X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Isle of Skye, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1137 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Absolutely amazing place and one of the best hostels I ever visited! I definitely want to visit it in the future for more than one day! The atmosphere of this hostel was really nice, friendly and everything was very clean, modern and stylish. It is little bit far away from the main road, More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Best hostel we've ever been to! Very clean and nice! The location is amazing. Loved it! Would recommend for sure! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 243 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great little place, easy to hitchhike from, staff is friendly and not overbearing, showers were small but worked well! Had my room to myself the last night I was there which was awesome :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Great hostel. Only problem was that Kyleakin is a little ways from the Trotternish Peninsula. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Typical hostel and ok for a shower and bed. Less than average rating is due to the lift being broken (was being used for storage so looked like it had been out of use for some time) and poor ventilation throughout More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

This is a great hostel. It has a really cool vibe, and it seems to attract cool people. The only this is that the doors are extremely squeaky, and should just have some oil added to the hinges, other than that it's a cool place More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Very friendly welcome from Kiwi lady on reception. Big spacious lounge with windows all around and also a large lounge/dining area. Kitchen was light and airy and everywhere was lovely and clean. Fellow travellers all friendly. 10/10 More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

The woman at the reception, was really really kind to us. She is a newzealender who travels around the world. The hostel is in a really cool location. From the kitchen's window you can see a beautiful view of a cliff and the ocean. I really recommend to stay there! More
Arctictern (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 397 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Very helpful staff. Laundry service available. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Jul 2014

We travelled with 2 children (10 years old). We loved the hostel, especially the location. We had dinner in the bar / restaurant and the meal was a nice portion and very delicious. In the morning the hostel was very noisy, unfortunately there are people who just can't keep their voice low More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Comparing to many other hostels, Broadford Youth Hostel was old fashioned. First of all free wi fi is a must if you pay that much. Second of all many back packers do not carry hair dryers. As it is not very sunny everyday and considering the average temperature, you should dry your hair More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 18th Jun 2014

there should be wi-fi I never stayed in a hostel, where you are not allowed to enter the room between 10:30 and 17:00, that is a problem and it is not ok as I am paying money for the entire day, not only for beeing allowed to spend the night there (cleaning works in other hostels as More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback