X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guangzhou, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 27th Jan 2015

This is a apartment turned into a hostel. It is very near the subway, and Plum does a good job of taking care of everything! I would stay here again. If you want to be near te middle of the city this is not the place for you, but it's quiet and clean and the subway is easy to get to! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Jan 2015

The hostel is well localed, easy to access from the airport and close to the city centre. The hostel is clean, the bed are confortable and i've been really well welcomed. Plus Plum gave me some adress to visit and show me where i can have à real and really good Chinese breakfast. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 502 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Great hostel. A bit annoying we had to make our own beds when we got in at 12:30am... But besides that no complaints. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Great hostel to stay in Gǔangzhōu! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 805 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

This long running place is as good as ever. Lovely riverfront location on a leafy, quiet street. Helpful staff speak English. Just avoid breakfast which is dismal and does not include any beverage. Guangzhou is a very genuine, much underrated city by Chinese standards. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 20th Feb 2015

It's a bit hard to find and relatively far from the metro station. To be honest we just arrived late in the night, slept, and left early in the morning so I can't really give you a full review of it. However it was comfortable and looked quite decent. More
Anonymous (Ecuador) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou
  • 97%
  • 16th Feb 2015

This place has an amazing view over Guangzhou City, it is fairly central and the staff are great. They let us use the kitchen all day to make pancakes for pancake day. So helpful and willing to give information about the city. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Feb 2015

Sorry for not cancelling booking, but i gave you good reviews anyways. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 27th Jan 2015

The Dongshan Catalpa Garden Youth Hostel was located in a really good location. Take Exit F from Yangji Station. After exiting the metro station, take a left and walk to about the end of the street and then take another left and you will see the hostel. The ensuite in the private twin More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Nice place to stay, not far from the metro, only one hour from the airport. The hostel has ensuite female dorm and it's really great, because it's hard to find such type of room in the hostels. The room was clean. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Originally my friend and I were given a room with what we thought was going to be a double bed however the bed was only slightly larger than a single. The staff sorted this problem out straight away and offered us a twin room for only a small amount extra to pay. The room was perfect for More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Nov 2014

facile d'accès central personnel sympathique More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Journey House

  • 27F Building 1, No.445 North TianHe Road, TianHe Distric, Guangzhou, Guangzhou
  • 91%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Great hostel, a lot of bang for your buck... really comfortable atmosphere and really nice staff. There's an awesome rooftop patio with some great views of the city, too. Also very safe, I left for three nights, left my duffel back on my bed and it was untouched when I returned. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback