X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

WE loved this hotel, and especially the staff, who were so, so friendly and helpful. it's in a great location, and while baisc, has everythging you need. The breakfast was terrific. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Great place with amazing staff!! They were incredibly helpful, accommodating and welcoming. We had fresh fruit and fruit juice on arrival and awesome breakfast every morning! Definitely recommend anyone to stay! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 923 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Good free breakfast, not loud at night for me on the 2nd floor. Overall, this hostel is a good shout. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Great atmosphere and a good place to meet people. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Good hostel with very nice staff! Everything was very clean. The big dorm has small lockers. It's quiet at night. Quite a walk to the old town but it's not that special anyway. Easy to meet new people here because there's a big common place with tv and computers (but only one works). Only More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 9th Apr 2015

For some reason there was absolutely nobody in the hostel while I was there so the atmosphere was boring as hell. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Overall ok for sleeping. It is out of the way of all the bars and stuff. When my friend asked for some lunch the persocat reception said there is a place around the corner you can go!! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Mar 2015

great beds, great hotel, liked my stay here a lot! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 18th Apr 2015

A lovely, friendly family who's home has been converted into a convenient and well-run homestay/hostel. It's $5 a night with free breakfast (breadfast) with omelette and pancakes as well. Well worth the visit if you haven't tried and homestay before and fancy giving it a go! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Mar 2015

I stayed here for several nights. Very good value. Including breakfast and a good host. Its a small and nice guesthouse where its easy to meet other travellers. More
Anonymous (Norway) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback