X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1216 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Check Inn HK

  • 3/F, Kwong Wah Mansion, 269-273 Hennessy Road,Wan Chai, Hong Kong
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The staff was absolutely wonderful. It was my first time staying in a hostel and I will definitely continue that. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2014

More activities and social functions on the weekend please! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Australian Guest house

  • Block D, 16/F, Flat D7, Chungking Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I have been for the second time in the Australien Guesthouse. It is located in the Center of Hongkong . The rooms are very nice, and absolutely clean. The stuff is allways very kind and helpfull. The price is ok.A very nice place for a visite of Hongkong. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st May 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights and it was amazing. Room is small but very comfortable and clean. Great wi-fi in the rooms and a perfect location. Will definitely return to this hostel! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 547 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 1st May 2014

Nice clean and comfortable little hostel/guesthouse in the peculiar building that is Chungking Mansions. The best thing about the hostel is Simon, a friendly, helpful and efficient host - he was always on hand when you needed him. The only downside to the hostel is you have to take a More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Apr 2014

Very clean! It's so hard to find a guest house that clean in that building. Simon is also very friendly. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 21st Apr 2014

Fantastic location, friendly and secure. I even got an upgrade from a single bed to double. Forgot my toothbrush and there was even one to use. Shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom, free coffee and not to mention free 24 hr internet. Value for money at it's finest. Highly recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The Indonesian lady was absolutely lovely to us and the other woman wih I think owned it spoke no English but was very nice. It was basic but it was fine and the location was great, I would be willing to stay there again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 696 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Homy Inn

  • Flat C, 8th floor, Union Mansion, 33-35 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • 60%
  • 16th Jul 2014

It was alright. The location was pretty dingy but I think that was the country than the hostel. On the website it said that it had 24 hours service but when we had a mishap on the 2nd night, they informed us that no one was working. The night after, they did not effectively remedy the More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The service at Homy Inn is exceptional! Upon confirmation owner Ricky whatsapp clear directions to the hostel. The hostel is very clean and modern similar to the photos on the website. The beds are a little hard but we got an extra blanket for bedding. Before we checked out my friend More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Pandora after 80s

  • Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay D1 exit, Hong Kong
  • 91%
  • 18th Jun 2014

Excellent hostel. Common area is great for meeting people and has an amazing view over the harbor. Location in Causeway Bay is convenient with food and shopping, even supermarket on the same block. Facilities would be perfect if they had a way to do laundry! Even a bucket, detergent, and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Jun 2014

If the bathroom is renewed, it will be perfect. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2758 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Yesinn @CAUSEWAY BAY

  • 2/F, Nan Yip Building, 472, Hennessy Road, (Entrance on Tang Lung Street), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
  • 89%
  • 25th Jul 2014

It’s a great trip.The hostel is value for money! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

What a great hostel! The staff were fantastic, the rooms were clean and spacious for a hostel in Hong Kong. Location was perfect, very close to MTR and the facilities are better than any other hostel I have stayed in Hong Kong. Highly recommend this hostel More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.8

  • New Peking Guest House

  • A1 12/F Block A Chung King Mansion, Yau Tsim Mong District (Tsim Sha Tsui), Hong Kong
  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2014

I have stayed in many hostels at the Chung King Mansion and this is my third time staying at this hostel. It's better than the others I have stayed at. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Small, but clean rooms, friendly staff, location at the heart of Kowloon. I will come back! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Hong Kong Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback