X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 517 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 17th Apr 2014

The lady who checked me in was sooo helpful! She gave me a map and pointed out the things i need to see and do and where to go to eat. I have never experienced anyone give such a detailed introduction and I highly appreciated it. Great hostel all round! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Great clean hostel, centrally located, run by the owners who are extremely knowledgable and helpful! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 853 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 13th Apr 2014

This is a busy and noisy backpackers, but they have big rooms and are in a great location. we gave up on the battle that was getting breakfast here after day one, but the room had a fridge so it was easy to self-cater. They take a 10 Euro deposit from you if you're 'naughty' and go on More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2014

We had a great big room with a big, comfortable bed. Really nice an helpful stuff. Nothing to complain about. We would definitely choose this hostel again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2663 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2014

awesome hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Such an amazing hostel - so sad to leave it! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1513 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff! Love the tree house! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 11th Apr 2014

it was dirty even staffs are smoking in the hostel. the only thing i like is the appearance of hostel. it looks very special. but too dirty and my room was humid. and smelly. if you like to smoke, go there. my guide book recommended this hostel. and i was very frustrated that book More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Great hostel! Spotless clean, excellent beds, friendly staff and good atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Very nice accomodation, everything clean, staff very nice and helpful, common areas nice and cosy. About 20-25 minutes walk to the Alhambra. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 9th Jan 2014

The hostel is in an excellent location, we were able to walk most places (you can even walk to the Alhambra, but it's uphill so we decided to take a bus). The rooms are a little small and the ensuite bathrooms are tiny but the water pressure for the showers is really good. There's always More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 15th Dec 2013

Great location (right at Plaza del Carmen, close to the cathedral) with good bus connections. Many shops and eateries in the area. The breakfast room at the top floor offers good views of the plaza. My room is small, but it's clean and comfortable, with free towel and free wifi. It's More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 16th Apr 2014

The hostel looked like a luxury hotel. Wifi only works in the lobby and the atmosphere wasn't very conducive to meeting other travelers. Centrally located. One very snippy staff member (the owner, I believe). Weirdest part: there's no way to keep the water in the showers and since the More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Apr 2014

The room was really clean, big enough, comfortable and the bathroom was inside the room! Just 2 things were bad: there was no wifi connection in the room and there was only one computer to share ( the connection was veeeery slow) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1076 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Very nice hostel, perfect location and kind staff, recommended! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Apr 2014

This hostel was quite difficult to get to/find in the old part of town but was very nice once we did get there. Staff were helpful and the facilities were good. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Lovely hostel! It was very cheap and everything you would dream from an hostel: comfy bed, very friendly people, helpful staff, a room that actually smells clean (probably because my bed sheets had been drying on the roof), nice breakfast, quiet in the hostel (not as much in the street but More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

This hostel had a very lovely and homey atmosphere, and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Definitely a very nice first hostel experience! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Sorry this hostel was a sheer disappointment. Worst point was that the shower where extremely mouldy. It was not a place where I was looking forward to, to get back to - more a place to sleep and get a quick shower and get and stay out in the city. Additionally other guests where playing More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Staff and service were very friendly. More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback