X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1652 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Excellent hostel. Very attentive staff... More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Oct 2014

We stayed in the cheapest 6-bed mixed dorm - good value for money, clean enough More
jesse_cahill8575 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1093 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 12th Oct 2014

I've stayed here before and was pleased enough to return on my way through. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, upgraded facilities, extremely convenient location. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Oct 2014

I only stayed one night at the hostel, and was invited to go out with a bunch of people as soon as I arrived. I had a great time checking out some Honolulu dancing and karaoke with very friendly and fun people. The staff was great, a couple of them even joined in and suggested where to go. More
gudnyf2614 (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 20th Oct 2014

I think the website for this facility should indicate the size of the lockers because I thought they would be big enough for my whole backpack but they were very small. The lounge area was nice, and I had lots of fun talking with the other hostelers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Every thing was good. It would be better if we had Wi Fi in our room and also the security metal for our window was broken. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

I would like to be told at check in which rooms have lockers. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Close to Waikiki beach and bus stop. Rooms have kitchen with fridge but not all are fully equipped... Breakfast from 9-10 ok, cleanliness depends on roommates ;) staff great and you can get beach stuff for free, boards for small money... More
iral (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 759 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 10th Oct 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at the Polynesian Hostel! Especially the tours are good value for money. One thing they could add is curtains in the rooms so that you dont wake up at 6 am every day. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Very helpful people! Only one block from the best points on waikiki beach. The rooms a pretty good, enough for staying several days. They have a lot of entertainment activities, and those are really cheap! It's an awesome place!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Was a little disappointed that hotel was advertised with double beds in pics to find we were given bunk beads,many cockroach sitings as well as hidden taxes not explained at time of booking More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

There were quite a few cockroaches and bugs in the room. There was a pest control service on Thur 5 June 2014 however this did not seem to help. The breakfast was also quite poor, with a very limited selection and staff were unable to advise what was in the breads bad there were no More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback