X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Inverness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1025 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 11th Oct 2014

The staff were friendly and helpful as they could be. The atmosphere was quite homey and full of people from different countries. It would have made me feel better to have been able to keep my things in a private locker, even if I had to bring my own lock. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Sep 2014

a lovely friendly and helpful atmosphere. Super staff. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hillview House

  • Hillview House, 26 Merlewood Road, Inverness, Inverness
  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2014

2nd time we have stayed loved it Staff great so friendly room spotless everything we wanted will be back net year More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Oct 2014

The best part of this hostel is that It feels like a home - welcome after a bit of traveling. The kitchen was beautiful and really cozy along with the lounge. The only downside is it is a bit out so we ending up taking taxis into town - they run about 7 pounds to get in so if you have a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Lovely place to stay. Clean and very quiet despite being full with a good atmosphere! Short walk to town and supermarket. Great kitchen and comfy room. All you would want really. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Hostel is very nice and clean the Only negative thing I can say is that the connection isn't very good inside the building they don't have free wi-fi but you can have it for 1£ for 20 minutes. More
eleonora_harbig6035 (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2130 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Hostel offers basic accimmodation in a great location. Kitchen and common room seem to be recently renovated and are really nice, showers are so-so, our room had a specific smell, mold on the wall and wasn't very clean, so this should be definitely improved. Super nice staff, good Wi-Fi More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Adam! More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback