X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Inverness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1035 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

It was so homey and by far one of the best hostels that I've stayed at to date. I wish I could have stayed longer. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

There are students actually living in the hostel, so there are not much space in the rooms and they can be very messy and smelly. But has good location, showers and kitchen. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hillview House

  • Hillview House, 26 Merlewood Road, Inverness, Inverness
  • 69%
  • 11th Nov 2014

The house was nice, internet and breakfast. Unfortunately we spent 30minutes outside in the cold waiting for the landlord to arrive for checking in (despite we arrived within the check in times indicated), as our phone was not activated for international phone calls. Thankfully other More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 8th Nov 2014

We had a great stay at the Hillview House. The check in was a bit complicated, because it was held via mobilephone. But therefor the house was great. All rooms were clean and top-equipped. There is a great kitchen for cooking diner/lunch and you get a simple breakfast for free. The More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2170 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 13th Dec 2014

This hostel is great! Best value for money, right next to the bus station and not far from any part of town and really welcoming and talkative staff. Felt very cozy and home-y. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

So confortable place,the living room and kitchen are incredible,and rooms are confortable. The workers are so nice,kind and friendly people. A good location for your stay in Inverness More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Good hostel for people who don't mind NOT having wifi (having to pay I think is ridiculous for a hostel) would have been nice to have napkins/paper towel handy in the kitchen while eating, and a freezer. Took a little longer walk to any store close by but it did the job. I wouldn't go More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 8th Nov 2014

This hostel felt like an ex-boarding school. As 25-30 year olds, we weren't into it: very institutional, not great common spaces, and a funny smell coming from the washrooms. That being said, the price was right and it was a 10 minute walk into town. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback