X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 18th May 2015

Jade hotel staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful. We only stayed one night so got a basic double private room- it was really nice and the breakfast fruit buffet was fantastic! Good location. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th May 2015

They took care of everything for me! Also, the best guesthouse breakfast of my stay in Vietnam. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 952 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 49%
  • 19th May 2015

Bar first, hostel second: ideal for 18 year old boys. In the 8 bed dorm, bathroom small with both toilet and shower in it. Slept fine but could use the electricity socket to charge my phone as it's location was close to the bed frame and my adaptor is quite substantial. There is a limited More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 43%
  • 14th May 2015

Wouldn't stay here again. Spent the first night slept against a mouldy wall, to be woken up with a maintenance guy drilling the wall in our room at 9am. Then got swapped rooms but moved into different rooms which I can deal with. But the room I got moved into had one toilet and one shower More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 21st Apr 2015

A very noisy fan and only one bathroom/toilet for all guests. Host family was really great - nice, helpful and you get involved into their family life. More
christianszofer5961 (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 18th Apr 2015

A lovely, friendly family who's home has been converted into a convenient and well-run homestay/hostel. It's $5 a night with free breakfast (breadfast) with omelette and pancakes as well. Well worth the visit if you haven't tried and homestay before and fancy giving it a go! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 15th May 2015

Very nice hostel, felt more like a hotel with dorms! Huge breakfast, strong A/C, good wifi and great access to the best sights in the city. They also rent out bikes to ride to Hoi An which I would definitely recommend if you have time More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 15th May 2015

Amazing breakfast for $2. Dorms big and clean, decent location. No lockers which is a shame but apart from that a great place for a night or two. More
Anonymous (Wales) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

The place, the room and staff are great! They helped us to book a bus and answered all our questions. And we booked a bike for just 5$ per day! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Overall ok for sleeping. It is out of the way of all the bars and stuff. When my friend asked for some lunch the persocat reception said there is a place around the corner you can go!! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback