X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hervey Bay, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 19th Jan 2015

One of the best hostels I stayed in! Large pool, commun area, terras and kitchen! Very helpfull and friendly stay! Always with a smile and a personal aproach!! Thanks for that!! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jan 2015

I loved this place! So peaceful and staff was really nice and all were good! :) More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Lovely hostel that makes you feel like you're at home! Although furniture is all a bit dated, it was nice to not have a bunk bed! The staff were great and very helpful with the bonus of a shuttle bus to and from the coach terminal. Electric bikes were cool if you know where to go. Could do More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Dec 2014

We had 2 rooms in a 3 bedroom set-up with a shared bathroom, shared living room, kitchen and terrace = plenty of space and it was clean with air con. Host also booked a trip for us which worked well and was a great trip to Fraser Island. Characterful hostel, interesting collection of pet More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Jan 2015

We spent a great time there,the owner is very helpful,and the room is also clean More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

Very friendly hostel, the owner is really knowledgeable on fraser island, he spent a few hours one night telling me all the secret spots. It felt like going home, a nice change after a few 100+ bed hostels. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 482 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Awesome hostel, very tidy and clean. BBQ and chilling in the hammock a plus. Lots to do outside such as jet skiing, paddle boarding. Also very helpful with booking my Fraser tour. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Jan 2015

A very beautiful hostel, ideal for recharging after Fraiser Island. Good value for money! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 28th Sep 2014

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel, the staff where very friendly and helpful. The rooms where nice enough, a little dated and could have done with being refreshed but I liked having no bunk beds. The location wasn't the best, quite far from the main beach and the shops and if you wanted to More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Sep 2014

Looooved it. just what i needed, space, nature, easy atmos. The variety of birds was amazing. Near the beach and the Marina with loads of eateries and hang outs. RECOMMENDED More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback