X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 8th Mar 2014

I really liked the private rooms here. Comfortable beds, clean, towels, bathroom inside your room! There was actually one double bed and one small twin in our room so it could easily be shared by more people, we were just one couple in the room. There's lots of space for bags. Showers More
jensenk7 (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Mar 2014

It's a nice hostel and worth of the money. The staff is helpful and the room is fine. Will recommend to my friends. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Very close with gyeongju train station. All staff have excellent manner and help everything. All facilities are perfect. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Mar 2014

I had a fantastic stay at Gyeongju Guesthouse. The owner speaks very good English and was very friendly and helpful, including giving me recommendations of what to see and detailed instructions on how to get to each place. The hostel's atmosphere is very warm, and the owner actively More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 9th Mar 2014

Very nice place to stay! Everything is within walking distance. Homely atmosphere! Will gladly stay there again! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2014

This is a traditional Korean home in a wonderful city. They provide a lovely kitchen, breakfast, free tea and coffee. The staff speak excellent English and was very helpful for tourism. The hostel was warm and cosy. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 77%
  • 22nd Jan 2014

The lady there was very friendly and informative. we had a great trip there. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Nov 2013

This ageing hostel feels a bit run down. It needs a lick of paint and something to make it feel less old. However the room I had was secure with a good bed and facilities. Don't expect too much and you will have a nice stay there. More
shopping2095 (England) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback