X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Helsinki, Finland

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

The only thing I didn't like about the hostel is the smallness of the sinks at the toilets. More
redhat (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Already left a comment about this hostel when I stayed here a week earlier. It must be somewhere among the other comments. More
Santibanez (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 820 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Friendly staff. It is a bit confusing to figure out where you will actually stay as the hostel is huge and has more than one building. But once you're settled is easy enough to find your way around. Would be ideal if they had air con at the rooms. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

The hostel is clean and the room in which I stayed (signed up for a dorm, got a two persons room) was very spacious. There are good cooking facilities. There is not really a hostel atmosphere, as there are different buildings and there is no bar or nice living area or something. This is a More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1100 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 11th Jul 2014

We had a great stay. Rooms were better than expected, and the sauna was sweet. Also a great location. Recommend renting bikes to see the city. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Room are badly isolated, you can hear simply everyone around your room. And you need to pay to get wi-fi connection in your room. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1354 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The hostel was okay. It had lockers available. Was about a 35 minute walk to the downtown area but we did it everyday and have no complaints. Room was huge with a massive table in the middle. And a good kitchen area but wifi only worked in one area of a really large building. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2014

You can take a walk to the center. It's so close to the center. Also quite and comfortable. I liked there. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Great place and very nice staff. The only problem is that it's located too far from the city center. It has a full-equiped kitchen and a supermarket just beside, so it's ideal for low budgets. More
inziladun (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 49%
  • 27th Jun 2014

No Laundry, staff was unhelpful, common room was cold and there was no effort to create a positive environment. Luckily the world cup was on or no one would have spoken. Not a place to go if you plan on meeting people. Rooms were really clean, and lots of room so I guess thats a positive. More
mallyamber (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback