X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 568 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The rooms are very clean and modern with very big lockers, but the bunks are triples and thus a little cramped. The owner is friendly and helpful, but there was a super surly guy who seemed to be an employee hanging around the common room most of the time which gave it kind of an More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Great hostel! Amazing facilities and very friendly staff. Definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 192 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very nice staff, the room was very confortable. Very good location! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.3

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Our stay was great at hostelVITA. Right near Alhambra and the city center. We got there the week after they switched the bus numbers, so they need to update that, but we stillanaged to get terr. It was clean, had a great feel, and the host was very accommodating. Wifi didn't work in our More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great location and friendly and accomodating staff. A relatively small hostel with a chilled out vibe so not really a party place. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2776 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

We loved staying at Oasis, it was an amazing hostel within walking distance to Alhambra! More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Great hostel offering free walking tours and a guided hike in sierra Nevada. Try the paella for 5 euros - better than I've had in restaurants! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1564 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I had the best time staying at makuto! The best hostel I have stayed in. Such amazing staff and so friendly. Great place to meet people. Would stay again in a heart beat. More
nicolettenespeca5540 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Makuto was the perfect place to stay during our time in Granada. The staff was able to help answer all of our questions--restaurant recommendations, a day hike, and even took us on an amazing walking tour at night to explore the neighborhood and the cave houses above the city! We loved the More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1135 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

El staff super amable y el hostel limpisimo! El mejor hostel donde he estado! More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 1st Jul 2014

후기가 좋아서 예약했는데 스텝이 정말 친절했다~ 여성 4인실이 단층침대인줄 알았는데 2층침대였다.ㅠ 위치도 알함브라 궁전 근처고 주위에 볼거리도 많고 찾아가기 쉽다~ 단 케리어 여행객은 울퉁불퉁한 오르막을 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 943 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Very friendly personal, too friendly)))) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The staff were excellent and the apartment style was great. However an entire wall was covered with mold. Which the staff were aware of, but didn't seem to care. I tried to do laundry but everytime I touched the machine it shocked me. There is a loose wire somewhere. When I told the staff More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 21st Jun 2014

lovely and friendly place :) More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Meet Lily! A lovely host that would make your stay really really really memorable. We were checked in to room 13, the only room without aircon, and the wifi was kaput. But Lily and her staff tried their very best to make up for this. We were really impressed by their hospitality. Overall, More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 570 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

This fabulous hostel is in a great location in Granada, it is just in the centre, you have transport, monuments, shops...within minutes of walking. The staff are young and vibrant, professional and friendly. Beside that the rooms and other areas are very clean and have a very nice More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

I had a really great stay in hostel dolce vita. It has every facility you need (fully equipped kitchen with oils and spices, good wifi) and along with that two nice terraces that add to the chilled out vibe that the hostel has.. everything in the city is easy walking distance from the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 10th Jul 2014

There is a bit of a language barrier if you do not speak Spanish with some of the workers, but overall this hostel was great. Highly recommend... and Granada is beautiful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

The staff is great! The rooms are very clean! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback