X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1211 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Check Inn HK

  • 3/F, Kwong Wah Mansion, 269-273 Hennessy Road,Wan Chai, Hong Kong
  • 80%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Location is easy to find. Staffs are friendly and helpful. They are also prompt and fast in handling matters. Beds are comfortable and sturdy. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Very good located and clean, every time there was a person cleaning the toilet and living room. Of course a small building but as all ones in HK i believe. The attention of the staff to help you is very good!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 18th May 2014

The Staff are friendly and always on duty. Rooms are small but adequate for such a good location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2014

It was my second stay at Lee Garden Guest House, what can I say? Everything was good also this time: perfect location, close to MTR, 7/11, excellent and very very very friendly staff (all of them!), spotlessly clean room, very safe in there: they give you a room key, a floor door key and More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 21st Apr 2014

Fantastic location, friendly and secure. I even got an upgrade from a single bed to double. Forgot my toothbrush and there was even one to use. Shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom, free coffee and not to mention free 24 hr internet. Value for money at it's finest. Highly recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The Indonesian lady was absolutely lovely to us and the other woman wih I think owned it spoke no English but was very nice. It was basic but it was fine and the location was great, I would be willing to stay there again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 547 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 1st May 2014

Nice clean and comfortable little hostel/guesthouse in the peculiar building that is Chungking Mansions. The best thing about the hostel is Simon, a friendly, helpful and efficient host - he was always on hand when you needed him. The only downside to the hostel is you have to take a More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Apr 2014

Very clean! It's so hard to find a guest house that clean in that building. Simon is also very friendly. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 695 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Homy Inn

  • Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • 60%
  • 16th Jul 2014

It was alright. The location was pretty dingy but I think that was the country than the hostel. On the website it said that it had 24 hours service but when we had a mishap on the 2nd night, they informed us that no one was working. The night after, they did not effectively remedy the More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Good hotel. To bad that the airco is so noisy thats its impossible to sleep with it running. The alternative is sweat. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 315 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Pandora after 80s

  • Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit, Hong Kong
  • 91%
  • 18th Jun 2014

Excellent hostel. Common area is great for meeting people and has an amazing view over the harbor. Location in Causeway Bay is convenient with food and shopping, even supermarket on the same block. Facilities would be perfect if they had a way to do laundry! Even a bucket, detergent, and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Jun 2014

If the bathroom is renewed, it will be perfect. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Danny was very kind and super helpful. He took the time to sit down with us and show us all sorts of attractions on a map and made sure we were comfortable. The hostel was secure, very clean, and quiet. Our bed was huge and really comfortable. My only complaint is that we struggled to find More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Feb 2014

Very easy to find from Mongkok MTR station. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a bit small but they are clean. Was there for one night and enjoyed my stay, will definitely come back here in the future! And also, they allow you to store your luggage for the day in case you have More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Australian Guest house

  • Block D, 16/F, Flat D7, Chungking Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I have been for the second time in the Australien Guesthouse. It is located in the Center of Hongkong . The rooms are very nice, and absolutely clean. The stuff is allways very kind and helpfull. The price is ok.A very nice place for a visite of Hongkong. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st May 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights and it was amazing. Room is small but very comfortable and clean. Great wi-fi in the rooms and a perfect location. Will definitely return to this hostel! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Hong Kong Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback