X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 391 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Great hostel. Very nice and helpful staff. Trips goid vakue. They even have motos to rent. Would stay again without doubt. More
jeremyhandley (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 26th Jul 2015

We ended up being moved to their 'sister hotel' so that we could check in early. We were a little sceptical if it really was an upgrade and a better location but it turned out to be both. The staff were lovely and helpful and our room was very spacious with a huge bed! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

The place, the room and staff are great! They helped us to book a bus and answered all our questions. And we booked a bike for just 5$ per day! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Overall ok for sleeping. It is out of the way of all the bars and stuff. When my friend asked for some lunch the persocat reception said there is a place around the corner you can go!! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1003 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Rooms are a bit small and only one bathroom for 10 people. But those point are the only things that were not so great. Verry nice staff and nice balconies to relax after a day of walking around in town. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

If you've stayed at any other backpackers hostel then you know the crack. Hostel that is also a bar at night. Vietnamese staff are very friendly and helpful but the reps are just annoying alcoholics looking for friends to drink with at night. 6 bed room was quite small but beds were comfy. More
samily (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Not the best of facilities but the staff was very helpful and friendly. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Nice enough hostel espicailly for the price. Staff very nice and it sleeps comfortably in the dorm room. Breakfast is good....... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 14th Aug 2015

staff were brilliant I needed the hospital and they helped me out and were always very helpful. I was upgraded to a 4 bed dorm which was nice of them. lockers are very small and you need your own lock. breakfast is not included even though it says on the hostels website that it is. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 40%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Hostel not new but seems to still be under renovation. Rooftop bar empty and dirty, no playstation and chill out area was a building site, 1 bathroom for 10 bed dorm! Worst squeaking beds all night. The power was off for 12 hours while we stayed and the staff did nothing to help the More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback