X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1093 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Great place to stay, friendly staff and good facilities More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Great hostel with great staff in a great city. Don't miss the delicious dinners for 5 euros outside. The room i've stayed was very spacious, with a kitchen inside. The hostel is very well located, clean and fun. Also good for people traveling alone, it's pretty easy to meet people in the More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 648 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 15th Nov 2014

We liked our stay at the hostel. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. in 10 minutes you could walk to the heart of the city of Granada. Breakfast costs 2,50 and is basic but decent. Hallway stank from a bad odeur coming from the shower/toilet area. Otherwise very good. Heating in More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Great staff, location, and hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2936 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Very good atmosphere in this hostel which is due to the common areas. The rooftop terrace is awesome and perfect for having drinks on andand looking out over the city. Bar crawls and day trips are organised which provide good chance a to meet fellow travelers. Beds were fine and lockers in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 8th Nov 2014

I only stayed one night at Oasis hotel, but it was in a great location and relatively easy to find. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1629 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Syrmo on reception was great - I was in a room by myself one night and she came to let me know some people were headed out for drinks if I wanted to join and on my last morning she came to make sure I was awake otherwise I would miss the bus to the airport which was very nice of her More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 6th Nov 2014

BEST. HOSTEL. EVER!!!! I saw the pictures of the hammocks, and I was hooked. It's a beautiful hostel, and the outdoor area provides an awesome place to meet people. The walking tour was so much fun, and the staff were some of the friendliest people I've ever met. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 586 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 7th Oct 2014

スタッフの人達もフレンドリーで、見た目はキレイだったんですけど、泊まった初日にダニに喰われてさんざんでした。 More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

I had a great stay in hostel dolce vita meeting lots of friendly people from across the world. It's easy to reach any of the sights by foot & I enjoyed the activities that are on offer - swimming in the lake in the sierras & walking tour - organised by a nice, knowledgeable tour guide More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.6

  • HostelVITA

  • Ecce Homo, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 94%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Have to carry 3 metal keys around for front door, room door, and locker. The common area was often empty. There were limited wall plugs in the room to charge phones. But everything else was great! More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Oct 2014

Looks and feels new, very clean, central location 10min walk from Alhambra. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 25th Oct 2014

My friends and me stayed there for 1 night, but couldn't sleep at all because of little bed bucks in our room. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Very much enjoyed my stay. Rooms and kitchen were nice and new, beds were comfy enough and I felt very safe. Would recommend it to anyone staying in Granada! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 14th Nov 2014

The Hostel isbeautiful and located well in Granada. Every staff member was friendly and always helped out when asked. It was also good that we could leave our bags safe at the reception for the whole day of our departure. The included breakfast also added to the good value for the price More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Good location, within walking distance to everything. There were very few people staying and working there that spoke English, so we did not enjoy the atmosphere. The staff was 20 minutes late in the morning when we were trying to check out and get our breakfast tickets. But it was very More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 732 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Very clean and basic place but with own temperature control in room which was great. Finding a room for one person only and not charging for two was so hard in Spain and Portugal; this is one of the few places I found that had that. And had the sink in the room--a plus when you're sharing More
charices8836 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Oct 2014

I missed a kitchen otherwise a very nice hostel. We hade a dobulebed room with a private bathroom. Very clean, the staff was nice, I also missed having a key to open the front door - you always had to ring the bell. I also liked that it was peaceful in the evening, unlike in some other More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Great value for money here, the staff were so friendly we had to check out at 2:30am to catch a bus and they prepared breakfast and coffee for us and we even had a taxi called us. Also great location very central More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Very clean Hostel. Decent location, close enough to walk everywhere in the city. Arrived late and was greeted by an unfriendly guy, luckily the day time staff were better. Only one bathroom on each floor, wash´t a problem for us but could be if the hostel was full. Read lots of More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback