X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Great location. Mr Kwon was very pleasant and knowledgable. Will tell you all about what to see in the city and around it. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Mar 2015

The location was great, just near to the bus terminals and you can easily catch a bus to see the main sights outside of the city center. The single room I had was quite basic but the bed was super comfortable. The owner was really nice and gave a lot of useful tips about sightseeing. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 7th Mar 2015

The staff was friendly but not very helpful. The house is very clean and the atmosphere is relaxing. They have lockers but you need to bring your own lock. More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 31st Dec 2014

It is a 1950-70's typical Korean style family house , warm and cozy, comfortable. And it is clean. If you need a comfy, traditional 20century Korean house, I would recommend here! The owners are helpful and kind, too. And it is fulled of scent of Korean traditional herb tea. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Location was right next to gyeongju station and tourist information centre. Rooms were too small for four people. Free breakfast. Free washing machine. Staff were friendly. Overall a very good stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Stayed one night in 4 bed dorm in winter. Great location only a couple of mins walk from Gyeongju station. Staff are polite but only speak very broken English - bring a phrasebook or use Google Translate with the free WiFi in the lobby. Well equipped kitchen and bike rental on site is More
keeksandscotty (Australia) (All Male Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 1st Mar 2015

The hostel is really clean and the the facilities are all brand new. Unfortunately we were the only guests in this quite big guesthouse. I felt like nobody was there and it was a really cold atmosphere. We even had to ask for breakfast. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

The hostel is clean and has lockers and heated beds in the rooms. It has the standard shower/toilet wetroom combo but offers sandals so you don't get your feet wet. I especially want to mention the staff member, Jae-Sung for his invaluable help. I was late for check-in but he waited up for More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback