X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 11th May 2015

Owner of a place is absolut delight. There's nothing she wouldn't know about Granada. Place was spotless and quiet. Definitely would return if I'm back in Granada. More
Hosso (Slovakia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Wonderful staff who go out of their way to help you enjoy the city. Great tips on how to get into Alhambra when it's sold out More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1266 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Hotel quality facilities, perfect location, extremely friendly staff & great atmosphere helped by the many activities offered at the hostel (super cheap sangria & pub crawl!) Definietely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Wifi is good too, though my only gripe is that Facebook More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th May 2015

Awesome staff very helpfull, great location and facilities....all round awesome hostel ;) ;) ;) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 804 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

Staff was wonderful More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

This is the greatest accommodation that I have found anywhere so far! Hostel was bright clean, not even a crumb on the floor... Place was perfect - also parking a minute away, cheap and secure! Everything you have to see was minutes walking, staff was awesome and so helpful and aware of More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1733 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 15th May 2015

Literally one of the coolest hostels I´ve ever stayed at. Hammocks, a tree house, need I say more? Only down fall was the middle bunk on the triple bunk bed. No bueno. Also the room I was in didn´t have windows so it was HOT at night. But overall, I would say the experience was pretty More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th May 2015

Awesome place, good for a couple of nights, but no more. Tight quarters and everyone in one bathroom. Syill had an amazing time though!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 406 Total Reviews

No.5

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 74%
  • 8th May 2015

Location and Fatima are the best of this hostel More
Anonymous (Jordan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Quite expensive but great staff! The breakfast was a little small. Only poor quality bread and jam. The beds were nice and the showers too! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1278 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 14th May 2015

Staff not too helpful, but a nice quiet hostel. Pub crawls at night too. Great location. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th May 2015

Nice hostel, great location. Would recommend the restaurant 2mins walk down the hill. 10 Tapas and a jug of Sangria for 18euro. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3111 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 20th May 2015

I loved that Oasis organized day trips for the guests. It was an awesome and easy way to meet new people! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

This may be the best hostel I have ever stayed at. The place itself is really cool - there's a nice bar, kitchen and rooftop terrace. What I loved most was the atmosphere. The staff were lovely and very helpful. Amazing location - right in the Arab quarters and close to everything else. I More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 5th May 2015

I had an awesome time staying at the Itinere Hostel. The location was excellent, the staff and owners were some of the most friendly and helpful people you'll ever meet, and the clean rooms/beds, fully-equipped kitchen and strong Wi-Fi made staying here a real pleasure. There's a common More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st May 2015

A nice place in a great city! Excellent location that's right in between the center of town and the train station. The atmosphere is nice, with a few communal rooms to hang out in, as well as included breakfast. The staff is very helpful, with some great recommendations about good tapas More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 611 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Quiet location but there's some good tapas bars just at the end of the street. Staff are really great! Good tips for Alhambra and helped me book a taxi for a early morning check out. Can't complain about a thing. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Mar 2015

I enjoyed my short stay at the Dolce Vita. It was a bit quiet, but i suppose that had more to do the time i visited. The hostel is movie-themed, with great artwork all over the place. Excellent conversation starters. The staff are super-friendly. Many thanks to Chris, Sammy, Carmen and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 359 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 8th May 2015

Really good hostel! Very clean and well located! Our room had a lovely balcony and was pretty comfortable! The only problem is that it's located just beside a bar, and it's really noisy during the night, for us it was not a problem but if one's has problems To sleep it might be. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Apr 2015

I don't understand how did the two Asian girls that work on the reception got the jobs. Both of them don't speak English very well and they don't know Spanish. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback