X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 900 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

This was a really great stay, the staff is super nice and helpful. Everything is clean and comfortable to relax and enjoy. The Hostel is pretty quiet but it has everything you need and it's really close to the city center, thus pretty convenient. lt's also ideal for family's but for young More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2015

This hostel is so clean, looks like new. Friendly N helpful staff. It is easy to get around. Fast internet, More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Felt like at home, stayed longer, I recommand! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Very good location. Very clean More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1820 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

This is a great place, enjoyed my stay and would recommend. My only negative is that you offer terrible white wine while not allowing me to ourchase a decent one and drink it in the comfort of the gardens. Can see no logic in that at all except greed. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Makuto is the best hostel ever! I had so much fun there ALL the people are so amazing! I definetly come to Makuto again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1472 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Loved it here; atmosphere was incredible, sangria every night, and about a 20 minute walk from the Alhambra and anything else worth seeing. It could use more bathrooms, but other than that I will definitely stay here again. :) More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

The location is perfect for getting to the main tourist spots in Granada, as well as some great local tapa bars and the college area. The rooms are really big and have lots of space, which is very nice. The only downside is that there is 1 bathroom for 8 people, and can get crowded at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 3285 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Excelent athmosfere, helpful staff and good location More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Most chilled out hostel ever, the terrace is really awesome! If your bed is in room 10, you're a lucky pumpkin. I would definitally stay there again. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1392 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

This hostel was great! Free pasta, awesome staff, and the location was amazing. Step out the door and in 2 minutes you have an amazing view if the alhambra. And it is right in the Albaicin. I wish I could have stayed there longer. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Karolina was the best! Super helpful and friendly! Thijs was great as well! Comfortable beds, good wifi, hot showers, perfect location in the albaicin, large lockers, very clean, lots of organized activities. Most definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 658 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Great stay! One of the nicest hostels i have stayed in. The staff and occupants make a great atmosphere in an amazing city! More
gusmcc1 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Stayed here for two nights and wish I could have stayed longer. The atmosphere was amazing, the staff were the best part! So friendly and felt like home. Comfy beds and clean rooms and bathrooms. No complaints. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to chill out and have an awesome More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 437 Total Reviews

No.8

  • HostelVITA

  • Calle Ecce Homo 11, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 71%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Kitchen still under construction, but use of kettle and microwave is available. Common room separate from dorms. More
izzysix (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2015

I really enjoyed the hostel , very clean , great atmosphere , cozy place and great staffs . I would say if you could have the reception at the same floor as main entrance would be better. I would recommend that hostel for sure. Thanks to the amazing staffs Eloise and Fatima. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Granada seemed pretty quiet when I went and so was this hostel. It was nice to relax and get some sleep. Nice large bathrooms. Staff were nice and chill. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Definitley some of the friendliest staff I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing. Great hostel to get some rest and unwind, as it is not a party style hostel. Though the value for money, especially with an excellent tapa bar/breakfast spot around the corner, was fantastic. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Wonderful More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2015

The hostel is great. However, the staff control the breakers preventing use of outlets. I use a cpap machine for apnea and during the night the staff turned off the outlet in which it was plugged. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback