X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Inverness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1022 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 11th Oct 2014

The staff were friendly and helpful as they could be. The atmosphere was quite homey and full of people from different countries. It would have made me feel better to have been able to keep my things in a private locker, even if I had to bring my own lock. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Sep 2014

a lovely friendly and helpful atmosphere. Super staff. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hillview House

  • Hillview House, 26 Merlewood Road, Inverness, Inverness
  • 97%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Excellent place...stayed at the hobbit house, which was very cool. The place is very nice and it has a great kitchen to cook. I strongly recommend this place specially if you have a car. Free parking :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Overall, the hostel is extremely clean and nice. The single bed in the bedroom is very comfortable and warm. Moreover, the kitchen is full of equipments and they also provide the basic breakfast for you. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Lovely place to stay. Clean and very quiet despite being full with a good atmosphere! Short walk to town and supermarket. Great kitchen and comfy room. All you would want really. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Hostel is very nice and clean the Only negative thing I can say is that the connection isn't very good inside the building they don't have free wi-fi but you can have it for 1£ for 20 minutes. More
eleonora_harbig6035 (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2119 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Excellent location, 1 minute from the bus station and few minutes from the High Street. Friendly and helpful staff- they provide city maps. We stayed only one night so it is hard to say something about atmosphere. Dorm was quite small, however clean and adequate to the price. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Fine for the price! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback