X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hiroshima, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2014

I thought the lady who ran the hostel had great energy. She had a smile on her face when she was dealing with you and her hart was in it you could see, not just going through the motions. The hostel was immaculately clean . It was bright and airy and situated in a very good location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The Lady is wonderful. The best place in Hiroshima. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1183 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

This hostel is the real deal. Call your mom, call your dad, you found the big one. I wouldn't be the first guy to have really enjoyed this place. I cranked the AC real good. I was in an ice box, yeah baby. More
jfgate7564 (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

There was a faint bad odor throughout the hostel, but otherwise everything was fantastic! In particular, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1517 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Good place but a little bit less than other hostels in japan. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Nice big hostel across 5 floors. Helpful staff and loads of travellers. Shame the hostel doesn't have a bigger central common area instead of 2 smaller ones. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1854 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

The room (twin room) was very nice, but there is definitely too few showers! Only one to an entire floor. Otherwise a nice hostel. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

I went to Hiroshima for the International Animation festival. The hostel is very close to that location making it an ideal place to stay. Which also makes it close to the Peace memorial park. The staff is friendly and seems to take cleanliness very seriously, and the check in and check More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 870 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2014

This was a great place to stay. Clean, well located in front of the ferry terminal, excellent staff and atmosphere. Make sure you don't miss Yoshi's wild camping parties in Miyajima! Oh man, did we have fun... More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Only stayed for one night, but it was a good experience. Staff was nice and helpful - except for one creepy part-timer white guy. Great location right next to the ferry port to go to Miyajima. The facilities were clean and the beds were comfy. Not much else to say. Definitely recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2014

I felt very goog and I would recommend it. Very comfortable to the service. Hiroshima tram is under the hostel. Clean and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Spent only a night there. I think it s a rather nice place, not especially to stay inside although they apparently have a little japanese style restaurant, serving breakfast and dinner in the evening. The dorms are big, there are two showers by dorms plus one toilet. There s also a little More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 1st May 2014

No free wi-fi,no English speaking but very nice room in Japanese style with all comfort and accessories,very nice and clean common bath room. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The only internet available is Softbank (subscription required). Boss is friendly and our room was very comfortable. A cheap and easy way to get your , if that is what you want. There is also a hot tub. More
farrellypaul1133 (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback