X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hervey Bay, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Best hostel in Oz so far! Great chilled atmosphere, big Woolsworth 20 min walk. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Jan 2016

A lovely hostel to stay . Fantastic atmosphere. I stayed in a single room which was very clean and comfy ang got a lift back to the bus. Would recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 596 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Phenomenal hostel, great owners! I arrived in time for free wine and cheese, the owners were very friendly and especially helpful. Will definitely recommend stopping here. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

We arrived to nobody on reception for over 1 hour and had to wait ! Then all people on bus transfer checked in before us so more waiting. Pictures make place look nice, clean, modern but its not. Drivers licence given in as key bond... Lost and more waiting until it was found .... On the More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Stayed one night pretty cool setup. Stay here if you wanna solid place to crash after Fraser Island. Brah More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 6th Jan 2016

Our arrival was unpleasant, we said in the booking we would arrive at 9pm. When we arrived at 8.45pm, the reception was closed and there was no one there. We called the number that was indicated and someone told us where we could find our key. He wasn't friendly or offered any further More
Anonymous (Belgium) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 13th Jan 2016

Dope little spot for chilling! Great accom if you wanna beach house vibe and are looking for a place to crash after Fraser Island. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2015

Had an absolute amazing time in Hervey Bay while staying at mango. Great spot of you like a quiet place, beautiful surroundings and clean and fresh facilities. Would recommend for everyone who's trying to escape the traditional backpacker hostels! Unique, calm and relaxed vibe. 10/10 More
Anonymous (Sweden) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights while we explored Fraser Island and have found it was money well spent. Absolutely loved our stay here, lovely pool, lovely staff, amazing communal area, free use of computers, nice private rooms (although not being able to close the glass door because of "fire More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jan 2016

The staff here are a lovely bunch of people!! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback