X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Inverness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Hillview House

  • Hillview House, 26 Merlewood Road, Inverness, Inverness
  • 69%
  • 11th Nov 2014

The house was nice, internet and breakfast. Unfortunately we spent 30minutes outside in the cold waiting for the landlord to arrive for checking in (despite we arrived within the check in times indicated), as our phone was not activated for international phone calls. Thankfully other More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 8th Nov 2014

We had a great stay at the Hillview House. The check in was a bit complicated, because it was held via mobilephone. But therefor the house was great. All rooms were clean and top-equipped. There is a great kitchen for cooking diner/lunch and you get a simple breakfast for free. The More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Jan 2015

The best hostel ever. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Good hostel for people who don't mind NOT having wifi (having to pay I think is ridiculous for a hostel) would have been nice to have napkins/paper towel handy in the kitchen while eating, and a freezer. Took a little longer walk to any store close by but it did the job. I wouldn't go More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1054 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 49%
  • 19th Jan 2015

The facilities were not very clean, especially the bathrooms. Overall it didn't seem like it was kept in great shape. There were no lockers available, the "security" of checking cards at the doors was nonexistent. Wifi was constantly going in and out. We did have a situation with a More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Really friendly hostel. Common area was spacious. Had heaps of tourist info up on walls etc. Kitchen small but still managed to cook full meals both nights. Over night laundry service is inconvenient if traveling light as ur without ur clothes for a while but it was cheap. The only thing I More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2232 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Great stay, great staff and nice people living there! The city was really nice, thanks to the advices of the friendly staff! More
Akhil1 (France) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Very friendly helpful staff More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback