X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1599 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Lovely hostel close to the beach and buzzing streets of Waikiki. My room was only cleaned twice during my 7 nights stay which I think is too little but otherwise good! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Great stay. Robin is great. Feels like home while you're there. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

That location for that price is great! Well equiped kitchen, two big fridges, easy to meet other travellers. One small minus, the guest computer was out of order. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Very dull and boring hotel. The atmosphere was quite depressing really. There is a no alcohol rule which of course tames the hostel naturally, but regardless the common areas were uninviting and had no social comfort. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 30th Jun 2014

pleasant and helpful staff..especially liked the full kitchens in the dorms More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Compared to European hostels, Waikiki Beachside certainly has a some work to do on the charm stakes before it is on a par. My room was certainly in need of a lick of paint and a cleaner bathroom. On the plus side the hostel is central and right by the beach. The staff are all so More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1034 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 4th Jul 2014

A GREAT location. There is no real communal area bar the roof, so it's not always easy to meet people other than those you meet in your room. Good luck with that! Breakfast isn't really breakfast buuuut it is great of them to put out some things if you're trying to save on spending so, More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Building was going on during our stay. Made accessing our room a problem some times, checkout was nearly impossible due to building outside of the office. We were turned away several times then asked by other staff members why we were still in our room!! We hired snorkle set for $12each. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 726 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Best time of my life, ive stayed at plenty lonley hotels. Hostle life was awesomeness, they pair u with great mates, room was open an airy, staff was alert and helpful, kitchen easy to use 20 actual steps to the beach I counted abc stores at each corner for supplements, laundry was More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Great location and a stones throw away from the bus to the airport and the beach. Awesome atmosphere and friendly helpful staff. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

There were quite a few cockroaches and bugs in the room. There was a pest control service on Thur 5 June 2014 however this did not seem to help. The breakfast was also quite poor, with a very limited selection and staff were unable to advise what was in the breads bad there were no More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback