Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

  • 95%
  • 398 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2015

From the first delicious cold drink on arrival to the prompt attention to getting a driver organised for a day trip; everything was done to a very high quality. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2015

Clean and well kept hotel. There was welcome drinks and fruits. The western breakfast is good but the vietnamese choices were not that great. The rooms are clean and serviced daily. There is a rooftop common area but is not kept so well. The location is not too far nor too close . Have More
Anonymous (India) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 93%
  • 359 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Lovely place to stay, very close and convenient to restaurants. Staff were super friendly and sweet! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2015

We had a great stay and will recommend to anyone e we know going to Hue! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 81 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

Stayed here for one night before my flight - staff were helpful in booking my airport bus. Rooms were alright, it was quiet and they were very clean and tidy. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 1051 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 2nd Nov 2015

Clean room, good breakfast, friendly atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Oct 2015

Very social fun hostel. We came on Halloween day and they had a huge party, drink specials, decorations. It was so much fun! The front desk staff was great, very helpful. The only thing was check out was 11 am, but when our roommates checked out at 730, the cleaning staff came in before More
meloleigh (USA) (FEMALE) Globetrotter

  • 82%
  • 187 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Rat in the room was a big downside. Staff came into room a few times - once at night when I was trying to sleep and started talking to me which was pretty strange. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 10th Nov 2015

The accomodations were simple, but clean and sufficient. What really made the stay amazing was Duyen's hospitality. Han ? the receptionist was also so nice and helpful. They really made me feel at home and helped with everything I needed. Great place to stay in Hue and inexpensive. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 76%
  • 205 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 12th Nov 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Tigon. The staff here are really friendly and helpful. Rooms are a good size although beds are a little close together. The hostel seems to be attracting a nice group of people. Only negatives I have is that they don't really seem to have a "bar" as More
Tish89 (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Oct 2015

I was there one night during my trip via Hue to Laos. Hostel staff was the best thing! So nice and helpfull. I stayd in the mixed dorm. There was small locker, hard but pretty good bed, ac and hot shower. Cheap and good place. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback