X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The einer, Suji, was so nice! She allways had time to help me. She explained what we can do and anderer even the stupid questions with a smile! She even invited us to drink makguli. I had a very good time at her hostel! And I can only recomend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2015

👍💖😍 More
mattyg23 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2015

It was a nice, pleasant stay. The house interior was romantically and tastefully designed. Hanok type room was a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful as well. Quite environment with easy access to bus terminal. Having the bathrooms outside was a bit of a trouble during the rainy More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th May 2015

Decent place to stay. Nothing to complain about. All positive 😉 More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Nice hostel in good location. Cheap bike rental and 24h breakfast. Staff is nice and competent. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th Jun 2015

I had a pleasant stay at the guesthouse. The location is perfect for getting around in Gyeongju. Bus station is directly on the other side of the street where buses for Bulguksa leave. Breakfast was good, I have nothing to complain. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 29th Jun 2015

The guesthouse was ideal to stay at. It is close to bus stops and markets. The kitchen is very well set up and kept very clean and the breakfast included eggs. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Apr 2015

The guesthouse is located very close to the Gyeongju train station. The facilities are very good, all rooms have their own bathrooms. Quite spacious. Staff is friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is more of a coming and going, most likely you will only meet new people in your rooms. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 66%
  • 27th Jul 2015

The owner was extremely friendly but I found the location hard to navigate. The building is a lovely old one but not for people who prefer something cleaner and more modern. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Nice hotel. Good location. Staff really nice and giving good advises on locations to visit. If i come back i will go there again ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback