X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Helsinki, Finland

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 785 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Absolutely loved this place! (Despite it being on the expensive side, yet it falls in line with the costly nature of Helsinki itself). Very friendly staff, beautiful kitchen area and clean comfy bedrooms. Met some really great people from all over the world, Saturday nights in Helsinki More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 14th Mar 2015

A little bit expensive for what you get. The only thing I didn´t like is that there wasn´t enough security in the room. They only had one key for a room for 8 people and we had to share it. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1235 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 12th Mar 2015

I had a pleasant stay here. It was very easy to get there, where the tram stop is almost right outside of the hostel. Security wise, they've got huge lockers for you in your own room. They use key cards which open your own door and the kitchen on your floor. Not the greatest atmosphere but More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Mar 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed. If you are planning a trip to Helsinki this is the place to stay. Can't recommend enough. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1422 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 25th Jan 2015

About 2km far from the central railway station but you can use tram 2 or 7A to get there easy. It is not a party mood and quite calm. I could see many older people unlike the other hostels. Facilities are quite nice, and the staff were very friendly especially the staff working at around More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Has everything you need and boasts with loads of Finland travel info! Will definitely come back. (Plus: Foosball!) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 589 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Well, the kitchen and fridges were dirty very often. But you have great showers and toilets, very clean and nice..:-) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Mar 2015

The hostel is located a bit away from the city center, however there are good transport connections (tram 1 and 7). The hostel itself is very clean, silent and quite new. The huge community space gives it a nice touch. However, there are only five showers, two toilets and two sinks for all More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback