X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

This hostel is probably one of the best hostel where I´ve been. Really clean, staff really helpful and funny, the double room was amazing, so big, with the toilet inside even bigger than the room !!!! Price is really convenient for all these things that they provide to you. Location is at More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very nice staff, the room was very confortable. Very good location! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 596 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Very friendly staff and easy to socialise and meet other guests there. Rooms were spacious and along with the bathrooms were modern very clean. Big lockers were a plus. Breakfast was also above average. The staff even helped us carry our bags upstairs - (thanx Debra n Goyo with nice hair). More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Great chilled out hostel, great staff and owner More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.3

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 91%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Great staff, great position, confortable all in all! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Excellent hostel. Very clean and nicely decorated, but showers are quite limited, so you might need to wake up early to get a good place in the queue. More
Anonymous (Poland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2834 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

It was amazing period. Amazing atmosphere. Will definitely go back sometime in future. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Amazing hostel. Some of the the friendliest and most helpful staff you'll ever encounter!! Maxi, Sofia and the gang always ensure you're having fun :) The tours run by the hostel are great days out and really help you get to know some of the other guests before you all head out on a bar More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1581 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Amazing atmosphere makes it a great place to stay. Great small hostel. Awesome staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

This hostel is set in a beautiful location in Granada, tucked away on the hillside, tricky too find but well worth it, the home cooked meals are amazing.. One of the nicest hostels Iv ever stayed in, staff are committed too going above and beyond More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 985 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Loved the big open courtyard - made for a nice social environment. Kitchen was a little small for the number of people staying at the hostel. Likewise we were in a 12 dorm room with one toilet and shower (both in one room) so constantly having to wait to use the bathroom when sharing with More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Great spot! It was so nice to spread out in our own apartment! Gorgeous courtyard. We didn't partake in festivities but it looked nice. Front desk was helpful. Located quite close to the cathedral and lots of bars and restaurants. Would stay again More
sanwiggy5070 (USA) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Really cool setup at the hostel, kitchen on each floor with washing facilities and a roof top hangout area :) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

I couldn't rate this hostel high enough! it is clean, quiet and had great kitchen facilities for those wanting to cook! As for the staff.. they were next level amazing! Lily is super lovely and is always willing to help! You never feel like a burden when asking questions (thank you More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1165 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Great hostel run by friendly staff. Location is on the border of the Albaicìn which means you are few steps away from tapas bars and cozy restaurants. The deluxe private room has a huge window facing the Alhambra. Can't beat that. Kitchen is equipped and well run. The hostel organises More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2014

The hostel is very laid back and relaxed - extremely chilled vibes. The staff were very friendly and happy to always help. The best thing is the location! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The hostel is just walking distance to Granada and to the beautiful district of Albaycin. It is clean and with good atmosphere. The owner is very kind to help print my ticket from the Caixa machine. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Aug 2014

very clean, the staff is so friendly, I would return if I had the opportunity More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 717 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Great hostel!!! Excelent location, nice staff, bathroom was clear and there was an amazing view from terrase on the roof. If we go to Granada again, we will sleep in this hostel again:-) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jun 2014

the only thing that was missing was kitchen but I was aware of this More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback