Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

  • 93%
  • 393 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

For the price you pay, you are definitely getting a lot. They are very generous. The staff are super friendly. You can leave your bags after checking out. Also they allow you to take a shower or freshen up even after check out if you have been out strolling under the hot weather. Amazing More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Great hostel. Very nice and helpful staff. Trips goid vakue. They even have motos to rent. Would stay again without doubt. More
jeremyhandley (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 80 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

The place, the room and staff are great! They helped us to book a bus and answered all our questions. And we booked a bike for just 5$ per day! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Overall ok for sleeping. It is out of the way of all the bars and stuff. When my friend asked for some lunch the persocat reception said there is a place around the corner you can go!! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller

  • 81%
  • 181 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2015

This homestay really is called amazing homestay for a reason. I have stayed in many home stays throughout my time in Asia and never have I been to one that is so accommodating and low in price! The owner Mr John was lovely! Took us to the night market to get food and then cooked us up a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 14th Sep 2015

I didn't end up staying here because as I stepped into the place I realised how bad it was. The staff could not speak a single word of English and the welcome was pretty rough. Worst thing, the place is horribly dirty and depressing, rooms are crammed with ill-looking bunk beds. I left and More
Anonymous (Italy) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 1020 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 4th Oct 2015

pretty good. a big party hostel but if you are into that it's awesome. did the orphanage stay and it was an amazing experience would definitely reccomend it. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Typical hostel with free wifi and breakfast every morning. The staff there are extremely helpful in helping you plan transport and activities. They even booked my next stay at dk's house in Hoi an, which they also own. More
wiseamelia9846 (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 78%
  • 200 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Clean and comfy, great location, friendly staff. Slight amount of mould that could easily be removed in our bathroom. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Great location, big sized rooms and hot showers. Got everything you need for a short time visiting Hue. Friendly staff always smiling. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback