X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guilin, China

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1501 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 12th Dec 2014

great staff and atmosphere, nice rooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Absolutely loved it. Definitely sign up for the BBQ on Fridays and the rice terrace tour! More
cchapman96 (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Huge room. Great setup. Ask for a room NOT facing the school. Every morning at 7:30-8 loud speakers BLARE music making it impossible to sleep. Everything else was ideal. Great hostel. Do not order the vegetarian pizza at restaurant. It is cucumber carrot and tomato on pizza. Weird. Meals More
PrettyGirl (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Cute hostel. Food is good but they don't make what they say they do. Milkshakes were hot milk with no flavour. Didn't have a lot of ingredients on the menu. Employees were lovely. If I go back to Guilin I'd stay there! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Love it, love it, love it! They helped me on my trip since day one. I sent them a bunch of emails asking all kinds of stuff and they answered every one of them. They had everything they said they will and the atmosphere is just great. Everything was super clean and I loved the signs More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Nov 2014

Good location and very comfortable beds. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 525 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Nice hostel in a really relaxed city. the staff was nice to answer all my questions. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Nice place with decent location, nice staff and helped arrange airport pickup More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 954 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Staff were really helpful, despite me bombarding them with questions about where to go. Nice hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Good Breakfast at the cafe. Close to rail and train stations. Close to a lot of amenities. A little far to walk to the main sights. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Very courteous, helpful and friendly staff . We loved the location near eat streets, shops and Li river. 20 % discount on meals is great, luggage storage facilities are good. Menus were good, clean drinking water and washing facilities are very helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Oct 2014

Very central, very comfy, great vibes, wonderful staff More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 31st Oct 2014

I was happy with my stay. A laid-back hostel, a bit difficult to find though! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 1st Oct 2014

The shower had a used sanitary towel tucked in a cravings for the whole duration of our stay, and everywhere was constantly dirty, with leaves and hair. Really unpleasant. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback