X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Innsbruck, Austria

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Best hostel experience of our entire eurotrip! Best community environment, and Doug and Nate were the most accommodating and adventurous hosts we have had. If you want an active Alps experience COME HERE. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 10th Jul 2015

We arrived at 6 PM and caught the owner off-guard. He had no idea we were coming even though booked months in advance. He scrambled to clean a room, the house was dirty and not maintained. There was no actual on-site management, the owner/manager rarely there. No breakfast put out, no one More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Location is alright - you can walk to the main part of town and it's along the river. The lockers are a good size and the bathroom is in the room. Everything else was really good as well! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2015

This hostel is in a great location surrounded by mountains and a river - the setting that you expect in Innsbruck. The hostel has a lot of facilities however these do cost extra mostly (e,g washer and drier and breakfast). Overall really good and will return More
ashleighcooke4758 (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 418 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Not in the center but good view from there and easy ro arrive. The best was the view of the mountains and natur from the hostel. Nice kitchen where people cam easily cook, nice stuff available 24hours. Clean and good. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 29th Jul 2015

The place was fine. After reading a lot of indifferent reviews me girlfriend and I were a little 50/50 on the place but we thought it was fine. Bed's were decent, room's were big enough, lockers were welcome etc. The bathroom in our 4 person dorm was old but the shower was fine. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 455 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 11th Jul 2015

the architecture of the seventies is just not my favourite. And this IS a trip back to the 70ies There was absolutely no Problem to get into the building even when the staff wasn't there. Sad: No offers of parlor games, no books, no table Tennis sets to rent (for the table Tennis behind More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Jun 2015

I was put in a mixed dorm with 5 men as the only female, but the second night I was all alone in the room, that was nice. The hostel was clean and I would recommend it, even though it was a bit far from the center if you go by foot. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback