X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Inverness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1088 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 10th May 2015

Nice Hostel, nice staff, nice location. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd May 2015

I've been in a lot of hostels, all different, but this one was the most friendly place I ever stayed. If you love and understand what the word hostel means you'll love living there. It got everything you need to spend great time in Inverness. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hillview House

  • Hillview House, 26 Merlewood Road, Inverness, Inverness
  • 71%
  • 12th May 2015

Do not get put in the pod. You will sleep on thin crash mat and it won't be a pleasant experience . The facilities in the house are all there that you would require for a short stay. If you do get one of the bed rooms they look adequate for what you would need in a hostel. The lady on More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

A bit misleading, the living room was nice but I was not indoors like I initially expected. Instead I was in an outdoor "glamper" and although it was a new experience and I was blessed to have only one other person, I'd expect it would be cramped if full and no space for personal More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2321 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 15th May 2015

Great staff, and fun people! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th May 2015

I stayed two nights in total, on my way to the mountains and then back to the airport. The staff were great, very helpful and even though I was much older than the average backpacking guest I felt comfortable there. Hope to see you again. Steve Lucas More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 11th May 2015

Would be better if there was free WiFi More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Quite expensive for what it was and extremely unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Also everyone gets virtually no mobile coverage there but to use wifi is something mad like £3 per hour. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback