul 2014

very nice, helpful and friendly staff, where you can hang out together and enjoy interesting talks and the atmosphere outside under the stars in between the mountains. Its a really new experience to sleep in a cove, you must not have claustrophobia of space ;-) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

This place is very amazing, I lived in a "cave". I have a lot of fun with the staff. Thank you guys:) More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

I absolutely loved staying here. Its the Best hostel I have ever stayed at, had so much fun and met some amazing people. I was very sad to leave. Thank you soooo much and I will def be coming back. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Jun 2014

Awesome view to the port and the see! Great terrace on the roof. Best place in Gran Canaria to chill out, do nothing, and just to watch the sea and relax. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.6

  • CIW Hostel

  • Playa de Pozo Izquierdo, s/n, 35100, Santa Luc�a de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
  • 97%
  • 10th May 2014

Very very clean, well organized, the reception team was very serious Impressive location, juste outside the building you can see windsurf practice due to very strong wind Detail: you need a car to get there More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Stayed in this hostel the first day i arrived at gran Canaria, it was very Close to the Airport, so easy acces with bus and taxi. Liked it so much i booked more nights on my way back to the Airport. Rooms and facilities were clean and easy to use. (Dutch Boy's recommend this hostel to More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Thank you so much for a pleasant and uncomplicated stay! The location ot the hostel was great to go and explore the city by foot. The facilities where clean and the inventory in the room was simple but had a nice and personal touch to it. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback