X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Innsbruck, Austria

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

An amazing place, made so by Doug himself and his wonderful staff. This is a special place where everyone is made to feel so welcome and included in all the activities on offer. I went there as an older solo female, and thoroughly enjoyed mixing with the young ones when I wanted, and then More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Doug's Mountain Getaway is amazing! Whether it's summer or winter, there are loads of things to do in Fulmpes or at the house. There's a really nice spa and sauna area at the chalet which is a perfect way to end a day on the slopes. Doug and the fantastic DMG staff will openly welcome you More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Although it is not super near the trainstation, it is a great hostel, just in front of the mountains, near a supermarket and about 20 minuts from centrum. I had a great time there, met nice people and the staff were really helpfull. The breakfast is great, if there's good weather you can More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Hostel is a short and nice 10 min wall along the river to the centre. Rooms and large and its position in the river means its quiet at night. There are however no staff working between 9-5 on weekends aol if you are checking out on these days you cannot leave your case. Also no bed light More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 13th Dec 2014

No wifi upstairs, no bar, unlockable lockers, too few power points and only over key per room make not a good hostel. At least the water pressure was decent, it was clean, the rooms were reasonably sized and the staff were helpful. The place is easily accessible, provided that the tram is More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 5th Dec 2014

An awesome hostel! They were always there to make sure that you were taken care of and were always very helpful! The only thing is that this isn't a place to really meet people - a lot of families were staying there. The only other thing that is kind of weird is the key situation. But More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 412 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 26%
  • 7th Dec 2014

This hostel was the worst hostel experience I've ever had in life. coming from Monique I arrived in the city at 11 night and the hostel was closed. That's right, after 10pm the reception closes and you can no longer enter the hostel . in reason that I had to get help with a taxi driver to More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 30th Oct 2014

It was relatively quiet hostel in a silent neighborhood. Easy to find. The rooms were mostly tidy if a bit small but with nice big lockers. The bathroom configuration was a bit odd, but workable. Breakfast was good. Overall, it was a decent stay. Nothing really stood out as awesome or More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback