X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hiroshima, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Guest House Roku

  • Hakushima Kukencho 6-18, Naka – ku, Hiroshima city, Hiroshima
  • 94%
  • 28th Jun 2015

this guesthouse is super cool! a few examples of what makes it so special: 1) great staff, very friendly and helpful 2) welcome drink everynight! 3) bar at the ground floor, perfect to socialize and share some cheap drinks with other travellers and locals 4) check-out photo! so you More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. The barbecue and the complimentary drink really helped to get to know other guests. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Ikawa Ryokan

  • 5-11,Dobashi-cho,Naka-ku,Hiroshima-shi, Hiroshima
  • 94%
  • 31st May 2015

I loved staying there! Very simple, clean quiet, and right smack in the middle of the important sightseeing places in Hiroshima. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1527 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Awesome hostel. Best I visited in Japan More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Awesome hostel, wish I could've stayed more than 1 night. Staff was over-the-top nice and helpful; they're ready with info on how to go anywhere in the city, including the peace park and miyajima (which you should go to). The whole building is in beautiful shape and has a great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 999 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Jun 2015

A very nice place, well located and with a very very good atmosphere ! There are many facilities, and everything is clean. Really, I recommend that place ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jun 2015

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima is the perfect choice if you want to stay close to the Island of Miyajima - it's really easy to get there in the morning before the crowds or stay until the last ferry and enjoy the evening after rush hour (Hiroshima city is about 30 min). The hostel More
Anonymous (Hungary) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2130 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Thanks again for everything, Mayumi and staff! We look forward to seeing you again in August!! Let's go out next time for dinner/drinks!! Francis & Jena More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2015

You can find airBnB for almost the sime price More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1786 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

We had a really nice stay in this hostel ! There were even a restroom in our floor ! The only "bad point" was the distance to the town center (you have lots of way to go there : subway or bus) I recommand this hostel ! More
Anonymous (France) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 21st Jun 2015

They have elevator, if you get a room at 5th floor and have heavy luggage it'll be ok. It's right next to the station so you wil hear the trains if you don't close the window More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Simple ryokan in nice location beside river. A little pricey considering no breakfast. Clean and safe but curfew is annoying More
gerardduignan (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Excellent place to stay close to everything you need to see. Lady doesn't speak much English but provides maps and is as helpful as she can be. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 398 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 20th Jun 2015

staff are helpful and the restaurant attached to the hotel is quiet good More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

My boyfriend and I got their private room and it was perfect - super clean, spacious, and all around comfortable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 51%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The facilities were very old. We did not have access to a common eating area. Every floor smelled like cigarette smoke. There was only one person to assist with any issues - no staff. The wifi did not work most of the time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th May 2015

Very kind personnel, cIean rooms, bathrooms and toilets. I recommend this hostel. Only English is not very well, but it is good enough to make yourself understood. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback