X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hoi An, Vietnam

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 28th Jan 2016

AMAZING experience! Rooms were clean and tidy. Pool was great. Staff was friendly and so helpful! Definitely worth the "splurge." About a 15-20 min walk outside of the ancient town center. Very feasible walk or bike ride. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

I would highly recommend this place. Special mention to Jennifer for being so accommodating More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

The hostel was great, Kimmy is really nice! Love the free beer/breakfast. The location is nice and quiet. The rooms have lockers in them, which is really nice when you want to leave something behind. A towel is not included with your room, so be sure to have one or it's 20,000VND. The lady More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

The hostel was In a fantastic spot. Not too far from old town. PROS: great staff, good English, social area massive, free breakfast is always a bonus, good airport service, fantastic customer service, accommodating, hot showers and very clean CONS a little on the pricey end for More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 2167 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 54%
  • 5th Feb 2016

More of a hostel than hotel. We booked the superior room. Sheets were dirty, shower was cold and the cleaners walked into our room without knocking. Good atmosphere out the back and is great for meeting people and the free brekky was yum. But overall a less than average stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Not the best place. Hotel was 20 minutes walk from the bars on the river. The beds were really squeaky and unstable so whenever anyone turned over the whole bed moved. I think the room was swept maybe once but not cleaned and it felt a bit dirty in general in the hotel. The weather wasn't More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Our stay here was really nice. Everything was clean and tidy, staff were great and the location is really good. Our room is on the bottom floor and there are rats above the ceiling but it really is not a big problem. Would definatley stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 40%
  • 16th Jan 2016

My friend had bedbugs in her dorm bed.staff weren't friendly. However great little restaurant next door. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback