X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Isle of Skye, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1123 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

very friendly, great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Really nice atmosphere. I wish there was internet connection. A small TV would be appriciated. Thanks far all ! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 16th May 2014

Very good place all around. Clean, comfortable, safe. All the usual facilities - well equipped kitchen, good wifi, laundry services etc etc. You have to pay for breakfast though. The staff are excellent and very friendly. In addition to helping you find your way around Skye and seeing the More
KuribosShoe (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 15th May 2014

Cute little hostel in a beautiful village right at the base of the Isle. Nice to see a fellow Canuck at the reception! Will be coming back :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The stay in Broadford Backpackers was very lovely! Nice to find a sink in the room, although seemed to have enough bathroom and toilet facilities for all the people. Room on second floor lacked air in the morning and was truly hot. Did not encounter that many midgets everybody is talking More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2014

It is a very nice hostel, great living room with tv, games, books etc. Good bathroom and showers. Bus stop is just down the street. We had a great time. And there is also a cat :) More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

The woman at the reception, was really really kind to us. She is a newzealender who travels around the world. The hostel is in a really cool location. From the kitchen's window you can see a beautiful view of a cliff and the ocean. I really recommend to stay there! More
Arctictern (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Warden was very helpful also very knowledge More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Didn't stay at Saucy Mary's. We were placed in a B More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Jun 2014

clean and tidy ~ friendly staff ~ More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Comparing to many other hostels, Broadford Youth Hostel was old fashioned. First of all free wi fi is a must if you pay that much. Second of all many back packers do not carry hair dryers. As it is not very sunny everyday and considering the average temperature, you should dry your hair More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 18th Jun 2014

there should be wi-fi I never stayed in a hostel, where you are not allowed to enter the room between 10:30 and 17:00, that is a problem and it is not ok as I am paying money for the entire day, not only for beeing allowed to spend the night there (cleaning works in other hostels as More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback