X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 363 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Great place with amazing staff!! They were incredibly helpful, accommodating and welcoming. We had fresh fruit and fruit juice on arrival and awesome breakfast every morning! Definitely recommend anyone to stay! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Great staff, we were given some fresh juice and fruit when we arrived. The staff are the best I've encountered on our travels through this fantastic country. Wish I had time to stay longer !!! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 910 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Had a great time and its a really good hostel, The only problem is that it can be very noisy At night. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 24th Mar 2015

It was a fine place to stay. Has quite a lively downstairs hangout area, though quite crowded so not the easiest to just hang out in. Each floor also has a balcony area so you can just chill in the big hammock chairs up there. Hué is a bit of a boring town as far as I can tell, but the More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 15th Mar 2015

The guy from the reception and the manager were absolutly amazing!! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Mar 2015

The reception man at the day was not so friendly. In the night was so much better :) the rooms (10) are really big and comfortable. Hope you have nice people in the room. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 25th Mar 2015

I stayed here for several nights. Very good value. Including breakfast and a good host. Its a small and nice guesthouse where its easy to meet other travellers. More
Anonymous (Norway) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Sorry but its not good. Only if you expect absolutely minimum and you have no european standards at all. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 30th Mar 2015

great beds, great hotel, liked my stay here a lot! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Location is ok, not directly at the center with all the bars and restaurants, but only 10 min wallk and it's nearer to the ancient emperior palace. Cleanliness is good and price very cheap. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback