X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Isle of Skye, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1315 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Apr 2015

The hostel has a great vibe - with amazing facilities! The glass dome is perfect for chilling out on a sunny but cold day. There are lots of games, makes it easy to meet people. The kitchen is big and well stocked. Most importantly, the location is perfect. It's sort of central so you can More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Lovely staff, easy going attitude, stated in the jedi huts which were great. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 11th Apr 2015

This place is the best in terms of location that you can get! It's scenic and cut-off so gives you the holiday feel, yet the hostel atmosphere makes it a nice place to socialise. But it is quite difficult to stay in if you don't have a car. There are very few eating options in the village, More
Prenz (India) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Thanks for a great stay, very conveniently located, and comfortable beds. Would recommend this place to anyone visiting the Isle of Skye More
ashleyy_kelly (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 454 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 1st Apr 2015

시설 괜찮았어요! 부엌이랑 dining room 마음에 들었었구 샤워룸도 ㄱㅊ했네요ㅎㅎㅎ More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Wifi only works in common area. Bed was squeaky and more like a hammock. Credit card machine was down so had to run around looking for an atm that would accept my debit card. Kitchen is small and cramped. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 451 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Very nice staff. Good food in adjacent pub. Good value-for-money accommodation on the Isle of Skye. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Fantastic! We had a great stay here. Beautiful location and great staff. Definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Me and my friends really enjoyed our stay in the Broadford Youth Hostel. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms were clean, the kitchen was really huge and the dining and chilling area was just perfect! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback