X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 7th Aug 2014

The location is excellent and it takes only a few minutes to walk from the railway station. The owner is very generous that he offers bread, egg, jam, butter, tea and coffee all day. The people stay there were mostly Koreans who are very well-behaved and considerate. Really enjoy More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 20th Jul 2014

While we were there, the other guests were all Korean natives on vacation. Speaking only English, it was hard to communicate. The guesthouse owner speaks decent English, but with a heavy accent so it may take awhile to learn to understand him. Nevertheless, he was very helpful, showed More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 12th Aug 2014

it's a Korean traditional house,l like it,and the staff are nice,we talked a lot. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

HomoNomad is a little heaven on earth. It has everything you need: great clean dorm, excellent location in Gyeongju, coffee when you want (there is some brewing all day long!) and the owner is a doll. She will help you with everything. There is a large board in the kitchen with all the More
chipsmarie275 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 6th Jun 2014

I liked this place. The facilities were clean and the staff is helpful. There were flying roaches in our room, but they were easy to ignore. I'd stay here again. :-) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 27th May 2014

We stayed at 8 beds domitory room, but it was in the 4th floor. The room seems very long not being stayed by guests. So, some dust are around. The bathroom also looks old. So, its a bit dirty. there are some kind of mosquito too inside the room, and no insect spray to kill the insects. I More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Super atmosphere,small hostel so it depend who's in the hostel at the same time.I had fun there. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Jul 2014

the owner was friendly n helpfull More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback