X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Gyeong-ju, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Very nice and friendly welcoming. We were so happy to find a lot of informations and map and bus/train schedule on the wall to plan all our visits : no need to ask, everything is here. It was a little bit crowded when we were there, we had to wait a bit for a chair at breakfast table, but More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Aug 2014

it's a Korean traditional house,l like it,and the staff are nice,we talked a lot. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Advices and help were great, the room was convenient, the comment on cleanliness is due to the sink leak, and a few odd leftover items in the room. In the end we spent a good time in your place! More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Dirty laundry. A very small number. Was declared an extra bed. Upon arrival we were told that extra mattress - it's just a blanket on the floor. O_O After a request to change the dirty linen, we were told that, yes, well, the laundry will be new. It never happened. Pay towels. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 6th Jun 2014

I liked this place. The facilities were clean and the staff is helpful. There were flying roaches in our room, but they were easy to ignore. I'd stay here again. :-) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 27th May 2014

We stayed at 8 beds domitory room, but it was in the 4th floor. The room seems very long not being stayed by guests. So, some dust are around. The bathroom also looks old. So, its a bit dirty. there are some kind of mosquito too inside the room, and no insect spray to kill the insects. I More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Han Jin Hostel

  • 173-1 GyeongBook-Do GyeongJu City NoSeo Dong, Gyeong-ju
  • 86%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Super atmosphere,small hostel so it depend who's in the hostel at the same time.I had fun there. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Jul 2014

the owner was friendly n helpfull More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback