X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

We arrived soaking wet after a 4 hour bike ride and the staff were so welcoming. They offered us hot drinks and fruit while our bags were taken to our room. The rooms are lovely and clean. The staff make the hotel so great. They're friendly and give good advice of where to eat and what to More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Jan 2016

The service here was absolutely amazing. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. They really made our stay here memorable. Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 462 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

This was our most pleasant stay in all of South East Asia so far. The owners were extremely friendly and hospitable! Would love to come back.! They even hosted a traditional New Years dinner for the whole place and everyone was welcome, free of charge of course and the food was delicious! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Staff was the best part about this hostel! The family is so nice and they treat you like you are part of their family! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1115 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

This hostel is superb. Located in a great area with everything pretty close. The rooms are spacious the only downfall was the hot water running out at times that's the only complain I can have the rest was excellent. However my favourite part has to be the atmosphere. Great hosts and the More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Fun hostel - reception staff and bar staff are great: incredibly helpful and ensure that everyone is enjoying themselves. Nice beds, lockers etc. Ideal for young backpackers who aren't offended by free beers, multiple happy hours and a late night. More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 10th Jan 2016

Very nice hostel in hue! Good location!very helpfull staff!very good breakfast and excellent price!we didnt get this sercive in more expensive hotels in vietnam!staff was very helpfull...they gave us a lot information and helped us buying a ticket to phong nha on a great sleeping bus!..in More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

It quite annoying when we arrived as they might not keep our booking recorded. They transferred us to another hong thien but the lady in that hotel transferred us back to the first hotel. We just arrived from Ninh binh and very tired. Another thing is about the room. We booked 2 single More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2016

If you’re traveling on a motorbike, you HAVE to stay at Hue Amazing Homestay! The owner, John, got my entire group’s bikes sorted by his friend who is a mechanic for by far the cheapest I’ve paid for anything in Vietnam and the work was excellent. By far the best mechanic experience More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Rat in the room was a big downside. Staff came into room a few times - once at night when I was trying to sleep and started talking to me which was pretty strange. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

The hotel is in a great location and is such good value for money! The room was clean and the breakfast was really good. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Jan 2016

Great location, very friendly english speaking staff that go out of their way to help. Really enjoyed my stay here :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 20th Jan 2016

My single room was a great value. It was very clean and had windows on two sides so was bright even in the rainy weather. The staff booked me a tour, called a taxi for me at 4:30 am and there are lots of places to eat very close by. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Jan 2016

Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback