X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Isle of Skye, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1657 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 28th Sep 2015

We stayed in the hut and it was an amazing experience !! Beautiful room and vero nice garden with awesome view! I hope to come back soon! More
vanesgara87 (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Sep 2015

Great place!! Only stayed for one night and I wish we could have stayed more! Great atmosphere, beautiful scenery and warm hospitality, would recomend it in a heartbeat. More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 18th Sep 2015

This hostel is situated in Glenbrittle, which is a stunning place to be. The thing they don't mention is that the nearest pub for food is a 20 min drive away. They offer frozen meals but you have to ask for them the night before. The receptionist seemed distracted and there was no wifi. More
pamdj (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2015

We enjoyed a comfortable, relaxed stay. Hostel was spotless and staff friendly and helpful. Our trip was a nostalgic one as my partner, Mike was warden at this hostel for the summer of 1968. He was highly Impressed with the modern improvements! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Love this place! Such good value for money and it has a really chill, groovy atmosphere! will defiantly be back again! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 30th Nov 2015

Nice hostel with good common areas but a bit disorganized beds not that great either More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 569 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 18th Jan 2016

It is a very nice hostel with lovely staff. The location is also brilliant. I would recommend everybody. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jan 2016

A great place! The showers and bathrooms and everything else is clean and it has a very cosy living room with lots of DVDs to watch. :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 529 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2015

The staff where friendly, celebrated my Birthday in the bar and it was "heaving", the lodge is situated right near the sea with spectacular scenery, I would definitely go again, "excellent". More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Kitchen was lacking many basic cooking utensils, pots etc. made it very difficult to cook if you wanted to. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 34%
  • 17th Sep 2015

The kitchen was so cold I had to wear a jacket inside, the staff unhelpfull, the rooms were very noisy as the doors slammed loudly. And lastly: there were no internet except for their own pc, which wasnt free. All in all not worth the price. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 10th Sep 2015

Very good quality related price. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback