X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 26th Jan 2016

The host there is amazing ! Thank you so much for being us comfortable since the really beginning of my stay in your beautiful hostel. I really enjoyed the time I spend there in Granada. Had time to taste, relax, grab sunrays on the rooftop (I was alone in the last floor who is More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Jan 2016

Everything was so nice! The staff was very helpful. She recommended me various spots where locals normally go, and very helpful in general. Also, she was so gorgeous... I will definitely stay in this hostel when I visit Granada again. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1024 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Let me emphasize value for money. Felt like I got a great deal. Had a pleasant experience. I particularly liked that every guest had a lockable closet. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Freddy runs an awesome hostel - great place to stay for a quick exploration of Granada More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1632 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

My experience in Granada INN was one of the best. Clean hostel, big and comfortable rooms, impressive common areas, fun activities and the best staff. They are always available to help you and give lots of adivces to make your stay more enjoybale. It will repeat for sure! Thanks again to More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Granada INN was one of the best places I have stayed during my travels. It was certainly the cleanest, everything is cleaned at least once a day and usually more, the kitchen and the rooms are always spotless and the bathrooms were always impeccable. The service here is second to none and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 750 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2015

Great roof garden with lots of space and beautiful views of the old town, Alhambra and the Sierra Navada. The entire old town is easily reachable on foot. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Sep 2015

Very helpful staff able to answer all our questions. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3522 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 29th Jan 2016

The only thing ı like location and breakfast...shared barhroom was not clean and it is odd that when you do check out ,you should bring to your bed covering to down stairs. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 29th Jan 2016

I chose this hostel because of the good reviews regarding activities such as the city walking tour and the evening tapas tour. These reviews and the information on the site suggested that these activities took place every day and as a solo traveller I was keen to participate. Both were More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1927 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Absolutely stella hostel. Incredible atmosphere, friendly, and welcoming staff. Makuto hostel is a great place to meet people and base yourself whilst exploring everything Granada has to offer. More
marinusschimmel (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

is weak in most 579 is a noise . I prefer investing in a ! Kitchen and wonderful!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1496 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

The team doesn't make you feel just like any other tourists, it was really nice to chat with them and to discover the tapa bars they took us in during the bar tour! Apart from that, the place is cosy, clean, for this price it's excellent! And the 3€ breakfast was really nice as well. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2016

The hostel was fantastic! The staff were so kind and helpful. They organised events everynight including free tapas tours followed by a pub crawl! I highly recommend going on one! Hopefully you get taken by Damiano who makes it very fun! He also took us on a great tour around the city to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 465 Total Reviews

No.8

  • HostelVITA

  • Calle Ecce Homo 11, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 80%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Overall: good experience, helpful staff, clean. BUT we had some trouble paying because there wasn't enough change and there wasn't receipt paper for the credit card machine. The bunkbeds were very poorly made (they might've been intended for children) because they hardly bore the weight of More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 5th Jan 2016

This hostel is lacking any sort of vibe however it is situated in a great location with clean facilities. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

The hostel is very clean and modern. Only downside was that there were only 2 electricity plugs in the 6 bed dorm I stayed in and I haven't seen a lot of people in the common areas. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Jan 2016

Compared to the other hostels I stayed at in Spain, this one was somewhat poorly located (seemingly in the middle of a residential/worse area of the city), and was pretty loud. Our room was very nice, and clean. The front desk staff were less welcoming than at other hostels, and we had to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 716 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Hostel Dolce Vita is a great hostel. Very friendly staff, clean, and a beautiful terrace to relax on and soak up the sun. Also very easy location to get to from the bus station. Would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Nice place. I would definitely recommend it. It's very well located, you can explore the town without public transport. The beds were comfortable. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback