X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Granada, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 874 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

great, small, homey hostel. loved how clean everything was. staff was super nice and helpful. breakfast included was simple, but appreciated nonetheless. a/c was great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2015

El Granado exceeded all of our expectations! The hostel is very charming and well decorated. When we arrived we were greeted by enthusiastic staff members and the community space downstairs allowed us to meet our fellow hostel-guests quickly. We also enjoyed the wall art! The only More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Very good location. Very clean More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

We loved staying here- very welcoming and very central. The owners could not have done more for us- thankyou! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1797 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 15th Jul 2015

The place has great staff, all so nice and helpful. Minimal facilities, rooms are cramped and beds are uncomfortable. I stayed both here and at oasis backpackers in a previous trip to Granada and Oasis is a much better go, cheaper too. More
jamiedela (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1404 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2015

This hostel was great! Very clean and comfortable, AC all times of the day. Good travelers atmosphere and community space is widely available. Would recommend to a friend! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2015

A great hostel in the centre of Granada with great facilities. Very modern, clean and with helpful staff. Interesting layout with the mini apartment style rooms which were nicely decorated and open. The air conditioning was amazing which is absolutely essential in July in Granada. More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 3229 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Loved my stay here! Easy to get to from the airport/bus. Awesome staff. Beautiful building and great location in the Arab quarter. So easy to walk and enjoy Granada. Wish I could stay longer! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Great hostel! Very clean, cool rooms, plenty of areas to socialise, great activities planned by the hostel. Can fully recommend both the art/caves tour and the Sierra Nevada National Park tour. Michael was brilliant! Loved Granada and loved Oasis More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1367 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 30th Jul 2015

The girl who assisted us on checkin was fantastic! She answered my questions about the Alhambra, tours & booked our flamenco show tickets which she got discounted plus right in the front row! Our twin private room was pretty decent but a bit dark & right next to the common area. We had a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2015

We stayed 3 nights at the White Nest Hostel and it was fantastic - great staff, clean, good facilities, great views of the Alhambra and free milk and juice! The wifi was also very good. The only downside was the lack of air conditioning in the rooms. Other than that, this hostel was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 427 Total Reviews

No.7

  • HostelVITA

  • Calle Ecce Homo 11, Cuesta del Realejo, Granada
  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Great hostel, better than you expect when arriving at one. Staff was always really great and friendly too. Good bed and shower, always clean. Definitely would stay there again if go back to Granada. More
rafaiandoli (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Amazing staff, super helpful. Great location, easy walk to the Alhambra . More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 643 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2015

I really enjoyed staying at Dolce Vita. The staff made me feel welcome straight away. Because of the common areas it's super easy to meet other travellers which I enjoyed. The 6 bedroom dorm I stayed in was small but clean and equipped with lockers for safety. Good to see the showers and More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 13th Jul 2015

they need to have head showers..otherwise staff is friendly & helpful..and a 20 minute walk fro the street to alhambra.. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 387 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Definitley some of the friendliest staff I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing. Great hostel to get some rest and unwind, as it is not a party style hostel. Though the value for money, especially with an excellent tapa bar/breakfast spot around the corner, was fantastic. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Jun 2015

There is no AC, which was really unbearable in 45 degree weather. Staff were nice, breakfast decent, beds comfy, nice bathroom. More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 436 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 15th Jul 2015

This place was totally fine - not the cleanest or most comfortable place we've stayed, but the staff were really friendly and kind. It's also located very centrally which makes it easy to get around. There seas no air conditioning, which was rough because of the heatwave. But we paid very More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Great hostel with friendly and helpful staff in an excellent location within walking distance of the train station and the Alhambra. I had a private room, which was a bargain price. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Granada Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback