X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 772 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 16th Apr 2015

A beautiful old house spoiled by Ikea. Woke up each morning to the scent of cigarette smoke from the courtyard (staff). Information from staff about key places / activities inaccurate or out of date. Too expensive for what it is. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2015

A lovely hostel, with very friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 21st Feb 2015

The owners at Old Town were super helpful when I arrived. The lady sat down and marked a map with best places to eat, top sights to see, a supermarket, etc to aid in my very short stay in Granada. Also encouraged me to take a bus to Alhambra rather than walk because of the limited time I More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Dec 2014

This is a great hostel that i have stayed, and the staff is so professional and hospital. If you have any questions, you can ask the staffs, they will tell you what they know. You will feel this hostel is really as like a home in your heart! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1215 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I wasn't here long so I don't really have much to say, almost no interaction with the hostel. Except, the bathrooom in my room was through a door to another room and there were people staying inside that room also. They kept locking us out so we couldn't get into the bathroom. It was an More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Really beautiful building with nicely equipped rooms and probably one of the best showers I've ever had in a hostel! Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.4

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 71%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Hostel says it has a kitchen, it DOES NOT have a kitchen. It has pictures of a kitchen but we never saw what was in the pictures and when we asked if we could use the kitchen we were told we could not. Breakfast is very basic, cornflakes and toast with jam. Also the showers had very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2015

This was an excellent hostel! The staff were very friendly and helpful, it was very close to the Alhambra and the facility was clean, open, and comfortable. The only downside was that we had to share a single toilet and shower stall among eight people but this shouldn't be a problem if More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1706 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2015

the staff was very friendly and i loved the free walking tour! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Apr 2015

The hostel has a great atmosphere, definitely a little hippy which was cool. We only stayed for one night, but the walking tour was great (although not sure if the guy leading the tour will be working there as he mentioned he may be moving on). Good location, we walked to all the main More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1260 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 10th Apr 2015

I loved loved loved staying in this hostel. I came with two other friends and I would have felt fine coming alone because everyone (staff and residents) were so friendly. We made friends with the staff as well as fellow residents and had a kick-ass time. The first night out we paid 5 for a More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Positives: the staff was very nice, the shower was hot and clean and the hostel is very beautiful and extremely well situated. Negatives: the beds were extremely squeaky and uncomfortable, rooms are very small and the atmosphere really left something to be desired. Nobody talked to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 3082 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Great Hostel. Was able to get a ticket to the AlHambra through the hostel even though tickets were sold out online. Staff was very helpful with suggestions for flamenco shows. Scrambled eggs at breakfast (3 euros) were delicious. 24 hour front desk is great, especially as I had to leave at More
ayoung0131 (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Completely satisfied with everything ! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 608 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Quiet location but there's some good tapas bars just at the end of the street. Staff are really great! Good tips for Alhambra and helped me book a taxi for a early morning check out. Can't complain about a thing. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Mar 2015

I enjoyed my short stay at the Dolce Vita. It was a bit quiet, but i suppose that had more to do the time i visited. The hostel is movie-themed, with great artwork all over the place. Excellent conversation starters. The staff are super-friendly. Many thanks to Chris, Sammy, Carmen and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 339 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 51%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Dirty bedsheets, broken door and very poor quality of facilities. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Apr 2015

The owner was very friendly but the workers were not very kind or helpful. It was not very clean and the pillows were extremely skimpy and flat. It was fine. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 330 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Limited reception hours (9am-9pm) are a bit inconvenient, and the bottom bunk was too short to sit up straight. However, very clean, and the bathrooms looked like they had been recently remodeled. Not a bad location- it's right in the middle of lots of shopping, and about a 25-30 minute More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

the room was very clean and the beds equally comfortable More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback