X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guilin, China

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1610 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

I stayed at WADA for 5 nights and if I go to Guilin again I'll stay there again. The staff are very helpful. They have a restaurant where you can have your breakfast and the price you pay for any food is good because you get a big portion. Two things I would suggest for improvement are More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Very nice and friendly, helpfull staff. The fact that you can go on Facebook here is definitely great More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

The staff were very helpful in arranging a couple of tours for me to see the most of the city for my short stay. I will return here in the summer to see more and I will definitely stay at this hostel.. The room was clean and they let me use their washing machine to was my clothes. I have More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Great staff, super helpful. Best hostel I've been to yet. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

We had a great time at This Old Place International Youth Hostel! It's nice and clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The only negative thing I can think of is that it was very cold outside of the rooms and in the common areas but the AC in the room was great and the showers More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

I really love This Old Place! That I can still experience old Guilin in the midst of rapid urbanization is such a plus! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 983 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 25th Mar 2015

I stayed only for on night, the hostel is in a quiet corner, but the walls are very thin so you can hear anyone in the coridor or in the next rooms, so not so good if you want to sleep! Otherwise the staff was helpfull and the hostel is close to the bus station More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2015

It was a wonderful place! the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very very clean and had a pretty good location More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Just one word: Perfect! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Guilin Central Hostel definitely worth it for the price! The hostel is very well located in the pedestrian area of Guilin. You can reach everything by walking: bar, restaurant, bus to the station. The place is quiet and in front of a really nice food court. The room are very clean and More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 528 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Very good place to stay in Guilin! Nice for backpackers as well as "normal" tourists. The atmosphere is unique and the staff helpfull. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Nice hostel in a really relaxed city. the staff was nice to answer all my questions. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Nice location - very close to the train station. Staff was great and super friendly. We were happy with the recommendations they gave us for restaurants and activities. Awesome common space, but no WIFI in the room is very inconvenience. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Feb 2015

The hostel is in a convenient location, in front of the railway station. I was happy with my stay. A laid-back hostel, a bit difficult to find though! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback