X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Hvar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 20th May 2015

May you be staying for two days, weeks or months, this hostel will become your home away from home. It is owned and managed by the three most friendly, welcoming and cool dudes in town. Making you feel like you're at "your buddy's house", they'll sort out your daily activities, worries and More
Anonymous (Colombia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th May 2015

I loved staying at your place. Thank you guys so much! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

Joi was incredible with us! Excellent staff and people staying in the hostel. Very neat room. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd May 2015

Loved our stay!! The staff working on our stay, was extremely personable and she brought us out that night which was an added bonus! There was a beautiful terrace where we congregated before we went out with a great view of the harbour. The atmosphere really fostered an environment to meet More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Staff is amazing, they will help you with everything you shall need. When I came they also picked me up and brought me to the hostel for free. I felt like at home. The little map and info sheet (good local restaurants/bars, major attractions) they give you is well thought out and helpful. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Stayed here two nights. The location was amazing but what made the hostel was the hosts! Amir goes above and beyond to make your stay the best it can possibly be! Definitely would stay here again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 913 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

Excellent hostel, Brilliant, one of the best hostel I ever stayed. Luka and the staff were very friendly. BBQ is delicious. The rooms are nice and clean with the aircondition. Also the island tour organized by Luka is OK. Great place to stay!!! Definitely recommend staying here to others!. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Luka and his team make you feel really welcome. They are happy to make time to show you the best places to visit or just to have a chat. Rooms are clean and they do a good laundry service - even ironed a couple of my shirts. The place is also convenient for the town centre being about a 10 More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

Super friendly and helpful staff! Don't. Want.. To... Leaaaave...... More
MackenzieGrace (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th May 2015

Had a great time at Dink's Place, I highly recommend it! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

Perfect little place to stay on a perfect little island. I'm in love!! Can't wait to come back :) More
MackenzieGrace (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st May 2015

Great location just 5 minutes from the center. Room was spacius and very clean. We rented a scooter and saw the whole island. We definitly recommend it to everyone. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 386 Total Reviews

No.7

  • ORANGE

  • Vandele Bozitkovic 16, Hvar
  • 100%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

I have never paid so little for a good private room! In most European countries a room like this would cost triple. The hostel was very nice and cozy and the sea view -yes, that's included- from the terrace was nice. Amazing value for money! Probably prices will be higher during the season More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 15th Apr 2015

The stay at Orange hostel was very pleasant. The host upgraded our room so as we could have a sea view. Room was clean and well equipped. There is an access to the kitchen which was helpful because at the time we were in hvar not many restaurants were open and they were rather expensive. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 17th May 2015

We had a great time at marija. Dennis was super friendly and told us all the things to do on Hvar. We stayed on the lower floor which had its own kitchen and dining room. Very nice terrace with comfy seating. The hostel gave us some great wine one evening. We rented a boat through the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th May 2015

Very good hostel, the only bad thing to say is about the location, it is located on a hill and about 10 minutes of city center. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback