Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

  • 95%
  • 78 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Thank you for taking care of my boyfriend and I this trip. :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Sep 2015

This is a great hostel, mainly because of the lovely owner Suji! Even though it was really quiet in the hostel (peak season is over) she went out of her way to make me feel comfortable! Location is great, especially when you arrive via train. Directions from the bus terminal are a little More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 139 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Good stay, comfortable bed, free breakfast, helpful staff. Location is a bit far from the train station but not too far and also not too far from the tourist attrations. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2015

It was a nice, pleasant stay. The house interior was romantically and tastefully designed. Hanok type room was a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful as well. Quite environment with easy access to bus terminal. Having the bathrooms outside was a bit of a trouble during the rainy More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 123 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2015

It's a bit hard to find as the sign to the hostel is a bit small and on the ground, but the location is pretty good for sightseeing as there are many location just 15 min away. As well as bus stop nearby for location further away. The owner is really friendly and gives alot of advices on More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Nice hostel in good location. Cheap bike rental and 24h breakfast. Staff is nice and competent. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 81%
  • 174 Total Reviews


  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 66%
  • 27th Jul 2015

The owner was extremely friendly but I found the location hard to navigate. The building is a lovely old one but not for people who prefer something cleaner and more modern. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Nice hotel. Good location. Staff really nice and giving good advises on locations to visit. If i come back i will go there again ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 72 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 14th Sep 2015

Nice guesthouse but I didn't had à hot shower for the 2 days I stayed... Such a shame when it's nicely located. Either way the staff is Nice and rooms are a little tiny but arranged in a pratical wat. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Sep 2015

The guesthouse isn't bad, free bike rental is great and the place is clean enough. It's just the atmosphere is zero, don't bother staying the night in Gyeong-ju, a few hours of day trip is all you need. Location of the guesthouse isn't great, there's nothing around it worth seeing. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback