X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

The best aspect of the Jade Hotel was the friendliness of the staff! They gave us cold towels and juice every time we came in, did laundry for very cheap, arranged our driver to get to the citadel and pagodas ($40 for two people for 6 hours) and our ride to Hoian in a private car with More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Amazing hotel! They go out of their way to make you comfortable and have a great stay. Beautiful rooms, great location! I would highly recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

My stay was amazing! The host offered free pick-up service from wherever the bus would drop us! He called the bus company in Hanoi and then drove me to their office in Hue so that I could confirm my ticket for the next day. So far he had not received any money from me! He and his employees More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Aug 2014

John the manager is a top man. He identified an issue at his hostel so moved everyone to his new hostel and thoroughly sorted the issue out at the other hostel. Tours he got me on were great, atmosphere was easy going and friendly and we had a great party to open the new hostel. Cheers More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 760 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Had a great time!! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Good hostel for the price. Nice and friendly staff. You could hear music all night from surrounding bars. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Good hostel on a quieter street but close to all bars and restaurants.Staff was professional and helpful. Dorm was very spacious, comfortable and clean and the breakfast is also very good with lots of choice. Not a party hostel so you can get a good night sleep however it's easy to meet More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This was the worst hotel I stayed at for the entire trip!I woke up with bites all over my belly which must have come from bed bugs in the bed.The shower only had cold water and leaked and the breakfast gave me diarrhea.Not even from street kitchens did that to me!but on top of everthing More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Nice hotel with really comfy beds! (They are usually pretty hard in Vietnam). The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner, but all in all it's a good place for a short stay. The staff is a bit keen on selling you bus trips right on your arrival though. More
Captain_Chaos (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Staff were very helpful with booking buses, tours etc. and even helped us out when a your company for ha long bay ripped us off! The room was ok but the location was right in the middle of old town and easy to get around. The wifi worked and the showers were hot, good value for money all More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback