X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hiroshima, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2014

I thought the lady who ran the hostel had great energy. She had a smile on her face when she was dealing with you and her hart was in it you could see, not just going through the motions. The hostel was immaculately clean . It was bright and airy and situated in a very good location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The Lady is wonderful. The best place in Hiroshima. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1204 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Showers could be less noisy in the rooms and more of them for the number of people. Otherwise, a great stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Sep 2014

It was a very nice stay! The locati More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1537 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Very friendly staff, interested in their guests. I had a great chat with one of the ladies behind the desk. The facilities are great. I stayed in the Japanese style double room with the ensuite bathroom. Everything was spotlessly clean, shampoo and body wash was provided which was a More
jossos4777 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Sep 2014

It would be great to add some pictures to go along with the directions to make it a little easier to find. It was really close to the train station, I loved having the curtains on each bed, and the shower and toilet in the room. The maps and information I received from the hostel was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1869 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Nice and cosy hostel near memorial park. Supermarket is 2 min away by walking. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Sep 2014

The location is great, it's easy to get to Miyajima or the inner city of Hiroshima by streetcar. The staff was very helpful and always interested. Since I could rent a keylock there, I could also lock my things away. The house was clean and I had no problems with the one shower per floor. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 881 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Awesome hostel! Yoshi and his team welcomed us like old friends then took us out to karaoke, fantastic. Perfect place to stay for visiting Miyajima with easy access to Hiroshima. As a bonus they booked the next place to stay for us and made a recommendation for Osaka. You`ll be hard More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Right next to the ferry station and very convenient. Walls can be a bit thin, but most of the guests were quiet on my floor. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 24th Aug 2014

No lockers in dorm rooms is a bit of a pain, they are by the elevator entrance on the ground floor. Restaurant on the ground floor is not bad, restaurant staff were friendlier than hostel staff. Very clean dorm room, although we were the only guests in a 16 bed dorm. No food or drink in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2014

I felt very goog and I would recommend it. Very comfortable to the service. Hiroshima tram is under the hostel. Clean and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 1st May 2014

No free wi-fi,no English speaking but very nice room in Japanese style with all comfort and accessories,very nice and clean common bath room. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The only internet available is Softbank (subscription required). Boss is friendly and our room was very comfortable. A cheap and easy way to get your , if that is what you want. There is also a hot tub. More
farrellypaul1133 (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback