X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Great place with amazing staff!! They were incredibly helpful, accommodating and welcoming. We had fresh fruit and fruit juice on arrival and awesome breakfast every morning! Definitely recommend anyone to stay! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Great staff, we were given some fresh juice and fruit when we arrived. The staff are the best I've encountered on our travels through this fantastic country. Wish I had time to stay longer !!! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 862 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Decent backpacker hostel with lively bar. No trouble sleeping though. Our bathroom drain blocked at 10pm and staff had a maintenance man up in 15 minutes. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 16th Feb 2015

A good place to meet others- balconies outside the dorms and a bar downstairs. Breakfast was ok but only instant coffee and tea provided. No towels provided, bathroom about the standard you expect for the price. Large secure lockers under the bunks and locks on the room doors, but when my More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Very nice host, really feel like a homestay. However, very dirty it was so dirty that I didn't take a shower. In addition the room is packed with 3 storey beds you can tell that the place wasn't made for that many guests. Hopefully I booked only for one night. I don't regret booking it More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Really great people work here, they'll feed you and eat with you, bring you out to play boules, hang out etc. but it's super basic. mattresses are hard, toilet/shower a bit gross but close to backpacker bars and not a bad walk to the city. Wi-Fi works most of the time but they'll fix it More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Messed up my booking. No dorm room available on arrival. Had to change to private room, with no discount. Staff speaks little English. Bathroom wasn't as clean as you would expect, but room was spacious, had an a/c, TV and a balcony. More
thomaskoch296 (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Good located, perfect to rent a bike and drive to the sights. Close to night life. Friendlly staff and helpful. More
Elyasin (Germany) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

The staff was wonderful! I treated myself to a single after a few weeks of being in dorms and was moved to a double room on the first floor because I had so much luggage but the price was kept the same. The only tour I would recommend booking from here is the City tour, you can find More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 10th Dec 2014

We stayed for 3 nights. We paid a double room with a private bathroom. The staff was not very welcoming or helping (seemed like they didn't know much). The water went down in our room. We told them the next morning. Later the same day, the situation was the same and they said that we had More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback