X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dublin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 406 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2014

Delightful, friendly family-run guesthouse. Excellent breakfast. Great location on quiet side street minutes from major sites . More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 204 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

special thanks to the friendly night staff More
ake_hjalmarsson6123 (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The hostel staff was wonderful. One of the staff members even took us to help find the best place to buy apple tea when we couldn't find it. He was willing to do this during his time off and he was very helpful. The only complaint was there wasn't hot water consistently. Several times we More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1258 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Blue Mosque, Basilica Cistern and Hagia Sophia. The rooms and communal areas are good, especially the rooftop terrace I would definitely stay again. Thank you. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Good staff and location. Very near for the blue musque. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 2430 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Cheers Hostel

  • Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Istanbul
  • 91%
  • 19th Aug 2014

It is a nice place to stay and visit the old city of Istanbul. Everything is on hand. Staff is very friendly and they will help you as much as they can. We liked the place very much. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2014

first of all. great staffs! they have several staffs with different nationality and hence i could communicate with them really well. they were very friendy and not to mention they gave me a lot of useful information second, the location is great and one can easily access to many More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 5977 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Bahaus Hostel

  • Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul
  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2014

The place is in a great location and is super friendly. They have a rooftop bar where everyone hangout and also have planned activities everyday. The guy who works during the day is incredible and so kind. He took us on a city tour for 8 hours and showed us a lot of amazing places! The More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Perfect location, close to most of the touristy sites. Washroom are modern and always clean. More
peterlpwu8095 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1260 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 11th Aug 2014

The metropolis is well located near the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofya. As a first time visitor to Istanbul, I wanted to be close to many of the sights so I could return at different times of the day (different lighting for photos, shorter lines in the afternoons...), and I was able to do More
casscrichton9379 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Wonderful hostel in great location. Superfriendly staff will make your stay even better.hostel is very clean and secure as well as quite at nights . Awesome view from roof bar . Breakfast was yummy.special thanks to the staff for organising cheap transfer , bath, tours, free shisha and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
  • 77%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Pros: The staff is nice and helpful, has great little cafe area with outdoor seating, room was spacious with two big windows making for good light. Private 2 bed room had our own bathroom. Cons: Almost half of the outlets in room did not work. The sea view was constricted by trees and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Aug 2014

A wonderful, chilled-out place to stay. The staff were fantastic and the rooms were clean and secure. Sitting on the back deck with a beer, overlooking the sea and listening to the evening calls to prayer was absolute bliss! I'd highly recommend this hostel and will definitely returning More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1126 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Great hostel! Comfy beds and staff are incredible friendly and helpful. Great location! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Ahmed was amazing! Kind and so helpful, I highly recommend this place. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 440 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good hostel in a vert central location. It might be a little difficult to find because it's "hidden" on a street. Good staff and breakfast. Great terrace. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Lovely staff, great atmosphere, very comfortable and clean, good location More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Rapunzel

  • Bereketzade Camii sk. No:3, Galata, Beyoglu, Istanbul
  • 83%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Rapunzel is an excellent choice for a stay in Istanbul. Its location is not in the major tourist area and the area is quiet. But the area is also full of nice artist's shops and boutiques. The staff is helpful and was able to provide answers and suggestions for all of our questions. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2014

this isreally well maintained hostel with a little something for everyone..location and terrace are the best in istanbul They really care about their guests. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback