Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

  • 96%
  • 96 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Really nice place. Great location, good internet.. The owner is so nice and helpful.. She knows everything about the area and loves to help.. I would def recommend staying here More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 2nd Nov 2015

Suji is a wonderful hostess - with her super-welcoming 17-month daughter who offers you sweeties on arrival. Suji has a lovely woodeny house in an ideal quiet central place. Great feelgood homely atmosphere, comfortable dorms, bathrooms fine, nice (included) breakfast room. I guess More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 85%
  • 179 Total Reviews


  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 80%
  • 31st Oct 2015

Great host, very helpful with suggestions of things to do in the local area. Nice and close to the bus station which was good for visiting areas out in the countryside. Great internet. Free upgrade as has had empty rooms - very much appreciated. Downside is that the hostel is looking a More
Anonymous (Wales) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 9th Oct 2015

Really nice and helpful owner Good location No rubbish bin in the toilate bathroom More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 144 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Really lovely hostel with a great feel to it! The building is beautiful and well looked after, you can tell the hostel is well loved! The staff are very friendly, the dog is an extra bonus! Everything was great, the outdoor bathrooms are a bit of a pain when the weather is bad but caused More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Oct 2015

Nice host and place. Ondol on the floor. Bathroom outside, so a bit cold in late October in the moring and evening. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 126 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 30th Oct 2015

Our group of 3 enjoyed our stay. Very good facilities for a hostel, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The only issue was that the 3-bed room we booked on Hostelworld apparently does not exist and we had to pay extra for a 4-bed room. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Excellent location and the bicycle rent is cheap and convenient More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 77%
  • 73 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 14th Sep 2015

Nice guesthouse but I didn't had à hot shower for the 2 days I stayed... Such a shame when it's nicely located. Either way the staff is Nice and rooms are a little tiny but arranged in a pratical wat. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Sep 2015

The guesthouse isn't bad, free bike rental is great and the place is clean enough. It's just the atmosphere is zero, don't bother staying the night in Gyeong-ju, a few hours of day trip is all you need. Location of the guesthouse isn't great, there's nothing around it worth seeing. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback