X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2072 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Very nice hostel with great location and an amazing atmosphere. Everyone was super nice and we met awesome people there. Loved hanging out in the courtyard :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Feb 2016

My stay at the Seaside Hostel was very pleasant, all of the staff members I encountered were both very friendly and accommodating. All facilities were kept clean and the hostels location is perfect for exploring Waikiki, everything I needed was within walking distance. For 25 dollars a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 607 Total Reviews

No.2

  • HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu
  • 60%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Careful: Additional/hidden costs for non-HI members and parking. The street, other guests, A/C from the neighboring building, in combination with the non-existing windows makes it EXTREMELY noisy, especially at night. Found a long hair on my pillow. Overall still an ok stay in an otherwise More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Excellent location, nice room and kind staff. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1419 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Nice location. : ) More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Really good place with good helpful workers. Perfect location right next to the beach and in walking distance to shopping and everything else in Waikiki. I would definitely stay here again. Only thing that gets a thumbs down is the 'breakfast', just be prepared its just bread and jam and More
Anonymous (Jamaica) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

It is about a five minute walk from the beach! The staff was very helpful and everyone was very friendly. We had a good trip! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Great location and friendly professional staff. Excellent crash pad for checking out Waikiki and Oahu. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1106 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 5th Feb 2016

You get what you pay for so it did a job for our one night stop over. Bathroom was old and needed replacing, a few cockroaches crawling about and no curtains! But location was good and the rooms were spacious for an 8 bed dorm. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Sheets were stained with blood and you know what, and the bed (double) was the most uncomfortable I have slept in. Each slight shift in bed sounded like a tree was about to fall down, and I had to sleep on two towels to stop the springs jabing through the cover into my ribs. Very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback