X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Great hotel; the kindness and attentiveness of the staff made our stay a memorable experience. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Jade Hotel is an excellent hotel, the best I've ever stayed in. The staff is super nice and helpful, smiles everywhere, always accommodating you with fresh drinks, fruit, cold towels when you come in. Breakfast is great and made right there on the spot, no buffet but an actual menu of what More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The bathroom can be a bit of a struggle, with the toilet being either in the dorm or in the living room. As in: not very sonically insulated. I know that matters to some. People who prefer a bit more privacy: be warned. Nothing that can't be fixed though. Friendly and helpful staff, More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Can't fault this place. The owner is amazing. I stayed at Homestay 2 which is on the river. Dormitory is huge with big lockers and balcony overlooking the river. Owner couldn't do enough to check everything ok and even took me to the bus station on his motorcycle. Stay here and you won't More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 800 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 49%
  • 13th Oct 2014

I didn't fell good in that place. There are many people in the staff but they are rude with not English speaker. The main toilet in the dining room it's dirty and dishes and other service were expensive.i have to say that they had a good breakfast! More
josecarranzae (Chile) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Really good place if you like to party and meet people, staff was friendly but the bartenders not so much, they probably are used to lots of rude travellers so I don't blame them More
micahbowen843065 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 14th Sep 2014

The beds are very unconfortable and hard. There's humidity in the dorms The staff was the nicest aver More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2014

This place is great value for money more like a hotel then a hostel, location is close to good restaurants and bars and a short walk to the river. Could have been more information in the rooms about what services are available and the restaurant never seemed to be open which was More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Nice hotel with really comfy beds! (They are usually pretty hard in Vietnam). The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner, but all in all it's a good place for a short stay. The staff is a bit keen on selling you bus trips right on your arrival though. More
Captain_Chaos (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Staff were very helpful with booking buses, tours etc. and even helped us out when a your company for ha long bay ripped us off! The room was ok but the location was right in the middle of old town and easy to get around. The wifi worked and the showers were hot, good value for money all More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback