X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Isle of Skye, Scotland

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1025 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Breakfast would bei good. More
nadinenoir9957 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Great hostel. Very clean and organised. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking equipment and had designed areas for traveler's food. Bathroom was clean and they even offered free toiletries if you needed something. The dining and living area was cosy and there were lots of games and books More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 1st Mar 2014

We only stayed here one night but really liked the hostel. Its got that cosy homely vibe to it. Good facilities, and in a nice little village. Perfect place to stay to explore the Island. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 9th Jan 2014

Good hostel, cozy and had everything I needed. Loved the free tea/coffee/hot chocolate More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 12th Apr 2014

This hostel was easy to find and had a well equipped kitchen. The private rooms were really nice and there was a cosy living room. We only stayed one night which was fine because the town of Broadford isn't too interesting. It is however close to the mainland which is good if you are More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Lovely welcoming hostel with cosy rooms and really good facilities (e.g. very well equipped kitchen, separate showers etc). I loved the bright colours and the beds all had comfy mattress toppers. Receptionist was awesome, and the hostel was easy to find, even when arriving in horrible More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Overall a good experience, but shower water was cold at times. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Lighting in the kitchen was very poor. Showers were very tiny, but clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful, bed were comfortable and we appreciated being given our own room even though were 3 people in a 4 bed room. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback