X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Honolulu, USA

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1615 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Great location. clean overall. helpful staff. no AC in rooms. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Okay hostel, but I wouldn't stay here again. I liked the common area, with nice seating options and hammocks. Also the kitchen was fine and it wasn't too big so it's easy to meet people. However, the mattresses were terrible, one shower per room was not enough and no common shower, and the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1042 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 12th Aug 2014

It's in a great location, just 3 blocks from the beach. The staff is more than friendly, but positive and upbeat as well. My scruples with security come from my roommates choosing to unlock the door for their own convenience. I did not have anything stolen, however. The rooftop bar is a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 5th Aug 2014

One of the staff members was quite unhelpful- I stood at reception for 15 minutes waiting to ask a question whilst he chattered away on the phone without so far as acknowledging me. Beds are very creaky. Renovation work was going on at the hostel so very noisy at times. On the plus side More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Shame some of the staff couldn't be a bit more enthusiastic with their guests and actually provide a service u expect from a HI. However Gonzalo and Rocko are fab! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

A nice place, friendly people and an excellent location More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Pretty awesome hostel, staff are helpful and welcoming. Great place if your travelling alone you meet plenty of people. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jun 2014

pleasant and helpful staff..especially liked the full kitchens in the dorms More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 734 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 10th Aug 2014

+ very close to the beach + communal kitchen, but notnthat big - private room in the back of a dorm More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Really nice place Great staff Near the beach I recommend this place More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Was a little disappointed that hotel was advertised with double beds in pics to find we were given bunk beads,many cockroach sitings as well as hidden taxes not explained at time of booking More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

There were quite a few cockroaches and bugs in the room. There was a pest control service on Thur 5 June 2014 however this did not seem to help. The breakfast was also quite poor, with a very limited selection and staff were unable to advise what was in the breads bad there were no More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback