X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Innsbruck, Austria

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Doug's Mountain Getaway is the best ever. I have never had a better experience at any other hotel or hostel. It felt like I was staying at a friends house. The staff is awesome and had great suggestions of things to do during the day. 2 nights was not enough. I need to go back soon!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The hype is real. If you like outdoors stuff, stay at least 3 nights or more if you can! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Great hostel, really cheap and great location More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Check-out at 9am is pretty early for my taste, rest is excellent though More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Good hostel, we had nice time there. :) The common room and kitchen were very spacious and the outdoor terrace was great. The location was a bit far from the centre but it was still a walkable distance and a tram from the centre and the railway station stopped behind the corner. We would More
Anonymous (Finland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Everything as advertised. Good size kitchen and bathroom. A little of the main backpacker trail and so not guaranteed to get a big social culture. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 468 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Everything good, except for the fact that breakfast is officially until 9 AM but at 8:40 there were no cheese, salami and bread bums available anymore. More
pecnikbostjan600 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 13th Aug 2015

What you would expect from a hostel and facilities were good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very small for 6 people and the hostel itself was very quiet. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback