X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Mercedes was very welcoming and helpful with information on where to go/what to do. Bathrooms and kitchen were very clean with plenty of room. A/C was not consistent through the night which made it a little hard to sleep. Terrace is amazing! Strong wifi. Would definitely stay here again :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

everything was perfect. not only facilities but staffs are also very friendly:-) More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1337 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

First time ever staying in a hostel and it set the bar pretty high for my future experiences with hostels. Highly recommend More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Granada Inn Backpackers was amazing! The location is great - you can get everywhere by walking and it is super easy to find from the train station. I loved the atmosphere. The table in the middle really helps you get to know other travelers. I especially loved the facilities. You have an More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 841 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2015

This was definitely a beautiful hostel that was maintained well with clean and high-quality facilities. If you're looking for more of a social environment this might not be the place, as the hostel was full but I only saw two people the whole time. It's quiet and clean, which is sometimes More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Such a lovely hostel, very well decorated! Great facilities. Chill atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1770 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

It's the atmosphere that makes Makuto a special place in Granada. Definitely a travellers place. The only downside are the three story bunk beds and the fact that my room had no real ceiling. Everything was covered by one shared roof, including the bathroom and the hallway. So basically More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jun 2015

The stauing was great and i had a great time! The staff was nice and the atmosphere was wondeful! The rooms are very hot, but at the evening its ok. More
tamariarad (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3181 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Wish I had stayed here longer. Ideal location and seemed to be a very social hostel, although I could only be there for one night. The one thing that made my stay very uncomfortable was the lack of AC in my room. It's be a bit of a heat wave and the fans in the room only reached the top More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

This place was great! The bartender was an awesome guy and combined with a couple fun ex employees who happened to be back in town, awesome music, drinking, and adventures were had. In fact, all the staff were awesome and helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1325 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2015

The hostel is in a perfect location close to everything but if you are going by car consider carrying very little luggage or taking a taxi after parking as the free parking spot is really far awayaway. Facilities are perfect they have everything and they organize/tell you about organized More
Anonymous (Egypt) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2015

This hostel was just perfect, atmosphere, staff, design, people, everything! It was clean and so nice! I loved it so much! Definitely can recomend it! You will never regret staying there! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 417 Total Reviews

No.7

  • HostelVITA

  • Calle Ecce Homo 11, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 40%
  • 6th Jun 2015

It was alright, I met some great people, but it was because they were in room. The reception was part of the common room though. Any hostel that has a reception as part of the common room; you're gonna feel like the teacher is watching you. No kitchen, when they said they had one. Rooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 6th Jun 2015

The kitchen was being renovated at the time I stayed there which made me spend a lot of money for eating out, if I would have known that it would have changed where to book. But otherwise nice atmosphere, nice rooms - 10 bed room was in fact a small apartment with one bath and fridge and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

After 9 months of travel this is the loveliest hostel we have stayed in! The owners were so kind, showing us all the places to go whilst we were in Granada & telling us about free shows etc. We took 2 yoga clases (both in spanish) that were fantastic & 2 Spanish lessons (the best teacher - More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Jun 2015

It was great!!!! Thank you! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 625 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 27th Jun 2015

I really enjoyed my stay here, and I wish I could have stayed longer. The folks who work there are awesome, and the music selection is on point! They have great recommendations for places to go. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jun 2015

The staff were very involved and friendly, and cleaned everything regularly in between patrons. Additionally, the building had a really great atmosphere of a space to hang out, on a balcony, or a small patio, or in a living room. I recommend it without reservation! (Not without making More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 382 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Breakfast was excellent! All staff were really friendly and welcoming. Had a lovely stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Great place to stay, central location, with a shop, bank, pharmacy within an arms reach. The rooms & bathrooms are very clean, the free breakfast is nice and abundant. The staff is also super kind and helpfull. All in all it is a great value for your money and would definitely recomend it. More
smejka54224 (Slovenia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback