X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dublin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 2675 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Cheers Hostel

  • Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Istanbul
  • 97%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Olga is suuuch a legend!! Never let her go! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 16th Jan 2015

I enjoyed my stay at Cheers Hostel. Olga was very hospitable and helped me with recommendations on where to visit in Istanbul. The social atmosphere was great! I met some interesting people at this hostel and would stay here again when in Istanbul! My only concern was the security since More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Jumba Hostel

  • Firuzaga Mahallesi, Hayriye Caddesi No:22 Beyoglu, Istanbul
  • 94%
  • 5th Jan 2015

One always reads thos and that in comments. This time i must add one myself, sknce we were on our honeymoon very happy to find this cosy and yet bustling hostel with a very welcoming More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Great staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1388 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

I went on january/15 and the hostel was empty. Not a very good place to meet other people, but a terrific location. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Loved this place. Facilities were great, location was excellent and the view from the terrace bar was incredible. The staff were amazing, extremely accommodating with all our needs, happy to show us around and recommend things to do and places to see. Highly recommend staying here More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 6285 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Bahaus Hostel

  • Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This was my first time in Istanbul but, very nice staffs members and good location of this hostel made my trip really great without any problem. Whether you are visting Istanbul for the first time or not, This hostel will presents you great memories. Especially A view from a rooftop is so More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

I showed up early tired and hungry and the young man at the desk kindly invited me to breakfast on the terrace even though technically it was just my first day. When I stepped on to the terrace and saw the sea of Marmara glistening in the morning sun, I was moved to tears. You can More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 16th Dec 2014

This hostel is amazing. The rooms are decent sized, the free breakfast has an great variety and the view from the rooftop is awesome More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Dec 2014

We had a really nice stay in Marmara Guesthouse. Staff is very friendly ans helpful. Special thanks to Yagmur! A huge breakfast is offered. We highly recommand this place! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

I really recommend this place since we felt comfortable in very nice and cosy environment close to the main tourist places of interest. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Fantastic hostel in a cute corner of the historic district. The owners and staff were very nice, the breakfast was delicious (they serve you, no buffet), and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Stay here if you have a chance. More
tstreiner (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

super confi beds))))) and colors of rooms.. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

Perfect location!!!!!!!!!! 2 minutes to hagi Sophia, 2 mins to tram stop, easy to find, unlike other Istanbul hostels), clean and cozy dorm with ensuite bathroom, nice rooftop terrace were you can relax and drink tea, also good breakfast. There you can get a lot of info about everything More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 24th Dec 2014

24-hour reception, very helpful and fun staff (all of them), and excellent cleanliness! The various guides available were a life saver :) More
Anonymous (India) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

We had a great stay at Portus House. Although off a smaller side street it was easy to find using the directions provided, we even found it without a map! The staff were fantastic, very eager to help and with superb restaurant and sight-seeing advice. We hadn't held out too much hope for More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1638 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Very good hostel, perfect location, friendly and very helpful staff. Don't miss out on the guided tour of the historical neighborhoods organized by the hostel, a must to discover the real Istanbul ! Thanks a lot to everyone :) More
fannny012424 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Fantastic environment, situated in the middle of Istanbul's bar/restaurant scene. The staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, the walking tour of Balat/Fener is the ultimate proof as the guided walk exposes the beating heart of a neighborhood undergoing harsh gentrification. Aside More
Trent_Stevenson (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 882 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Amazing staff, hostel truly holds up the name as one feels at home. Superb choice, will recommend without a doubt and will repeat whenever in Istanbul, More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Very warm and easy-going environment with enough staff to chat to anytime. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback