X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 14th Sep 2014

When the manager was out and I needed to talk to her, I called her, but got no response on the phone. Other than that, my stay here was overall good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2014

The guesthouse is actually in a Korean traditional house. It gives the feel of home stay. Dorm room is very spacious. There's all kinds of information just on the wall. It pretty much covers everything you want to know about Gyeongju. Definitely recommend it! More
chaoist (China) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Really 2 minutes from the train station. Manager very nice and explain everything to you. 24 hours breakfast. Ypu can hire a bicicle and make a very interesting route that the manager makes for you. totally recomended. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Great location to get too many places in the city and it's surrounds. Excellent value for money. Breakfast provided. The owner and the staff were very friendly and made us feel so welcome. It's possible to rent bicycles from there too. Great place to stay. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Enjoy staying in this hostel More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 6th Jun 2014

I liked this place. The facilities were clean and the staff is helpful. There were flying roaches in our room, but they were easy to ignore. I'd stay here again. :-) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Super atmosphere,small hostel so it depend who's in the hostel at the same time.I had fun there. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Jul 2014

the owner was friendly n helpfull More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback