X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hiroshima, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1337 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

A Graet place to stay at Hiroshima! The staff was really nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Jan 2015

I enjoyed my one night stay at K's hostel, Hiroshima. Location not too far from the train station or the main area and it's super chilled, clean and all the facilities I used were great. My room was a little chilly as I was by the window. Hiroshima is a beautiful and moving place! More
pissylyssy (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1962 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Great staff, location, and common room area. Love the beer vending machine and the sports on TV. Wish there was breakfast but the free coffee was very nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

I ended up staying at the hostel at two different points during my stay and each time, it was excellent. I met some really nice people from around the world and slept comfortably. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1633 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Good location near train station. Lots of railway noise through the night and construction work in the mornings so bring earplugs! 4 bed female Dorm had bathroom inside which was good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Jan 2015

Only stayed for one night but got a very good impression of the place. Would stay again and recommend! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 916 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Very nice place. great location. awesome More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 4th Dec 2014

If you have a chance , stay here. Super friendly english speaking staff plus location make it a must. If your lucky you be on time for home cook dinner made by Yoshi. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Location is ok. About 10 min walk to peace park and on the tram line for miyojima. No real communal space and very cold outside of rooms. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 26th Nov 2014

Great stay! Perfect room and wonderful woman who runs the hotel. Easy walk to main points in the city. Can't wait to go back. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Great place to stay in Hiroshima, and the best value for money place we stayed whilst in Japan. We got a private double room. Great location (easy to get to by tram and close to the Hiroshima Peace Park and Museum etc). Clean room with a decent bed and nice bathroom. Good wifi More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 5th Nov 2014

A bit sparse and not very visually appealing compared to some hostels we stayed in in Japan, but the staff were lovely and very helpful and the location was excellent - within walking distance of the peace park and a direct tram line to the station. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback