X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 734 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Good and clean place, well located. Recommended. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Feb 2015

we had a very nice time in the hostel; only negatif point would be that there was at night noise from entering/closing doors from the others rooms; the walls don't seem very thick! breakfast was also very nice! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1165 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Very nice, central hostel. They organize walking tours, pub crawls, and sangria and dinner nights. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Location was great, and so were the staff. Only problem is that it was extremely noisy. I am guessing its from the courtyard that is in the middle of the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Feb 2015

They just recently fixed the wifi so now the signal is strong and working in the dorm. Staff was helpful and friendly (and the Korean girl was cute!). Tip: Definitely sign up for the delicious all you can eat paella night for only 5 euros. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3027 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Hostel was a great place to meet people, had a good stay. However, staff seemed very laissez-faire about showing people different things to see or helping them find different things to do on the map, almost to the point of being unhelpful/careless. Other than that they were generally kind, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Amazing stay at the Oasis Granada. Lots of group activities makes for a lively atmosphere. Staff was helpful, especially Max in organizing tapas tours and other events. Location is very convenient. Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.4

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 100%
  • 14th Feb 2015

I spend in hostel vita two day and I meet there lot of nice people. The atmosphere was great! And the man on reception is perfect man! It is cheap and location is perfect. I recommend to all peopel! :) See you soon. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Pros: the location is great! 10 min walking from Alhambra! Clean and safe! The staff is very helpful! Cons: the wifi wasn't the best in the rooms and I was super cold the first night in my room because the heater wasn't workinng very fast;however, the staf member did fix it by the second More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 599 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2015

I had a fantastic stay at the Dolce Vita and would definitely go back in the future. The location is perfect being right in the centre whilst also being on a quiet side road. It has a very laid back atmosphere with an incredible roof terrace and a chill out patio. A big thank you to the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Jan 2015

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. It was small and cosy with friendly helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1666 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 27th Feb 2015

I absolutely loved the city of Granada (probably my favorite city in Spain so far) and my stay at Makuto Hostel was a very positive complement to my amazing experience. It's in a great location (only about a 20 minute walk from anywhere you'd want to see), which may sound like a lot, but More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 7th Feb 2015

- Room was very small for the amount of beds and people in there - three beds on top of each other - > not enough space More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1240 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

I loved this hostel! The staff was very friendly, it's nice that they treat you not only as a guest, but as a friend at the same time. And also the location, just in front of the Alhambra.. amazing! I wanted to stay one more night but they were fully booked.. :( But I can only recommend More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Feb 2015

This hostel is one of the best hostel i've been to : it's pretty, the staff is really nice and helpful. We had a great time, amd they also made a huge paella for everyone in the hostel (for free). More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 18th Feb 2015

I wish that they had had lockers or someway to safely store our packs. The shower was broken in my room so that was a bit of a bummer. Other than that, the rooms were nice, beds were softs, they had toilet paper, breakfast, and a nice common room! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2015

Really nice staff always willing to help us and recommend us how to spend time in Granada. The room, kitchen and bathroom were clean, street was not noisy. Good value for money. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 737 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

I've been staying here five night, I came to Granada for the Erasmus program and I needed a place to stay. The Arroyo doesn't offer lots of services, it offers basic accommodations for cheap prices, wifi connection and nothing else. The owner is very kind and helpful. I choose this hostel More
YugsBs (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Very clean and basic place but with own temperature control in room which was great. Finding a room for one person only and not charging for two was so hard in Spain and Portugal; this is one of the few places I found that had that. And had the sink in the room--a plus when you're sharing More
charices8836 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 401 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Good location, friendly staff, could improve on breakfast options More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Quality pension-style hostel near the centre of Granada. Very nice and Helpful staff. Lots of info about things to do and see in Granada, ie flamenco, tours, etc. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback