X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hangzhou, China

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

This hotel was so wonderful! Please note, they often don't have someone who speaks english on the desk, but they are so so so willing to help you. They tend to have mostly Chinese staying, which i love and the location, onc you find it is perfect in terms of been nestled into the tea More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 648 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

This hostel waswas fantastic. My travel group and I all agreed that this hostel was our favorite part of our trip to Hangzhou. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st May 2015

Atmosphere is good,go there More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

like this hostel sooooooooooooo much . the staff is very helpful .Hangzhou is a such nice city ,wanna stay here more days . More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 892 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 12th May 2015

Lovely room, though the shared toilet was very small. Everything immaculately clean and comfortable. The cafe and restaurant on either sid eof the hostel offer discounts to guests and especially the cafe, were very good. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 1st May 2015

I would recommend everyone to stay here. Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 4th May 2015

This is the best hostel I've ever visited! Apart from the slow internet (which seems to be a problem in whole mainland China) I do not have any comments. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Apr 2015

The location is very close to the lake, if you book the private, you can see the lake through the window. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1103 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Very clean. Western style toilets. Not always quiet but quiet enough and neighborhood noise is off at night. Mattresses were very soft and they had air conditioning. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 7th May 2015

This place was ok, decent rooms, nice staff, fairly good location. Just nothing special. I'd be happy to stay again though. More
badpost5114 (England) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 905 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 22nd May 2015

I took the flight to Hangzhou and arrived this hostel at 2am. I am so tired and just wanna take a hot water shower. But this hostel cannot provide 24h hot water for shower, which I thought it should be a basic thing hostel need provide to their guests. Additionally, I found there is More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Apr 2015

We had a great time in this Hostel. The staff speaks English and is very helpful. Thanks More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 507 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 4th May 2015

the lobby looked fabulous and the wifi there was good, but when we went into the room, it was kind of disappointing. Wifi was not stable, and we found a huge worm next to our beds. the workers there told us that worm problem was serious in the area. but, overall, it was a nice experience More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Apr 2015

We spent one night there. We had 3 beds in a dormitory of 4 people, we slept well and the room was clean enough. The staff was very useful with a lot of advices and spoke very good english (it's very appreciate in China !). Food was good and ready in only 10 minutes (for an omelet). More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 54%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Never have I been asked to make my own bed, and remove sheets upon checking out. Room wasn't ready when we arrived at 4:30pm. Floors and walls were filthy. Beds were broken and uncomfortable. Also directions provided were unclear. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Near to the beautiful West Lake is surely a +++ point but can improve cleanliness a bit. More
dominic_thang (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Staff was very friendly and they helped us put when we were late for our train. Plus, when we forgot something there they immediatley sent it to us. Dorm rooms are small but clean. Location however is not the best... Kinda far away and not easy to reach with the bus. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 6th Mar 2015

The locks on the storage boxes did not work, nor could I use my own. The hostel is completly out of town, no subway goes there. Busses do but no direct bus to the trainstation. The staff is really nice. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback