X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guangzhou, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 21st Jan 2015

The hostel is well localed, easy to access from the airport and close to the city centre. The hostel is clean, the bed are confortable and i've been really well welcomed. Plus Plum gave me some adress to visit and show me where i can have à real and really good Chinese breakfast. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

a lovely peaceful place to stay, Plum was so helpful with advice for things to see and do in Guangzhou :) More
njweinzweig8765 (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 443 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 54%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Rooms are ok but not that good. Very clean although there are loads of mosquitoes on the showers. My room had a window which had been brick-closed making the room humid and smelly (since air-con didn't work) . Sheets and bed are clean, the bed specially is larger than in most hostels. More
Anonymous (Ecuador) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2015

I've been all over China and this hostel is like a gem. Friendly staff with a helpful boss, clean bedding, good facilities and nice atmosphere. I especially like that there's an electric socket inside each locker which I haven't seen anywhere else. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 308 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou
  • 86%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Easy place to get to from the metro. Clean bed, hot shower and wifi, life's good! Thanks Leanne for your help! More
brontepsmith1555 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Leanne was very helpful and the location close to the metro was convenient! Cleanliness was not bad, but could be improved. Overall we were happy with our stay and really appreciated Leanne's assistance! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 798 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Free clean towels would be amazing! Great hostel otherwise. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Good place Value for money. nice food big rooms clean bed sheets Ps : they do the beds for you every morning :-) More
easyrider (India) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Nice place to stay, not far from the metro, only one hour from the airport. The hostel has ensuite female dorm and it's really great, because it's hard to find such type of room in the hostels. The room was clean. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 8th Jan 2015

For me, the rooftop bar and garden alone were worth the money. Friendly and helpful staff, very close to a convenient metro line... I'd stay here again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Originally my friend and I were given a room with what we thought was going to be a double bed however the bed was only slightly larger than a single. The staff sorted this problem out straight away and offered us a twin room for only a small amount extra to pay. The room was perfect for More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Nov 2014

facile d'accès central personnel sympathique More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Journey House

  • 27F Building 1, No.445 North TianHe Road, TianHe Distric, Guangzhou, Guangzhou
  • 91%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Great hostel, a lot of bang for your buck... really comfortable atmosphere and really nice staff. There's an awesome rooftop patio with some great views of the city, too. Also very safe, I left for three nights, left my duffel back on my bed and it was untouched when I returned. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The building is old indeed within a single site and for example the elevator walls are covered with cardboard and on each floor there are works in progress. Inside the Journey House we sat on the chairs and old routes but unfortunately it was not possible to lie down on the mattress, put More
carpo11879 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback