X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Great place with amazing staff!! They were incredibly helpful, accommodating and welcoming. We had fresh fruit and fruit juice on arrival and awesome breakfast every morning! Definitely recommend anyone to stay! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Great staff, we were given some fresh juice and fruit when we arrived. The staff are the best I've encountered on our travels through this fantastic country. Wish I had time to stay longer !!! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 871 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Decent backpacker hostel with lively bar. No trouble sleeping though. Our bathroom drain blocked at 10pm and staff had a maintenance man up in 15 minutes. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Good beds, big rooms, large lockers. Too much booze going on every night but I guess that's just me complaining. good vibe overall. Very basic breakfast, has complementary options that they will charge you for. More
rakelcamacho1619 (Portugal) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Staff is great and Mr, John helped me buy a bike and was awesome at providing directions and pointers so I could ride down to Saigon. Thank you! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Great location however not my idea of a home stay. The staff did their best to bring everyone together by showing you a cheap local restaurant however didn't eat with you. The place needs to work on the cleanliness and security because with the secure boxes you lifted up the mattress and More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 26th Feb 2015

I injured myself and required urgent medical assistance. My toom was changed yo private and doctor was arranged. The young lady receptionist was absolutely fantastic and i thank her from the very bottom of my heart for her valuable assistance 🌹🌹🌹🌹 More
tufrgu5110 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

It doesn't look like the pictures, the dorm smelt of damp and urine, it was dirty, the bathroom wasn't cleaned at all. They overbooked, split us up and moved us two nights in a row and whilst we were out for the day, moved all of our belongings into a third dorm room as they had decided to More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

The staff was wonderful! I treated myself to a single after a few weeks of being in dorms and was moved to a double room on the first floor because I had so much luggage but the price was kept the same. The only tour I would recommend booking from here is the City tour, you can find More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 10th Dec 2014

We stayed for 3 nights. We paid a double room with a private bathroom. The staff was not very welcoming or helping (seemed like they didn't know much). The water went down in our room. We told them the next morning. Later the same day, the situation was the same and they said that we had More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback