X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Hiroshima, Japan

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1013 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 12th Apr 2014

I really appreciated my stay in K's House, the staff was very helpful and the location is good. The room for 4 people may seem crowded but my friends and I enjoyed sharing such a place. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Apr 2014

hostel with hotel-like facilities but mini in size! =) More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1707 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Very friendly staff and great facilities. We booked in hotels most of the trip to Japan but one night in a hostel. Experience here made me wish we had more like it. Definitely would recommend! (You must also try the okonomiyaki while here. We did on recommendation of staff and it was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Very helpful staff, good location. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1365 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The Best hostel I have stayed in. The best nights sleep I have had in the 3 months I have been travelling. Also the Okonomiyaki cooking party was great fun and informative, Highly recommended More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2014

One of the best places to stay in Hiroshima, super conveniently close to Hiroshima Station but not at all noisy. The western room feels a little cramped, but the Japanese style room was comfortable and roomy. I would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Ryoken Sansui was one of the best hostels I have stayed at. The owner was very kind, friendly and helpful. She even gave me her umbrella after I checked out because it was raining and I didn't have one. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was walking distance from the main More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Nov 2013

Comfortable and clean, a bit more information on arrival about booking meals and how to work shower etc would have been helpful. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 804 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Yoshi made some great dinners! He and the staff put in a lot of effort to make guests comfortable! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

It's a building made up only by concrete, which makes it a bit cold but, the beds are costom made for western people so tall people also can get a good night sleep, also the staff speaks the best English I've heard in Japan :-) More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 10th Apr 2014

So I was in the 16-bed room. The bed was fine, but the locker is a joke. You could fit a purse in there I guess. They said there was wifi throughout the building, but I could only get it down in the common room, which is just a room full of tables and chairs. There's a tiny kitchen, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Feb 2014

Unfortunately didn't actually stay at this hostel, as train delays due to snow meant we couldn't make it to Hiroshima for our one night stay. However I choose to give a review, as the staff were wonderfully helpful and understanding, and cancelled our booking last minute at no charge. I More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Ikawa Ryokan

  • 5-11,Dobashi-cho,Naka-ku,Hiroshima-shi, Hiroshima
  • 97%
  • 2nd Jan 2014

Great place to stay. However breakfast could be better. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2013

A very advisable accomodattion. Very well located. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent Japanese breakfast. Excellent rooms in Japanese style. I am very grateful to the staff for everything. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The only internet available is Softbank (subscription required). Boss is friendly and our room was very comfortable. A cheap and easy way to get your , if that is what you want. There is also a hot tub. More
farrellypaul1133 (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 10th Apr 2014

internet and air-conditioner didn't work, very dirty bathroom. too much money for that quality! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback