X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1743 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Well located hostel. Love the fact that you can borrow beach toys such as body boards, towels, etc. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Not hugely clean however clean enough to stay in. We stayed there for a week. Fantastic location and easy to get around with lots of helpful information and staff in the lobby. The private rooms are lovely, we moved into a private room half way through our stay which made the stay for more More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1191 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Can't ask for a better location More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

First hostel stay and wasn't sure what to expect but made some great friends. Could have been cleaner but would have been better in all female dorm. Was good overall! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Very good location and security! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Upon leaving this hostel - a day early - I looked at the wall and noticed the "artwork" in my room. It was a black frame with cardboard in it. That non-existent art sums up my stay. I was checked in without incident, however I was only given A sheet as linen. My bed was devoid of any More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 17th Feb 2015

There is a guy that works at the front desk that has deeds. Something is wrong with him, he is on a high horse and needs to step down. Made the time there awkward, he just yells at everyone. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Stayed in an 8 bed female dorm, only small lockers that you have to pay for and not enough for everyone in the room. Should provide big lockers for free. Hostel is noisy at night, which is ok if you are going out but not if you are staying in so perhaps stay somewhere else if you want more More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 844 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 20th Feb 2015

pots and pans in the kitchen for the studio unit could do with replacement, several of the bottoms were not flat so it makes it harder to heat and cook. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Feb 2015

I slept in a 4er dorm for women. It was plactical to have a bathroom inside the room, but it was not realy clean and water didn't come from the tap on the sink. The shower worked. The room was a passage way for an another room. The breakfast with coffee and pancakes was very fine. More
atk_waka9764 (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback