X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1636 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Great location, no lockers in the room but staff offered to keep your valuables. The staff were nice but mainly clueless even the blonde lady in her sixties. Would go back again More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 30th Aug 2014

Amazing location! Loved the atmosphere and openness of everything. Cleanliness was average, the sheets were clean but there were cockroaches both nights in area around kitchen (none in the rooms though). More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1058 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 6th Sep 2014

I stayed in a shared room with 3 other girls, and the only problem was the shower, that was very little water, and the cleaning of the bathroom... They offer BBQ and pizza night, wich is awesome so we can meet people that are staying in the other rooms, since I was travelling alone, this More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Sep 2014

The hostel was perfect, no other way of describing it. The staff were great, the rooms were clean with plenty of space, the people were very friendly and the rooftop was a perfect place to relax after the sun went down and start the night. Once I'm unpacked and re-adjusted to Australia, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2014

I loved my stay it was 2 blocks away from the Waikiki beach, the staff was nice and the rooms where clean! It reminded me of my college days. If you debating on staying at a hostel trust me no worries you will love it I didn't wanna leave I will miss my roommates so much. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

No aircon but thats really the only negative!the location is amazing it is right next to the beach so for the money its perfect!staff are helpful and really friendly as much as they can be More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice friendly place. Near bus stops and beach, restaurants and shops. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Pretty awesome hostel, staff are helpful and welcoming. Great place if your travelling alone you meet plenty of people. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 744 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Brilliant place to stay, great social atmosphere! I felt very comfortable with my stay here! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Close to the beach, friendly staff! Good prices! 😊 More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Was a little disappointed that hotel was advertised with double beds in pics to find we were given bunk beads,many cockroach sitings as well as hidden taxes not explained at time of booking More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

There were quite a few cockroaches and bugs in the room. There was a pest control service on Thur 5 June 2014 however this did not seem to help. The breakfast was also quite poor, with a very limited selection and staff were unable to advise what was in the breads bad there were no More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback