X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Isle of Skye, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1374 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

One night stay at this cosy, clean and very friendly hostel. Lovely staff and beautiful location. Would definitely recommend. A***** We will be back! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th May 2015

A very nice and cosy Hostel. We liked to stay there for some days. The location is a little bit far from Old Man of Storr and Quiraing (more than an hour drive) but very close to the high Mountains of Skye. More
dirkguette6351 (Germany) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 470 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 11th May 2015

Nice Hostel, everything good. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd May 2015

Really nice settings, gorgeous lounge area! Great kitchen! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 461 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th May 2015

Had a great stay , great staff and excellent value for money , all hostels should be like that More
spot_less_cleaning5610 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th May 2015

My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Saucy Mary's we had a ball the food and bar were fantastic and the staff were excellent the rooms are clean and tidy and the beds were very comfy the live music on Saturday nite was fab defo stay with you again if you'll have us More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 15th May 2015

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and very decent facilities. Would stay there again. More
alfonsodiaz (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 2nd May 2015

Staff was friendly but not very helpful. The dorm was clean but not the best beds and curtains need replacement. Breakfast was nice but could be improved. More
catarinamaral7562 (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 5th May 2015

Fantastic kitchen equipment. All day tea, coffee and chocolate. Separate toilets and shower for women and men. They heated, so you could dry your wet clothes and shoes. Big showers. Staff was nice. Very tiny room for 6 women. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Me and my friends really enjoyed our stay in the Broadford Youth Hostel. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms were clean, the kitchen was really huge and the dining and chilling area was just perfect! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback