X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2015

My stay at Coolzzam was GREAT! The staff was extremely helpful and went above any beyond to help us find directions, tour the city, get bus tickets and have an all around great stay! By far the best hospitality I have ever experienced throughout all my times staying in hostels. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2015

I really enjoyed my stat at Coolzaam Guesthouse. Suji was extremely friendly and helpful making me feel at home. She shared her immense knowledge of the area giving me a great starting point to explore Gyeongju. The room was clean and the breakfast was delicious. Very conveniently More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Good stay, comfortable bed, free breakfast, helpful staff. Location is a bit far from the train station but not too far and also not too far from the tourist attrations. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2015

It was a nice, pleasant stay. The house interior was romantically and tastefully designed. Hanok type room was a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful as well. Quite environment with easy access to bus terminal. Having the bathrooms outside was a bit of a trouble during the rainy More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Nice hostel in good location. Cheap bike rental and 24h breakfast. Staff is nice and competent. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th Jun 2015

I had a pleasant stay at the guesthouse. The location is perfect for getting around in Gyeongju. Bus station is directly on the other side of the street where buses for Bulguksa leave. Breakfast was good, I have nothing to complain. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2015

Gyeongju Tour Guesthouse is one of the best place I stayed during my stay in Korea. Since I stayed in dormitory I got a chance to meet two new friends too. Hostel location also very convenient for tourists. Since the hostel have fully equipped kitchen it is very easy to cook our food and More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Jun 2015

The guesthouse was ideal to stay at. It is close to bus stops and markets. The kitchen is very well set up and kept very clean and the breakfast included eggs. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 66%
  • 27th Jul 2015

The owner was extremely friendly but I found the location hard to navigate. The building is a lovely old one but not for people who prefer something cleaner and more modern. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Nice hotel. Good location. Staff really nice and giving good advises on locations to visit. If i come back i will go there again ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback