X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Hiroshima, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1142 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

I had a wonderful stay at Akari. Many people are often times used to five star hotel experiences, but when in another country, you just take what is offered. A hostel is a cozy, comfortable atmosphere, and a place to stay, so if you are expecting a place to be The Ritz, you will be More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

I found a cockroach in the shower. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 5th May 2014

Very nice and friendly staff. Cosy place. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Ryoken Sansui was one of the best hostels I have stayed at. The owner was very kind, friendly and helpful. She even gave me her umbrella after I checked out because it was raining and I didn't have one. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was walking distance from the main More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1476 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 27th Jul 2014

I will never return to this hostel. Near the train station but the noise of the rail tracks avoid a good rest, the rooms are extremely small, only 3 showers for the whole hostel, 2 in the first floor and another in the 5th. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2014

28° was quite a high temperature... but the idea was good to limitate the climatization. Thank you ! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1815 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 20th Jul 2014

This place is not big enough for all the people that visit there. It allways seemed too crouded.. There is no elevator.. It wad not easy to carry all the luggege upstarirs (3rd floor... and there is even a 4th floor...) The room I stayed in was smelly :( and there was not enghe privecy More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Awesome rooftop for early evening music and drinks - Mayu is a lovely host! Accommodated 8 of us perfectly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 852 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Perfect hostel, great events, super helpful staff, and comfortable lodging! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Great location close to beautiful Miyajima Island, friendly interactive staff, large dorms and often parties downstairs so can be difficult to sleep More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 369 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The room was fine, although the kitchen was a bit grubby and no real atmosphere in the place. Basic but delivers . More
christopherreinhardt8284 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 24th Jun 2014

The location of this hostel was really good. We had some concerns about the cleanliness of our room and the washing machines. More
pduellpiening6897 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 1st May 2014

No free wi-fi,no English speaking but very nice room in Japanese style with all comfort and accessories,very nice and clean common bath room. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The only internet available is Softbank (subscription required). Boss is friendly and our room was very comfortable. A cheap and easy way to get your , if that is what you want. There is also a hot tub. More
farrellypaul1133 (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback