X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hoi An, Vietnam

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Loved it heregreat staff. Great location. Great hotel!! Definately reccommend! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Jan 2016

AMAZING experience! Rooms were clean and tidy. Pool was great. Staff was friendly and so helpful! Definitely worth the "splurge." About a 15-20 min walk outside of the ancient town center. Very feasible walk or bike ride. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Perfect location for what I was looking for. Not loud and a little removed from all the action but a very short walk to all the main attractions. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was good. The shower was hot and the bathroom was clean. Nice light and outlet by bed. Overall, great More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Lovely friendly staff, very helpful and speak good English. Great free breakfast and free beer! Clean comfy rooms and single beds rather than bunks which were amazing. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Our stay here was really nice. Everything was clean and tidy, staff were great and the location is really good. Our room is on the bottom floor and there are rats above the ceiling but it really is not a big problem. Would definatley stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 40%
  • 16th Jan 2016

My friend had bedbugs in her dorm bed.staff weren't friendly. However great little restaurant next door. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 2173 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Great pace to stay! Website said it has hairdryers so we didn't bring ours, but the staff member arranged one for us. Not a fan of the wet rooms as bathrooms however I hear that is quite common here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 5th Feb 2016

This was such a fun place to stay great atmosphere would stay here again! Free breakfast which was real good to!! Rooms were clean beds were squeaky but that didn't bother us too much! More
charlottietea (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback