X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hiroshima, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1485 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 25th May 2015

Thank you so much Maiko, Mayumi and the rest of the team! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

We went to Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka, Nara and Hiroshima on our three week trip. None of the accommodations compared to K's House. We had a room for two (bunk beds). It was just the right amount of space, the bathroom was just big enough for two people to share, and the staff was extremely nice More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 980 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 18th May 2015

There was a bit of a bad smell in the dormitory. I think it is hard to get air circulating there as no windows and a lot of people sleeping there. Also it was quite loud in the mornings as people were opening and closing the metal lockers in the dormitory. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th May 2015

Our overall experience is much better than we expect. Great location, friendly stuff, clean room, good shower. comfortable bed and good wifi coverage, we definitely recommend it if you want to stay in Miyajima. More
Anonymous (Iran) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2086 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th May 2015

Great stay! Feels like a big house. Amazing staff and friendly travellers. Good location to stomp bomb historical sites and tram station. Go with them to English conversation dinners If they ask. Great stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

I was new at this hostel business and this hostel was beyond great. The stuff was unbelievablely helpful. The room was clean and great to sleep in. I recommend any j hoppers hostel without question More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1754 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 24th May 2015

Loved our stay. Very friendly staff! Would stay again. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd May 2015

Lovely hostel, great facilities, very professional staff, conveniently located. Only two things: first, the hostel is right by the train station and you will almost certainly hear the trains pass at night. It wasn't a problem for me, but if you're a light sleeper, this might not be the More
dsuher (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Simple ryokan in nice location beside river. A little pricey considering no breakfast. Clean and safe but curfew is annoying More
gerardduignan (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Excellent place to stay close to everything you need to see. Lady doesn't speak much English but provides maps and is as helpful as she can be. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 395 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 25th Apr 2015

There is no common area where people could hang out. They have combination lockers with power outlet inside so you could store your electronics and charge them. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Good hostel though the corridors were pretty creepy! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback