X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guatemala City, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Quetzalroo

  • 6ta Avenida 7-84, Zona 10, Guatemala City
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Quetzalroo has a Great Vibe. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jan 2015

I wish I would have had more than one night there. The staff is amazing and it's definitly one of the coolest places I ever stayed at. I can't wait to get back and spend some more time there. Quetzalroo is a really great hostel. More
LittleMissReisefieber (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Alfonso, Cesar, Pedro and Rafael are so extremely helpful. They made the stay wonderful. But beside that, the atmosphere and the central common room make the place so easily social and friendly. The location is wonderful and the breakfasts are good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Very nice hostel, good facilities, nightlife is very close to the hostel More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Clean, safe and quiet hostel near the airport with very friendly stuff. Free transport from and to the airport. We had some problems with our transport to Antigua the friendly owner helped us and drove us to the airport to get an shuttel from there. Thanks a lot. We had a very nice stay More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

This place should at least have lockers for travelers as they don't. In fact, my money and personal belongings were stolen and I had no way to get my stuff back. Needless to say, it is somewhat from downtown so one should might as well stay there as the hostel is far from restaurants. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 27th Nov 2014

This is a one-night-flying-in-the-morning kind of a place. For that, it works great. It's super close the the airport, in a guarded compound with just residential houses, so no restaurants or shopping anywhere close. They provide a ride to the airport for free, just make sure to clearly More
romanstrmiska2963 (Slovakia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 7th Oct 2014

All in all a safe and calm place to stay not far from the airport. I was picked up in the evening which was more than great as that was my very first time out of Europe (late, dark, no Spanish). I was the only one in a dorm, a good bed, a hot shower, a breakfast in the morning. It was More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback