Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

  • 93%
  • 393 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

For the price you pay, you are definitely getting a lot. They are very generous. The staff are super friendly. You can leave your bags after checking out. Also they allow you to take a shower or freshen up even after check out if you have been out strolling under the hot weather. Amazing More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Great hostel. Very nice and helpful staff. Trips goid vakue. They even have motos to rent. Would stay again without doubt. More
jeremyhandley (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 80 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

The place, the room and staff are great! They helped us to book a bus and answered all our questions. And we booked a bike for just 5$ per day! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Overall ok for sleeping. It is out of the way of all the bars and stuff. When my friend asked for some lunch the persocat reception said there is a place around the corner you can go!! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller

  • 81%
  • 1018 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 1st Oct 2015

great place. social atmosphere, cool staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. big lockers. walking distance to the citadel. there's not enough bathrooms, tho. 1 ensuite per 10-person dorm, + an extra shower stall in the common area. no other complaints. would recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

Only stayed there for one night. The rooms and food were good, and the staff really nice. The City isn't worth Much, so a nice stay while passing through. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 180 Total Reviews


  • 31%
  • 14th Sep 2015

I didn't end up staying here because as I stepped into the place I realised how bad it was. The staff could not speak a single word of English and the welcome was pretty rough. Worst thing, the place is horribly dirty and depressing, rooms are crammed with ill-looking bunk beds. I left and More
Anonymous (Italy) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2015

Thank you very much for helping me to get to Hanoi from Phong Nha. Really saves my time and money. And i really enjoyed my stay there. You guys are very helpful and funny as well. Keep up the good work! More
wmhaniff (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 78%
  • 198 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Clean and comfy, great location, friendly staff. Slight amount of mould that could easily be removed in our bathroom. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Great location, big sized rooms and hot showers. Got everything you need for a short time visiting Hue. Friendly staff always smiling. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback