X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guilin, China

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Excellent hostel - the staff was very helpful and friendly, food was good, room was very spacious, clean and comfortable and the tours were really good. Would highly highly recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

Really great hostel! Excellent location, cleanliness and staff. The beds were extremely comfortable and spacious, and the wifi was excellent - all rarities in China. The staff was extremely helpful and spoke great English. Be careful when you book the Li River cruise through the hostel More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1731 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

I had a great time staying here. This Hostel had the best staff and food I've had throughout China. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

I've stayed in about twenty hostels and this one was by far the best, thus far. It was the cleanest, friendliest and most accommodating hostel I've ever been to!! Can't wait to come back :) More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Our staying at the hostel was amazing. The rooms are clean and the facilities are good as well. The staff is simply amazing: friendly and very helpful! We definitely recommend this hostel to anyone who visits Guilin. More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Everything is too good to complain about except that the two computers at the lobby need refurbishments. More
Anonymous (China) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Ex location with great views from rooftops Male at reception was very helpful planning walk and organising bamboo raft Very clean highly recommended More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

Great hostel location stafff very helpful activities night Highly recommended Also spotlessly clea More
gaylener9122 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1029 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Good place. We arrived at 1:30 am, and staff were there at the reception. Fantastic staff, really encourage guests to be social, made my trip to BeiJing so much better.. Very welcoming and helping! Rooms are clean and quiet, Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Very near the bus station and easy access to pedesterian road just on foot. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 541 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 12th Jun 2015

Michael and his staff were helpful and friendly, lending us umbrellas, helping us arrange taxis, preparing a late dinner and generally being chatty. Michael cooks a wonderful sizzling beef! The room was spacious and clean and pleasant. Excellent location for sites, transport and also quite More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st May 2015

Friendly helpful staff, great river views, OK food, bookswap, useful place for travellers. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 20%
  • 9th Jun 2015

VIOLENT: There is NO "cafe/mini supermarket"(although there will be posters when you walk in saying they provide food-they dont)The location is horrible, even the hostel has a sign saying be careful of crime outside! But I would also be careful of crime inside,violent staff, one boy pulled More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd May 2015

Good location, next to the train station. If u jsut need to skip one or two days because u want to go Longsheng or Yangshuo, this is the hostel to go to. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback