X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 388 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The members of staff at the hostel were very helpful and lovely. We arrived in Hue on a night bus and they were happy to provide us with breakfast on arrival. We really enjoyed our stay. However, the trip we booked to take us from Hue to Hoi An was poor and Jade Hotel should not use World More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Great hotel and an amazing deal for the price The staff were so incredibly helpful and nice, they arranged our trip to ha long bay and the airport transfer. Bathroom and room were very modern and clean. Impressed!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 985 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Nice hostel with a very good breakfast. Annoying that my dorm which was full of girls only had one bathroom. Also the drain didn't work very well so the bathroom/wet room got pretty much flooded. Good atmosphere though and fine for a short stay in Hue town. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Dorms are dark and dingy, isn't enough room to swing a cat in the tiny showers between 10+. Air con dripped on me all night. Not worth the money at all, no towel, no hospitality. Just a name with a reputation, in my opinion not a good one! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

The place, the room and staff are great! They helped us to book a bus and answered all our questions. And we booked a bike for just 5$ per day! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Overall ok for sleeping. It is out of the way of all the bars and stuff. When my friend asked for some lunch the persocat reception said there is a place around the corner you can go!! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Just needed a place to sleep for a night before I went to phong nha. Too many beds in too small of a space and the bathroom is kind of right in the room and is enclosed by makeshift walls. Towels provided was nice and the staff was the most friendly I have encountered in all of Asia. While More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Perfect location ( center of the town but in a quiet street). Delicious free breakfast. Excellent 8 bed dorms :) The bathroom could be better though More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 20th Jul 2015

When I arrived, having booked online, they told me the dorms were full. It took a while to sort out but eventually they found a solution. All the sheets in the dorm were stained and a bit smelly. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 17th Jul 2015

We left our passports here so had to travel back from phong nha to collect them (all fine as this was our own fault) however on the phone before returning, I specifically asked the receptionist to book us seats on the bus to hanoi, important as we were due to fly home! But when we arrived More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback