X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Inverness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

The hostel is in a high-end neighborhood and at the very top of the hill in the center of the park. Amazing views. If you walk down the hill and through the park, you'll be close to the University of Glasgow. The only downside is that the hill is pretty steep, it's a long walk to a bus More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Jun 2014

The staff was awesome....so helpful, friendly and nice! The hostel is about 20 min. walk but not bad once you get used to it....that seemed to be about the only way to get there as it wasn't on a good route for bus. They even had a hair dryer to share....and the place was super clean! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 977 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The most amazing hostel I have ever been to! I was solo traveling, and everyone made me feel welcome even if it was just with a friendly "hello". Everything is clean and the whole city is easily accessible. There is a gorgeous view of the sunset from the window in the lounge. I really did More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Love it. Thanks :) More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hillview House

  • Hillview House, 26 Merlewood Road, Inverness, Inverness
  • 91%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Very quiet, clean, and comfortable, although it was a bit annoying to have to pay for towels. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 27th Jun 2014

My comments are based on the fact that we didn´t get what we booked! The accommodation offered was a "hobbit" house next to the main building. The "hobbit" is a wooden building in the backyard with caravanstyle benches down either side & at the head of the room, sleeping 2 down either More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1908 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Boring but clean. The staff were not friendly whatsoever (except the girl with glasses, don't know her name but she was nice). Also, the doors for the rooms don't lock automatically so you have to rely on the other people in the room to lock the door when they leave which no one ever did. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 17th Jul 2014

It was extremely hot and extremely noisy. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback