X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Innsbruck, Austria

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 282 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

I've been traveling for a longtime and this hostel stands out as one of the absolute bests if not the best. Great community feel, incredibly knowledgable staff, and heaps of adventure sports nearby year round More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

100% one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. Highly reccommend to anybody travelling around Europe just to stop here for a few nights stay. Staff were amazing Facilities are second to none. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Very tidy and clean hostel with everything you need but not more. Very friendly staff. located not very far from the center. Amazing view from the breakfastroom directly on the Inn and the mountains. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2015

It was clean and nice atmosphere. Also it was cheap!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 564 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Being an older hostel it does need some upgrading which I believe is happening already. Power points and small bed light would be an improvement for each bunk & internet in rooms. Hall way noise and the stairs were loud in my room 14 so I guess the walls are not that thick? Staff were More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Stayed for only two nights nothing terrible about this spot it is just pretty far from anything worth seeing. My room was clean and the staff was helpful. More
chapmanr (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 491 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Overall hostel was good and clean, a very long walk from the center though this is clearly stated in the description. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 12th Dec 2015

The staff was friendly but they gave me the wrong information how to get to the airport, I got lost, had to take a taxi and nearly have lost my flight. The hostel doesn't feel like a hostel, the rooms are old student dorms for what it looks like, but that's what you get for a "cheap" price More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback