X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Dublin, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 3081 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Cheers Hostel

  • Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Istanbul
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Such a great hostel- all the staff were friendly and helpful. The location was perfect and the rooms were large and always clean. The breakfast was also great! Would recommend this hostel to anyone travelling alone as it's very easy to make friends ! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

What more can one want from a hostel? Just a few steps away from one of the worlds most iconic sites - Aya Sophia Cheers has it all, Great staff - helpful informative relaxed and helping you to relax and enjoy. Nice vibe, clean value for money. I enjoyed my time at Cheers and Istanbul More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Really nice place More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Very quiet place (do not go there if you want to party), very close to the main monuments in Istanbul. The breakfast was great and the receptionnists allowed me to finish the food after my long days of work. The room (no 3) was very clean, the bathroom was perfect and I also had a More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1487 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2015

It was really great staying at big apple hostel and I can't wait to come back! Great atmosphere and perfect location. The staff here is the best! Mehmet, Can and Lucky are so friendly and will help you with anything you need. Definitely the best hostel in Istanbul! :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2015

This hostel is really good! Large lockers in rooms, individual outlets and shutters for beds, clean... The only problem I had was the WiFi was slow and kept disconnecting, but I guess this is a problem in whole Turkey... More
alexpaz3467 (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Best breakfast I've ever had included, welcoming and helpful staff, and a beautiful view! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Wonderful guesthouse! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 330 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Rapunzel

  • Bereketzade Camii sk. No:3, Galata, Beyoglu, Istanbul
  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2015

I had a wonderful stay at Rapunzel in Istanbul! Delicious breakfast and the staff was genuinely friendly and very helpful! The roof terrace has a wonderful view. I would always come back! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Thanks for a great stay! Such friendly people and great atmosphere. Well done! Have fun with the kittens! More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 6605 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Bahaus Hostel

  • Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul
  • 80%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Right in the heart of Sultan Ahmed's area. 2 tram stops away from grand bazar. So close to all the monuments blue mosque, palace ... Etc.. The staff is very friendly and have good command of English. The room I stayed in was a bit too small with 4 beds and a bathroom/toilet. Clean. More
Anonymous (Kuwait) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Best hostel I've stayed in! The rooms were spacious and well set out, bathrooms were clean too! Great staff and they are super helpful and accomodating. Went on the pub crawl and it was so much fun! We are staying here again at the end of our Turkey trip and we all can't wait. Thanks More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Jumba Hostel

  • Firuzaga Mahallesi, Hayriye Caddesi No:22 Beyoglu, Istanbul
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2015

I really liked this hostel as it has nicely designed rooms and facilities are new. The host was of great help and was there for us any time. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Lahika, Alev and Eda were wonderful hosts and really made us feel at home. The hostel is small but is fitted out extremely well and the location is excellent, just a few minutes walk from excellent cafes, bars and shops. Would definitely recommend to friends and family :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

I highly recommend. Nicer then most hotels. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

This has got to be one of the best hostels I've stayed at - it's more like a hotel. With fantastic rooms, the hostel is well decorated and modern. The place was spotless and we had a great breakfast each morning. The location was great as we stayed in a part of Istanbul we hadn't stayed More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1370 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Great staff!! and great location. I highly recomend More
Anonymous (Argentina) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2015

enjoyed my stay , staff and facilities were excellent More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 317 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
  • 49%
  • 24th Jul 2015

We were put in the new sister hostel, Cheers Mansion. It's still got teething problems. Bad plumbing, toilet smelt awful, water ran out in the morning, it's very loud and you can hear everything outside so barely slept and it was so hot at night but there wasn't even a portable fan More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Really had a great time....less than 24 hours, but I'll be back! Emre and his team never stop working, and even though I got there well after midnight following a crazy travel day of missed connections, they were there to greet me and upgraded me to a private rooftop room with a great More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback