Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

  • 95%
  • 398 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2015

From the first delicious cold drink on arrival to the prompt attention to getting a driver organised for a day trip; everything was done to a very high quality. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2015

Clean and well kept hotel. There was welcome drinks and fruits. The western breakfast is good but the vietnamese choices were not that great. The rooms are clean and serviced daily. There is a rooftop common area but is not kept so well. The location is not too far nor too close . Have More
Anonymous (India) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 93%
  • 364 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 28th Nov 2015

Very good wifi, comfortable beds, decent wc/wet room. Very nice breakfast. The owner is very friendly and makes sure you have a good stay. Would defo recommend. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Nov 2015

Viet and his family are some of the best hosts I've ever had. Viet could answer any questions and arrange any tours or rentals you might need, I did the one way Hai Van pass on motorbike. Dorms are great, and breakfast is great and social. The towel was even changed during a 2 night stay. More
foaf (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 81 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

Stayed here for one night before my flight - staff were helpful in booking my airport bus. Rooms were alright, it was quiet and they were very clean and tidy. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 1054 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Friendly staff, room are a little small tho, nice to have a balcony to chill during the day, good place to meet other travellers. More
SebDepire (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 15th Nov 2015

Great hostel as all vietnam backpackers hostels. Good location where you can reach everything easily! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 187 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Rat in the room was a big downside. Staff came into room a few times - once at night when I was trying to sleep and started talking to me which was pretty strange. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 10th Nov 2015

The accomodations were simple, but clean and sufficient. What really made the stay amazing was Duyen's hospitality. Han ? the receptionist was also so nice and helpful. They really made me feel at home and helped with everything I needed. Great place to stay in Hue and inexpensive. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 76%
  • 206 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 12th Nov 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Tigon. The staff here are really friendly and helpful. Rooms are a good size although beds are a little close together. The hostel seems to be attracting a nice group of people. Only negatives I have is that they don't really seem to have a "bar" as More
Tish89 (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Oct 2015

I was there one night during my trip via Hue to Laos. Hostel staff was the best thing! So nice and helpfull. I stayd in the mixed dorm. There was small locker, hard but pretty good bed, ac and hot shower. Cheap and good place. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback