Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Innsbruck, Austria

  • 96%
  • 272 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 7th Nov 2015

Wonderful little hostel in a charming location, easy to reach from Innsbruck. Loads of outdoors activities available, and great homey atmosphere each evening. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 6th Nov 2015

My partner and I only stayed for 2 nights but we wish it had been longer! I can't rate this hostel highly enough - fab facilities, a sauna, hot tub, darts, bar, chilled living/common room, kitchen to make your own food, and even hand made activity books showing what you can do in the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 122 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Very tidy and clean hostel with everything you need but not more. Very friendly staff. located not very far from the center. Amazing view from the breakfastroom directly on the Inn and the mountains. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2015

It was clean and nice atmosphere. Also it was cheap!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

  • 78%
  • 521 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 7th Nov 2015

well organized. a bit fa from city center More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Oct 2015

When I arrived at the hostel the staff was very nice to me. They give me a delicious savory pie that I enjoy a lot because I had not eaten lunch (jaja). The location is amazing, because you can see the beatiful views of the mountains sourronding the city of Innsbruck. And the polish people More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 71%
  • 484 Total Reviews


  • 66%
  • 28th Oct 2015

An old dorm building converted into a hostel. It is a little out of the way but with the bus, it is super easy to get in and out of the city. From the train station walk to Silpark, take the O bus to the hostel. It is a good enough hostel, but the wifi is absolute garbage, even in the More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Good breakfast and good location. Beds weren't very comfortable and wifi wasn't great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Globetrotter

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback