X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 332 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Best place in Hue! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Completely lovely staff made you feel at home right away. Fresh fruit upon arrival and a much needed cold towel. in fact the friendly staff provided drinks pretty much every time we got back to the hotel! Great breakfast, go to Jade Hotel! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

My stay was amazing! The host offered free pick-up service from wherever the bus would drop us! He called the bus company in Hanoi and then drove me to their office in Hue so that I could confirm my ticket for the next day. So far he had not received any money from me! He and his employees More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Aug 2014

John the manager is a top man. He identified an issue at his hostel so moved everyone to his new hostel and thoroughly sorted the issue out at the other hostel. Tours he got me on were great, atmosphere was easy going and friendly and we had a great party to open the new hostel. Cheers More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 772 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Drink and tour prices were a bit expensive, with no towel being given which is a bit annoying. Otherwise, the rooms were great for a hostel, it has a great atmosphere for meeting new people, and the staff are very helpful. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Good atmosphere More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2014

This place is great value for money more like a hotel then a hostel, location is close to good restaurants and bars and a short walk to the river. Could have been more information in the rooms about what services are available and the restaurant never seemed to be open which was More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Good hostel on a quieter street but close to all bars and restaurants.Staff was professional and helpful. Dorm was very spacious, comfortable and clean and the breakfast is also very good with lots of choice. Not a party hostel so you can get a good night sleep however it's easy to meet More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Nice hotel with really comfy beds! (They are usually pretty hard in Vietnam). The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner, but all in all it's a good place for a short stay. The staff is a bit keen on selling you bus trips right on your arrival though. More
Captain_Chaos (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Staff were very helpful with booking buses, tours etc. and even helped us out when a your company for ha long bay ripped us off! The room was ok but the location was right in the middle of old town and easy to get around. The wifi worked and the showers were hot, good value for money all More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback