X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 509 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2014

The hostel is awesome and beautiful. Staff is so great too. Best hostel i stood so far! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Cool people, wicked kitchen layout. And the bunk rooms were amazing- not your traditional 2-way bunk I'm used to and a great use of space. The lady who we only met on arrival with the long brown wavy hair was really nice and we could have talked to her for hours! The only downside were More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 852 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 13th Apr 2014

This is a busy and noisy backpackers, but they have big rooms and are in a great location. we gave up on the battle that was getting breakfast here after day one, but the room had a fridge so it was easy to self-cater. They take a 10 Euro deposit from you if you're 'naughty' and go on More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2014

We had a great big room with a big, comfortable bed. Really nice an helpful stuff. Nothing to complain about. We would definitely choose this hostel again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2656 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Very friendly staff and guests. Property is beautiful and very relaxing - especially the roof. Shout out Brian for great recommendations on things to do and places to eat. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Great place to stay in Granada! The staff are very helpful and friendly. The facilities were great. Take advantage of the trips offered from the hostel, and don't forget the free tapas in all the bars around. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1508 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Very nice hostel with a staff that helps with you everything you need... Clean bathroom and comfortable beds... I'll definitely stay there again when come back to Granada... More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 28th Feb 2014

I loved this hostel! The staff was super nice and helpful. They remembered my name all weekend! The only downside is its up a giant hill and kind of hard to find but other than that, great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 532 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Very nice accomodation, everything clean, staff very nice and helpful, common areas nice and cosy. About 20-25 minutes walk to the Alhambra. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Mar 2014

the hostel is beautiful, very clean with great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 9th Jan 2014

The hostel is in an excellent location, we were able to walk most places (you can even walk to the Alhambra, but it's uphill so we decided to take a bus). The rooms are a little small and the ensuite bathrooms are tiny but the water pressure for the showers is really good. There's always More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 15th Dec 2013

Great location (right at Plaza del Carmen, close to the cathedral) with good bus connections. Many shops and eateries in the area. The breakfast room at the top floor offers good views of the plaza. My room is small, but it's clean and comfortable, with free towel and free wifi. It's More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Lovely hostel! It was very cheap and everything you would dream from an hostel: comfy bed, very friendly people, helpful staff, a room that actually smells clean (probably because my bed sheets had been drying on the roof), nice breakfast, quiet in the hostel (not as much in the street but More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

This hostel had a very lovely and homey atmosphere, and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Definitely a very nice first hostel experience! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Staff uninformative, vague and sometimes difficult to find. Hostel is very quiet not much atmosphere but the facilities were great. Wifi very good, rooms very clean and well set up. Great location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2014

I love staying at this Hostel when I come to Granada! The staff is beyond friendly and helpful. This is the only hostel I will stay at in Granada! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1068 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 14th Apr 2014

This hostel was quite difficult to get to/find in the old part of town but was very nice once we did get there. Staff were helpful and the facilities were good. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Don't drive or park in Albaicin More
Anonymous (Norway) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Sorry this hostel was a sheer disappointment. Worst point was that the shower where extremely mouldy. It was not a place where I was looking forward to, to get back to - more a place to sleep and get a quick shower and get and stay out in the city. Additionally other guests where playing More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Staff and service were very friendly. More
Anonymous (Puerto Rico) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback