X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Dec 2014

This place was the best place I've ever stayed in. I don't know how they make any money considering the service you get and how much you pay (unbelievable value). The staff are amazing, the rooms are perfect. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Jade Hotel was great! We stayed at hostels during our entire vacation and decided to "splurge" one night and stay at a hotel. The staff was very friendly and we were treated to fruit and freshly squeezed juices upon our arrival. Even though our room wasn't ready yet (we arrived early) we More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 832 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Great hostel if you want to stay and hangout at. Has a cute bar with cheap food and great drinks. Nice atmosphere. Bathrooms were a bit small and smelly but that's minor. We did do a tour from the hostel which was the city of hue tour. We paid $10 for the tour then got on the bus and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Great place to stay. stayed in 8bed female dorm. clean and tidy. great atmosphere. good breakfast included. staff are brilliant. would deffo recommend and stay again More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 16th Dec 2014

The place wasn't terrible per se, it's just that if you're on a budget and don't really mind sleeping on a hard mattress for a night or two this might be the place for you. It's nice that we got the corner bunk next to the balcony, just unfortunate that the roof was leaking onto the top More
Anonymous (Singapore) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 25th Nov 2014

I've stayed in tons of hostels in SE Asia and these were by far the hardest beds ever. Just one room, a few of the bunks are 3 high. The walls are super dirty and streaked with things, but the beds were clean enough More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Helpful staff in the hotel, clean sheets daily. Great restaurant opposite. Tour and hire services available. Free pick up from bus station. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Really good and cheap breakfast. Helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Hostel is fine; a little basic but fine nonetheless. My only main issue is the hostel staff keep their kids in the building or run a daycare of some sort. We had kids screaming running up and down the corridors most of the day and until fairly late in the evening. They use all the More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Very well located nice hostel near the citadel. Friendly staff, nice rooms. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback