X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Isle of Skye, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1210 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Great hostel. More
calumjameswallace5734 (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2014

We had a amazing stay in your remarkable hostel :-) Thanx for the friendly and handy tips to explore Skye. I`ll definitely come back! Greets Constanze More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 247 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great little place, easy to hitchhike from, staff is friendly and not overbearing, showers were small but worked well! Had my room to myself the last night I was there which was awesome :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Great hostel. Only problem was that Kyleakin is a little ways from the Trotternish Peninsula. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 368 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 18th Aug 2014

For a longer stay we would have liked more hooks and shelves in the rooms. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Comfy beds, large dining room, only downside is the paper thin walls.. More
mf54nd732 (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Big standard hostel. Nothing great nothing bad just what u would expect. The road up to it is a bit of a nightmare More
calumjameswallace5734 (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Dorms were fine, as was lounge area. The problems are that there are not enough showers for everyone, leading to queues. The only other showers led customers outside and to another building in which only two showers were available. The internet - which cost £3 an hour - did not work and More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 418 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 21st Aug 2014

not very clean shower rooms not very good restaurant not great price location very isolated (I knew it in advance though) More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

We had booked an en suite double room only to find upon our arrival that our room had been taken out of service due to a storm that passed through a few days earlier. We were bumped 'down' to a room with bunk beds with an en suite bath. Jonathan was charming and comped us breakfast for More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2014

The shower facilities could be improved a bit more I guess. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Comparing to many other hostels, Broadford Youth Hostel was old fashioned. First of all free wi fi is a must if you pay that much. Second of all many back packers do not carry hair dryers. As it is not very sunny everyday and considering the average temperature, you should dry your hair More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback