X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guilin, China

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1776 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

I loved how helpful the girls were. They were very good at finding a tour that best suited your needs. The food was delicious (especially the fries) and well priced, the rooms were great as there were curtains around your bed and lots of storage with locks and keys for your belongings, and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2015

We had an excellent time at Wada hostel. We only stayed one night on a Friday - but was great, the all you can eat BBQ was amazing! I would highly recommend staying here. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 306 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2015

This is by far one of the best hostels that we have stayed in the world. Great location, free washing (DIY), super large and comfy bunk beds, ensuite in each dorm and delicious food on the menu (Chinese and Western). Lots of information on tours, with no pushy selling, a map with all the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

A great place to stay in Guilin. The facilities are of the best quality and are great value for money. Would not hesitate to comeback More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Although the room was very clean, I saw a cockroach walking the side of the reception desk one evening. More
kmederal3372 (Croatia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2015

I had a nice time staying at Ming Palace hostel, because of the very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, good location. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Staff was helpful and friendly, and the location was ideal. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Wouldn't mind a towel. But nevertheless very good hostel with friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1033 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Felt like the hostel belong to the staff not the guests. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Good place. We arrived at 1:30 am, and staff were there at the reception. Fantastic staff, really encourage guests to be social, made my trip to BeiJing so much better.. Very welcoming and helping! Rooms are clean and quiet, Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 542 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Michael and his staff were helpful and friendly, lending us umbrellas, helping us arrange taxis, preparing a late dinner and generally being chatty. Michael cooks a wonderful sizzling beef! The room was spacious and clean and pleasant. Excellent location for sites, transport and also quite More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st May 2015

Friendly helpful staff, great river views, OK food, bookswap, useful place for travellers. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 20%
  • 9th Jun 2015

VIOLENT: There is NO "cafe/mini supermarket"(although there will be posters when you walk in saying they provide food-they dont)The location is horrible, even the hostel has a sign saying be careful of crime outside! But I would also be careful of crime inside,violent staff, one boy pulled More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd May 2015

Good location, next to the train station. If u jsut need to skip one or two days because u want to go Longsheng or Yangshuo, this is the hostel to go to. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback