X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1781 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Really nice hostel with great and super friendly staff. Clean, good location and free breakfast (just bread and coffee/tea though!). The nights we stayed there it was a free spagetti meal one night and free waffles for breakfast the second day - really awesome! Unfortunately we didn't More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2015

The location is great in Waikiki but the rooms are very noisy. All the noise from outside can be heard inside and there aren't good curtains so the light comes inside in the morning. Also the mattresses aren't the best. So it's not really a hostel where you can get great sleep. Everything More
groovie1011 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 15th Apr 2015

The bath tub got a lot of stain or soap stain. The people who works there very helpful and nice. Location the best. Very safe with the gate close all the time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Apr 2015

excellent in all categories like location, staff, cleanliness, safety of belongings, security... More
khoa_18984761 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1225 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Feels more like a luxury motel than a hostel. Perhaps that's why people don't gather in the common areas as much as other hostels I've stayed in. The common areas are also split up between the 3rd and 1st floor. The people are friendly, one resident ordered pizza for everyone during my More
patr_ck (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Nice to be in an air conditioned 4 person dorm! Amazing location - beach is 2 minutes away, and shops, restaurants, and activities all within walking distance! My only suggestion would be to advertise a fridge/freezer in each room rather than a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Really loving there, definitely come back there :D More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Mar 2015

great location, room was big, staff were great More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 876 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 14th Apr 2015

This place is absolutely amazing! 😀 More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Me and my daughter had a awesome time the free pancakes and lovelt meals that were cooked for all that stayed at the hostel I miss hawaii the weather,beach,shopping I would definately recommend polynesian hostel to anyone on a budget many thanks dalea moonia from new zealand mahalo!!! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback