X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hue, Vietnam

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff they really helped us out stay would definitely recommend this hotel More
Anonymous (United Arab Emirates) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

WE loved this hotel, and especially the staff, who were so, so friendly and helpful. it's in a great location, and while baisc, has everythging you need. The breakfast was terrific. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 930 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Good free breakfast, not loud at night for me on the 2nd floor. Overall, this hostel is a good shout. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 17th Apr 2015

We stayed one night at the backpackers in Hué. The location is great and the staff are friendly and helpful. Good atmosphere, the night we stayed there was a quiz downstairs, which was a lot of fun. The bar offers food and cheap beer. The free breakfast is a bonus too. The dorms aren't More
sophieodell6614 (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

We had a great stay at tigon hostel! The staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions and advice on which tours to go on (they knew the cheap ones)! The dorms are very big and they keep them extremely clean. The only down side is the 'roof top bar' is basically just a medium More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Good hostel with very nice staff! Everything was very clean. The big dorm has small lockers. It's quiet at night. Quite a walk to the old town but it's not that special anyway. Easy to meet new people here because there's a big common place with tv and computers (but only one works). Only More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

The place, the room and staff are great! They helped us to book a bus and answered all our questions. And we booked a bike for just 5$ per day! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Overall ok for sleeping. It is out of the way of all the bars and stuff. When my friend asked for some lunch the persocat reception said there is a place around the corner you can go!! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 21st Apr 2015

A very noisy fan and only one bathroom/toilet for all guests. Host family was really great - nice, helpful and you get involved into their family life. More
christianszofer5961 (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 18th Apr 2015

A lovely, friendly family who's home has been converted into a convenient and well-run homestay/hostel. It's $5 a night with free breakfast (breadfast) with omelette and pancakes as well. Well worth the visit if you haven't tried and homestay before and fancy giving it a go! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback