X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guangzhou, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2015

hostel was very nice to stay at for a couple of nights! the facilities are very nice and there are many things to do inside the hostel. close to metro too which is very nice! Highly recommend if you're coming through Guangzhou More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 24th Aug 2015

I was only there for one night, but I was impressed by what I saw. The staff was very helpful and helped me get train tickets to Hong Kong (easier than booking them myself or going to the train station to get them). The atmosphere is also really good, and it's quite easy to meet people in More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Journey House

  • Linghetun A5, Room 3902, Linghe Mid Road No.164, Guangzhou
  • 91%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

Good part: the guests are mainly from China who speak english! This is scarce in Guanghzou so this is a place where you can meet local people and you can talk to them. The downside is the poor directions provided. So if you are a western tourist without chinese knowlegdge you are better More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff! Unfortunatelly not that clean More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 339 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou
  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2015

The lady who runs this place is very nice. It is actually not a hostel in the traditional sense, but several apartments in a large housing complex. Navigating around the complex is a bit tricky but I had few problems. The apartment I stayed in was very high (29th floor) and had a balcony More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Although we did not stay here as our flight was seriously delayed from vietnam, the staff were very friendly and understanding when we gave them such late notice on the room we had booked. We would love to come back in the future and stay with you! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 827 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Staff could use more personality but we're very efficient in their role. Stayed in single bedroom which was very nice. I feel hostel is a bit far from central Guangzhou but it's right on the Pearl River delta and its stunning! More
gesuantonio3675 (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 16th Jun 2015

The reception is very kind to answer my phone inquiry before I arrived the hostel. Clear instruction. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Quiet place staff us friendly. I would use again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Managed to stay in this hostel for 2 nights.. the room was good, the location was easy to find. Also Linda was really helpful and friendly.. so,overall I enjoyed my stay in plum guesthouse! Surely will reccommend to anyone else :) More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Homy Hostel

  • Room 1205, No.140 Middle LinHe Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
  • 89%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff are great people and the place is really beautiful, including the excellent location. I would go back there, definitely. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st May 2015

Your hostel is very nice, since there are only a small amount of customers, the atmosphere is very friendly. I'd come back if I could! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Staff is truly superb. Extremely helpful. Speak very good English. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Great location close to the metro and easy to get to and from the airport and all the major attractions in Guangzhou. The staff were very helpful with tips on some places to visit and stayed until very late on the evening of our arrival when our flight was delayed. We really appreciated More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback