X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1810 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th May 2015

Awsome hostel ! Really nice staff and the location si perfect. It was the best hostel i had during my trip. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th May 2015

I miss Seaside! More
lele_dcb7924 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 20th May 2015

Excellent kitchen! Super clean! Nice beds! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th May 2015

This was my first Hostel experience ever and I'm thrilled that it was so pleasant! The staff were very friendly- especially Paul the retired school teacher. He was very friendly and event lent me a lock to store my valuables while I went to the beach. The hostel is extremely central and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1243 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 15th May 2015

It is a great place to stay if you are traveling alone because people get to know each other! They offer free barbecue and free pizza nights (on specific days) and it is a good opportunity to meet new people!! I recommend and if I come back to Honolulu I will definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th May 2015

Nice hostel, very friendly staff, excellent location near the beach, free barbecue and pizza some evenings on the beautiful terrace on the roof. I extended my stay there and can definitely recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

The beachside hostel was great. the staff know where to go had a lot of information. the clean everyday. the atmosphere was great. this was my first time staying at a hostel and it was worth it. I will stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

I thought the location was excellent! The staff were all kind and courteous and very helpful! I enjoyed the added bonus of the wonderful, blessed breakfast! It was perfect for the start of day! The rooms were a bit crowded with 8 girls in a room and hardly any where to move with luggage More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 897 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 22nd May 2015

I was surprised that to get a towel it was a $2 fee for the first towel even though afterwards it's unlimited change. Also, in other hostels that I have stayed, there was no problems with using the shower after check out but here, they suggested that a half day be paid for the spot. Also More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd May 2015

Mix up with our booking More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback