X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

This hotel is everything other reviewers have said and more. The staff are so helpfull anfd friendly. The rooms are spotless and the beds are so comfortable I didn't want to leave. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Great hotel; the kindness and attentiveness of the staff made our stay a memorable experience. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The bathroom can be a bit of a struggle, with the toilet being either in the dorm or in the living room. As in: not very sonically insulated. I know that matters to some. People who prefer a bit more privacy: be warned. Nothing that can't be fixed though. Friendly and helpful staff, More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Oct 2014

A nice hostel More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 803 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Perfect place to have fun and meet people. Great breakfast Clean bathroom Fast services Very nice rooms with lockers under the beds. Very much recommended! More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 13th Oct 2014

I didn't fell good in that place. There are many people in the staff but they are rude with not English speaker. The main toilet in the dining room it's dirty and dishes and other service were expensive.i have to say that they had a good breakfast! More
josecarranzae (Chile) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Nice hotel with really comfy beds! (They are usually pretty hard in Vietnam). The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner, but all in all it's a good place for a short stay. The staff is a bit keen on selling you bus trips right on your arrival though. More
Captain_Chaos (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Staff were very helpful with booking buses, tours etc. and even helped us out when a your company for ha long bay ripped us off! The room was ok but the location was right in the middle of old town and easy to get around. The wifi worked and the showers were hot, good value for money all More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

This hostel was great. There was actually a bathtub with curtains in our en-suite bathroom! I reserved an 8-bed mixed dorm, but on arrive I got upgraded for free to a four bed female dorm - guess they are a bit slow at the moment. There was also a mini-fridge in our room, which was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 14th Sep 2014

The beds are very unconfortable and hard. There's humidity in the dorms The staff was the nicest aver More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback