X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 623 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 10th Oct 2014

We stayed two nights at the hostel and were very pleased to have picked El Granado. The staff was very nice and welcomed us with lots of info and suggestions on what to do in the city. The hostel itself is nice: the kitchen is cosy, our room was clean and even had its own washbasin, and More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Oct 2014

Overall, I had a pretty good experience with this hostel. It was kind of tricky to find at first since it is tucked away in a side alley, but the location is fairly convenient and located near one of the Cathedrals. The guy who helped me check-in was super helpful and gave me a map with More
leej33 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1063 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Great place. Very social. Awesome vibe and atmosphere. Nice and clean. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 10th Oct 2014

I really liked the hostel. My only complaints are that the bathroom flooded because of the shower being a little messy, and that the directions the hostel emailed from the bus station were missing a step. However, my sister and I found our way and had a good weekend! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

This hostel is probably one of the best hostel where I´ve been. Really clean, staff really helpful and funny, the double room was amazing, so big, with the toilet inside even bigger than the room !!!! Price is really convenient for all these things that they provide to you. Location is at More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very nice staff, the room was very confortable. Very good location! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2903 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Nice place! Really beautiful inside, with nice rooms. Sometimes the wi-fi doesn't work in some of the rooms, but you can always get it in the central area. Should have more indication on how to get there, since it's in a backroad were cars can't get to and theres no shops or anything... More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Oct 2014

This was an excellent hostel. Friendly and helpful staff; great atmosphere; convenient location. The walking tour and hike to the waterfalls were really enjoyable. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1614 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Great hostel! It is a bit tricky to find at first but it's actually close both to the city center and the best view points up the hill. The walking tour was really nice, we were very few to take it so it felt like walking around with friends! The common areas are perfect to relax and meet More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Oct 2014

I booked three nights and stayed ten... The staff are all extremely cool and the guests that came and went during my ten days all seemed to be interesting travelers with a unique story to tell. The hostel is set in the Albayzin area of Granada; a labyrinth of charming, medieval cobbled More
Solarlite (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

I had amazing few days in this place . Very friendly staff and helpfull . Value for money , I would definitely stay in this place again . Great location . More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Location was perfect, good size room and the staff were really good, giving us tips for where to eat and what to see. Only negatives were that the shower door didn't fit the whole shower so a bit wet, very noisy, but to be expected (and earplugs were provided), and the tv didn't More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 325 Total Reviews

No.7

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 97%
  • 6th Oct 2014

The bathroom facility is very good! The whole hostel space looks super new and clean. And there's a nice view on the roof. Love this hostel! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Excellent location , it was my first time in hostel was a bit worry about the mixed dorm but it turn out ok. everyone are friendly and keep things tidy in their own space. very close to Alhambra Palace so if you need to go there in the morning , is only 5-10 mins walk. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1196 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely go back. The location was perfect (I kept going past it so meant I could fill up my water and use the bathroom for free), the staff lovely, the room a good size and the atmosphere warm. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

A very nice hostel. The promoted walking tors are really good too. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Staff was very nice and explained everything. Good located near all main attractions. Unfortunately very noisy at night until 2 am because of a bar in front of the hostel. Depending on the room you are getting you might not sleep very well. Breakfast is ok for the price. If you are More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Sep 2014

It is located in the center of the city. It is very cheap hostel, so do not expect that much from breakfast. Room is average, private bathroom is just okay. Rooms temperature was good, we didn't need to use AC. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Ojalá hagan algo por mejorar el Wifi More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

This place was great! The kitchen and dining facilities where huge. My room was very nice and clean and the bathroom was as well. There was a good selection for breakfast too. The staff was very helpful with the questions I had and overall I enjoyed my stay in Granada a lot! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback