X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Isle of Skye, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1294 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 28th Sep 2014

liked that it was a bit different and quirky - loved all the musical instruments More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Sep 2014

I spend 3 nights there. I felt welcome right away, the staff was so warm, the atmosphere was really great. I had a wonderful time there. Definitly recommend! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Great hostel, loved the fire place - it came in handy as the rest of the hostel was rather cold. Good facilities and lovely staff. Wifi could be better as it didnt work in the rooms however this wasnt a big deal. Fantastic location if you have a car. My only complait would be the window in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Wood fires > coal fires. More
jpfalgoust3634 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 442 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Honestly one of the best accomodation experience I had in Scotland. The staff were all lovely, the bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and the food was great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Jan 2015

Always a great stay on Skye especially at the best pub on the isle! Cheers! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 26th Jan 2015

i enjoyed myself and tee tee who runs it is a joy More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This hostel was a great spot for us. Definitely note for Skye adventurers that this is is Broadford, not Portree where most people will go. It is super cute with lovely paintings and was a great spot for us. Would absolutely stay again. Wasn't too much atmosphere to rate, but think we More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Everything is fine there except for the internet (a big problem!). You need to pay £3 for an hour of wifi. Skye is a remote island and even if you got 3G in your phone it doesn't always work well. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback