X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 383 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2015

The staff is almost tóó friendly. But we had a very nice stay! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

There were so many people greeting us with smiling faces every time we came or went or sat down to eat breakfast etc. We didn't so much as get the chance to open the door, because there was always staff there springing into action to open it for us. Breakfast was excellent and our room was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 969 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Personal lockers would be nice. Also, maybe restricting noisy activities to the first floor after a certain time. There were some very loud people drinking outside my window until late. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Witnessed the staff not changing the sheets after a person checked out, merely straightened them up from the last person instead!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

The place, the room and staff are great! They helped us to book a bus and answered all our questions. And we booked a bike for just 5$ per day! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Overall ok for sleeping. It is out of the way of all the bars and stuff. When my friend asked for some lunch the persocat reception said there is a place around the corner you can go!! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 20th Jun 2015

The owners were incredibly helpful and kind More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Don't expect anything too flash as this is a homestay not a hotel, but that is what made it great. The family and staff were so kind to me and did everything they could to help me with everything! Even offered to ring the police and track down the taxi that scammed me. Thankyou for showing More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Okay for a few nights.the lady working at the front desk seemed to be only when the boss was there.Told her wifi was not working and she said to try again and I told her I already did. So she called someone and told me they will come and fix it.They never came. Nor did she bother to ask if More
theghettoasian (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Fairly standard hostel; staff were nice and everything was reasonably clean. Hue is pretty small so the location is okay, though it's about 20-25 minutes walk to the citadel (wouldn't recommend too much walking before hours in the sun in the citadel), but it's close to a lot of bars and More
lws42 (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback