X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hobart, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Nice and clean place to sray. The pub offers good food and you got all the main stuff within walking distance. Supermarket just across the road. 10 min walk to the Coach stop. Airport shuttle fir 18 $ Beds in my room c were done and need to be replaced as on of them even was broken and More
michi817372804 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Nov 2014

A perfect way to finish our Tassie holiday after doing the Overland Track. The triple room with ensuite is great value. Thank you More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 503 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 10th Nov 2014

cool atmosphere. bar, hammocks, pool table and DVD/TV lounge all great facilities. would stay again! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 8th Nov 2014

When! the staff is cleaning the rooms, you should tell people (doesn't matter who long the stay) they can't throw their staff everywhere. We couldn't even open the door when we arrived. This hostel have a parking area (around 10 paces) but the give everybody a pass to stay there. So if More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 6th Nov 2014

Crazy and Fun. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Oct 2014

The cleanest hostel I`ve ever been to!! Love it! Excellent value for money. However my bed was a bit noisy which disturbed other people at the room if I moved... More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Hobart Hostel

  • 41 Barrack Street, Hobart, 7000, Corner Barrack and Goulburn Streets, Hobart
  • 46%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Hobart hostel has a serious immature operation with its online third-party booking system. At first, they couldn't confirm my booking. One day after when I called them back they couldn't confirm again. After one day I called them again, they spent 5 mins to find my name & my booking. I More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Nov 2014

We received a warm welcome from a lovely Portuguese lady. Great place to stay if you're looking for somewhere quiet, clean and a convenient location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback