X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1120 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Great location!! My only complaint is the bathroom in the room smelled pretty bad. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Nov 2014

This hostel was an old hotel. Each room is a hotel room with bunk beds, a kitchenette, lockers (bring your own lock) and bathroom with shower. Towels are available for $1. Good sitting area upstairs, although the night I was there not too many people congregating there. Decent beach a More
alexprodan3125 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1671 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Nov 2014

This hostel is just perfect. The atmosphere is so peaceful and friendly. You can enjoy a quiet night or you can go out with people of the hostel or your friends. You can borrow a lot of things for free and last but not least breakfast is excellent !!! I recommend this one to anyone !! More
Anonymous (Egypt) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 10th Nov 2014

The staff at the hostel are great. We enjoyed our stay and interacting with the staff very much. The WIFI/ isn't very good -- it is slow and sometimes intermittent. They have a nice "do it yourself" breakfast which I enjoyed most mornings. Some evenings there are "feeds" -- speghetti and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 353 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2014

The bed in room 401 probably needs to be fixed ? More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Nov 2014

When the Kitchen, Great Room and TV room are finished with the remodel, things will be back to normal and convenient once again. We have stayed here three different times over four years. Great location. Great price. More
lyndalarry6861 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

I would like to be told at check in which rooms have lockers. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Close to Waikiki beach and bus stop. Rooms have kitchen with fridge but not all are fully equipped... Breakfast from 9-10 ok, cleanliness depends on roommates ;) staff great and you can get beach stuff for free, boards for small money... More
iral (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 777 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Not clean, stuff got stolen, generally more random than nice. Staff was really nice and helpful, though. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 8th Nov 2014

The place is a DUMP. Never stayed there. Paid for 1 night but as soon as we saw the room brought our luggage down the 3 flights of stairs (no elevator) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Was a little disappointed that hotel was advertised with double beds in pics to find we were given bunk beads,many cockroach sitings as well as hidden taxes not explained at time of booking More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

There were quite a few cockroaches and bugs in the room. There was a pest control service on Thur 5 June 2014 however this did not seem to help. The breakfast was also quite poor, with a very limited selection and staff were unable to advise what was in the breads bad there were no More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback