X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 614 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Huge room compared to similarly prices others we have stayed in. Located in University accommodation area so lots of noise at night if your room faces the street. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Nice and cheap. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

This hostel is probably one of the best hostel where I´ve been. Really clean, staff really helpful and funny, the double room was amazing, so big, with the toilet inside even bigger than the room !!!! Price is really convenient for all these things that they provide to you. Location is at More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very nice staff, the room was very confortable. Very good location! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2872 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Welcoming, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable beds, hot showers, excellent common areas whether you want to party or not. Great location. Six bed female dorm was spacious with ensuite which works well. Good access to transport. Be aware that coming from the station the bus stop shown More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Great location, close to everything...great staff... many things to do in a group... clean and very nice place... :) More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1601 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Makuto is one of the bests hostels I've been...Amazing and helpful staff, good energy and lovely place! Wifi was a little bit annoying, but works... I truly recommend this place! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I had the most amazing time here. It's in a really beautiful area of Granada, the atmosphere was amazing, so chilled out and welcoming and the staff were fantastic. Thankyou so much, it was the best hostel experience I have had so far, and I will definitely be back! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1027 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

amzing hostel, defenetly something i wouldnt expect what is hidden behind the door in empty street :) its really sociable hostel they cook everynight and have a lot osf activities staff is really nice and helpfull aspecialy polish guy Lucas. Thank you very much for nice stay More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Sep 2014

The activities offered by hostel were great! I recommend the free walking tours. Staff was very helpful as well. The luggage storage area was not locked which left me a little concerned but we were fine More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.6

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 86%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Very close to Alhambra, I would recommend this place especially to the people who are trying to get Dairy ticket in very early morning! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Very clean and fantastic location for seeing the Alhambra. Quiet, small place with a well equipped kitchen. Definitely not a party hostel. They charge extra for leaving your bags there on the day of check out, so just beware. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Location was perfect, good size room and the staff were really good, giving us tips for where to eat and what to see. Only negatives were that the shower door didn't fit the whole shower so a bit wet, very noisy, but to be expected (and earplugs were provided), and the tv didn't More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Was a very nice stay and the roof top was awesome. The stuff recomended us a few places to see, very friendly. Thanks! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1188 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 21st Sep 2014

Hip, young appeal More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Sep 2014

I got a free upgrade to a 4female dorm. Thanks guys! Room and toilets were really clean. Initially I freaked out about not having air conditioning in the room, but coincidentally, the temperatures dropped on the week I was there. It was fine. White Nest has the prettiest lounge. And the More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 725 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Very nice family owned pension, I felt like at home. Staff was very friendly ... the room was very causy and had a ensuite sink, which is very handy especially in summer. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Great hostal on a good location. Nice and helpful staff. Rooms have free airconditioning, and there is a big roof terrace. Outstanding value for money! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Staff was very nice and explained everything. Good located near all main attractions. Unfortunately very noisy at night until 2 am because of a bar in front of the hostel. Depending on the room you are getting you might not sleep very well. Breakfast is ok for the price. If you are More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Sep 2014

It is located in the center of the city. It is very cheap hostel, so do not expect that much from breakfast. Room is average, private bathroom is just okay. Rooms temperature was good, we didn't need to use AC. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback