X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hiroshima, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1305 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Did not stay long enough to provide a well rounded review. (1 night) Staff service is good. Facilities are small but adequate. common room is chill with enough entertainment and Japanese material to keep you preoccupied. Anyway if you plan your stay at hiroshima right you will be exploring More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

I had a great time staying at this hostel. It was recommended by my friend who often stays there when in Hiroshima. It's close to a tram. We stayed in a double which was very clean and had a private bath with towels. The bedding was nice and warm and of good quality. We could control More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 26th Nov 2014

Great stay! Perfect room and wonderful woman who runs the hotel. Easy walk to main points in the city. Can't wait to go back. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Oct 2014

The guesthouse was nice well located and the hosts very welcoming and it was clean. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1939 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Great positioning: 10 minutes walk from the peace memorial park and 20/25 minutes walk from Hiroshima castle. It is also well linked with Hiroshima station through tram #2 . The staff is friendly and the facilities are clean. Free coffee and tea are available in the common kitchen. Very More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Nothing serious to complain about. The place is really that good and the price is really reasonable. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1615 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Hostel is well located - very short stroll from the JR station for weary travelers - and comes with excellent facilities for those not wanting a night on the town (great kitchen and common room). As with any J-Hoppers affiliated hostel, the staff are beyond helpful and there are stacks of More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Good location and value for money. The staff is really helpful and know exactly what we want. More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Great place to stay in Hiroshima, and the best value for money place we stayed whilst in Japan. We got a private double room. Great location (easy to get to by tram and close to the Hiroshima Peace Park and Museum etc). Clean room with a decent bed and nice bathroom. Good wifi More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 5th Nov 2014

A bit sparse and not very visually appealing compared to some hostels we stayed in in Japan, but the staff were lovely and very helpful and the location was excellent - within walking distance of the peace park and a direct tram line to the station. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback