X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Helsinki, Finland

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 645 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 9th Sep 2014

average hostel More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Excellent location and a beautiful old building, especially the kitchen/lounge is very great and cosy. It is just one key for each room, maybe a little bit unsafety, but you can safe your important stuff in a locker. It could be one toilet and one shower more. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 906 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Location, facilities, service, price, atmosphere.... everything is perfect! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Although having very night rooms, it felt like more of a hotel rather than a hostel. The common room was just people on laptops of phones and felt like it the staff were too busy to give any customer service. The rooms were great, single beds, with ensuite all very clean and it was not too More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1135 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 4th Sep 2014

This hostel is basic but absolutely fine. Plenty of space in the room and nice big lockers. My only complaint was having to pay extra for wifi. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 1st Sep 2014

The hostel is nice and clean, good location and prices. I only wish the walls would be more soundproof... Not that it was that noisy during the night (I spent 2 nights, both on workdays), but you could here everything from the rooms around, so I don't want to imagine having some party More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1386 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 13th Sep 2014

The hostel is well located and quite easy to find. The staff is very friendly and tries to help as much as they can. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Pretty cool to actually stay in the Olympia Stadion. I stayed for a very short time though, so did not use the facilities to the full. It was nice and quiet if sleep is a priority, as it was for me this time. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 505 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Got in at 2am, slept for a couple of hours then checked out. So my assessment of anything is based on a a short stay. The bed was comfortable, although room smelt terrible. It was a room full of lads granted but still ventilation is needed haha. Guys at reception were cool and if I'd More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 12th Aug 2014

A bit crowded, but a good hostel. Good lockers, and have power supply, and individual light at the bed. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback