X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hiroshima, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1404 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very clean hostel, in a great location near the tram. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Overall good stay here, there was a lot of information available about sightseeing in Hiroshima and daytrips. The female dorm I slept in was very small and next to the shower/toilet you could hear almost anything from the next door dorm. close to the train station, 30 min walK from the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 924 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Unfortunately I was just staying for one night and arrived late and left early because the hostel is worth staying longer! There was a great atmosphere, the staff was super friendly and at the bar there were always some people hanging around and interested in meeting new people. The More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Mar 2015

The staff was super nice. They were very welcoming and helpful. The location is amazing, just one minute away from the ferry to Miyajima. It's important to mention they give you a beer when you get there. There is a Seven Eleven and a really good and cheap udon shop around. In spite of More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2018 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 27th Mar 2015

The hostel was in a great location. It was easy to find. We especially liked the English map provided that included many places to eat within walking distance. The receptionist-managers were both very helpful and friendly. The tatami room was also warm and comfortable. We also liked that More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Great spot for checking out Hiroshima's main points of interest such as Peace Park and the Atomic Dome etc. Some nice restaurants on the main road. You can do the aforementioned city bits in half a day - so the location is good for heading west and south (1.5 hours tops with layovers) to More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1679 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Great hostel and friendly staff! Would stay here again if going to Miyajima, close to the station and easy for backpackers. Not too far a walk to downtown either. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 24th Mar 2015

This is my second time staying at the hostel. I love having the in room shower & toilet, as well as the curtains on all of the beds. It's located close to the train station which is great for travelers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Excellent place to stay close to everything you need to see. Lady doesn't speak much English but provides maps and is as helpful as she can be. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Great staff, walking distance to most attractions. Very cheap to stay although price does not include dinner and.breakfast like a lot of ryokans More
smaslen9529 (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 384 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 24th Feb 2015

This is an excellent little ryokan, run by a lovely hardworking Japanese couple. Cheers to Kasuo for a wonderful stay. The location is unfortunately quite inconvenient; it is in the northwestern suburbs. One can visit the Golden Pavilion and Arashiyama quite easily from here, but More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Great place to stay in Hiroshima, and the best value for money place we stayed whilst in Japan. We got a private double room. Great location (easy to get to by tram and close to the Hiroshima Peace Park and Museum etc). Clean room with a decent bed and nice bathroom. Good wifi More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback