X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 21st May 2014

A cosy hostel, although a little old and you have to lug your bags up the stairs as there's no elevator. Friendly staff who is very helpful. Lots of sightseeing tips and maps available in the hostel, so it's easy to find your way even if the staff isn't around. Breakfast was simple and More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 21st May 2014

Excellent hostel located in central location in Gyeongju close to amenities. The manager of the hostel (Jay, I believe) was excellent. He gave a lot information to help me feel oriented in Gyeongju and confident in getting around the city and surrounding area. He also took the time to More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

HomoNomad is a little heaven on earth. It has everything you need: great clean dorm, excellent location in Gyeongju, coffee when you want (there is some brewing all day long!) and the owner is a doll. She will help you with everything. There is a large board in the kitchen with all the More
chipsmarie275 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2014

The owner of the hostel was one of the most kind and welcoming person I have met during this trip. She made me feel at home. :) More
DavidSmo (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 20th Jul 2014

While we were there, the other guests were all Korean natives on vacation. Speaking only English, it was hard to communicate. The guesthouse owner speaks decent English, but with a heavy accent so it may take awhile to learn to understand him. Nevertheless, he was very helpful, showed More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2014

I highly recommend this hostel. I visited Gyeongju several times and this guesthouse is one of the best one in the world. Everything -price, location, kindness, food- is perfect. In addition, they rent a bicycle (5,000 won) and bus stop is just in front of the guesthouse. The owner is very More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 6th Jun 2014

I liked this place. The facilities were clean and the staff is helpful. There were flying roaches in our room, but they were easy to ignore. I'd stay here again. :-) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 27th May 2014

We stayed at 8 beds domitory room, but it was in the 4th floor. The room seems very long not being stayed by guests. So, some dust are around. The bathroom also looks old. So, its a bit dirty. there are some kind of mosquito too inside the room, and no insect spray to kill the insects. I More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 63%
  • 16th Jul 2014

the owner was friendly n helpfull More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback