X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Dublin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 5750 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Bahaus Hostel

  • Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul
  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

We booked a double private room for our visit. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. We had the use of two very large shower rooms which were very powerful and had more than enough space. The staff at Bahous were very friendly. I am travelling with my wife and More
hugill298 (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Excellent place to stay! Staff was very nice at all moment. There is a nice bar at the roof with people all time ready for a beer, and there is at the same time place to stay confortable and quietly. Everyone available to make you feel at home. 😄 More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 2238 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Cheers Hostel

  • Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Istanbul
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

It is a very interesting hostel. The hostel is clean and beautiful. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Cheers Hostel! Staff was so nice and always helpfull. Loved the breakfast! Great vibe and a good location! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1092 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Excellent location, clean, comfortable beds, great staff who will go out of their way to help you, fantastic atmosphere, large lockers to secure you belongings, roof top terrace with fabulous views, basically if you're in Istanbul stay here! I was travelling alone and was able to stay in a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Mar 2014

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Excellent staff with great local knowledge, especially Enver, meeting whom was one of the highlights of my time in Istanbul. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1169 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Awesome hostel , perfect location for explore historic sites also very close to tram stop which will take you everywhere in Istanbul,Lounge on the top floor is perfect place to have cheap drinks and relaxing after long sightseings,Staff could not be more friendly and helpfull,they even More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Fantastic hostel, located couple minutes walk from blue mosque and quite Street,This hostel is really clean and bed was comfortable. Free breakfast was yummy , served on the roof terrace overlooking boshphorus, The view is amazing , we could also watch the black sea dolphins from there. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 404 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2014

Very friendly staff. Terrace had a sea view and was sunny. Only a few minutes walk from the Blue Mosque. Lots of restaurants around. Close to the tramway station Sultanahmet. Great guest house to stay if you are visiting Istanbul for the first time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Jan 2014

Great location, clean rooms and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Rapunzel

  • Bereketzade Camii sk. No:3, Galata, Beyoglu, Istanbul
  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2014

All was perfect during our stay in Rapunzel hostel, which is perfectly situated, so close from Galata Tower, near from Tunel and Istiklal, but also very close from Karakoy and the bridge to go to Sultanahmet. The room, the terrace and the breakfast room are very clean. And over all, More
sanfilipponico1458 (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2014

the hostel is very nice located in the center 5 minutes fromistiklal street..crew is very nice and very helpfull the room was very clean great place to stay in More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 197 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 29th Dec 2013

Wonderful staff, great location! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Dec 2013

Really clean, more a hotel than hostel - lovely beds, bottles of water on arrival and maps in the room. Amazing service too- We had to leave for the airport at 5am and they had organized a packed breakfast for us as we wouldn't make the free breakfast. Upgraded on our first night. Highly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1349 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 26th Mar 2014

very comfortable stay! Maybe not enough showers for the amount of people but the bed was super comfortable. the breakfast was good and the staff was really nice and helpful. I would stay there again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

I liked all the services, except the management seemed very reluctant to refund (although they eventually did) my last days' stay, when my plans changed and I cancelled my last day. I informed them about it the day I checked in right-away. The guy who checked me in told me to pay for More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 762 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Good; clean, location is excellent, good breakfast. Disappointing; loud music from the bar we heard even on second floor. We asked about it but other guests (?) wanted the music this loud. I asked information about the publci bus and boat, but felt uncomfortable when the guy tried to sell More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2014

Fantastic place, the staff are great at helping with whatever needs you have. Plenty of fun to hang out with as well. More
joshuabalbin388 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.10

  • #bunk beyoglu

  • Kamer Hatun Mahallesi Balik Sokak, No.7 - Beyoglu,, Istanbul
  • 83%
  • 30th Mar 2014

maybe because I came from East European countries to Istanbul this journey, so suddenly feel the high price of this big international city. but even compare with the highest rate hostel in Amsterdam, here is even more expensive. and room is small. but fortunately, the staff are all so More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Mar 2014

I stayed in the hostel as a solo female traveller. The hostel is clean and modern and what's most important with very helpful staff. The staff are quick to reply to emails, will help you organise airport transfers, tours, will give you'd reactions and recommendations on what to see, were More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback