X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guangzhou, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Journey House

  • Linghetun A5, Room 3902, Linghe Mid Road No.164, Guangzhou
  • 66%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Internet was very bad , no tv , mosquito everywhere, no enough instruments in the kitchen, pc was not working, no any entertainment facilities, and old chairs .. But it is still good for just sleeping there and entertain yourself More
Anonymous (Egypt) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 557 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 51%
  • 26th Jun 2015

I was there 2 night. They should clean more often,bathroom was really dirty. I wouldn't recommend it. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Very nice hostel, well located, near a subway station and with most of the major attractions around the corner. Friendly atmosphere and staff. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Homy Hostel

  • Room 1205, No.140 Middle LinHe Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
  • 89%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff are great people and the place is really beautiful, including the excellent location. I would go back there, definitely. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st May 2015

Your hostel is very nice, since there are only a small amount of customers, the atmosphere is very friendly. I'd come back if I could! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Managed to stay in this hostel for 2 nights.. the room was good, the location was easy to find. Also Linda was really helpful and friendly.. so,overall I enjoyed my stay in plum guesthouse! Surely will reccommend to anyone else :) More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Jun 2015

So... I don't know how best to say this, but they had bedbugs. They were nice about it and offered to let us switch from the dorm to a private room at no cost, but they seemed pretty at a loss at what to do about the bedbugs. I think Americans are prone to get hysterical about bedbugs and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 818 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 16th Jun 2015

The reception is very kind to answer my phone inquiry before I arrived the hostel. Clear instruction. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Jun 2015

Stayed at The Riverside Hostel, Guangzhou for 2 nights. My stay was quite comfortable and pleasant. Everything you expect from a good hostel. Neat and clean. Was given my room before check-in time as it was available. WiFi, Location excellent. Nice vibe. Food was good too. Slight More
anshulsood10 (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou
  • 100%
  • 6th Jun 2015

Nice place More
Anonymous (Kazakhstan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th May 2015

great place to stay for a night or 2 while you make your way elsewhere. food is nearby, and wifi is good. the beds are comfortable also. the lady running the place was very helpful and talkative also which was nice. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Tucked into a back alley in a residential neighborhood near a police station. Easy enough to find but farther down the street than the directions lead you to believe. There are restuarants nearby but you have to be able to speak Chinese. Anything else you have to take the metro. The wifi More
JenniferRobin_china2361 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

Atmosphere wasn't great, but the hostel was fairly empty when we were there. I'm sure the rooftop garden would host an amazing night though! It was pretty cool up there. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback