X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Innsbruck, Austria

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2015

If you are anywhere in Europe, no matter the time of year, you should go to Innsbruck JUST to get to DMG. It was hands down my favorite hostel, in one of the prettiest places I've ever been. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Doug is a great guy, helped us whenever needed and even lent us skis!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Although it is not super near the trainstation, it is a great hostel, just in front of the mountains, near a supermarket and about 20 minuts from centrum. I had a great time there, met nice people and the staff were really helpfull. The breakfast is great, if there's good weather you can More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Hostel is a short and nice 10 min wall along the river to the centre. Rooms and large and its position in the river means its quiet at night. There are however no staff working between 9-5 on weekends aol if you are checking out on these days you cannot leave your case. Also no bed light More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 7th Feb 2015

The hostel is ok, but really far from the city. No restaurants, bars or any other place to eat around! The share rooms have only one key, so you also need to leave the door open whenever you are there. The night I've stayed, people were pretty loud, and no one made anything (even with 24h More
dohmsfernanda7682 (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 2nd Feb 2015

The staff was really accommodating and very kind, I would strongly recommend backpackers to stay here for a couple days! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Excellent stay. Really enjoyed thank you More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 30th Jan 2015

There is not much space in the rooms other than the tiny cupboard. You get more water the colder (!) you shower across room B 15. If you want hot water, it's just dripping ... The lady-cook at the breakfast buffet is a little too grumpy. It's probably the loudest Hostel I've ever been More
majuzz (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback