X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1747 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 1st Mar 2015

Well run hostel. Centrally located in Waikiki. 10 minute walk to the beach. Bars and restaurants 1 min walk. Social atmosphere but not a party hostel which I prefer. The main drawback is that you are surrounded by high rise apartment buildings, and the noises and lights of the city, really More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Well located hostel. Love the fact that you can borrow beach toys such as body boards, towels, etc. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1195 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

I loved this hostel. The rooms have fridges and bathrooms. The rooftop lounge area is amazing. The people are 100% awesome. :-] More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Can't ask for a better location More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Very good location and security! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Upon leaving this hostel - a day early - I looked at the wall and noticed the "artwork" in my room. It was a black frame with cardboard in it. That non-existent art sums up my stay. I was checked in without incident, however I was only given A sheet as linen. My bed was devoid of any More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 26th Feb 2015

i asked the stuff to book the shuttle to the airport. and the driver, roberts express shuttle, required 30usd for one way. usually 30(28) usd for 2 ways. i payed it caz no time for check in the flight. but very complain. its not the hostel service for shuttle but the stuff should make More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 17th Feb 2015

There is a guy that works at the front desk that has deeds. Something is wrong with him, he is on a high horse and needs to step down. Made the time there awkward, he just yells at everyone. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 848 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

We stayed in a private which was connected to one of the dorm rooms. Bed was pretty comfy. Had a good stay overall, although the bathroom in our room was pretty moldy. Other rooms had nicer bathrooms though. Overall it wasn't bad, and the location is perfect, only a block from the beach More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 27th Feb 2015

The wifi wasn't working and when we told the stuff that it isn't working, they just said that it should work, again and again. Our room and the bathroom were really dirty. The stove in the kitchen was old and not clean. The location is ok and they offer free pancakes in the morning. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback