X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Jade Hotel is a gorgeous 'boutique like' hotel located in central Hue, the staff were wonderful and very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our short yet great stay at Jade and would highly recommend it. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Staff are so friendly and keen to assist in any way! After our bus dropped us pretty far away, we were knackered by the time we got there so it was amazing to be greeted with a cold glass of lemon juice and a fruit platter....which happened every time we returned from a day out :-) More
YorkieKiwiLad (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Really nice people and great home cooked food. Be warned, though, that I got bitten by bed bugs really bad here. There were five other girls spending the night who didn't get bit. So if you are sensitive to bed bugs like I am you may want to choose another place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Had a lovely 2 night stay here located down a quieter alley of the backpacker area. The hostel is just the one dorm, but it felt so homely as the owner and his family live onsite. The staff were lovely and so helpful - they offered to cook meals, booked my imperial city tour and arranged More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 753 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Slightly overrated place, the bar is good! The Vietnamese staff are about as helpful as a poke in the eye... Not interested in being there at all. The food is pretty good but hardly any Vietnamese food which is a shame. If I visited hue again I'd stay else where and just visit the bar. More
dozzy (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Nice place to stay for a few nights. Only thing I didn't like was that there was just one shower More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Only stayed there one night. Was ok nothing special but good for the price. Staff's English and service was pretty poor. You get what you pay for More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 18th May 2014

Very helpful staff, very easy to hire motorbikes, good range of cheap foods on offer & located amongst some great restaurants. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback