X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 669 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 17th Dec 2014

it's a hostel but feels like home. in a fantastic location. it's close to all the major attractions but in a quiet area. thumb up More
chanflossie2416 (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2014

I have traveled to many many places and i think el granado is The best hostel i have never been. Really cheap, beautiful, warm, clean, with helpful staff and a great atmosphere. Wouldnt hesitate in going back to this hostel again. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1108 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

We already miss you guys(like everytime) and Granada!We appreciate welcoming us sincerely. Very happy seeing you all - Marie,Claire,Niko,Lukas,Dani,Ruben,Yolanda,Nick,Mikey,Min-gyung More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Great stay highly recommend although bit quiet but I think it's because it was off season More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2964 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Positives: nice bathrooms and showers, pretty good location Negatives: wifi doesn't work in rooms, no personal lights or outlets next to each bed, breakfast not included More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. We weren't leaving Granada until 9:00pm and they let us leave our stuff in lockers, use their wifi, and drink their coffee/tea long after checkout time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1639 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 16th Dec 2014

worst wifi in spain More
jackwilliamkerr (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

We paid for an 8bed dorm and had 10 people in it. The beds were so high it was difficult to get in and out of especially with the wooden slats across the roof. There was a lot of noise on night about 5am, people in the showers speaking very loudly. There was not enough room in the rooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.5

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 97%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

This is a nice hostel in a really good location. You can easily access all the things to do in granada. Nice social area to meet people although it is the quiet season so except for the weekend it hasn't been very full. Beds are comfy and staff are lovely. Granada is a beautiful city! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Nov 2014

I had a wonderful time at HostelVITA. the staff and management are great guys! the rooms are clean and the location is great. the Realejo neighborhood is charming and its just down the stairs from the Alhambra. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 589 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Near the center of the town, it was convenient location and also accessable. Room also properly cleaned with good shared equipment. The all staff was very helpful and friendly. In addition, each bed is equipped with a four electric outlet. It was very convenient with good stable Wifi More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 1st Nov 2014

A cute hostel with a fantastic rooftop area and a guitar which is always a plus. Very clean and great facilities. However, the vibe was all off, maybe just time of year? but it didn't have that social, young hostel vibe at all. All the guests and all the staff were older men. Being a young More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Great staff, well located! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Very clean place. The room was a bit small but for the price it's an amazing deal. The windows open to a balcony and the wifi connection was strong in the room. Highly recommend staying here. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Great hostel. Very clean, great location, and has good card system to get in and out of building/rooms. Staff was very friendly as well and even waited for me as I arrived a little late. Only slight complaints are that the sheets felt like hospital sheets and pillow felt like it was beat More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Nice sized room beds were really comfy and our private bathroom was one of the nicest I have seen in a hostel and so clean. We were a very short walk round he corner from the centre. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 732 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Very clean and basic place but with own temperature control in room which was great. Finding a room for one person only and not charging for two was so hard in Spain and Portugal; this is one of the few places I found that had that. And had the sink in the room--a plus when you're sharing More
charices8836 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Oct 2014

I missed a kitchen otherwise a very nice hostel. We hade a dobulebed room with a private bathroom. Very clean, the staff was nice, I also missed having a key to open the front door - you always had to ring the bell. I also liked that it was peaceful in the evening, unlike in some other More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

The pillow was really comfortable, the shower was great, and the whole place was really clean More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Nov 2014

It was nice and quiet peaceful (we were there in November). The lady at the desk was extremely helpful and friendly! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback