X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Inverness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1077 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Rooms a bit small, can be cramped if full, there were just 3 plug sockets in the 6 bed room I stayed, helpful and friendly staff, great atmosphere, hot showers, but beds on the top have no roll guards which scared me a bit, small kitchen but two fridges, superb overnight laundry service More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Good hostel for a stopover for a night but nothing special. Top bunk beds had no roll guard on them ... Didnt worry me but just a heads up if anyone rolls out of bed alot. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2283 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Apr 2015

this is the second time ive stayed here the staff are so very helpfull and enjoyed my stay i would use it again keep up yhe good work regards william More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Was fine for the money. Bed, access to kitchen and lounge, wifi, hot water right next to the station. exactly as a hostel should be. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hillview House

  • Hillview House, 26 Merlewood Road, Inverness, Inverness
  • 83%
  • 18th Mar 2015

This hostel was really more like a bed and breakfast. The house was modern and tidy with great facilities. Living a backpacker lifestyle we appreciated having a large lounge and kitchen at our disposal. Unfortunately when we stayed there was often no one on site to help us should we More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 11th Nov 2014

The house was nice, internet and breakfast. Unfortunately we spent 30minutes outside in the cold waiting for the landlord to arrive for checking in (despite we arrived within the check in times indicated), as our phone was not activated for international phone calls. Thankfully other More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Quite expensive for what it was and extremely unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Also everyone gets virtually no mobile coverage there but to use wifi is something mad like £3 per hour. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

There was no wireless internet available in the rooms More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback