X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hervey Bay, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 10th Mar 2015

A nice hostel with a homey feel. Don't come here if you expect to stay out at all, but come if you want a place to relax, maybe fish and plan for Fraser island. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Jan 2015

We spent a great time there,the owner is very helpful,and the room is also clean More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 24th Mar 2015

We were very happy with our stay at this hostel. The staff were excellent always happy to help with any queries or problems. The hostel was very clean and we were very pleased with our room. The cinema and pool were definitely an added bonus thank you to the staff for all there help. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Hervey Bay flash packers. After three busy and tiring days on Fraser Island we just chilled out for 2 days hanging around by the pool and in the movie room. The staff were really lovely too. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 354 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 6th Mar 2015

Very clean and tidy but not a social hostel More
jblair19875225 (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 16th Feb 2015

:( A sign at the reception said, that there would be somebody there until 7pm, but there was no one there at 6.30. Also no hint about hidden keys or anything. Hostel guests also didn't know what to do, so I called the two numbers that were written down at reception from the phone on the More
lisawilfing6824 (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 504 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Had a great time at this gorgeous, laid back hostel before and after our weekend camping on Fraser Island. Brent was amazingly helpful with advice on all our options for seeing the island even though we showed up the night before we were hoping to go with no solid plans. Then after our More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Good hostel! Nice staf, clean and good facilities. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 28th Sep 2014

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel, the staff where very friendly and helpful. The rooms where nice enough, a little dated and could have done with being refreshed but I liked having no bunk beds. The location wasn't the best, quite far from the main beach and the shops and if you wanted to More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Sep 2014

Looooved it. just what i needed, space, nature, easy atmos. The variety of birds was amazing. Near the beach and the Marina with loads of eateries and hang outs. RECOMMENDED More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback