X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 752 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 25th Mar 2015

The best hostel I stayed in Spain! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Moreover the hostel is super cosy, clean and nice to stay in. It trully helped me to chill out and enjoy my holiday😊 Thank you for making my stay special:) More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Brilliant hostel! Great staff. No hesitation in recommending. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 21st Feb 2015

The owners at Old Town were super helpful when I arrived. The lady sat down and marked a map with best places to eat, top sights to see, a supermarket, etc to aid in my very short stay in Granada. Also encouraged me to take a bus to Alhambra rather than walk because of the limited time I More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Dec 2014

This is a great hostel that i have stayed, and the staff is so professional and hospital. If you have any questions, you can ask the staffs, they will tell you what they know. You will feel this hostel is really as like a home in your heart! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1189 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

The Staff was helpful from the moment of arrival to depature. Thr senoritas at the reception were exceptional. The rooms were clean and the kitchen was a bit congested with not enough seating, when cold outside. Bfast was Okay, coffee instant and some fruit and yogurt on the last day. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Facilities and building were immaculate .. Really nice but I felt the hostel was lacking a bit on atmosphere because the outdoor common area was just too cold to stay in .. Apart from that the hostel was amazing! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.4

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 89%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Very nice, updated and clean hostel very close to the Alhambra. Staff was nice and helpful, but was missing from the desk for decently long stretches of time, leaving us waiting at the door for a couple minutes at one point and leaving our bags - that we paid to be kept safe - sitting out More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Had a great stay in this hostel. Can't say how friendly the staff were, especially Fatima who did everything she could to help us in any way at all. She was great at giving directions on where to go, things to see etc. Free breakfast is a plus too. It's about a 5min walk from the hostel to More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1692 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 19th Mar 2015

The location is great : it's near the city center, in a charming neighborhood. It feels like a village inside the town of Granada. The hostel itself is very nice. The beds are comfortable, the common area is great, with hammocks and such. The staff was super friendly, and I do recommend More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Makuto was an, interesting, experience. It is definitely a haven for hippies, stoners & amateur musicians - so if that's your jam, this place is the spot. The facilities are clean, but a bit janky (you have to keep pushing a button for the water to run in the shower) and the staff members More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 3053 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Great hostel! Everything was always clean, the staff was helpful & friendly, there was always something going on, and everyone I met there was really nice. Loved the street art walking tour offered by the hostel. It was also in a great location with lots nearby even though it was a little More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Facilities could have been mopped better; for instance the staff only mopped the bathrooms and not the rest of the floor where athletes foot may lurk. Tours were great! Hostel handled annoying german couple that liked to talk at full volume at 2AM in my room. Hostel staff kept trying to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1250 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Even though I had some pretty terrible roommates, the hostel was lovely and the staff were great. Marco was always looking to get people to join in with activities so even though the hostel is quiet, you'll always find someone to hang out with. There was loud construction outside my window More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

We really loved the vibe at this hostel but we did find that Marco was a bit too friendly sometimes! But overall really good price and great location in the old town! :) More
Renee14 (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Wifi lacked, but the common area was nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Very nice stay in this hostel. Staff very friendly, rooms very clean, location at 2 mn from city center More
lulu20036523 (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 738 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

I've been staying here five night, I came to Granada for the Erasmus program and I needed a place to stay. The Arroyo doesn't offer lots of services, it offers basic accommodations for cheap prices, wifi connection and nothing else. The owner is very kind and helpful. I choose this hostel More
YugsBs (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Very clean and basic place but with own temperature control in room which was great. Finding a room for one person only and not charging for two was so hard in Spain and Portugal; this is one of the few places I found that had that. And had the sink in the room--a plus when you're sharing More
charices8836 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 405 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

The staff was excellent and very helpful. The location and price are great. The only thing I would improve is the wifi signal because it couldn't reach into the room I was staying in. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Good location, friendly staff, could improve on breakfast options More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback