X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guangzhou, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 572 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2015

a little pricey, and in boring guangzhou, but the hostel itself is really good. the way a hostel be! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Very safe, clean, and accommodating staff. They really help you when needed. The location is smack in the middle of everything Guangzhou has to offer so was perfect. More
gesuantonio3675 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Journey House

  • Linghetun A5, Room 3902, Linghe Mid Road No.164, Guangzhou
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff! Unfortunatelly not that clean More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Internet was very bad , no tv , mosquito everywhere, no enough instruments in the kitchen, pc was not working, no any entertainment facilities, and old chairs .. But it is still good for just sleeping there and entertain yourself More
Anonymous (Egypt) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Homy Hostel

  • Room 1205, No.140 Middle LinHe Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
  • 89%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff are great people and the place is really beautiful, including the excellent location. I would go back there, definitely. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st May 2015

Your hostel is very nice, since there are only a small amount of customers, the atmosphere is very friendly. I'd come back if I could! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou
  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Definitely not your standard hostel with rooms being located in different apartments but it's in a nice location and the apartments are nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2015

It was very nice to stay at this hostel! Good and clean rooms, fantastic scenery from the window, very friendly and helpfull staff! Thank you) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Quiet place staff us friendly. I would use again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Managed to stay in this hostel for 2 nights.. the room was good, the location was easy to find. Also Linda was really helpful and friendly.. so,overall I enjoyed my stay in plum guesthouse! Surely will reccommend to anyone else :) More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 824 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 16th Jun 2015

The reception is very kind to answer my phone inquiry before I arrived the hostel. Clear instruction. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Jun 2015

Stayed at The Riverside Hostel, Guangzhou for 2 nights. My stay was quite comfortable and pleasant. Everything you expect from a good hostel. Neat and clean. Was given my room before check-in time as it was available. WiFi, Location excellent. Nice vibe. Food was good too. Slight More
anshulsood10 (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Great location close to the metro and easy to get to and from the airport and all the major attractions in Guangzhou. The staff were very helpful with tips on some places to visit and stayed until very late on the evening of our arrival when our flight was delayed. We really appreciated More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Tucked into a back alley in a residential neighborhood near a police station. Easy enough to find but farther down the street than the directions lead you to believe. There are restuarants nearby but you have to be able to speak Chinese. Anything else you have to take the metro. The wifi More
JenniferRobin_china2361 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback