X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Hvar, Croatia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Dinks Place was so much fun to stay in. It has a nice family type atmosphere and all the staff and other guests were nice and friendly. It suits both people who want to party (as they take part in the town pub crawl each night) and those who want to stay in (as they have a no noise after More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

This hostel is an amazing place to stay, it is so sociable, the staff are the loveliest people, they organise BBQs and boat trips for you! Air con at night is a godsend, as are the super comfortable beds. I felt so welcome and at home, I stayed for 6 nights & did not want to leave! It is More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Being so close to Kiva bar was fab, we had a great time and the 10% you get off at the restaurant below is an added perk More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2014

This place felt like home and the staff were like family. Extended my stay and best decision. Beds are comfy, common room is the staircase where everyone comes to use wifi and just meet and hang out, restaurant is delicious and we get 10 percent off. It's right in the heart of town so More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Not so far from town, cool staff, always clean bathroom and kitchen. Very nice hostel! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great stay in this hostel. There was a romanian girl who helped the staff with the directions, she was a great guide! Very good location and good staff! Totally recommend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2014

If you're looking to meet people and get involved in the night life, this is definitely the place to stay. We had an incredibly fun three days in this hostel, met plenty of people, and were pretty much taken by the hand through the night life in Hvar. 5 stars! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This is a hostel to stay if you are going to Hvar. The have everything you want: big AC rooms, hot water, big outside kitchen, good wifi, fantastic atmosphere and great bar crawl. See you next year. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 718 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Nice, but when you pay $55 you should not have to pay a towel renter fee. Also, they said they had WiFi, but it never worked. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

When 6 of us arrived at the hostel we received an extremely warm and energetic greeting. We were given a lovely refreshing welcome gift and were immediately made to feel at home. The hostel is in a perfect location and has great facilities- a bar, kitchen, lounging area, nice bathrooms. We More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 841 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 19th Jul 2014

I really liked Lukas Lodge. The staff is very nice, they help you with everthibg and there is a very nice guy that organizes a lot of activities for the guests. I tought was a little expensive for a hostel, but definetly I would come back again to this place and recomend to my friends!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

What a place!!! Luka and his team were everything you could hope for! Definitely recommend staying here, will be back for sure! Great location, great vibe, cannot thank you all enough for making our stay in Hvar so memorable! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

My friend and I had a great time staying here. It was easy to find and the hosts were very friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

This was the finest hostel I have ever stayed at. Reno, the owner, is very accommodating and a genuinely friendly person. I will not stay at a different hostel my next time visiting Hvar! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I only had the pleasure of staying 1 night. Place is out of the way up hill but such a nice relaxing hostel. Staff are very friendly and like the keypad locks. Have lockers in your room gets a little hot ac runs only limited time. If your looking to meet people and have fun definitely More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

The hostel was okay. Wifi only worked on the main floor, not in our room. Not many outlets and no reading lamps, also only small lockers. Our kitchen was nice but the hot plate didn't work when we were there. The pub crawl was fun and the upstairs chill area was nice, but it was More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

HvarOut hostel is the place to go if you wanna meet other young travellers and have a wild time! The staff are so welcoming and accomadating, you guys are amazing! Would definitely come back! - Caddy More
catherinemunnelly8616 (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Hvar Out Hostel was just fantastic! It is about as perfectly located as can be, only a flight of stairs away from the lovely marina! The staff was really friendly, to the point where they would join the customers on the small rooftop for the traditional evening apero, before leading the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 54%
  • 24th Jul 2014

I found this hostel overpriced for what it was. Not particularly comfy beds, little space and one electric point for a room of 7. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Really good social atmosphere and clean beds. Only tip is that the bunk beds are a bit low so you can't sit up on the bottom. Reception guys are awesome! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback