X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

One of the nicest hostels/guesthouses I've stayed. It's a short step from the station, and quick bus ride from the IC bus terminal. Also within easy walking distance of all the downtown sights. directions (for once) are excellent. The hostel is spotless but characterful. The owner is very More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Spent only one night, but I liked the hostel. Small cozy house hostel. location very central but I had a little trouble finding the place. Bigger sign wouldn't be bad idea :). Facilities good, very clean. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 5th May 2015

An amazing hostel with great rooms, excellent facilities and super friendly staff More
mightymegajoe6668788 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 1st May 2015

Our stay at Homonomad was perfect. We were within walking distance to downtown as well as the more touristy area. Kao was very helpful whenever we had questions about the best way to get to any of our destinations. Additionally, she was helpful prior to our stay by giving us specific More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Location was right next to gyeongju station and tourist information centre. Rooms were too small for four people. Free breakfast. Free washing machine. Staff were friendly. Overall a very good stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Stayed one night in 4 bed dorm in winter. Great location only a couple of mins walk from Gyeongju station. Staff are polite but only speak very broken English - bring a phrasebook or use Google Translate with the free WiFi in the lobby. Well equipped kitchen and bike rental on site is More
keeksandscotty (Australia) (All Male Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2015

The guesthouse is located very close to the Gyeongju train station. The facilities are very good, all rooms have their own bathrooms. Quite spacious. Staff is friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is more of a coming and going, most likely you will only meet new people in your rooms. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 1st Mar 2015

The hostel is really clean and the the facilities are all brand new. Unfortunately we were the only guests in this quite big guesthouse. I felt like nobody was there and it was a really cold atmosphere. We even had to ask for breakfast. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 29%
  • 9th May 2015

Older lady tried to give us a room which looked like it had already been slept in. Second room had a filthy floor, no towels or toilet paper, couldn't ask for anything as lady didn't speak enough English, had to find from other empty rooms. Bathroom had cup with toothpaste on rim, huge More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th May 2015

Mr Kwon is a fantastic host. He is friendly and goes out of his way to provide you with all the information required in order to have a great stay. This hostel itself is a relic of Gyeongju and famous among travellers of South Korea. Everything you need is provided here. The bus stop is a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback