X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guatemala City, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Friendly accomodating staff, very close to the airport with shuttle service, secure, informal family atmosphere, clean rooms, kitchen facility. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Such a wonderful place to land in Guatemala! Very comfortable, supportive environment. Very sweet owners, nice breakfast, and they even had someone come get me at the airport late at night! I didn't need travel advice but Mariloli is happy to help you figure out your plans if you need it More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

Very secure, very close to airport, owners are lovely and we had a great breakfast in the morning which was included. not sure how useful the location would be if you didn't need airport proximity though. More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 243 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Quetzalroo

  • 6ta Avenida 7-84, Zona 10, Guatemala City
  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Marco was great in walking to a great Italian restaurant a quarter mile away More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Get to know Marcos and you'll be sure to have a good time. He's passionate about the hostel it's guests and Guatemala. Do the bike tour and Marcos will fill you with a wealth of knowledge about the history of the fine nation that is Guatemala. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Very nice hostel! The location is good enough for 1 night stay, but if you stay a bit longer you will feel the amazing atmosphere of that place. The staff doesn't speak a lot of English, but enogh to give you directions from the bus, and anyway it's pretty common in Central America. More
agudarowska (Poland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Mar 2015

actually I m here for two weeks. I feel very safe and comfortable.big kitchen and big bed.easy location. nice stuff, reasonable prices for drinks. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 27th Nov 2014

This is a one-night-flying-in-the-morning kind of a place. For that, it works great. It's super close the the airport, in a guarded compound with just residential houses, so no restaurants or shopping anywhere close. They provide a ride to the airport for free, just make sure to clearly More
romanstrmiska2963 (Slovakia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 7th Oct 2014

All in all a safe and calm place to stay not far from the airport. I was picked up in the evening which was more than great as that was my very first time out of Europe (late, dark, no Spanish). I was the only one in a dorm, a good bed, a hot shower, a breakfast in the morning. It was More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback