X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hervey Bay, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Hostel is nice but a little bit run down. Free bus to city center or 45 min walk. Free Wifi, Movie room is great. Rooms w/o AC, could be hot in summer. Not every bed has light and power plug. Hope they invest to become more like Noosa Flashpackers. More
iral (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Amazing hostel, with such lovely welcoming staff. Woulr definitely stay here again!! More
Anonymous (British Indian Ocean Territory) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 438 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2014

It's a really lovely place! Love the homey and cosy style. Everything is so neat and clean. Especially love the kitchen and garden (with a well-equipped BBQ area and hammocks). The owners (Brent and Megan) are super friendly and they really care about every guest and offer very helpful More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Aug 2014

very nice! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Mango is a real hidden treasure. I chose it because it is smaller, and quiet. No rowdies. I had a fantastic 2 days stay, Paul and Ilona couldn't do enough for me. Lovely kitchen, lush gardens, peaceful deck chairs on the verandah, perfect location to do my whale watching from because More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Nicest hostel I've stayed in, more a home than a hostel. Perfect atmosphere, quiet and chilled. Owner is friendly and knowledgeable. Bus from where the greyhound stops is just a few mins walk to the hostel. Shops, beach etc all within short walk. Completely clean. Security is More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 325 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Very nice kitchen and bath for each suite. Large lockers to secure valuables...free internet and washer/dryer and clothes lines. Close to everything or use a bike to venture about. Much like home More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Well equipped hostel for a nice and relaxed stay in Hervey Bay. Rooms were all very nice and clean, facilities clean as well. Bikes to rent if you are too lazy to walk the longer distances through Hervey Bay. Free WiFi also a plus. Definitely recommend this place if you aren't looking for More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

BEDBUGS in two of our 5 beds. Disgusting! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Good hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback