X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1513 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 1st Apr 2014

The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It's value for money if you book through hotelworld.com and the location is perfect! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Overall, it is a great place to hang out and meet new friends. The bedroom is ok, but the location is perfect! Definitely will come back. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 10th Mar 2014

Although the hostel is in a great location (close to the zoo and Waikiki Beach), it needs to undergo some major renovations - the bathrooms are really old and not always very clean. It tends to get loud in the nights (people talking, and close to a big road), so it is important to bring More
michnama (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 7th Mar 2014

The room are very small for 8 people. There is 4 beds in the room and another 4 beds in the kitchen !! We are totally compressed !! Any place tu put the luggage. And one bathroom was too small for 8 people !! I asked to change for a private room and shared bathroom. But There were 2 old More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 6th Apr 2014

The hostel was run down but was in a good location and had all cooking facilities. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Apr 2014

A great location- 2 minute walk to the beach and close to diamond head as well. Easy bus access and tons of stores nearby. Surrounding area is expensive bc it's Waikiki but the hostel makes a stay in Waikiki a little easier. The room was cleaned everyday and the staff mostly had good More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 3rd Nov 2013

i think cleaners took some of my makeup and a favourite t shirt of min :( I had it before I got to the hotel and then when I checked my suitcase / re packed before we left it wasn't there - cleaners were only one's who had access to the room. I mentioned it to reception and left note in More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 978 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

this hostel is great, perfectly located, and the staff was more than one good ask for. i had a wonderful experience and met some really cool people that made my stay more perfect. OMG the beds were heavenly comfy, especially after a day out. I highly recommend this hostel to solo or dual+ More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Stayed here recently. There was no card/EFTPOS facility functioning so we had to pay in cash, which was supposed to be resolved soon but had not been by the time I left (I stayed for a week). I also gave them a $10 deposit for the key, which should/was promised to be returned to me when I More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 684 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Great Hostel, and they offer cool daytrips More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Fan in shower very noisy ,needs replacing. I didn't realise that some guests stayed for months. I would stay there again, it was easy to book from Sydney online. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback