X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Guangzhou, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2014

I would say it's WORLD'S TOP HOSTEL EVER!!! Facilities, cleanliness, atmosphere, staff ,,, can't miss anything there! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Feeling home♥ More
jybgkk6028 (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Apt Hui Yang Ge Bld 1501, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou
  • 71%
  • 19th Apr 2014

I love the openness of the host and hostess and the location is pretty good for shopping as well as touring. However, since they broke down rooms into different sections which are not jointed together and it's more like private flat, it didn't provide the phenomenon to talk and meet new More
snowsmile19848914 (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Mar 2014

The location is quite good although it needs to walk about ten minutes from the metro. The cleanness and facilities are acceptable in this price level. It is recommended for those who only have limited budget. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Journey House

  • 27F Building 1, No.445 North TianHe Road, TianHe Distric, Guangzhou, Guangzhou
  • 43%
  • 4th Feb 2014

The place was really dirty, hadn't been cleaned in weeks! There where only chinese people and they maked a lot of noise in the middle of the night. Staff was not that helpfull, they didn't even know about the safaripark wich was just 25 minuts by subway and when i wanted to go to the white More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 30th Jan 2014

No food, or drinks served at hostel! Felt like I was staying at someone's house/apartment block. It was different from any other hostel I've stayed. Very relaxed atmosphere. The staff were nice. I think I would stay there again! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 756 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 5th Apr 2014

I loved this hostel. I thought the staff spoke very good English. They were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again. A great place for an even better price. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 18th Mar 2014

A bit rundown, needs to upkeep the facilities. More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Great for the Metro, which is on 2 of the City's most useful lines. The area is cute but you wouldn't hang out here. Rooms are spacious and very clean (though I only stayed in the the private en suite). The common areas (inc rooftop) are v comfortable for relaxing with Wifi. If you're More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Jan 2014

Excellent location, really close to the subway Line 1. We slept in a double room: really large if you only stay there at night, though there's no wifi-which perfectly works downstairs, in the hall. No tv, either, which I actually appreciated a lot. The receptionist speaks English and there More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 49%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 49%
  • 28th Jan 2014

I did not stay there, they would not accept a copy of my passport. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback