X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hervey Bay, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Great experience at this hostel!! Atmospheres was great,, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Excellent hostel, the staff made me feel very welcome! I would definetly stay here again! Thanks :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Hostel was very clean and nice. The location is good for the beach and shops and cafes along the esplanade, however a bit of a far walk from central Hervey Bay. Quite and peaceful during the day, however during the night the 'wall' between our room and the next room along was so thin and More
Lottiebunners (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Mar 2015

A nice hostel with a homey feel. Don't come here if you expect to stay out at all, but come if you want a place to relax, maybe fish and plan for Fraser island. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 358 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 12th Apr 2015

You get what you pay for... Gary was really helpful and accommodating. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Mar 2015

We arrived very early in the morning and the owner was so kind to clean our room himself for us so we can sleep, a very helpful and nice man! We enjoyed our stay very much, extended our stay about two nights, the atmosphere is just cosy and very homely. They offer free usage of bicycles More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 513 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Super friendly staff greet you when you arrive and remember who you are throughout your stay (and if you come back!). Very clean, great showers (large, good water pressure and hot water). Quite far from the bus station, but a free shuttle is provided to and from to help. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Had a great time at this gorgeous, laid back hostel before and after our weekend camping on Fraser Island. Brent was amazingly helpful with advice on all our options for seeing the island even though we showed up the night before we were hoping to go with no solid plans. Then after our More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

really nice place More
Anonymous (Finland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 29th Mar 2015

I stayed in a nice big dorm everyone had a single bed no bunks, win! Decent enough bar with food More
JohnnieCowie (Scotland) (MALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback