X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

The location of the hostel is so good. It is actually walking distance to most of the attractions in the city center area as well as train station and bus stops. Besides, the hostel is well equipped with new and clean facilities. I was stayed at the 4 bed male dorm. There is a shared More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Great location Fairly good security -individuals rooms didn't have locks / locked storage (not sure if this is normal or not for a guest house as this was my first stay in one and am used to to hostels) Staff was excellent and provided recommendations on places to eat / things to do More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2015

It was a nice, pleasant stay. The house interior was romantically and tastefully designed. Hanok type room was a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful as well. Quite environment with easy access to bus terminal. Having the bathrooms outside was a bit of a trouble during the rainy More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th May 2015

Decent place to stay. Nothing to complain about. All positive 😉 More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 20th Jun 2015

I had a pleasant stay at the guesthouse. The location is perfect for getting around in Gyeongju. Bus station is directly on the other side of the street where buses for Bulguksa leave. Breakfast was good, I have nothing to complain. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Location was right next to gyeongju station and tourist information centre. Rooms were too small for four people. Free breakfast. Free washing machine. Staff were friendly. Overall a very good stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2015

The guesthouse is located very close to the Gyeongju train station. The facilities are very good, all rooms have their own bathrooms. Quite spacious. Staff is friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is more of a coming and going, most likely you will only meet new people in your rooms. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 1st Mar 2015

The hostel is really clean and the the facilities are all brand new. Unfortunately we were the only guests in this quite big guesthouse. I felt like nobody was there and it was a really cold atmosphere. We even had to ask for breakfast. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 91%
  • 24th May 2015

Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, as you can expect from a family-run hostel. Considering overall "motel-based" Gyeongju environment, this is one of the few safety islands for average backpackers. Don't expect anything fancy, facilities are basic (as you should expect in a hostel), More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 9th May 2015

Older lady tried to give us a room which looked like it had already been slept in. Second room had a filthy floor, no towels or toilet paper, couldn't ask for anything as lady didn't speak enough English, had to find from other empty rooms. Bathroom had cup with toothpaste on rim, huge More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback