X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 357 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Great staff, we were given some fresh juice and fruit when we arrived. The staff are the best I've encountered on our travels through this fantastic country. Wish I had time to stay longer !!! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Dec 2014

This place was the best place I've ever stayed in. I don't know how they make any money considering the service you get and how much you pay (unbelievable value). The staff are amazing, the rooms are perfect. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 843 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Meant to stay two nights ended up staying four! The team there were really friendly and had loads on to get every one partying! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Stayed here for two nights and we enjoyed it. Bar staff definitely wants to help everyone have a good time and gave us free drinks for playing Jenga. The food at the bar is overpriced, but there is a banh mi lady who sets up across the street each night and sells sandwiches for a dollar! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Jan 2015

I had an amazing stay at HAH! The staff really tries to make you feel at home and breakfast was very descent. One evening, a Canadian couple and I had the opportunity to go to the market with Anne, our host, and cook a Vietnamese dinner. If you are looking for something cheap in Hue More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

This is a great place to stay. The staff are some of loveliest people you'll ever meet. They're happy to help and dedicated to making sure their guests have everything they need. The dorms are split into three rooms, 2 2 man rooms and one 5 man room in the middle. The mattresses are quite More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

This is a standard hostel, nothing special about it. The bathroom was filthy and they did not stock up on toilet paper which was a pain! The windows also didn't shut and you have to use your own padlock if you want to lock your valuables away - they fail to tell you this till you arrive More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Good value for money. Wifi good and showers hot and powerful. Nice chill out area. No lockers though. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 10th Dec 2014

We stayed for 3 nights. We paid a double room with a private bathroom. The staff was not very welcoming or helping (seemed like they didn't know much). The water went down in our room. We told them the next morning. Later the same day, the situation was the same and they said that we had More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Helpful staff in the hotel, clean sheets daily. Great restaurant opposite. Tour and hire services available. Free pick up from bus station. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback