X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1685 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

Great location. Walking distance to Ala Moana, the beach and Diamond Head but also near all the major bus lines you could need. Staff was very friendly and offered excellent recommendations for activities while I was there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Dec 2014

I loved it at seaside, the staff are super nice and helpful and you'll meet super cool ppl to hang out with. The best location in central waikiki close to the beach and surf! Thanks Seaside hostel! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1135 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 13th Dec 2014

The staff is very polite and solves almost all issues within minutes. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Dec 2014

This hostel is on a street with many other hotels next to Waikiki beach therefore it is a great location. The rooms each have their own fridge bathroom and kitchen area (although you can't cook in your room, the extra sink is useful). Additionally, there is a very nice rooftop area with a More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 360 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Dec 2014

since Paul has taken over as general manager the hostel has improved in all areas you need a combination freezer regrigerator More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2014

The bed in room 401 probably needs to be fixed ? More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Wonderful hostel, great place to stay. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Love the location and the staff were top-notch. Stayed in building C, which I’m told was new. No lockers in the rooms, so had to bug staff to store my laptop when I wanted to hit the beach. Hopefully they’ll correct this.... More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 800 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 14th Dec 2014

In a pretty old building but awesome location, fun staff and easy going vibe. Thanks guys!! :) More
haileebethyname1446 (Australia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 14th Dec 2014

I would stay again. The location is PHENOMENAL, though the accommodations themselves are quite old. The included breakfast was cooked pancakes, which were lovely, but you get them when they're served (circa 9 am in my case). I'd have preferred basic toast and cereal on my own clock quite More
geronimoindeed8837 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Was a little disappointed that hotel was advertised with double beds in pics to find we were given bunk beads,many cockroach sitings as well as hidden taxes not explained at time of booking More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback