X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 540 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Simon's hostel is located in a scary building, but it can add some adventure to your trip. And to be honest, we didn't have any problem or security concerns. The location is simply perfect for city exploring. Rooms is very tiny, just bed and bathroom, no window, no extra space or wardrobe. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

The room itself was great! Simon did a great job of keeping it tidy, replacing the bed sheets and towels on a very regular basis. The lobby of the hotel made us a bit nervous, however! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1067 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Check Inn HK

  • 3/F, Kwong Wah Mansion, 269-273 Hennessy Road,Wan Chai, Hong Kong
  • 91%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Great stay here. Comfy beds, nice common area to meet people, and staff is willing to give recommendations. Free water and candy in the lobby. There are only 2 bathrooms but it wasn't too much of an issue. Location is great and only a short walk to the MTR station. LOVED Hong Kong and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Apr 2014

I really appreciate all the help and pieces of advice from.the staff, they suggested me very nice places to visit and a couple of restaurants that were super nice and affordable. The location was good and the place was always clean. The staff is super friendly and open. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Pandora after 80s

  • Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit, Hong Kong
  • 91%
  • 7th Apr 2014

It's a little bit confusing to get there, we got really late and the staff waited for us. Great location, great facilities. Definetely stay there again More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2014

周围交通餐饮购物都很方便,很好的员工,住在最外边的有窗的大床房间环境还不错 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Y-Loft

  • Youth Square, 238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
  • 83%
  • 9th Jan 2014

Its a hotel. Little bit far from central, but rooms are very big) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Dec 2013

I rated the location "average" ONLY because its a 20 min subway ride from the Central district of Hongkong. We wanted to stay out and commute to Central and thats one of the reasons why we chose the Y-Loft. Bottom line: If you dont mind a 20 min ride on the Island line..and Chai Wan, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 800 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Good location, good staff, clean room. Great for a 2 days trips. Be aware the room is very small, this might not suit everyone's taste and size, however it includes a tiny but spotless shower room More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Mar 2014

Lisa is very friendly and helpful. The room was well-cleaned each day. It is situated in Chungking Mansion, a VERY interesting, international home to mahy people from all over. Excellent curries on the ground floor. The only caveat is that there is just one elevator and sometimes long More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 634 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Homy Inn

  • Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • 89%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Very helpful staff. Well maintained and clean rooms. Situated in a very convenient location and great value for money. More
sumajain886755 (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

It's a little off he beaten track and hard to find but the staff were very friendly and looked after your bags after you checked out and went out sightseeing and the room although very small was clean and comfortable. Would recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Thank you for providing me clean towels and nice hair dryer, which is very important to me. The staff is really nice and friendly. Although the building is a little bit scary, I feel comfortable and safe as always. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Apr 2014

It is one of the best hostels in Nathan Road that I've been. The staff is very kind, they help you in everything you need. The room was clean. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2496 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Yesinn @CAUSEWAY BAY

  • 2/F, Nan Yip Building, 472, Hennessy Road, (Entrance on Tang Lung Street), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
  • 86%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Very nice, clear, cozy and useful. Next time i will stay this place in Hong Kong. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Location is AMAZING! Right in the center of Causway Bay, close to MRT and many bus lines, lots of restaurants and other attractions nearby. Facilities are GREAT! Clean rooms and bathrooms, hot water, a/c, fast wifi, a good kitchen, laundry facilities, great hang-out areas, luggage More
flyfresno1609 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Hong Kong Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback