X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guangzhou, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2014

This place makes my first time spending at hostel so wonderful -good view and cleanliness. Its location is near subway so it is easy to travel including going to trade fair. Also, plum is so friendly with a good service mind. I love this place! More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Oct 2014

In the web I read free towels and swimming pool available. But neither the towels were free nor the pool available (it is seasonal). All the people I met there was excellent but no lockers so I was afraid to leave my valuables that I carry w me at all times. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 407 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

這個地方真的很好 離地鐵站也很近 去那都很方便 More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

This is by far the best hostel I have stayed in. It's great or getting to know people. It's so friendly. The common area is awesome! Really was great to chill and relax after exploring the town. Would defiantly stay here again. The beds are super comfortable aswell and more importantly More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Apt Hui Yang Ge Bld 1501, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou
  • 97%
  • 10th Oct 2014

It's a nice place in a tall building. So you have a view of the city. There's a pool, but it was closed. However, there's a really nice public pool 2 mins walk away. The landlady is friendly and speaks good English. Only downside really, is that it's not located in the centre of GZ, but a More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 1st Aug 2014

so close to metro and food cort? but dont expect cleaniness here/theres no place to seat and talk with your neigbour, you can use only your bed for seating. also there is a problem with bath, cause you must to wait before you clean yourself...but anyway its nice to stay here, cause in More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 26th Oct 2014

I went there because I had early appointment with US consulate the next morning and it was during the Canton Fair when all room fares went up. The money I paid wasn't worthy because I didn't expect to spend that much as a local citizen here with an 8-year-old boy. But the staff there was More
snowsmile19848914 (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Overall is average. The staff is nice and willing to provide information. Yet, the room smells bad. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 794 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

this is a beautifull place to stay and where you can really relax the location is exellent as the whole guesthouse and aspecially the staff is , there is a nice garden in front , no traffic a park where you can do youre work outs if you want , this is the place to be , as clean as More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 1st Oct 2014

A friendly atmosphere with very friendly and helpful staff. There are ample small street restaurants and local markets close by. Excellent city metro just a 5 min walk or buses and ferries directly in front of the hostel. The rooms are comfortable and cleaned professionally everyday. You More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Journey House

  • 27F Building 1, No.445 North TianHe Road, TianHe Distric, Guangzhou, Guangzhou
  • 91%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Great hostel, a lot of bang for your buck... really comfortable atmosphere and really nice staff. There's an awesome rooftop patio with some great views of the city, too. Also very safe, I left for three nights, left my duffel back on my bed and it was untouched when I returned. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 15th Aug 2014

The building is old indeed within a single site and for example the elevator walls are covered with cardboard and on each floor there are works in progress. Inside the Journey House we sat on the chairs and old routes but unfortunately it was not possible to lie down on the mattress, put More
carpo11879 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Room small but functional. Aircon was very loud. Only one toilet and shower on floor, and were not well maintained. Staff were good and friendly but didn't understand English well so be aware of the need for good software. Location was fine and the area was quite nice More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The room was very small and there were no social activities, it took forever to get checked in,no elevator. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback