X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 91%
  • 11th Oct 2014

The place might be a bit dusty, but makes up for it a lot with character. We booked one night and stayed three nights because Clint is a great guy, very helpful and with a lot of knowledge about the region. The value for money was great and the location couldn't be better. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Very friendly! The owner of the hostel can advice you when and where to be at day or night time. Like one palace is at night time really impressive. The hostel is located near the Tumuli park in which are the 23 tombs. The bus station to other attractions like Bulguk-sa is nearby. It More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 30th Dec 2014

The hostel is a typical old-style Korean house with a nice common area where you can chill out and meet other travellers. The manager is friendly and polite. Negative side: the toilets are located outside, this could be very unpleasant during the winter season... More
lukefreethinker384 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Nov 2014

I'ts situated a slight distance from the city center and the Bus terminal, but in a nice and quiet neighborhood. Nice room; not very large but enough for staying in. Nice atmosphere and common area! More
Mambonummer5 (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Stayed one night in 4 bed dorm in winter. Great location only a couple of mins walk from Gyeongju station. Staff are polite but only speak very broken English - bring a phrasebook or use Google Translate with the free WiFi in the lobby. Well equipped kitchen and bike rental on site is More
keeksandscotty (Australia) (All Male Group) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 24th Jan 2015

It is a good place for staying. Very comfortable More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 1st Mar 2015

The hostel is really clean and the the facilities are all brand new. Unfortunately we were the only guests in this quite big guesthouse. I felt like nobody was there and it was a really cold atmosphere. We even had to ask for breakfast. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

The hostel is clean and has lockers and heated beds in the rooms. It has the standard shower/toilet wetroom combo but offers sandals so you don't get your feet wet. I especially want to mention the staff member, Jae-Sung for his invaluable help. I was late for check-in but he waited up for More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback