X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Isle of Skye, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1470 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2015

I arrived. I got a tour. Some stuff happened. I enjoyed that stuff. Then I left. I would recommend to anyone that they should go to this place, arrive, get a tour, do some stuff. enjoy that stuff, and leave. The whole experience was awash with good feelings, beautiful scenery, and friendly More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

A lot of care is putted in that hostel. It smells good and people are happy to be there. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 1st Jul 2015

cool staff, nice hostel, excellent common area, well equipped kitchen! More
lucasnoura (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 54%
  • 17th Jun 2015

The bathrooms and toilets were not cleaned every day. I had to inform the staff that the stains in one toilet bowl had been there for two days. Tea towels in the kitchen were filthy. New ones should have been provided every day. Part of my group (my brother's family) were given the More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 483 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Clean, great location and friendly staff. More
dlmunson136138 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Great hostel, the owner was lovely and very helpful. Not centrally located for exploring Skye but you can't beat the views! Rooms were clean and comfortable, and the bar/restaurant downstairs is great. Kitchens are small but didn't really require anything bigger. More
alanajeising7334 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 28th May 2015

Beautiful hostel with stunning views and great connectivity. Very helpful staff, who will be happy to guide you with local places to go to. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 28th May 2015

Terrible service. We were supposed to spend the 1st night in the dorms and the 2nd in a double room. The availability of the double on the 2nd day was the reason why we went there in the first place. Upon arrival at the hostel we were told that the reservation for the double had been More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 5th May 2015

Fantastic kitchen equipment. All day tea, coffee and chocolate. Separate toilets and shower for women and men. They heated, so you could dry your wet clothes and shoes. Big showers. Staff was nice. Very tiny room for 6 women. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Me and my friends really enjoyed our stay in the Broadford Youth Hostel. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms were clean, the kitchen was really huge and the dining and chilling area was just perfect! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback