X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2016

It's more like staying in an actual house with a great kitchen and living room than a hostel. 10/10 :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Nice person nice place More
ronger (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Great little hostel on the south side of Gyeong-ju, within easy walking distance of the bus terminal and many of the local attractions. Owner was lovely and helpful, if a little blunt, and the beautiful old house is very well looked after. Breakfast included! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Really lovely hostel with a great feel to it! The building is beautiful and well looked after, you can tell the hostel is well loved! The staff are very friendly, the dog is an extra bonus! Everything was great, the outdoor bathrooms are a bit of a pain when the weather is bad but caused More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 86%
  • 24th Dec 2015

We stayed in Han Jin hostel for two nights in December. The location is great, and very easy to find. Short walking distance from the bus station. It is also a great location for touring the city. The owner is very friendly, he will easily invite you in for soju and snacks. The only More
Anonymous (Norway) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 31st Oct 2015

Great host, very helpful with suggestions of things to do in the local area. Nice and close to the bus station which was good for visiting areas out in the countryside. Great internet. Free upgrade as has had empty rooms - very much appreciated. Downside is that the hostel is looking a More
Anonymous (Wales) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 30th Oct 2015

Our group of 3 enjoyed our stay. Very good facilities for a hostel, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The only issue was that the 3-bed room we booked on Hostelworld apparently does not exist and we had to pay extra for a 4-bed room. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Excellent location and the bicycle rent is cheap and convenient More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Splendid hostel! Very clean and comfortable. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 14th Sep 2015

Nice guesthouse but I didn't had à hot shower for the 2 days I stayed... Such a shame when it's nicely located. Either way the staff is Nice and rooms are a little tiny but arranged in a pratical wat. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback