X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 629 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Very nice Hostel, well located and the guys at the reception made the stay so pleasant. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Oct 2014

We stayed two nights at the hostel and were very pleased to have picked El Granado. The staff was very nice and welcomed us with lots of info and suggestions on what to do in the city. The hostel itself is nice: the kitchen is cosy, our room was clean and even had its own washbasin, and More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1074 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 27th Oct 2014

Beautiful hostel, the staff war really kind and helpful. The best hostel i've been so far. Don't miss the walking tour to Albaicin!!! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Everything about the hostel was superb. The staff were friendly, there was always music, the kitchen was clean and always usable, the courtyard was beautiful, they had a fountain etc. overall, excellent. The only issue I had was that there is one bathroom for 12 people if you are in the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

This hostel is probably one of the best hostel where I´ve been. Really clean, staff really helpful and funny, the double room was amazing, so big, with the toilet inside even bigger than the room !!!! Price is really convenient for all these things that they provide to you. Location is at More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very nice staff, the room was very confortable. Very good location! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2919 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 24th Oct 2014

It is a perfect hostel. It is located directly at the Street with all the marroco shops, so it is very central. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

This is the number one hostel to come to if you are travelling alone or want to meet people. They have pub crawls, walking tours, free sangria nights, hostel cooked dinners and all sorts of activity. The hostel itself is basic and clean with good sized rooms. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1617 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Great hostel! It is a bit tricky to find at first but it's actually close both to the city center and the best view points up the hill. The walking tour was really nice, we were very few to take it so it felt like walking around with friends! The common areas are perfect to relax and meet More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Oct 2014

I booked three nights and stayed ten... The staff are all extremely cool and the guests that came and went during my ten days all seemed to be interesting travelers with a unique story to tell. The hostel is set in the Albayzin area of Granada; a labyrinth of charming, medieval cobbled More
Solarlite (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 586 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 7th Oct 2014

スタッフの人達もフレンドリーで、見た目はキレイだったんですけど、泊まった初日にダニに喰われてさんざんでした。 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

I had a great stay in hostel dolce vita meeting lots of friendly people from across the world. It's easy to reach any of the sights by foot & I enjoyed the activities that are on offer - swimming in the lake in the sierras & walking tour - organised by a nice, knowledgeable tour guide More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.7

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 49%
  • 17th Oct 2014

First of all, it is very hard to find. It takes over 15mins from Cathedral and it is on the steps. So if you are with a heavy luggage, you should find another hostel. Second, we orderd 6 mixed room, but they gave us 8 mixed room, so called 'private room' which seperated 2 rooms by only one More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Pros: - Awesome staff, great atmosphere, quiet area close to sightseeings and tapas bars, all around awesome. Newly renovated and shiny bathroom. Cons: - only one shower & toilet for 10 people, not enough power outlets in the rooms More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 25th Oct 2014

My friends and me stayed there for 1 night, but couldn't sleep at all because of little bed bucks in our room. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Very much enjoyed my stay. Rooms and kitchen were nice and new, beds were comfy enough and I felt very safe. Would recommend it to anyone staying in Granada! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Ojalá hagan algo por mejorar el Wifi More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

This place was great! The kitchen and dining facilities where huge. My room was very nice and clean and the bathroom was as well. There was a good selection for breakfast too. The staff was very helpful with the questions I had and overall I enjoyed my stay in Granada a lot! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1200 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2014

This hostel was awesome. It was so clean and the staff where really friendly. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and it was huge! I couldn't believe it. The location is great right under the Alhambra. I would recommend this hostel to anyone who is going to stay in Granada. Thanks so much for an More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely go back. The location was perfect (I kept going past it so meant I could fill up my water and use the bathroom for free), the staff lovely, the room a good size and the atmosphere warm. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback