X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 539 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

The room itself was great! Simon did a great job of keeping it tidy, replacing the bed sheets and towels on a very regular basis. The lobby of the hotel made us a bit nervous, however! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Perfect location in Hong Kong! Simon (the owner) is a nice and very helpful person! Excellent place to stay in Hong Kong More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1058 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Check Inn HK

  • 3/F, Kwong Wah Mansion, 269-273 Hennessy Road,Wan Chai, Hong Kong
  • 83%
  • 13th Apr 2014

The hostel was very clean and the furnishings were fairly new. Internet was fast and free, which is always nice. Everything was good. The bathroom and showers are a bit small, but that's normal for Hong Kong. Bring your towels! :) More
joethetraveler (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Very nice hostel, very clean and the people are very friendly. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Y-Loft

  • Youth Square, 238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
  • 83%
  • 9th Jan 2014

Its a hotel. Little bit far from central, but rooms are very big) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Dec 2013

I rated the location "average" ONLY because its a 20 min subway ride from the Central district of Hongkong. We wanted to stay out and commute to Central and thats one of the reasons why we chose the Y-Loft. Bottom line: If you dont mind a 20 min ride on the Island line..and Chai Wan, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Pandora after 80s

  • Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit, Hong Kong
  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2014

周围交通餐饮购物都很方便,很好的员工,住在最外边的有窗的大床房间环境还不错 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2014

I am very satisfied about the Hong Kong travel, The hotel service is very good, the waiter was active to help me solve the problem, It makes me feel very warm. Almost Other hotels in Hong Kong seems to have to pay for WIFI.but it's free in this hotel. The Hotel prices are not More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 800 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Good location, good staff, clean room. Great for a 2 days trips. Be aware the room is very small, this might not suit everyone's taste and size, however it includes a tiny but spotless shower room More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Mar 2014

Lisa is very friendly and helpful. The room was well-cleaned each day. It is situated in Chungking Mansion, a VERY interesting, international home to mahy people from all over. Excellent curries on the ground floor. The only caveat is that there is just one elevator and sometimes long More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 630 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Homy Inn

  • Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • 89%
  • 10th Apr 2014

very clean room, bed is always packed nicely. hot water is good too. need to make sure that the water dispenser is working. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Great location close to Victoria Harbour and bustling area. Room clean but TINY. We have stayed in many rooms in HK and this is the absolute smallest. How can rooms can be advertised as "doubles" when the bed in them is just wider than a single, and shorter than the average bed. Myself and More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2489 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Yesinn @CAUSEWAY BAY

  • 2/F, Nan Yip Building, 472, Hennessy Road, (Entrance on Tang Lung Street), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Hotel staff are suuuper friendly and helpful.Rooms, though sharing with 8 other guests, are very spacious and clean. Great location and fast wifi. Will definitely come back on my next trip! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Check in was quick, but reading about pest control on a board at the reception did not make me happy even though I did not see anything. I liked the location (good food close by) and the staff was friendly. Bus to the airport was very close by. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1383 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Hong Kong Hostel

  • A1, 3/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
  • 60%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Average hostel, all about Location on Causeway Bay More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Generally good. Good location. More
Anonymous (Mongolia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Hong Kong Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback