X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 572 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The rooms are very clean and modern with very big lockers, but the bunks are triples and thus a little cramped. The owner is friendly and helpful, but there was a super surly guy who seemed to be an employee hanging around the common room most of the time which gave it kind of an More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Great hostel! Amazing facilities and very friendly staff. Definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 192 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very nice staff, the room was very confortable. Very good location! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.3

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

This was the best hostel. Of all the places I stayed in Spain, this was the best one. The hostel was great, the rooms and bathrooms are big, and the staff is very friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Nice place! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2793 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Party hostel and easy to meet people. The bar crawls during the weekend were pretty wild. Rooms were hot and they were stingy with the AC (and not every room had it), but if you were lucky enough to get assigned a bed near the fan, it was fine. I asked to be moved to a room with AC and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great atmosphere, location, and people. The air conditioning was broken in my room but that is literally my only complaint. Definitely stay here if you go to Granada. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1569 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2014

I absolutely loved my stay at Makuto. I highly recommend this hostel if you are a solo traveller like myself. Friendly staff, very chill vibe. Everyone is there for the same reason. Plenty of activities offered by the hostel including, hikes, sierra Navada, walking tours, bar crawl, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

stayed 3 days and could have stayed twice as long! More
misterdc1157 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1140 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2014

My stay at the white nest hostel was perfect: great price, great location, great people! I highly recommend it. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Best hostel that I've stayed at on this trip. Good location close to the Alhambra. Staff were friendly. Beds were clean and comfortable. The building itself is nice and it was fairly quiet which I enjoyed after staying at several party hostels prior. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 957 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Awesome hostel the staff are super fun and it's in a really good spot in granada 100% More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I loved this place! It's definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The room was like a little flat, and I managed to score a double bed. The bathroom was an actual bathroom, the showers were great too. The wifi was temperamental at best, but I didn't need it too much. Breaky More
Ellben (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 25th Jul 2014

excelente location, 3 minutes walking for cathedral and downton , close for bars, pubs and discothecas, the terrace roof its excelent to have a rest by the evening. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Modern, clean hostel. Great ac and bathrooms. Had a cool lobby but didn't really use it. Location was central but the back street did make it seem a little sketch (even though it wasn't) More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

When we arrived early in the morning, Ana opened the door for us, let us put our bags in our room and eat breakfast. She was such a wonderful host. The hostel was close to quite a few attractions so it was good walking distance to things around the city. Had to take a cab to the hostel and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Private but welcoming atmosphere. It is homie because of the family living there, which makes it really clean and quiet, resulting in a great night sleep. They have a comfy lounging area with a nice big flat screen tv, which was great. Breakfast is good, and the owner is super friendly. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 572 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

This fabulous hostel is in a great location in Granada, it is just in the centre, you have transport, monuments, shops...within minutes of walking. The staff are young and vibrant, professional and friendly. Beside that the rooms and other areas are very clean and have a very nice More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

I had a really great stay in hostel dolce vita. It has every facility you need (fully equipped kitchen with oils and spices, good wifi) and along with that two nice terraces that add to the chilled out vibe that the hostel has.. everything in the city is easy walking distance from the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback