X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1142 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Loved loved loved the apartment feel! Very clean! Dinners were delicious! Lots of activities available- Flamenco show was awesome! Security was great! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Everybody was very helpful. Next time in Granada we will see you again. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 709 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

It was an amazing stay, me and my girlfriend enjoyed time we spent here and Granada. We thought that the guys in the hotel love their job very much and this thing is reflected on every corner in the hotel. Fully recommended! More
buakar (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

We only stayed for one night and we immediately felt welcome by all the staff! They were really helpful and had lots of suggestions to help us decide what we wanted to do with our time. We were surprised by how clean and well presented our room and the facilities were and would More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 3003 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Great location! Right in the heart of it all. Only complaint was that breakfast wasn't included. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 27th Jan 2015

A decent hostel and most younger people will most likely like this place. Having come from the Oasis in Seville it was however nowhere near the same calibre. People are generally friendly though, and facilities are adequate More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1655 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Great great hostel, I really loved it! So nice staff, great facilities with relaxing atmosphere and location right in the city center. People were super Friendly and extremely quick to respond requests. Nothing but good things to say! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Jan 2015

Location - The hostel is in a great location in Albaicin. Staff - nice and helpful. Cleanliness - ok Rooms - regular dorms, nothing special Nice free walking tour to see the sunset around Albaicin All in all, I think its a solid hostel More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 354 Total Reviews

No.5

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 86%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Extremely clean and a breathtaking view from the roof. Probably more social in the summer, but the common area was very small and all of the rooms were unusually cold. Still, the wifi worked well and the female receptionist was extremely helpful and kind. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Good staff. Could improve the breakfast. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 734 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Very clean and basic place but with own temperature control in room which was great. Finding a room for one person only and not charging for two was so hard in Spain and Portugal; this is one of the few places I found that had that. And had the sink in the room--a plus when you're sharing More
charices8836 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Oct 2014

I missed a kitchen otherwise a very nice hostel. We hade a dobulebed room with a private bathroom. Very clean, the staff was nice, I also missed having a key to open the front door - you always had to ring the bell. I also liked that it was peaceful in the evening, unlike in some other More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

I booked a room just one day before but it was still very cheap and it was a great value. Good housekeeping, helpful reception, and everything worked well. And location is perfect - without noise or drunken. I slept in the 4 dormitory room and it was great. I also could eat breakfast which More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 4th Jan 2015

The price is really cheap, but the cleanliness should be improved. The room floor is dirty and the wall mold, and the hot water is not enough for shower in winter, because the price is really cheap, therefore, you don't have to expect more. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Comfortable and quiet place in the heart of Granada. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Great hostel. Very clean, great location, and has good card system to get in and out of building/rooms. Staff was very friendly as well and even waited for me as I arrived a little late. Only slight complaints are that the sheets felt like hospital sheets and pillow felt like it was beat More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1229 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Actually, my room don´t have WIFI ....my room number is 27. except this, I´ very pleased with all the thing in White Nest Hostel! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jan 2015

This hostel was very well located and the staff were very friendly. I liked the fact that they had a list if events for the day. The rooms were very clean and there was even a clean towel on each bed fir a shower. The only thing was that if they could add a couple of strings to the guitar, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 596 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 18th Jan 2015

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. It was small and cosy with friendly helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Dec 2014

Great place, espescially the staff, thanks for all the help! /Roine More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback