X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2014

The guesthouse is actually in a Korean traditional house. It gives the feel of home stay. Dorm room is very spacious. There's all kinds of information just on the wall. It pretty much covers everything you want to know about Gyeongju. Definitely recommend it! More
chaoist (China) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Very nice and friendly welcoming. We were so happy to find a lot of informations and map and bus/train schedule on the wall to plan all our visits : no need to ask, everything is here. It was a little bit crowded when we were there, we had to wait a bit for a chair at breakfast table, but More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Really 2 minutes from the train station. Manager very nice and explain everything to you. 24 hours breakfast. Ypu can hire a bicicle and make a very interesting route that the manager makes for you. totally recomended. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Great location to get too many places in the city and it's surrounds. Excellent value for money. Breakfast provided. The owner and the staff were very friendly and made us feel so welcome. It's possible to rent bicycles from there too. Great place to stay. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 6th Jun 2014

I liked this place. The facilities were clean and the staff is helpful. There were flying roaches in our room, but they were easy to ignore. I'd stay here again. :-) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 27th May 2014

We stayed at 8 beds domitory room, but it was in the 4th floor. The room seems very long not being stayed by guests. So, some dust are around. The bathroom also looks old. So, its a bit dirty. there are some kind of mosquito too inside the room, and no insect spray to kill the insects. I More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Super atmosphere,small hostel so it depend who's in the hostel at the same time.I had fun there. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Jul 2014

the owner was friendly n helpfull More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback