X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hiroshima, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1588 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Best place to stay in Hiroshima, I had a great time. And of almost all of the hostels I've been to around Japan, this was one of my top favourites. More
cmanousos (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Stay here if you can, it's a good price, right by the train and tram stations, good rooms bed etc and the staff are super nice! There's a kitchen too good common room and lots of help for sightseeing in Hiroshima and going to Miyajima More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Guest House Roku

  • Hakushima Kukencho 6-18, Naka – ku, Hiroshima city, Hiroshima
  • 97%
  • 27th Aug 2015

This hostel was perfect! Staff are super friendly! The bar they have is super fun of a night, even locals come around to have a drink! They hire out bicycles for a really good price and it makes it easier to get around. We extended our stay here and they were very happy to help! Loved More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Great overall experience, a little more information regarding recommendations on things to do in Hiroshima would have been nice. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Ikawa Ryokan

  • 5-11,Dobashi-cho,Naka-ku,Hiroshima-shi, Hiroshima
  • 94%
  • 31st May 2015

I loved staying there! Very simple, clean quiet, and right smack in the middle of the important sightseeing places in Hiroshima. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1075 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

The hostel is amazing. The staff is simply fantadtic, by far the best hostel staff ive ever encountered in my travels. They make it a fun and excited place to be. The location and view from the roof top is superb; i honnestly can't say enough about this place! Certainly worth your while. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Excellent hostel, amazingly well placed to get into Hiroshima and the island. Superb atmosphere so friendly and welcoming guest and staff! Really cool place to stay! More
iboanasevans7055 (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2213 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2015

All staff are really nice and helpful. The arrangement in the hostel are really Japanese kind of arrangement. As a conclusion, a nice place to stay. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Very great hostel, perfect location, very clean and nice staff More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1846 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Nice staff and Hotel. Common space is pretty small , we do not share so much with other guests. Anyway I had a nice and convenient stay in there, no problem to declare! :) More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Good place to stay - clean and located close to JR station. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Super friendly owner and very clean and comfortable accommodation. We received a copy of the photo she took of us as we left. Would recommend!! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Simple ryokan in nice location beside river. A little pricey considering no breakfast. Clean and safe but curfew is annoying More
gerardduignan (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 410 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Very nice hostel, 5 min from the peace park, very kind staff! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Jul 2015

For the price you pay its pretty hard to beat. Air con, comfy bed, for sly staff, great location and very secure. Kitchen is pointless and not much also here but great fif you're busy put n about. Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2015

This is a ryokan for those on a budget. It has everything a traditional ryokan needs from a small onsen to the tatami floors and traditional robes. Though make sure you search for these as they were hidden underneath towels in the cupboard! The location is great and close to the main train More
annalouiseflaherty3959 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The facilities were very old. We did not have access to a common eating area. Every floor smelled like cigarette smoke. There was only one person to assist with any issues - no staff. The wifi did not work most of the time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback