X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1702 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Robin was really sweet and helpful :-) More
HawaiianGirl79 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

This was my very first solo trip and they made me feel at home. The staff was amazing, very welcoming and loving. The Hostel is very clean, very comforting, and in a great location. The staff is always there to answer any questions you may have, as well as the fellow travelers around that More
LeinaElysia (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1166 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Kitchen is great, stocked with herbs - Bathroom great as well - Staff exceptional and dedicated - Just a 3 minute walk from Waikiki - lot's of free rentals including boogey-boards and snorkeling gear - close to shops - close to grocery store - bi-weekly farmers markets, staying for 3 More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Jan 2015

great hostel with a great atmosphere, first i wanted to stay two nights at the end it were 8, this says everything More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 370 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Even though we didn't enjoy Waikiki so much, this hostel was a great find. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our private room with en suite was simple but all we needed as we were out most of the time. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Great location, near than all buses. good hostel More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

In general, the hostel was good. Nevertheless, offering only toast with marmalade or peanut butter for breakfast is quite less. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Dec 2014

The location is amazing. Beds really good! Breakfast average. Good amenities. But the staff could have been better... More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 820 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 13th Jan 2015

My first trip to Hawaii and the staff made it very enjoyable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Jan 2015

The Guided Tours from the Hostel are amazing. And totally worth the cheap amount of money. i sad the rest before already pro good stuff amazing tours very good atmosphere Contra: no common room after 10 pm no kitchen after 10 pm all in all pretty good but the kitchen More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback