X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guatemala City, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Friendly accomodating staff, very close to the airport with shuttle service, secure, informal family atmosphere, clean rooms, kitchen facility. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Quetzalroo

  • 6ta Avenida 7-84, Zona 10, Guatemala City
  • 100%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Wonderful! Absolutely best staff of any hostel in Guatemala - so welcoming and helpful. Very clean as well. Would recommend to anyone and absolutely stay again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

We had a private room, nothing fancy, but clean + all that was needed for a good night's sleep. Great place to stay for catching their shuttle in the morning to GUA airport for our flight. Very nice, helpful people there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Nice place, friendly staff Excellent pancakes at the morning Club near by ....and a GYM! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Hi, My stay in Theatre International Hostel was great and very pleasent. The reception welcomed me in a nice and proffesional manner giving me all the necessery informations regarding to the hostel room and all facilities. Also i was instructed where to go and eat or buy things i needed. More
Anonymous (Poland) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 3rd Feb 2015

This place is awesome. it's in a gated community (which you really, really want in Guatemala City). The owners are super friendly and got up at 4:30am to drop us off at the airport for FREE. The cost of the shuttle is included in the price of your hotel and the trip takes less than 3 More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Very good and safe place to stay in Guate, just few minutes away from La Aurora airport. Owners are nice and very helpful. I can only recommend this place. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 27th Nov 2014

This is a one-night-flying-in-the-morning kind of a place. For that, it works great. It's super close the the airport, in a guarded compound with just residential houses, so no restaurants or shopping anywhere close. They provide a ride to the airport for free, just make sure to clearly More
romanstrmiska2963 (Slovakia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 7th Oct 2014

All in all a safe and calm place to stay not far from the airport. I was picked up in the evening which was more than great as that was my very first time out of Europe (late, dark, no Spanish). I was the only one in a dorm, a good bed, a hot shower, a breakfast in the morning. It was More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback