X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Guilin, China

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2039 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Staff was so helpful! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

The customer service at this hostel was excellent!! The staff was so friendly and helpful. We asked them multiple times for help and they were always ready to assist. The hostel itself was great, the electric heated beds was so nice. The common room was cozy and it allowed us to meet More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Great hostel. Rooms heated up nicely in winter which is rare in China. The shower was amazing as was the super comfy mattress. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Nov 2015

The owner was very kind and helpful. My stay was very pleasant. Thank you! I booked my tours to the rice terraces and to the Li River with the hostel, and wouldn't do it again. Although the owner was very helpful, the tours were confusing, and later I figured that the prices I paid at the More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 24th Jan 2016

The hostel is one of the best in China I have ever tried. I booked 2 beds in a mixed dorm, the beds were soft and comfy, the room really warm, with a lot of places to put your stuff, the bathroom warm, with a lot of space, free shampoo and saop, really great. The Hostel is really central More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Jan 2016

I booked a single room and they put me in a double because they had extra rooms, so that was nice. The hot shower worked perfectly, which is something one doesn't see in China that often; so did the air conditioning too. The room was cozy and the staff nice. The only problem is that the More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 557 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Average hostel, good for how much you pay. Nice and close to the train station tho, about a 10 minute walk! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Oct 2015

Well worth stay in a room for 4 with my family. Spacious and clean room & bathroom. However, the room is located at the building next to reception. Thus, not much interaction with others unless walk over to the reception where the lobby with computers, books and sofas located. No complains More
suting_01 (Malaysia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Really good place; the cats stole my tuna pizza and they made me a replacement sandwich haha, good people! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Jan 2016

This old place was amazing. We had a great time there. It's hard for me to find something bad to say about this hostel. Simply perfect. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1082 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2016

best location,near bus station and train station.nice staff,try them best to help me. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Dec 2015

The hostel was in a great location and easy to find, all the staff were helpful and seemed very friendly. We enjoyed our time in Guilin, we just wish all the things to see and do weren't so expensive as we missed out on a lot because of this. More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2015

No-one on a budget could seriously complain about this hostel ... great value for money, friendly,helpful staff, one hour to Yangshuo, & 5 minutes to railway station and bus stop. Pool table, and cheap cold beer .... hard to take for this Ozzie ! A little difficult to find More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback