X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2070 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 4th Feb 2016

My stay at the Seaside Hostel was very pleasant, all of the staff members I encountered were both very friendly and accommodating. All facilities were kept clean and the hostels location is perfect for exploring Waikiki, everything I needed was within walking distance. For 25 dollars a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 30th Jan 2016

1, The time of breakfast should to change to before 8am, because many people will go traveling before 8am. 2, Some people did not wash his foots, so there is a very very big bad small that others can not bear in the same room.Why no people to remind them? This is the duty of the hostel. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 606 Total Reviews

No.2

  • HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu
  • 60%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Careful: Additional/hidden costs for non-HI members and parking. The street, other guests, A/C from the neighboring building, in combination with the non-existing windows makes it EXTREMELY noisy, especially at night. Found a long hair on my pillow. Overall still an ok stay in an otherwise More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Excellent location, nice room and kind staff. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1417 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Really good place with good helpful workers. Perfect location right next to the beach and in walking distance to shopping and everything else in Waikiki. I would definitely stay here again. Only thing that gets a thumbs down is the 'breakfast', just be prepared its just bread and jam and More
Anonymous (Jamaica) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Feb 2016

There's always someone upfront, very helpful and nice. Two blocks away from the beach and the beds were decent. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

It is about a five minute walk from the beach! The staff was very helpful and everyone was very friendly. We had a good trip! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Great location and friendly professional staff. Excellent crash pad for checking out Waikiki and Oahu. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1106 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 5th Feb 2016

You get what you pay for so it did a job for our one night stop over. Bathroom was old and needed replacing, a few cockroaches crawling about and no curtains! But location was good and the rooms were spacious for an 8 bed dorm. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Sheets were stained with blood and you know what, and the bed (double) was the most uncomfortable I have slept in. Each slight shift in bed sounded like a tree was about to fall down, and I had to sleep on two towels to stop the springs jabing through the cover into my ribs. Very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback