X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hiroshima, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1435 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Everything about this place is great. I've stayed at a few different k's house and know I can rely on a good stay with them. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Stayed here a few times, good place. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 955 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Loved staying at Backpackers Miyajima. Nice staff, recently reopened after a renovation which was nice. It's really close to the ferry to get to the Miyajima island. If i come back to hiroshima i will go back here. No question. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Most lovlies,t friendliest hostel staff i've ever met. They rush out to greet people and walk them out when they leave. After staying just 3 nights I felt like family. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2050 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Another good j hoppers hostel! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Really friendly staff. Thanks a lot! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1719 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Friendly staff who spoke english very well. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Good, clean hostel in a useful location. It is not in the heart of the atmosphere, but useful as close to train station. It is easy to get to tourist locations as there are cheap street cars near by, and if you like walking, it isn't too much of a walk to the city centre. This is the More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 390 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 18th Apr 2015

We found this hotel as a last place to stay and it turned out to be a great choice. The location is perfect as it is 10-15 minutes walking distance to the busy town centre and it's right beside the Peace Park and Hiroshima Bomb Museum. The hostel had friendly reception staff, who were able More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Excellent location, on the No1 tram line from the station, and within easy walking distance of the Peace Park. No complaints about the facilities, and the wifi is fast. :-) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Simple ryokan in nice location beside river. A little pricey considering no breakfast. Clean and safe but curfew is annoying More
gerardduignan (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Excellent place to stay close to everything you need to see. Lady doesn't speak much English but provides maps and is as helpful as she can be. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback