X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Hervey Bay, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here, it was really relaxing :-)! Very comfortable small hostel, very clean and the owners really looked after me - they were super friendly, personal and approachable. If you are looking for a cosy small hostel you have come to the right place! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Eine der besten Unterkünfte die wir in Australien hatten. Super nett, freundlich und immer hilfsbereit ! Ich würde es jedem empfehlen! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Best hostel I've ever stayed in!! really clean, good kitchen equipment, awesome and friendly stuff, awesome double bed rooms (like a hotel!!), shuttle bus to the grocery stores! I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to visit hervey bay. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Deluxe room was great as has single beds not bunks and lovely shower. Does not give free lockers like the flashpackers in Noosa. Big kitchen area. Cool cinema room. Not much to do in Hervey Bay but would definitely recommend for pre/post a Fraser Island tour. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 5th Apr 2014

There were lots of insects in the hostel. Mainly ants. Probably as it is a wooden building. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Great place, nice rooms and the staff is just amazing! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 309 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The kitchen was sometimes a little bit dirty. But very friendly staff and nice atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Really nice place to stay, felt like we had our own little apartment. Great price for money! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 31st Dec 2013

It was okay, but the friendly hostel next door is a better option. Wifi is really expensive and the cleaners only emptied the bins and just walked into the room. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Dec 2013

Great value and walking distance from the beach More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback