X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1623 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Perfect atmosphere and super nice staff! I enjoyed the stay a lot... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Great location. clean overall. helpful staff. no AC in rooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 311 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

A fantastic base in which to explore waikiki. It is secure, quiet, spotlessly clean and accommodating. However it is the staff who make this place - a credit to HI. Many thanks to Gonzalo, Rocco and Art for being exceptional. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Too hot for the lack of A/C. Fans in the room are honestly ineffective. Wifi only works in the kitchen. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1048 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 12th Aug 2014

It's in a great location, just 3 blocks from the beach. The staff is more than friendly, but positive and upbeat as well. My scruples with security come from my roommates choosing to unlock the door for their own convenience. I did not have anything stolen, however. The rooftop bar is a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Aug 2014

There is no storage for luggage. They just leave it in the office. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Nice friendly place. Near bus stops and beach, restaurants and shops. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Pretty awesome hostel, staff are helpful and welcoming. Great place if your travelling alone you meet plenty of people. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 738 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 10th Aug 2014

+ very close to the beach + communal kitchen, but notnthat big - private room in the back of a dorm More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Really nice place Great staff Near the beach I recommend this place More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Was a little disappointed that hotel was advertised with double beds in pics to find we were given bunk beads,many cockroach sitings as well as hidden taxes not explained at time of booking More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

There were quite a few cockroaches and bugs in the room. There was a pest control service on Thur 5 June 2014 however this did not seem to help. The breakfast was also quite poor, with a very limited selection and staff were unable to advise what was in the breads bad there were no More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback