X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Apr 2015

Kao has ready information of what, where and how to explore Gyengju. Has a cozy environment that is above expectation given the same price paid at other hostels. On top of that breakfast included a touch of cinnamon & butter. Location wise is nearer to main attraction but is still More
tykoh8885158 (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Apr 2015

I had an very pleasant homestay experience! The traditional hanok is decorated with Banky graffiti outside and Korean folk masks inside. They store a great collection of music CDs and you can always enjoy the music in the common area during day time. The living room and breakfast table are More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2015

The guesthouse is located very close to the Gyeongju train station. The facilities are very good, all rooms have their own bathrooms. Quite spacious. Staff is friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is more of a coming and going, most likely you will only meet new people in your rooms. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 1st Mar 2015

The hostel is really clean and the the facilities are all brand new. Unfortunately we were the only guests in this quite big guesthouse. I felt like nobody was there and it was a really cold atmosphere. We even had to ask for breakfast. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Location was right next to gyeongju station and tourist information centre. Rooms were too small for four people. Free breakfast. Free washing machine. Staff were friendly. Overall a very good stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Stayed one night in 4 bed dorm in winter. Great location only a couple of mins walk from Gyeongju station. Staff are polite but only speak very broken English - bring a phrasebook or use Google Translate with the free WiFi in the lobby. Well equipped kitchen and bike rental on site is More
keeksandscotty (Australia) (All Male Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 83%
  • 30th Apr 2015

The manager speak english, very helpfull. No curtains at the window but bed very nice. Room and shower was clean. Lonely bad point, there is no kitchen just a small thing to "cook". But many restaurants and convenient stores around. 5min walk from the bus terminal, easy to find. More
Buragol (France) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 10th Apr 2015

We stayed here in April. The hostel was freezing and after asking twice we were given heating pads, but mine didn't work so I had two very cold nights! Also one of our beds broke while we were there! The owner is lovely and speaks very good English- this and the location are the saving More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback