X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1650 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Our room /bed was basic and although a private room with key had no security locker but you get what you pay for. Staff were nice, wifi was quite good although not available in our room, free toast and jam and hire of snorkel set and body board was great. Good deal for budget traveller. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 25th Sep 2014

The place is kind of ratty, lots of cockroaches around, guests leave their stuff all over the floor instead of in the plastic 'lockers'. The thing I missed more than anything is a decent commons area with couches, places to sit, and an accessable bookshelf. Instead you either lie in your More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1088 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 12th Oct 2014

I've stayed here before and was pleased enough to return on my way through. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, upgraded facilities, extremely convenient location. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

This hostel was a ten out of ten. Best hostel in waikiki for sure. Setting a very high standard. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

I would like to be told at check in which rooms have lockers. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Close to Waikiki beach and bus stop. Rooms have kitchen with fridge but not all are fully equipped... Breakfast from 9-10 ok, cleanliness depends on roommates ;) staff great and you can get beach stuff for free, boards for small money... More
iral (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 7th Oct 2014

The booked two single beds were actually a bunk bed, rooms were not cleanded daily, WIFI did not work, hostel staff was rather interested in their private stuff than dealing with the guests. Very cheap and excellent loacation in Waikiki though. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Fantastic location. Only wish they had a fan in the common room -- it gets too hot during the days there. :-) More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 755 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Very helpful people! Only one block from the best points on waikiki beach. The rooms a pretty good, enough for staying several days. They have a lot of entertainment activities, and those are really cheap! It's an awesome place!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 4th Oct 2014

very dirty ... the bathroom, oh my god what a nightamre ! no furnitures, only beds ... close to the beach, just 5 min walking More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Was a little disappointed that hotel was advertised with double beds in pics to find we were given bunk beads,many cockroach sitings as well as hidden taxes not explained at time of booking More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

There were quite a few cockroaches and bugs in the room. There was a pest control service on Thur 5 June 2014 however this did not seem to help. The breakfast was also quite poor, with a very limited selection and staff were unable to advise what was in the breads bad there were no More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback