X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Inverness, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1106 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Well equiped kitchen, friendly staff, comfy beds, excellent value (2pounds) for breakfast. More toilets would be better. More
lucasnoura (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Cozy hostel on a hill by the castle in Inverness. Has got a real hippie vibe and a good kitchen / lounge to hang out and meet people. However, there were no lockers (take down this review if I remember incorrectly) and no self-service laundry. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Hillview House

  • Hillview House, 26 Merlewood Road, Inverness, Inverness
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

There was only me in the small wooden cabin. It's free and relaxing. The landlord was nice and the house was clean and sweet. More
Anonymous (China) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Highly recommended More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 2384 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Incredibly noisy at night due to being next to a parking lot that the locals apparently use as a street racing track at night. In the 4 nights of my stay I barely got any sleep (and the window of the room was broken and couldn't be closed, making the situation even worse). The staff were More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Keybox for early depargtures is open to all which is why I shoved my key under reception door. A sealed, locked drop box would be better. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Wish the WiFi had been free. This is the only hostel I've stayed in where I had to pay for WiFi More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 22nd May 2015

I found this good but basic. Visitors should be aware that it is a large hostel used by school parties and noise rules are not well enforced. The self catering kitchen facilities were good but the bedroom facilities were in need of refurbishment. I used a three bed room on my own because I More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback