X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guilin, China

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1579 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Best hostel I have stayed in, the girls sorted everything thing for us and more, there experience and knowledge was 100% will go to wada anytime, recommend the place just for the way they helped us and made our stay welcome! Even so I used there sister hostels with the same outcome!thank More
jimmyjamesparty610 (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Really hospitable, felt like a second home. Easy to meet people and have a good time. Plus a pretty easy drinking challenge that nets you a free shirt (or two). So no complaints. Shout out to Monica and the rest of the team for making my stay memorable. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Beautiful hostel! Didn't rank atmosphere higher was only because there weren't many guests staying in common area in our staying period. More
kiki521 (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Top hostel . Great staff. Excellent value. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

I really love This Old Place! That I can still experience old Guilin in the midst of rapid urbanization is such a plus! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Excellent hostel right in the middle of the most scenic part of the city. Staff was really friendly, and it's located within walking distance of the touristy food and souvenir street and right next to a beautiful river park. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 528 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Very good place to stay in Guilin! Nice for backpackers as well as "normal" tourists. The atmosphere is unique and the staff helpfull. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Nice hostel in a really relaxed city. the staff was nice to answer all my questions. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 974 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Friendly staff, great location. It is by the bus station and by the river. More
martafras981 (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Great fun place to stay! The beds and rooms are very clean. Good atmosphere. Super close to the train and bus station. I actually came back here to stay another night on our way back from Yangshuo. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Very courteous, helpful and friendly staff . We loved the location near eat streets, shops and Li river. 20 % discount on meals is great, luggage storage facilities are good. Menus were good, clean drinking water and washing facilities are very helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Oct 2014

Very central, very comfy, great vibes, wonderful staff More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Nice location - very close to the train station. Staff was great and super friendly. We were happy with the recommendations they gave us for restaurants and activities. Awesome common space, but no WIFI in the room is very inconvenience. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Feb 2015

The hostel is in a convenient location, in front of the railway station. I was happy with my stay. A laid-back hostel, a bit difficult to find though! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback