X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hvar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

We came for 5 days and decided to stay longer, because of how great this hostel was: it is in a great location a pleasant stroll away from downtown (7min) and the best beach in Hvar (15 min). We came at the end of the season and had the place almost entirely to ourselves. What made the More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 909 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Luka was very helpful and wanted to give us as much information as possible. We came at the end of October so it was less full but he still cooked a delicious BBQ for the few of us there. Really nice guy and gave us a lift up to the castle. Would reccommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Luka makes this place. He's a super interesting and nice guy and he's so happy to go out of his way to drive you places, make sure things work out, and generally take care of your time there. I was there in the very last days of the season and it was good to hang out and talk longer with More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 30th Sep 2014

Great hostel. We got there at the end of September so had the place to ourselves. Good kitchen, close to everything and a beautiful terrace with views of the old town. One of the nicest hostels we've stayed at. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Loved our stay at Villa Zorana! Our room was spacious and had a balcony. We met awesome fellow travelers. The staff was super helpful and nice: greeted us with homemade pastries and juice, helped us to rent a boat, and lent us towels. Definitely recommend this place! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Oct 2014

We rented scooters from the place too... Which was awesome, totally recommend it! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Great hostel, nice terrace and a nice owner :) More
Anonymous (France) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Sep 2014

They really went above and beyond! Really new digs... Great kitchen and bathroom, nice beds. I rented a moped through them too. I recommend! More
ClareBear1234 (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 358 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Loved the staff! Gave lots of tips about things to do. I stayed during the off season and still had an amazing time. Rob and Jeff are the bomb. I felt at home from the moment I checked in. It was like staying at a friends place. I will be back! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Oct 2014

May be a bold statement, but hands down the best hostel I have ever stayed at!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Nothing to complain about. Fun party hostel in a fun party place! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.8

  • ORANGE

  • Vandele Bozitkovic 16, Hvar
  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Althought I booked just 2hours before i arrived, they were welcome us. The interior is so cute and clean. First time to get here was quite confused because there are a lot of alleys. But it's okay from 2nd time. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Very nice apartment,really want to come back again! Full facilities kitchen is great! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback