X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1808 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th May 2015

I miss Seaside! More
lele_dcb7924 (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th May 2015

Good location, cool crew perfect base in Waikiki More
jordanwsmith5418 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 442 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 10th May 2015

This was my first Hostel experience ever and I'm thrilled that it was so pleasant! The staff were very friendly- especially Paul the retired school teacher. He was very friendly and event lent me a lock to store my valuables while I went to the beach. The hostel is extremely central and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th May 2015

This Hostel has a really good location just a block back from the beach and its central enough in Waikiki that's its not far to walk anywhere. The bus stops are also only a block away too. The Hostel is a bit barren and sparse and in need of a facelift.We stayed in a Private Twin and the More
keppers (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1242 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 15th May 2015

It is a great place to stay if you are traveling alone because people get to know each other! They offer free barbecue and free pizza nights (on specific days) and it is a good opportunity to meet new people!! I recommend and if I come back to Honolulu I will definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th May 2015

Such a good hostel. The rooms have a private bathroom. Everything is new and clean. Free pizza on Tuesday nights is delicious. All the staff were awesome! Wish I could have stayed longer. Can't hear noise from other rooms which is great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 14th May 2015

24/7 reception is great and the reason I stayed here when flying in in the middle of the night. Hostel is kinda average, nothing fancy, but nothing too bad either. Although I saw the cleaners do a good job, its overall quite a dirty place though and could use a bit of an upgrade. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 26th Apr 2015

We only stayed here one night . The staff was nice enough to let us store our luggage until it was time to check in. Very close to Waikiki. Cheaper than staying in a hotel. The bathroom wasn't very clean, even after the cleaning crew came through. We stayed in a mixed 8 bed dorm. It was More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 891 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 17th May 2015

The room and bathroom were ditry and smelled so bad. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Apr 2015

It was sooo good, we stayed much longer than we expected :) so did the other guests!!! More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback